Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rebekah Ellis, FNP-C Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Scheduling is easy and I am really happy with Becky Ellis, NP. Very thorough, down to earth and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Rebecca was great and I felt very good about her answering all my questions and being very precise in doing everything needed for my physical. Her and Laura Billingsley my regular doctor are great doctors. I am very happy with both of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Rebekah is very thorough and sincerely cares about my health. I feel really comfortable talking to her about any concerns I may have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis always conducts the model of a physician encounter. He constantly amazes with brilliant insights in response to any clinical issue or problem. I am so grateful and totally confident to be under his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Lindsay O. is a great help and PA. My children trust and like her. She takes her time, makes them feel comfortable and makes sure that they understand what she is consulting them about. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Sweta was extremely nice and explained my results throughly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Albracht has always been professional and candid with his comments and recommendations. I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Came back to Legacy Village, even though it's no longer near where I live, because their full spectrum of services is so much more convenient than any other office I have found closer to home. It more than makes up for the extra drive time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

This was a good (virtual visit). Dr. Ayyagari covered all the same questions, she would ask as if I had an office visit. She also had me hold the camera in such a way that she could view the area of my thyroid, while turning my neck to the (L) and to the (R). A requisition has been sent for Lab Work, based on those results she will prescribe medication (Synthroid) for my Hypothyroidism/Hoshimoto condition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Eppich assistant, Sean really went above & beyond to help and follow up with care. Shows that he really cares about helping patients and their well-being and it's very nice nowadays. Thank you Sean! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It's always good to talk with Dr. Ennis. Very rational and practical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I truly appreciate Lynn Gross' professionalism and her genuine concern for my well being. She always makes me feel comfortable about any topic being discussed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Good group and great service. Dr. Lensing is the BEST. Don't know what we would do with out him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

She was amazing! Best experience I've ever had. I definitely want her to be my new PCP. She was incredibly attentive and very sweet. I felt truly cared for abs validated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Shah was able to help me get my feet back on the ground after my wife died. She is a very special doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Melanie was wonderful and I look forward to meeting with her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Julie Hopkins was fantastic. Great attitude and very knowledgeable. Would definately ask for Julie in the future More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Virginia Rady is one of the best, most dedicated and compassionate medical professionals I've ever encountered. How lucky I am to be her patient, and for you to have her in your practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Rebekah Ellis is awesome! She’s very sweet & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Rebecca Ellis is an amazing Nurse Practitioner. I feel she is really invested in my healthcare and takes time with me. It’s like meeting with a good friend. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to me! We need more of this in today’s healthcare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Rebekah Ellis was AWESOME, as was her MA Model I. It was a quick in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Rebekah Ellis (sp) is amazing. I’ve seen her for a while now and I appreciate the time she takes with me at each visit. I never feel rushed with her. She makes you feel comfortable and validated. I highly recommend going to her. ⭐️❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.