We are hiring! Find our postings here.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
4.0
ReviewTracker-8441942
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 16, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8441943
Review from G.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 01, 2012

Very personable. He's not a doctor that thinks M.D. stands for Minor Deity. He listens and cares. You never feel rushed. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8441945
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 20, 2012

Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8441948
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 09, 2012

Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8441944
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 09, 2012

Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8373644
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 04, 2012

Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider use excessive foul language? No More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8441950
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 21, 2011

Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8373643
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 18, 2011

Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Does this family doctor use current and safe equipment? Fairly current More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8443518
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 18, 2011

Did this provider have bad breath? No I've never had any complaints Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.