Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is just fantastic. I trust the care fully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very COVID friendly. Friendly staff. Had a good conversation with the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is very nice. Didn't feel rushed. Answered any questions I had. Dr. Ampajwala is very professional and explained everything. Had my test results in less than 24 hours. Relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Check in, visiting a doctor and lab work made ever easy process. Excellent medical office space in a very good location at Frisco. My Doctor Albracht is the best and very helpful in answering any questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The Doctors are very caring and compassionate. It is great to come there even though I live 60 miles away. All my concerns are always covered with the my Dr. Ampajwala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Heather Sheffield is thorough and a great listener. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been a patient for 15 years and I have always been treated like I'm the only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very personable and personalized attention from Brett Driver, very happy with our visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Provider spent time listening to me with her eyes on me, not her computer screen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Heather Sheffield did my Pre Op surgical clearance physical and was very helpful answering any questions I had for her. She is always very professional and understanding of my needs. I highly recommend Village Health Partners to take care of your medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

This was the kindest physician and I’m thankful for how quickly and smoothly everything was from scheduling, to lab results, to prescriptions. Thank you for the amazing care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent care. The doctors look after you and listen to your inputs and make an effort to fix any issues. I recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I have nothing less than FANTASTIC comments for my Dr.and Village Health Partners! I love the steller customer service I receive from my Dr. and love the new facility and new check in process.I also appreciate the up to date info that is sent out to me! Thank you for this survey! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

My televisit with Kristen was very thorough and comprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with Brett! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sheffield is an amazing doctor. She goes above and beyond with her patients making them feel at ease and providing them with the best care. My only suggestion would be to place the text us when you've arrived sign outside the building if you still plan to not allow people in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I like talking to a human-being. I am getting up there in years, and nothing but auto input on everything may be tougher than a phone call for some. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. I loved that everything ran on time. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Patient portal was great to review my lab results and doctor comments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always the best of service with Dr. Ampajwala's team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Sheffield for years. She and her staff are always extremely thorough and courteous. Im always confident they will take the best care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Consistent excellent experience which is why I have remained a patient of Dr. Noyes for over a decade. Even when moved to Michigan for 2 years, he was willing to be flexible enough to accommodate me by remaining my PCP from afar. Now that I am back in Texas, I can't see me or my family being seen by any other physician other than Dr. Noyes. His care for patients and authenticity is off the charts and his knowledge is the best I have seen- ever. Not to mention that his smile is infectious. I am happy that his previous practice has expanded services through the venture with Village Health Partners, but I am ecstatic that Dr. Noyes will continue to be in a position to deliver excellent service and quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen was the Florence N of nurses. Never felt rushed. Genuinely seemed to care about all my needs. Relieved my anxieties. She seems to be Dr. Ennis reincarnate. What a great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The nurse Donna was fantastic. Knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen is very thorough and listens well to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Noyes is by far the best doctor that I have ever had same goes for his staff, they rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

My appointment was very good. I appreciated her knowledge and kindness very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I understand that doctors are very busy and I'm thinking have allotted so much time to each patient. I talk more with the nurse that takes my temp and blood pressure. After I have spoken to her, I feel I told her more than the I told the doctor. This may be my fault. But I feel that sometimes I feel like I don't get my questions all asked. And then I leave and think, "why did I not ask about this or that". Maybe I should make notes! The doctor I saw was very nice and the nurse made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Always a great experience with your friendly, kind, polite and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great doctor and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Great experience. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Professional, thorough, and patient-centric care by this visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

I find the portal good on the phone, but also a little complicated at times. I'd prefer to use it on the computer, but can't seem to login there. Typing correspondence on the little screen can be a little slower than on the computer. It could also be my age. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

I love Dr. Sheffield and her team!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

I love Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kristen was amazing, professional, attentive, and has a wonderful personality. A great addition to the practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Felt comfortable with the staff as well as Dr. Sheffield. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Brett was great and really took the time to listen to me and my concerns. There was a mix up and I was sent to the other location but when I arrived in Frisco he was waiting for me at my exam door. He explained everything clearly and provided me referral information, a new prescription and information on follow-up appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

This is one of the best medical teams I have met. Dr. Noyes and his staff are amazing, knowledgeable and honestly caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

The checking was difficult.. finally, got to the "waiting room", got a call from office about my meds & I lost contact. Had to start all over, hate all the passwords, nonsense stuff. Got back in "waiting room", again, but nothing...no one saying, "please wait someone will be right with you", so waited about 20 minutes, hoping someone was coming She was very caring & professional when I finally got to talk to her, Explained what she thought would help me, got meds right away. Feeling much better now. It's the checking in that needs help. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Sheffield was very nice and professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Brandy was a breath of fresh air. Very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

You guys are great, thanks Dr. Noyes, Courtney & front of house staff - you rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team are always helpful and courteous. They listen and follow up! A wonderful practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

I think an online scheduling option would be good. Always takes so long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Your staff and doctors are always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr Noyes!! Always listens and he has changed bony life health wise for the better since I started visiting the practice!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr Sheffield does a super job. She listens to her patients. She cares for her patients. She makes excellent medication decisions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

The prescriptions really helped my sore throat, cough, and congestion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Seethu was incredible! Very attentive and excellent follow up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Noyes is a great communicator! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

Dr. Albracht is my doctor and I am so happy he will be moving to the new Frisco location when it opens; much closer to where I live. He is absolutely THE BEST DOCTOR YOU WILL EVER FIND!!!!! Very intelligent, listens to your every question and answers them all. Very compassionate!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

I love the ease of communication with this on practice. Text messaging to make appointments is amazing. Also my doctor has helped me with things my previous doctors weren’t able to solve. Love this place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Seethu listened to all my concerns and was very thorough for my annual exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Laura is the BEST! Always takes the time to listen to your issues. AAA+++ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Thank you Dr. Lensing for seeing me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

The call just minutes before I arrived asking ? (from Medicare) is smart , saves time and exposure. the lab activity was slow with new paper work,however the technician was very efficient, and did an excellant job. You guys have the process down PAT !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The person that took me to the examination room and the person that took my blood were both wonderful too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been over family physician for over 20 years and it is a pleasure dealing with a professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I'm one of those folks with a lot of health conditions, seeing multiple medical specialists. I truly appreciate the effort Dr. Noyes puts into coordinating/tracking the treatments, diagnoses, test results and medications that affect my overall health. I feel like he has my back, and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Khoury is wonderful. A great listener and I feel my needs are always met when I see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller is the PA that I saw. She is new to Independence Medical and new to the profession. Having said that, the clinic was extremely busy that day but she handled everything with ease and grace. In short, Aleksandra was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Absolutely love Dr. Todd Wien. He is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Very kind, patient, thorough yet quick for my 6 month routine follow up! Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

My visit yesterday was again one of the best ones. Dr. Eppich was very kind and listened to my issues and provided the treatment plan. I referred my neighbor to this facility. I am the patient of Dr. Eppich for last 13 years and always he is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great Dr., Staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

All staff I come in contact with are always kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wien has been my doctor for 28 years. The portal has been helpful with communication and reviewing test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Well pleased with our appointment our appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

As always, Dr. Wien does his job very well, very professional. He is caring and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Good job by entire staff. Well trained, professional attitudes, Dr. Fullington is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Fullington. He takes time to listen to patients and understands their needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Eppich is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very impressed with Dr. Woolbert, and appreciate her communication. I feel that she has genuine care and responsibility for me and my health in mind while under her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I truly love Dr. Ponder she has really been encouraging and helpful to me. I am happy to have her as my Provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an extremely competent and caring physician. I can't imagine going to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Woolbert is the perfect doctor! She’s VERY thorough & listens to her patients. My wife went to her in 2018 & totally loved her. My doctor was in Carrollton & she a hassle. I will continue to see Woolbert as my primary physician. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Need to actually listen to concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

The staff is great. Response times are awesome. My Doctor Dr. Sheffield has been the best with my health conditions. They have made it super easy and very efficient with all the COVID challenges and safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Very,very nice people. Answered any questions I had and were compliant with me 100/100 would recommend More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Seethu is amazing. She was so kind, informative and patient. She spent a lot of time with me. really appreciated her demeanor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

The staff is amazing, understanding and very professional, they greet you by your name and make you feel like family! My Doctor Sheffield is Awesome, she listens to my concerns and give me 100% of her help, she is very compationent and honest. Dr. Sheffield makes me feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Sheffield since 2013 great staff and I have known most of the staff since my first visit 2013 many of them have been there as long as I have been a patient. Patient care is excellent they do listen and make every effort to accommodate my various requests and needs.Dr Sheffield is dedicated to her patients she is an absolute professional and very kind I am certain other patients feel the same way it’s just so hard finding good quality health care providers nowadays that really care about patients needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I am a brand new patient there and had an urgent issue and they got me right in. Dr Noyes and his staff were awesome. I could not be more satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Wonderful service, pleasant staff, always knowledgeable and ready to assist in anyway they can!! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I love Doctor Sheffield .The reason for my review is always the billing issue. Every time I leave the office I make sure I don’t have Any additional bills and get assured by them no additional charges , but always 2 weeks later I get a bill I have to pay. I always have to call back and talk to the accounting department to remove it. Last time I called after the clinic got Bought by Vision health I got unfriendly customer representative from the accounting department who is not willing to help and requested me to call my insurance because she doesn’t know why I got charged that much from their end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr Sheffield and the ladies at the front are very welcoming and sweet! Dr. Sheffield was very informative. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I had to reschedule my appointment after the Patient Portal refused to schedule my appointment according to my preference Day time hours. I keep trying to set up my annual labs and they continue to schedule it at 2-3 pm sorry but I wont starve that long. The portal is horrible service is dull and the Doctors are not as great as they claim to be on the site. Not Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I think she is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable on many conditions and has helped me find out why i have been so tired! She really listens and will spend a little more time with you if needed, which I really appreciate since I am a complicated case with many health issues! She is the best Doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Very professional and efficient. Great experience as new patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Great doctors and the best front office, love these ladies Alma, Katilyn, Milissa, Brittney, Amanda. Thank you all for your great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I have been a patient at Texas Family Medicine for many years and have had nothing but pleasant experiences. The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable about their respective departments. Kenia, in particular goes above and beyond when it comes to patient care. In addition to her warm demeanor, she takes the time to clearly explain the process of any test she is about to perform so as to put the patient at ease. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that values exceptional medical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2019

Over the six years I’ve been going here, I’ve always appreciated Dr. Sheffield’s thoroughness and demeanor. I find her very skilled at explaining things to me. The front office is kind and easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Sheffield always makes me feel so comfortable anytime I’m in. As a really shy person, I feel at total ease when she’s doing my exam. She also explains everything so thoroughly which makes the experience so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

I came in today for a recently scheduled appointment which, to my dismay, entailed bloodwork.  When the time came for my blood to be extracted, I informed the phlebotomist of my slight aversion to needles and warned her that the end result might include vomiting and/or unconsciousness on my end.  In reality, however, my feelings toward foreign objects entering my veins for any reason are nothing less than absolutely abhorrent and apprehensive; I was just too proud to admit it.     The procedure unfolded rather seamlessly- no doubt due to her mastery of the art.  The real display of character came after my audible discomfort galvanized her into rigorous maternal action.  She didn’t waste any time.  Before I knew it, I had a wet towel on my head and she was out the door, fetching me some water.  After she returned, she helped me into an upright position to allow me to drink.  At this point I was shaky, sweating, and unsure as to whether or not I was going to leave this building alive.  She earnestly instructed me to lay back down and I, of course, obliged.     What happened next is what I believe to be the cornerstone of my entire visit.  This literal angel sent from heaven began fanning me with a magazine she found in the room.  The sensation I felt as that cold air kissed my flushed skin was exactly what I needed to keep from vomiting all over her and myself.     After some time passed, and I felt I was in a good enough place to walk again, she led me to the checkout desk where there was a chair waiting for me to continue my rehabilitation in.  By this time, word must have spread that there was a 22 year old man on the cusp of physical deterioration from a mere 2-3 vials of blood.  Nurses began walking up to me asking if I would like some crackers and orange juice.  Don’t get me wrong: I’m not the kind of guy who refuses food.  However, I am the type of guy that loves to think he’s okay when he’s not.  Thankfully, the nursing staff here saw right through my façade and brought them to me anyway.     Needless to say, my entire visit to this establishment was nothing less than perfection.  I didn’t know any of these people personally, but they treated me like their own son.  I can’t say I won’t be shaking in my boots the next time I am told to provide a blood sample, but with the camaraderie I witnessed today, I know I’m in good hands.  Also I got a Moana sticker so that was cool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I love Dr. Sheffield. My husband and I both think she is very smart and dedicated to her patients. She always make sure we have a clear understanding about any health concerns and follow up to assure we are well. Thanks Dr. Sheffield!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr.Noyes is very nice and was attentive and thorough on my first visit. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Excellent, caring doctors and staff! They have been taking care of my family for years. I feel loved every time I enter this practice. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2018

I have been a long term patient.  While I am not the best person for regularly going to the doctor, I do find it frustrating that whenever I do try to schedule it seems like such a difficult process with their staff.  Forget about getting in before 10am for fasting blood work.  Apparently  after 9am is the earliest appointment time for several months in advance.  It would be nice to be able to get in earlier in the morning for a quick blood draw so you don’t have to juggle your work schedule, etc.  Just limited schedule flexibility with this group and so I am going to look for another doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Stellar. I can't believe I found Dr. Sandra Caldwell and her office. They have been professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind. I didn't feel rushed, and Dr. Caldwell listened to all of my concerns and even made sure to send me to another doctor for a concern she has about my health, and turns out, she was right on her concern as my health was in jeopardy and I didn't even know it. Nurse Kelsi called me and answered my questions carefully and kindly, can't thank the team at Texas family medicine enough. Addy, Dr. Caldwell's assistant was patient with me and relayed my questions to Dr. Caldwell so that it wouldn't be forgotten. And both Alma who signed me in and Jaclyn who signed me out made me feel welcome at the clinic and gave so much assurance that I found the right doctor's office. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Have been going to TFM for over 10 years- the staff is always great and Dr Noyes is the sweetest person! Thanks TFM! Pat and Terri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

From the first moment the lady answered the phone, I felt at ease. The front office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and cute. Carlos (I believe he is a nurse or PA) was friendly and had lots of info and was patient and kind. I had my blood drawn (I believe her name was Paula) she was gentle, funny and quick. I saw Dr. Noyes. He was nice, thorough and spent lots of time with me. I really enjoyed all of the staff and appreciated the friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Great place. Good people Real nice Dr. Laidies in the frount office are very nice and English speaking . Right behind frisco mall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

I visited them for the first time recently & had a good experience. My doctor was Dr. Sheffield & I had contact with several other staff members. Everybody was polite & helpful. Employees were competent & courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

This was my first visit after having the same Doctor for over ten years and I was impressed with how efeciant the office runs. Dr. Sheffield is quite plesent and seems very intuned with her pacients and their overall wellness. Glad I found a good Family Physican. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Texas Family Medicine is the best family practice I have ever had. I have been going there for a few years. The staff is excellent! I highly recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Have always had good experiences here. Office seems to run smoothly, courteous employees. Dr. Sheffield is very thorough with me and has a great way of explaining whatever issue I happen to be dealing with. Wife goes here too and we've been very happy with the service at Texas Family Medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr Sheffield is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

The whole experience was great. From the receptionist to the lady that checks you out once you are leaving the facility. Dr. Caldwell was absolutely amazing. She was pleasant, great listener, thoughtful, and most of all knowledge and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

The best family practice I have ever had. The staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

My family have been patients of Dr. Sandra Caldwell's for many years. Love her! I highly recommend her. All of the doctors and staff at Texas Family Medicine are friendly and helpfull. Same day appointments have never been a problem when trying to get a �kid in! Early and late appointments are available too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Loved it! They respected my time, person, beliefs, and opinions. Went here for a NaPro visit - highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Sheffield is very knoeledgsble and take time to ask questions and listen. She also explains everything in terms that anyone can understand. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.