We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Counseling Services Services Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I love Dr. Lester and Village Health Partners. It is an exceptionally well run practice and I have never experienced excessive wait times or billing issues there. Dr. Lester is professional, knowledgeable, warm and caring and takes the time to truly listen to her patients. She is very thorough and also integrates mental health and cognitive screenings, which are definitely best practices. Can't recommend her or the practice highly enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Fullington is so kind and such a great listener. I've never had a provider care not only for my physical health, but also my mental health. I love that I finally found a PCP that I can build a long lasting partnership with. Having an outstanding doctor that you can trust with your health is so important. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

I was impressed and thankful both the nurse and dr asked about my emotional and mental health. Which both are fine; but nice to hear a voice asking and not check boxes off on a form. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

She is wonderful - I feel she really cares for me and takes the time for my mental health as well as my physical health I would recommend her to all of my family and friends More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Alycia Hawkins was very kind and concerned about my mental health. I am very appreciative about my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

As a wife I'm very happy with Dr. Wang. He takes time with my husband and shows he cares not only about his physical health, but his mental health as well. My husband is also pleased with the care he is receiving. More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

If I could leave 0 stars I would. I went here about a month ago for a Physical and get a prescription for anxiety medication, I have been on anxiety medicine before I had my baby and needed to get back on it. After listening to the Dr talk down about using medication to treat my anxiety instead of years of expensive Counseling he finally (reluctantly) wrote me a prescription for what I needed. I had blood drawn and had to call every day for a week, constantly being told "You will get a call back from the Dr later today". Finally after a week of calling I was told my blood work came back fine except my Iron is low. I was told they would do more testing and I would get a call back. Every...single...time I called this office to find out about my blood work I was given a different answer! First it was "they will do more testing", then "everything is fine, no low iron", then "no additional testing is needed". Days later I got a call back and a nurse told me "you need to come in for more blood work". No one makes notes or knows what the hell they are doing. Every time I call the office I have to wait hours to get a call back. If I decide to wait on hold forever when someone finally answers they immediately hang up. No one is helpful at all. I NEVER get a call back EVER!! Thanks for nothing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.