We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Lynn Gross, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter73 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Lynn is phenomenal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Thanks Lynn, good to see you again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone here does a very good job! That's why I've been using y'all for over 10 years and Lynn Gross is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Lynn Gross is an enthusiastic and caring person. She listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness. She made me feel like my health mattered to her and respected my values and philosophies about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Lynn and the staff continue to exceed my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience, Lynn Gross is amazing. She does a great job explaining lab results, never makes me feel rushed, answers all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Lynn Gross and Jen are always a pleasure to visit. I know it's odd to say, but I look forward to visits to your office because of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Lynn Gross and Jennifer are the BEST. Dr Albracht is STELLAR. Thanks so much for your kind staff and care that is always pleasant. Our family is so thankful for Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Thank you for a productive, caring visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

I love Lynn. She was awesome. Her manner was empathetic. Her approach was one of concern and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

First time I met with Lynn Gross and was very happy with how things went. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Lynn Gross is the best! I completely trust her with my health care and have full confidence in her. She & her assistants are always courteous, friendly, & professional but Lynn has a heart. She's connects with you & is really concerned about what concerns you, and I never feel like a number. I appreciate that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Thank you to all the friendly, professional staff from arrival to lab to check out. As a new patient, I specifically chose Lynn as my caregiver based on her expertise regarding women's health, and I was not disappointed. She made me feel comfortable and valued as a person and a patient by listening and addressing my concerns in a kind and professional manner. This was appreciated as I prefer a more collaborative approach to health care. Thank you for a positive experience! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

My wife and I have been patients of Village Health Partners for over a dozen years, and have been extremely happy with the healthcare they provide us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is a capable and caring clinician, and the entire Village Health Partners experience is meaningful and reassuring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

The check in was a bit aggravating. There were two of us waiting to check in. She finished with the person ahead of me and then disappeared for a few minutes. No comment to us as to whether she was coming back or not. She finally reappeared with no apology for keeping us waiting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Great care and experience. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Lynn Gross is the most wonderful doctor! She really listens and shows genuine concern. I cannot say enough good things about her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Lynn AND Jennifer are rock stars! Give them immediate raises!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2021

Resolved my questions and got the proper prescription. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Lynne is Awesome!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I was advised to set up appointment for lab work and had enough time to schedule for the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Have been treated for many years and not once has there been an issue. Wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Lynn Gross is always very professional and friendly and always has me laughing. I truly enjoy my visits when she is involved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I always get great help from Dr. Ennis & Lynn Gross. I am a big fan of your practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Lynn Gross is a fabulous PA! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

So thankful for Dr. Ennis and his P.A. Lynn Gross. Always kind and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Lynn is caring and shows genuine concern. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

My visits since I began seeing Lynn Gross have been all positive. I would definitely recommend her and your facility. I like that the hours are flexible for working families. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Lynn Gross, Is so wonderful kind person I have had the pleasure to meet. She always take care, of my needs .. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Lynn is a true, caring, compassionate professional. I could choose a provider closer to my home but I fear I wouldn't find someone as great as she is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Just love Lynn;s bedside manner. Very professional and makes you feel at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

Lynn Gross is awesome........ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

Lynn is always great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Lynn Gross is a great person, knowledgeable, and caring professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

We love Lynn and her medical assistant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Thanks, Lynn! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Lynn is awesome. She tolerates my hitting on her, she knows what she's talking about and she takes great care of me. I ask for her by name when I set appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Love visiting with Lynn. Great lady and does care about people.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

It was very easy and I felt like I was given the best instruction despite it being virtual. I love going to see Nurse Lynn! She is kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Mrs. Gross is the reason why I drive an hour for medical appointments. She is very knowledgeable, kind and personable. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2021

Lynn Gross FHP C provides excellent care. I visited with her on 03-31-21 to follow-up on a procedure and discuss symptoms I was having, some unrelated to the procedure, and she listened completely and provided a lot of great advice. She answered all of my questions and I feel like I got so much back from that visit. I highly recommend Lynn and Village Health Partners, in general, as all. Dr. Greg Ennis is my primary care physician and he is excellent as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a very compassionate doctor. She is the best! I feel very fortunate to have her as my personal physician! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Yao was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Great location!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful and always takes care of all my needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Shelley is the most caring doctor I have ever had. She really listens to you and you can tell she genuinely cares about not only your health both physically and mentally but she also cares for you as a person. She is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Extremely satisfied and did not feel rushed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My visits are always pleasant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

She was absolutely wonderful! Very attentive, understanding, professional, and thorough. The doctors at VHP are the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Wang went above and beyond in his care and kindness. I trust him and very grateful for him and the wonderful nurse that helped me too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing. I appreciate you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is just awesome.... was not rushed at all.. thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I feel that my Wife and I receive excellent Medical care from Dr. Ponder and Cristina... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best. We have seen him for years and he truly listens and understands us as his patients. Hard to find Doctors like Sander Gothard anymore. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Kibel was great... it's been a very long time since I've had a doctor sit down and talk to me for as long as she did. She genuinely cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

...Only that I appreciate the next-day results for my lab tests. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Sheena and VHP staff treat you like family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Yao was very personable and seemed to be truly concerned about my symptoms and keeping me in tip-top condition. I also would like to complement the person who drew my blood - Jamie. He was so kind even though I was nervous and squeemish. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Am thrilled with the level of competence displayed by all staff. From scheduling an appointment, to arriving and being checked in - easily done by friendly professionals. The nursing staff is phenomenal - as my doctor is Dr Scott Wang, his nurse Jakaris has been most helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Wang makes you feel like you are his only patient - spending as much time as necessary and answering questions before you even knew you had them. I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor and staff upon my move here from another state. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Had an ideal check-up experience with Dr. Ennis at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lisa Price is an excellent provider. She always listens and compassionately works with me to provide outstanding care. Elise (I think that was her name) gives good shot! I really appreciate the care and communication you ALL provide, especially during this awful time of pandemic fear. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Everyone there is friendly & helpful. Lynn is such a wonderful NP & is a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I've only been in the company of Lynn Gross twice but every time I've been in her presence, she makes me feel special or important. She's thorough as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr Gross is very patient and informative. She is ver personable. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Thank you for seeing me this morning everyone was very kind and professional to me thank you very much to Dr Lynn Gross youare very kind and caring you feel like family to me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Lynn Gross is amazin . She takes time to talk to you and really listens. The office is also punctual and it's easy to make an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

Lynn Gross is so compassionate, very thorough, and takes the time to explain things in detail. Always on time. I would highly recommend Lynn Gross at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I really like going here. I'm moving to a different part of town, but plan to continue coming here. Their phone system is much improved, as is their wait time. I was feeling really crummy and they got me in right away. The doctors and midlevels are great and so friendly. I saw Lynn Gross (FNP) and she made me feel so welcome and cared for. It really made my day. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.