Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I trust and have immense confidence in VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

This whole experience was fast, easy and on par with any other visit I've had. It was safe and efficient and I was very happy with it from scheduling to the end of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I've been with Dr. Ennis nearly 20 years, nothing more needs to be said. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Shenna was very pleasant and concerned and thorough with a game plan in mind for my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is exactly why I'm happy with your practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr Ayyagari and her staff are incredibly great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I love having Janelle as my DR! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Thank you Dr. Gross for your care and patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Always well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Our doctor was in village pediatrics. Wonderful office. So glad we found it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

She is the best doctor .. she listens to all details very carefully with patience and advise things to do ..i recommend her to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.