We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Sheena Abraham, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

She was efficient, will not hesitate to use this option again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

I feel so comfortable with Sheena as my health care provider. She takes the time to review my history and current issues!! She is definitely an asset to the office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Such a great practice! I love being able to secure last minute appointments quickly, 7 days a week with incredibly qualified personnel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

We love her she is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

This office is always polite and have excellent customer service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I was a new patient and this was my first visit. My existing MD is moving away so that is the reason for selecting Dr. Moon. The purpose of my visit was to renew my Blood Pressure medications prescriptions as I was going out of town and would have run of my current medications during the trip. I met with Sheena Abraham and she was very professional. Unfortunately, I gave her the wrong name of one of my medications and did not realize it till I went to the pharmacy to pick my medications. When I realized the problem I called the office regarding my mistake and they quickly responded by ordering the correct medication. I was very impressed that I was able to have my mistake resolved in a timely fashion. I am very happy with my selection of a new healthcare provider. Please note that I am well aware of healthcare delivery and all of the up and downs. I was a nursing director and healthcare consultant for many years and as a result I am able to distinguish the difference between a well run organization and the alternative medical practices that are lacking. Although I have not yet visited with Dr. Moon I am very impressed with Sheena Abraham and I am looking forward to establishing a trusting relationship with my new healthcare providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Loved the video appointment… would like to keep doing that in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Best telehealth appt. I've had, thus far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

PLEASE keep your in-house lab option! Your phlebotomist was painless and didn't leave any bruising, and there was no waiting like at the lab across the hall. I love it, and it keeps your patients safer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Sheena was very thorough and treated me with the utmost respect!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Sheena provided excellent care service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Sheena is amazing. She is very respectful of my time. I really love that about a provider. Very efficient and explained everything in detail. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Yes. A couple days before my first visit with Sheena, who is awesome by the way, I had an appointment with my urologist. I waited in the lobby for one hour (not exaggerating) after my scheduled appointment time. For my appointment with Sheena, I waited one minute after my call from the parking lot for the text asking me to come up, and I waited one minute in the VH lobby before the nurse asked me back. Bravo Village Health Partners!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Sheena is great! Really enjoy meeting with her, knowledgeable and listens. Highly recommend her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Sheena was very friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Sheena was very friendly and made sure she understood any concerns I may have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I have been seeing Sheena Abraham for years!!! She is the absolute BEST!! I started seeing her after my daughter went to her for some serious issues. She changed her life and I’d highly recommend her to everyone!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Sheena is by far the best medical provider I've ever had. Her level of compassion and concern for my health is unbelievably great. She always makes me feel comfortable to speak with her regarding any health concerns. She's helped me set health goals for my well being. Thank you very much Sheena! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is the BEST!!! She's just terrific, and over the years, she has been so helpful and professional. Village Health is fortunate to have someone of Lynn's caliber. Thank you Lynn! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

They made sure to follow up with me to see how my new medication was working and if I had side effects. Very friendly staff from office personnel to physician. Thank you for the care that you offer to your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Wonderful experience. Dr Yao is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Great experience. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I love Dr. Sheffield's common sense approach to treating her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I have been working with Melanie and she is fantastic with her knowledge and demeanor. One of the best I have worked with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Very professional and down to earth More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

My family loves Dr. Hall and recommend him to others. He's always answered all questions or researched the questions. He's very though and we never feel rushed, which I appreciate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Hall, and I am truly grateful that he is my primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

It is a good system. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. sheena wS great. The entire staff made my first visit amazing! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

First off, I hate going to the doctor. I was a new patient having some issues with my leg and needed to get some professional advice. I saw a NP by the name of Sheena Abrahams. She was very pleasant and listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately. Any time my PCP is unavailable I would definitely see her again. Thank you for a great experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.