Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter10115 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

My experience was ok. I would prefer to remain in my vehicle until the Dr is ready. I’m uncomfortable around other people due to the pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Excellent care! Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I have ever had. I recommend her and the practice highly.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The nurse listen, asked questions to get a clear pic of my problem, gave me medicine that released me from pain in just three days. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Truly exceptional service, very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr.Woolbert wasn't avail. I had to see her assistant, Dr. Rebecca.... She was just a awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is the best! Very informative and made me comfortable throughout my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Appreciate being able to see a professional on zoom and get the medications I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Provider spent time listening to me with her eyes on me, not her computer screen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Great doctors, great people all the way around. Never a problem getting in to see someone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

No waiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Eppich is comprehensive, well-informed, kind, and analytical in his approach. Becky Ellis, PA and Sean, RN, are always very helpful as well. Village Health is well organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I always feel that the doctor cares about how I feel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The whole staff is very intuitive and Dr. MOON is excellent. I’ve been going to the office for several years and I’ve never been disappointed and always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Great service and very trustworthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very quick and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Ryan Hewitt & Village Health Partners always go above & beyond for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very professional, I enjoyed meeting Dr Wang and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Wien is great. Thorough but efficient. In and out for physical in 30 minutes from waiting room to check out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Heather Sheffield did my Pre Op surgical clearance physical and was very helpful answering any questions I had for her. She is always very professional and understanding of my needs. I highly recommend Village Health Partners to take care of your medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Helpful and friendly!! Love VHP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Heather Sheffield is thorough and a great listener. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Always professional and focused on health issues. The entire team is responsive and open for appointments and referrals if necessary. Available for scheduled and more urgent appointments. The Nurse Practitioners are also attentive and highly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

It was easy & fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Garduno for many years. He takes real good care of me as have his nurses. When I need a medicine that's very expensive, he gives me from his samples and that saves me a lot of money. The receptions are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Excellent Dr.s and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been a patient for 15 years and I have always been treated like I'm the only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Woolbert! She makes us feel so comfortable to ask any questions we have! She’s so easy to talk to and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very friendly staff and facility is very clean . No waiting and was called right on your appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very personable and personalized attention from Brett Driver, very happy with our visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Always am well satisfied with the care at village health partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

ALL the doctors are amazing-Dr. Lensing, Dr. Aargari, Dr. Dacso. I love Alycia Hawkins too. The people in the lab are great and personal as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I just love Dr. Moon. He knows exactly what to tell me what I need. In the 18+ years I have been seeing him he takes time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

This was the kindest physician and I’m thankful for how quickly and smoothly everything was from scheduling, to lab results, to prescriptions. Thank you for the amazing care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Everyone helped me get what I needed before leaving town! Excellent response time and support! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent care. The doctors look after you and listen to your inputs and make an effort to fix any issues. I recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service from support staff and I have been with Dr Ennis for a long time. Probably the best doctor I have ever had in my 71 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Laura Carlson has a great bedside manner and really demonstrates care for her patients. She doesn’t rush through, and really takes the time to listen, and hear you! I’m pleased with my choice to use Legacy Village. Far superior to other practices in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service. Very courteous staff. Prompt and safe environment under present conditions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I needed help with a refill on one of my prescriptions and I have talked to Kim several times..not sure of her last name but she is always so helpful and she has the best attitude. Love talking to her and I always hope when I call that she answers the phone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

People are very nice Lyndsey Osborne is Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Although the office seemed to be running behind everyone was nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Love Kibel and the staff I met prior , has been a great experience with awesome interactions . My wife’s father recommended this place and it’s been a joy. They take my opinion to heart and really listen. Only thing i would recommend is having the girl up front take of the RBG mask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Garduno and staff are quite friendly and attentive to my needs. I believe he has a pragmatic view on the practice of medicine. My only complaint is that the procedure to check in is redundant- text arrived when in the parking lot and then (again) check in at the front desk. I failed to check in at the front desk, reasoning “they know I’m here” but found I never entered the queue because I didn’t check in a second time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Had a good experience with Dr. Nguy. She’s kind and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and everyone at the practice. They listen to all my concerns and help me any way they can. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I appreciated the speed and quality of service when getting covid testing. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Very hard to get hold of any staff member on the phone. I called them during the business hours and phone still go to answering service. You leave a message they don't call you back. I went for some imaging and x-rays and I got the test results back in one week and they called back after I complained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Always a professional and personable staff. I felt well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Efficient checkin, friendly staff, and Dr Woolbert is easy to talk to and very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr.Laura is always good to me.. 8/23 nurse was good as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr Garduno is outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I’ve been coming to Dr. Moon for years. Ilast year I moved about 20 miles further away than I was before but will not look for a new GP bc I trust him, he talks to me, he explains things and educates in a very respectful way, and he has a very caring manner. He’s totally worth the extra miles I have to drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

We love Dr Eppich. He has looked after our family for a decade. He listens carefully and is thorough in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

My Visit Was Really Great!! I Highly Recommended!!! Thank You!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I am very happy with the care I have received at Village Health Partners. The wait times are reasonable, my doctor follows up and ensures I am getting the care I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel genuinely cares about her patients. She does a great job with suggesting preventative medical procedures before you need surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Lester was very compassionate and professional, and the entire staff was really helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

The doctor was helpful and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I had a physical exam with Dr Garduno. He’s a great doctor who takes time to go over your health history, blood work and makes referrals for health issues that should be checked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Melanie listens to me, answers all questions Trustworthy. Environment is calming and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Efficient clean office with no long wait. Courteous Staff. Dr. Sandy Nguy is so personable and professional and a good listener. She is insightful and thoughtful and the times I’ve had to send her a message through Healow she has always gotten back with me quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Good experience, very caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Everyone is so attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy replied same day to my portal message. Checked up on my condition the next day. Thanks for taking time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is kind caring and listens. I am very blessed to have found Independence Village. His staff especially Shawn is amazing. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door, every single staff member I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful. Sean and Dr. Eppich really listened to my needs and offered education and treatment plans and ideas. This allowed me to make the best decision for myself and my care. I am very blessed to have Dr. Eppich caring for me. Best decision I made was coming to VHP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I have nothing less than FANTASTIC comments for my Dr.and Village Health Partners! I love the steller customer service I receive from my Dr. and love the new facility and new check in process.I also appreciate the up to date info that is sent out to me! Thank you for this survey! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best primary doctor I have ever seen and I am 57 years old with unfortunately some health issues. He is kind, caring and listens to you. His staff, specifically Shawn, is amazing as well. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Always good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

It was excellent! For fill my expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr.Wien is so thoughtful and attentive to his patients. I have had nothing but positive experiences. He listens, he explains and he cares. The check in process is quick and organized. Thx you for the positive experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

We have been patients of Dr Gothard since he started his practice with Village Health Partners and have no desire to see anyone else in the practice. He is the best there is. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Great experience overall, except lab. Your lab technician looks to be inexperienced. I had 2 bad experiences where I got bruises on my hand after sampling was done for the blood test. I never had such a problem in the past when it used to be done through other third party vendor of legacy village More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Very easy to schedule appointments and was all done safely with Covid guidelines. Shawn was exceptional at arranging things and getting my results to me quickly. And Dr Eppich is always awesome. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Eppich patiently listens and has a way of calming you when your anxious. He’s been my Dr for 15 years and I have been very happy with him. His nursing staff and GPs are great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Easy appointment and interaction via text is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

I am so excited and very GLAD that I am a patient at Village Health. Customer Service, and patient treatment are all excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Really like working with Dr Nguy. Is thorough and takes time to explain everything. Also responds to questions via the portal almost immediately. I like that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Kind, caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

My televisit with Kristen was very thorough and comprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

My experience with Dr. Yao was wonderful! He was so respectful and professional. Very refreshing. Recommend him 100%👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Hall is a wonderful and knowledge able doctor. He is so caring and empathetic that I believe that I believe he feels pain for you when you cry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Minimum wait time. Always concerned about me and my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love VHP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I always have a great experience with the providers at Village Health. This time I was able to schedule a telehealth visit and we were done in 5 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr Wien is wonderful! A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They take the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Great. Fast and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Always a good experience. Been coming here for 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

In and out fairly quickly. Great bedside manner. The guy who drew my blood was so fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Very attentive to your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr Lester and her staff are kind, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love love love Dr Woolbert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I’ve loved my experience with Village Health partners since starting with them over a year ago. From scheduling to safety, staff friendliness, location, and confidence in the doctors, I feel great about Village Health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I enjoy talking to my nurse every month. She is very efficient in her questioning and answers my questions effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

My Family and I have been with Village Health Partners for close to 17 years will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2021

excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2021

Thanks for getting me in on a Saturday. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2021

Brett was great, knowledgable, patient and explained clearly the subject at hand, which I felt a lot better after 4 days in pain. So sorry I called him David in error. It is sooo comforting to know that you guys are always therefor us esp in an emergency. Thank you Brett. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Love Dr Gothard. Been with him almost from the beginning of his practice. I trust him completely and a lot of my family do too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Aleks Fuller was very thorough and I felt confident in her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

As always, Dr. Greg Lensing and his team always provides great service, information, and comfort!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Nguy provides wonderful care and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

I would gladly make another appointment! Very professional!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Laura Billingsley takes her time, is thorough and very patient covering everything she needs to cover and takes time to answer all questions. She's GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Not all telehealth is the same but my experience with Dr. Eppich, was excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

All of the nurse practitioners are exceptional. I appreciate their availability. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Sometimes slow to respond. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with Brett! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Friendly staff, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Amber is the best. Always kind, always helpful, never fails to listen and provide great insights. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

I always appreciate Dr. Nguy. She's a listener and a thinker. It's been a long time since I've had a doctor like Dr. Nguy. She really seems to care about my wellbeing. So rare today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is a great doctor. I like his demeanor we have a good rapport and I will not be changing provider anytime soon very comfortable with Dr. Wien and I like the staff as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Everything went well, nurse was great!!! Happy with the results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Miss Mixon is the Best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

My visit was just fine. I have no issues at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Ennis and Village Health Partners. As I've gotten older, I seem to see more and more physicians for more and more reasons. Without a doubt, my experiences here are far and away the best I've had with any medical group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing was so thoughtful and caring during my visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, supportive, and courteous. First class. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sissy continues to be very knowledgeable. She listens to your concerns and responds appropriately. I appreciate the level of professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

This is my first time to see Dr. Susan Ponder. I am so happy because she is very friendly and professional and her staff are nice too. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have used Dr. Lensing for about 32 years. He takes care of my health issues and gives me good advice about staying healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Excellent healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great Physician group, Ms. Osborne is top notch provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I really trust Dr. Garnuno. He is very accurate and responsive and a listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

We ended up just have a phone call which worked very well. The telehealth connection did not work at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I like Dr. Lensing, he listens to his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had to wait for almost an hour to see Dr. Ponder, but when she spent 45 minutes with me going over in detail my whole health history and giving me a thorough physical exam, I understand why I had to wait. I wish I had been told that I would have to give a urine sample before I left the examination room because I emptied my bladder just before they asked me to give a urine sample. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sheffield is an amazing doctor. She goes above and beyond with her patients making them feel at ease and providing them with the best care. My only suggestion would be to place the text us when you've arrived sign outside the building if you still plan to not allow people in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Garduno was very easy to talk to and made me feel like I was being heard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Easier way to follow up with PA or DR. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Gracias Dr. Garduno. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Everything was great and I love waiting in the car until appt time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Wien was excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very appreciative of the care that Laura Billingsley provides. She always allows me to share what is going on, asks clarifying questions, and provides solutions while highlighting any potential risks or areas of concern. I have been seeing Laura for over 5 years and I feel like she has gotten to know me and cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have really enjoyed Dr. Lensing as my doctor. His staff is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Wien is very patient with my health problem explanation and attempts new solutions. He is always friendly and courteous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I like that you can now enter the office instead of waiting in the hallway with unmasked people everywhere. But I am uncomfortable with multiple people in the waiting area/office with this new wave of COVID. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very grateful that the televisit with my doctor is an option during the pandemic. Village Health Partners has set up an easily accessible program. Of course an in person visit is always best, but during these times I appreciate being able to consult in this way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Could not have been more pleased with the staff. Very caring and did not feel rushed. Excellent McKinney office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

My child's provider is very knowledgeable and experienced at what she does. We appreciate her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I found him empathic and quick to diagnose the problem. He gave us the time we needed. He educated us on the symptoms. I could not ask for a better medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Being able to get in with a doctor quickly (within 24 hours of my call) was a great relief. Getting sick isnt projected so quick access to an appointment is valuable and appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Yao was thorough and made me feel like he cared about me. Thanks Looking forward to a great Dr/Patient relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great to be able to televisit due to having covid issues. Really appreciate to be able to pick up my prescriptions as soon as I did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Wang was very helpful. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Very Professional Very Caring Very Proficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I did not "refuse" my influenza vaccine. I had my influenza vaccine (the report says differently). More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am very thankful to have Dr. Wien as my PCP. He is not only very knowledgeable about my health issues and the medications I may need, but he is also quite knowledgeable about natural means of achieving desired results, and open to learning more. He looks at total health and well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am very satisfied with the care and service provided by Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Gothard was very knowledgable, very concerned on my status and he gave me the time needed to discuss my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Nothing at this time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Very nice experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay is the greatest! She's been taking good care of me for many years. Gets me to the right specialists. Always encouraging me. Makes me feel good and helps motivate me to stay healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I like talking to a human-being. I am getting up there in years, and nothing but auto input on everything may be tougher than a phone call for some. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. I loved that everything ran on time. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Like the in person better than portal, probably because I'm old school. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Thank you Lindsay for being awesome! You anticipated my needs and responded with stellar results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Everything is ok! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Alycia Hawkins always makes me feel comfortable to talk about any issues that I may be having. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Ennis and staff are always perfect :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Garduno is so caring and easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and takes the time to explain everything to her patients. I have recommended her and Dr. Hewitt to many of my friends. They are both great Health-Care Providers. My brother is a cardiologist and my father was a physician and Village Health Partners (Plano location) is my first choice for my health needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Telehealth visit was timely and answered all my questions. This was a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Every staff is professional, cheerful and very helpful. I want to thank Dr. Ponder, she is wonderful, she's the great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Glad that I was able to get in to see the doctor the same day I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Susan Ponder and her staff are very friendly and professional. This is our first time to see Dr. Ponder and I really like her because she gives us enough time to listen to us and give lots of knowledge to me and my son. We feel very comfortable with her like a part of family. I am definitely going to recommended her. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Lester , is the best and very patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I always have a good experience with my provider, Virginia Rady, and all of the people I speak with when making an appointment or any other reason I might have to call. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

As always, wonderful!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Kristen and her MA we're both awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is compassionate , thoughtful, and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

My doctor was very understanding and took the time to listen to all of my concerns. She was very encouraging on my past success and insured me on things will get better. Trust was definitely established. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am pleased with Dr. Lensing and the building. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I felt very comfortable talking to Ms. Fuller. She gave me lots of useful information regarding my diet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

This is no substitute for an in-person visit. But since we're in a second (or is it the third?) wave of COVID I agree it's much safer to do as much as possible virtually and only meet in person once there's a need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I really like her method of consultation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

My latest visit was in person. I do not feel that virtual visits should replace the real thing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

As always Dr. Woolbert was great. Of all the Primary Care Physicians I have had Dr. Woolbert makes me feel comfortable, listens and has made me feel she cares about my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

VHP is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I would recommend Janelle to others. She listens and makes you feel at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

The doctor was so nice, caring and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wien Is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Great doc, not enamored with Portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I enjoy working with Amber. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Excellent communication skills - More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Janelle is fantastic! She listens carefully and is so easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lester for your compassion attention and the rest of the staff!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Becky was awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I am still new to Texas and to Village Health Partners. Previously, I was with a provider in Ca. I am still getting used to a different system and as a Senior, changes include adjustment. Dr. Shah seems a good choice of PCP. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful. She takes the time to listen to patient concerns and answer all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Kiebel is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I'm still waiting for a response via the Patient Portal regarding some paperwork that was sent incomplete. I sent the question yesterday, late morning. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wien always provides a high level of service, I'm very comfortable under his care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Eppich always deals with me with care, I trust him, and I know he cares about my health and wellbeing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Yes,it was totally efficient and impersonal, in and out, see you in six months. I like it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wang and his nurse were excellent. Very big thanks to both. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr.Lester has great bedside manners. She listens and cares for her patient. The only recommendation I would have is a better follow up with patients who may not have or use the portal. Example. If there is a adnormal lab and the information is sent to the portal and the patient has not responded there should be a call to schedule a appointment or email or text. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Shane Hall. My only problem is trying to check in, they want a text and I am 84 years old, don't text, always have to ask someone else to help me check in by text. In the meantime they are sending phone message to to my home remind me to keep appt., I am there trying to get in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

My visits are always good. Dr. Wien is very nice and professional. The whole staff are very friendly from check-in to checkout. Lab is great professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I appreciate the care I get from Maile and Dr. Lensing. We've been patients for many years and are only with Village healthcare because of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AWESOME!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always the best of service with Dr. Ampajwala's team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is highly professional and helpful. I sincerely appreciate the kind words and advice provided during the initial exam and recommendations made based upon the lab test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Gothard makes a doctor visit a treat. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Lynn is phenomenal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Janelle is amazing! I've never felt more comfortable or listened to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Kristen Dirk was wonderful! From my actual office visit to the follow-up call afterwards. She made sure I understood everything as clear a possible and explained so I could understand next and future steps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Patient portal was great to review my lab results and doctor comments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I feel confident that the care I receive from Janelle, is complete and thorough. I am happy that Dr. Gothard referred me on to her and I have enjoyed and trust the relationship I have with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Garduno is very professional and I do enjoy my visits with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Front desk check out is personable friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Laura Carlson was very thorough, friendly, professional. She gave detailed care instructions and followed up checking in on me, which I appreciate, thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Thank you to Lisa Price! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I am impressed with Dr. Hall. He was very kind and professional. Love his nurse Teesha. She made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always well taken care of by Lisa Price. Through conversation with her I feel comforted and I trust her expertise in helping me on a path to wellness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

She was efficient, will not hesitate to use this option again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Yao is an excellent PCP. I have referred my husband to him and he will be his new patient soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Virginia is excellent at her work. Informative, encouraging, genuine and honest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

The appointment went very well. Emily did a great job of screening my symptoms and providing some prescriptions to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I improved within 7 days of Dr Gothard's prescribed treatment. He is always so understanding and helpful. He is a great listener! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

The medicine Dr. Khoury prescribed has resulted in solving my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Emily Lau took my concerns seriously. She listened to my concerns. She is a patient and caring individual. Ms. Lau was able to help me find what was/is going on with me and how I can deal with it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Quick, easy appointment set up, but you had to be ok with a general PA. I was looking for the earliest appt time, so it was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Yao is an exceptional physician!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I was met with the nurse Jason, and then shortly with Dr Wang, very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I appreciate the efforts taken to get me the last-minute appointment with Dr. Hall in McKinney. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Right medication was provided for infection. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.X.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

This is our first time visiting. Staffs are nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Clean safe environment. Courteous staff and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I think Village Health Partners is an excellent practice. My wife, my son and I all are patients. All the staff are wonderful. I am particularly impressed with Shane Hall - an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

We are feeling this facility little congested. May be, too many patients in Q. Need more roof height, and little bigger rooms. Overall doctor Malini and her staff are good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love this place, staff is good and thanks to Dr. Malini Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Virginia Rady is very knowledgeable and very helpful. She spend enough time to cover all my problem. I am glad that I was able to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I felt Dr. Gothard listened to me, answered all my questions and truly cared about my knee problem. Gave a referral to an Orthopedic Surgeon. As always, I truly believe he has my best interest at heart! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind & caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the Best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great first visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Janelle is such an asset to your organization. She listens, is compassionate and caring. Without a doubt, she is our favorite person . . . She made my day better for sure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his staff are excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Virginia is fabulous! I can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Wien has always been a fantastic doctor, and he truly cares about how to best take care of his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Very satisfied & happy with Dr. Hewitt & Vanessa!!!! They are great, office staff is awesome also! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Sheffield for years. She and her staff are always extremely thorough and courteous. Im always confident they will take the best care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best doctor. He listens to all of my concerns. He is very easy to talk to. If I have any questions after the visit, I just go the patient portal and he answers me back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Doctor and staff were very courteous, professional and were attentive to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Lindsay is the best NP and always takes time to listen to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I do enjoy the sound of people's voices but understand how busy everyone is. The portal works well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love Dr. Nguy!!! Love televisit!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Mrs. Mixon was very attentive, clear and decisive. She takes the time to listen carefully and provide logical and sensitive information and treatment plan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Thank you to Sweta for caring for me when I was afraid I might have a serious illness. You put my mind at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Sandy is thorough and kind. Love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I am glad that mask policy is still in place as long as Covid-19 infection rate is above 1%. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Wien and everyone at VHP Rocks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love Dr. Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Ms. Wilder has a very friendly and positive demeanor that makes a Televisit easy and effective. Prior to the call I sent her a multiple week food log that was the major topic of discussion. She had obviously read it and studied it so the call was substantive and positive re what I needed to or change going forward. Well done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Felt very safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Hall is very professional, knowledgeable, and very understanding. My husband and I are very blessed to have him as our physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Consistent excellent experience which is why I have remained a patient of Dr. Noyes for over a decade. Even when moved to Michigan for 2 years, he was willing to be flexible enough to accommodate me by remaining my PCP from afar. Now that I am back in Texas, I can't see me or my family being seen by any other physician other than Dr. Noyes. His care for patients and authenticity is off the charts and his knowledge is the best I have seen- ever. Not to mention that his smile is infectious. I am happy that his previous practice has expanded services through the venture with Village Health Partners, but I am ecstatic that Dr. Noyes will continue to be in a position to deliver excellent service and quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been our primary physician for many years. He keeps up with new medical information and technology and is excellent at recommending good doctors for medical procedures he does not do himself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Perfect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. The text message responses from the front desk, as I was preparing for appointments were very quickly responded to, and cheerful, too, which I enjoyed! The PA was fabulous - very patient, and really listened. She gave me some good recommendations to improve my health. I had a great experience, and was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everything was very easy from the first phone call, to scheduling the Telahealth appointment, to getting the prescription into the pharmacy, I was very impressed to how quickly Village Health Partners responded to my questions and needs. Thank You. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Thank you to Sweta Manek FNP-C and her young Nurse. Both were caring, courteous, professional, and friendly. I appreciate their time, help, and patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was easy to talk to about my health goals. She listened and gave good suggestions and feedback. Much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Virginia was great. Listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She was a pleasure to interact with and a great asset to your team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Virginia was professional and patient listening to my issues and my needs even though I was a bit agitated about a past prescription problem. She understood my problems and made me feel confident they will be handled in a timely manner. What more could anyone ask. I highly recommend this clinic and Virginia Rady, she is great and knowledgeable at her profession and has a wonderful attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy is caring and patient, she listened to all my concerns and made me feel like she genuinely cared. They are always fast and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the greatest doctor I've ever been to. She is very attentive to everything and listens anytime there is a concern. Her medical assistant is also amazing and so nice! I'm so thankful for all the staff at Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everything was great from the check in process to the nurse interactions to the visit with Dr. Ayyagari and finally the check out. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

I really appreciated Dr. Wang in advising the risk and concerns of my health lap test results. I have researched my lap test result and decided to find an alternative way to cure my health problem. He respected my decision and recommended other alternative tests to help me understand more about the risk I am dealing with. Thank you, Dr. Wang, for your hard work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

He is always ready and willing to go that extra mile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everyone there is so friendly and informative. Melanie is very thorough and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Really thankful for Dr. Scott Wang! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Melanie is always so pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

My daughter was a new patient and we were referred by a friend. Dr. Okammor was so nice and able to work us in for a sick visit. Taneshia at the front desk was so warm and helpful! I appreciate the kindness so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Hall was very helpful and took time to listen to my worries. He didn't rush the time he spent with me which was nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is sweet, knowledgeable, and sensitive to my needs. She's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Wien, as always, was very professional, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I'm pretty happy with my experience. It was bad news but I'm confident that I'm getting the best possible care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Everything is working great. Nice system of communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Laura Carlson was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Sweta was awesome, she helped me so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

All good, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Shelley Loomstein is extremely professional, patient, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Rebecca was very thorough. She explained everything and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AWESOME!!! Medical Assistant Adrianna was great too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Lindsay listened to me and worked with me to find a solution for my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Thanks Lynn, good to see you again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Ennis, is always very professional. He's kind. He is attentive and listens to me. His nurse, Savanna, was also very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I was going through a rough time but my doctor was sweet and caring and listened to me. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I've tried lots of doctors over the last decade and this is hands down the best experience and staff I've ever dealt with. I feel heard and helped and that feeling is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I also want to complement the receptionist who scheduled me. I really wanted to see PA Aleks Fuller or Dr. Woolbert, but they weren't available so she scheduled me with the nurse practitioner. However PA Aleks Fuller had an opening in her schedule and the receptionist called me ASAP and rescheduled me with her. I appreciated her going an extra step. PA Aleks Fuller and Dr. Woolbert always treat me almost like I'm their only patient. This is a far cry from my experience was with my prior doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I'm so thankful that doctor Moon really listened to my concerns about my son and recommended treatments that I agreed with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

All good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Always friendly. And they listen well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Very thankful for the ease of communication and quick responses! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very good experience with my appointment and the office staff handled everything very efficiently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Lester is always ready to listen and help me. She has been my PC for almost 10 years. I did like that I could get my blood work drawn at the VHP instead of going to the main lab. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Aleks did a good job. What we have to get through (and this is not Aleks but ongoing issues in healthcare + insurance companies + providers) is to find a good gastro (at a price we can afford) and move our Rx because my wife's employer switched insurance companies. I think we have found a good gastro, so that problem is solved. But, I still need to have my Rx moved to the new company. Everything else is great. No problems with Village Health, per se. In fact, the pharmacist has gone to bat for us several times and done a GREAT job on that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

So appreciate being listened to. Looking forward to reporting how the medications and referrals went at my next appointment in October. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The nurse Donna was fantastic. Knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Janelle is fantastic! I am very glad she could see me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen is very thorough and listens well to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone here does a very good job! That's why I've been using y'all for over 10 years and Lynn Gross is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Exceptional experience as always!! Great rapport, helpful plan of treatment with Shelly. i have great confidence in her and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Again a great visit here. From the calls before my appt to the front desk always friendly with a smile to the medical assistant, nurse, then Catherine Nelms, and check out. Thank you for caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

I feel so comfortable with Sheena as my health care provider. She takes the time to review my history and current issues!! She is definitely an asset to the office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Noyes is by far the best doctor that I have ever had same goes for his staff, they rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Shelley Loomstein is a great assest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best PCP I have ever seen. I was so anxious coming in and she made me feel so comfortable. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Carherine really listens and takes appropriate action based on our discussion! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am a new patient and was very happy with the way I was treated by everyone there! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen was the Florence N of nurses. Never felt rushed. Genuinely seemed to care about all my needs. Relieved my anxieties. She seems to be Dr. Ennis reincarnate. What a great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Garduno is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manor, and truly listens to you. He takes the time to answer all your questions and you do not feel rushed!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. I have been with him for 29 yrs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone is always welcome you in treat me with care. I would tell everyone to come here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very fortunate to have such a caring doctor like Dr. Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The portal for general and routine questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Great, always very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Kibel really cares for her patients. She is incredibly smart, competent and has great bedside manner. She is the best doctor I ever had, without any exaggeration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

We would like to see the fcility to have working hours late in the evening once in a week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Hall is a true professional and has been our family physician for over a decade. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

She was very helpful and pleasant! I truly love the people in this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Excellent visit. Doctor was right on the mark to getting my diabetes on track. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Love Dr. Rima Khoury and have recommended her to multiple friends who have started using her and love her too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Khoury is outstanding! She is kind, empathetic, and pleasant. She is thorough in her exams, uses understandable language, listens well, and explains alternative treatments & what to do next. Never seems rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Wolbert and the nurse took their time to listen and let me ask questions. They had wonderful bedside manners. Very attentive and gracious. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

All was good. Thanks to Dr. Ennis and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor I have ever had. She is attentive and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Lynn Gross is an enthusiastic and caring person. She listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness. She made me feel like my health mattered to her and respected my values and philosophies about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

This was my second visit with Dr. Kibel (6 month follow up). She was as delightful, thorough, attentive & caring as the last time I was seen by her. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Kibel for my physician. :-) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is the best primary care doc I've ever known! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Shah and the entire staff are amazing. It was such a pleasant experience. After meeting with Dr. Shah I realized I have never been truly comfortable with a physician. I recommend this practice whole heartedly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience, Lynn Gross is amazing. She does a great job explaining lab results, never makes me feel rushed, answers all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Keep up the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Physician was very helpful and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

I have recommended Dr. Kibel to several friends and family in the area because the level of care I receive from her is outstanding! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Great experience! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Lynn and the staff continue to exceed my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is easy to talk to, she effectively listens, and she communicates in a manner that shows she really cares about her patients. Dr. Woolbert is not pushy, but she does honestly layout options and choices for consideration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Gothard is always very thorough and he unlike most other doctors actually reads his patient notes and prepares for his visits with patients. He cares for our entire family and we trust his medical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Albracht is the best. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Love televisit. Dr. Ennis is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Hall was great. He took the time to explain everything so I could understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I arrived early and was admitted shortly afterwards, which is very much appreciated!! I didn't have to wait around like normal, this time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Wein for many years and he is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Laura Carlson was great. Thank you again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I always have a wonderful experience when coming to see Janelle. She is very professional but also friendly and makes me feel at ease. She always listens to any concerns and offers advice/solutions to my medical issues. She is also super responsive to questions on my Portal. I also enjoyed my nurses assistant and the phlebotomy tech (whose names I forgot). They were both professional, courteous, and we shared some laughs which made the experience less stressful. I love that the practice offers the phlebotomy service now-so convenient. I live on the other side of Plano, but will continue to come to this practice because I feel they always take care of my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Thank You. Great speed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

She was most professional and I felt comfortable with her treatment of my problem and the minor surgery that she performed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I will highly recommended Dr. Moon because he listened patiently to me if I have couple questions and the most I was satisfied is when I left a message through the portal and he replied right away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

It was a great experience, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

PA Laura is awesome! I love her and everyone in my family loves Dr. Eppic. We are very happy with Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful! She takes the time to hear my concerns and never makes me feel like she is rushed to move on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Lynn Gross and Jen are always a pleasure to visit. I know it's odd to say, but I look forward to visits to your office because of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Good work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Kibel is without a doubt, the nicest doctor I've ever met. She listened and addressed my concerns. She took a lot of time out of her day to listen to me and calm my anxiety. I appreciate her so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

She is a wonderful doctor. I actually look forward to seeing her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I am in extreme pain from neck muscle spasm. Dr. Recommended physical thearpy. I cannot do that in this condition. Need another solution. First get pain under control. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

The providers and staff at the clinic are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I was on the fence when I first meet Dr. Michael Yao, he's been absolutely amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Lester listened to everything I had to say about my issue and gave me her thoughts about my issue. My visit was short and to the point, and all of my questions and concerns were put to rest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Hall has been my primary care physician for quite some time. I always feel very well taken care of. Dr. Hall is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I like having Lisa as my nurse practitioner. She is fast, efficient, and caring. And the aides are great, too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lisa, as well as her immediate staff that helped me, were absolutely awesome! Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have a good provider doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr Gothard and his team are excellent. They never seem rushed or in a hurry always making me feel comfortable. I know they are very busy but you never feel that way in their office. They are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I am extremely happy with the medical care I receive from Dr. Moon and his staff. He carefully listens to my concerns and provides excellent advice on managing my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Kibel, she is a really good doctor. Very attentive, patient and listens. I recommended her to whomever is looking for a family practice doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Emily Lau is a breath of fresh air. She actually LISTENS. There's not an ounce of judgement or condescension from her; she really just wants to help and I am very thankful to have found her. An absolutely great, great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Amber Odom is really easy to understand and so helpful with nutritional ideas for my daily meals More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I am a Registered Nurse...I have been a patient and have been in many practices as I cared for both my parents through their 8 years of homebound status to their eventual passing. BUT I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A DOCTOR'S APPT EXCEEDING ALL MY EXPECTATIONS!! I THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR PLANNING AND TIME IN COORDINATING SUCH A STREAMLINED AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE.. LIKE NO OTHER!!! BLESSINGS. . REBEKAH KYLE CLOTHIER More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is the best! She understands my needs and what I should do. She is very smart and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Very pleased with all staff and Dr. Woolbert. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dietitian following up with a question to be sure that she understands what I am saying was important for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great provider, Laura wonderfully diagnosed the condition quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Kibel was wonderful. She was extremely personable and easy to talk to. She is the best doctor that I have ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay Osborn was very gentle I have been seeking help and she listen to me and was willing to help me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I felt Dr. Kibel was sincere in wanting to give me relief from my sickness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

There was a mix up with my appointment so I had to leave. They were very nice and got me in with Dr. Moon the next morning. Dr. Moon is the best doctor in this area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great support and service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay is the best. I couldn't imagine working with anyone but her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I love love love Lindsay Osborn, she's so professional, knowledgeable, competent, kind, sweet and loving. She's awesome!! My family loves her too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Lester and her staff, they're very professional and always smiling. During my physical, Dr. Lester open up to me and asked me if I needed to asked her anything. I felt in very good hands with her. Thank you Dr. Lester and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

As always, Dr. Lensing provided a clear and knowledgeable opinion of my issue, and addressed it, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have alot of trust in Dr. Wien and feel very comfortable referring friends to him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Garduno is wonderful and I love being his patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have been a patient with Lindsay Osborn for many years. She is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable. Extremely caring. Always answers questions through the portal very quickly. I am very happy that she is younger than I am so that hopefully I don't ever have to go to anyone else! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

As a new patient Dr. Kibel and her nurse made me feel entirely at ease and comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Doctor Eppich and Sean always are kind and listening for our concerns, they always make time for us. I'm very happy with doctor Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is caring and professional. She always has time for her patients, and provides a wealth of knowledge. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

AWESOME DOCTOR!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Very pleased with everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I do not remember the nurses name, but she was so kind and thoughtful. She made sure I was comfortable, asked me how I was feeling, and created a great environment. Dr. Garduno was wonderful, kept the conversation rolling which led to no awkward moments that I have experienced with other doctors. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard listens and recommends based. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Yes so helpful in that condition. They gave me immediately appointment. Thank you for scudding people and Thank you Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Very friendly and very attentive!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Effective communication and listening skills were noticed and appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I would like to thank Lisa Price again for the wonderful care she has given me and those who work in the facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Yao was attentive and willing to listen to my concerns and address them. I would be happy to recommend Dr. Yao to my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

My appointment was very good. I appreciated her knowledge and kindness very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Everything is fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Have had a great experience at Village Health Legacy. Dr. Moon is an excellent Dr. Very pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

The nurse who started the visit was so polite and friendly. This was the first visit with Aleks and I enjoyed working with her as well. She listened to all my issues and I think we are on the right track to figuring out what is going on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Very good manner with patients. I felt well cared for. All my questions / concerns were treated respectfully and answered completely. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an excellent doctor and great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Janelle is always prompt, courteous, and provides a listening ear. She truly cares for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Ms. Carlson was very knowledgeable, and she showed care, concern, and compassion with my issue. She took her time and recommended several steps to take in an effort to solve the issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is very thorough, a good listener, and experienced doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. If she were ever to practice elsewhere I'll be following her there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Shah was very patient and professional on answering our questions and explain the options. Her assistant Dyana also did wonderful job on following up with us on the results and options. The office staff are very friendly and take extra steps to reduce our lab cost. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Great, as always!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Ampajwala, and I couldn't be happier. She's a warm, courteous, and caring physician. She answered my questions, organized a health plan for me, and was really easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Everyone has been so nice - The portal makes everything so easy.. Dr. Kibel is the sweetest, and so caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Great place and helpful staff. My PCP, Dr. Hewitt is very willing to listen and carefully assesses. I am very pleased with doctor and the facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Prompt, attentive staff and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

She's wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Ms. Virginia Rady and her nurse were excellent. They were very personal and professional and helped me with all my health care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing and his staff are awesome!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Abel Garduno is a five star doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Love Janelle! She takes the time to answer all our questions even if we get off topic!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

She spent a lot of time with me and I did not feel rushed at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

We love Dr. Woolbert and she takes excellent care of us. Wouldn't trust our health to anyone else. (She's also cute and funny.) The staff is so nice there as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

We are old school about using a Portal not y'all s. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Love Janelle!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

She was WONDERFUL!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

I have the best doctor, Dr. Michael Yao is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

I hate being taken into the exam room and being ask why I'm there. When ask if anything has changed with medications etc and I reply @nothing has changed with medications, I should not be told I need to answer each question. Nothing has changed!! It's hard to understand the muffled mask voice. I love Village Health Partners and Dr. Hall and my family attends this practice as well. I've recommended several people to this practice and will continue to do so. Maybe my complaint is an age issue. Lol More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Dr. Hall was well informed on my medical info. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Such a great practice! I love being able to secure last minute appointments quickly, 7 days a week with incredibly qualified personnel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Dr. Garduno is very thorough and easy to talk to. Visits are always stress free and all aspects of the visit go smoothly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the top of his league. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

As always, my appointment with Dr. Greg Lensing was outstanding. Dr. Lensing was both exceedingly kind and most helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I understand that doctors are very busy and I'm thinking have allotted so much time to each patient. I talk more with the nurse that takes my temp and blood pressure. After I have spoken to her, I feel I told her more than the I told the doctor. This may be my fault. But I feel that sometimes I feel like I don't get my questions all asked. And then I leave and think, "why did I not ask about this or that". Maybe I should make notes! The doctor I saw was very nice and the nurse made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. I'm happy to have a doctor like her. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Love my doctor, but if you do not schedule your appointment early in the morning you will have to wait quite awhile to be seen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

We love Dr. Albracht and Donna! We have been with VHP for over 12 years, and we are proud to recommend the practice whenever possible. Thank you for providing an internship also, I am certain she will be a much better nurse having spent time with the VHP team!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Great doctor and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I very much appreciate the help I got from Aleks. It is very clear how to communicate with her if I need follow up. She also involved Dr. Eppich for a quick look. I like that she was willing and able to involve him when she wasn't sure what exactly should be done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Kristen Dirks listened to my symptoms and dug deeper to under the root cause of my Vertigo. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

VIRGINIA IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I really love the doctor and the staff was wonderful. I never had the feeling of being rushed. The wait wasn't long at all. I am happy that I have now found an amazing doctor. Dr. Lauren is the "Best"! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

All staff members are courteous and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Have been with this provider for about 30 years. Would highly recommend.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Everyone is always extremely helpful and nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Love Dr. Ponder and Becky!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Alex was very helpful and I was glad I ended up having to go in so they could evaluate further. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I am very happy with Village Health Partners, Dr. Gothard, and his team. Kristen is a great addition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Other than the power going out for the building, it was a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Everybody was very helpful and pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2021

I felt that Sweta Manek showed true concern for my condition and treated me in such a professional manner. I also appreciate the follow-up visit she scheduled for me today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2021

Great service on a Saturday morning! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Todd Wien for over 20 years. He's an outstanding physician. The difficulty I had on this particular day had nothing to do with Dr. Wien. He's excellent. The disinformation about CV19 has everyone so scared it's made it extremely difficult to get in to see my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since 1986 when he was solo practitioner. That should tell you what I think of him. He focuses on prevention in our visits. When I need care, he is thorough, explains everything clearly, and prescribes accordingly. I fear the day that he finally retires. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

This is an excellent way to keep in touch and remain with your trusted Doctor from a remote location! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

System works well and Dr. Hall is greatly appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

I love D.r Kibell she is absolutely wonderful I would never go to another doctor, however when you call in for anything to schedule an appointment or for anything you are on hold for sometimes up to 20 minutes and then after a long wait I have been disconnected more than once. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Definitely the best experience. I am usually nervous but I felt very relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommend and will come back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Emily Lau is a wonderful addition to your staff of great doctors. She is very personable and genuinely cares about her patients. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Hewitt for several years and have always been happy with his care. He is always willing to listen and provide the best solution for the situation at hand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

We love her she is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Thank you Rebekah for your patience and thoughtfulness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

A positive experience and bright doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Gregory Ennis, truly cares about my health and is amazing in his support of my staying healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Lynn Gross and Jennifer are the BEST. Dr Albracht is STELLAR. Thanks so much for your kind staff and care that is always pleasant. Our family is so thankful for Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Wien is caring and compassionate. The best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

This office is always polite and have excellent customer service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Many doctors were out for the day, especially at the office I requested. The scheduling department worked hard to find an available physician. Sandra was kind and helpful. I was in & out quickly since even the receptionist was attentive to the reason for my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Wein is a wonderful compassionate doctor. He listened to me and provided thorough answers to my questions. I felt I was in good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Hewitt. Looking forward to the next. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Always a great experience with your friendly, kind, polite and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Wang is always easy to talk to and listens to all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Very convenient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.