We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Rebekah Ellis, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

Absolutely wonderful ! Very kind and thorough. She listen to your concerns and answers your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is the best! Very informative and made me comfortable throughout my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Eppich is comprehensive, well-informed, kind, and analytical in his approach. Becky Ellis, PA and Sean, RN, are always very helpful as well. Village Health is well organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr.Woolbert wasn't avail. I had to see her assistant, Dr. Rebecca.... She was just a awesome!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

VHP is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Becky was awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Rebecca was very thorough. She explained everything and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I am a Registered Nurse...I have been a patient and have been in many practices as I cared for both my parents through their 8 years of homebound status to their eventual passing. BUT I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A DOCTOR'S APPT EXCEEDING ALL MY EXPECTATIONS!! I THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR PLANNING AND TIME IN COORDINATING SUCH A STREAMLINED AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE.. LIKE NO OTHER!!! BLESSINGS. . REBEKAH KYLE CLOTHIER More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Love Dr. Ponder and Becky!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Thank you Rebekah for your patience and thoughtfulness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is wonderful! She is thorough, thoughtful, and friendly. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone I know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

I love Rebekah. She is compassionate and professional. She saved my life! Appreciative of her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I really like Rebecca Ellis. She is a fantastic listener. She understands my concerns and responds. She's definitely a keeper! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Ms. Ellis is wonderful. She is easily one of the best providers I've ever been to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Rebekah Ellis was great! Listened, informed, answered questions with professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Rebekah Ellis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Rebekah Ellis listens as well as taking the time to fully explain what needs to be done. I never feel like I am being rushed. Yesterday Rebecca told me what she thought the problem was but needed an x-ray before it is confirmed. I got a confirmation from her today and she told me if I need any more help or have any questions to contact her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Becky Ellis is outstanding in performing her customer care. My sincere thanks to her. Thank you Becky. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

I am always well taken care of by my Village Health Partners. Specifically Lisa Price and more recently Becky Ellis. Both are kind and caring and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Rebekah was very professional and detailed. She asked all the right questions, and I was confident in her diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend her and see her again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Excellent!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Alex and Becky are always a pleasure to see in person. Becky is also very responsive if I communicate through the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

I appreciate that Rebekah let me ask so many questions. I never felt rushed and this was very helpful, especially dealing with an issue that is also causing stress. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I do appreciate the telehealth appointments and I am glad this office is making this available for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

We love Catherine Nelms. She is so kind and confident and answered all my questions. Grateful she was able to see my son. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Becky was the best NP I have every worked with. Very skilled, knowledgeable, and has great patient skills. Hope to use her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Nice to have an in person visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Love the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

I'm ever impressed by how kind the office staff and lab staff are in the Independence location. In my experience, it's rare to be treated so kindly in a physician's office. And, I've been seeing Rebekah Ellis for years. She's GREAT!! Makes me feel like I'm a partner in my healthcare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Becky, Alex, and Shawn are great. They do an awesome job and make you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2021

Great service. Very much appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Excellent !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

This was my first time seeing Rebekah Ellis FNP and she was amazing. She listens to all of my concerns and gave me a few options to help me begin to feel better. I would defiantly see Rebekah Ellis FNP again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Rebekah is amazing! She takes the time to listen and provides great feedback. I always leave with an understanding on how I can live healthier! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Dr. Eppich, Rebekah Ellis, and Shawn provide excellent care, careful listening, and infinite patience. The Healow app and the portal under Village Health offer different options, which is somewhat confusing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

Scheduling is easy and I am really happy with Becky Ellis, NP. Very thorough, down to earth and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Rebekah is very thorough and sincerely cares about my health. I feel really comfortable talking to her about any concerns I may have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Rebecca was great and I felt very good about her answering all my questions and being very precise in doing everything needed for my physical. Her and Laura Billingsley my regular doctor are great doctors. I am very happy with both of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis always conducts the model of a physician encounter. He constantly amazes with brilliant insights in response to any clinical issue or problem. I am so grateful and totally confident to be under his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Lindsay O. is a great help and PA. My children trust and like her. She takes her time, makes them feel comfortable and makes sure that they understand what she is consulting them about. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Sweta was extremely nice and explained my results throughly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Albracht has always been professional and candid with his comments and recommendations. I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Came back to Legacy Village, even though it's no longer near where I live, because their full spectrum of services is so much more convenient than any other office I have found closer to home. It more than makes up for the extra drive time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

This was a good (virtual visit). Dr. Ayyagari covered all the same questions, she would ask as if I had an office visit. She also had me hold the camera in such a way that she could view the area of my thyroid, while turning my neck to the (L) and to the (R). A requisition has been sent for Lab Work, based on those results she will prescribe medication (Synthroid) for my Hypothyroidism/Hoshimoto condition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Eppich assistant, Sean really went above & beyond to help and follow up with care. Shows that he really cares about helping patients and their well-being and it's very nice nowadays. Thank you Sean! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It's always good to talk with Dr. Ennis. Very rational and practical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

I truly appreciate Lynn Gross' professionalism and her genuine concern for my well being. She always makes me feel comfortable about any topic being discussed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

She was amazing! Best experience I've ever had. I definitely want her to be my new PCP. She was incredibly attentive and very sweet. I felt truly cared for abs validated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Good group and great service. Dr. Lensing is the BEST. Don't know what we would do with out him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Melanie was wonderful and I look forward to meeting with her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Shah was able to help me get my feet back on the ground after my wife died. She is a very special doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Julie Hopkins was fantastic. Great attitude and very knowledgeable. Would definately ask for Julie in the future More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Virginia Rady is one of the best, most dedicated and compassionate medical professionals I've ever encountered. How lucky I am to be her patient, and for you to have her in your practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Rebekah Ellis is awesome! She’s very sweet & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Rebecca Ellis is an amazing Nurse Practitioner. I feel she is really invested in my healthcare and takes time with me. It’s like meeting with a good friend. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to me! We need more of this in today’s healthcare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Rebekah Ellis was AWESOME, as was her MA Model I. It was a quick in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Rebekah Ellis (sp) is amazing. I’ve seen her for a while now and I appreciate the time she takes with me at each visit. I never feel rushed with her. She makes you feel comfortable and validated. I highly recommend going to her. ⭐️❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.