We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter11268 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an outstanding physician. He communicates well and is extremely knowledgable in his field. He has been my doctor for a decade now. His staff is kind and professional, and the clinic is available 7 days a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang was wonderful. A nice balance of compassion and professionalism. I also found his nursing and reception staff very upbeat and warm. I'm definitely going to make this doctor my PCP if he'll have me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang was wonderful. A nice balance of compassion and professionalism. I also found his nursing and reception staff very upbeat and warm. I'm definitely going to make this doctor my PCP if he'll have me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Just moved to the area and had my first visit with Dr Hall. I was very pleased with him and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

First time visit today to establish care. Dr. Woolbert and the entire staff are wonderful! Excellent quality care and great bedside manner. Knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Aleks was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I love Dr. Ayyagari, her treatment plan has really turned things around for me and I am so grateful. Thank you for this amazing doctor !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Very pleased with Dr. Wien and Robin I have never had a bad experience with Village Health Partners care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Garduno and his nurse were very courteous and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Yao is a great doctor, with outstanding nurses. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Doctor was very nice & made me feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable of the condition I had & eased my mind quickly about something I'd never experienced before. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is a tremendous physician and human being. He is a huge credit to your organization. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Just moving from Denver and having the same PCP for 15 years I was nervous about finding a new PCP. Dr. Hall and the entire staff made me feel welcome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I enjoyed meeting her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nice people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had to wait way too long. I understand that some waiting is normal, but an hour is too much. I would much rather wait in my car than in the exam room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Friendly environment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I do use the patient portal but the section about billing and payment is garbage. The last posted statement was from last year, shows I owe $15, when I really have a $30 credit on my account. Either fix it or eliminate the entire section. Love my doctor, love how close you are to where I live, and it's a real bonus to have lab and imaging right there in same building, but your billing department needs to be updated to 2021, not the 1980's. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

All was perfect, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Brett was awesome! Professional, kind, caring , and helpful ! Very pleased and impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Wien for 30 years and would not trade him for the world!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. Ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Alycia is very attentive, caring and responsive. I really appreciate her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Thank you Shelly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I greatly appreciate having Dr. Gothard as my doctor all these years. He provides the best care and is always open to discuss any concerns I may have. The rest of the staff are always pleasant and courteous and great as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Much easier and safer than an office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about appointments with Shelley. Always professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I just love Sheena! She's so upbeat and enthusiastic, in addition to being a great care provider. I never feel like I'm being rushed and she was very excited to hear about the progress I have been making on better controlling my diabetes. It was very nice to hear her enthusiasm. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Great experience, thank you Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Lensing answered my questions and provided what I needed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Lynn is awesome and listens to the patient concerns and CARES!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Lynn Gross. She listens to me and asks questions of me that are pertinent to my continued good health. Will continue to see her on my every 6 month visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've learned a great deal in only two sessions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Wang was personable, knowledgeable and thorough. Very happy with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Hewitt. He is a great physician. He is very caring, detail-oriented and tries his best to thoroughly care about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Kristen was knowledgeable, kind, great communication and pro-active. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

No, everything was excellent !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Julie is always friendly, has excellent communication skills and is a good listener. I have total confidence in her and would recommend her highly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is always pleasant to work with. Continues to listen to what I am saying and understands my feelings and never plays it down. Very much appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn Gross takes very good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lindsay is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Best doctors visit I had ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a excellent doctor. I trust him and try to follow his advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Che is so thorough and so very kind. I will absolutely see her again if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Ponder and assistant are great!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

She was a very very sweet person and I liked her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. His office staff is also very kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Getting my phone to do face time would not work so we struggled with that for to long. She listened asked a few questions and had the diagnosis figured out then she told me what to do. I made a follow up appointment with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Eppich spent more time with me than I anticipated he would. He did so to fully explain the approach he was taking to the problem he was treating and to make sure that I understood all the details of how the side affects of medications I am taking may be be affecting my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

My visit in all departments were organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Love Shawn and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Great experience from check in, time with the medical assistant, and the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

She and her nurse were very personable. I even got my flu shot while there! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn as far as I am concerned sits near the right hand of our Lord. She has instigated in this past visit a change in my attitude and belief and I will never ever be able to adequately say thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Amy has the right professional qualities along with a great personality and incredible listening skills. This was my first visit with her and she did everything necessary to nail a reasonable solution that has worked! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful visit and Kristen is awesome! Great addition to an already fantastic health care team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Very very good visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Virginia Rady always spends enough time to cover all the issues. She is very caring and knowledgeable. I am always satisfied after visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I sent and email through the portal on Sunday because my back went out. I was hoping to get a quick response on Monday or to have the doctor call in a muscle relaxant - which did not happen. I was very disappointed that no one answered the medical line nor did I ever get a call back. I had to call 4 times - finally reaching the appointment line to be told no emergency visits were available. I was scheduled for Tuesday with Annabel Gomez. She spent time with me and was thorough. I was very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Best way of communicating when you are unable to make it in person to the clinic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Gothard and staff are awesome thanks for such GREAT care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Very impressed with my new doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. John Moon and Village Partners has been great. I started with John about 20 years ago. John and Village Partners has been GREAT for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

My doctor is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Lisa Price is outstanding. She takes time to listen and makes you feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

This was a first visit and I was impressed. The doctor took action on some long standing health issues that previous doctors had basically ignored and looked at various symptoms less individually and more holistically. I knew that something should be done which is why we changed doctors but it was refreshing to see immediate action in the form of some simple tests done so the doctor could understand the extent of the problem and make considered changes, rather than just making assumptions about probable issues. She also considered treatment hesitancies in the patient while still being clear about what needed to happen and what could be substituted for best health outcomes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the televisit appt and felt that all of my needs were addressed efficiently and professionally. Laura was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Thanks Amy for your caring and professional approach. You're awesome! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always an informative visit and all my concerns addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Love Dr. Eppich More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I liked that the lab work was done in the patient room instead of going to the lab, and the person drawing my blood was really good. I barely felt it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I love being a patient of Lynn Gross. She is caring and honest. I appreciate her generosity and authenticity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Jennifer the nurse is wonderful! Lynn was great, as usual. Always very caring and supportive. So nice to be listened to by a health professional, and it's rare these days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Everything went smoothly and I loved the safety protocol that was in place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Lindsey is a fabulous health care provider. I have recommended her to multiple friends and relatives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always personal & professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Great care and professionalism by Dr. Moon and the entire VHP staff!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Visit was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Sheena provided me with high quality care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I felt comfortable with the measures taken by Village Health Partners to ensure my safety from Covid. It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Yao and I look foward to my next visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Very good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Maile was very professional and helpful and my experience in the lab and imaging area were also very positive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Great PA and great facilities and nurses More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

The reception was very pleasant, both from the nurses and Brett Driver. I feel that human treatment of patients is very important, especially in these difficult times. I loved the new location, the decoration, the natural light, the cleanliness of the entire facility. Congratulations on this beautiful building, which I am sure will be filled with the best doctors and the best staff to bring solutions and hope to all of us who have the privilege of attending there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Kristen was very professional, listened and showed concern, as well as, compassion. Plus was action oriented to make sure I had referrals with specialists who could provide me with follow on care in addition to appointments. Thanks Kristen! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Great first in person visit. Kristen made me comfortable and cared about More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala has been our family's PCP for several years and has always taken great care of us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Thank you Sissy for making me very comfortable during our visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Thanks for the quick scheduling EKG. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. WANG IS VERY PATIENT FRIENDLY.. A GREAT DOCTOR... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Sheena is awesome! She is super knowledgeable and cared for me while diagnosed with COVID. The medication was perfect and her guidance was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Comfortable environment; helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Great hard working staff that I love!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I am very thankful that we are cpatients at Village Health Partners, and we love recommending this practice to everyone. Everyone is concerned and caring and helps us to maintain our health and well-being. Dr. Ennis is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

This was my first time seeing Dr. Lester. I was so happy to meet with her. She took her time to learn about me and my medical history. She was personable and engaging and most importantly, she listened to me. She answered any concerns I brought up during our visit and clearly set out how she will track my health and be a primary care doctor that will work with me to help me keep healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She listened to me and was empathetic. The medications she prescribed are working as I am feeling better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I have had an excellent experience as a patient at Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Wang was excellent. So good, I asked him to be my PCP. I've worked in Healthcare 30 Years. He's the real thing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Wien and the staff are the best. Respectful, caring and great health providers. They answered every concern I had and more. They handled this difficult COVID situation very effectively. Thanks so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lindsay is always phenomenal!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and caring. You opened a location near my home but I'd rather drive a little bit more to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Virginia was terrific, gregarious and an excellent counselor too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

NEW PATIENT More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a top notch physician!! Office Run very efficiently! Couldn't be More pleased!! Outstanding is every aspect! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I love how everyone treated us during our visit, Dr. Eppich always caring and comprehensive in his treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

It was my usual experience there, friendly and helpful and confident they know what was happening with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Everything went smoothly regarding my appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is amazing! Could not ask for a better physician to take care of me and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Good experience. All the medical staff were awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Lester and the staff was amazing. They were very courteous and I'm happy to have found a new primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes has been my primary care doctor for many years. There's a reason for that. He's a great doctor and with his guidance my health has never been better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I really love Dr. Sheffield, she makes me feel very valued and safe when I go to visit with her! As well as her medical assistant Brandy! Overall and Amazing Experience :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

FNP Sweta Manek and Nurse "Jamie" were very professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been with Dr. Wien for 20+ years. Couldn't imagine a better doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly he's easy to communicate with. I've recently had a nightmare of a problem filling an RX with a specialty pharmacy. Dr. Wien responded to my secure messages quickly and repeatedly contacted the pharmacist until it was resolved over a period of weeks. What other doctor would do that? If you are looking for a great family physician I can't recommend Dr. Wien highly enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I'm very thankful to have Becky Ellis--the care she gives is valuable and much appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very pleased with service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Always an excellent visit with Alycia Hawkins. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I love Alycia and Dr. Woolbert and hope to see them manage my medications and healthcare for years, they're really that awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Fantastic experience and very convenient!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I very much like Dr. Wang. He is courteous, listens well, and clearly defines next steps and protocols. We are very pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Great experience, glad I can get in quickly. NP was very kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I can't say enough about the team. Great people. Professional. Great experience. Timely results... on and on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Everything was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is always great! Good at listening and considering all of the patient needs and wants. He's quick to respond to messages online as well. The patient portal could be more user friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Gothard has always been easy to communicate with, and he is a fabulous listener! He was very knowledgeable on my inquiries, and I feel quite well cared for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I really was so pleased with how careful the Medical Assistant and Dr. Kibel listened to me and answered my questions. I'm so glad that I'm her patient. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

The two medical men who answer phones are awesome. Forgotten their names but they do a fantastic job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

As always a wonderful visit and experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service , thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I'd rather talk to people versus computers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

My doctor is dedicated to achieving my best health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

My provider Lindsay Osborn is an excellent, caring, knowledgeable health care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very good visit, Sweta Manek was very thorough and responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Emily is great. Nothing but positive experiences with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Had a great experience with my office visit and new doctor and new location! Closer to my house and also have a in house pharmacy Catalyst! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Moon has provided excellent care for me for close to 20 years. He is excellent at knowing his field and In Communicating thoroughly and is personable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Heather was fantastic. She listened patiently to all of my concerns, engaged me with genuine interest, and made me feel valued not just as a patient, but as a human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my physician for 37 years and for my family. He has always been excellent in all aspects. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Hall is caring, listens to my questions and gives me options for care that are agreeable to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

We love Dr.Wien, he's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

As always, another good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Love VHP. DR. GOTHARD IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN PLANO. THE BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Always a good and professional experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Fantastic group of physicians and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Lindsay is a remarkable caregiver. She is patient, thorough and kind. She is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Thanks Dr. Gothard, you always have my best interests at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Thank you ! AMAZING like always !! Thanks to Dr. Gothard and wonderful staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

I love Village Health Partners as my provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Very respectful, very focused on helping me out. Good people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Fullington is a very caring attentive and knowledgeable doctor. I'm very glad he's my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a true professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Was called in right before appointment time and seen promptly. How refreshing compared to waiting in so many doctor's offices. Thank you Dr. Yao and Julianne for always being on time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Enjoyed meeting Dr Che. Excellent visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Big thank you for whoever scheduled our appointment. They were a on the spot quick problem solver and very funny at the same time. Our tester was professional, explained the procedure, and was conscious about getting us in and out quickly. Thank you to all who helped facilitate our tests when CVS unexpectedly canceled ours. Because of your teams quick and Rapid Response (Lisa called just as we walked in the door) we were able to have our new grand baby to our home for the first time. Can't thank your team enough. We had a wonderful weekend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Hall, is very knowledgeable, patient, explains thoroughly, and gives the best medical advise. I am blessed to have him as my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Delighted with Tricia Blanco-Pascual it was our first time with a different provider and the experience was great. She was gentle, kind, attentive, listened to each of my asks and support myself in certain recommendations that I request, besides that I was aware of my son's file! Tricia Blanco-pacual is definitely a very valuable gem in your pediatric pratice "Village pediatrics" is excelent!.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best! Thankful to have him as our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Doctor Garduno is great. I really appreciate him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Everything was fantastic, couldn't have asked for better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

I talked to several physicians. Some are good, but not all of them. So I have a mixed feeling about your facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

1st time visit with Aleks. She was professional, knowledgeable and personable. Could not have had a better experience. Would not hesitate to use her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Everything is set up to cut down on visit time. The lab especially is conveniently located close to the examination room. The blood test results are reported to me in 2 days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Alek Fuller was very responsive to my questions and addressed my concerns More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

I appreciate the feedback from Dr. Fullington. Very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Great service! Amazing doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr. Shane Hall is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

We love Lisa. She is always receptive, listens & provides a superior level of care. All of the staff are very courteous & professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

The PA with Lisa during my appointment was very professional and competent. Same with the nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr. Che did such an excellent job with listening and being concerned about my well being that I will be switching my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Great place. Good people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

It's always a pleasure to meet with Shawn and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

I like my provider and will continue to work with her. I think being healthy or staying as healthy as one can is a process or journey-- maybe without end and I think my doctor is a partner in this. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

The only issue I had is no one called after I tried to schedule my appointment online. I contacted Dr. Moon and was called after that. Other than that, Emily and Amber were awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

We love Dr. Eppich and the staff. They are personable, courteous, and helpful. From scheduling to checking out, everyone makes us feel like we have their undivided attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

This was my first visit with a FNP and I was a bit concerned about the quality of care I would receive. Rebekah was outstanding and went above and beyond what I had come to expect from my usual doctor. She took time to assess my condition (back/hip pain), and make a referral. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

All staff and doctors are beautiful in spirit. Thank you all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Virginia Rady provides a fantastic care of any of my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Wein is an amazing care physician and I can't thank the universe enough that I found him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was really comforting and I appreciated that because I was overwhelmed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is the best. She cares for her patients. She is very insightful and delightful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Enjoyed the ease of having the interaction from my home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Alex Fuller was thorough. Asked me questions. Seemed to care about my overall health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Melanie so so helpful for me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Kristen is amazing! She is so thorough and personable. She really takes the time to listen to your issues and discuss them. Never once do I feel rushed or hurried out the door. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was professional and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

I am very pleased and grateful for Dr. Wien. Also the office personnel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

I felt the provider listened to me and provided me with the best next steps. Without her prompting my actions I would not have realized I needed much more help than I expected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Excellent experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Che is compassionate and understanding. She listened to and let me know that she heard my concerns, addressing each one. Her manner of explaining information was patient and thorough, I felt that I was heard. Also, I deeply appreciate those on the phones, Kim and another young woman who helped me immensely. We are new to the area and my experience with this medical group so far has been welcoming, caring and professional. Just what is needed in these difficult times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

I really like and appreciate Dr. Yao for his caring generous attitude and he is a very good listener. I felt safe and encouraged by his care. Thank you Dr. Yao More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Learned a lot of information from her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Telehealth visits are so helpful when you aren't feeling well and are able to visit with the doctor from home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

As always, Janelle is great. She is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Melanie was very helpful to me. The only downside to virtual is if you lose your connection, which happened to me. I had to reconnect. It was fine, but definitely a down-side to meeting in person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

New patient after 20 years with prior family doctor, really enjoyed meeting Dr. Noyes. Was initially worried about the large practice - but have already used televisit for one of my children and the portal made this visit and follow up very easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Provider was very helpful and displayed professionalism. However our experiences with billing dept was not that great ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Nurse practitioner was great and my doctor is amazing. If going to the doctor could be any better, I'm not sure how More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

It's always a pleasure and inspirational! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Excellent all around experience. Great bedside manner, listened to my concerns and made me feel at home. All staff were friendly and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich is a true professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Lensing is totally professional and very current on the medicine of today. I trust him totally. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a wonderful, caring person. My wife and I have been patients of his for many years. Dr. Hewitt listens carefully and allows us to completely express our concerns without being rushed or interrupted. He makes a person feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hewitt is prompt and always has a smile to share. My wife and I are very happy with the care we have received with Dr. Hewitt and would highly recommend him to anyone who needed a caring, personable, always professional doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great communication and environment! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Easy to make an appointment and get seen. Comfortable talking with the doctor and quick lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Wien was helpful and professional. He answered my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

You are the best and have provided me all info I have needed for years at all times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Mrs. Mixon is an amazing provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Doctor Ayyagari, and her fine staff were exceedingly, knowledgeable, proficient, efficacious, and polite. Attending these fine attributes, I would have no compunction in recommending this fine team to family and friends alike! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

The experience was great and Aleks was awesome: ), Thanks ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Been with this practice for about 6 years. Service is always top notch. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is a GREAT doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Julie was great. Knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Regarding sending messages on the portal: If someone is away, the system should make that clear. When there's no response, we don't know if the message got through, if it was overlooked, or if the recipient was out of the office. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Thank you so much. I got excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

As always everything was fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I really appreciate how Dr. Ponder listens to concerns and then addresses them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

She was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Mrs. Sheffield is truly an amazing doctor very grateful to have her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Eppich taking me on short notice and conducting necessary tests, giving thoughtful advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Always knowledgeable and professional. Appreciate their advocacy and willingness to partner with patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

A GREAT experience overall! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great experience beginning to end. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Came in and didn't have to wait a very long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2021

Janelle was kind and sensitive to my issue. She prepared me for more symptoms that might (and did) come. Script was immediately sent to pharmacy allowing me to get it before Sunday closing at 5:00 to start scripts quickly. My issue was a perfect example for a portal visit rather than going in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2021

Totally satisfied More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I was walking my dog this morning and began talking to a husband and wife and another neighbor from our neighborhood. The topic of healthcare providers came up and I shared with them how satisfied I have been with Dr. Hall and Melanie. I just met Melanie at my last visit. Afterwards I came home and told my husband how she was so thorough and had a wonderful caring manner. I am always listened to and never feel rushed during my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Lensing and staff great as usual! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Very pleased with service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard treats you as if you are one of his family. I've always felt so comfortable in his care. There is a reason he has been selected as the best Family Practitioner since forever and will continue to be that. The staff is spot on. What a great atmosphere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an excellent clinician, always listening carefully to my concerns and acting upon them. The entire staff strives to provide the best of care, especially his nurse, Bri. The office is "cutting edge" in that the appointment discussion is recorded and then printed for the customer's use after the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Wein meeting with me via online when I was unable to be in the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Ennis is not only kind and professional but he is extremely prompt in his replying. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Everything went well. At this point I feel comfortable that VHP provides the facilities and service I need to take care of my healthcare needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Sheffield goes above and beyond. She's very helpful and a good listener! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I love Sweta and Dr. Ampajwala. I love Village Health Partners and their new facility! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Eppich #1 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Lauren was awesome as always. She always listens and gives several options and seems like she genuinely cares about the patient getting better. Can't talk her up enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

It's always pleasant when I see my doctor, and she's always concerned about my well being. Most appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Great facility, doctors, nurses and staff. Thanks for your services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Wien is a caring individual who listens to his patients and acts accordingly. I highly recommend Dr. Wien to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

He is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes time to listen and he is very polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Lester was kind and caring. Addressed all my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

HOW MUCH DO I LOVE DR. MOON AND HIS STAFF... YOU ARE THE BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Shah is a thorough and devoted provider to her patients, spends as much time as needed, listens to patient concerns, and provides clear instructions very pleasant and a good asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Great folks here and have been a patient for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was a good experience with Sweta Manek! She is always very courteous and listens to you and refers you to the right specialist. She has great patience, it's a pleasure to talk to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Staff was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

My first appointment and it was great! I felt listened to and respected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Lisa was wonderful as always!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Wien is highly professional and his kind manner set me at ease. I very much appreciated his thorough explanations to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Alycia Hawkins, FNP consistently does a fantastic job! No complaints. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Awesome Alycia Hawkins!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the absolute best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Shah is very brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Grateful for televisit option it is a time saver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience on my first visit with Village Health Partners. From scheduling up to the day of my appointment, they are organize and well-coordinated. The staff and the nurse were awesome. I like Dr. Shah. She's very professional and kind. She took time to listen to my concerns. Not only that but they called me several times few days after my appoinment to follow-up. Definitely, highly recommended. 2 thumbs up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Both Dr. Kibel and her assistant Michelle took so much time listening to me as I am a new patient. I had a list of questions and they answered every one. I am confident that I made an excellent choice choosing Dr. Kibel as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Keep up the good work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been extremely pleased with the quality of care I receive from Virginia Rady and Dr. Douglas Fullington. They really care about me and listen to me and answer any questions I have in terms I can understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Not only is Dr. Albracht caring and responsive to patient needs so is the support staff (nurse, scheduler, etc) that one comes in contact with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I am very happy to have found a wonderful place and a great Physician and Nurse. We are looking forward for the best health care with Dr. Sheffield and Brandy (nurse). Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I am grateful that he is my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Sissy is the most connected with her patients I have ever had the privelage to work with her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

It is great to be a patient of Dr. Susan Ponder, she always answer my questions and takes very seriously any concern I have had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

At each visit I continually receive EXCELLENT CARE, ALL questions answered, any & all measurements of safety taken in this time of Covid concerns. Dr. Eppich & Shawn are ALWAYS so congenial, kind, personable, & a ray of sunshine! All staff members are very pleasant, helpful, courteous, caring! Everyone is very nice & prompt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I find Dr. Lensing very knowledgeable. He is always kind and helpful. If he can not help with my problem, I can count on him to recommend another doctor who can. That is important to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Janelle and Dr. Gothard have always been great. The only thing i got a little anxiety in the waiting room alot of people started to crowd around to check in and check out. You should make one window for checking in and checking out and clearly define that so there wont be risk of exposure due to everyone standing around in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

All good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Amy was amazing, friendly, professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Overall televisit was easy and effective. Wait time was about 15-20 mins which I was surprised at for a televisit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I was a little disappointed that although my appointment was scheduled for a certain time, I had to wait by my computer for my provider to come on. The wait was about 20 minutes. I would have liked to have had my provider to show up at the scheduled time. When the appointment started, everything went well and he was very kind, attentive and helpful. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I liked the ease of using the portal. Also Dr. Yao was easy to talk with. He listened and I can say it was the most interaction I have had with my doctor on this first visit than I had with my last doctor in the 15 years I was his patient. Thank you Dr. Yao. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Yao is truly one of the best doctors I have ever met. I am lucky my wife and I choose Dr. Yao. He is compassionate and empathetic and his commitment to our health is without question. Thank you Dr. Yao. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Always totally satisfied after appointment with Dr. Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Kristen was awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Always a great experience with Julie and the entire staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Excellent care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Ennis is absolutely amazing. I could not ask for a better doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

He's kind and listens to you. Answers your questions. He advises you to do your best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

There is a reason why I have had Dr. Wien as my PCP for years- he does a super job each time I see him. Excellent doc, and I really appreciate all that he does. Super fast in getting info. back to me regarding results from tests, physicals, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Lynn is amazing. She spends time to listen and answer questions, and is great about summarizing for plan and next steps. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Always efficient and pleasant, willing to listen to everything and follow up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

My appointments with Dr. Sheffield are always a good experience and I feel confident in my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

It is great so far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Village Health Partners has made it very easy to communicate with my physician during this difficult time around COVID. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I'm very pleased having Dr. Fullington as my primary doctor and feel very confident about my health thanks to him. The assistant that worked with me was great as well; he gave me two shots that I could barely feel. He should patent whatever his technique is for getting a needle in the arm--it was that painless. Very impressive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Many thanks to Dr. Todd Wien and to his nurse for the compassionate attention and professional care that made me happy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I am happy and satisfied with this visit . Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Wang was very understanding of our needs and the whole staff was very compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the BEST Doctor in the DFW. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Keith Eppich is dedicated to provide the best care possible and is very personally concerned with the health of his patients. He is highly knowledgeable and skilled in diagnostics. He is very kind and compassionate as well, helping me through some of the most difficult times of my life. I feel fortunate to have him as my personal physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Yes. This was my first visit in establishing a relationship with a new PCP provider. Intake was extremely thorough and gave me confidence that I made the right choice in a new health provider. Christina was friendly and personable, and took the time to go over my health history and meds. Just as thorough and friendly was Sissy Rady who made me feel that she had my best interest, health-wise, at heart. I provided her with my most recent medical and lab records from my prior PCP for which she was most appreciative. The office environment and available medical facilities are welcoming and appears to add to the whole health experience. Off to a good start. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Good annual check up. No issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

My experience with this particular issue, as with all the times I have met with Maile, could not have been more productive. Her thorough approach to the problem left me comfortable that she understood exactly what my issue was and how it should be dealt with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Janelle is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard is awesome. He's been my doctor over 10 years and he's the man. Can't think of life without him. He's the man More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

The only negative is it is very difficult to call in to make an appointment or change one. Long wait times - More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always my appointments with Dr. Hewitt couldn't go any better. I trust the care he gives me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Amber does a great job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Sheena has been a Godsend to me these past few months. She always takes the time to thoroughly understand what is going on with me, and I feel like she genuinely cares about my wellbeing. This is the first time in YEARS that I have felt like I had a real relationship with a PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Lensing continues to be a knowledgeable and caring physician. He is a credit to the profession. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Everyone I came into contact with was polite, friendly, competent. Special shout out to Ashley (I think that was her name?} for the painless blood draw! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Great visit.....Virginia is a fire cracker. Very impressed. She was quick to answer & to ask questions regarding our health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I really appreciate the way Laura always listens to my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always Lindsay is phenomenal! She ALWAYS listens to me and my concerns and gives valuable advice. I hope to be a patient of hers for years to come! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Awesomeness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

My first appointment with Dr. Hewitt went well. He and his assistants who talked with me were very courteous and spent significant time finding out about my health status. After one visit I am encouraged to continue with Dr Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I love Lindsay, she's always there to listen and even when I have no clue where to begin with an issue, she's on top of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I love Dr. Gothard. He is so down to earth and always makes the visit so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Wien is very caring and goes way beyond being helpful! I can't express how much I appreciate him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Melanie is very thoughtful and easy to talk to! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Noyes is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I can't remember the name of the person that had to take my blood sample, I just want to say he was great, I always have problems getting my blood drawn and he was able to do it fairly quick from my hand and I didn't get a bruise! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. K. Eppich for almost 30 + years. He is family to me and has helped me numerous times with health issues. I am concerned when he will retire, to be-able to find someone as good as he is, to keep me alive? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Fullington and Virginia are wonderful. I know they are very busy but they never rush and always answer all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

She was very good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Medical assistants are kind and thoughtful. Dr. Hall gives me time to discuss my health issues and his treatments. He remembers my family situations and asks about them. I get the personal touch. I am confident in his judgment and assistance. The lab downstairs is easy and efficient. This is a great family practice environment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Love VHP… Lynn is fabulous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This was the first time I have seen Nurse Gross. She was very attentive to my questions and symptoms and explained her diagnosis clearly along with what future steps we should take. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I am thrilled with the service I received from Kristen Dirks. Both in my office visit and online messaging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Nice new facility. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Virginia Rady was amazing! She was patient, helpful, caring, and spoke to me with no judgement. She was also very understanding. Virginia also contacted me fast as soon as my labs came back and explained to me in detail of my next steps. She's awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Maile Mixon is the BEST ever!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This practice is the absolute best! I never feel rushed, they always answer any questions I may have, and they are very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and makes me feel at ease and takes time to explain things to her patients. I have recommended her to my colleagues. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is very good, professional and friendly. I've been going to him for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Another great experience ... Dr. Gothard and staff are the very best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an excellent listener. Treats patients with respect, and offers support/treatment that is definitely a cut above. One of the best doctors I've ever had, and I'm 69 YOA. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Ms. Mixon is an excellent PA, caring, professional and knowledgeable. When I need to make an appointment at Village Health Partners, she's the one I schedule with. On a scale of 1-10, she's definitely a 10! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Have been a patient of Dr. Lensing's for almost 35 years. Tried and true. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Kristen and the staff took great care of me and were very compassionate in my time of need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Laura needs a raise she is tremendous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Besides Dr. Yao being very open and forthcoming, I would also like to comment that the office staff was very helpful in getting my oncology test results attached to my medical file. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I felt very comfortable. As a person with"Doctor" anxiety, I felt at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Very professional service from Dr. Fullington and nurse staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing was very professional, caring and listened to me about my history. This was my first visit to him. I am blessed and grateful he will be my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Great experience as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Very kind friendly professionals, always have a good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Always a great experience! Rebekah Ellis is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2021

Very good. I’ve been going to her for almost 2 yrs and she always take time to answer all questions and if she can’t she will find out. It’s not the Dr it’s the office workers. Text her personally and you will get results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari always takes the time to go over lab and test results explaining what steps to take next in my course of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Wien is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I am so happy with the care Kristen gave me!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Great professionals, great facility, I'm very happy with the healthcare that I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is my angel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Yao is great... he takes time to explain things, listen, and answer questions... he is open to discussion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I appreciate all of you! Thanks for taking good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Yao is courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough in his exams. Julieann is also very nice and helpful. Kimberly, who sometimes answers the phone when I have questions, is personable and very helpful as well. I'm glad I have a good doctor and staff who do their best to take care of my physical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lab results were posted to the patient portal very timely and no delay ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Khoury is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Kibel for five years and very happy with her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Everything is always perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn is amazing to work with and so very helpful. I deeply appreciate all that she does to help me with my various concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

It is always a pleasure to meet with Lynn Gross. She takes good care of us and cares about our well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn Gross is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Brandy, the medical assistant, was fantastic!! Super friendly, helpful and kind. LOVED her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best doctor in Texas. He makes living with disabilities/illnesses easier. I drive from Hutchins TX because of his care for me as a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

The staff was very good, about trying schedule a new appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

I have already stated a number of times that I think Dr Wien is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful!! She always listens and provides helpful feedback. If there is a medical problem, she looks for answers. Super happy to have her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Very pleased with Village Health Partners and all the staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Lester is a wonderful doctor. I have seen her for years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Amber Odom is just the best. She listens and always has ways to help no matter what the challenge may be. I would definitely recommend her to everyone who needs nutritional help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Thanks for a productive session. Melanie is insightful, knowledgeable and very easy to speak with. I look forward to future encounters. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

I appreciate feeling as though a personal interest is taken in my health and there is sufficient time allowed to address all of my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Love televisits, very efficient and convenient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Great Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

I was pleased at how thorough Virgina was with the exam in order to try and identify the cause of my issue. She was very kind and relatable, and I'd be happy to see her again for future visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Kristen was great on the video call. She is a keeper! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Sheffield and Brandy are a great team. They are both so welcoming and warm. I feel like I have a family at Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Even with the virus everything went very good and the office is taking every precaution, to keep everyone safe and with Dr. Lensing he always makes sure I have refills on all my meds and I don't have any other issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Ms. Portales was kind, helpful and personable. I enjoyed my visit with her. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Terrible experience when trying to schedule an appointment. Don't waste your time with this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Great attention to detail, relatable, and incredibly kind. Listens to concerns and offers excellent advice. Very glad to have Dr. Wang as my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr Wien is the most caring doctor I have ever know. He listens and makes every effort to get the best outcome available. I don't know what I would have done without Dr Wien! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I really liked the new guy who did my prescreen for weight, BP, and basic data. Later he did an awesome job with the flu shot. I didnt feel it and it was quick and painless. He rocked. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am happy to continue coming to Village Health center. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I've been a patient for what has to be over 20 years. I would not have stayed that long if I didn't think highly of Dr. Noyes. He listens to understand, then provide you with answers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Garduno listens to your concerns and address them. He is my favorite doctor!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Got appointment quickly. She took her time with me. Got medication to begin treatment immediately. Very satisfied with this system. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Good doctor, Good nurses, Good staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am absolutely satisfied with Dr. Yao. He is a very pleasant and patient doctor and fun, always with a smile. Together with Julie Ann, Melanie T, Rafaela and his other assistants, they make an excellent team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Good listener! Gave options for treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are the best around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Shah is thorough and thoughtful in her responses. I appreciate the time she takes with me and that she listens to my concerns and addresses each one with a plan of action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Really enjoyed my call with Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Excellent as usual More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

This was very helpful to me since I was going out of town and wanted to make sure I had taken necessary precautions to be safe with COVID. Amy was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am SO grateful for Dr. Hewitt and the entire team! Their compassion and LOVE of their craft exceeds all expectations---I feel as though I am family. We appreciate all they do.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

As always, a pleasant staff and office environment, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Very much pleased with Dr. Albracht. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team do a great job. They are friendly, fun and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

As always, Lynn and her staff were very professional, understanding and caring during my visit. I am very appreciative of the treatment I receive at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

My PA prescribed the correct medicine for my wasp stings! She helped me get over it faster!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I've been going to Lindsay Osborn for a few years now and I think she and the entire staff are very professional and just awesome! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Garduno is great, he takes very good care of his patients. I recommend him highly. If you want a good doctor choose Dr. ABEL GARDUNO. The people that work with him are also very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Wien always gives me fantastic help. He listens to my concerns and provides great help. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Laura is absolutely amazing! Everyone is so sweet and I always feel taken care of. Super happy to be a patient with you guys! Thank you so much! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Nice and friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Eppich and Shawn make a great team for patients. They really compliment each other. I am completely satisfied with any concerns Dr. Eppich addresses for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I am growing confidence with this new world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I love Dr. Khoury! She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I left the office feeling very confident in my visit. The entire staff was so nice and helpful. I was in and out quickly but didn't feel rushed at all. Melanie listened to all of my concerns and took interest in what I had to say while giving extremely great info and easing my mind. I have already recommended Village Health Partners of McKinney to several friends and family members. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Hall took time, answered all concerns and questions, was respectful and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Phenomenal caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Thank you for your professional team and be safe. My family thanks all of you for your help especially through the pandemic. Dr. Ennis is wonderful. He is an incredible doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

All my 3 kids love Dr. Hebbur, she is so kind and such a wonderful doctor. Even though we live in McKinney, we make that drive all the way to Plano just to see Dr.Hebbur. She's just that good! Been with Village Pediatrics ever since we moved to Texas almost 8 years now! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome! He has been our doctor for years. The care he provides is the very best. Thank you Dr. Lensing for always being there for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

This was a great experience. I was a bit apprehensive but she made me feel very comfortable. Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

The appointment went off without a hitch. I greatly appreciate the doctor and staff members. There is ONE ISSUE that I'm having trouble with - there is no way to contact Dr. Todd Wien through the app - Healow. Please advise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Rebekah Ellis was very knowledgeable, thorough and polite. Really thought she did a great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Great respect and admiration for Dr. Todd Wein. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is just fantastic. I trust the care fully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

Absolutely wonderful ! Very kind and thorough. She listen to your concerns and answers your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

The very best Dr. We have ever had the pleasure of knowing and utilizing. Tremendous individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Excellent front desk professionalism and excellent physician in Dr Ayyagari. Common sense Covid protocol in place and very grateful to receive these services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Always excellent care. They are so organized and make it easy to be a patient here More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Delightful visit, very helpful. Took exceptional care to understand the nature of my symptoms, and moved aggressively to treat my illness with appropriate medications. Thank you, Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

My visit with Dr. Woolbert was by far the best experience I have had in the last fifteen years. The staff and doctor was so friendly and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

I was so thankful there was a physician on duty on a holiday weekend. I was taken care of immediately. Good to know you're there for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Always a pleasant experience seeing Doc Garduno and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best facility in Northern Dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sean is the best RN I have ever had. He is not only kind and knowledgeable, but a quality that many professionals lack now a days is he is personable and makes you feel comfortable enough to tell him anything. Dr. Eppich is just amazing as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very COVID friendly. Friendly staff. Had a good conversation with the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great people with a safe and efficient process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best doctors, PA and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I called and needed a prescription, and they took care of it the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

All employees are very friendly. They are also interested in healing not just your body but your mind as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sandra Portales is such a sweetheart and really answered all my questions. The whole staff was really sweet actually and I Overly felt welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The Doctors are very caring and compassionate. It is great to come there even though I live 60 miles away. All my concerns are always covered with the my Dr. Ampajwala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I had an amazing experience the 1st time I visited here. Everyone was attentive and made me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang and the other people at VHP in McKinney are very thorough and caring. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The technician and staff were amazing!!! Great people. Especially the gal who did the sonogram. What a huge and precious heart she has. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Doctor Garduno is attentive, caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate the level of professionalism he and his staff have offered me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff we professional and prompt. Excellent patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Everything was great with staff didn't wait long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Good communication call back when have an answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very thorough and showed great interest in understanding my 92 year old father's medical history and active issues. Looking forward to having him as his PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is very nice. Didn't feel rushed. Answered any questions I had. Dr. Ampajwala is very professional and explained everything. Had my test results in less than 24 hours. Relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Needed to get a handicap placard. Sent an email to our provider and the application was ready the same day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff are always pleasant and quick to help whether in the office or when calling in. Dr. Garduño listens and is interested in long term health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Fullington spent a lot of time getting to know my health concerns. Excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Check in, visiting a doctor and lab work made ever easy process. Excellent medical office space in a very good location at Frisco. My Doctor Albracht is the best and very helpful in answering any questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It’s always great I had a virtual appointment and didn’t realize and left but was still able to complete my appt in less than 10 minutes with a call back from my Dr. who is absolutely awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is always wonderful. Being able to do a televisit for this trip was even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff is very friendly, the office runs on time & results are fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff very professional, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno was great. I asked for a referral to a hand specialist during my yearly checkup and he even took the time to call me personally after office hours (6:30pm) to give me the referral. He said he would confirm the referral for me, but personally calling me in the evening after he should have been off work just confirms to me that he cares about his patients and is a man of his word. Greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It was an awesome experience. I was well taken care of . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Everyone is always helpful and Dr Eppich is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The service was excellent from sign in to Dr Garduno’s visit. Village Health is a wonderful ‘ professional organization. I would be happy to recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Met with Janelle for my yearly check up. She’s very friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

I brought my 97 year old dad to see Dr. Yao and we were so impressed with him and the nurse Julianne who talked to us first. Dr.Yao asked dad questions about himself to get to know him and we were blown away by that! It was a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Wonderful "bedside manner" especially as a new or newer patient as it can be challenging getting used to a new provider. Always a great experience. Very well organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his team are awesome!!! Appreciate all of them. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great experience. Nice to be back with Dr. Wien More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Laura is an outstanding professional who is very caring and attentive. My wife and I both appreciate her dedication and sincere concern for our health!! We consider her a friend too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

I was very impressed with Ms. Ellis. She was outstanding. Very thorough, very professional, outstanding bedside manor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Other than being on hold for greater than 30 minutes to speak with a scheduler for about 1 minute everything was fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C was amazing, caring, and knowledgeable. I appreciate all she did for me. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Thank you ! Amazing !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lynn Gross is AMAZING!! She listens, very personable and committed my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno is an excellent doctor. I so appreciate how I feel "heard" in my appointments. He is very caring, kind, and never makes the appointment feel rushed. I truly appreciate not feeling like cattle being rushed in and out! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Lensing is by far the best doctor we have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

The experience was great. No problem and very helpful thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

La doctora Woolbert es una excelente doctora, en nuestra familia estamos muy contentos con ella More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent doctor, my family and me are very happy she is our doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

As always, Dr. Fullington took ample time to walk me through all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Lynn is so nice and listens well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

I thought everything went very good and feel very at ease with Alycia. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Sheffield is amazing! She is a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Professional and efficient More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.