We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brett Driver, FNP-C Telehealth Services in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Mr. Driver took the time to review my chart especially concerning sinus and seasonal allergies. Brett listened to what steps I took leading up to my virtual visit. He prescribed medications that would best meet my diagnosis and ordered an x-ray to examine my lungs. Brett was professional, efficient treating my with respect. I would highly recommend him to my Family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Always a positive experience and that's saying a lot as I get older and the conditions that are associated with getting older rear their ugly head! Brett is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very impressed with the professionalism and care shown. Fully addressed all my questions and concerns and obviously working in my best interest. I am definitely a fan now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Overall great experience. I would recommend to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Yes, Brett was very professional. I was very satisfied with my appt. I think he is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Brett was very knowledgeable and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

He was very nice. Listened to my concerns/symptoms and explained what medicine he was prescribing and why. I'm already starting to feel better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your knowledge and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I am grateful Brett could/would see me. I could not get an appointment for my ear infection for over a week at my normal location of VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

I have had a number of Telehealth visits with various providers over the past two years. Without exception this was an outstanding Telehealth visit with Brett Driver NP. He listened, asked pertinent questions, completely explained the medication he was prescribing and how I should take it, provided guidance as to follow up visit. He was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. An outstanding NP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Overall great experience. The treatment has worked and I am feeling much better. Brett was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Brett Np was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare provider. He identified the problem and developed a treatment plan with appropriate to the illness. In addition, Brett was able to decrease my anxiety by listening and understanding my concerns. Thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.