Frisco Medical Village will be moving soon!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Shelley Loomstein, PA-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2021

Shelley is great. I've been a patient of hers for a few months now and she has been great. The app they use to send messages has been great and her response time is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Lisa Price is a courteous and professional caring provider. Thank you Lisa! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very helpful and makes us feel relieved after we see her . The nurses always find ways to fit us in the schedule . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

We have gratefully received excellent care from Dr. Gothard for years. I feel blessed to have a doctor in whom we have the utmost confidence and trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Excellent experience and service; with the doctor and MA ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and nurse Shawn are both great. They both listen very well. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I had a good visit. I was really impressed with how friendly, organized and professional everyone was. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lynn was very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

The young lady who does the blood draws is absolutely great. She doesn't cause any pain and she is very polite. I'm so glad that this provider hired her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Sheffield is wonderful. She always gives a quality visit. She listens well, cares about her patients and gives excellent advice. My wife and I enjoy seeing Dr Sheffield. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Aleksandra was extremely thorough and very patient with all questions. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I love Dr. Lester she is very informative very patient and answered all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional office. Dr Ennis has been our family doctor for 20 years and we are so thankful for him and how well he takes care of our family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Shelley and her nurse are an excellent team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Shelley is outstanding! She’s attentive and very thorough... I strongly recommend her for anyone’s family practice needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Love Shelley Loomstein!! She is AWESOME and takes the time to truly listen to you and put a great health plan together!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I always have a good experience when I go see my doctors. Shelley is awesome and makes me feel comfortable. Shelley and Christina always have a friendly smile and a positive attitude. They make it easier to go see the Dr. when you really would rather not. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2017

I have been going here for almost 4 years. I love my doctor, Shelly Loomstein. However, I have not been able to get in to see her the last couple of times. I have been waiting for 4 days for a doctor to call in a prescription. I called 2 days in a row and no call back. Sad direction VHP has chosen to go. They are too big for personalized care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.