Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter38 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

The staff is great. Response times are awesome. My Doctor Dr. Sheffield has been the best with my health conditions. They have made it super easy and very efficient with all the COVID challenges and safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Very,very nice people. Answered any questions I had and were compliant with me 100/100 would recommend More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Seethu is amazing. She was so kind, informative and patient. She spent a lot of time with me. really appreciated her demeanor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Sheffield since 2013 great staff and I have known most of the staff since my first visit 2013 many of them have been there as long as I have been a patient. Patient care is excellent they do listen and make every effort to accommodate my various requests and needs.Dr Sheffield is dedicated to her patients she is an absolute professional and very kind I am certain other patients feel the same way it’s just so hard finding good quality health care providers nowadays that really care about patients needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

The staff is amazing, understanding and very professional, they greet you by your name and make you feel like family! My Doctor Sheffield is Awesome, she listens to my concerns and give me 100% of her help, she is very compationent and honest. Dr. Sheffield makes me feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Wonderful service, pleasant staff, always knowledgeable and ready to assist in anyway they can!! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I love Doctor Sheffield .The reason for my review is always the billing issue. Every time I leave the office I make sure I don’t have Any additional bills and get assured by them no additional charges , but always 2 weeks later I get a bill I have to pay. I always have to call back and talk to the accounting department to remove it. Last time I called after the clinic got Bought by Vision health I got unfriendly customer representative from the accounting department who is not willing to help and requested me to call my insurance because she doesn’t know why I got charged that much from their end. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I had to reschedule my appointment after the Patient Portal refused to schedule my appointment according to my preference Day time hours. I keep trying to set up my annual labs and they continue to schedule it at 2-3 pm sorry but I wont starve that long. The portal is horrible service is dull and the Doctors are not as great as they claim to be on the site. Not Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I think she is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable on many conditions and has helped me find out why i have been so tired! She really listens and will spend a little more time with you if needed, which I really appreciate since I am a complicated case with many health issues! She is the best Doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Very professional and efficient. Great experience as new patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Great doctors and the best front office, love these ladies Alma, Katilyn, Milissa, Brittney, Amanda. Thank you all for your great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I have been a patient at Texas Family Medicine for many years and have had nothing but pleasant experiences. The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable about their respective departments. Kenia, in particular goes above and beyond when it comes to patient care. In addition to her warm demeanor, she takes the time to clearly explain the process of any test she is about to perform so as to put the patient at ease. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that values exceptional medical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I love Dr. Sheffield. My husband and I both think she is very smart and dedicated to her patients. She always make sure we have a clear understanding about any health concerns and follow up to assure we are well. Thanks Dr. Sheffield!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Nice place More

2.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2018

I have been a long term patient.  While I am not the best person for regularly going to the doctor, I do find it frustrating that whenever I do try to schedule it seems like such a difficult process with their staff.  Forget about getting in before 10am for fasting blood work.  Apparently  after 9am is the earliest appointment time for several months in advance.  It would be nice to be able to get in earlier in the morning for a quick blood draw so you don’t have to juggle your work schedule, etc.  Just limited schedule flexibility with this group and so I am going to look for another doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Stellar. I can't believe I found Dr. Sandra Caldwell and her office. They have been professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind. I didn't feel rushed, and Dr. Caldwell listened to all of my concerns and even made sure to send me to another doctor for a concern she has about my health, and turns out, she was right on her concern as my health was in jeopardy and I didn't even know it. Nurse Kelsi called me and answered my questions carefully and kindly, can't thank the team at Texas family medicine enough. Addy, Dr. Caldwell's assistant was patient with me and relayed my questions to Dr. Caldwell so that it wouldn't be forgotten. And both Alma who signed me in and Jaclyn who signed me out made me feel welcome at the clinic and gave so much assurance that I found the right doctor's office. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Have been going to TFM for over 10 years- the staff is always great and Dr Noyes is the sweetest person! Thanks TFM! Pat and Terri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

From the first moment the lady answered the phone, I felt at ease. The front office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and cute. Carlos (I believe he is a nurse or PA) was friendly and had lots of info and was patient and kind. I had my blood drawn (I believe her name was Paula) she was gentle, funny and quick. I saw Dr. Noyes. He was nice, thorough and spent lots of time with me. I really enjoyed all of the staff and appreciated the friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Great place. Good people Real nice Dr. Laidies in the frount office are very nice and English speaking . Right behind frisco mall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

I visited them for the first time recently & had a good experience. My doctor was Dr. Sheffield & I had contact with several other staff members. Everybody was polite & helpful. Employees were competent & courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

This was my first visit after having the same Doctor for over ten years and I was impressed with how efeciant the office runs. Dr. Sheffield is quite plesent and seems very intuned with her pacients and their overall wellness. Glad I found a good Family Physican. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Texas Family Medicine is the best family practice I have ever had. I have been going there for a few years. The staff is excellent! I highly recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Have always had good experiences here. Office seems to run smoothly, courteous employees. Dr. Sheffield is very thorough with me and has a great way of explaining whatever issue I happen to be dealing with. Wife goes here too and we've been very happy with the service at Texas Family Medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr Sheffield is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

The whole experience was great. From the receptionist to the lady that checks you out once you are leaving the facility. Dr. Caldwell was absolutely amazing. She was pleasant, great listener, thoughtful, and most of all knowledge and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

The best family practice I have ever had. The staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

My family have been patients of Dr. Sandra Caldwell's for many years. Love her! I highly recommend her. All of the doctors and staff at Texas Family Medicine are friendly and helpfull. Same day appointments have never been a problem when trying to get a �kid in! Early and late appointments are available too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Loved it! They respected my time, person, beliefs, and opinions. Went here for a NaPro visit - highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Sheffield is very knoeledgsble and take time to ask questions and listen. She also explains everything in terms that anyone can understand. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.