We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2022

I HIGHLY recommend. Her office called ahead of time and discussed the notes I sent with the appointment request. The empathy, sensitivity and care was both with the doctor and her office. I couldn’t be happier we found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

The Staff and Doctor are Warm and Kind, and it makes for a Outstanding Visit Each Appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The new Frisco facility is really nice and inviting! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

The doctor was very humble and listened to all my problems completely before giving her comments More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

My doctor Madhavi Ampajwala is phenomenal! She has been my GP for 13 years and she has always been readily available and very helpful to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala has been our family's PCP for several years and has always taken great care of us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Had a great experience with my office visit and new doctor and new location! Closer to my house and also have a in house pharmacy Catalyst! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

My doctor is dedicated to achieving my best health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

I like my provider and will continue to work with her. I think being healthy or staying as healthy as one can is a process or journey-- maybe without end and I think my doctor is a partner in this. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Provider was very helpful and displayed professionalism. However our experiences with billing dept was not that great ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Nurse practitioner was great and my doctor is amazing. If going to the doctor could be any better, I'm not sure how More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I love Sweta and Dr. Ampajwala. I love Village Health Partners and their new facility! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is just fantastic. I trust the care fully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is very nice. Didn't feel rushed. Answered any questions I had. Dr. Ampajwala is very professional and explained everything. Had my test results in less than 24 hours. Relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The Doctors are very caring and compassionate. It is great to come there even though I live 60 miles away. All my concerns are always covered with the my Dr. Ampajwala. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is wonderful! I am so pleased to be a part of your family now! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I like talking to a human-being. I am getting up there in years, and nothing but auto input on everything may be tougher than a phone call for some. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. I loved that everything ran on time. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always the best of service with Dr. Ampajwala's team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2021

I love her! She is very thorough and also very kind, exactly what I was looking for in a doctor very happy to have found her, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Linda S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very patient and understanding doctor! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Ampajwala is very dedicated to her patients. I am one of her current patients. I felt her dedication for my well-being since my very first visit. She is a very good listener and doesn't rush you through. Even though she is the Dr. and very knowledgeable, she encourages those of us who are skeptic to go and do our research. I have learned so much from her. I highly recommend Dr. Ampajwala . She will give you great medical care and not steer you wrong. Thanks Dr. Ampajwala and Lu for taking such good care of me. I have peace of mind knowing that you will do what is best for my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2019

Excellent Care - Dr. Ampajwala is very dedicated to her patients. I am one of her current patients. I felt her dedication for my well-being since my very first visit. She is a very good listener and doesn't rush you through. Even tough she is the Dr. and very knowledgeable she encourages those of us who are skeptic to go and do our own research. I have learned so much from her. I highly recommend Dr. Apajwala. She will give you great medical care and not steer you wrong. Thanks Dr. Ampajwala and Lu for taking such good care of me during all this time. I have peace of mind knowing you will guide me in the right direction for better health. Rita G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2019

Best Doctor Ever - Dr. Ampajwala has been my primary doctor for several years. She's extremely detail and knowledgeable. I love the fact that she expects and allows me to ask questions about my health and test results. A true professional - addresses my health with care, answers my questions and provide clear examples and explanations. It's a true feeling of team work - she involves me and offers options to help me make informed decisions. I can depend on her to respond in a timely manner to my inquiries. Dr. Ampajwala has played a major and positive part of my health care for several years. What's really important is, when my results are not so great, she calms my nerves and guides me in the right direction. A true concern is always demonstrated about what's happening with me health-wise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Ampajwala was very sweet and knowledgeable and made my obgyn physical as comfortable and painless as it possibly could be. Plus, I was seen way quicker than I have been at any other doctor! All of the staff at this clinic are very hospitable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2018

From the staff to the physician, I was thoroughly pleased with the professionalism and care that was taken. She's officially my new PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

She is an excellent doctor. She listens and with her experience suggests what is best for the patient. Many thanks for her help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2018

Doctor Madhavi was attentive, friendly and she took complete time to understand concerns and explained the remedy thoroughly. I would certainly recommend visiting her for medical advise and treatments! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2017

I want to thank you for your extraordinary care. Your concern and quick action supported me every time. Thanks again for your kind attention. I wish you and your wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2017

A very good attentive doctor very good calming attitude with excellent nurses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Ampajwala is the most compassionate and caring family practice doctor I have ever seen. She is never rushed. She listens carefully to whatever I need to discuss with her. She even has answered me over the patient portal on the weekend!!!! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

HI my name is Eugin .Very good Doctor,talking so kind,she gave more tips for diet.she is my life saver.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.