Patient Reviews

Reviews for West Plano Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter2033 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 11, 2022

Great and comfortable experience. Dr Castle was very present for the visit with his great listening skills and kind bedside manner. Picking a Dr is never easy but the experience went flawlessly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

Amy was great. Love the new system - very streamlined and private. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

All were friendly and helpful as well as informative. Always a great experience with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2022

Both my child and I had a great experience. The nurse who administered the flu shot was so gentle that my child did not even realize they got a shot! I appreciate the gentleness as well as the very happy/welcoming environment. As always, we LOVE this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2022

Got me an appointment within days instead of waiting months and I might have found my new primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2022

She was very nice & helpful. Had good attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Amy was amazing! Honestly the best experience I've had in a while with a provider. She was patient and able to check for everything to make sure I walked away with the right medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2022

Dr. Castle was simply amazing, he was easy to get along with, professional, and extremely helpful. He is good people and will make you feel at home. Highly recommend him and his lovely staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2022

I am switching primary care physicians since my previous provider closed the practice. I am used to a more intimate/smaller setting but I think I can can used to this. I really like Dr. Castle and looking forward to him being my PCP for many years to come More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2022

Annabel Gomez was very attentive and knowledgeable and my mom was pleased to have her as our provider today! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2022

Amy was absolutely incredible! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Castle is very professional and I would recommend him to everyone who ask. I appreciated that he took the time to really listen. Thank you Dr. Castle! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Very satisfied with my doctor and the facility More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2022

Dr. Castle is a sweetheart, very thorough, attentive, a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2022

As always, I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of our visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

This was our first visit we really like having our room assigned to us and not having to sit in a waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

Amy and the other ladies were great! Looking forward to next year's appointment. The portal is very convenient. Thank you for providing excellent medical care to myself and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

I LOVE THE PORTAL!!! I use it monthly, and I love it because Dr. Ennis is always swift in responding!!! Great feature that makes VHP stand out among others! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Very professional, caring, answered all concerns. That is the way I am always treated at Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2022

Amy Hicks is warm and caring. Everyone made it an overall good appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

Amy Hicks is excellent at her work. She knows how to explain and make certain I understand the nature of the problem and she prescribed a cream that so far has worked very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

I've been a patient for over a decade and love the staff and providers, especially Lynn & Amy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

Very satisfied with the experience I get from Village Health Partners, Plano. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

Amy is very good ... listens carefully and asks questions. She addresses concerns and explains well. She is always very pleasant and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

Dr. Castle is a very good physician. The visit was thorough and he answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied with the treatment I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

Everybody was friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Amy is awesome. I've been treated by her a few times before and it's always produced a cure. She listens and is friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2022

Love Amy! So knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

Ms. Hicks handled the appointment discreetly and professionally. She has a good sense of humor and her diagnosis and treatment cured the problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

This was my first visit to Village Health Partners, and the experience was fantastic. It's so nice to not have to sit in a waiting room full of sick people and to be able to go directly to your exam room when your provider is ready for you. Mary, the nurse who took my vitals, and Dr. Zachary Castle were both kind and attentive. Dr. Zachary didn't make me feel rushed at all and was happy to answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

Everything was very good, Dr. Castle is very good and listens More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

Dr Gothard is the absolute best. He has been my mom's doctor for 20 plus years, treating her with expert medical knowledge, taking time to listen during each appointment and referring her to excellent specialists as needed. He has helped her transition as she ages and not only treats her medically but emotionally, asking all the right questions to guide us to the next steps in this journey. My mom trusts him implicitly, as do I, because of the time he spends with us, his compassion, follow up and knowledge. He realizes the importance of family involvement, listens to all my concerns as her daughter and responds quickly and personally to all questions, whether it is a phone call or in the portal. His team is amazing, helping me with home health and senior living options, insurance questions, and Jean Santos, RN, is my 'go to' for everything. She is patient, compassionate and always finds a solution. I am so grateful for Dr. Gothard and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2022

Annabel Gomez made me feel very comfortable & was very thorough & answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2022

I'm a new patient and was very satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Castle. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2022

Amy Hicks is great… she listens to me and asks the right questions always. She has taken very good care of me for a few years now and I greatly appreciate her knowledge and professionalism. I feel like I'm in very good hands! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

I had a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Amy's good and Dr. Ennis is good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

I went to their new location this morning in West Plano as a new patient. Dr. Gothard is amazing. He made my experience perfect and was very welcoming. I felt comfortable and safe! I haven't been to the doctors in many years, so I was a little worried, but Dr. Gothard is the reason why I've had the best experience for a doctor's appointment ever! I'm looking forward to many more years with Dr. Gothard. You're awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr. Castle was excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Gothard's for many years. He is a very special provider. No doubt Dr. Castle will be likewise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2022

I'm happy that I found a right doctor in Plano area , I did Annual Physical exam today. He is a good listener and treat the patient very well, not much wait time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2022

We recently switched primary care Doctors and are glad we chose Dr. Ennis. He was very patient and listened to all of our needs. He is professional and thorough. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

The team at VHP is always great. Wouldn't go anywhere else More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Overall very satisfied with my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2022

Easy process, office is nice and clean. Nurse was quick and had good manners. Doctor was very knowledgeable. Lab tech was really fast at drawing blood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2022

He was our doctor in West Texas. Terrific to each of us. Just wished Plano was closer to where we moved. Plano gained a jewel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

Dr. Castle was very nice just like all the other doctors I have seen at Village Health Partners. When I needed an additional prescription, Dr. Castle called me personally to ask me some questions and called it in to the pharmacy. It was still a great experience even though it was so busy that day in the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2022

I have seen Amy in the past. She was so warm, welcoming, courteous with my child just as much as she had been with me. The nurse Monica was very sweet and accommodating to my request. Thank you ladies for exceptionally care you provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

I have been a patient of Dr. Garduño for over 14 years. He is a very understanding and caring person, he takes his time to hear your concerns, and he always does the best for his patients. Tania S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2022

Dr. Lester was patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I’m very pleased with the level of care and time she set aside for my appointment. Going in for a yearly physical is NOT my favorite activity and after skipping a couple of years (I blame COVID!) Dr. Lester did not make me feel guilty and instead had a positive attitude, and provided support in getting me back on track with routine preventative care. Dr. Lester listened to my concerns, offered sound and attainable lifestyle advice and wrote referrals for all the standard check-ups recommended for my demographic. Thank you Dr. Lester!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 27, 2022

Extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2022

Dr. Kibel is the absolute best Dr. I have ever seen. I usually don’t enjoy going for a physical or any other medical related visit anywhere. I look forward to seeing her and trust her completely. She takes her time, listens, gives sound medical advice and cares about her patients as people. Her front office staff is great as well and I always feel welcomed. She doesn’t run unnecessary tests and still makes sure that her patients are well cared for. I cannot express how glad I am to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2022

I had a very good experience here. Appointment was easy to schedule. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

More than satisfied with my appointment at Village Health. Everyone was very helpful and cordial. Very impressed with my consultation with Amy Hicks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

Amy Hicks is another EXCEPTIONAL NP!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2022

The weekend hours Village Health Partners provides its patients is highly appreciated and such a valuable service. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2022

So glad you have weekend urgent care hours. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

I was pleased with the service. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

She was thoughtful and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

Kristen was very helpful ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Always a pleasant experience going to the Village Health operation not withstanding the necessity of solving an issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

I am happy to receive my results although I do not always understand them all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

Amy Hicks was wonderful. Very experienced, knowledgeable, and personable. She took time with me, and explained all of my options and potential outcomes. Her advice has been paying off, as my issue seems to be resolving itself. I also want to thank the scheduling person for working me in so quickly. All in all a pleasurable experience, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

She was very pleasant, listened carefully and I didn't feel rushed. Especially when someone is sick and likely contagious, this is a good way to communicate. I love the complete care I get from VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

Always get the necessary help...good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Very professional staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Emily is very attentive & thorough. I have confidence in her ability to recommend treatment for the symptoms communicated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Thank you Amy for your thoughtfulness and professionalism! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2022

Quick and efficient! Courtesy and prescriptions were right on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2022

Annabel engaged me from the beginning, diagnosed & prescribed quickly. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2022

What a comfort to be able to have Urgent Care provided by VHP. When one is in distress, the familiar surroundings give comfort as well as confidence during an emergency. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Sandra was very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Excellent experience. Listened to my problem and helped me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Sandra was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Dr. Sandra is amazing!! She was great to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

It's the second or third time I have seen Emily and she does a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

My experience was excellent as it has been in the past and that's why my family and I go there. You have the best doctors and they gave patience and respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Amy was very informative More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Great service I'm very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amy was great and the prescription provided helped immensely. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

My experiences with the providers in this facility are always excellent, Amy Hicks is no exception. She is thorough, explains things well and very professional and friendly. She's excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

I have issues using portal. It's good in someways. Just so many portals from so many doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

Emily has a great bright personality, knowledgeable, Easy to talk to, and you never feel rushed or like just a number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

I've had 2 televisits with Sandra and she is very professional, courteous and caring. She listened to me when I went over my symptoms and prescribed meds for me. I will request her for future needs More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

Since I live about 45 miles from Plano, this method of getting my medical needs met using a virtual visit is wonderful! It really is the way to go for most of my medical issues. I was able to have a diagnosis and a prescriptions within a few minutes. I understand that sometimes I will need to see a doctor in person, but keep this option going!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Dr. Moon and PA Emily Lau are masterful providers that care about their patients. Over the years, I've been searching for health care providers like Dr. Moon and PA Lau; I am so happy that I've found them. I always feel encouraged after my visits, so I've even recommended them to family members. Dr. Moon and PA Lau are the best! I appreciate everything that they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Very thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Amy was great. Office staff are great. Very efficient scheduling an appointment via text. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Admin staff was excellent too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Emily is awesome!! She take time with me and answer all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

The staff and Dr's are amazing at this location. Sandra, as well as Lindsay are exceptional service providers that seem to care about your health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

I was very satisfied overall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

Sandra went over and above to help us get our test for a cruise. Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience with the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

She was easy to talk to and a good listener! Pleasing personality! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Great Experience as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

Keep it up - Good job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2022

Amy is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2022

Wonderful to have this after hours option - and that you have all of my records at your fingertips. Thank you for providing this service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2022

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Dr. Castle is wonderful. He listens and explains. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Just appreciate your working me in last- minute. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Sandra was wonderful. She was very attentive and caring. I enjoyed treating with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Amy was very professional, and attenative to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Emily was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Emily does a really good job. She is empathetic and a really good listener. We really enjoy and appreciate her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The process was easy though I did receive 4-5 separate texts and email with different links for the web meeting. I felt comfortable and that I was listened to. Remedies were discussed and prescriptions were quickly dispatched to my pharmacy. Emily Lau was very pleasant and professional. I will consider future Televisits. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

I really had a good experience with NP Sandra very sweet good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Very good consultation with the nurse practitioner and Doctor that I visited with...I'm grateful for their input and advice. Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

I appreciated the total medical history review and requests to view testing results from providers, I appreciate having 1 physician gather everything together and create an overall summary of my health and easier for me to understand and next steps if needed. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2022

Amy is very knowledgeable, informative, and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Great provides I have and been having great care with Dr. Moon and Emily Lau!!!! 50 stars and great staff at the front office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Emily did a great job listening to my concerns. She seemed to care and did not rush me. I really appreciate it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Excellent provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from X.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Muchas gracias por su atención. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2022

Sweta Manek did a wonderful job in taking care of me! I appreciate her listening and then answering all my questions. She is very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2022

It was short notice and they were able to squeeze me in within a day, I was so appreciative and they were eager to assist. Once the problem was diagnosed, they even made time to have me come in and it ended all of my problems! I really really appreciated the time when I know everyone is short staffed and seeing so many Covid patients. I didn't have to wait and got to see a provider I have great confidence in. Thank you again to everyone for the help! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I like this with all the covid crap going around it is nice to be able to let the office focus on the important patients and stay hopefully safer with this option. I respect all of you for doing what you do in this day and age. May you all stay healthy. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

All good, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Emily Lau is awesome. She is one of the best doctors I've ever seen in my life. I can see and feel she is patient and willing to help relieve my pain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Great patient service. Friendly & knowledgeable ! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Always a great experience! I first met Laura while going to Dr. John Moon and she has pretty much become my main healthcare provider! She is very professional yet kind and very knowledgeable! She absolutely cares about you as a person and feel confident that an attribute like that along with experience and knowledge is a winning combination!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

I just want to say thank you for all the attention that Village Health Partners provide, I'm very satisfied with the service and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

We appreciate Sandra Portales making it possible to have a tele-appointment with her on such short notice. She listened and was caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Emily was amazing and great!!!! She had such a cheerful face and personality. Really brightened my day just talking to her. Thankful for her personality and her expertise More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2022

I appreciate the help I received from Amy Hicks. She was very helpful and patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2022

The provider was very knowledgable, respectful, clear & concise, understanding and helpful. I have seen her on other occasions as well all of my experiences with her have always been extremely positive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2022

I want to thank the whole team for how you handle what's going on, everyone I had dealt with were so patient and kind and the follow up was great even with the issues with down portals and links. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2022

Sweta Manek was fantastic. The portal wasn't working so she just called me. I really enjoyed talking with her. She was very helpful and kind! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Dr.Hewitt is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Emily, was a great nurse practitioner. I will be using her more often. She listened she followed up she was attentive. It was a great experience dealing with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2021

Have always had a great experience at Dr Garduno’s office. Very professional and knowledgeable. My whole family has been going to him for years with no issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

They are always pleasant to talk to. They show they care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2021

She listened to my concerns and did an very thorough exam and even referred me to physicians for annual visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Emily was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Amy is a sweetheart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2021

Dr Garduno has been a excellent Physician for me for many years .A Dr that cares and knows how to treat all your needs The Best Dr Ever-and also treats my Wife as well and she feels the same. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily Lau was great - helpful and knowledgeable. Always appreciate how thorough she is! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily was great and very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Sandra Portales is a valued member of your team. She is caring and compassionate, always a pleasure to visit with, whether a sick visit or a well check. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Quick response to get an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

Once again, excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Amy Hicks was very thorough & I felt comfortable & in good care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

The nurse practitioner did an excellent job as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Emily is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Very comfortable & quick More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Every visit I have in this office is excellent and so pleasant. Great team all around. This was the first time I saw Amy and I was beyond pleased with her level of care, listening to my concerns, the time she took to be in conversation and explain things, and addressing my health in a way that made me feel confident and comfortable moving forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I love Dr. Kibel, and I am also happy with seeing her PA, Amy. Amy was so very thoughtful, and took her time with me to make sure my concerns were all addressed. I think the practice makes a great team approach. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Amy was great. Very friendly. She listened to me and explained the treatment plan. She asked for my input in the treatment plan. Thank you! I sent a message requesting an appt. Got a text back in less than 30mins! Excellent response time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Emily Lau and her medical assistant or nurse are thorough, compassionate and good communicators More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Sandra Portales was very kind and left me feeling confident about my plan of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Continued great service... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Wonderful caring professionals! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

All was good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Good communication More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Overall it is good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

I really felt it is a great way to conduct general healthcare More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Great, Professional and compassionate care. Sandra listened and explained everything in detail to ensure that I understood. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Emily is excellent ! ... and a nice person More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Amy was very through and professional and answered all of our questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

The nurse did an excellent job too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Appreciate I can get in quickly. The NPs are so wonderful in addition to my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

First time virtual visit. Fun. Easy. Looking forward to my physical in January More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Difficult to get through on phone. Otherwise all services are very satisfactory. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Thanks for the great health care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Amy was extremely knowledgeable, and took the time to listen and explain to me. She was able to call in the necessary prescriptions which, in turn, expedited the recovery time. -Much better process than walking into the office coughing and sneezing, and around others who are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

It was easy and addressed my immediate concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

I always recommend others and my coworkers to come visit here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Amy made me feel at ease. She was very professional, courteous and thorough. I will definitely see her again. She's a great asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Awesome service from your entire group of people, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

I'm a new patient and I'm glad I have a new PCP. Sandra Portales was very kind and patient. Everything I was going to request (labs, MRI/CT) she recommended without me requesting it. Also the nurse was very kind when evaluating and documenting my symptoms. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Emily was great to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Amy was great. Competent and personable is a great mix in a practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

Like everyone we are tired of the COVID questions. We had sickness before COVID and we will after as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

She was wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Emily Lau is personable,professional,and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Amy is amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I wish all Medical staff was like Amy and her nurse. I rate them a 10 out of 10 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Your team made it easy to complete the entire process from start to finish including check-in, timing, setup, and billing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Sandra was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Patient Portal is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Quick in and out and very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Great experiences with appt scheduling, Dr. Gothard, and the staff at check out. Felt a little bit rushed with the nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Thanks for all your sincere caring for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Always great and courteous at this office. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Always have very good experience at Village Health Partners with my health related problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience with my visit. Beginning with the front desk, the Medical Assistant she's a very nice young lady, very attentive and helpful. Dr Kibel is a blessing she listens and explains everything to where I understand. The check out desk both young ladies were so nice and cheerful. It was a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Each and every person at Village Health Partners is absolutely wonderful! They are friendly, professional and always happy to help. By far my favorite Doctors practice in all my years and Dr. John Moon is hands down, the very best physician I have ever had!!!! I highly recommend him and Village Health!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

It was disappointing to have a 7:45am appointment and not be taken to the exam room until after 8am. Other than that, everything was top notch. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Very pleasant experience and look forward to visiting More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I really appreciate the time and attention that Dr. Kibel gives during my annual appointments. I never feel rushed and am able to discuss all my topics. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Michelle was so kind. I really appreciate her. Dr. Kibel was great, too. I had a fantastic new patient experience here and am excited to have these people as my health care providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Kibel really cares for her patients. It's a great feeling when you know that your doctor takes a good care of you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate you getting me in same day, I was desperate and Laura treated me well and I was given a plan to find some peace while dealing with an awful circumstance. Thank you all so very much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Amy was pleasant and thorough. She's a very good listener, something that's important to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Everyone at Village Health Partners in Plano is a courteous and knowledgeable professional. Dr. Ennis is wonderful and so is his nurse, Jasmin. I am a very lucky patient and I know it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is perfect!! However the portal system does not connect, or navigate as well as my in person visits. I'm not speaking about instant communication, I'm implying getting into the portal, and navigation of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and the rest of the staff are great! I really like his assistant Vanessa as well. She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Amy Hicks showed care and kindness throughout the entire appointment. I had several notes shared with her afterwards and I am very grateful for her prompt replies. I have nothing but good thoughts about her. I will not hesitate to request her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I always feel well taken care of More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate all the health care providers and staff at Legacy Medical Village. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Ennis is excellent!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. MOON continues to provide great advice and genuinely seems to care about how I'm feeling and how I'm doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a great provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

She's the ultimate professional. The entire office exceeded all expectations. Two thumbs way up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

You are the best all-around. Thank you for your excellent service!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Amy was amazing, listened, professional, great smile (sometimes it helps us patients have a bit of a brighter day). Thanks to Amy for caring, keep up the great work touching peoples lives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Definitely I recommend Dr. Kibel. She is a wonderful doctor and medical assistant Ms. Michelle too!! And the people working in front desk are very friendly thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Greatly appreciate this doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Kristen is great, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Love Dr. Abel Garduno and the staff there..... Highly Satisfied.... Thanks so much!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Catherine is very kind & professional! I need to upgrade my google on my computer I use my phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his MA were amazing. They have always treated me with respect and have always put my health and safety at the forefront. I am glad they are my treatment team. Thank you for all y'all do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I love the efficiency of your service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I always appreciate talking with Sheena. She listens to my concerns and she cares about me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Great to have your doctor listen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is a caring doctor and wants her patients to be healthy and safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Feel extremely confident with the care and health guidance I receive from Lindsay Osborn. Furthermore, her assistant Carmelita is also very willing to assist at any capacity. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I will be back More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Lester was amazing. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Very professional, passionate, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Lindsay was awesome! I connected with her right away and she was very helpful. I will be continuing to use Lindsay when I come in for an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Lester is always so informative and extremely helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Very pleased. Portal is easy to use. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Now having your blood drawn in the office instead of going across the hall is very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I was late by 30 minutes but my doctor was so patient and still wanted to see me. I am very grateful. My doctor was polite and understand my needs. I love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an amazing and caring doctor. I have missed his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Lindsay was excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Gothard always takes the time to answer all my questions & explain what any new medications are for More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Garduno for a long time and he continues to take good care of me. In addition, his nurses have taken good care of me as well. The front desk is a very welcoming group of people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent customer service, I felt all my questions were answered. The office staff are amazing from the moment I sat down. The nurse took my information and was so patient with me. I was a little nervous but she made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the best doctor I have ever had. He is accurate, thorough, and cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best !!!!! A great doctor and human being!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I'm very much pleased with my health provider and her time and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I give a 100 for having my blood taken right in the office. Rhonda who took my blood was excellent and such a positive and happy person. Dr. Ennis has an awesome staff. Keep it up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

The entire visit was well-planned and complete. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Lynn Gross and Dr. Moon are the best providers - I've recommended them to many people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Great visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Emily was very thorough and patient and I really felt like she listened to every single thing I was concerned about. She was accommodating and didn't feel rushed at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

She spent a LOT of time with me trying to get to the root of the problem. She's very caring in her patient/doctor relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Very thorough . Explains things very well. Lynn is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I love her!!! She listens and she cares More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the greatest :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

VHP is excellent. Dr. Gothard and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Emily was thorough and knowledgeable. She is a delightful person and was a very acceptable alternative for Dr. Moon in this situation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I had never seen this PA before, but she was wonderful. I really felt like she cared and she was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Lynn was amazing as always. I am very happy to have her as my medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I can't express all my Delight from the moment I scheduled my appt to Lindsay Osborn to Lydia, our nurse! Everyone is always so professional, compassionate, and Excellent! All my other appointments can also be handled at Legacy Village, so it makes it so convenient!! Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

They always move efficiently through the patients, and still are very polite, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Greg Ennis is wonderful, compassionate and a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Lindsay is such a caring provider. I am so grateful to have her on my medical team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Lester took her time with me and the wait to see her was not long. Office staff was very courteous to everyone I saw More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Always very comfortable and informative!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his team are extremely professional and a well-greased machine running smoothly at all times, but they treat me like family with comfort and familiarity. I am so grateful I have them to turn to when I need care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Garduno for over 20 years. He's a great doctor always helping me to maintain good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Lynn's for several years. She has a true concern for me and my concerns. I'm grateful to have her as my provider. Her MA Jennifer is very kind as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Easy to connect. Dr. Moon is so busy, he needs to be cloned ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Fantastic experience with Dr. Garduno More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Everyone at the Legacy Medical Village has provided great customer service. Dr. Garduno has been my physician for over 20 years so I felt making my "first call" to schedule an appointment with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2021

Kristen was excellent plus she called me SUNDAY nite to check on me after my apt on Sat More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2021

Very nice experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Doctor is always excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I absolutely love Emily. She makes you feel so comfortable and I am confident in everything she tells me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

As always Awesome experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I absolutely love Village Health and my Dr. Abel Garduno. Always polite and helpful towards me and my husband. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. Spends time with you and answers all question More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I feel very well cared for with Lynn Gross More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Great care received. Always a perfect balance of professionalism, personable interaction, & bedside manners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Thank you for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

The office is very well run. I am happy that I found this group when I moved here 7 years ago More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Shelley was great, very aprochable and easy to talk to. She took the time to go thru the process and answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I have used patient portal it is a very valuable tool. My doctors are the best!! Attentive to my needs easy to work with and listens to my concerns. This is why I've been a patient at village health for 13 yrs and counting !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

All the personnel are polite and courteous. Makes the whole visiting the doctor office a painless and comfortable experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

All very good, thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Ms. Obsorne is a great healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Garduno always pays attention to what you have to say. Total respect and trust, both ways More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Sandra Portales is a great practicioner. She is very thorough, patient and kind and takes time and interest in listening to you. I feel very fortunate to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy in and out. Great interaction with MA and practioner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I really feel comfortable with Dr. Garduno. Specially if I have questions or concerns about my health. He is very professional and friendly. Lorena is amazing. They are a wonderful team!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Lindsay and all the team are fantastic. They always manage to get me in with someone besides Dr. Kibel if she isn't available. They are all so kind and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The tele-visit went well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Online its a great experience when isn't possible face to face. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Kristen Dirks was awesome to deal with. She was so complete in her diagnosis and answered all my questions completely More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor ever. Number 1 in Texas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the best ever!!! Staff is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Moon is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

I love my provider Lynn Gross, she always takes the time to listen and explain things. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Lester is AMAZING. I really appreciated her input and my visit was informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

I want to say thank you so much for being such a great professional with me and my daughters you made us all feel welcome and relax and comfortable enough to talk about any issues we were having, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2021

Sweta was great, I appreciate her concern and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Kristen Mahurin, is the best of the best, easy to work with, knowledgeable, caring and great follow-up. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

It was a nice, friendly but professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt, the Village Health Partners team, and the Village Health Partners Patient Portal exceeded expectations many times over. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Shelley seems to actually care and I feel she's been great looking out for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Lynn Gross is a great NP. I have seen her more than Dr. Ennis. Nothing against Dr. Ennis. Lynn is very relatable and I felt she understands me and my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his staff are fabulous and they know their vocation well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an excellent, caring physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Great team!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Moon is a great guy, and a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Listened closely and solved problem with medications. I'm doing much better after only 2 days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr. Moon is doing a great job as usual! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and I suggest her to anyone looking for a new primary care provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross listens and is always smiling. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love going to Dr. Lester for my check ups. She listens and ask great questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Excelente visita More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I often feel as though I were working with a friend, not only a doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love Lindsay More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

PLEASE CONVEY TO SANDRA AND ALSO THE GIRL WHO WORKRED ON MY EAR THAT IT POPPED OPEN TODAY AND MY HEARING IS NOW OK..THEY WERE BOTH TERRIFIC AND HAD THE PATIENCE TO KEEP TRYING TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM. HOPE TO SEE THEM AT MY NEXT PHYSICAL.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sandra handled the televisit in a professional manner. She seemed very diligent in her questioning. The only complaint is when a visit is scheduled at 11, then it needs to start close to that time or receive some notification that it going to start 30 minutes later. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Very good. Doctor paid attention to my problems very carefully and guided me accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome, kind and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Garduno is an awesome doctor! The staff at the office is always friendly and helpful also! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is excellent; very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and address all my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Tell Dr. Gothard he is getting to popular, I have to make appointment months in advance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

We love Dr. Kibel - she is an amazing professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Great Customer Service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

They are always great. i have nothing for them to improve More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Laura Carlson was very professional, efficient, and pleasant to talk to. My experience was very positive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Everyone at Village Health Partners are all caring - I have not had anyone not treat me with the most caring and kindness - they have helped me out in so many instances with health and mental health. Thank you all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Ennis is excellent. However very difficult to get through to anyone to make an appointment or ask a question. Call back time is too long as was wait time in waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

I'm feeling so much better after prescribed meds kicked in!! So thankful I was able to have an appointment with Dr. L Kibel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

Y'all are always prompt and helpful! It's very much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sandra Portales was courteous, professional and provided me with the insight that I needed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

The staff members was very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the best and I was glad to see Vanessa is still with him. Vanessa is the best in giving shots and hope she stays around for a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I have been with Dr. Hewitt for years, even when I moved away from Plano. I traveled to see him or Sheena because I established a rapport with them and trust their health recommendations, judgements and instructions. Thank you both for the experience and I will miss you guys! God bless you and your families! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

The Dr. Kibel is a very good medical doctor and human person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Everything was great!!! Everyone was very professional from the front staff, doctor and the exit staff. It's great to finally have a physician that makes time to listen to your concerns and treats you like a human being, instead of a number. Thank you all! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a great physician and runs a great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Keep doing the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Lindsay is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Shelly Loomstein is a very caring professional who inspires confidence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an incredible doctor that always takes time to provide all options for care and is more than willing to answer any questions or concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Lynn is awesome and listens to the patient concerns and CARES!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Always enjoy my visit with Lynn Gross. She listens to me and asks questions of me that are pertinent to my continued good health. Will continue to see her on my every 6 month visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've learned a great deal in only two sessions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about appointments with Shelley. Always professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I just love Sheena! She's so upbeat and enthusiastic, in addition to being a great care provider. I never feel like I'm being rushed and she was very excited to hear about the progress I have been making on better controlling my diabetes. It was very nice to hear her enthusiasm. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Garduno and his nurse were very courteous and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I enjoyed meeting her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I greatly appreciate having Dr. Gothard as my doctor all these years. He provides the best care and is always open to discuss any concerns I may have. The rest of the staff are always pleasant and courteous and great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Hewitt. He is a great physician. He is very caring, detail-oriented and tries his best to thoroughly care about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn as far as I am concerned sits near the right hand of our Lord. She has instigated in this past visit a change in my attitude and belief and I will never ever be able to adequately say thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Amy has the right professional qualities along with a great personality and incredible listening skills. This was my first visit with her and she did everything necessary to nail a reasonable solution that has worked! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis is always pleasant to work with. Continues to listen to what I am saying and understands my feelings and never plays it down. Very much appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lynn Gross takes very good care of me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Lindsay is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Kristen was knowledgeable, kind, great communication and pro-active. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. His office staff is also very kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the televisit appt and felt that all of my needs were addressed efficiently and professionally. Laura was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. John Moon and Village Partners has been great. I started with John about 20 years ago. John and Village Partners has been GREAT for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Thanks Amy for your caring and professional approach. You're awesome! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always an informative visit and all my concerns addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I love being a patient of Lynn Gross. She is caring and honest. I appreciate her generosity and authenticity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Jennifer the nurse is wonderful! Lynn was great, as usual. Always very caring and supportive. So nice to be listened to by a health professional, and it's rare these days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Lindsey is a fabulous health care provider. I have recommended her to multiple friends and relatives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Always personal & professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Great care and professionalism by Dr. Moon and the entire VHP staff!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Sheena provided me with high quality care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Gothard and staff are awesome thanks for such GREAT care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

It was my usual experience there, friendly and helpful and confident they know what was happening with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Lester and the staff was amazing. They were very courteous and I'm happy to have found a new primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Sheena is awesome! She is super knowledgeable and cared for me while diagnosed with COVID. The medication was perfect and her guidance was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I am very thankful that we are cpatients at Village Health Partners, and we love recommending this practice to everyone. Everyone is concerned and caring and helps us to maintain our health and well-being. Dr. Ennis is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

This was my first time seeing Dr. Lester. I was so happy to meet with her. She took her time to learn about me and my medical history. She was personable and engaging and most importantly, she listened to me. She answered any concerns I brought up during our visit and clearly set out how she will track my health and be a primary care doctor that will work with me to help me keep healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I have had an excellent experience as a patient at Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lindsay is always phenomenal!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and caring. You opened a location near my home but I'd rather drive a little bit more to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

FNP Sweta Manek and Nurse "Jamie" were very professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Gothard has always been easy to communicate with, and he is a fabulous listener! He was very knowledgeable on my inquiries, and I feel quite well cared for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I really was so pleased with how careful the Medical Assistant and Dr. Kibel listened to me and answered my questions. I'm so glad that I'm her patient. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

As always a wonderful visit and experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Great experience, glad I can get in quickly. NP was very kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I can't say enough about the team. Great people. Professional. Great experience. Timely results... on and on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Everything was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

My provider Lindsay Osborn is an excellent, caring, knowledgeable health care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Emily is great. Nothing but positive experiences with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

The two medical men who answer phones are awesome. Forgotten their names but they do a fantastic job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Heather was fantastic. She listened patiently to all of my concerns, engaged me with genuine interest, and made me feel valued not just as a patient, but as a human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Love VHP. DR. GOTHARD IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN PLANO. THE BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Always a good and professional experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best! Thankful to have him as our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Doctor Garduno is great. I really appreciate him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Lindsay is a remarkable caregiver. She is patient, thorough and kind. She is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Thanks Dr. Gothard, you always have my best interests at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Thank you ! AMAZING like always !! Thanks to Dr. Gothard and wonderful staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

I love Village Health Partners as my provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Great service! Amazing doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Kristen is amazing! She is so thorough and personable. She really takes the time to listen to your issues and discuss them. Never once do I feel rushed or hurried out the door. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was professional and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Learned a lot of information from her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was really comforting and I appreciated that because I was overwhelmed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is the best. She cares for her patients. She is very insightful and delightful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Telehealth visits are so helpful when you aren't feeling well and are able to visit with the doctor from home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Excellent experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Thank you so much. I got excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great communication and environment! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Easy to make an appointment and get seen. Comfortable talking with the doctor and quick lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is a GREAT doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Great experience beginning to end. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Ennis is not only kind and professional but he is extremely prompt in his replying. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Everything went well. At this point I feel comfortable that VHP provides the facilities and service I need to take care of my healthcare needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

It's always pleasant when I see my doctor, and she's always concerned about my well being. Most appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Great facility, doctors, nurses and staff. Thanks for your services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard treats you as if you are one of his family. I've always felt so comfortable in his care. There is a reason he has been selected as the best Family Practitioner since forever and will continue to be that. The staff is spot on. What a great atmosphere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an excellent clinician, always listening carefully to my concerns and acting upon them. The entire staff strives to provide the best of care, especially his nurse, Bri. The office is "cutting edge" in that the appointment discussion is recorded and then printed for the customer's use after the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 16, 2021

He is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, takes time to listen and he is very polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Lester was kind and caring. Addressed all my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

HOW MUCH DO I LOVE DR. MOON AND HIS STAFF... YOU ARE THE BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Grateful for televisit option it is a time saver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the absolute best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I am grateful that he is my physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Amy was amazing, friendly, professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Overall televisit was easy and effective. Wait time was about 15-20 mins which I was surprised at for a televisit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Kristen was awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Excellent care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Both Dr. Kibel and her assistant Michelle took so much time listening to me as I am a new patient. I had a list of questions and they answered every one. I am confident that I made an excellent choice choosing Dr. Kibel as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always Lindsay is phenomenal! She ALWAYS listens to me and my concerns and gives valuable advice. I hope to be a patient of hers for years to come! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Awesomeness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Sheena has been a Godsend to me these past few months. She always takes the time to thoroughly understand what is going on with me, and I feel like she genuinely cares about my wellbeing. This is the first time in YEARS that I have felt like I had a real relationship with a PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Lynn is amazing. She spends time to listen and answer questions, and is great about summarizing for plan and next steps. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Always efficient and pleasant, willing to listen to everything and follow up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I am happy and satisfied with this visit . Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the BEST Doctor in the DFW. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard is awesome. He's been my doctor over 10 years and he's the man. Can't think of life without him. He's the man More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

The only negative is it is very difficult to call in to make an appointment or change one. Long wait times - More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Love VHP… Lynn is fabulous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I am thrilled with the service I received from Kristen Dirks. Both in my office visit and online messaging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and makes me feel at ease and takes time to explain things to her patients. I have recommended her to my colleagues. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This practice is the absolute best! I never feel rushed, they always answer any questions I may have, and they are very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is very good, professional and friendly. I've been going to him for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Another great experience ... Dr. Gothard and staff are the very best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Kristen and the staff took great care of me and were very compassionate in my time of need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Very kind friendly professionals, always have a good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Laura needs a raise she is tremendous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

My first appointment with Dr. Hewitt went well. He and his assistants who talked with me were very courteous and spent significant time finding out about my health status. After one visit I am encouraged to continue with Dr Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I love Lindsay, she's always there to listen and even when I have no clue where to begin with an issue, she's on top of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I love Dr. Gothard. He is so down to earth and always makes the visit so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn Gross is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lynn is amazing to work with and so very helpful. I deeply appreciate all that she does to help me with my various concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

It is always a pleasure to meet with Lynn Gross. She takes good care of us and cares about our well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Everything is always perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Kibel for five years and very happy with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best doctor in Texas. He makes living with disabilities/illnesses easier. I drive from Hutchins TX because of his care for me as a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Lester is a wonderful doctor. I have seen her for years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Ms. Portales was kind, helpful and personable. I enjoyed my visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Great Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

The staff was very good, about trying schedule a new appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am SO grateful for Dr. Hewitt and the entire team! Their compassion and LOVE of their craft exceeds all expectations---I feel as though I am family. We appreciate all they do.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Excellent as usual More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

This was very helpful to me since I was going out of town and wanted to make sure I had taken necessary precautions to be safe with COVID. Amy was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Got appointment quickly. She took her time with me. Got medication to begin treatment immediately. Very satisfied with this system. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Garduno listens to your concerns and address them. He is my favorite doctor!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Good listener! Gave options for treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Laura is absolutely amazing! Everyone is so sweet and I always feel taken care of. Super happy to be a patient with you guys! Thank you so much! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

This was a great experience. I was a bit apprehensive but she made me feel very comfortable. Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Phenomenal caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Thank you for your professional team and be safe. My family thanks all of you for your help especially through the pandemic. Dr. Ennis is wonderful. He is an incredible doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I've been going to Lindsay Osborn for a few years now and I think she and the entire staff are very professional and just awesome! I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Garduno is great, he takes very good care of his patients. I recommend him highly. If you want a good doctor choose Dr. ABEL GARDUNO. The people that work with him are also very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

As always, Lynn and her staff were very professional, understanding and caring during my visit. I am very appreciative of the treatment I receive at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Delightful visit, very helpful. Took exceptional care to understand the nature of my symptoms, and moved aggressively to treat my illness with appropriate medications. Thank you, Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

My visit with Dr. Woolbert was by far the best experience I have had in the last fifteen years. The staff and doctor was so friendly and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

I was so thankful there was a physician on duty on a holiday weekend. I was taken care of immediately. Good to know you're there for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Good communication call back when have an answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Always a pleasant experience seeing Doc Garduno and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best doctors, PA and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I called and needed a prescription, and they took care of it the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Needed to get a handicap placard. Sent an email to our provider and the application was ready the same day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sandra Portales is such a sweetheart and really answered all my questions. The whole staff was really sweet actually and I Overly felt welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I had an amazing experience the 1st time I visited here. Everyone was attentive and made me feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Gothard is always wonderful. Being able to do a televisit for this trip was even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff is very friendly, the office runs on time & results are fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Staff very professional, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

It was an awesome experience. I was well taken care of . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Doctor Garduno is attentive, caring and knowledgeable. I appreciate the level of professionalism he and his staff have offered me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.