We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Kristen Mahurin, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

My televisit with Kristen was very thorough and comprehensive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen was the Florence N of nurses. Never felt rushed. Genuinely seemed to care about all my needs. Relieved my anxieties. She seems to be Dr. Ennis reincarnate. What a great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The nurse Donna was fantastic. Knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen is very thorough and listens well to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

My appointment was very good. I appreciated her knowledge and kindness very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Professional, thorough, and patient-centric care by this visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

I love Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kristen was amazing, professional, attentive, and has a wonderful personality. A great addition to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2021

If you are coming to Healthgrades to get information about your medical provider, do not be alarmed when you see few reviews. Every excellent medical provider began with one patient and it takes time to build a practice and a reputation among the many that will proclaim their experiences here. Let me be the first of the many to come who can say that Kristen Dirks is medically intelligent, emotionally intelligent, and thoroughly committed to her patient’s well-being. She faced the hard conversations with compassion and went the extra miles to ensure that the appointments with specialists were expedient. We all know that good health includes having a skilled primary care doctor. You will find one in Kristen Dirks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Kristen does an excellent job listening, and caring about your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Amazing experience More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.