We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter10235 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an outstanding physician. He communicates well and is extremely knowledgable in his field. He has been my doctor for a decade now. His staff is kind and professional, and the clinic is available 7 days a week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang was wonderful. A nice balance of compassion and professionalism. I also found his nursing and reception staff very upbeat and warm. I'm definitely going to make this doctor my PCP if he'll have me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang was wonderful. A nice balance of compassion and professionalism. I also found his nursing and reception staff very upbeat and warm. I'm definitely going to make this doctor my PCP if he'll have me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

Just moved to the area and had my first visit with Dr Hall. I was very pleased with him and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

First time visit today to establish care. Dr. Woolbert and the entire staff are wonderful! Excellent quality care and great bedside manner. Knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Hewitt. He is a great physician. He is very caring, detail-oriented and tries his best to thoroughly care about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been with Dr. Wien for 20+ years. Couldn't imagine a better doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly he's easy to communicate with. I've recently had a nightmare of a problem filling an RX with a specialty pharmacy. Dr. Wien responded to my secure messages quickly and repeatedly contacted the pharmacist until it was resolved over a period of weeks. What other doctor would do that? If you are looking for a great family physician I can't recommend Dr. Wien highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Hall is caring, listens to my questions and gives me options for care that are agreeable to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2021

Totally satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

He is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes time to listen and he is very polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2021

Very good. I’ve been going to her for almost 2 yrs and she always take time to answer all questions and if she can’t she will find out. It’s not the Dr it’s the office workers. Text her personally and you will get results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best doctor in Texas. He makes living with disabilities/illnesses easier. I drive from Hutchins TX because of his care for me as a patient. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Terrible experience when trying to schedule an appointment. Don't waste your time with this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Great attention to detail, relatable, and incredibly kind. Listens to concerns and offers excellent advice. Very glad to have Dr. Wang as my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr Wien is the most caring doctor I have ever know. He listens and makes every effort to get the best outcome available. I don't know what I would have done without Dr Wien! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is just fantastic. I trust the care fully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

Absolutely wonderful ! Very kind and thorough. She listen to your concerns and answers your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

The very best Dr. We have ever had the pleasure of knowing and utilizing. Tremendous individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Always excellent care. They are so organized and make it easy to be a patient here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Excellent front desk professionalism and excellent physician in Dr Ayyagari. Common sense Covid protocol in place and very grateful to receive these services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sean is the best RN I have ever had. He is not only kind and knowledgeable, but a quality that many professionals lack now a days is he is personable and makes you feel comfortable enough to tell him anything. Dr. Eppich is just amazing as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Good communication call back when have an answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Always a pleasant experience seeing Doc Garduno and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best facility in Northern Dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very COVID friendly. Friendly staff. Had a good conversation with the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great people with a safe and efficient process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best doctors, PA and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I called and needed a prescription, and they took care of it the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

All employees are very friendly. They are also interested in healing not just your body but your mind as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is always wonderful. Being able to do a televisit for this trip was even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff is very friendly, the office runs on time & results are fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff very professional, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno was great. I asked for a referral to a hand specialist during my yearly checkup and he even took the time to call me personally after office hours (6:30pm) to give me the referral. He said he would confirm the referral for me, but personally calling me in the evening after he should have been off work just confirms to me that he cares about his patients and is a man of his word. Greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It was an awesome experience. I was well taken care of . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Everyone is always helpful and Dr Eppich is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The service was excellent from sign in to Dr Garduno’s visit. Village Health is a wonderful ‘ professional organization. I would be happy to recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Met with Janelle for my yearly check up. She’s very friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It’s always great I had a virtual appointment and didn’t realize and left but was still able to complete my appt in less than 10 minutes with a call back from my Dr. who is absolutely awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang and the other people at VHP in McKinney are very thorough and caring. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The technician and staff were amazing!!! Great people. Especially the gal who did the sonogram. What a huge and precious heart she has. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Doctor Garduno is attentive, caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate the level of professionalism he and his staff have offered me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff we professional and prompt. Excellent patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Everything was great with staff didn't wait long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very thorough and showed great interest in understanding my 92 year old father's medical history and active issues. Looking forward to having him as his PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is very nice. Didn't feel rushed. Answered any questions I had. Dr. Ampajwala is very professional and explained everything. Had my test results in less than 24 hours. Relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Needed to get a handicap placard. Sent an email to our provider and the application was ready the same day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff are always pleasant and quick to help whether in the office or when calling in. Dr. Garduño listens and is interested in long term health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Fullington spent a lot of time getting to know my health concerns. Excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Check in, visiting a doctor and lab work made ever easy process. Excellent medical office space in a very good location at Frisco. My Doctor Albracht is the best and very helpful in answering any questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sandra Portales is such a sweetheart and really answered all my questions. The whole staff was really sweet actually and I Overly felt welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The Doctors are very caring and compassionate. It is great to come there even though I live 60 miles away. All my concerns are always covered with the my Dr. Ampajwala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I had an amazing experience the 1st time I visited here. Everyone was attentive and made me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Kibel and staff are awesome. She is the kindest, most wonderful Doctor I have ever been to. All the Doctors there are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

My visits are always fantastic!!! The staff is always nice and the providers are top notch!!! Dr. Woolbert is by far the best physician I’ve ever had!!! She rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I was into my appointment on time. I waited LESS than five minutes in the waiting area. I was seen by nurse and doctor immediately. I was not rushed and had plenty if time to speak to my doctor. Blood test in the same office was efficient and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Awesome experience at Village Health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I give out very few reviews because I expect similar if not better then what I provide at my business. I’ve always been pleased with the processes and procedures village health partners has in place for its patients above and beyond most. They’re clearly trying their best. Keep it up the consistency, that’s the tough part. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I called the doctor because I had an urgent need and they worked me in the next morning. Everyone was wearing a mask, everyone was friendly and efficient. They got me in and out of there quickly while still answering ALL of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2021

Janelle continues to help our family through the years. I happened upon her when a prior provider was out of the office; so grateful I did! She is compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Fullington gave detailed evaluation of my lab test results and communicates with me on my patient portal and gives me insights about my health. I really appreciate this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

After 30+ years, the comfort of meeting with Dr Lensing is still there. Ready to answer your questions and get you on your way to feeling better right away. Checking out with the smiling ladies is always easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Everyone is professional and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Julie Hawkins is hands down the best provider I have had since moving to texas 4yrs ago. She is attentive, knowledgeable and caring. For the first time in a long time I feel like I have a provider that listens and is advocating for my health and wellness, not just moving me along in the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Every person assigned to help diagnose my upper respiratory infection was so professional. The intake nurse, awesome. Sweta Manek was highly attentive to my symptoms and gave me feedback. Sweta Manek was even concerned about my liver and kidney function and ordered vloodwork on the spot. The check out ladies were also very thorough. Dulce Chavarria, Daisy Luviano got a return to work letter for me and Bella Chase. I love the setup of the office. Flows very nicely. The young lady that drew blood was so professional and only took a split second to find the vein the first time. She did not need to turn me into a pin cushion. LOL. Anyways, great staff! Nice staff! Oh, wait, I forgot the nice young lady that took my payment. She helped me over the phone for two visits. So great! So nice! What can I say? Awesome! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

The visit itself was great. But I’m honestly thinking of changing my son to a different place. I’ve spent over 2 hours on hold if you count the sever calls that I’ve been making over the past week. Then when someone finally picks up from Legacy, they’re rude and ultimately couldn’t place the appointment. Needless to say this new building with the new phones does not help us at all. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Meh. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

The whole process of trying to get an appointment and having it changed multiple times by your facility, was very time consuming and unhelpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Nice doctors offices and they have tried to assist with Covid guidelines in the public ares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Everyone, especially Dr Woolbert are the best, I’ve had the best care through my challenges ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

I had a television with Dr Sandy n g u y she listened to all my concerns and try to work with me to find the best possible treatment for me I really appreciate everything she's very kind knowledgeable and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Lindsey is very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel like she truly cares about her patients: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

My experience was ok. I would prefer to remain in my vehicle until the Dr is ready. I’m uncomfortable around other people due to the pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

Excellent care! Dr. Woolbert is the best doctor I have ever had. I recommend her and the practice highly.👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is the best! Very informative and made me comfortable throughout my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Appreciate being able to see a professional on zoom and get the medications I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Provider spent time listening to me with her eyes on me, not her computer screen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Great doctors, great people all the way around. Never a problem getting in to see someone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The nurse listen, asked questions to get a clear pic of my problem, gave me medicine that released me from pain in just three days. I am truly grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

No waiting More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Eppich is comprehensive, well-informed, kind, and analytical in his approach. Becky Ellis, PA and Sean, RN, are always very helpful as well. Village Health is well organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Heather Sheffield is thorough and a great listener. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Garduno for many years. He takes real good care of me as have his nurses. When I need a medicine that's very expensive, he gives me from his samples and that saves me a lot of money. The receptions are always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Always professional and focused on health issues. The entire team is responsive and open for appointments and referrals if necessary. Available for scheduled and more urgent appointments. The Nurse Practitioners are also attentive and highly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Excellent Dr.s and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been a patient for 15 years and I have always been treated like I'm the only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Woolbert! She makes us feel so comfortable to ask any questions we have! She’s so easy to talk to and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very friendly staff and facility is very clean . No waiting and was called right on your appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very personable and personalized attention from Brett Driver, very happy with our visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Truly exceptional service, very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr.Woolbert wasn't avail. I had to see her assistant, Dr. Rebecca.... She was just a awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Always am well satisfied with the care at village health partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

It was easy & fast More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Helpful and friendly!! Love VHP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I always feel that the doctor cares about how I feel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

The whole staff is very intuitive and Dr. MOON is excellent. I’ve been going to the office for several years and I’ve never been disappointed and always treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Great service and very trustworthy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very quick and friendly service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Ryan Hewitt & Village Health Partners always go above & beyond for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very professional, I enjoyed meeting Dr Wang and the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Wien is great. Thorough but efficient. In and out for physical in 30 minutes from waiting room to check out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Heather Sheffield did my Pre Op surgical clearance physical and was very helpful answering any questions I had for her. She is always very professional and understanding of my needs. I highly recommend Village Health Partners to take care of your medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2021

Would Highly recommend this place, great staff, environment, and really nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service. Very courteous staff. Prompt and safe environment under present conditions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I needed help with a refill on one of my prescriptions and I have talked to Kim several times..not sure of her last name but she is always so helpful and she has the best attitude. Love talking to her and I always hope when I call that she answers the phone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

People are very nice Lyndsey Osborne is Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service from support staff and I have been with Dr Ennis for a long time. Probably the best doctor I have ever had in my 71 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent care. The doctors look after you and listen to your inputs and make an effort to fix any issues. I recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

ALL the doctors are amazing-Dr. Lensing, Dr. Aargari, Dr. Dacso. I love Alycia Hawkins too. The people in the lab are great and personal as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I just love Dr. Moon. He knows exactly what to tell me what I need. In the 18+ years I have been seeing him he takes time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Love Kibel and the staff I met prior , has been a great experience with awesome interactions . My wife’s father recommended this place and it’s been a joy. They take my opinion to heart and really listen. Only thing i would recommend is having the girl up front take of the RBG mask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

This was the kindest physician and I’m thankful for how quickly and smoothly everything was from scheduling, to lab results, to prescriptions. Thank you for the amazing care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Laura Carlson has a great bedside manner and really demonstrates care for her patients. She doesn’t rush through, and really takes the time to listen, and hear you! I’m pleased with my choice to use Legacy Village. Far superior to other practices in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Everyone helped me get what I needed before leaving town! Excellent response time and support! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Although the office seemed to be running behind everyone was nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Had a good experience with Dr. Nguy. She’s kind and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Garduno and staff are quite friendly and attentive to my needs. I believe he has a pragmatic view on the practice of medicine. My only complaint is that the procedure to check in is redundant- text arrived when in the parking lot and then (again) check in at the front desk. I failed to check in at the front desk, reasoning “they know I’m here” but found I never entered the queue because I didn’t check in a second time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and everyone at the practice. They listen to all my concerns and help me any way they can. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I appreciated the speed and quality of service when getting covid testing. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Very hard to get hold of any staff member on the phone. I called them during the business hours and phone still go to answering service. You leave a message they don't call you back. I went for some imaging and x-rays and I got the test results back in one week and they called back after I complained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Lester was very compassionate and professional, and the entire staff was really helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Always a professional and personable staff. I felt well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Efficient checkin, friendly staff, and Dr Woolbert is easy to talk to and very attentive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

My Visit Was Really Great!! I Highly Recommended!!! Thank You!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

We love Dr Eppich. He has looked after our family for a decade. He listens carefully and is thorough in his examinations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I am very happy with the care I have received at Village Health Partners. The wait times are reasonable, my doctor follows up and ensures I am getting the care I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Efficient clean office with no long wait. Courteous Staff. Dr. Sandy Nguy is so personable and professional and a good listener. She is insightful and thoughtful and the times I’ve had to send her a message through Healow she has always gotten back with me quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is kind caring and listens. I am very blessed to have found Independence Village. His staff especially Shawn is amazing. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door, every single staff member I encountered was extremely friendly and helpful. Sean and Dr. Eppich really listened to my needs and offered education and treatment plans and ideas. This allowed me to make the best decision for myself and my care. I am very blessed to have Dr. Eppich caring for me. Best decision I made was coming to VHP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy replied same day to my portal message. Checked up on my condition the next day. Thanks for taking time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Good experience, very caring doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel genuinely cares about her patients. She does a great job with suggesting preventative medical procedures before you need surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Very efficient and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I have nothing less than FANTASTIC comments for my Dr.and Village Health Partners! I love the steller customer service I receive from my Dr. and love the new facility and new check in process.I also appreciate the up to date info that is sent out to me! Thank you for this survey! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

The doctor was helpful and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I had a physical exam with Dr Garduno. He’s a great doctor who takes time to go over your health history, blood work and makes referrals for health issues that should be checked out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Melanie listens to me, answers all questions Trustworthy. Environment is calming and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Great office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best primary doctor I have ever seen and I am 57 years old with unfortunately some health issues. He is kind, caring and listens to you. His staff, specifically Shawn, is amazing as well. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Everyone is so attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr.Laura is always good to me.. 8/23 nurse was good as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr Garduno is outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I’ve been coming to Dr. Moon for years. Ilast year I moved about 20 miles further away than I was before but will not look for a new GP bc I trust him, he talks to me, he explains things and educates in a very respectful way, and he has a very caring manner. He’s totally worth the extra miles I have to drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Always good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr.Wien is so thoughtful and attentive to his patients. I have had nothing but positive experiences. He listens, he explains and he cares. The check in process is quick and organized. Thx you for the positive experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

It was excellent! For fill my expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

We have been patients of Dr Gothard since he started his practice with Village Health Partners and have no desire to see anyone else in the practice. He is the best there is. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Great experience overall, except lab. Your lab technician looks to be inexperienced. I had 2 bad experiences where I got bruises on my hand after sampling was done for the blood test. I never had such a problem in the past when it used to be done through other third party vendor of legacy village More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Very easy to schedule appointments and was all done safely with Covid guidelines. Shawn was exceptional at arranging things and getting my results to me quickly. And Dr Eppich is always awesome. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Really like working with Dr Nguy. Is thorough and takes time to explain everything. Also responds to questions via the portal almost immediately. I like that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Kind, caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

I am so excited and very GLAD that I am a patient at Village Health. Customer Service, and patient treatment are all excellent!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Easy appointment and interaction via text is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Eppich patiently listens and has a way of calming you when your anxious. He’s been my Dr for 15 years and I have been very happy with him. His nursing staff and GPs are great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Professionalism More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

My televisit with Kristen was very thorough and comprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

My experience with Dr. Yao was wonderful! He was so respectful and professional. Very refreshing. Recommend him 100%👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Minimum wait time. Always concerned about me and my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love VHP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Hall is a wonderful and knowledge able doctor. He is so caring and empathetic that I believe that I believe he feels pain for you when you cry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I always have a great experience with the providers at Village Health. This time I was able to schedule a telehealth visit and we were done in 5 minutes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Always a good experience. Been coming here for 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I enjoy talking to my nurse every month. She is very efficient in her questioning and answers my questions effectively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

My Family and I have been with Village Health Partners for close to 17 years will not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

In and out fairly quickly. Great bedside manner. The guy who drew my blood was so fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Very attentive to your needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I had a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr Lester and her staff are kind, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love love love Dr Woolbert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I’ve loved my experience with Village Health partners since starting with them over a year ago. From scheduling to safety, staff friendliness, location, and confidence in the doctors, I feel great about Village Health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr Wien is wonderful! A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They take the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Great. Fast and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2021

I've seen over 200 Doctors in private practice throughout the last twenty years. I'm a tough patient and difficult to impress. Dr. Shah is an EXCELLENT Provider with a phenomenal staff. You can go to her and send your loved ones with confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Dr.Shah has been amazing! Very responsive and great bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 15, 2021

Doctor is good and staff are friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great experience. Super responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great provider!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2021

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2021

Professional, caring, intelligent, Ms. Nelms has helped me on two occasions. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2021

Thanks for getting me in on a Saturday. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Love Dr Gothard. Been with him almost from the beginning of his practice. I trust him completely and a lot of my family do too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Aleks Fuller was very thorough and I felt confident in her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

As always, Dr. Greg Lensing and his team always provides great service, information, and comfort!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Nguy provides wonderful care and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Amber is the best. Always kind, always helpful, never fails to listen and provide great insights. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

I always appreciate Dr. Nguy. She's a listener and a thinker. It's been a long time since I've had a doctor like Dr. Nguy. She really seems to care about my wellbeing. So rare today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is a great doctor. I like his demeanor we have a good rapport and I will not be changing provider anytime soon very comfortable with Dr. Wien and I like the staff as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Everything went well, nurse was great!!! Happy with the results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Laura Billingsley takes her time, is thorough and very patient covering everything she needs to cover and takes time to answer all questions. She's GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Not all telehealth is the same but my experience with Dr. Eppich, was excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

All of the nurse practitioners are exceptional. I appreciate their availability. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with Brett! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Friendly staff, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

This is my first time to see Dr. Susan Ponder. I am so happy because she is very friendly and professional and her staff are nice too. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have used Dr. Lensing for about 32 years. He takes care of my health issues and gives me good advice about staying healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I like Dr. Lensing, he listens to his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had to wait for almost an hour to see Dr. Ponder, but when she spent 45 minutes with me going over in detail my whole health history and giving me a thorough physical exam, I understand why I had to wait. I wish I had been told that I would have to give a urine sample before I left the examination room because I emptied my bladder just before they asked me to give a urine sample. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing was so thoughtful and caring during my visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, supportive, and courteous. First class. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sissy continues to be very knowledgeable. She listens to your concerns and responds appropriately. I appreciate the level of professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Garduno was very easy to talk to and made me feel like I was being heard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sheffield is an amazing doctor. She goes above and beyond with her patients making them feel at ease and providing them with the best care. My only suggestion would be to place the text us when you've arrived sign outside the building if you still plan to not allow people in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Miss Mixon is the Best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have been a long term patient of Dr. Ennis and Village Health Partners. As I've gotten older, I seem to see more and more physicians for more and more reasons. Without a doubt, my experiences here are far and away the best I've had with any medical group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Excellent healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Great Physician group, Ms. Osborne is top notch provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Wien was excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very appreciative of the care that Laura Billingsley provides. She always allows me to share what is going on, asks clarifying questions, and provides solutions while highlighting any potential risks or areas of concern. I have been seeing Laura for over 5 years and I feel like she has gotten to know me and cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have really enjoyed Dr. Lensing as my doctor. His staff is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Wien is very patient with my health problem explanation and attempts new solutions. He is always friendly and courteous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I really trust Dr. Garnuno. He is very accurate and responsive and a listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Gracias Dr. Garduno. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Everything was great and I love waiting in the car until appt time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I like that you can now enter the office instead of waiting in the hallway with unmasked people everywhere. But I am uncomfortable with multiple people in the waiting area/office with this new wave of COVID. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very grateful that the televisit with my doctor is an option during the pandemic. Village Health Partners has set up an easily accessible program. Of course an in person visit is always best, but during these times I appreciate being able to consult in this way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I found him empathic and quick to diagnose the problem. He gave us the time we needed. He educated us on the symptoms. I could not ask for a better medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Could not have been more pleased with the staff. Very caring and did not feel rushed. Excellent McKinney office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

My child's provider is very knowledgeable and experienced at what she does. We appreciate her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Wang was very helpful. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Great to be able to televisit due to having covid issues. Really appreciate to be able to pick up my prescriptions as soon as I did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Yao was thorough and made me feel like he cared about me. Thanks Looking forward to a great Dr/Patient relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Being able to get in with a doctor quickly (within 24 hours of my call) was a great relief. Getting sick isnt projected so quick access to an appointment is valuable and appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Gothard was very knowledgable, very concerned on my status and he gave me the time needed to discuss my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Very nice experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay is the greatest! She's been taking good care of me for many years. Gets me to the right specialists. Always encouraging me. Makes me feel good and helps motivate me to stay healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Very Professional Very Caring Very Proficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Garduno is so caring and easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and takes the time to explain everything to her patients. I have recommended her and Dr. Hewitt to many of my friends. They are both great Health-Care Providers. My brother is a cardiologist and my father was a physician and Village Health Partners (Plano location) is my first choice for my health needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Telehealth visit was timely and answered all my questions. This was a great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am very thankful to have Dr. Wien as my PCP. He is not only very knowledgeable about my health issues and the medications I may need, but he is also quite knowledgeable about natural means of achieving desired results, and open to learning more. He looks at total health and well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am very satisfied with the care and service provided by Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Lester , is the best and very patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I felt very comfortable talking to Ms. Fuller. She gave me lots of useful information regarding my diet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I always have a good experience with my provider, Virginia Rady, and all of the people I speak with when making an appointment or any other reason I might have to call. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

As always, wonderful!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I like talking to a human-being. I am getting up there in years, and nothing but auto input on everything may be tougher than a phone call for some. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. I loved that everything ran on time. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Thank you Lindsay for being awesome! You anticipated my needs and responded with stellar results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is compassionate , thoughtful, and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

My doctor was very understanding and took the time to listen to all of my concerns. She was very encouraging on my past success and insured me on things will get better. Trust was definitely established. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am pleased with Dr. Lensing and the building. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Kristen and her MA we're both awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Alycia Hawkins always makes me feel comfortable to talk about any issues that I may be having. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Ennis and staff are always perfect :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Every staff is professional, cheerful and very helpful. I want to thank Dr. Ponder, she is wonderful, she's the great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Glad that I was able to get in to see the doctor the same day I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Susan Ponder and her staff are very friendly and professional. This is our first time to see Dr. Ponder and I really like her because she gives us enough time to listen to us and give lots of knowledge to me and my son. We feel very comfortable with her like a part of family. I am definitely going to recommended her. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I enjoy working with Amber. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Excellent communication skills - More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

The doctor was so nice, caring and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

As always Dr. Woolbert was great. Of all the Primary Care Physicians I have had Dr. Woolbert makes me feel comfortable, listens and has made me feel she cares about my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

VHP is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Becky was awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Great doc, not enamored with Portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I would recommend Janelle to others. She listens and makes you feel at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

I really like her method of consultation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

My latest visit was in person. I do not feel that virtual visits should replace the real thing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wien always provides a high level of service, I'm very comfortable under his care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Eppich always deals with me with care, I trust him, and I know he cares about my health and wellbeing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Janelle is fantastic! She listens carefully and is so easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lester for your compassion attention and the rest of the staff!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful. She takes the time to listen to patient concerns and answer all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Kiebel is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr.Lester has great bedside manners. She listens and cares for her patient. The only recommendation I would have is a better follow up with patients who may not have or use the portal. Example. If there is a adnormal lab and the information is sent to the portal and the patient has not responded there should be a call to schedule a appointment or email or text. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wang and his nurse were excellent. Very big thanks to both. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wien Is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Patient portal was great to review my lab results and doctor comments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Shane Hall. My only problem is trying to check in, they want a text and I am 84 years old, don't text, always have to ask someone else to help me check in by text. In the meantime they are sending phone message to to my home remind me to keep appt., I am there trying to get in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

My visits are always good. Dr. Wien is very nice and professional. The whole staff are very friendly from check-in to checkout. Lab is great professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I appreciate the care I get from Maile and Dr. Lensing. We've been patients for many years and are only with Village healthcare because of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AWESOME!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Lynn is phenomenal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always the best of service with Dr. Ampajwala's team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Thank you to Lisa Price! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I am impressed with Dr. Hall. He was very kind and professional. Love his nurse Teesha. She made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Yao is an excellent PCP. I have referred my husband to him and he will be his new patient soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always well taken care of by Lisa Price. Through conversation with her I feel comforted and I trust her expertise in helping me on a path to wellness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

She was efficient, will not hesitate to use this option again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Laura Carlson was very thorough, friendly, professional. She gave detailed care instructions and followed up checking in on me, which I appreciate, thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I feel confident that the care I receive from Janelle, is complete and thorough. I am happy that Dr. Gothard referred me on to her and I have enjoyed and trust the relationship I have with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Garduno is very professional and I do enjoy my visits with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Front desk check out is personable friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Janelle is amazing! I've never felt more comfortable or listened to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Kristen Dirk was wonderful! From my actual office visit to the follow-up call afterwards. She made sure I understood everything as clear a possible and explained so I could understand next and future steps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is highly professional and helpful. I sincerely appreciate the kind words and advice provided during the initial exam and recommendations made based upon the lab test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Gothard makes a doctor visit a treat. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Emily Lau took my concerns seriously. She listened to my concerns. She is a patient and caring individual. Ms. Lau was able to help me find what was/is going on with me and how I can deal with it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Quick, easy appointment set up, but you had to be ok with a general PA. I was looking for the earliest appt time, so it was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

The appointment went very well. Emily did a great job of screening my symptoms and providing some prescriptions to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Virginia is excellent at her work. Informative, encouraging, genuine and honest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I was met with the nurse Jason, and then shortly with Dr Wang, very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Yao is an exceptional physician!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I improved within 7 days of Dr Gothard's prescribed treatment. He is always so understanding and helpful. He is a great listener! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

The medicine Dr. Khoury prescribed has resulted in solving my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I appreciate the efforts taken to get me the last-minute appointment with Dr. Hall in McKinney. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Right medication was provided for infection. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I felt Dr. Gothard listened to me, answered all my questions and truly cared about my knee problem. Gave a referral to an Orthopedic Surgeon. As always, I truly believe he has my best interest at heart! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I think Village Health Partners is an excellent practice. My wife, my son and I all are patients. All the staff are wonderful. I am particularly impressed with Shane Hall - an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Clean safe environment. Courteous staff and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.X.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

This is our first time visiting. Staffs are nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Very satisfied & happy with Dr. Hewitt & Vanessa!!!! They are great, office staff is awesome also! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Sheffield for years. She and her staff are always extremely thorough and courteous. Im always confident they will take the best care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Virginia Rady is very knowledgeable and very helpful. She spend enough time to cover all my problem. I am glad that I was able to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

We are feeling this facility little congested. May be, too many patients in Q. Need more roof height, and little bigger rooms. Overall doctor Malini and her staff are good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love this place, staff is good and thanks to Dr. Malini Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Ms. Wilder has a very friendly and positive demeanor that makes a Televisit easy and effective. Prior to the call I sent her a multiple week food log that was the major topic of discussion. She had obviously read it and studied it so the call was substantive and positive re what I needed to or change going forward. Well done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Mrs. Mixon was very attentive, clear and decisive. She takes the time to listen carefully and provide logical and sensitive information and treatment plan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Thank you to Sweta for caring for me when I was afraid I might have a serious illness. You put my mind at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best doctor. He listens to all of my concerns. He is very easy to talk to. If I have any questions after the visit, I just go the patient portal and he answers me back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Doctor and staff were very courteous, professional and were attentive to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Lindsay is the best NP and always takes time to listen to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love Dr. Nguy!!! Love televisit!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love Dr. Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I do enjoy the sound of people's voices but understand how busy everyone is. The portal works well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind & caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the Best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great first visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Great team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Janelle is such an asset to your organization. She listens, is compassionate and caring. Without a doubt, she is our favorite person . . . She made my day better for sure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his staff are excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Wien has always been a fantastic doctor, and he truly cares about how to best take care of his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Virginia is fabulous! I can't say enough great things about her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Sandy is thorough and kind. Love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I am glad that mask policy is still in place as long as Covid-19 infection rate is above 1%. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Wien and everyone at VHP Rocks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Virginia was professional and patient listening to my issues and my needs even though I was a bit agitated about a past prescription problem. She understood my problems and made me feel confident they will be handled in a timely manner. What more could anyone ask. I highly recommend this clinic and Virginia Rady, she is great and knowledgeable at her profession and has a wonderful attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy is caring and patient, she listened to all my concerns and made me feel like she genuinely cared. They are always fast and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the greatest doctor I've ever been to. She is very attentive to everything and listens anytime there is a concern. Her medical assistant is also amazing and so nice! I'm so thankful for all the staff at Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was easy to talk to about my health goals. She listened and gave good suggestions and feedback. Much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Virginia was great. Listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She was a pleasure to interact with and a great asset to your team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everything was very easy from the first phone call, to scheduling the Telahealth appointment, to getting the prescription into the pharmacy, I was very impressed to how quickly Village Health Partners responded to my questions and needs. Thank You. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Thank you to Sweta Manek FNP-C and her young Nurse. Both were caring, courteous, professional, and friendly. I appreciate their time, help, and patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. The text message responses from the front desk, as I was preparing for appointments were very quickly responded to, and cheerful, too, which I enjoyed! The PA was fabulous - very patient, and really listened. She gave me some good recommendations to improve my health. I had a great experience, and was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Consistent excellent experience which is why I have remained a patient of Dr. Noyes for over a decade. Even when moved to Michigan for 2 years, he was willing to be flexible enough to accommodate me by remaining my PCP from afar. Now that I am back in Texas, I can't see me or my family being seen by any other physician other than Dr. Noyes. His care for patients and authenticity is off the charts and his knowledge is the best I have seen- ever. Not to mention that his smile is infectious. I am happy that his previous practice has expanded services through the venture with Village Health Partners, but I am ecstatic that Dr. Noyes will continue to be in a position to deliver excellent service and quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Perfect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been our primary physician for many years. He keeps up with new medical information and technology and is excellent at recommending good doctors for medical procedures he does not do himself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Felt very safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

He is always ready and willing to go that extra mile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everyone there is so friendly and informative. Melanie is very thorough and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

I really appreciated Dr. Wang in advising the risk and concerns of my health lap test results. I have researched my lap test result and decided to find an alternative way to cure my health problem. He respected my decision and recommended other alternative tests to help me understand more about the risk I am dealing with. Thank you, Dr. Wang, for your hard work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Hall is very professional, knowledgeable, and very understanding. My husband and I are very blessed to have him as our physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everything was great from the check in process to the nurse interactions to the visit with Dr. Ayyagari and finally the check out. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

All good, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Shelley Loomstein is extremely professional, patient, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Wien, as always, was very professional, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is sweet, knowledgeable, and sensitive to my needs. She's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Hall was very helpful and took time to listen to my worries. He didn't rush the time he spent with me which was nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

My daughter was a new patient and we were referred by a friend. Dr. Okammor was so nice and able to work us in for a sick visit. Taneshia at the front desk was so warm and helpful! I appreciate the kindness so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Really thankful for Dr. Scott Wang! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Melanie is always so pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Very thankful for the ease of communication and quick responses! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Always friendly. And they listen well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Rebecca was very thorough. She explained everything and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AWESOME!!! Medical Assistant Adrianna was great too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Lindsay listened to me and worked with me to find a solution for my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Thanks Lynn, good to see you again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Ennis, is always very professional. He's kind. He is attentive and listens to me. His nurse, Savanna, was also very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I was going through a rough time but my doctor was sweet and caring and listened to me. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I've tried lots of doctors over the last decade and this is hands down the best experience and staff I've ever dealt with. I feel heard and helped and that feeling is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I also want to complement the receptionist who scheduled me. I really wanted to see PA Aleks Fuller or Dr. Woolbert, but they weren't available so she scheduled me with the nurse practitioner. However PA Aleks Fuller had an opening in her schedule and the receptionist called me ASAP and rescheduled me with her. I appreciated her going an extra step. PA Aleks Fuller and Dr. Woolbert always treat me almost like I'm their only patient. This is a far cry from my experience was with my prior doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I'm so thankful that doctor Moon really listened to my concerns about my son and recommended treatments that I agreed with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I'm pretty happy with my experience. It was bad news but I'm confident that I'm getting the best possible care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Everything is working great. Nice system of communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Laura Carlson was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Sweta was awesome, she helped me so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

All good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

So appreciate being listened to. Looking forward to reporting how the medications and referrals went at my next appointment in October. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen was the Florence N of nurses. Never felt rushed. Genuinely seemed to care about all my needs. Relieved my anxieties. She seems to be Dr. Ennis reincarnate. What a great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Garduno is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manor, and truly listens to you. He takes the time to answer all your questions and you do not feel rushed!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the best PCP I have ever seen. I was so anxious coming in and she made me feel so comfortable. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Carherine really listens and takes appropriate action based on our discussion! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

I am a new patient and was very happy with the way I was treated by everyone there! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The nurse Donna was fantastic. Knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Janelle is fantastic! I am very glad she could see me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen is very thorough and listens well to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone here does a very good job! That's why I've been using y'all for over 10 years and Lynn Gross is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Exceptional experience as always!! Great rapport, helpful plan of treatment with Shelly. i have great confidence in her and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Again a great visit here. From the calls before my appt to the front desk always friendly with a smile to the medical assistant, nurse, then Catherine Nelms, and check out. Thank you for caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Lester is always ready to listen and help me. She has been my PC for almost 10 years. I did like that I could get my blood work drawn at the VHP instead of going to the main lab. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Aleks did a good job. What we have to get through (and this is not Aleks but ongoing issues in healthcare + insurance companies + providers) is to find a good gastro (at a price we can afford) and move our Rx because my wife's employer switched insurance companies. I think we have found a good gastro, so that problem is solved. But, I still need to have my Rx moved to the new company. Everything else is great. No problems with Village Health, per se. In fact, the pharmacist has gone to bat for us several times and done a GREAT job on that! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

I feel so comfortable with Sheena as my health care provider. She takes the time to review my history and current issues!! She is definitely an asset to the office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Noyes is by far the best doctor that I have ever had same goes for his staff, they rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very good experience with my appointment and the office staff handled everything very efficiently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Hall is a true professional and has been our family physician for over a decade. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

She was very helpful and pleasant! I truly love the people in this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

We would like to see the fcility to have working hours late in the evening once in a week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Kibel really cares for her patients. She is incredibly smart, competent and has great bedside manner. She is the best doctor I ever had, without any exaggeration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. I have been with him for 29 yrs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Everyone is always welcome you in treat me with care. I would tell everyone to come here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very fortunate to have such a caring doctor like Dr. Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The portal for general and routine questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Great, always very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Shelley Loomstein is a great assest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Lynn Gross is an enthusiastic and caring person. She listened to my concerns and treated me with kindness. She made me feel like my health mattered to her and respected my values and philosophies about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

This was my second visit with Dr. Kibel (6 month follow up). She was as delightful, thorough, attentive & caring as the last time I was seen by her. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Kibel for my physician. :-) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is the best primary care doc I've ever known! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Excellent visit. Doctor was right on the mark to getting my diabetes on track. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Love Dr. Rima Khoury and have recommended her to multiple friends who have started using her and love her too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Khoury is outstanding! She is kind, empathetic, and pleasant. She is thorough in her exams, uses understandable language, listens well, and explains alternative treatments & what to do next. Never seems rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Hall was great. He took the time to explain everything so I could understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Love televisit. Dr. Ennis is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Shah and the entire staff are amazing. It was such a pleasant experience. After meeting with Dr. Shah I realized I have never been truly comfortable with a physician. I recommend this practice whole heartedly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Physician was very helpful and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

I have recommended Dr. Kibel to several friends and family in the area because the level of care I receive from her is outstanding! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Great experience! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Lynn and the staff continue to exceed my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Gothard is always very thorough and he unlike most other doctors actually reads his patient notes and prepares for his visits with patients. He cares for our entire family and we trust his medical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Albracht is the best. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Wolbert and the nurse took their time to listen and let me ask questions. They had wonderful bedside manners. Very attentive and gracious. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience, Lynn Gross is amazing. She does a great job explaining lab results, never makes me feel rushed, answers all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Keep up the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

All was good. Thanks to Dr. Ennis and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor I have ever had. She is attentive and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is easy to talk to, she effectively listens, and she communicates in a manner that shows she really cares about her patients. Dr. Woolbert is not pushy, but she does honestly layout options and choices for consideration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I arrived early and was admitted shortly afterwards, which is very much appreciated!! I didn't have to wait around like normal, this time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Lynn Gross and Jen are always a pleasure to visit. I know it's odd to say, but I look forward to visits to your office because of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Good work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

PA Laura is awesome! I love her and everyone in my family loves Dr. Eppic. We are very happy with Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful! She takes the time to hear my concerns and never makes me feel like she is rushed to move on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Laura Carlson was great. Thank you again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I always have a wonderful experience when coming to see Janelle. She is very professional but also friendly and makes me feel at ease. She always listens to any concerns and offers advice/solutions to my medical issues. She is also super responsive to questions on my Portal. I also enjoyed my nurses assistant and the phlebotomy tech (whose names I forgot). They were both professional, courteous, and we shared some laughs which made the experience less stressful. I love that the practice offers the phlebotomy service now-so convenient. I live on the other side of Plano, but will continue to come to this practice because I feel they always take care of my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Thank You. Great speed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

She was most professional and I felt comfortable with her treatment of my problem and the minor surgery that she performed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I will highly recommended Dr. Moon because he listened patiently to me if I have couple questions and the most I was satisfied is when I left a message through the portal and he replied right away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Wein for many years and he is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

It was a great experience, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

The providers and staff at the clinic are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Lester listened to everything I had to say about my issue and gave me her thoughts about my issue. My visit was short and to the point, and all of my questions and concerns were put to rest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I am in extreme pain from neck muscle spasm. Dr. Recommended physical thearpy. I cannot do that in this condition. Need another solution. First get pain under control. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I was on the fence when I first meet Dr. Michael Yao, he's been absolutely amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Hall has been my primary care physician for quite some time. I always feel very well taken care of. Dr. Hall is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I like having Lisa as my nurse practitioner. She is fast, efficient, and caring. And the aides are great, too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Kibel is without a doubt, the nicest doctor I've ever met. She listened and addressed my concerns. She took a lot of time out of her day to listen to me and calm my anxiety. I appreciate her so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

She is a wonderful doctor. I actually look forward to seeing her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Emily Lau is a breath of fresh air. She actually LISTENS. There's not an ounce of judgement or condescension from her; she really just wants to help and I am very thankful to have found her. An absolutely great, great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr Gothard and his team are excellent. They never seem rushed or in a hurry always making me feel comfortable. I know they are very busy but you never feel that way in their office. They are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I am extremely happy with the medical care I receive from Dr. Moon and his staff. He carefully listens to my concerns and provides excellent advice on managing my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Kibel, she is a really good doctor. Very attentive, patient and listens. I recommended her to whomever is looking for a family practice doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lisa, as well as her immediate staff that helped me, were absolutely awesome! Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great support and service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great provider, Laura wonderfully diagnosed the condition quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Kibel was wonderful. She was extremely personable and easy to talk to. She is the best doctor that I have ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay Osborn was very gentle I have been seeking help and she listen to me and was willing to help me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I felt Dr. Kibel was sincere in wanting to give me relief from my sickness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

There was a mix up with my appointment so I had to leave. They were very nice and got me in with Dr. Moon the next morning. Dr. Moon is the best doctor in this area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Amber Odom is really easy to understand and so helpful with nutritional ideas for my daily meals More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Yao was attentive and willing to listen to my concerns and address them. I would be happy to recommend Dr. Yao to my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Effective communication and listening skills were noticed and appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I would like to thank Lisa Price again for the wonderful care she has given me and those who work in the facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Yes so helpful in that condition. They gave me immediately appointment. Thank you for scudding people and Thank you Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Very friendly and very attentive!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have a good provider doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Garduno is wonderful and I love being his patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have been a patient with Lindsay Osborn for many years. She is wonderful. Extremely knowledgeable. Extremely caring. Always answers questions through the portal very quickly. I am very happy that she is younger than I am so that hopefully I don't ever have to go to anyone else! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

As a new patient Dr. Kibel and her nurse made me feel entirely at ease and comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

AWESOME DOCTOR!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Very pleased with everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I do not remember the nurses name, but she was so kind and thoughtful. She made sure I was comfortable, asked me how I was feeling, and created a great environment. Dr. Garduno was wonderful, kept the conversation rolling which led to no awkward moments that I have experienced with other doctors. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard listens and recommends based. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have alot of trust in Dr. Wien and feel very comfortable referring friends to him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Very pleased with all staff and Dr. Woolbert. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

As always, Dr. Lensing provided a clear and knowledgeable opinion of my issue, and addressed it, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay is the best. I couldn't imagine working with anyone but her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I love love love Lindsay Osborn, she's so professional, knowledgeable, competent, kind, sweet and loving. She's awesome!! My family loves her too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Lester and her staff, they're very professional and always smiling. During my physical, Dr. Lester open up to me and asked me if I needed to asked her anything. I felt in very good hands with her. Thank you Dr. Lester and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dietitian following up with a question to be sure that she understands what I am saying was important for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is the best! She understands my needs and what I should do. She is very smart and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I am a Registered Nurse...I have been a patient and have been in many practices as I cared for both my parents through their 8 years of homebound status to their eventual passing. BUT I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A DOCTOR'S APPT EXCEEDING ALL MY EXPECTATIONS!! I THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR PLANNING AND TIME IN COORDINATING SUCH A STREAMLINED AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE.. LIKE NO OTHER!!! BLESSINGS. . REBEKAH KYLE CLOTHIER More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Doctor Eppich and Sean always are kind and listening for our concerns, they always make time for us. I'm very happy with doctor Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is caring and professional. She always has time for her patients, and provides a wealth of knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 13, 2021

Staff were friendly. Doctor Samiksha Shah was knowledgeable and very patient to answer my inquiries during our visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Abel Garduno is a five star doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Love Janelle! She takes the time to answer all our questions even if we get off topic!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Ms. Virginia Rady and her nurse were excellent. They were very personal and professional and helped me with all my health care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Great, as always!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Ampajwala, and I couldn't be happier. She's a warm, courteous, and caring physician. She answered my questions, organized a health plan for me, and was really easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Everyone has been so nice - The portal makes everything so easy.. Dr. Kibel is the sweetest, and so caring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.