Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter261 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Excellent service and prompt attention to needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

All Doctors and nurses are handle professional way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

My doctor Lester ,she is always caring and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Gregory Ennis/ Village Health Care/suite 225 and Have been seeing him since 2007 and he’s the Best Doctor I’ve ever had in my entire life I trust him implicitly in fact I trust him more than I do my family he is a wonderful man and excellent doctor I recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

efficient professional yet personable. they have exceeded all expectations for safety and knowledge during this time! Thank you Lisa Price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Love the Village Health Partners Group. My husband and I are patients of Dr. Shane Hall. I recently had an appointment for a physical during the COVID-19 pandemic. I must say I felt very safe during my entire appointment. Dr. Hall is very thorough and I always feel like I’m well taken care of. Excellent and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had my first visit here for my physical and am very much convinced. People are so nice and friendly! No hesitation in answering questions! I had an appointment with Dr.Shane and he is such a nice person and took more time to check my physicals! It was a great experience and I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2020

Everyone is amazing! From the moment you walk in they make you feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2020

Dr. Kibel at Legacy location. She listens and works with you to help solve issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2020

Friendly and very knowledgeable. whole office makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2020

Friendly and very knowledgeable. whole office makes you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2020

Awesome Organized and knowledgable, they resolved the problem quickly and thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2020

I would highly recommend Village Health Partners. Very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2020

Wonderful Doctors and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

I was recently seen by Amber Bagwell -NP, she was so caring, very pleased with her medical care and compassion. Her MA , Wendy was amazing!!!Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

I was recently seen by Amber Bagwell -NP, she was so caring, very pleased with her medical care and compassion. Her MA , Wendy was amazing!!!Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr. John Moon has been our physician for more than 15 years. He goes beyond the call of duty by always placing his patients first. He is an extraordinary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Shade Lester has been my doctor for many years. She is very caring and patient and ever ready to answer any questions and give reassurance when needed. Prayers and appreciation for Dr. Lester, her colleagues, the employees and all their families. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and me have been patients of Dr. Lensing since 1990. He knows us so well and is able to use that experience whenever we need to see him. We have also been seeing Maile Mixon PA since she joined the practice about 20 years ago. Maile also knows us very well. We have gotten to share our life experience with both Dr. Lensing and Maile as they also shared their’s. It matters so much to have that kind of relationship with your family doctor. Village Health Partners has also been a great facility to visit. Having the lab and other diagnostic services co-locates has been super convenient. I am also a patient of Dr Carter for dermatology and have been very happy with her services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Shane Hall and NP Lisa Price for 7 years now. I've dealt with severe depression, anxiety and insomnia. It took a long time and hard work to find the perfect combo of meds. They were not permanent and the goal was always to be on less meds! The day has finally come that I'm on a low dose non addictive sleeping med anxiety meds only as needed...which isn't often! I would most definitely still be on a high dose of anxiety meds if it wasn't for these two helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

not waiting for appts trusting my doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

I switched to Dr. Hewitt after my previous PCP retired. I had been with my previous PCP for nearly 22 years and the switch to Dr. Hewitt was seamless and the care I’ve received has been paramount. Been with Dr. Hewitt now since 2012!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

My wife and me have been patients of Dr. Lensing since 1990. He knows us so well and is able to use that experience whenever we need to see him. We have also been seeing Maile Mixon PA since she joined the practice about 20 years ago. Maile also knows us very well. We have gotten to share our life experience with both Dr. Lensing and Maile as they also shared their’s. It matters so much to have that kind of relationship with your family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Shane Hall and NP Lisa Price for 7 years now. I've dealt with severe depression, anxiety and insomnia. It took a long time and hard work to find the perfect combo of meds. They were not permanent and the goal was always to be on less meds! The day has finally come that I'm on a low dose non addictive sleeping med anxiety meds only as needed...which isn't often! I would most definitely still be on a high dose of anxiety meds if it wasn't for these two helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2020

easy to get an appointment Quality Healthcare love my Dr woolbert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Personable staff. Dr Ennis and his team have been taking care of our family for over twenty years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

The doctors, nurse practitioners and staff are awesome. I have been going there for over 20 years and have been very satisfied with the treatment I receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Gothard is awesome. My dr and my friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr Woolbert, she is very professional thinks ahead accommodating to your needs and most importantly listens to everything you tell her. I highly recommend her services to anyone needing to change doctors. I’ve never waited more then 8 minutes for my appointment either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Love my doctor and my Jessica ♥️ followed her from my other doctor! She’s the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

The doctors, nurse practitioners and staff are awesome. I have been going there for over 20 years and have been very satisfied with the treatment I receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Personable staff. Dr Ennis and his team have been taking care of our family for over twenty years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

I can not say enough about Dr Woolbert, she is very professional thinks ahead accommodating to your needs and most importantly listens to everything you tell her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing and the staff that support him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

Relaxed, calm atmosphere, professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

efficient, professional, caring staff and physicians! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great staff. Friendly. Easy to get appt. Knowledge staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

Doctors are awesome and staff is so helping.I go to Dr Padmajarani Gottipolu every 3 months and I am satisfied from her services.I have some hormones issues and she is doing very good job in my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

Appointments are easy to schedule and little wait time. Staff really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

Great doctors and staff. Excellent bedside manner and are very thorough when you voice your health concerns. I highly recommend this practice🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

Fantastic Service and Best Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have used VHP since it’s inception and appreciate the comprehensive scope this practice offers. The staff is top notch. Dr Shane Hall is an outstanding physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have used VHP since it’s inception and appreciate the comprehensive scope this practice offers. The staff is top notch. Dr Shane Hall is an outstanding physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

Great doctors and staff. Excellent bedside manner and are very thorough when you voice your health concerns. I highly recommend this practice🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Gregory and his for 14 years now and he is the only human being on this planet that I trust implicitly he is such a wonderful wonderful and kind man he doesn’t rush me when I have an appointment with him he allows me to say everything that I need to say he never rushes me he’s not a pill pusher which I really like a lot and I just love and adore him and have the upmost respect for him he’s a wonderful human being. And for years now I have referred everybody that needs a primary doctor to go see him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Everything was perfect. Very on time office and very well oiled machine. My doctor listened to everything we had to discuss and acted very quick with concerns. Great bedside manors very easy to talk with and most of all very understanding. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great group of doctors to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Excellent staff! Extremely caring, attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2020

Everything was perfect. Very on time office and very well oiled machine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

Everything, friendly staff and great doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

Excellent service! Called that morning and they wanted to see me that afternoon. Very happy I found these professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien, has been our doctor for over 30 years now, just a great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

Excellent service! Called that morning and they wanted to see me that afternoon. Very happy I found these professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2020

I love how everyone is so caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Rebekah Ellis is awesome! She’s very sweet & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Love them!!! Best doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

We have had very good experience with Village Health Partners for the past several years and have recommended Dr D Fullington to our friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr Shane Hall takes his time when you have an appointment with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

The Doctors listen to you and act. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Although a large corporation with several sites in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area, you get that small town feeling of care. I was a returning patient due to insurance restrictions. My choice of policy did not match with their accepted providers. For one year, I had to find a PCP that accepted my insurance. It was not a happy year!! In choosing for 2020 coverage, I made certain it would be accepted by Dr Liam Kibel and it was a very satisfying reunion when I saw her yesterda...y for treatment. They were thorough in determining that my annual checkups and tests were addressed the previous year while not under her care. Dr Kibel makes me feel like her special patient and I look forward to trusted care with my best interest . Also, I found Admin Felicia to be especially helpful and patient with me going above and beyond while getting a referral for a specialist from my insurance provider. I feel like I’ve ‘ come home’ and am amongst doctors and staff truly interested in my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Although a large corporation with several sites in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area, you get that small town feeling of care. I was a returning patient due to insurance restrictions. My choice of policy did not match with their accepted providers. For one year, I had to find a PCP that accepted my insurance. It was not a happy year!! In choosing for 2020 coverage, I made certain it would be accepted by Dr Liam Kibel and it was a very satisfying reunion when I saw her yesterday for treatment. They were thorough in determining that my annual checkups and tests were addressed the previous year while not under her care. Dr Kibel makes me feel like her special patient and I look forward to trusted care with my best interest . Also, I found Admin Felicia to be especially helpful and patient with me going above and beyond while getting a referral for a specialist from my insurance provider. I feel like I’ve ‘ come home’ and am amongst doctors and staff truly interested in my needs! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

wait time is awful. I have been to two locations and one for a sick visit and one for a shot only. over 30 plus mins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Always friendly, helpful, professional, and nurses give shots that you can barely feel. My Dr. Listens to me and makes me feel like he is interested in my health. Other places I’ve gone just run you in out with no report. I completely recommend this Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great doctors and PA’s! Very attentive and so very nice!!! Every one of them. Highly recommend Dr. Woolbert...she is simply the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

The staff is friendly and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing! So glad I found her and I have been seeing her for 2 1/2 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Always friendly, helpful, professional, and nurses give shots that you can barely feel. My Dr. Listens to me and makes me feel like he is interested in my health. Other places I’ve gone just run you in out with no report. I completely recommend this Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

I love my doctor and village Health Partners group! They treated me S very important person! 💗 Thank you for your kindness! 💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Fast Service i luv the Doctors Friendly Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Always fast and responsive, makes me feel comfortable to go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Gothard is a caring doctor who listens to his patients and provides excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing! So glad I found her and I have been seeing her for 2 1/2 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

The service was outstanding. Dr. Lester was incredible! I had lab work done also. The staff was very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

The service was outstanding. Dr. Lester was incredible! I had lab work done also. The staff was very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

The service was outstanding. Dr. Lester was incredible! I had lab work done also. The staff was very professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2020

For me closeness of the company More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2020

I absolutely love VHP, the staff and my doctor.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2020

I've been with Village Health Partners for years and never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2020

Excellent service, great doctors, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Wang was amazing. He was very thorough and clearly answered all my questions and concerns. He has excellent bed-side manners. Extremely knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. His staff was friendly and professional too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

staff very friendly, courteous and professional. waiting time was minimal. doctor Fullington was patient, professional and listened to all my questions. I was very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

staff very friendly, courteous and professional. waiting time was minimal. doctor Fullington was patient, professional and listened to all my questions. I was very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

the excellent care given to.your pstients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Great doctors. And the nurses are a tentative. I have all my specialty doctor with Village Health Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Janelle is amazing. She takes time to listen and follows up. Glad I met her a year ago when I got the flu. Been seeing her ever since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Janelle is amazing. She takes time to listen and follows up. Glad I met her a year ago when I got the flu. Been seeing her ever since. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

Love this place! Dr. Shah is amazing and really listens. My messages are always answered quickly and the staff has always been friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them for your primary care!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2020

My experience I do not recommend village health partners physicians need to listening to patients. I do not recommend, I've been left waiting for answers and callbacks for weeks ay a time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Fullington is professional and kind and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Everyone there is friendly & helpful. Lynn is such a wonderful NP & is a great listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr Hall is very knowledgeable and always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Always professional and solid medical assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

The medical staff is world-class.... starting with Dr Sanders Gothard and it's PA Janelle.... Village Health Partners phone system is a little frustrating and even though you are number one in the queue you could still wind up waiting 10-15 minutes however the good news is once connected the associates answering the phone are very professional and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Helpful. Professional. Very patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Not a long wait to see Dr. Ennis. Dr. Ennis is a good doctor because he explains everything and he listens to my concerns. Very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2020

Excellent service, highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Hall is amazing. I've been seeing him for years and would recommend him to anyone. The staff and his personal nurse are always professional and will go out of their way to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Melanie Wilder is who I seen. She was very informative. Didn’t feel rushed and she was very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great experience with the most happy,helpful and friendly employees. Dr. S. Shah is an amazing person and detailed with her knowledge as a doctor. She is very friendly and respectful with an awesome personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ponder at Village Health Partners. She is extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Each of my visits to my Village Health Partners physician have been excellent. It is great to have my physician, Dr. Woolbert, get to know me, and the level of care I receive is superlative. I especially like the Patient Portal, where I may communicate with my doctor, ask for prescription refills, discuss a medical concern - all without playing phone tag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Been affiliated since 2008...love love love all of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great experience with the most happy,helpful and friendly employees. Dr. S. Shah is an amazing person and detailed with her knowledge as a doctor. She is very friendly and respectful with an awesome personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Melanie Wilder is who I seen. She was very informative. Didn’t feel rushed and she was very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Fullington, he is the greatest! Dr. Fullington is knowledgeable and very caring. The nurse & support staff are also friendly and nice, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2020

Village Health is very efficient and I usually don’t have to wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2020

My wife and I both have been sick with headaches and deep bark like coughs. Village Health came through with appointments with staff who already had a full load of appointments and were able to help us fight the big. They have my full support and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2020

Great staff! Also the doctor speak Portuguese! She was Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2020

My wife and I both have been sick with headaches and deep bark like coughs. Village Health came through with appointments with staff who already had a full load of appointments and were able to help us fight the big. They have my full support and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2019

As always I feel like I got the best of care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2019

very helpful and professional. Dr. wad very good and took good care of me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2019

The support staff were friendly and efficient as was the nurse who checked me. I saw and like Dr. Fullington and think he is very thorough. I trust him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2019

Village Health is an amazing physician group with hours that support patient needs! I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Very efficient staff and accommodation. Doctors are knowledgeably and explain what they’re doing, possible outcome and follow up treatment. Always answers questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Great experience at my appt in McKinney yesterday with Lisa Price! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Awesome!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Bogert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr John Moon I highly recommend He goes beyond the call of duty gave me a thorough check My blood pressure was good he went as far as to explain the blood pressure medicine that I’m on how it works with my body very impressive outstanding physician thank you Dr. Moon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

prompt, proffesional and we love Dr Hall and all of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2019

Quality of Doctors and staff. Always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr Gross is very patient and informative. She is ver personable. The staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

My experience with Village Health Partners and my physician has always been great to include my physician 👨‍⚕️. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr. Moon is a great doctor. He always explains everything. The staff was also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have been going here for years and love it. I’m always able to get in when I need to. They respond to emails in portal which makes it so easy to ask questions. I highly recommend. I’ve seen a few docs in this office when my primary was out, or there is someone that he recommends that might have more of a specialty in the issue that I was facing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Very nice professional people. On time appointments. Great getting out needed referrals. Love having X-rays and lab work right there in the building. Doctor Hall is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Very nice professional people. On time appointments. Great getting out needed referrals. Love having X-rays and lab work right there in the building. Doctor Hall is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Quality care from Dr. Hewitt and all services are available onsite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

They are very accommodating very caring and very thorough all the doctors and physician assistance are great and the nurses are very sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

The Doctors & the PAs are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Un servicio muy profesional y todos en la oficina son muy atentos y dispuestos a ayudar en cualquier problema o duda y los Doctores te hacen sentir muy a gusto en la forma que responden a preguntas o sugerencias de la salud More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Amazing experience Dr Fullington is caring he is very thorough. The nurses are also nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Very happy with my experience there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

They are very professional. And you never have to wait a long time for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Sunday app ya. How can you go wrong? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Amazing experience Dr Fullington is caring he is very thorough. The nurses are also nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2019

I loved the professionalism and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Lauren Woolbert she is great. Nice staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2019

very nice they answer all my questions. I would definitely go back there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2019

very nice they answer all my questions. I would definitely go back there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

They are very efficient. The longest I've ever waited to be called is 5-10 mins. Lab work is next door and so fast. Longest I've ever waited for the doctor is 5 mins. LAUREN WOOLBERT is the best doctor! She always takes time to have a discussion; not talk at me. She responds to calls and written messages quickly. The first time we met she said, "You are so weird!" then leaned in with a smile and said, "Tell me more about yourself." I knew she'd be awesome and she is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr Gardon the staff is friendly and courteous and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Hall is a great doctor, the billing is fair. The medical assistants are well trained. The PA is excellent and there are many additional good and well educated doctors. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Unfortuntely, they've gotten way too big. I chose my doctor because she was in my neighborhood...and it was just her. Then, she moved into this giant place where now I drive 30 mins to get to her. I spend more time than not waiting 30-45 mins past my appt just to get called back. I feel like I'm in a huge cattle call. In my opinion, it's like they cram as many people as they can into a day. I'm looking for a new doctor...in my area...small practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2019

My appt was canceled then rescheduled. Not a problem, I was told the lab would be open on Saturday for bloodwork.. it wasn’t. I arrive early to my 1:30 appt at 12:30. I go to the lab they have no requests for me. I check in explain I was supposed to get blood work but the lab doesn’t have an order for me. The front desk said they would check on it I sit I wait it’s 1:15 now 1/2 hour after my arrival. I ask to use the restroom , sit down and wait to be called because my appt is at 1:30 no one calls me. It’s 2pm now I finally get called a 1/2 after my scheduled time. Then I’m placed in a patient room for ANOTHER 1/2 hour. I never seen my Dr. finally I walked out. Finding a new Dr. with a facility that actually appreciates and respects their patients and doesn’t treat them like an assembly line part! Hmph 😤 More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2019

Been gong several years but last two visits I have not been pleased. One dr retired and one left the practice. In March and August the lab stated they never received orders from VHP and VHP states they sent them. They can’t seem to resolve the issue. Caused me delays. I reached out in March. Gave another chance in August to establish myself with another dr as my PCP. Both visits were rushed and my records had not been reviewed, even stating I needed to get them lab and test results from other facilities. I stated I hand delivered them previously. Incorrect information was posted n the patient portal about a condition and medication that I do not have or take. Appointment time was 3:15 and did not see dr till 4:15. Disappointing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2019

Thorough and caring physicians. Excellent support staff. Helpful office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

25 plus years having Dr Lensing help me manage my healthcare More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

They always have the patience to work with you on your appointment times. I also don't have to wait too long to see my Dr. They call to remind me, my appointment is due to rebook for the next I am getting forgetful, so I do really appreciate. Thanks to all. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Rebekah Ellis was AWESOME, as was her MA Model I. It was a quick in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Rebekah Ellis was AWESOME, as was her MA Model I. It was a quick in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2019

A doctors office that treats you as a person and not a number is so awesome. Very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2019

It's easy to get to. The medical staff is very kind and helpful. The doctors are caring, take time to answer questions, and good at what they do . Very happy with medical and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2019

they are very kind. I was able to get in and out at a descent time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Exceptional Healthcare! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2019

this place has the friendliest staff. they are always ready to answers any questions you might have on the phone orin person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2019

this place has the friendliest staff. they are always ready to answers any questions you might have on the phone orin person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

I've been seeing Dr Wien for 30 years and I am so blessed to have such a caring doctor. The staff is great and I always have a pleasant experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Great service and staff. They really work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Great staff! They have really come through and literally saved my life in a very difficult medical situation. My best friend recommended them and I'm happy to recommend Village Health Partners for the best medical care I've gotten in years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

very professional & prompt. got what I needed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Very nice and professional staff. A clean and spacious lobby/waiting room. The doctors that I have interacted with are have nice personalities and demeanor. Great parking and locations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Very nice and professional staff. A clean and spacious lobby/waiting room. The doctors that I have interacted with are have nice personalities and demeanor. Great parking and locations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2019

very professional & prompt. got what I needed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

Very friendly staff and my doctors are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr Eppich is truly Epic. After my work place tried to move me to another doctor I realized I could push back and I’m grateful to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2019

Love them and the staff. Friendly and helpful. A company that actually cares about clients. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

On the 10th of January, I received my bill from the 21 of December 2018 the bill is due on the 11th this seems a little perverse in only allowing me 24 hours to pay the bill, and if I did not know any better I would have to assume that this was strong-arm tactic to force me to pay the full amount. I then tried to call the billing department to pay the said bill and was informed that all your operatives are busy and would get back to me in 24 hours. Suprise the 11th of Janu...ary is a Friday so they can't possibly get back to me till Monday, buy which time my payment would be late, this left me the only option of paying online which would only allow me the option of paying the full amount due again looking like you are trying to force me into paying the full amount. I am in the fortunate position that I can do this but my heart goes out for those who might need time for large and or unexpected bills. add to this that Facebook appears to be the only place you can reliably contact people. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2018

Receptionist, who has no idea what shes doing made my son wait over 1 hr 20 mints when he could be at work and he check in and was there the whole time. Ugh now has to wait until next week... When it was clearly there mistake... More

2.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

My doctor is great. Love her. The finance department staff, super rude. The lady hung up on me after making a smart remark. When I tried to call back, she let the answering machine answer. She probably thought I would not follow up. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

My doctor is great. Love her. The finance department staff, super rude. The lady hung up on me after making a smart remark. When I tried to call back, she let the answering machine answer. She probably thought I would not follow up. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

They have a very horrible billing service. I had been getting continuous invoices though I have a valid insurance coverage. Their billing office number always goes into voice mail and no one is bothered to call back. They do not respond to emails. I had been following up with them for almost 5 months now. Horrible customer service!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2018

Now that they are finally entering the digital age, it’s much easier to do business with Village Health Partners. For me, the best part is the ability to pay my invoice/statement online. Also, One’s lab reports are easily accessible online. The only complaint I have is that one doesn’t come to know if a balance needes to be paid until it comes in old fashioned postal mail. I don’t know why they can’t send an email to let a person know that there is a balance due on the account. Heart Place has been doing it for some time sending text and email. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

The quality of the PA's, Nurses, Doctors and the receptionists is outstanding. Of course we have our favorites, but over all we feel very confident with all the staff there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

The quality of the PA's, Nurses, Doctors and the receptionists is outstanding. Of course we have our favorites, but over all we feel very confident with all the staff there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

My doctor Dr ponder is excellent she is thorough and really cares More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Great doctors and staff - extremely knowledgeable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I have been using these doctors for over 25 years and I always feel blessed and taken care of with any of their staff. I highly recommend this group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I have been a patient at Village Health for approximately 16 years and remain highly satisfied with them handling my health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I really like this practice and the staff! My doctor is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Great practice!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Doctors are excellent and they are close to on time. The staff is helpful and friendly. The phone 'system' needs help. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Everything was normal, not too good, not too bad. Only issue was that it took more than 6 months to fix billing error they caused in the process of sending claims to my insurance company. Their billing department needs to be improved. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

Good care but problems receiving my test results. It’s been 1 month with 3 followups by me More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I have visited the doctors here for several rather serious health issues and they have mis-diagnosed me every time. Al!ways seek a second opinion More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

First off let me start by saying the doctors are excellent! Unfortunately like so many other practices, that is where it ends! Big corporate has ruined the medical profession. 1. You can never talk to a live person. 2. No automated payment system. 3. No one ever calls back. IF they do it is 2 days and even a week later. Then we miss the call and they don’t try again!... 4. They over charge. For a simple follow up visit we were charged a full office visit fee! 5. Online appointment schedule shows no appointment for 2 months out! 6. Admin staff do not listen. They just state policy and make no effort to help. 7. Admin staff stated that the doctor is very busy and has other patients and may not be able to call back! Really! We the patient are also very busy and do not have the time to keep having to chase up the office because they don’t do their job. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Susan Ponder was recommended by best friend and by my sister. I am a cancer survivor and heard she was a great family practice provider which is what I need. I only have medicare and can't get in to see her because she is not accepting any new Medicare patients. Disappointed. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Susan Ponder was recommended by best friend and by my sister. I am a cancer survivor and heard she was a great family practice provider which is what I need. I only have medicare and can't get in to see her because she is not accepting any new Medicare patients. Disappointed. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Susan Ponder was recommended by best friend and by my sister. I am a cancer survivor and heard she was a great family practice provider which is what I need. I only have medicare and can't get in to see her because she is not accepting any new Medicare patients. Disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Have been going to TFM for over 10 years- the staff is always great and Dr Noyes is the sweetest person! Thanks TFM! Pat and Terri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

Love my NP, and the MA’s are amazing. I have been going here for years and always get in quickly. I love the patient portal for prescription refills and questions I need to ask my provider. There have been a few occasions where I have had issues with the phone systems, but overall this group is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

Love my NP, and the MA’s are amazing. I have been going here for years and always get in quickly. I love the patient portal for prescription refills and questions I need to ask my provider. There have been a few occasions where I have had issues with the phone systems, but overall this group is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Great place. Good people Real nice Dr. Laidies in the frount office are very nice and English speaking . Right behind frisco mall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr Douglas Fullington is hands down the best doctor we’ve ever had, he’s fantastic! Village Health Partners has the online portal but also has an amazing staff. We never wait too long & everyone is personable but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

I was struggling with my prescription refill. The doctor was submitting it correctly to the pharmacy but the pharmacy wasn’t dispensing the quantity the doctor prescribed. They said it was the doctor’s fault. Then they said it was the insurance company’s fault. Back and forth and back and forth for weeks. Jackie in Village Health’s back office took ownership of the issue. She was in constant communication with me the whole time. She worked with the pharmacy and the insurance company and got it resolved! (And it was the pharmacy causing the issue, after all.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

I was struggling with my prescription refill. The doctor was submitting it correctly to the pharmacy but the pharmacy wasn’t dispensing the quantity the doctor prescribed. They said it was the doctor’s fault.… More Then they said it was the insurance company’s fault. Back and forth and back and forth for weeks. Jackie in Village Health’s back office took ownership of the issue. She was in constant communication with me the whole time. She worked with the pharmacy and the insurance company and got it resolved! (And it was the pharmacy causing the issue, after all.) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

This office is a very professional and respectful to all their patients needs. I am please with Dr Eppich and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

This office is a very professional and respectful to all their patients needs.. Dr Moon is so knowledgeable in his field and has helped me get my A1C into a normal range.. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new Doctor... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

I am very happy with my physician, Dr. Gottipolu. My only regret is due to a change in insurance acceptance, I have to select another physician. I plan to stay with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Have had great experience here. Dr , nurse practitioner and staff are very good. Can get appointment without difficulty. My husband and other family members go to Dr Hall. My husband has had some difficulty with leaving a message and not receiving a call back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than… More satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2017

I LOVE MY DR. Dr. Ennis is a great, kind, loving man who never rushes you in and out He LISTENS to you, as he really does care about his patients. I trust and respect him so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Awsome...will always use this facility for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Village Health Partners have three locations with two clinics in Plano and one in McKinney. The staff is customer oriented, and the doctors are well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I was a patient of Doctor Albracht before he joined VHP and his care is as good now as it was then. I've never had a problem booking an appointment and am always treated courteously by the medical staff and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Village Health Partners!! I can get an appointment pretty much anytime I need. While it does take time to get through on the phone, the call back service is VERY helpful. The staff is helpful and friendly. I've been with Dr Ennis before he joined this group...so glad I followed him here! I feel like I can trust whomever I see whenever I have to go in an evening or weekend. The convenience of the labs and other services makes it easy to go to the doctor. Thanks for being such a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have always been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Wien and the staff. I also appreciate the new website and other technology enhancements. It makes reviewing lab results, ordering prescription refills and contacting my provider so much more convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We see Dr. Hall. He is the best Dr. that we have had in the last 20 yrs. He always greets you with a hand shake and smile, apologize if he is running late. But he doesn't let that interfere with his visit. He talks and treats you with concern, always goes over every treatment oppition with you. Niki his M.A. is always very pleasant, polite, goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. The front office staff also does an out standing job. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I am glad I found Dr Albracht and Village Health Partners. I always get to see the Dr in a timely fashion and enjoy the convenience of the lab down the hall and many referrals in the same building. Great health care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We see Dr. Hall. He is the best Dr. that we have had in the last 20 yrs. He always greets you with a hand shake and smile, apologize if he is running late. But he doesn't let that interfere with his visit. He… More talks and treats you with concern, always goes over every treatment oppition with you. Niki his M.A. is always very pleasant, polite, goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. The front office staff also does an out standing job. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Village Health Partners!! I can get an appointment pretty much anytime I need. While it does take time to get through on the phone, the call back service is VERY helpful. The staff is helpful and… More friendly. I've been with Dr Ennis before he joined this group...so glad I followed him here! I feel like I can trust whomever I see whenever I have to go in an evening or weekend. The convenience of the labs and other services makes it easy to go to the doctor. Thanks for being such a great service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since moving to Texas 17 years ago. I have every confidence in him. Village Partners just improved with the addition of Dr. Lauren Woolbert. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Hate the phone system. Don't care for the lack of doctor call back to discuss lab results. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

My Doctor, his nurse and the Thrive manager Collin are really great and work to make the experience a good and quality experience. The front desk, office staff, people to play hold on the answering machine do not have clue what being a medical professional is all about. Very poor service and if I could take me Dr with me I would move. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2017

I called this morning as a new patient was scheduled immediately after work at 330p. I waited in waiting room for seems like 5 or minutes. After nurse got vitals the Doctor walked right in and introduce himself to me. I had a as wonderful experience as you could have going to the Doctor. I really liked the young Doctor who I saw. I've decided to change him to my PCP on my Insurance. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

Absolutely horrible service! I will never use them again and have been a patient for 15 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2017

Some of the nicest poeple, Thank You to Kim and Dr.Lester. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2017

I love everything about my doctor and her staff, Dr. Kibel!! The only hard part is that the front office ladies are very rude. Every time I arrive for an appointment it is though I am inconveniencing them by making them stop laughing with one another for 30 seconds to check me in. A little courtesy and a smile go a long way with me and the front desk staff can't even be bothered to do that. Very disappointing :( More

2.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2017

Can never get through to make appt. Guess I need to find a diff doc office :( More

2.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2017

I've been going here for years and have never had a good experience. This past week I left my doctor 3 messages to call me and never heard back. I requested medical records I've still not received. This is not the way to treat patients and people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

I have been seen by Dr. Hewitt for several years now and my experience has been great every time. The doctor is very knowledgeable, does not rush the visit, and the staff is always very friendly. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

It's too big. After a great first experience, my followup had to be rebooked several times. When I finally got in to see her, she didn't remember me. It was like starting all over. I had high hopes.... More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2017

I have been going here for almost 4 years. I love my doctor, Shelly Loomstein. However, I have not been able to get in to see her the last couple of times. I have been waiting for 4 days for a doctor to call in a prescription. I called 2 days in a row and no call back. Sad direction VHP has chosen to go. They are too big for personalized care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

The best family practice I have ever had. The staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

My family have been patients of Dr. Sandra Caldwell's for many years. Love her! I highly recommend her. All of the doctors and staff at Texas Family Medicine are friendly and helpfull. Same day appointments have never been a problem when trying to get a �kid in! Early and late appointments are available too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

I've been a patient here for a few years and have seen several providers. I'm very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2017

I've been a patient here for a few years and have seen several providers. I'm very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love the nurse practitioner she knew my records and knows to inform my doctor in the location of Plano. Dr. Greg Ennis More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11679937
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2016

Have been using Dr. Gothard since they opened, it is a great group. Always helpful and nice. Great, love em. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10388829
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr. Ampajwala finally has my thyroid levels under control and I've lost 16lbs in two months. She is great! Thanks Dr. I love love love this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354544
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2015

I love this place. Dr. Todd Wein is the best Dr. I've ever been to. He doesn't force medication on you n he listens. Most of all he'll pray for you if you want it. The staff is friendly too. Love ya Dr. Wein!!!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354539
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

Before coming here I had the same PCD for over 20 years until he retired in late 2012. I searched and searched and didn't want to feel like I was on an assembly line when at the doctors office and I really appreciate the personal and professional care I receive from Dr. Hewett! I'm totally pleased with him as my new doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354534
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

Dr's are wonderful and it's a 1 stop place to go get your labs, mammograms, dentist, xrays, etc...very convenient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354525
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

Great doctors and great staff More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8354521
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2015

Have been a patient of Dr Lester, love her to pieces. Sensible, no nonsense. If she could slow down aging, I would adopt her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354512
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2015

I've been with Dr. Ennis for almost 20 years. Couldn't ask for a nicer or more knowledgeable doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354519
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2015

Greatest office around. Top notch care. Open every day of the week. They really, truly, actually CARE about taking care of you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354504
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2015

They (Village Health Partners) continue to offer the continuing care for their older patients as well as the new ones. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8354495
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2014

Our Dr. Nora L Hsu and her assistants are too good. They took good care of us. I thank them all for their kindness , patients , expertise and compassion. thanks a lot! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354483
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2014

FOR DR OEI More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354492
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr garduno is an exellent doctor. He listens, he is professional, caring, and nice. Has great manners. He never tries to cut u off if the time is up. He makes sure there is no more questions or concerns. I like that. I pay to be taken care of and he really does focus on that. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354490
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

Dr. Ennis is truly the BEST doctor I have ever visited! He is kind, caring, and never too busy to see his patients. I love the online portal system, so easy and convenient. And lastly, the staff is efficient and always a pleasure to work with. Definitely a 5 star practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354481
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2014

Dr. Oei is the best doctor I've had. Genuine care and extremely attentive to the patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354479
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Lensing for 20yrs. He's a great doctor and caring man. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354470
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2014

Dr John Moon is fantastic!!! We've been going to him for years and just think the world of him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354393
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2013

This Dr's office is professional and has always taken good care of me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354391
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2013

Love this place.... I have been with my doctor for 13 years More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-9103814
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2013

Lo recomiendo gracias dr gardu?o por todo More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.