Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have used many dr's and PA's at Village Health Partners. I have liked them all, but feel that Rebekah really understands me. When I ask questions (via the portal/televisit/in person), she never makes me feel like what I am asking is silly. She goes above and beyond to discuss any situation to make sure I understand. She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

I always receive the highest degree care from Village Health Partners and look forward to many more years of the same. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

My wife and I both have had wonderful experiences at Village Health Partners. Both Virginia Rady and Dr. Fullington are excellent health care providers. They both listen to us and address any concerns we have in terms that we can understand. They really seem to care about us and give us the best treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Fullington and Virginia Rady to anyone who is looking for a new health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

Janelle is awesome. I always leave knowing that Village Health Partners always has my best interest in my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Fullington always listens and I feel like he has time for me - although I know he is very busy. I believe he takes a very practical, caring, informed approach in dealing with his patients. My only wish is that Village Health Partners would accept regular Medicare instead of limiting it to Advantage - because I will need to make this decision next year. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

I love everybody in Village Health Partners, Doctor Sheffield the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the best along with his nurse. Very professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. I am very comfortable and will always see Dr. Garduno and no one else.... Thanks so much Dr. Garduno, nurse, staff and Village Health Partners!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

Had a great experience, I liked the fact that everyone was willing to go above and beyond to ensure that I received the right answers. Village Health Partners did a wonderful job. Thank You. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

This office from the first contact through checkout and payment was very efficient and professional. Part of the reason I switched to this practice is experiencing poorly run front offices at past doctors. Village Health Partners is a well run machine with good people! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2021

There is not one negative experience EVER from Village Health Partners!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

My visits with Dr. Lensing and Village Health Partners has always been outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

All the providers at Village Health Partners Legacy Medical Village have been wonderful. Jannelle is awesome. All of Doctor Gothard's team is amazing. Elizabeth does an awesome job supervising or training other assistants. I am not sure of Elizabeth's title I just know that the assistance professionalism and customer service they extend are all consistent. Thank you all. We are moving to Krugerville in Denton County, however, we will not be leaving Legacy Medical Village, Plano. Thank you again. Also sending thanks to your admin staff for making check-in and check-out smooth and a pleasant experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

The entire staff at Village Health Partners is amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

I absolutely love Village Health Partners. Every one from front desk check in to the nurses, Doctors and checkout. I recommend this facility to new neighbors, friends & family or anyone asking for recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Village Health Partners is the best. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I am dissatisfied with the specialty referral I received and the lack of concern by my physician with Village Health Partners which has delayed further testing from December 2020 to June 2021. After being referred to a specialist that took 2 months to read the procedure and another month to forward the results, my physician did not want to provide documentation to support my grievance against the Specialist with the Texas Board of Medical Examiners I am changing to a doctor outside Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr,Lensing is an amazing doctor. He has the knowledge I need on health a d sickness. If he can’t treat the problem himself, and you need a specialist, he always recommends very capable Specialists. He has treated all my family, and we have always been very happy and satisfied with his treatment methods. He takes time to listen to you so he gets a full understanding of the problem. He is a patient, kind, and wonderful person as well as a doctor . We feel very blessed to have him as our family doctor! If Dr. Lensing is not available, we have also gone to some of the other doctors in the practice , as well as nurse practitioners. They are always very knowledgeable, and we feel very satisfied with their treatment also. Thanks Village Health Partners! Jennifer Blackburn More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Wang created a fantastic patient experience. I am planning to tell my friends to become patients of Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2021

Kudos to Dr. Eppich and the staff at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2021

The entire staff is friendly, professional and prompt. Yes, I said prompt. That has been my experience so far and I have to say I have found my Primary Care Physician Team at Village Health Partners. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

Doctor Moon is excellent at listening to my concerns and providing feedback that is easy to understand. I have and will continue to recommend Doctor Moon and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I am very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Kibel! And I love Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2021

Catherine Nelms was awesome and provided excellent care on a Sunday afternoon when I was quite ill. She is a credit to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my primary care provider fro 20 plus years. He is an excellent doctor and I am happy with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Lynn is a credit to Village Health Partners...listened, explained, friendly & seemed truly interested in my welfare. Satisfied my need for the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Nothing to add at all. Village Health Partners is a top notch medical group that I wouldn't hesitate recommending to anyone. Dr. Gothard is a true medical professional and has put in place many people in support positions that I trust completely. The offices are clean and very well run! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

DOCTOR SCOTT WANG & STAFF ARE AMONG THE VERY BEST I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO ENTRUST MY HEALTH NEEDS TOO. EVERYONE AT VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. I AM BLESSED TO HAVE THIS TEAM WATCH OVER MY HEALTH. MANY THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Eppich and Rebeka's care. Both are very caring and concerned about my welfare. I have recommended Village Health Partners to both family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Considering Village Health Partners is a large institution, everything about it is efficient, friendly, responsive and competent. I never feel like I'm just a number. And the very best part is Dr. Lester. She's one of the best physicians I have ever had! I also appreciate the labs being in the same location and coordinated with VHP. Especially during COVID, I appreciated having blood work and EKG done in the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

We love Village Health Partners. This appointment was like every appointment we have here. Dr. Albracht is a wonderful physician. Donna is a great med assistant. Everyone who works there is always friendly and helpful. Thank you for being here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

I've always appreciated "Excellence"..so I am gratified by my care from Janelle Plourde. Yes, I feel quite satisfied and secure in the medical supervision that I receive from Janelle. So thank you, Village Health Partners and Janelle! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2021

My concerns were promptly address and I received the same excellent care that I always receive from Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2021

Lisa Price FNP is smart,caring and through. She manages my many requests/needs and I always feel satisfied. I'm grateful for her care and her courteous staff. Well done Village Health Partners. PS Ms. Lisa , don't go anywhere or tell me so I can follow. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2021

Easy scheduling, great virtual process and experience! My family and I have been using Village Health Partners for many years for all of our medical needs. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and always provides the best of care. My recent virtual visit was no exception - the physician took time to fully understand my concerns and explained her recommendations thoroughly and in detail. She followed up immediately with my prescription to the pharmacy for a seamless process. I highly recommend this practice and give it 5 stars!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very glad to have seen Dr. Hewitt. I was unsure what to expect, having found Village Health Partners online. Exceeded expectations, very happy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

I hold everyone at Village Health Partners in the highest esteem and Janelle is no exception. I have been dr. Gothard's patient since the last millennium and continue to be amazed that he is able to have such great people on staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

I had a great first experience with Village Health Partners. It has been a long time since I have had to find a new PCP and the Staff here made it super easy. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

I'm completely satisfied with the healthcare I am receiving from Dr Wien and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

I have, in fact, recommended Dr. Woolbert to others. She is a great doctor and I always feel heard. She is very frank, which I appreciate, but I never feel judged or spoken down to. I have been a Village Health Partners patient for several years, but happened to meet Dr. Woolbert through an "emergency" visit. I am very glad I did. She is a very caring and conscientious provider, and I have always had a great experience with VHP overall through the last ~12 years More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a pleasure working with everyone at Mckinney Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Melanie was incredible, it was my first meeting with her and I felt her genuine care and concern. I will let all my friends and family know about Village Health partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2021

I appreciated the time that Alycia took to listen to my issues at this visit since I have had several medical issues over the past year that I wanted to be sure are on record with Village Health Partners. She was attentive and offered excellent advice concerning these issues. I feel that the visit was thorough and complete even though it was virtual. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2021

I am very satisfied with the telehealth consultation with Dr. Michael Yao. The Village Health Partners online appointment portal is easy to use. I appreciate that Dr. Yao's office is open for telehealth visits when other clinics and even urgent care are closed during this extreme weather with a power outage. Dr. Yao has provided a detailed explanation about my condition and treatment options. I am feeling better after following his instruction. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yao to my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

Lynn Gross met with me for my last visit - she is amazing and knows what she is talking about - she is very pleasant and listens carefully when I speak and to my concerns. She verifies everything I say just to make sure she understands my concerns. I love Village Health Partners... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

First time to Tele-visit, but it felt like I was there in person at Village Health Partners office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

Village Health Partners along with Dr. Wien and his staff provide excellent care for their patients. The teamwork and positive attitudes plus the extra time taken to listen to patients is above board and top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Wien and his team of professionals with great pride and pleasure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Sweta was very nice and listened to what my concerns were. I appreciate the time and attention given to me during each and every one of my visits with Village Health Partners no matter which person is taking care of me at the time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing! She is truly an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Village Health Partners and Dr. Lester are the best! I have yet to have a bad experience during my visits, and at my age, I especially like the reminder calls/texts I receive prior to my visit. Thanks Village Health Partners, and please let me know when you receive the vaccine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

I've been going to Village Health Partners for many years now and have always had a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Love the Village Health Partners Group. My husband and I are patients of Dr. Shane Hall. I recently had an appointment for a physical during the COVID-19 pandemic. I must say I felt very safe during my entire appointment. Dr. Hall is very thorough and I always feel like I’m well taken care of. Excellent and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I am so glad I found Rebekah Ellis FNP. I haven't had a family doctor for over 10 years. She is caring, professional, she has a calm demeanor, and she is also a "GREAT" listener. She has all the qualities that make her stand out and that's why I am glad I found her. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2020

I would highly recommend Village Health Partners. Very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and me have been patients of Dr. Lensing since 1990. He knows us so well and is able to use that experience whenever we need to see him. We have also been seeing Maile Mixon PA since she joined the practice about 20 years ago. Maile also knows us very well. We have gotten to share our life experience with both Dr. Lensing and Maile as they also shared their’s. It matters so much to have that kind of relationship with your family doctor. Village Health Partners has also been a great facility to visit. Having the lab and other diagnostic services co-locates has been super convenient. I am also a patient of Dr Carter for dermatology and have been very happy with her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Village Health Partners is always so easy to get in and out and the doctors genuinely care about their patients! I would recommend them to anyone. Also, Virginia Rady is the bomb.com! She is the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I love Village Health Partners! ALL THE DOCTORS AND NURSES ARE AMAZING. DR. WOOLBERT IS MY FAVORITE. STEPHANIE IN BILLING IS ON TOP OF IT! I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND THEM. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years. He is thoughtful, professional - and always looks at the total picture before handling any issue that I may have. He knows me and knows that I am not a fan of taking any unnecessary medicine - so he always has good practical advice that guides me in the best treatment for me. Their front office is efficient - helpful and I almost never have to wait over 5 minutes. I recommend Village Health Partners and in particular Dr. Eppich 100%. You will be very happy with this practice - and most especially with Dr. Eppich More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich for several years. He is thoughtful, professional - and always looks at the total picture before handling any issue that I may have. He knows me and knows that I am not a fan of taking any unnecessary medicine - so he always has good practical advice that guides me in the best treatment for me. Their front office is efficient - helpful and I almost never have to wait over 5 minutes. I recommend Village Health Partners and in particular Dr. Eppich 100%. You will be very happy with this practice - and most especially with Dr. Eppich More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

My experience I do not recommend village health partners physicians need to listening to patients. I do not recommend, I've been left waiting for answers and callbacks for weeks ay a time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

The medical staff is world-class.... starting with Dr Sanders Gothard and it's PA Janelle.... Village Health Partners phone system is a little frustrating and even though you are number one in the queue you could still wind up waiting 10-15 minutes however the good news is once connected the associates answering the phone are very professional and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Whether calling to get an appointment or help with something or going in, everyone at Village Health Partners are wonderful! Caring, helpful, polite, just so nice, and making you feel comfortable and at peace are a few of the words I associate with Village Health Partners at Spring Creek. I feel blessed to have found this wonderful place years ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ponder at Village Health Partners. She is extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Each of my visits to my Village Health Partners physician have been excellent. It is great to have my physician, Dr. Woolbert, get to know me, and the level of care I receive is superlative. I especially like the Patient Portal, where I may communicate with my doctor, ask for prescription refills, discuss a medical concern - all without playing phone tag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

My experience with Village Health Partners and my physician has always been great to include my physician 👨‍⚕️. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Was a patient of dr. Moon when he was in private practice 2008ish... followed him here. For the first couple of years it was great. Fast appointments, quick responses, compassionate physicians. Now it has grown so much that patient satisfaction has suffered. I haven't gotten to see Dr. Moon more than twice in a row in years. I was fine seeing one of the other 5 but after that.... it was a constant new pcp/PA/np every single time. Some of the newer physicians are rude, quick and abrupt. I guess things work out the way they do bc I got a new job with new insurance so I had to find new physicians bc village health partners does not take scott &white health plan. Maybe good for some people but for me they just got too big and too impersonal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Village Health Partners. Would recommend Dr Ennis to all our friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2019

Was a patient of dr. Moon when he was in private practice 2008ish... followed him here. For the first couple of years it was great. Fast appointments, quick responses, compassionate physicians. Now it has grown so much that patient satisfaction has suffered. I haven't gotten to see Dr. Moon more than twice in a row in years. I was fine seeing one of the other 5 but after that.... it was a constant new pcp/PA/np every single time. Some of the newer physicians are rude, quick and abrupt. I guess things work out the way they do bc I got a new job with new insurance so I had to find new physicians bc village health partners does not take scott &white health plan. Maybe good for some people but for me they just got too big and too impersonal More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

This post is about the lack of care at Village Health Partners. A couple weeks ago I developed bad pain in my left leg. Based on the symptoms I thought it was more than likely a DVT. I just needed a scan and referral to confirm it so I could go to the appropriate specialist for treatment. I called Village Health Partners (who I have been a patient of for 9 years) and requested an appointment. They said they had zero appointments available. I stated that I was sure I needed to be seen today and they said they had nothing available at any of their many locations but would leave a message with my doctor to call me back right away. She never called back. After waiting for the doctor to call me, which never happened, I then called and asked if I could just walk in and get a referral to get a scan done on the leg ( the scanning place is one minute from them in the same building). They still wouldn’t do it. I then asked to just get a referral to a vascular surgeon or any where I could go and they still wouldn’t give one. I ended up calling my ent and he called the image place and got me in right away. I did have an extensive DVT which required surgery by a vascular surgeon. The point of this post is the lack of care of Village Health Partners. What is the point of having a doctor/ health care provider if you can’t get an appointment when you really need it? I called them first thing on a Friday morning. It’s really hard to believe they had zero doctors available at any of their locations to briefly see me and refer me somewhere. My ENT also called Village Health Partners and left a message for my doctor and she never called him back as to why nobody could see me. Nobody at Village Health Partners ever called anyone back. I feel as though they are a health organization that got too big too fast and really don’t care about their patients. If you are a patient here, I’d take my experience into consideration for your future health care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I have been a long term patient with Dr. Greg Ennis and Village Health Partners. I find the facility and staff to be top notch. Dr. Ennis is unquestionably one of the best physicians i have ever dealt with. I highly recommend both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them. Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr. Hewitt was great! He took the time to find out a little about me, rather than just being methodical and robotic, like so many doctors. He not only called in my prescriptions, but explained to me what each was for, and gave me a whole course of action to remedy the problem. He even printed out information for me on some other issues I hadn't necessarily come in for to begin with, so I canwork on getting them fixed as well. All in all, I was very impressed with Dr. Hewitt and the entire staff at Village Health Partners!show more More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

This post is about the lack of care at Village Health Partners. A couple weeks ago I developed bad pain in my left leg. Based on the symptoms I thought it was more than likely a DVT. I just needed a scan and referral to confirm it so I could go to the appropriate specialist for treatment. I called Village Health Partners (who I have been a patient of for 9 years) and requested an appointment. They said they had zero appointments available. I stated that I was sure I needed to be seen today and they said they had nothing available at any of their many locations but would leave a message with my doctor to call me back right away. She never called back. After waiting for the doctor to call me, which never happened, I then called and asked if I could just walk in and get a referral to get a scan done on the leg ( the scanning place is one minute from them in the same building). They still wouldn’t do it. I then asked to just get a referral to a vascular surgeon or any where I could go and they still wouldn’t give one. I ended up calling my ent and he called the image place and got me in right away. I did have an extensive DVT which required surgery by a vascular surgeon. The point of this post is the lack of care of Village Health Partners. What is the point of having a doctor/ health care provider if you can’t get an appointment when you really need it? I called them first thing on a Friday morning. It’s really hard to believe they had zero doctors available at any of their locations to briefly see me and refer me somewhere. My ENT also called Village Health Partners and left a message for my doctor and she never called him back as to why nobody could see me. Nobody at Village Health Partners ever called anyone back. I feel as though they are a health organization that got too big too fast and really don’t care about their patients. If you are a patient here, I’d take my experience into consideration for your future health care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I have been a patient at Village Health Partners for many years and have never had a bad experience there. I've never had to wait for an appointment and everyone there is always courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Great staff! They have really come through and literally saved my life in a very difficult medical situation. My best friend recommended them and I'm happy to recommend Village Health Partners for the best medical care I've gotten in years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Hewitt was great! He took the time to find out a little about me, rather than just being methodical and robotic, like so many doctors. He not only called in my prescriptions, but explained to me what each was for, and gave me a whole course of action to remedy the problem. He even printed out information for me on some other issues I hadn't necessarily come in for to begin with, so I can work on getting them fixed as well. All in all, I was very impressed with Dr. Hewitt and the entire staff at Village Health Partners!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

This office is amazing! The front desk and the check out process is so smooth and speedy call backs from nurses station! Village Health Partners even help speed up with check-in with the fancy kiosks ! My family's care is so important and we feel like VIPs! Best of all blood work, mammograms are all in one building! Also the medical portal online! Followup notes, make apt and so many things I can do without calling! If you're looking for an intimate setting and friendly faces along with great magazines, innovative processes with superb care get to this office! My family has shifted through life's changes every 12-months it seems and the stress has been manageable because of so many resources that fit our individual needs! We trust village health partners and know we're in the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

On the 10th of January, I received my bill from the 21 of December 2018 the bill is due on the 11th this seems a little perverse in only allowing me 24 hours to pay the bill, and if I did not know any better I would have to assume that this was strong-arm tactic to force me to pay the full amount. I then tried to call the billing department to pay the said bill and was informed that all your operatives are busy and would get back to me in 24 hours. Suprise the 11th of Janu...ary is a Friday so they can't possibly get back to me till Monday, buy which time my payment would be late, this left me the only option of paying online which would only allow me the option of paying the full amount due again looking like you are trying to force me into paying the full amount. I am in the fortunate position that I can do this but my heart goes out for those who might need time for large and or unexpected bills. add to this that Facebook appears to be the only place you can reliably contact people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

This office is amazing! The front desk and the check out process is so smooth and speedy call backs from nurses station! Village Health Partners even help speed up with check-in with the fancy kiosks ! My family's care is so important and we feel like VIPs! Best of all blood work, mammograms are all in one building! Also the medical portal online! Followup notes, make apt and so many things I can do without calling! If you're looking for an intimate setting and friendly faces along with great magazines, innovative processes with superb care get to this office! My family has shifted through life's changes every 12-months it seems and the stress has been manageable because of so many resources that fit our individual needs! We trust village health partners and know we're in the best care! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2018

Receptionist, who has no idea what shes doing made my son wait over 1 hr 20 mints when he could be at work and he check in and was there the whole time. Ugh now has to wait until next week... When it was clearly there mistake... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Hewitt was great! He took the time to find out a little about me, rather than just being methodical and robotic, like so many doctors. He not only called in my prescriptions, but explained to me what each was for,and gave me a whole course of action to remedy the problem. He even printed out information for me on some other issues I hadn't necessarily come in for to begin with, so I can work on getting them fixed as well. All in all, I was very impressed with Dr. Hewitt and the entire staff at Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Village Health Partners Legacy is an amazing practice. The fact that they open weekends is a great plus and no matter which doctor you see they have all your records. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Awesome facilities. Fantastic doctors, nurse practitioner and staff.Everyone is always so nice and smiling. I have been a patron for 4 to 5 years. And will continue going there forever. Thanks Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

They have a very horrible billing service. I had been getting continuous invoices though I have a valid insurance coverage. Their billing office number always goes into voice mail and no one is bothered to call back. They do not respond to emails. I had been following up with them for almost 5 months now. Horrible customer service!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

I"be always been happy with the service until now. Been a patient of Dr. Gothard for over 10 years, but it now takes over a month just to schedule an appointment. And the scheduler was close to rude, but basically just indifferent. Like what you might find at the DMV. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I have visited the doctors here for several rather serious health issues and they have mis-diagnosed me every time. Al!ways seek a second opinion More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2018

Extremely rude and unprofessional office and billing staff. Phone calls always go unreturned. Hate to give this rating because I really like the doctors and other providers, but the office staff just ruins the whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Awesome facilities. Fantastic doctors, nurse practitioner and staff.Everyone is always so nice and smiling. I have been a patron for 4 to 5 years. And will continue going there forever. Thanks Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help! Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that! Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Q.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Village Health Partners is being managed inefficiently (and perhaps with a level of incompetence). I have been seeing Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala for many years, and have very much enjoyed our doctor/patient relationship. She is great. I have been growing more irritated with the management of VHP for some time, having had to fill out paperwork again twice this year, only to find that they are test driving a new system that required a complete verification of information they already had. I say test drive, since they cannot seem to be able to decide and stabilize their back office processes. Also twice in the last 18 months, they have changed their phone system that resulted in very long waits on the phone. A fresh-out MBA grad could do a better job. My wonderful doctor is fired because of her staff. Very sad. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2018

Horrible Phone System - Can’t Reach Anyone!My senior mom goes to a doctor at Independence Medical Village.  The phone system is horrendous, can’t ever get anyone to answer the phone, then when you leave a message you may or may not get called back same day.  How can you run a doctor’s office like this?  My mom’s blood pressure went thru the roof while trying to call about having a prescription called in for her that no one told her was coming.  Doesn’t matter if the doctors are good if the office staff sucks.  They can make or break a practice.   Now mom is needing to look for a new doctor OUTSIDE of Village Health Partners so she doesn’t have to deal with this phone system.  Based on other reviews I see many people have this issue.  Apparently you don’t care about losing patients because you’re doing nothing to fix this!  SHAME ON YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Village Health Partners!! I can get an appointment pretty much anytime I need. While it does take time to get through on the phone, the call back service is VERY helpful. The staff is helpful and… More friendly. I've been with Dr Ennis before he joined this group...so glad I followed him here! I feel like I can trust whomever I see whenever I have to go in an evening or weekend. The convenience of the labs and other services makes it easy to go to the doctor. Thanks for being such a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I'm so grateful for Dr. Fullington for a number of reasons. First, he's a whole-food, plant-based MD (not nearly enough of them in the Dallas area) who practices this lifestyle with hi patients. Second, he has a very comfortable, unrushed manner and I feel heard and listened to. Last, I trust his judgment. I like him enough that my husband and I drive from northeast Dallas all the way to Plano Village Health Partners. Another plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help!Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that!Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.