We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was surprised how swiftly the staff acted in getting me an appointment. With the coronavirus prevalent in the community, I was very anxious, but as I spoke to Dr. Hebbur, her calm demeanor and words put me at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Great job Dr. Hebbur and team. God bless them all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Delighted with Tricia Blanco-Pascual it was our first time with a different provider and the experience was great. She was gentle, kind, attentive, listened to each of my asks and support myself in certain recommendations that I request, besides that I was aware of my son's file! Tricia Blanco-pacual is definitely a very valuable gem in your pediatric pratice "Village pediatrics" is excelent!.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

All my 3 kids love Dr. Hebbur, she is so kind and such a wonderful doctor. Even though we live in McKinney, we make that drive all the way to Plano just to see Dr.Hebbur. She's just that good! Been with Village Pediatrics ever since we moved to Texas almost 8 years now! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Had a great experience with Village Pediatrics. It was easy and convenient to schedule the appointment. Front desk staff was friendly. Triaging nurse and doctor were great with patient and made him feel at ease. Facility felt safe and COVID precautions were taken. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

My child's provider is very knowledgeable and experienced at what she does. We appreciate her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love this place, staff is good and thanks to Dr. Malini Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

She was very helpful and pleasant! I truly love the people in this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

The providers and staff at the clinic are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

This whole experience was fast, easy and on par with any other visit I've had. It was safe and efficient and I was very happy with it from scheduling to the end of it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Our doctor was in village pediatrics. Wonderful office. So glad we found it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

She is the best doctor .. she listens to all details very carefully with patience and advise things to do ..i recommend her to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.