We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Nurse Practitioner Laura Carlson, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter183 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Laura Carlson has a great bedside manner and really demonstrates care for her patients. She doesn’t rush through, and really takes the time to listen, and hear you! I’m pleased with my choice to use Legacy Village. Far superior to other practices in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr.Laura is always good to me.. 8/23 nurse was good as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Laura Billingsley takes her time, is thorough and very patient covering everything she needs to cover and takes time to answer all questions. She's GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very appreciative of the care that Laura Billingsley provides. She always allows me to share what is going on, asks clarifying questions, and provides solutions while highlighting any potential risks or areas of concern. I have been seeing Laura for over 5 years and I feel like she has gotten to know me and cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Laura Carlson was very thorough, friendly, professional. She gave detailed care instructions and followed up checking in on me, which I appreciate, thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Always friendly. And they listen well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Laura Carlson was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

PA Laura is awesome! I love her and everyone in my family loves Dr. Eppic. We are very happy with Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Laura Carlson was great. Thank you again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great provider, Laura wonderfully diagnosed the condition quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Ms. Carlson was very knowledgeable, and she showed care, concern, and compassion with my issue. She took her time and recommended several steps to take in an effort to solve the issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Laura was very kind, gentle, communicative, and friendly to me. Nice experience. We would not hesitate to see Laura again. Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2021

Love love love my NP Laura Billingley! Been a patient of hers for many years. She’s so patient, I never feel rushed.... super helpful, and always has the perfect solution to whatever i’m dealing with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

My treatment was great but surprised the room was not completely tidy, trash by trash can. But the service was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

This was a new patient appointment. Everyone we interacted with was courteous and professional. Laura Carlson was attentive to my concerns and very responsive to questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Laura is smart, thorough, and very caring. I always feel well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Laura has always been very kind when it's time for a visit. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Laura was very helpful in letting me know what is available otc in addition to prescribed medication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

2 things: the idea of the patient portal is fantastic, but I chose to call to try for an appointment this time instead of using the portal. I was offered an option after calling - they got me in, whereas using the portal probably would not have offered that. The time I used it before, I got up early to get on it, and it was a nightmare to use properly. I am grateful they got me in, but of course, the symptoms I had been having seemed to have dissipated the very day I got in! But I am thankful for Laura Billingsley and trust her evaluation. Also, thankful that I was able to get the lung xay that same afternoon. One thing, tho, when I used the portal last night to see the results, the results came thru easily, but the other message from the doctor only stayed up for one second and kept disappearing. So, I am thinking everything is OK, but the message system was not working properly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

She was fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

I love Laura I always request her when Dr. Lester isn't available. She always addresses my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Laura Billingsley is absolutely a warm and caring medical professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2021

Laura is amazing! Very compassionate and caring. She is extremely thorough. She doesn’t miss a thing and follows up on everything! She is the most efficient and kind health provider my husband and I have had in years. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

I like the person to person visit personally. But we got to talk about everything and how to medically proceed. Thank you so much Dr. Laura. I love being your patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Laura is the best provider I have found in years. It's always easy to get in and I always feel like she takes her time and listens to what is going on. She is very competent in her skills and decision making. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Laura always seems happy to see me and always addresses all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Great experience. I really love the care, expert advice and service I get from Village Health Partners. Great group of physicians that I believe have our best interest in mind. I appreciate that. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

We love seeing Laura and her nurse. And being able to use the portal to communicate with Laura or her nurse is a great way to ask some simple questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Laura is amazing and you guys are lucky to have her on the team. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Laura is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

It was very easy and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

My well-visit with Laura Billingsley was very pleasant. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

I have NEVER been MORE happy with a health care provider than with Village Health Partners and especially Laura Billingsley!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Laura is an outstanding medical professional who we feel very comfortable working with. Very knowledgeable and personable. My wife and I respect her very much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Laura Billingsley is very knowledgeable and always takes the time needed to address the issue. I appreciate her help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

I continually receive great care with Laura Billingsley on my team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Laura Billingsley is wonderful and I felt that she truly took time to listen to my symptoms and help me figure out the next steps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

I love Dr. Eppich..he has been my doctor since his private practice. Laura is incredible too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Laura is very attentive to my medical need on each appointment I have seen her. Everyone I see & speak with Village Health Partners is helpful as well! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Love Laura Billingsley, she took the time and care to make sure all questions and concerns were answered! You can tell she cares and just wants the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Laura Carlson really listened to my concerns. I felt extremely cared for and, as a Black Woman, that doesn't happen as often as it should. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

All went well aside from a minor technical issues with the video on my end. I have very poor connectivity with WIFI so Laura couldn't view me but I was able to hear and see her. A voice call solve the issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Go to VHP to be treated by the GREAT Dr. Moon and Laura Billingsley. They are true lifesavers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

Laura is always professional and nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2021

My visit with Laura Billingsley was great, but I do need to message her, and cannot find on the portal, how to send her a message. I see how to send a general message to the practice, but not to an individual. I know I have done this in the past with Dr. Eppich, but the format has changed a bit. Can someone give me some direction on contacting Laura though messaging/email? Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

Laura Billingsley is a rock star! Always going the extra mile to connect with me - remembers my issues, lots of empathy and willing to take extra time to hear my concerns. Best health professional in my history by far! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Laura is very knowledgeable, definitely compassionate, and a very good listener. She has given me helpful suggestions to maintain a healthy lifestyle, and does not rush to prescribe extra medications. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Laura Billingsley has been taking care maybe 30 years? Most of my life time. She's so compassionate I would never change a thing. She makes me feel safe in telling anything to her. Thumbs up to Laura. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Eppich is one of the kindest people I've ever known. He's been my primary doctor since 2007 and the care I get from him and Laura Billingsley is A+! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Laura is so personable and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2021

Thanks Laura and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2021

It's always a wonderful experience when seeing Laura and Cassandra. They're always friendly and helpful whenever I have a question about my health etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Laura Billingsly is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Laura Billingsley, was fantastic. Definitely will be seeing her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Laura is such a compassionate, knowledgeable medical provider. I am very glad, and grateful, to have her caring for me. Cassandra is also great to work with!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Love how easy it is to communicate and schedule everything on line. Laura is very attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Scheduling was quick and easy. Laura was thorough, very pleasant, and I appreciated her attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

I had a great experience with Laura Billingsley. She was great. Will definitely request her again for acute needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Always a great experience. Laura and Cassandra are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Rebecca was great and I felt very good about her answering all my questions and being very precise in doing everything needed for my physical. Her and Laura Billingsley my regular doctor are great doctors. I am very happy with both of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

I love Laura Billingsley. She is te best Nurse Practitioner I've ever encountered! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Eppich is an awesome physician. He takes the time to listen to you and explain your options for your well being. He truly cares about his patients and does his very best to keep them healthy in mind and body. His staff is fantastic, especially his male PA. Sorry his name has escaped me right now. Laura is also fantastic. She gives me my Biotene shots. I have been a patient of Dr Eppich for more than 15yrs now and will never go to another physician or office. Making an appointment is easy. The front staff takes the time to get you an appointment that will not interfere with your schedule, no matter how long it takes. They all work together to make their patient happy, healthy and satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

Laura Billingsley and Rebecca Ellis - top notch service and expertise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

We love the service and especially meeting with Laura is a pleasure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

Absolutely love Laura. She really takes her time to listen and address my concerns. Offers solutions and always follows up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

I love Laura she is amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Laura Billingsley, as always, is thorough and professional and a joy to have as a doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

LOVE Lisa! She is wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Laura is the BEST! Always takes the time to listen to your issues. AAA+++ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Laura Carlson is awesome. She's been wonderful to work with on several occasions over the last year since I joined the practice. I am grateful to have someone that is so attentive and caring. I would recommend her to anyone. While televisits are no substitution for an in person visit, she makes it a very effective process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was very caring and professional during my Telehealth visit. The Village Health Partners staff members are so kind, patient and caring. I was delighted to learn that my COVID-19 test was negative and with the super fast results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Made my appointment on line. Drove to the office and discovered it was virtual appt. other than that, Dr Yao was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Absolutely loved the telemed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

The staff are always great. Even when overloaded. Laura Billingsly has taken great care,of me fir years , she is the best I've ever had! She has taken great care of me fo many years. Thank you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Always a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very good thorough visit. Laura very professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was a very fun and easy way to visit with Laura. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was my first time meeting Laura and she was very interested about all that I had to say. She gave me some valuable info about the newest shingle shot. I would never hesitate going back to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Yes, Dr. Mixon is a very caring physician. She listens intently and provides answers that are easy to understand. She's very helpful and patient. I am so glad to have her as my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best doctor ever. When your in with him he listens like he has no other appointments. He asks questions out my personal live, which shows he really cares. I would recommend him to everybody. And staff are also very courteous and very helpful. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2021

Thank you for guiding us through this difficult time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Love Laura Billingsley! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

I would recommend Melanie Wilder to friends and family. She made the whole experience a practical and professional one, and it was super helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

I really felt that Laura was concerned about me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Profesional and courtesy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. M. Yao was a great listener and had wonderful bedside manners. He discussed my treatment well. The staff was courteous and accomodating. My first visit was without problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Laura is a new provider of mine and she is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Jennifer did a great job for the initial assessment and stats. Lynn arrived very quickly afterwards to review and complete physical assessment. Great experience all through out the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Ms. Carlson was very nice, and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

My office visit with Dr. Moon was the best physician appointment I have ever had. He had a comprehensive understanding of the issue I face as compared to other physicians, listened to me, and is working to help address the underlying issue. I am so happy I found him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Lisa was fantastic! I love her spirit and her caring heart. She was so pleasant and sweet to my mom. She made us feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Laura Carlson is an excellent NP. She has the skills, personality, and very knowledgeable too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Very pleasant and comfortable experience. I was impressed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

We really enjoy having Dr. Laura as our provider...ok we know she is not a Doctor but she should be. But she listens to us and we don't feel like a number. We have noticed this type of interaction has actually allowed us to discover new issues we (my wife and myself) because it allows us to speak more freely and she offers solutions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I love Dr Ennis and Nurse Practitioner Laura . Very caring and very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Laura is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Laura Carlson was extremely compassionate and knowledgeable about my issues. She cared about my treatment and the outcome as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Laura is an excellent healthcare provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Laura is wonderful, as is Cassandra. Front desk staff, checkout staff, all great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

I had a nice experienced meeting Laura Carlson for the first time and she explained everything thorougly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Laura Billingsley is a great communicator, listener and resource. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are very professional and courteous. They are helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Laura is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Laura was a great listener and and we figured out a course of action pretty quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

We are new patients, and frankly, we were very pleasantly surprised about the level of care we received!! Laura was fantastic. She listened, was compassionate, and really made us glad we picked this practice! Best care we've had in 5 years of living here! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Laura was fantastic! We were a little jaded after our 2 prior GP's weren't very good, and we worried if we could find a practice that was good, and also cared enough to get us the right care! We're off to a great start, and feel better our about our choice in heathcare providers that we have in 5 years~ Thank you Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Laura was very knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Laura is the best !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Laura is an outstanding medical provider and communicator. She is great at listening and has shown a sincere personal connection with my wife and me. We have a lot of trust and faith in her approach to our care. We have had a great experience with Dr. Eppich and the entire team at the Independence Village Health location. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

We are very Happy working with Laura and her nurse. She listens and has a good sense of humor plus being very knowledgeable. It is also very nice being able to use the Portal to ask her quick questions as she gets back to us very quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2020

Laura was patient and understood what I was trying to tell her. I appreciated her professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Laura is an excellent provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Laura Billingsley, is absolutely wonderful! She is hands down the best provider I've ever had. She's amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Having been a patient of Dr. Moon/Village Partners for many. many years it's always comforting to be able to be able to contact the office and have them address my health care needs in a timely manner. Especially when I am not feeling well. Laura did a great job of scheduling me in for tests and for answering my questions as well as scheduling timely follow-up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

My visit with Laura Billingsley was fantastic. She is amazing and I will recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Love Laura Billingsley More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Been a patient for years and always have a great experience. Laura is a wonderful medical provider and I am blessed to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

Laura is always thorough and easy to communicate with. I appreciate how down to earth she is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Laura Billingsley is fabulous and we like having her as a healthcare provider. We less often see Virgina Rady, but she is just as awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

Laura was great! Very personable. Talked me through the entire procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2020

Nurse practitioner Nelms, her assistant, I think her name is Laura, and Dr. Wien were all great in treating me on my recent visit. A+++ to all three parties. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2020

Laura was great! Check in and check out was smooth and easy. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

Laura is absolutely wonderful!! She is a professional who genuinely cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

Loved Laura C and the medical assistant. Both were wonderful. Also really liked having my blood drawn at VHP, rather than going over to the lab - super convenient. Had my results just over 24 hours later - impressive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

Laura was awesome and efficient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

Laura was very personable and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Laura is wonderful. She always listens and provides great guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2020

Laura is a WONDERFUL PRACTITIONER!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Laura Carlson was very easy to get hold off and extremely responsive on the portal- very timely, helpful and efficient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Laura was very helpful, personable, & professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Excellent care, great to see Laura again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2020

Really appreciated Laura Carlson listening to me describe what I was hoping for in the way of care, and providing it in an immediate way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

I started going to Village Health Partners two years ago and it has been one of the best medical decisions I have made. Dr. Eppich, Shawn and Laura Billingsly have been excellent to interact with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Laura Billingsley is fantastic! She takes good care of me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2020

Laura does a great job explaining everything and taking her time... it's always a pleasure More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Laura Billingsley, FNP is thorough and thoughtful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Laura was super friendly and caring. Answered all my concerns and was able to help out a lot. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Whether it's via Tele visit or I person, Laura Billingsley is always thorough and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Love Village Health. Dr Eppich and Laura Billinsly are both awesome!!! We are hapy campers! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

Love Laura! She is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

Laura was efficient, effective and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2020

Laura is caring and very fantastic. Really pays attention and appreciate her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

Laura and Cassandra are great healthcare providers. Focused on the person, not just a patient. They make the whole experience easy and stress free. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

Laura Billingsley is the only provider I trust to sincerely listen to my issues and concerns and provide a road map on how to address them. In the past I have been given generalized treatment until I met Laura. It was her inquisitive nature that found out my deficiencies and not just started treatment but also made a plan for my future monitoring and care. My quality of life has been drastically improved meeting her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

Loved Laura Carlson and Savanah! I had a great experience from start to finish. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

Would never think about changing providers with Village Health and mostly Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

Laura Billingsley is the BEST. I had a bad experience with another provider and Laura got me a new appointment with her and she is consistently amazing with anything I need. Will always go to her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Laura has been an outstanding care provider and shows a genuine concern for her patients. She has taken care of my wife for a few years and has been great with follow-through and follow-up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Laura and Cassandra are awesome! Attentive and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

Laura Carlson is always pleasant, thorough and accommodating. She's professional, patient, friendly and fair. I appreciate that she was flexible with me and not dismissive when requesting medication. I fully intend to see her again when time for an in-office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

I love my physician Laura Billingsley. She is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

We love Laura and Cassandra! My wife and I both have been coming to see Laura for years now and have never been happier with a medical provider. She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Laura was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Love the telemed! It's great for me! Laura Billingsley is outstanding and love Dr. Eppich! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Laura Carlson is a rockstar. So glad I am at your practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

Laura Billingsley is fabulous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

LOVE love love Laura Billingsley ... she is the best. She reached out to ME.. to check on ME .. who does that? No one but her. You are lucky to have her and I tell everyone about her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2020

Just a huge thank you to Laura for her care and reassurance during a very stressful time for myself and spouse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2020

This was a "virtual" appointment with Laura Billingsley. She diagnosed well and my treatment has worked well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Laura was awesome! She truly cares and is vested to make you well. She follows through with prescriptions and communication. She is a beautiful soul! Thank you Laura!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Laura Carlson FNP-C was absolutely amazing. I have been trying for days to get someone to see me for Coronavirus symptoms, and she made time in her day to meet with me online. She was the most professional, informed, and courteous medical professional I have spoken to in a long time. I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

Laura is amazing and she really cares and listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

Laura Billingsley is the BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2020

Laura is very caring and listens. She is very knowledgeable as well. I am very pleased to have her as my 'physician' and I have recommended her to family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

So happy that Village Health and Laura Billingsley will become my primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

I love seeing Laura More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

Laura was wonderful! Many thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

Laura Billingsley was Wonderful. Professional, informative and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I realy was pleased how quickly I was seen .and my doctor Laura blillingsly was amazing the sinus infection is so much better and realy appreciated the podiatrist referral.thanks again I've been comming there since 1990.they just keep getting better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Laura was fantastic. I really appreciated the time and detailed assessment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

You all have the most comprehensive facilities and a superior staff, top to bottom. It's next-level, one-stop shopping! I ADORE Laura Billingsley and have never met anything other than delightful individuals every step of the way during my visits and those of my children. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Laura was extremely professional and very thorough. Her accurate diagnosis and clear instructions made my appointment experience as helpful and as painless as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

I love Dr.Lester as well as Laura Carlson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich and Laura Billingsley for several years, and I am just so happy that I found them! This practice is wonderful, and everyone from the doctors, nurses, and office staff are always very friendly and professional. This is a great family health care practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having.The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you’re looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I’m so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having. The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you're looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I'm so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Wonderful experience. Dr. Laura Woolbert is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Laura Billingsley is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen. She is super kind and friendly and most important patient! My family and I have been seeing her for quite some time now. I would highly recommend anyone that lives in or around the Plano area to go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had positive experiences at this office and from Laura Billingsley. She has helped me so much in my health journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Moon and his NP Laura Billingsley are outstanding providers. Not sure why management always pairs them up with the newest, most inexperienced software  medical assistant"s though.. These two providers are the busiest, hardest working providers in the practice!! Not sure how triage is going to manage with their Todd, the most awesome supervisor? More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The doctors and PAs are great, I’ve been seeing Laura Billingsley (PA) for a while, and she is great. But there are always long wait times and also the people who schedule appointments via phone are always SO RUDE! which is the only reason I give it 3 stars. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The doctors and PAs are great, I've been seeing Laura Billingsley (PA) for a while, and she is great. But there are always long wait times and also the people who schedule appointments via phone are always SO RUDE! which is the only reason I give it 3 stars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.