We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Rima Khoury

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter285 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best primary doctor I have ever seen and I am 57 years old with unfortunately some health issues. He is kind, caring and listens to you. His staff, specifically Shawn, is amazing as well. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

As always Dr. Woolbert was great. Of all the Primary Care Physicians I have had Dr. Woolbert makes me feel comfortable, listens and has made me feel she cares about my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Quick, easy appointment set up, but you had to be ok with a general PA. I was looking for the earliest appt time, so it was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

The medicine Dr. Khoury prescribed has resulted in solving my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been our primary physician for many years. He keeps up with new medical information and technology and is excellent at recommending good doctors for medical procedures he does not do himself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is the best primary care doc I've ever known! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Love Dr. Rima Khoury and have recommended her to multiple friends who have started using her and love her too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Khoury is outstanding! She is kind, empathetic, and pleasant. She is thorough in her exams, uses understandable language, listens well, and explains alternative treatments & what to do next. Never seems rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Hall has been my primary care physician for quite some time. I always feel very well taken care of. Dr. Hall is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Yesterday was only my 2nd visit with Dr. Fullington. He listens carefully to my questions and actually looks at me while talking AND when I talk. So many medical people these days just look at the computer monitor the whole time you're with them. My friends complain about this all the time. Dr. Fullington is friendly, kind, and easy to talk to. I have a lot of confidence in the advice he gives me. I'm very happy he is my primary doctor now and I'm pleased with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Shah has been a wonderful primary care physician. She listens to my concerns and has been very informative in terms of options regarding prescriptions and possible treatments. She also communicates well results of labs and what can be done to improve my health. Awesome doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a fine man. I am very happy to have him as my primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

I normally don't like the doctor office. I finally felt heard, seen,like she really cared. The staff was friendly helped me out along the way with any questions. I finally found my primary. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing has provided care to me for 30 years. He has always listened to my questions and has been very respectful of my concerns. I am extremely happy to have Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2021

Village Health Partners has been such a great experience all around. My primary gets back to me quickly when I have questions, the urgent care hours are so helpful, and this appointment in particular was very helpful. I enjoyed talking with my provider and would highly recommend her to other patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Very nice and informative visit with my new primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao is a caring primary care provider. He is attuned to our needs and listens. I would highly recommend Dr. Yao. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Khoury and staff provide excellent patient care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Shah. I found her very efficient and pleasant. I loved that she was on time for my appointment, which can be an issue with other doctors. She listened to my conditions and prior treatments and answered my questions. I feel like Dr. Shah is the right doctor to be my primary care physician. I look forward to many years of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

I am beyond impressed with all the staff here! Especially Aleks Fuller and her nurse! They are welcoming and understanding and do not make you feel rushed. Prior to coming here I had a different primary who did not care and would try to prescribe several medications without fully understanding me. I will recommend everyone to this practice! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my primary care physician for years and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

She was so pleasant and helpful and I felt like she cared to listen to me and why I was there/what I needed. I didn't feel judged and feel like I will be taken seriously in future visits! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Khoury is calm and considerate. I never feel rushed or like I'm just a number. She listens and is confident in her response. I feel like she is a true advocate for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr. Nguy is a great physician. She takes time to explain her assessments and lab results. I am very pleased to have her as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and helpful I am always very pleased with the quality of care I receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Khoury is the best!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Khoury is simply the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Portal login when two dependents are connected to a primary is a bit tedious. However, the customer service from physician, nurses, billing and scheduling has been fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is very professional, yet feels like a friend. I am very grateful to have him as my primary MD. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Khoury is always wonderful, and treats her patients with great care and respect. She is thoughtful about prescribing medicating and treatment plans, and listens to her patients. She is a very empathetic doctor, and I have always trusted her opinion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

I am so glad we chose Dr. Khoury; she was great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Dr. Lester was quite professional and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. I am pleased to have her as my primary health care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

I have confidence with Village Health Partners and my primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

This was my first appointment with Dr. Sandy Nguy as my primary care physician. My experience with Dr. Nguy was outstanding! She is an excellent practitioner and I look forward to having her as my primary care physician for many years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his entire staff have excellent to work with. My wife and I feel fortunate to have them as our primary health care providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

I drive 2 hours from East Texas just to continue to have Dr. Hall as my primary. He is absolutely the best doctor I've ever had. Keep him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Hall as my Primary Care Provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Hall is always professional, caring and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

As usual, Dr. Shah was friendly, helpful, attentive and caring. So lucky to have her as my regular doctor and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Ponder is a great doctor. The practice is also great. Everyone is polite and efficient. I am very happy with Dr. Ponder as my primary care physician. Plus so pleased with everyone there. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. John Moon has been my primary care physician for several years. I chose him, because of good reports about his treating patients with diabetes II. He is one of the most personable and informed primary care doctors about the treatment of diabetes that I have known. His prescribed treatment regimen for me has enabled me to effectively reduce and maintain my A1C at normal levels and lose the weight that I needed in order to manage my diabetes and cholesterol. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

My visit with Catherine Nelms went fantastically and I'm excited to keep her as my primary health care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

Virginia was very competent and up-to-date on my medical history. She was pleasant, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. On my next appointment I requested her, knowing that my Primary Care Doctor would be fully informed as to the results of the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Khoury does a great job of making her patients feel important and heard. I just love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

I trust Dr. Khoury to the fullest. Extremely happy she is back at accepting in office visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for about 28 years. I hope he will be able to care for me for many more years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Doctor Gothard has been my primary physician for at least 20 years. He is connected to every other physician that provides care for me also. He spotted a rare condition that enabled me to seek the best myeloma care in Texas. He is the total and complete real deal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Khoury is an excellent physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Hall is the very best primary doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Sweta was wonderful and kind. She really understood what I needed and took great care I'm listening. She is going to follow up with my primary physician to schedule lab work for pellets for me. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Eppich is one of the kindest people I've ever known. He's been my primary doctor since 2007 and the care I get from him and Laura Billingsley is A+! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my primary care doctor for about 20 years. In my opinion, he is the best in the business! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Rima Khoury is a wonderful doctor. She is amazing! All supporting staff is great! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2021

The entire staff is friendly, professional and prompt. Yes, I said prompt. That has been my experience so far and I have to say I have found my Primary Care Physician Team at Village Health Partners. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2021

Anytime my pcp was unavailable and I was seen by Nelms, SHE was the one to bother to be thorough enough and discover exactly what my ailments were. She went above and beyond to rule out every possible option —which made me feel reassured that she cared enough to be accurate. I credit her for being the main reason my husband is still alive. She was strong enough to step forward when my doctor would not. It was only a fluke that my dr was unavailable that day and I ended up talking to Nelms. But thank God I did because she listened and immediately went to work on it. After doing some research and discovering that there is very little difference in the knowledge and abilities of Drs and NPs, I choose to be seen primarily by Nelms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Khoury is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2021

Loved her. She took her time to talk to me and understand my needs. I will be seeing her as my primary care doc going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my primary care doctor for over 16 years. 10 years ago I moved from Plano to Tarrant County It's about an hour and fifteen minute drive and several toll booths just to see him. I think that's ample proof that I am very satisfied with his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

It was my first visit to Dr. Lester and I felt like I had known her for a while. She was patient, a good listener, detailed and knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased with her services. I have a new primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

I am really happy to have Dr. Lester as my primary care physician and will recommend her to other friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Heather Sheffield for a few years now and I have been very pleased with her thorough approach. She is very knowledgeable and takes as much time as is needed to care for my needs. I also recommended her to my wife and now we both use her as our primary care physician, and that's saying a lot, because my wife is a nurse. We love Dr. Sheffield! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I was a patient of Dr. Khoury's until now, and loved her patient care. (I changed because she doesn't take Medicare patients.) My husband recommended Dr. Wien and said I'd also really like Catherine. Since I'm new, I haven't seen Dr. Wien yet. I just told my husband today that Catherine had many of Dr. Khoury's qualities of being caring about your health, thorough, and good at moving you in the direction of getting all your check ups. (That's the ultimate compliment!) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

I feel privileged to have Dr. Woolbert as my primary doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my primary care provider fro 20 plus years. He is an excellent doctor and I am happy with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

All staff were caring. I liked having blood drawn on site. My wife and I have used Village Health as our primary care provider starting when it opened and Dr. Crow was the only physician and care seemed very personal. The personal touch continues even as the practice has grown a lot. Keep up this culture! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

It was my first time meeting Dr. Lester and as a new patient I must say I was very impressed by her bedside manners! She was very understanding, informative, nonjudgemental, and all around very pleasant to speak with. I appreciate the support that she showed when listening to my concerns and I felt very comfortable being able to speak with her. Finding a primary care physician can become tedious process, but I think I might've ended my search! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

I found my new primary care physician during this appointment. Pretty much sums up how great the experience was. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

The whole interaction from making the appointment to meeting with Dr. Khoury and then having lab work was very efficient, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful. I am so grateful to have her as my primary care physician. She takes the time to listen, is compassionate and definitely is concerned about the care of her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Khoury is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Khoury has been my doctor over 20 years. Nurse, facility and customer service has always been great. Treated friendly at every visit. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Garduno has been my primary care physician for over 15 years, and I have always found him both professional and compassionate. I have complete confidence in him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2021

If you are coming to Healthgrades to get information about your medical provider, do not be alarmed when you see few reviews. Every excellent medical provider began with one patient and it takes time to build a practice and a reputation among the many that will proclaim their experiences here. Let me be the first of the many to come who can say that Kristen Dirks is medically intelligent, emotionally intelligent, and thoroughly committed to her patient’s well-being. She faced the hard conversations with compassion and went the extra miles to ensure that the appointments with specialists were expedient. We all know that good health includes having a skilled primary care doctor. You will find one in Kristen Dirks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Yao is an outstanding professional doctor! He always listens and is so easy to work with. We are blessed to have him for our primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2021

I feel blessed to have Dr.Hall as my Primary physician . He is professional, knowledgeable, listens, and gives me excellent recommendations. I trust him totally with my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2021

I want to thank Dr Khoury for taking care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2021

I highly value Dr. Moon as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2021

My primary care doctor is in communication with my other specialist that's very important to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2021

Love love love Dr.Khoury More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr. Khoury is wonderful. Always a pleasant experience with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr. Albracht has been my primary physician for 15 years and is an excellent physician. His staff is always competent and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Wien has been nothing short of amazing. I literally recommend him to male friends all the time. Best primary care doctor I have ever had. He is also the most responsive doctor on the planet! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

Dr. Garduno has been my primary care physician for a few years now and has been the best I've ever seen. He listens and really cares for his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I'm so glad I found Dr. Khoury. She's very patient and attentive to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

My prior doctor left the Village Health Practice and a video appointment helped me to visit with a new Primary Doctor. Very Happy. Got a replacement Primary doc and my first Video Telemedicine Visit.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I had some issues with my ear that prevented me from hearing out of it, due to some earwax. The doctor was professional and very quick to diagnose and resolve the issue. Very pleased. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

In the COVID environment, it is difficult to schedule appointments with so many caregivers needing to alternate their days in clinic and working remotely. This was the case when I needed to see my primary care physician (Dr. Shane Hall). The Nurse was also practitioner was also booked for the day. The MA handling my call check all other Village Heath facilities and found Seethu Abraham FNP-C at Frisco Medical Village and directed me there. She was amazing, thorough, professional and above all, listened to and answered all my questions. I will not hesitate to recommend her whenever the opportunity presents itself. Thank you Seethu !! The clinic itself was great, clean professional and approachable. Every one there went above and beyond ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional Very knowable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is our (my wife and myself) primary care for more than 15 years. We have found him a great doctor and a wonderful person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Khoury is wonderful. A great listener and I feel my needs are always met when I see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I love Dr. Wien. Smart , kind and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Yao was extremely patient and understanding. Him and ALL of the staff seemingly went above and beyond to make sure I felt good about my visit. Loved it and will continue to come here as my primary care doctor's office. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I could have found a primary doctor in Sherman Texas but I liked her so much I feel like she always has my best interest at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Janelle is wonderful!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lindsay is so very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lindsay is the best primary care provider I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

I started at this practice with another Doc and when she left she suggested to me that Dr Gothard would be a good fit for me. She could not have been more accurate. He has been my Doc and the hub of all my medical information for the last 6 years. And when I say all my medical info, there is quite a bit. There is such a comfort for me to know that I have one doctor who has spent the time to know me, my life and my situation. He is the best, most responsive and most caring primary care physician I have ever had. I truly have a partner in my medical care. In addition to the Doc, he has an amazing staff, NP, PA and assistants. Every single one of them is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Fullington is my favorite Primary Care Doctor..He listens and tries to help me everyday possible..I truly appreciate him as being my doctor.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a terrific Doctor he has been taking care of me and my family for over 30 years. Nurse Shaniqua is a very kind and capable nurse. They make a terrific team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Hall, and I am truly grateful that he is my primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Khoury was so nice. I wouldn't have requested a visit except for Covid. She did not make me feel that my concern was trivial. I have praised her to my family and friends. Dr. Wang is my usual physician and he is great too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and always feel like I am talking to a friend, not my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Melanie was great. She was very experienced and made me feel very comfortable. She listeners well and made the visit enjoyable. I will use her as my primary. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Khoury is always very caring and listens. She knows what my medicine and treatments are from other specialists. She is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Eppich is fantastic! He was very kind, caring, and empathetic. He not only came up with a Plan A for me, but also a Plan B, should we later need it. He listened fully and attentively and asked great questions. It was absolutely the very best visit I have ever had with a primary care physician, thank you again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I jus love Dr. Khoury. She is always prompt to respond and very professional when she does. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We have been with Dr. Lensing since early 1990 and Maile Mixon since she started working with Dr. Lensing. I love having a Primary Care team that knows us so well. It makes us feel confident in the service that we receive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I love Rima Khoury. Very caring, listens and understands. I feel safe and secure in her as my doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Wien is an excellent primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Wien since before he joined Village Health Partners.He is caring, understanding, personable, professional. Everything you could ask for in a primary care physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr. Shah was very friendly and thorough. She took the time to listen to my concerns and establish a plan of care. She also responded quickly to my messages through portal as follow up and called me to clear my questions on the health reports and suggested the plan. I highly recommend this doctor for primary care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr Gothard is always very patient has a relaxed attitude. I mever feel rushed and he carefully explores all my concerns. Quick to follow up on referals,records. Keeps me informed extremely well either in person or patent portal. Really lile his demeanor and ease of discussiom. Hope i can keep him as my primary care dr for a long time. He's great ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

It was so nice to meet Dr. Nguy and I look forward to having her as my primary physician. Robert was very professional and gave a painless shot! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Yao is an awesome physician! He listens to his patients and takes time with his patients. We feel blessed to have him for our Primary Care physician. JuileAnn, Dr. Yao's nurse is always caring and kind. She is efficient, knowledgeable and professional. Kim is another great asset to the office staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Rima Khoury is an outstanding doctor. I have been with her for almost 30 years More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Everyone is always very friendly and safe. I feel very fortunate to have such great healthcare providers. Dr. Fullington is not only my primary physician, but he is a great person. I have a tendency to treat him like a therapist during these crazy times, and he is always very nice about it, although I know it isn't his job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr. Todd wien is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes care of different medical conditions in one visit. He is our primary care doctor for almost 30 years. Even though we moved but he will be still our PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

This was my first visit here and i really enjoyed it. The office staff, medical assistant, and nurse practitioner were great. My provider really listened to my concerns and gave me appropriate feedback,she was very personable and sweet. I will continue to use her as a primary care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2020

Seethu Abraham was super friendly and full of information. I plan on making VHP my primary care facility from now on, because of my great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. Kibel and her nurse, Michelle, are both outstanding. Both listen very carefully and are truly genuine in their concern and care for my health. Again, they are awesome and I absolutely intend to having them as my primary care providers. 5-Stars!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr Wien is a pleasure to have as my primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my primary doctor for many years. He is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Lensing is top tier. I have been going to him for decades and he has always provided the finest medical care and support available. I am fortunate to have him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Gregory Ennis since he started practicing medicine back in Allen. Wouldn't want any other doctor for my primary needs. He is thorough, listens to you and explains. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Khoury and staff were all very courteous and I felt very comfortable. I believe your office is one of the safest places because you are following all protocols and more. Dr. Khoury is always willing to answer all my questions and concerns. If I have other questions I contact her via the Portal email. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

Having recently relocated to Texas and having to start all over with another primary care physician, I was hoping for the best. I really believe I have the best in Dr. F. Lester. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr. Wien is an excellent primary doctor. He is professional, courteous, and responds promptly to questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Lensing is a great professional. He has been our primary care physician for 35 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

I am very satisfied with Dr. Lester as my primary care physician. She listens and is caring. It is apparent that she makes every effort to connect with her patients as individuals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Woolbert is FANTASTIC. I was looking for a new primary care physician and I feel Dr. Woolbert was my right choice. Just in my first visit with her she made me feel at ease that the route she has determined for my well being will help me get healthier and at piece of mind with some of my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr. Garduno has been my primary care physician for a long time and I trust him with my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Hall's care was exceptional! He patiently listened to my concerns and addressed every one of them with great information and great care! He was truly sincerely interested in making sure I was well taken care of and again..., all my concerns were addressed! He took the appropriate amount of time that was needed to properly address my concerns and that tremendously appreciate that! I will most certainly continue to use him as my primary doctor and I encourage others to do so as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr Khoury is just superb!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Khoury is great Dr. office staff was polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

Best Primary care Physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Love Dr. Khoury!! She is so caring and responsive!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

I think Dr. khoury is excellent. I have been her patient for almost 30 years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

I really love having Lisa as my primary care provider. I am very impressed by Village Health Partners and appreciate all that they do for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr Ennis is the reason that I am a Village Health Partners customer. Like everything else in this world, there are a ton of choices when it comes to choosing a Primary Care Physician. Dr Ennis has been my Primary Care Physician since around 1997, give or take, and I can't imagine not seeing him. He is special. You are lucky to have him on your Staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2020

I always have a great experience with village health partners. Even though my primary physician was unavailable, I was still able to be seen the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

Dr Lensing has been our primary care doctor for over 25 years. We never feel rushed when we go his clinic and we believe he is a caring, compassionate and very good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

I was looking for a new primary care physician since moving to the area and I'm very glad I chose Dr. Ennis and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2020

Dr. Khoury provided excellent care during a televisit and called me promptly regarding lab results at which time she answered all of my questions thoroughly And completely. Her passion for quality healthcare is evidenced in her personality and caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my primary physician for many years. He is knowledgeable and caring, and goes out of his way to work with my other doctors for coordination of care for my blood cancer and cardio risks. He has the BEST bedside manner of any doctor I have encountered! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Moon was kind and patient. He took the time to understand my needs and quickly found a great resolution. Couldn't be happier with my new primary doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Khoury is always on point. She's professional and takes the time you need to answer all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2020

I feel so blessed to have found such a caring primary care provider as Dr. Yao. He is professional and always listens to me when explaining my symptoms. I give him a 5 stars rating!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2020

She is my primary care doctor. She is professional, attentive, personable, caring, knowledgeable and encouraging. I have had very positive experiences with her over the years and my overall health has improved under her care to control my blood pressure, reduce cholesterol, and increase my energy. She listens to my concerns and welcomes questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Nguy was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I immediately felt confident with her and look foreward to her being my primary care physcian. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

Felt very good about my doctor visit via tele visit .. Dr. Khoury is always positive, clear and to the point with her communications. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr. Moon and the staff are always thorough, patient and professional.. we have recommended that several family members use VHP as their primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Gothard is and excellent primary care physician. He is very knowledgeable, caring, efficient, and approachable. He explains what is going on with my health in terms that I can understand and in a professional way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Nguy is an excellent doctor. She really cares about her patients. She read the results from my hospital stay before our session, and she came prepared. I feel like I can trust that Dr. Nguy is going to keep up with me, and really help me over the long term. I've never had a primary care physician that I felt would really put the effort to actually help me with my issues before. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

I was very impressed with the procedure for check in through the appointment. The staff was friendly when I created my first appointment, and the staff quickly got me upstairs when I arrived early. The Covid precautions were excellent, and the initial nurse was respectful and thorough. Lisa was great when I met her, and felt like she gave me time to ask any questions I had. Thanks for the great work, and I will definitely be using her as my primary physician going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

I'm so grateful to the outstanding medical team who have cared and are caring for my medical needs: Dr W. Gregory Lensing, Dr. Lauren Woolbert and Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. I highly recommend all 3 to friends who look for primary care doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Lindsay Osborn is a wonderful health care provider. She is thoughtful, patient, listens extremely well, and obviously cares about the people she sees. I'm grateful to have her as my primary provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

The portal and virtual visits are excellent! Dr. Wien is very responsive. I am very glad I switched to him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

DR. Todd Wien has been my primary doctor for 30 plus years. I highly recommend him. Treats you like family.. He was always taken great care of me and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2020

Dr. Khoury is a professional, caring provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for years now and I will not see another Dr. as long as he is practicing medicine!! Dr. Ennis is the best. I've never had a better experience with any other Dr. than I've had with him. He listens to my needs and addresses them with knowledge and a plan. I'm extremely satisfied with the service I get at Village Health Partners and will continue to go there myself and refer anyone who asks who I use as my primary physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

I appreciated the concerns Dr Lester had for my care; she appeared to be very compassionate. I am delighted to have her as my primary physician. The receptionist as well as the nursing staff was very nice and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is a wonderful and caring physician. She is very thorough in her examination and explains everything in a thoughtful way. I am very happy that she is my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Gothard has been my primary care physician for around 16 years. I have no desire to use anyone else even though I now live in Tarrant County and about 80-90 mile round trip. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Lester is a wonderful health provider. She is compassionate, professional and truly makes time to be with her patients. I have never left feeling that I was rushed. I am confident in her medical skills and appreciate her as my primary health provider. She is a blessing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr. Fullington listened to my every word. He actually seemed interested in me which is more than I can say about most of the doctors I have seen in N. Texas over the past few years. I look forward to having Dr. Fullington as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

My first time doing telehealth visit. Worked fine! Dr. Khoury great as usual ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Kibel for over 6 years now and wouldn't trade her for anyone! She is thorough, compassionate and professional. Truly thankful to have her as my primary physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

I had an excellent first experience with Lisa Price, even if just through telehealth. I now have a new primary care practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Dr. Khoury was wonderful, as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Jaime is the best primary care doctor on the planet! He diagnosed my cancer and literally saved my life. My only regret leaving Texas is that I have to find another primary care physician. Best to the doctor and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Virginia was awesome. Actually makes me want to change primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2020

With controllable health concerns; I make certain to schedule annual check ups. Dr Khoury is always warm, welcoming & allows time for discussions. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

I recommend Linday Osborn NP all the time. She has been my primary care for 5-6 years and always listens and helps me problem solve with any issues that I have. She is a very caring person and I have complete faith in her ability to either help me or refer me to another provider. 5 stars for her & Carmeleta ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

Incredibly impressed with the service - TeleVisit. I absolutely love my primary provider Julie Hawkins! Upon learning she would be unavailable, I booked an appointment with the first available alternative. I was not disappointed! Once we connected, Lisa Price was thoughtful, thorough, and compassionate! She covered all areas of my current illness and even followed up! While I will remain with Julie it is incredibly comforting to know that those supporting her while she is out are just as outstanding as she is!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

Dr. Ennis is a wonderful primary care Dr. for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Khoury is wonderful! The televisit experience was easy and I was so happy not to have to leave the house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Eppich has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. He is a caring, efficient and excellent dr. He takes his time and treats you with kindness. He cares about his patients. I trust him with my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have found Dr. Hewitt and his assistant, Vanessa, to always be extremely professional and attentive to the needs of my wife and me. I have recommended them to anyone asking me for a recommendation of a good Primary Care Physician and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2020

Finding new primary care providers can be scary, or at least it is to me. Everyone has been great since day one and I absolutely love Mrs Lynn!! I would highly recommend everyone at this facility!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Dr. Michael Yao is an amazing DR. Extremely personable and doesn’t to earth, but extremely smart. Hands down the most painless Drs visit I’ve had in forever. He addressed all of my concerns and my husband had an extremely positive experience as well. My family will keep him as our primary care forever. The office staff is amazing too! Win win for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2020

I have been so pleased with all of the providers I have seen with Village Health Partners, but I absolutely love Lynn Gross. She is compassionate, listens, and truly wants what's best for her patients. After looking for a great primary doctor for years, I finally found one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Todd Wien has been my primary physician for 20+ years. A fine man and excellent doctor for my family. I trust him and have referred a number of friends and clients to him over the years. Couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Everyone I had contact with was helpful and I am very grateful for their willingness to take care of patients virtually. Other medical offices including my primary Dr. would not see me nor offer virtual consultation. Offering virtual consultations shows that Village Health Partners cares about their patients and the community. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2020

My husband and I have searched for a primary care home for two years. We are so very glad to have found Virginia Rady at Village Health Partners. She has been great to work with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is a wonderful doctor and I'm so happy to have her as my primary physician. She is very helpful and caring. She responds quickly to any questions I email her. That is very helpful to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr Rima Khoury and her team is caring and truly professional. This is my first appointment with her and will definitely recommend her to my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

So happy that Village Health and Laura Billingsley will become my primary care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gregory and his for 14 years now and he is the only human being on this planet that I trust implicitly he is such a wonderful wonderful and kind man he doesn’t rush me when I have an appointment with him he allows me to say everything that I need to say he never rushes me he’s not a pill pusher which I really like a lot and I just love and adore him and have the upmost respect for him he’s a wonderful human being. And for years now I have referred everybody that needs a primary doctor to go see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2020

DR. GOTTIPOLU HAS BEEN CARING FOR ME FOR OVER THE LAST THREE YEARS. SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH AND CARING. SHE SHOWS COMPASSION AND CONCERN FOR MY HEALTH. I AM GRATEFUL FOR HER BEING MY PRIMARY CARE GIVER. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr.Khoury truly understood me and my feelings. She gave me a positive outlook on my health and how to keep a healthy lifestyle. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2020

I've been with this team for 25+ years and love my medical team ! Thank you to Dr Khoury, Maile Mixon and Sissy Rady for always being GREAT ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2020

Everyone has smiley faces and are very nice throughout my visit with Dr Khoury. I have had Dr Khoury for several years and she is a very caring Doctor. She answers all questions and takes her time with patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Lindsay Osborn is outstanding at primary care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Since taking over as our primary care doctor, the staff at Bent Tree has done an excellent job of taking care of my wife and I. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2020

Fantastic patient experience, in my search for my "forever" Primary Care Physician Dr. Fullington is definitely that physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

Love this place! Dr. Shah is amazing and really listens. My messages are always answered quickly and the staff has always been friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them for your primary care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr.Fullington is a wonderful primary care physician, very caring, a good listener, always efficient and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

I continue to be grateful and appreciative of the care I receive from Dr. Woolbert. She really listens and does what she can to help. I feel blessed to have her as my primary care dr. I appreciate the caring atmosphere I walk into at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2020

I'm extremely hopeful that she will be my primary care physician for years to come. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

My primary care physician, Dr. Fullington is knowledgeable and very caring. I am glad! His nurse and support staff are nice, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2019

The support staff were friendly and efficient as was the nurse who checked me. I saw and like Dr. Fullington and think he is very thorough. I trust him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have been going here for years and love it. I’m always able to get in when I need to. They respond to emails in portal which makes it so easy to ask questions. I highly recommend. I’ve seen a few docs in this office when my primary was out, or there is someone that he recommends that might have more of a specialty in the issue that I was facing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Love Dr. Garduno. He is kind and knowledgeable. I've had him as my primary for almost 20 years. When it's something more specialized, he doesn't hesitate to make a referral. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with doctor Wang so I decided to make him my primary care doctor More

2.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Doctor shortage. I get a 3-week schedule to see my primary care physician, but was offered to see a PA sooner. Having had a heart attack I preferred to see my PCP given my condition. Was rescheduled the day before my appointment with a 17-day next opportunity. Nope, and definitely frustrating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely love Bent Tree. Their spa and Jennifer are absolutely amazing. I have been coming to Bent Tree for the last 7 years and it has been a good home for primary care and all of my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Ennis and the staff are always very pleasant, helpful, and willing to listen and talk through any issues and questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Love Love Love Dr. Khoury. She is thorough, professional, caring and personable. I never feel rushed during my appointment. Great Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Village Health Partners is by far the best Primary Health Care clinic among all clinics I have been to. Dr. Gregg Ennis rocks! Anyone needing excellent care should check them out. You’ll never regret it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Bent Tree is hands down one of the best primary care offices in Frisco. I've been seeing Kim M. who is not only kind, but a knowledgable PA, for well over a year. Even when Kim is not available, I feel like I am in good hands with the other PA's and medical professionals in the office. The wait times are always low, the front desk staff is accommodating, the building is very nice and I've never had a bad experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

I selected Dr. Hewitt as my primary physician in October of 2017. I have found him to be a very knowledgeable and personable physician, providing me the information I need and satisfactorily answering my questions and concerns. His staff members are very friendly and capable. I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt and his staff for your medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2019

Great family practitioner. Our 15-20 years relation speaks well of her. Open conversations and excellent feedback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them. Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore! I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary. 2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Ennis for many years, long before he moved to Village Health Partners. I have found Dr. Ennis to be an incredible Dr., is easy to communicate with, and answers his messages in the Patient Portal normally within a few hours.I have rarely experienced a wait at the office for my appointments.I could not ask for a better primary care physician than Dr. Greg Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Wien is just wonderful. He has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore!I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary.2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them.Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick. The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Khoury was welcoming, insightful and gave me the help I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I have been a patient now for 7 years and absolutely love this practice. Always available for sick visits and my primary, Dr. Gothard, is the most attentive and thorough doctor I've ever been to. He always takes time to TALK to me answers all my questions and explains things when I need. I've referred many friend to the practice and they love it also. Highly recommend giving them a try if you're looking for a great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Garduno is A great example for how all primary care physicians should be. Returns calls, emails and makes after visit follow-up calls himself!! A great listener, explains everything and answers all of my questions. This Dr. knows his business and his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Garduno is A great example for how all primary care physicians should be. Returns calls, emails and makes after visit follow-up calls himself!! A great listener, explains everything and answers all of my questions. This Dr. knows his business and his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Bogert was very approachable and professional. She listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions. I am so happy to have her as my new primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is the Primary physician I have been looking for. Very warm and informative. This was a GREAT experience, awesome receptionists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

She has seen me for injuries, blood pressure, stomach problems, female problems, bladder infections, fibromyalgia, back pain, reflux, and everything else you might imagine for the last 26 years. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

She has seen me for injuries, blood pressure, stomach problems, female problems, bladder infections, fibromyalgia, back pain, reflux, and everything else you might imagine for the last 26 years. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr Khoury is wonderful! She actually listens to you and is very understanding! She addresses any concerns you may have and will refer to a specialist I’d needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr Khoury is wonderful! She actually listens to you and is very understanding! She addresses any concerns you may have and will refer to a specialist I’d needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2019

She listened to what I was concerned about and really laid out a plan for my health. She's very welcoming, I felt like I was just talking with a friend. I'm looking forward to having her as my new primary care doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I had to switch my primary doctor to her my other one Aka a guy would not help me with the issues I had. She was very receptive to my needs and listen to me very well. Worth the drive I make to get to her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit.If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had to fire my old primary care doctor as he was not receptive to my needs as a mom. She was very receptive and listen to all my concerns. I would highly recommend her. I do have to drive fromValley View to Plano but it is well worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2018

She is amazing! She is very personable and considerate of your team. She is knowledgeable and knows what she is doing. I would recommend her to anyone. I think I found the perfect primary care doctor!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2018

Excellent Doctor - Dr. Ampajwalla is the primary care physician for me, my husband, and my mother. She is well informed, extremely competent, and has met the needs of our family with expertise and compassion. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. She’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2018

She makes you feel very comfortable and she’s very easy-going. I highly recommend her. I will be using her as my new primary care physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. A has been my primary for 10 years. Has properly treated me each time I've visited, which is 1-2 times a year. He is very professional, his staff is efficient and prices competitive in the market. I would recommend him to anyone as a primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I really do not understand the comments about Lisa Price. I have had no problems at all with her or my primary Dr. or billing or anything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Bethany Bryant P.A. always provides excellent care at my visits. She is a wonderful primary care provider, and I would recommend her highly. The office radiology is very convenient. C. J. from radiology is always helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Woolbert was very pleasant and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and spent time answering my questions. I was very pleased with her and left feeling like I have finally found my primary care physician. I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2018

By far, the best primary care doctor I've seen. Dr. Woolbert has a very understanding and down-to-earth demeanor, which calmed my nerves and helped me feel comfortable throughout the appointment. She is realistic but not judgmental, whichI so greatly appreciated. I am excited to have her as my primary care physician moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Legacy Medical is a professional, but patient friendly facility. They are especially attentive and sensitive to the needs of the patient. Efficiency is their motto, patients do not have to wait unusually long periods to see their primary physician. I am personally very happy with Legacy Medical and recommend them highly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

I moved here to WA state from Hawaii with a complicated health history. Dr. Ennis was knowledgeable, compasionate and has a great staff. Dr Ennis had no problem figuring out my compicated history and made changes to my health regime that has improved my overall health tremendously. He will refer to specialist when needed and I will always recommend Dr. Ennis to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

Absolutely the BEST care I have received from a Primary Care Doctor! Dr. Hewitt is amazing!  He is kind, caring, knowledgeable, thorough. Dr. Hewitt saw a spot on my nose, he recommended I go to a dermatologist to have it checked.  I put it off and Dr. Hewitt & his staff called me until I made the appointment. When I couldn't get an appointment for 6 months or so, he called the dermatologist's office and got me in sooner. So happy he did because it was skin cancer on my nose.  I can't thank him and his practice enough for the impeccable follow through.  You don't run into many doctor's who would do that. I highly recommend Village Health Partner's & Dr Hewitt.  Plus love the on line ability to see your test results, (blood work, etc.) usually the next day, with the doctor's comments attached. Great Practice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

Absolutely the BEST care I have received from a Primary Care Doctor! Dr. Hewitt is amazing!  He is kind, caring, knowledgeable, thorough. Dr. Hewitt saw a spot on my nose, he recommended I go to a dermatologist to have it checked.  I put it off and Dr. Hewitt & his staff called me until I made the appointment. When I couldn’t get an appointment for 6 months or so, he called the dermatologist’s office and got me in sooner. So happy he did because it was skin cancer on my nose.  I can’t thank him and his practice enough for the impeccable follow through.  You don’t run into many doctor’s who would do that. I highly recommend Village Health Partner’s & Dr Hewitt.  Plus love the on line ability to see your test results, (blood work, etc.) usually the next day, with the doctor’s comments attached. Great Practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

The best Medical Office I have ever dealt with. They are efficient and take care of my needs Follow through is outstanding and my Primary Care Physician is the best I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 10, 2018

Dr Albracht has been my primary care provider for nearly a decade. I like his high-attention holistic approach to healthcare. He's not quick to give prescriptions and answers, instead he listens,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

This is the best place to go to the doctor. I have not ever had a bad experience here. I absolutely love my doctor Dr. Gottipolu. She is the best doctor that anyone can ask for. She comes in the room and really listens to you. She makes me feel so comfortable. I will not see any other Primary doctor again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Khoury Is very informative, friendly, and efficient.I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Bogert is simply the best doctor that I've ever had the privilege of being cared by. She identified significant health issues that went unaddressed by other doctors and specialists. She has contacted me personally on multiple occasions to follow up on my issue and she's ensured that, when necessary, I've been seen by the best available specialists. I will continue to choose Dr. Bogert as my primary physician as long as I am able to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Bogert is simply the best doctor that I've ever had the privilege of being cared by. She identified significant health issues that went unaddressed by other doctors and specialists. She has contacted me personally on multiple occasions to follow up on my issue and she's ensured that, when necessary, I've been seen by the best available specialists. I will continue to choose Dr. Bogert as my primary physician as long as I am able to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr.Culpepper strikes me as a very sincere and caring primary care physician. He talked with me and addressed everything I wanted to without rushing to get to his next patient. He made me feel like I was his most important patient. He communicated with me openly and compassionately. His team is very professional and friendly (I've never had a nurse introduce herself to me extending her hand for a shake until I became a patient of Dr. Culpepper.). I recently visited Dr. Culpepper's Physician Assistant, Candice, and her manner was extremely professional and personable. I would highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14020828
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 12, 2017

Dr. Gothard is without question at the top of the list of best doctors? I?ve ever had in my 56 years of doctor experiences. He is a truly genuine person, a great listener, is very practical, and sincerely cares about his patients. He is amazingly considerate of my time (I don?t think I?ve waited more than 10-15 minutes in the waiting room, and that?s very rare to wait even that long). I?m very fortunate to have him as my primary care physician, and wouldn?t consider anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13991522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

I've been around a while now (52 years) and I take METICULOUS care of my health and had almost given up on finding a Primary Doctor who cared as much about my well being as I do, until I met Dr. Gothard about 10 years ago. Since then, I have been extremely pleased each and every time I visit his office, and even more pleased with his responsiveness via email through his Village Health Partners portal when I have a concern or question. Yes, HE actually takes the time to read and reply to his own messages, not a nurse or assistant. As time went on I naturally had a concern that as his popularity and practice grew, his quality of service would be diluted... if anything it's getting even better. If you're looking for a doctor who is in it for the right reasons and has the patient in mind Dr. Gothard is the one for you. I don't make compliments easily, nor do I leave reviews unless a company or individual is deserving. Nothing but praise here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13991521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2017

I have moved out of state, but Dr. Gothard was my Primary Doctor. I have since recommended other family and friends to his office. Dr. Gothard is amazing as well as his office staff. Everyone is kind and considerate, and very knowledgeable/helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13705829
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 21, 2016

When you go to tis office you feel like a person and not a number. Adequate time is spent with you and you never feel rushed. This doctor is caring and through More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2016

I have used Dr. Ampajwala for a few years now as my primary care physician. I feel she has good bed side manner. Offers a variety of services, including women's health. She is friendly and seems to genuinely want to spend a good amount of time with you to answer questions and talk about any concerns you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  May 06, 2016

After moving to the state of Texas and trying two other primary care physicians, I am finally going to stay with Dr. Moon. Excellent doc! Listened to my concerns and took the time to explain things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2016

The best primary care doctor for me. Very intelligent and knowledgeable. Listens very well and has the heart of a teacher. I always leave his office smarter than when I entered. Also, he doesn't over-prescribe or recommend unnecessary treatments. For example, I had a finger, which I thought was broken snowboarding, because I had lost much flexibility in it. He explained that I just needed to do some exercises and massage it and it would be back to normal in 6 mos to 1 year. He was right!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357047
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr.Ampajwala for the past 2 years since I moved to Texas. She is an excellent doctor who has helped me improve my health by advising me about diet, exercise etc.. She is kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2015

I have been looking for a Primary Care doctor since moving to Dallas 3 years ago. I believe I have finally found one. I really liked Dr. Ampajwala. She is kind and attentive and not awkward. She listens to the issues and questions and actually gives good feedback and thought process not just the throw away responses or generic diagnoses. Will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2015

This is my fist primary care physician in life minus my obgyn. Absolutely love her spirit and professionaIism. I am so thankful to be able to find this doctor. I have indeed found me a pcp. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362945
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2015

My primary physician is here and he's awesome. The nursing staff is great too. I think I have been going here for 5 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2015

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472780
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2015

I have had nothing but pleasurable experiences working with Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385770
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She is wonderful! She is easy to talk to and not in a hurry. She is very professional and I feel comfortable enough to trust her as my primary doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357037
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Albracht has been my primary care Dr since 2003. He is the best. He's informative and knowledgeable and was there to find the cancer I had in 2011. His referral to the best oncologist probably save my life. Dr. Albracht really cares about his patients! Cudos to his nurse, Judy, also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2014

Dr Kibel, is the most genuinely caring and thorough physician I have ever met with for my health care needs. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone. I feel truly blessed to have the privilege of Dr. Kibel as my primary care physician. She's just amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434362
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Khoury for more than 7 years and I've been at that same doctor's office for at least 14 years. Dr. Khoury does my Well Woman visit as well as my yearly physical, which is great!!! I like having one doctor in charge of my wellness. She has sent me to specialists when I needed a cardiologist, a podiatrist, a dermatologist, etc. She knows my medical history and handles my concerns with respect. I know that she only works 2 days a week, so I make sure to schedule my yearly appointments with her knowing that if I am ill, I will probably see a different physican or physican's assistants in the office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373257
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2013

After having been to 4 different family doctors, Dr. Gothard is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes the time to address all of my concerns and questions. Excellent bedside manner. He actually cares about my condition and provided helpful information on long term treatments. I am so glad to have found him. I plan to have my entire family see Dr. Gothard as our primary care doctor. I definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385871
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2013

Doctor Ennis was excellent! He was very kind, patient, and thorough. His staff was very courteous as well. I would highly recommend him as thier Primary Care Physician More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385882
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2012

There is a reason he is my primary care physician. He sees me quickly, it's easy to get appointments, even if he has to squeeze me in, and he takes great care to make sure I get the attention, care, and medicine I need. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361181
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

This is by far the best primary care practice I have used in many years! From front office, to nursing/techs, and physicians, I have NO complaints, only excellent results with this clinic. Dr. Gothard is so knowledgeable and kind, very easy to talk with and he LISTENS. I feel I am receiving the very best care whenever I see Dr. Gothard. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442705
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2010

Dr Khoury is the best family practioner I have ever had. She loves what she does and is excellent at it. Would highly recommend her to anyone. Always listens, always tries to help, just outstanding! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8478199
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

This is a good doctor if you need a primary care physician. He treats people of all ages. I especially like his gentle nature and his listening skills. He is not a "in and out" doctor, but will spend whatever time you need with? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.