Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter97 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2019

My favorite doctor - Simply, he cares about his patients. I am so glad to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 31, 2019

Excellent Service - Dr Lester is very personable and concerned with my health condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2018

Excellent Doctor - Dr. Ampajwalla is the primary care physician for me, my husband, and my mother. She is well informed, extremely competent, and has met the needs of our family with expertise and compassion. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. She’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

Five Stars - “Thank you for your time, attention and follow up. I can honestly say I have never felt so relieved or confident leaving a Doctor’s office knowing that I would be taken care of and that I was in good hands. It really was like having a Doctor in the family.”Sarpreet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2017

“Thank you for your time, attention and follow up. I can honestly say I have never felt so relieved or confident leaving a Doctor’s office knowing that I would be taken care of and that I was in good hands. It really was like having a Doctor in the family.”Sarpreet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2017

The best doctor around town - I have been seeing Dr. Moon for the past 15 years now and he is simply the best. I see him for everything, from a cold to my anxiety, cholesterol and annual physical checkup. He is so thoroughly and has the best bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. I never feel rushed in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2017

Excellent Family Practice Doctor - I have been seeing Dr. Ampajwala for a while now and I love her. She is a very caring doctor that takes the time with me to discuss my problems, refer me the best doctors when needed and above all treats me with respect and compassion. She also is very knowledgeable in hormone replacement therapy and uses individual replacement therapy (pellets) according to my lab results. If you are looking for a great doctor with a wonderful; staff, look no further. You have found her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657242
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

He took his time with me and was quick to see me . He is professional and very knowledgeable. I loved my lab results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Hall! - He took his time with me and was quick to see me . He is professional and very knowledgeable. I loved my lab results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13521068
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for several years. He is a very up to date in his career. He spends time with me and listens. His staff is very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2016

Dr Moon - Dr Moon is absolutely wonderful. Terrific bedside manner and thoroughly explains how things work, how different medications affect your body, and highly advocates preventative measures. I have been seeing him for about a year and my life and my health have never been better. See him has truly been life changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2016

A skilled clinician and compassionate Doctor - Doctor Moon is very knowledgeable about all the latest treatments and development for Type 2 diabetes, as well as general health. He takes time to communicate and explain. And his staff, including his Nurse Practitioner, are also good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13168708
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2016

Doctor Moon is very knowledgeable about all the latest treatments and development for Type 2 diabetes, as well as general health. He takes time to communicate and explain. And his staff, including his Nurse Practitioner, are also good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2016

He is absolutely incredible! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12143548
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2016

Dr. Gothard and his entire staff at VHP are 'The Gold Standard' for professional medical care! I boast about them to all the other medical specialist he has referred me to down through the years. - Mike Roberts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 06, 2016

Dr Lensing has been our family Dr for many years now. I have several specialists due to my many medical conditions however Dr Lensing keeps track of all my conditions and I trust him more than any other Dr. My husband feels the same. We have told him many times that he can never retire! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2016

Great doctor - Was my first time with Dr. Ennis and it was a pleasant visit. He listens abd explains the results and procedures very profesional and makes you feel good cause u leave with no doubts. Gives u the confidence to ask any questions or doubts u have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2016

Greatest Dr in my opinion. He doesn't force medicine on you and listens. Most importantly he will pray with you if you want him to. I absolutely LOVE Dr. Wien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2016

Excellent Doctor - Very thorough. Very good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2016

I.m very happy with the doctor he is my doctor for more the 10 years thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 11, 2016

Excellent Doctor! - I've been going to Dr. Lester for over 3 years and I absolutely love her. She explains the symptoms and diagnosis thoroughly, which gives you a better understanding of what is going on. The nurses follow-up on the test results and its easy to setup an appointment. Though she is a bit far off now, after she changed offices, I still go to her. Love the patient web portal as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2015

I met Dr Wien when he moved to Dallas after he got out of the army. I've been going to him for 30 years and is without a doubt my favorite doctor. He's kind considerate and very caring. When I worked overseas I missed him. He is the doctor all should be judged by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 17, 2015

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 10, 2015

First appoint with Dr Ennis new to the area, Look forward to home being my Doctor and he is located 2 blocks over from my location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Outstanding Doctor!!! - Dr. Eppich really cares and listens to me about any health issues I'm having. He's very good at giving good advice for a solution. He doesn't rush you and sees you as a person. He's an EXCELLENT doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2015

Excellent GP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2015

Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2015

Knows more about diabetes than any doctor I've seen before, including Endocrinologists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2015

Over the Moon - Dr Moon is at the top of list of all the doctors I've seen in my 40 years. I've never been so blown away by a doctor's bedside manner, intelligence and promptness. He explained to me fully what endocrinologists and OBGYNs have failed to properly do in the last 20 years of a diagnosis I have. He tested for something that was clearly a problem that no other doctor ever has, Vitamin D levels, and turns out it has fixed a large majority of my peripheral health issues that always have bothered me. I can't say enough about him. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 31, 2015

Outstanding, knowledgable and caring physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 26, 2015

You will not find a better family physician in North Dallas than Dr Ennis. Caring, compassionate, and highly skilled. Simply top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2015

Fantastic Doctor. I only had one visit, but great diagnosis and he have a good explanation on what is going on. Took time to listen to what I have to say. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434381
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2015

Absolutely love this doctor and the office visit I encountered. Just found my new pcp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2015

Awesome Doctor! - Absolutely love this doctor and the office visit I encountered. Just found my new pcp More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373249
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2015

And he is bilingual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 05, 2015

I always feel at ease with Dr. Garduño. - And he is bilingual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2015

She's one of the best Doctor's I've ever used. Recommend Highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2015

Pleased Patient - I have been using Dr. Kibel for a few years now and I am always pleased with the level of service I receive. I am frequently in and out of the office in 30 minutes or less. She is very personable, compassionate, knowledgable and efficient. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2015

Dr. Hewitt is excellent and thorough and listens very well to the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2015

My husband and I have both been very pleased with village health partners and I have been especially pleased with Dr. Ampajwala! I visited about 6 doctors at different practices (physician, podiatrist, chiropractor, ect.) trying to find a reason for the 8 months to a year I had so many increasing health problems. I had symptoms of plantar fasciitis, joint pain similar to arthritis, neuropathy, digestive issues, worsening depression, weight gain even with working out and the list keeps going. After taking the time to hear my entire health story and doing an exam Dr. Ampajwala gave me a diagnosis that changed my health and life for the better! One visit was all it took for her to give my husband and I an answer to the increasing problems I was having!! Diet! What I was eating was causing everything!! Dr. Ampajwala told me I had an intolerance to gluten, and starches. After some blood work to be sure, she recommended I begin following the Wheat Belly Diet/lifestyle, along with adding certain vitamins I was deficient in to my daily intake. My husband I began eating the wheat belly way that following Monday and have seen amazing results over the last 10 months! Within about 3-4 weeks of eating wheat/grain/starch free I no longer experienced the neuropathy like symptoms, stomach/digestive pains, joint pain, and my depression lessened. I just went in for my yearly physical and since beginning the Wheat Belly journey I have lost 50 pounds with just the diet change no workouts at all!! My recent blood work shows that all of my levels are returning to their normal ranges as well. We are so thankful we found Dr. Ampajwalla at Village Health Partners! Not only has she helped to turn my life around for the better, but the staff is wonderful as well. They are always kind, helpful, and take time to listen to our concerns and questions. My husband and I strongly recommend this clinic if you are searching for new doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 30, 2015

She is Fantastic! - I have been going to Dr.Ampajwala for about 6 years now and my family in that area also go to her. She is trustworthy, professional, and always in good spirits! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Hall's for 4 years, and have followed him to 2 offices. He's just that good. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2014

he is easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2014

Excellent MD - Of the hundreds of Physicians I have worked with throughout my 4 decades in healthcare, Dr. Wien is hands down one of the very best I have been blessed to know. I am extremely thankful for the 17 years he has been my Physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434365
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2014

Dr. Ponder is great. She's very thorough, explains everything and answers any questions with lots of detail. She really cares about her patients. Now, because of this, she tends to run behind, but a little extra waiting is well worth it. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434366
Review from R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2014

Dr. Ponder is caring, real and extremely well versed in the medical field. She has so much information to offer and does so in a very down to earth way. She emails you results (if that is your preference) so quickly. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434362
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Khoury for more than 7 years and I've been at that same doctor's office for at least 14 years. Dr. Khoury does my Well Woman visit as well as my yearly physical, which is great!!! I like having one doctor in charge of my wellness. She has sent me to specialists when I needed a cardiologist, a podiatrist, a dermatologist, etc. She knows my medical history and handles my concerns with respect. I know that she only works 2 days a week, so I make sure to schedule my yearly appointments with her knowing that if I am ill, I will probably see a different physican or physican's assistants in the office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373257
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2013

After having been to 4 different family doctors, Dr. Gothard is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes the time to address all of my concerns and questions. Excellent bedside manner. He actually cares about my condition and provided helpful information on long term treatments. I am so glad to have found him. I plan to have my entire family see Dr. Gothard as our primary care doctor. I definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373224
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2013

Dr. Eppich was compassionate send caring without being condescending. My wait time was nonexistent. His staff were friendly and informative. He took the time to listen and develop a plan that worked for both of us. He was accommodating and knowledgeable. I left with a great sense of relief, knowing that I had a plan in place and he will work with me every step of the way. I plan on being with him for a long time. Excellent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373239
Review from D.(.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2013

My entire family are patients of Dr. Ampajwala. We are so very fortunate to have her as our GP. She takes the time to really listen to every need. Her compassion for her patients is so very evident. She also follows up with personal phone calls after visits to check in and on my family. Dr. Ampajwala is the complete package in health care for my family. Thank you, The Trupp Family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 24, 2013

Dr. Tim is very efficient & a dedicated doc. I recently had an appt with DR.Tim, Indeed she s the first doc we consulted for the family medicine. After an appt, I had couple of clarifications & doubts, hence i called her around 5.pm she was with the patient tat time. I passed my msg to the staff, and in a immediate response her nurse contacted me around 6.30 pm & she got the details . Then next day Dr. Tim called me & clearly clarified my doubts. This really shows her caring towards the patient's health. Amazing staff's, doc , nurse & had a comfort feeling. I would strongly recommend her to friends More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373247
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2013

Brilliant doctor. Amazingly accurate at diagnosing. I trust him 100%! Best doctor ever! Great office staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373261
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2013

Dr. Kibel is very kind, professional and caring. She makes you feel at ease and safe under her care. I'm not one that likes seeing the Dr and use to avoid it at all cost. Now I find that not only do I come when ill, I also follow through with preventative care(physicals etc). Any one who is lucky enough to see Dr. Kibel once will know instantly that they have found the perfect physician for life. She is awesome!!! and She truly cares. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373252
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Gothard for over 10 years - almost from the moment he started his practice. Dr. Gothard is a reliable, intelligent, trustworthy, congenial doctor who runs a great office. Dr. Gothard doesn't pretend to have all of the answers and in many ways, that makes me trust him even more because he has great instincts and a phenomenal network of specialists, all of whom have lived up to the high standard which he has set. His office is very well thought-out and high-tech. One of the best offerings is the $50 'Email Your Doctor' annual subscription, which allows you to email him with random questions, instead of wasting time and money on appointments for things that aren't worthy of a visit but still need to be answered. It's a form of instant gratification that's even more satisfying than WebMD, because it's coming directly from the doctor I trust most, not some anonymous online mystery person who doesn't know me from Eve. He also has great P.A's and R.N's who are always available if you're in a bind and need to be seen fast (which almost totally takes away the need for Urgent Care visits) and who are as wonderful and knowledgeable as he is. Dr. Gothard trusts me to know my own body, and he doesn't take it lightly when I feel like something is wrong. He gently yet firmly nudges me in the right direction (eat better, stay active, live a healthy life) without being hypocritical or sounding like a broken record. He runs tests if needed but helps keep costs down whenever possible. In short, I trust my health, and my family's health, to Dr. Gothard. He's a kind, compassionate, funny, lovely man. We simply adore him and we can't recommend him enough. Just to showcase how irreplaceable he is, when I was transferred out of state for my job for almost two years, I tried FIVE different doctors out, none of whom could live up to Dr. Gothard. I was miserable and found myself calling all the way to Dallas whenever I got sick. I knew how great he was when I lived there, but moving away showed me just how difficult it is to find a great doctor, and how much I never want to have to try to find one again. Luckily for me, I ended up moving back to Dallas after not too long, so I wasn't away from him and his great staff for too long. They're worth their weight in gold! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361496
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr. Hewitt was very nice and took the time to identify my medical needs. He spends time explaining and takes the time to listen to information to answer my medical concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 27, 2012

always caring always calls you at home to check up on you if you are really ill. never had a problem getting an appointment. always available to talk to, he will personally call you back not the on call nurse. been seeing him for 17yrs wouldnt change a thing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2012

Always listens and asks questions to further help him identify the underlying helth issue. Spends as much time as necessary. A really good doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373233
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 18, 2012

Seems to enjoy his job and cares for his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361495
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2012

Dr. Hewitt is a great doctor! We recently moved to the area and needed a good family doctor. My kids love him!! He clearly cares for his patients and has a great bedside manner. He takes the time to actually get to know my family so that he can best meet our needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373245
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 05, 2012

Dr. Garduno has been my physican for some time. I recently had to see a specialist and could not get that dr to commuicate with me in a way that answered my questions or helped to ease my concerns. I took my results to Dr. Garduno and he went over everything with me in detail. He took ALL of the time that we needed to go over each thing. His manner for explaining and being able to curb axniety is amazing. I can't give him a high enough ranking. I would recommend him to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2012

Dr. Ampajwala is awesome. She is very attentive, caring, and knowledgeable. I have transfered my whole family there and am very pleased. I can always call for an appointment same day or late in the evening. I have had Togo on Saturdays before too. Al the doctors there are great. The staff is friendly and caring. I highly recommend this practice to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434370
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Lensing for over 20 years. There isn't a family doctor that I or my family would trust more. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373253
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2012

Dr Gothard is attentive to my needs. His paperless system is awesome in that I get the results of my blood labs fast through an email w notes from the Dr. I can choose to pay $50 if I want to have the option of talking w him via email w questions which is not out of line at all. Staff very accurate, helpful, acknowledge me as a patient in an appropriate manner. I can call them, get resolution immediately or get a call back quickly. Don't wait to get appointments. He's affiliated w other Specialists w/in his building, can send lab requests electronically w/o having to keep track of paperwork. Great personality and Dr. The best around, and proud that he's here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434379
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2012

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Lensing and he always takes the time to explain and answer questions. I have always found the staff very helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434374
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

I needed some one to treat a sore shoulder. I chose Dr. Lensing from my insurance web-site. I could not be happier. He is easy to talk to, and is sincerely concerned. Going to see him is almost like going to see a good friend. He listens to what you have to say and never makes you feel rushed.I would highly recommend Dr. Lensing but as for the staff... POOR JOB. CAN DO WAY BETTER!They NEVER return any CALLS. I always have to come to the office to ask for a refill request or to scedule appt. and that is not convenient. They just act like they dont care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373246
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2012

HE IS A VERY CARING DR.HE SPENDS TIME WITH YOU.HE DOESNT HURRY TO LEAVE THE ROOM.I ASKED HIM WOULD HE TAKE ANOTHER PT.HE SAID YES.SO NOW MY BOYFREIND GOES TO HIM.WE BOTH CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT HIM More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373263
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR! I'm a medical student and have been to my share of poorly run doctor offices. However, Dr. Gothard and his office is one of the best offices I've ever been to. Scheduling an appointment was easy and they fit me in the next day as a new patient. His staff are very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and the building is very new. I only waited a few minutes and a nurse took me back to a room. (They had me in the back room before my actual appointment time.) I only waited in the back room for about 5 minutes and Dr. Gothard came in. He sat down and spent a few minutes getting to know me. He was very nice, courteous, and genuinely cared for my well-being. Most importantly, he made eye contact and listened to what I had to say. Overall, I felt he cared about me and wanted me to get better. As a science guy, he had no problem explaining certain things in-depth to fulfill my fascination. In the end, I highly recommend Dr. Gothard to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

I highly recommend Village Health Partners and especially Dr. Sander Gothard. He is intelligent, experienced, intuitive, attentive & treats his patients with respect and personalized care. Recently, he called from home during the Thanksgiving holiday to check on one of his patients (my Granddaughter) who was in the office on his day off. She was suffering from Nursemaid's elbow, and recognizing the problem, he took the time to walk my son through the procedure to fix the problem. Without this level of care & attention, she would have suffered for several days until she could be seen by a doctor familiar enough to diagnose her. Needless to say, our family was very grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373229
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2011

I have been going to Dr Albracht for several years. My health is good so haven't challanged him too much. He is always knowledgable and up on the latest medical data. I have complete confidence in his ability to care for me in any situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr Moon is an outstanding family doctor. I came to him years ago because my then-doctor was always too busy to spend any time helping me understand what was going on with my care, so bedside manner is important to me. Dr Moon is very personable and ALWAYS takes the time to explain every test he performs and the results of those tests in clear, understandable terms. He gives advice without being preachy, and makes the appropriate referrals when necessary. I have 100% confidence in his abilty and his diagnoses. His nurse is friendly and highly capable as well, and she treats her patients with respect and compassion. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373256
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 15, 2011

Great staff,excellent bedside manner and listener , and spot on with the diagnosis.Very respectfull and kind.Rare find in a Dr.Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434372
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 13, 2011

I have been a patient in of Dr. Lensing's for years, and he has always been thorough, kind, and taken the time to discuss whatever issues are pertinent to my and my family's care. As a nurse, I have a good idea what a Family Practitioner needs to provide, and he has never let me down. The other physicians and practitioners in his office have been chosen carefully to reflect his desire to practice the best medicine possible. If I have needed to see anyone else in the office, they have been great also. Dr. Lensing always remembers my history and knows my health issues without having to be reminded, which is a wonderful quality. If I could, I would give him and his office 6 stars! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434385
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2011

Dr. Stephanie takes time to listen. This is one of my favorite things about her. I never feel rushed, and I trust her care. She does my gynecology, and also takes care of my kids. Her husband takes care of my husband. All in the family. She doesn't push pills on us all the time. I can email her when I have a question. We love Dr. Stephanie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 21, 2011

Having lost my PC Dr and having to change Dr Gurduno was very professional, caring, and I was impressed that he followed up on a Sunday morning to go over my labs. A true Doctor as all the Doctors at Village Heath Partners. A seven year patient there with my previous doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373220
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 16, 2011

My family has been seeing Dr. Albraght for over 10yrs. He is the kindest person you will ever meet. Myself,husband and 14yr. daughter all see him. He knows his patients by name, he takes deep interest in each patient and there illness as well as their over all well being. He is dedicated to the care of his patients and beleive me it shows. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373250
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 11, 2010

He is very caring, and a great Dr. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434375
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 07, 2010

Dr. Lensing has been our family Dr. for over 20 years. He has taken excellent care of my family in all areas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2010

very caring and compassionate doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 08, 2010

Great Doctor, o used to see Dr. Medwedeff for years, Now I have switched my whole family More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373248
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2010

Dr. Garduno is excellent. My family and I have seen Dr. Garduno for over 10 years. He's very personable, thorough, and attentive. He has also referred us to excellent specialists when we've had the need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2010

Great doctor! Greatly respected by other doctors in town. Very thorough and listens to what you have to say even if it differs from his thoughts. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434383
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 04, 2010

Dr lensing has correctly identified two life threatening illnesses and referred me to two excellent specialists, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Albracht, he is Knowledgeable and caring. Takes each of my concerns seriously and address them. I Never feel rush. He is great!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373216
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2010

Treats patients with dignity and allows for more natural approach to healing and health if that is your preference. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373267
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 08, 2010

She is very concerned with diagnosing the problem while having you feel at ease. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373232
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2009

She is great, very efficient and caring very well newirked got me in with the specialist after a quick phone call. She is very thorough. Sent my whole family and would recommend to yours More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373259
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2009

Every visit to Dr Gothard's office has been pleasant. He knows your family. When I needed a hernia operation, he recommended a good specialist. My daughter has been battling cancer, and he called her directly to see how she was doing. That is what I call true care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2009

Dr Albracht has been my family physician for about 5 years and I find him very knowledgable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2009

Sees my entire family and has great compassion and care for us all. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434359
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2008

My family has been with Dr. Wien for 14 years now. We have moved twice since we have been using him and now live in Flower Mound, TX. So it is about a 40 to 45 minute drive to get to his office. If that does not say it all, then I don't know what else does. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8373266
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2015

I really like Dr. Kibel. She's very kind and patient and appears to be thorough as well. I've gone to see her twice about different issues and she's always very good about listening to what I have to say as well as sympathetic. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2015

Excellent bedside manner; sweet and sympathetic - I really like Dr. Kibel. She's very kind and patient and appears to be thorough as well. I've gone to see her twice about different issues and she's always very good about listening to what I have to say as well as sympathetic. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8434371
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2012

I've found Dr. Lensing to always be very thorough during my visits. I wasn't impressed with his PA giving an incorrect diagnosis of a skin problem in the past though. I was treated for an infection when it was actually a fungus. I went to a dermatologist for correct diagnosis. One staff member has been rude on more than one occasion for no reason whatsoever. He needs to eliminate that person. Trying to explain a problem to some staff members seems to be a waste of time due to their inability to listen carefully and make correct notes. One person seemed to be practicing their blood taking methods on one visit and made me feel a bit like a guinea pig. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8434378
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 16, 2012

As with some of the other comments, when you get to Dr. Lensing - he's great. Getting to him is the problem. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8373218
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2011

I like Dr Albracht, but the wait at the office can be extremly long, I also dont really like dealing with the main nurse (Karen). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2011

Dr. Ampajwala was really nice. She was very understanding and made me feel comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was that I told her I wanted to go over some different birth control pill types, and she simply prescribed me one without any direction. So, i'm not sure how to transition from my current pill to the new one. She didn't talk to me about other kinds of pills. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2019

Good provider poor support staff - I have been with the office for quite a few years. The doctor has taken care of me over time however there were issues with the support staff and billing office that never got resolved. This practice has a lot of doctors and I guess they are pretty tight on the back end to provide good service to the patients. I have changed to a different practice since then. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.