We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter333 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2022

Seetha is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients. I highly recommend her as a PCP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Mr. Driver took the time to review my chart especially concerning sinus and seasonal allergies. Brett listened to what steps I took leading up to my virtual visit. He prescribed medications that would best meet my diagnosis and ordered an x-ray to examine my lungs. Brett was professional, efficient treating my with respect. I would highly recommend him to my Family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

I Appreciate the one on one Personal Touch that the Doctor and Wonderful Nurses Provide. Always Feel Like They give There Best each Time I'm There. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Brett was great with his care for me. I highly recommend him for any heath care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Everything was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Brent is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I will be back again they was so nice nice I love my doctor and staff they were so God with me it did not feel like it was my first time there it was like I have already know them very very very nice I love them all thanks for everything see u all soon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Brett is the best. Awesome explanations and provides the best care I could as for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Got in quick, got results quick. This is how healthcare should be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr, Sheffield, Brett and his assistant are an excellent team. I am in safe hands with them. Greetings to all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Wonderful job!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Always have been receiving excellent professional service whenever visiting this facility! Completely satisfied in all aspects! Hats off to Sweta Manek & all the staff at Frisco Medical Village. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Kristin did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

Brett has quickly become my favorite provider over an initial physical and follow-up consultation. I have referred him to three friends at this point, one has shared the same sentiments as I did above. Highly recommend him and his medical assistant, Aubrey! Great team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Kristen, Linda, and Brandy are all amazing! Even though I don't see Dr. Albracht and Donna (both of whom I LOVE!) each visit, I know I will receive superior care delivered by a kind, compassionate, skilled team headed by Kristen and supported by Linda and Brandy. I'm selfishly sad Dr. A and Donna left the Spring Creek office, and even though I hate to drive to Frisco, I would probably go to the ends of the Earth to have this team of medical professional care for my husband and me. I have never trusted any team more and probably never will! A sincere thanks to each of you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Kristen and the whole staff deserve raises!!! They are the absolute best!!! Professional, caring,helpful-every single time we go, we leave feeling like family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Sweta and Dr A are AMAZING doctors . Very patient, always listen and treat you the best. I feel like i am I'm great hands because of these 2. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Excellent treatment and very courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

The whole medical team was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Kristen is very professional while being very friendly and humorous. That can be a tough act to pull off. And she listens. Rather nice! Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Knowledgeable and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Keep up the good work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

I was so impressed with the level of care and attention Sweta provided to me. She listened to my concerns and was very attentive and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

She is a keeper I love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Brett, Aubrey, and Courtney were great! They were kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood every step of the process from scheduling to treatment plan, and follow up care if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Kristen is an outstanding practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

I really appreciate her for helping me and I felt really listened too. I have a difficult time trusting medical professionals from past problems, but she was amazing. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Sweta is caring and very knowledgeable. I trust her care 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Very nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Kristen Rocks!!! Bedside manner beams, even virtually. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Kristen is the best! Everybody we come in contact with is professional, caring, helpful and a true joy to deal with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

It's been very good experience through out the days I've been visiting VHP. Special thanks to Dr.Brett who is expertise and very helpful with resolving medical issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

Kristin is a great addition to your practice. She has great people skills, is very knowledgeable. She listens well, explains things clearly and is accountable and committed to providing excellent service and communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

As a new patient, both my visits have been very enjoyable. Everyone on the staff is courteous and professional, and Sweta Manek has given me excellent attention and guidance on improving my health. I'm very happy that I made the change to this great new facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

I love Village Heath Partners. The entire staff is always professional, caring, and helpful. Greatest practice in the metroplex! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Always a positive experience and that's saying a lot as I get older and the conditions that are associated with getting older rear their ugly head! Brett is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Excellent care. Highly recommend Brent Driver More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Kristen Mahurin was so kind and professional. She followed up quickly with test results and offered great care for my daughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

I experienced a professional hearing ear and experienced a kindness of heart. Given the climate I moved from I was expecting anything other that what I experienced. I was the winner today, Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

Brett is the best NP and primary provider I may have ever seen. He is very capable, thorough, conveys caring and expertise but also is willing to be real. I have taken 2 of my daughters to him with difficult issues and he has been there to support us through the entire treatment and recovery. So grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2022

I HIGHLY recommend. Her office called ahead of time and discussed the notes I sent with the appointment request. The empathy, sensitivity and care was both with the doctor and her office. I couldn’t be happier we found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

He was amazing and I look forward to future follow ups! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Kristen is wonderful! She is friendly and knowledgeable! I am very greatful to have her help me with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Thank you for providing care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Brett Driver is EXCELLENT! Attending Med Tech is excellent! Liz is excellent! Everyone that I have spoken with is excellent! Your facility is excellent and quite upscale! I haven't been insured and cared for medically in nearly 30 years! I feel that your care was a rescue, and I thank the Most High for answering my prayer when I asked Him to connect me with the right providers! Anyone try to steal you away and place me with another provider will have the biggest fight of their lives!? You guys are 10 cuts above the rest, all across the board! VERY patient, VERY professional and VERY thorough and VERY appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very appreciative of the NP that helped me try to figure out what was going on with me and giving me a good game plan to go forward with she was very kind and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very impressed with the professionalism and care shown. Fully addressed all my questions and concerns and obviously working in my best interest. I am definitely a fan now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Kristen was wonderful a complete pleasure and kind and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great experience, Sweta Manek is always very polite and caring doctor. And has helped me a lot. I wouldn't switch because she shows personal care and gives advice that has helped me a ton. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Ms. Mahurin was so attentive and listened to all my concerns! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Kristen responded to my portal message in a very short time on a Sunday night! Mondays televisit was prompt and informative. She is patient, polite and a great listener. Never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Grateful for the providers and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

As usual, my visist to Village Health was perfect. I always feel safe, respected, and well taken care of and I would reccommend this facility to any and all who are looking for medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Fast, thorough and courteous!! Thank you Kristin for the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Overall great experience. I would recommend to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett was extremely thorough and very helpful. He asked pointed questions to help understand my symptoms and was very compassionate to my problem. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit, as always with this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett and Courtney were great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen was amazing! Has a great personality and was so very helpful! It was a first time visit with her and she made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

My primary care physician moved so I am working ro find a new one in the same with the same practice. I hit the jack pot with Sweta. I am very pleased with the level of service provide by the doctor. She wa very responsive and ensured I had what was needed in a timely fashion. She listened and provided solutions urgently. I would highly recommend her and will for sure see her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

I appreciated her being able to see me as soon as she did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen is absolutely professional and courteous. She answered all my questions and seemed to really enjoy her job. It's a breathe of fresh air to have a Medical professional that really cares. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen Mahurin did a great job listening to my situation and symptoms and provided a plan to address them. I am feeling much better already. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I love her she is the BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

It was a very nice visit. Everyone was kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Love this center More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

You need to put a QR code on the Healow Patient Portal posters in the exam room so the new patients can point their phone to the wall and install... I was very focused on trying to remember all the things the provider needed me to do and having to read the poster, find the app name, type the URL, etc was a distraction that is avoidable. It is a small thing and even though am technology-proficient, that was something that really stood out as a gap to me. Front desk was pleasant, and sign-in was easy. Sweta was nice, listened attentively, and communicated effectively. She followed up promptly by phone when I posted a question on the patient portal. Phlebotomist was very friendly and did not hurt me. The young lady that took my vitals and did the echo made me feel comfortable and explained everything she was doing. And the facility was clean and non-threatening... pretty modern feeling, actually. All in all, it was stress-free experience throughout the entire process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Thank you all for your hard work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Yes, Brett was very professional. I was very satisfied with my appt. I think he is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Kristen and her team were very responsive and attentive to detail. Kristen actually called me on Saturday night to follow up on my Covid results and provided additional guidance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

It was easy and I will definitely use that service again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Kristen was great. Good listener, demeanor, expertise all made for great interaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Brett was very knowledgeable and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

She was great and was very informative! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

It was my first time to do this and it worked out great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Brett was very understanding and was knowledgeable about the pressures I deal on a daily basis which made it easier to convey was going on with myself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Sweta Manek is my provider and she is absolutely fabulous. She is caring, knowledgable and very detailed. I am so grateful to have her as my primary care physician. I am very lucky to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

He was very nice. Listened to my concerns/symptoms and explained what medicine he was prescribing and why. I'm already starting to feel better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your knowledge and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

This guy is so amazing. I switched completely over to him. Detailed information provided and so knowledgeable. I am sticking with him! The entire staff is professional. This Frisco location rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I am grateful Brett could/would see me. I could not get an appointment for my ear infection for over a week at my normal location of VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Kristen Mahurin asked about my symptoms in details and explained clearly. I am very satisfied. She is very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I received quick action after a phone call today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

Very satisfied More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

It has been a wonderful experience. I just wish it were possible to add an international phone number to receive phone calls and text messages related to the appointment. Anyway, thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Very good place More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

My visit was great! The new facility is beautiful. Aubrey was very thorough & Brett was great! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

I have had a number of Telehealth visits with various providers over the past two years. Without exception this was an outstanding Telehealth visit with Brett Driver NP. He listened, asked pertinent questions, completely explained the medication he was prescribing and how I should take it, provided guidance as to follow up visit. He was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. An outstanding NP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

Thank you for the quick responses to the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Kristen did an incredible job. Her personality and skill set, along with her medical knowledge, is refreshing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Glad to have found you all. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C is an angel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Thank you for smooth transition to Village Health partners from Texas Family Medicine. Well done to all old and new team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Very patiently listens and responds very politely. Highly recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Overall great experience. The treatment has worked and I am feeling much better. Brett was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Brett took the time to listen to me and help figure out what's going on. He explained things in terms I could understand! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Top notch service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

I was thankful that I could get in with such short notice. My regular doc was not available but I was able to get in to see Nurse Practitioner Kristen Mahurin who was an absolute rockstar. Super kind, very attentive and was quick to diagnose my bronchitis. I felt 1000% better within hours. I would not hesitate to book with Kristen again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

I appreciate so much how informative and considerate Kristen was during the visit. Great facility and friendly staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Great Experience! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen Mahurin did a great job. She asked all of the right questions, she listened very well to my answers, and clearly explained the treatment for my issues. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen is very professional, thorough, and responsive which is greatly appreciated. I trust her care with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Aubre and Brett were both fantastic More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Kristen has excellent bedside manners and very adept at making the patient comfortable. Her approach to treat patients is very human by not mere looking into reports but by trying to understand a patient's concerns by communicating with them effectively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Kristen the NP is a unicorn. How fortunate to have her part of the practice. What a wonderful find. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Provider was patient and thorough. Provider listened as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Scheduling was easy, however telemedicine was HIGHLY pushed. My symptoms were not COVID-19 related and I wanted to be seen in person. I can not thank Brett Driver enough for agreeing to see me in person as I am already beginning to feel better. Telemedicine is certainly a beneficial tool, however there needs to be more options provided to patients while protecting staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Kristen was great gets back timely with you through the app definitely will be seeing her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Saves time and money. A good addition to VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Brett Driver is definitely an asset to your facility! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Kristen was professional, listened carefully and her level of caring was genuine. I'm very grateful that she is part of Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Very kind and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Great experience. Got me in less than 30 minutes after I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Brett is an excellent caregiver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

Awesome, Brett!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Kristen was very friendly, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely concerned about helping me to properly diagnose and treat my issue. At no point did I feel like I was being treated in a rushed manner the way I have felt at some other clinics. I could not be happier with the staff and the care I received. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Seethu is an amazing provider. Very professional and you can tell that she cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Brett Np was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare provider. He identified the problem and developed a treatment plan with appropriate to the illness. In addition, Brett was able to decrease my anxiety by listening and understanding my concerns. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Love the new Frisco offices. And I appreciate Dr. Albracht. Donna is wonderful. Only good experiences there. Thanx. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I have been seeing Sweta Manek, FNP-C for the past few months because I have been dealing with long term effects from Covid-19. Ms. Sweta has been amazing! It's nice not to be looked at like I'm crazy when I tell her all the different symptoms that I'm having, it means the world to me in fact. She has really helped me through this and I will forever recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Overall my experience was good. This is the first time I went to the Frisco location. I usually go to the Spring Creek one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Great new facility I like it. (Even though I realize you have one close to my home in McKinney). Kristen has been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

The Staff and Doctor are Warm and Kind, and it makes for a Outstanding Visit Each Appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Love my medical team! They are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Wonderful provider. Very caring and informative! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

We have been looking for a family doctor for a while. Dr. Sheffield fits the bill. Caring and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Albracht continues to be the best medical professional I know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Seethu listened to me and gave feedback on what I need to do to get better More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with all of you at Village Health Partners. Great customer service and always so kind and helpful! Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

The new space is very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The new Frisco facility is really nice and inviting! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

The new check in process is outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Liked the new Frisco facility and the setup with texting directions to go straight to room More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Excellent care and education were given by my provider Sweta Manek Fnp C at Frisco Medical Village during my visit and also to the family after that, to meet the situation quickly on time. Appreciate and thanks a lot to her and the entire team. Portalwise, finding trouble to access for all in family probably due to the same email-id on them. Still figuring a way to login to respective patients or to link them to mine. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Facilities and Staff were exceptional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Lots of wait time for testing and blood work. But overall satisfied with the service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She hands down the best provider ever . Thank God for Sweta she is a great listener and so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her urgency and willingness to always help and give me the best care . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Sheffield for several years and couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Brett was outstanding. I hope he is now my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Abraham was very thorough and detail oriented. Her bedside manner was very professional and precise. I have 3 children with different age groups and she catered to all of them individually. They felt eased and comfortable with her. Overall I had the best experience so lucky to have found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

The doctor was very humble and listened to all my problems completely before giving her comments More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Our family Loves Dr. Albracht!! We never feel rushed and always feel heard and understood. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

I saw my doctor take a definite and caring interest on what was going on with me. She also listened to my concerns and went out of her way to get me seen by a specialist quickly. Her concern was definitely appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

My doctor was able to diagnose and treat my problem remotely. I'm happy that she was able to meet with me promptly and help me get started with treatment on the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sweta and Daisy are just amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the great experience I had at VHP. From the nice and helpful receptionist who scheduled my appointment to every single person I met during my appointment. Patient care was excellent and FNP listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions. I feel every person I met or talked to at VHP really have a heart for helping others. Thank you and keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP is a very caring and concerned medical professional. I was so thankful to talk with her, and now feeling so much better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sweta has established a very strong relationship with me in a very short period of time. This is the first time I have felt completely comfortable with a FNP. She listens intently and responds with advice I trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

This was my new patient first visit. I was very impressed & look forward to making this the new primary care provider for my entire family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

My doctor Madhavi Ampajwala is phenomenal! She has been my GP for 13 years and she has always been readily available and very helpful to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful experience. Answered all my questions and concerns. Brandy my M.A. was amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Brett was awesome! Professional, kind, caring , and helpful ! Very pleased and impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful visit and Kristen is awesome! Great addition to an already fantastic health care team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Best way of communicating when you are unable to make it in person to the clinic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

The reception was very pleasant, both from the nurses and Brett Driver. I feel that human treatment of patients is very important, especially in these difficult times. I loved the new location, the decoration, the natural light, the cleanliness of the entire facility. Congratulations on this beautiful building, which I am sure will be filled with the best doctors and the best staff to bring solutions and hope to all of us who have the privilege of attending there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Kristen was very professional, listened and showed concern, as well as, compassion. Plus was action oriented to make sure I had referrals with specialists who could provide me with follow on care in addition to appointments. Thanks Kristen! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes has been my primary care doctor for many years. There's a reason for that. He's a great doctor and with his guidance my health has never been better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She listened to me and was empathetic. The medications she prescribed are working as I am feeling better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala has been our family's PCP for several years and has always taken great care of us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I really love Dr. Sheffield, she makes me feel very valued and safe when I go to visit with her! As well as her medical assistant Brandy! Overall and Amazing Experience :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Had a great experience with my office visit and new doctor and new location! Closer to my house and also have a in house pharmacy Catalyst! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

My doctor is dedicated to achieving my best health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very good visit, Sweta Manek was very thorough and responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

I like my provider and will continue to work with her. I think being healthy or staying as healthy as one can is a process or journey-- maybe without end and I think my doctor is a partner in this. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

New patient after 20 years with prior family doctor, really enjoyed meeting Dr. Noyes. Was initially worried about the large practice - but have already used televisit for one of my children and the portal made this visit and follow up very easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Provider was very helpful and displayed professionalism. However our experiences with billing dept was not that great ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Nurse practitioner was great and my doctor is amazing. If going to the doctor could be any better, I'm not sure how More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Sheffield goes above and beyond. She's very helpful and a good listener! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I love Sweta and Dr. Ampajwala. I love Village Health Partners and their new facility! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was a good experience with Sweta Manek! She is always very courteous and listens to you and refers you to the right specialist. She has great patience, it's a pleasure to talk to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Not only is Dr. Albracht caring and responsive to patient needs so is the support staff (nurse, scheduler, etc) that one comes in contact with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I am very happy to have found a wonderful place and a great Physician and Nurse. We are looking forward for the best health care with Dr. Sheffield and Brandy (nurse). Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

My appointments with Dr. Sheffield are always a good experience and I feel confident in my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Noyes is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Nice new facility. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Brandy, the medical assistant, was fantastic!! Super friendly, helpful and kind. LOVED her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I am so happy with the care Kristen gave me!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Sheffield and Brandy are a great team. They are both so welcoming and warm. I feel like I have a family at Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Kristen was great on the video call. She is a keeper! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I've been a patient for what has to be over 20 years. I would not have stayed that long if I didn't think highly of Dr. Noyes. He listens to understand, then provide you with answers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Very much pleased with Dr. Albracht. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team do a great job. They are friendly, fun and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is just fantastic. I trust the care fully! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very COVID friendly. Friendly staff. Had a good conversation with the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The Doctors are very caring and compassionate. It is great to come there even though I live 60 miles away. All my concerns are always covered with the my Dr. Ampajwala. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The staff is very nice. Didn't feel rushed. Answered any questions I had. Dr. Ampajwala is very professional and explained everything. Had my test results in less than 24 hours. Relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Check in, visiting a doctor and lab work made ever easy process. Excellent medical office space in a very good location at Frisco. My Doctor Albracht is the best and very helpful in answering any questions I have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C was amazing, caring, and knowledgeable. I appreciate all she did for me. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Sheffield is amazing! She is a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Every person assigned to help diagnose my upper respiratory infection was so professional. The intake nurse, awesome. Sweta Manek was highly attentive to my symptoms and gave me feedback. Sweta Manek was even concerned about my liver and kidney function and ordered vloodwork on the spot. The check out ladies were also very thorough. Dulce Chavarria, Daisy Luviano got a return to work letter for me and Bella Chase. I love the setup of the office. Flows very nicely. The young lady that drew blood was so professional and only took a split second to find the vein the first time. She did not need to turn me into a pin cushion. LOL. Anyways, great staff! Nice staff! Oh, wait, I forgot the nice young lady that took my payment. She helped me over the phone for two visits. So great! So nice! What can I say? Awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is wonderful! I am so pleased to be a part of your family now! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

The visit itself was great. But I’m honestly thinking of changing my son to a different place. I’ve spent over 2 hours on hold if you count the sever calls that I’ve been making over the past week. Then when someone finally picks up from Legacy, they’re rude and ultimately couldn’t place the appointment. Needless to say this new building with the new phones does not help us at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Pleased with the entire staff that I've encountered from the virtual call to the testing process. Very pleased with my virtual visit with Kristen and how she shared personal experiences to demonstrate empathy and relatability. I will always be happy to be treated/seen by her in the event Dr. Sheffield isn't available. I'm also happy about the new location since it's close to my home however I will miss the convenience of the other location provided as it was close to my work. Wondering if the office will go back to being opened on Saturdays? That was a huge reason I selected them previously. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

The reason we came to Village Health Partners was because we followed Dr. Bogert who has since moved out of state. This is the first doctor we've felt was similar to Dr. Bogert in her care and concern. We wish she was at the McKinney office which is closer to us! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

This was my first visit to your Frisco facility. I've been having trouble finding a primary care doctor/team and it's been a major concern to me and my family. Our daughter, who lives in another state, found you and sent me your information. What a relief I felt to finally find someone who listened and didn't hurry me through. I do have major underlying health problems, but I also need someone for the rest of my body. So thank you for opening this facility and thank you for treating me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Noyes is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

I've been a patient for 15 years and I have always been treated like I'm the only patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very personable and personalized attention from Brett Driver, very happy with our visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Provider spent time listening to me with her eyes on me, not her computer screen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Heather Sheffield is thorough and a great listener. I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Heather Sheffield did my Pre Op surgical clearance physical and was very helpful answering any questions I had for her. She is always very professional and understanding of my needs. I highly recommend Village Health Partners to take care of your medical needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent care. The doctors look after you and listen to your inputs and make an effort to fix any issues. I recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

This was the kindest physician and I’m thankful for how quickly and smoothly everything was from scheduling, to lab results, to prescriptions. Thank you for the amazing care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I have nothing less than FANTASTIC comments for my Dr.and Village Health Partners! I love the steller customer service I receive from my Dr. and love the new facility and new check in process.I also appreciate the up to date info that is sent out to me! Thank you for this survey! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

My televisit with Kristen was very thorough and comprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Love VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

I felt like they cared about me from the start of my appointment until the end. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with Brett! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I like talking to a human-being. I am getting up there in years, and nothing but auto input on everything may be tougher than a phone call for some. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. I loved that everything ran on time. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always the best of service with Dr. Ampajwala's team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Sheffield for years. She and her staff are always extremely thorough and courteous. Im always confident they will take the best care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Consistent excellent experience which is why I have remained a patient of Dr. Noyes for over a decade. Even when moved to Michigan for 2 years, he was willing to be flexible enough to accommodate me by remaining my PCP from afar. Now that I am back in Texas, I can't see me or my family being seen by any other physician other than Dr. Noyes. His care for patients and authenticity is off the charts and his knowledge is the best I have seen- ever. Not to mention that his smile is infectious. I am happy that his previous practice has expanded services through the venture with Village Health Partners, but I am ecstatic that Dr. Noyes will continue to be in a position to deliver excellent service and quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Noyes is by far the best doctor that I have ever had same goes for his staff, they rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen was the Florence N of nurses. Never felt rushed. Genuinely seemed to care about all my needs. Relieved my anxieties. She seems to be Dr. Ennis reincarnate. What a great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The nurse Donna was fantastic. Knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen is very thorough and listens well to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

My appointment was very good. I appreciated her knowledge and kindness very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Always a great experience with your friendly, kind, polite and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great doctor and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Professional, thorough, and patient-centric care by this visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

I find the portal good on the phone, but also a little complicated at times. I'd prefer to use it on the computer, but can't seem to login there. Typing correspondence on the little screen can be a little slower than on the computer. It could also be my age. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kristen was amazing, professional, attentive, and has a wonderful personality. A great addition to the practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Brett was great and really took the time to listen to me and my concerns. There was a mix up and I was sent to the other location but when I arrived in Frisco he was waiting for me at my exam door. He explained everything clearly and provided me referral information, a new prescription and information on follow-up appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

This is one of the best medical teams I have met. Dr. Noyes and his staff are amazing, knowledgeable and honestly caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Sheffield was very nice and professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

You guys are great, thanks Dr. Noyes, Courtney & front of house staff - you rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team are always helpful and courteous. They listen and follow up! A wonderful practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Your staff and doctors are always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr Noyes!! Always listens and he has changed bony life health wise for the better since I started visiting the practice!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr Sheffield does a super job. She listens to her patients. She cares for her patients. She makes excellent medication decisions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Seethu was incredible! Very attentive and excellent follow up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Noyes is a great communicator! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

Dr. Albracht is my doctor and I am so happy he will be moving to the new Frisco location when it opens; much closer to where I live. He is absolutely THE BEST DOCTOR YOU WILL EVER FIND!!!!! Very intelligent, listens to your every question and answers them all. Very compassionate!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2021

I love the ease of communication with this on practice. Text messaging to make appointments is amazing. Also my doctor has helped me with things my previous doctors weren’t able to solve. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2021

Loved her. She took her time to talk to me and understand my needs. I will be seeing her as my primary care doc going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Heather Sheffield for a few years now and I have been very pleased with her thorough approach. She is very knowledgeable and takes as much time as is needed to care for my needs. I also recommended her to my wife and now we both use her as our primary care physician, and that's saying a lot, because my wife is a nurse. We love Dr. Sheffield! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Seethu listened to all my concerns and was very thorough for my annual exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2021

I love her! She is very thorough and also very kind, exactly what I was looking for in a doctor very happy to have found her, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Laura is the BEST! Always takes the time to listen to your issues. AAA+++ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been over family physician for over 20 years and it is a pleasure dealing with a professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The person that took me to the examination room and the person that took my blood were both wonderful too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I'm one of those folks with a lot of health conditions, seeing multiple medical specialists. I truly appreciate the effort Dr. Noyes puts into coordinating/tracking the treatments, diagnoses, test results and medications that affect my overall health. I feel like he has my back, and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Absolutely love Dr. Todd Wien. He is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Well pleased with our appointment our appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

As always, Dr. Wien does his job very well, very professional. He is caring and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Good job by entire staff. Well trained, professional attitudes, Dr. Fullington is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Fullington. He takes time to listen to patients and understands their needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an extremely competent and caring physician. I can't imagine going to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Woolbert is the perfect doctor! She’s VERY thorough & listens to her patients. My wife went to her in 2018 & totally loved her. My doctor was in Carrollton & she a hassle. I will continue to see Woolbert as my primary physician. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Need to actually listen to concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Bedside manner is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Linda S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Very patient and understanding doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Thomas C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Good, Quick. Staff was nice as well. Convenient Blood Work location. Having Trouble getting the link to work for results however. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Been going here for years and Dr Sheffield always takes the time to explain everything in detail. She always opts to promote healthy lifestyle changes vs offering up meds, which I appreciate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Amazing experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Kristen does an excellent job listening, and caring about your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

The staff is great. Response times are awesome. My Doctor Dr. Sheffield has been the best with my health conditions. They have made it super easy and very efficient with all the COVID challenges and safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Very,very nice people. Answered any questions I had and were compliant with me 100/100 would recommend More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Seethu is amazing. She was so kind, informative and patient. She spent a lot of time with me. really appreciated her demeanor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Did telemedicine with N Texas' best primary care doctor, DrChris Noyes. He has been my physician for over ten years . Great doctor and a better man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Sheffield since 2013 great staff and I have known most of the staff since my first visit 2013 many of them have been there as long as I have been a patient. Patient care is excellent they do listen and make every effort to accommodate my various requests and needs.Dr Sheffield is dedicated to her patients she is an absolute professional and very kind I am certain other patients feel the same way it’s just so hard finding good quality health care providers nowadays that really care about patients needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

The staff is amazing, understanding and very professional, they greet you by your name and make you feel like family! My Doctor Sheffield is Awesome, she listens to my concerns and give me 100% of her help, she is very compationent and honest. Dr. Sheffield makes me feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2020

I am a brand new patient there and had an urgent issue and they got me right in. Dr Noyes and his staff were awesome. I could not be more satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Wonderful service, pleasant staff, always knowledgeable and ready to assist in anyway they can!! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I love Doctor Sheffield .The reason for my review is always the billing issue. Every time I leave the office I make sure I don’t have Any additional bills and get assured by them no additional charges , but always 2 weeks later I get a bill I have to pay. I always have to call back and talk to the accounting department to remove it. Last time I called after the clinic got Bought by Vision health I got unfriendly customer representative from the accounting department who is not willing to help and requested me to call my insurance because she doesn’t know why I got charged that much from their end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr Sheffield and the ladies at the front are very welcoming and sweet! Dr. Sheffield was very informative. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I had to reschedule my appointment after the Patient Portal refused to schedule my appointment according to my preference Day time hours. I keep trying to set up my annual labs and they continue to schedule it at 2-3 pm sorry but I wont starve that long. The portal is horrible service is dull and the Doctors are not as great as they claim to be on the site. Not Recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I think she is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable on many conditions and has helped me find out why i have been so tired! She really listens and will spend a little more time with you if needed, which I really appreciate since I am a complicated case with many health issues! She is the best Doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Very professional and efficient. Great experience as new patient More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 24, 2019

Dr. Ampajwala is very dedicated to her patients. I am one of her current patients. I felt her dedication for my well-being since my very first visit. She is a very good listener and doesn't rush you through. Even though she is the Dr. and very knowledgeable, she encourages those of us who are skeptic to go and do our research. I have learned so much from her. I highly recommend Dr. Ampajwala . She will give you great medical care and not steer you wrong. Thanks Dr. Ampajwala and Lu for taking such good care of me. I have peace of mind knowing that you will do what is best for my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2019

Excellent Care - Dr. Ampajwala is very dedicated to her patients. I am one of her current patients. I felt her dedication for my well-being since my very first visit. She is a very good listener and doesn't rush you through. Even tough she is the Dr. and very knowledgeable she encourages those of us who are skeptic to go and do our own research. I have learned so much from her. I highly recommend Dr. Apajwala. She will give you great medical care and not steer you wrong. Thanks Dr. Ampajwala and Lu for taking such good care of me during all this time. I have peace of mind knowing you will guide me in the right direction for better health. Rita G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2019

Best Doctor Ever - Dr. Ampajwala has been my primary doctor for several years. She's extremely detail and knowledgeable. I love the fact that she expects and allows me to ask questions about my health and test results. A true professional - addresses my health with care, answers my questions and provide clear examples and explanations. It's a true feeling of team work - she involves me and offers options to help me make informed decisions. I can depend on her to respond in a timely manner to my inquiries. Dr. Ampajwala has played a major and positive part of my health care for several years. What's really important is, when my results are not so great, she calms my nerves and guides me in the right direction. A true concern is always demonstrated about what's happening with me health-wise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Great doctors and the best front office, love these ladies Alma, Katilyn, Milissa, Brittney, Amanda. Thank you all for your great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I have been a patient at Texas Family Medicine for many years and have had nothing but pleasant experiences. The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable about their respective departments. Kenia, in particular goes above and beyond when it comes to patient care. In addition to her warm demeanor, she takes the time to clearly explain the process of any test she is about to perform so as to put the patient at ease. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that values exceptional medical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2019

Over the six years I’ve been going here, I’ve always appreciated Dr. Sheffield’s thoroughness and demeanor. I find her very skilled at explaining things to me. The front office is kind and easy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 10, 2019

Dr. Sheffield always makes me feel so comfortable anytime I’m in. As a really shy person, I feel at total ease when she’s doing my exam. She also explains everything so thoroughly which makes the experience so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

Great fella all around, treats his patients with care and respect and does not prioritize overcharging them; his main goal is to heal and keep them safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

I came in today for a recently scheduled appointment which, to my dismay, entailed bloodwork.  When the time came for my blood to be extracted, I informed the phlebotomist of my slight aversion to needles and warned her that the end result might include vomiting and/or unconsciousness on my end.  In reality, however, my feelings toward foreign objects entering my veins for any reason are nothing less than absolutely abhorrent and apprehensive; I was just too proud to admit it.     The procedure unfolded rather seamlessly- no doubt due to her mastery of the art.  The real display of character came after my audible discomfort galvanized her into rigorous maternal action.  She didn’t waste any time.  Before I knew it, I had a wet towel on my head and she was out the door, fetching me some water.  After she returned, she helped me into an upright position to allow me to drink.  At this point I was shaky, sweating, and unsure as to whether or not I was going to leave this building alive.  She earnestly instructed me to lay back down and I, of course, obliged.     What happened next is what I believe to be the cornerstone of my entire visit.  This literal angel sent from heaven began fanning me with a magazine she found in the room.  The sensation I felt as that cold air kissed my flushed skin was exactly what I needed to keep from vomiting all over her and myself.     After some time passed, and I felt I was in a good enough place to walk again, she led me to the checkout desk where there was a chair waiting for me to continue my rehabilitation in.  By this time, word must have spread that there was a 22 year old man on the cusp of physical deterioration from a mere 2-3 vials of blood.  Nurses began walking up to me asking if I would like some crackers and orange juice.  Don’t get me wrong: I’m not the kind of guy who refuses food.  However, I am the type of guy that loves to think he’s okay when he’s not.  Thankfully, the nursing staff here saw right through my façade and brought them to me anyway.     Needless to say, my entire visit to this establishment was nothing less than perfection.  I didn’t know any of these people personally, but they treated me like their own son.  I can’t say I won’t be shaking in my boots the next time I am told to provide a blood sample, but with the camaraderie I witnessed today, I know I’m in good hands.  Also I got a Moana sticker so that was cool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Ampajwala was very sweet and knowledgeable and made my obgyn physical as comfortable and painless as it possibly could be. Plus, I was seen way quicker than I have been at any other doctor! All of the staff at this clinic are very hospitable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Noyes & his staff. I love his approach to medicine. He is the first doctor I've ever had that didn't just come in for 2 min and prescribed a bunch of medicines based on the nurse notes. He actually took the time to get to know me. I never feel rushed during my appointments. I've also never waited a long time, which is so rare when going to doctors offices. Together we put a plan in place to get me off of so many unnecessary meds. Also, if you like technology, then this is the place for you. They have a great app that allows you access your entire medical record anytime you need them. I'm so glad I found Dr. Noyes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I appreciate the level of service and care that Dr. Noyes and his staff provide. Having worked in the medical field, I have observed that the people who have such strong negative reactions to doctors are often drug seekers or people who are unwilling to pay their outstanding balances, even after insurance has paid its part. The staff was well-informed, respectful, helpful, and clearly dedicated to my well being as a patient. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Love, love , love Dr. Noyes and staff!! If you’re looking for a family doctor who actually cares about you and your family go here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I love Dr. Sheffield. My husband and I both think she is very smart and dedicated to her patients. She always make sure we have a clear understanding about any health concerns and follow up to assure we are well. Thanks Dr. Sheffield!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 05, 2018

From the staff to the physician, I was thoroughly pleased with the professionalism and care that was taken. She's officially my new PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

She is an excellent doctor. She listens and with her experience suggests what is best for the patient. Many thanks for her help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 13, 2018

Doctor Madhavi was attentive, friendly and she took complete time to understand concerns and explained the remedy thoroughly. I would certainly recommend visiting her for medical advise and treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2018

Dr.Noyes is very nice and was attentive and thorough on my first visit. The staff is very friendly and most helpful. I had a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

Excellent, caring doctors and staff! They have been taking care of my family for years. I feel loved every time I enter this practice. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2018

I have been a long term patient.  While I am not the best person for regularly going to the doctor, I do find it frustrating that whenever I do try to schedule it seems like such a difficult process with their staff.  Forget about getting in before 10am for fasting blood work.  Apparently  after 9am is the earliest appointment time for several months in advance.  It would be nice to be able to get in earlier in the morning for a quick blood draw so you don’t have to juggle your work schedule, etc.  Just limited schedule flexibility with this group and so I am going to look for another doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Stellar. I can't believe I found Dr. Sandra Caldwell and her office. They have been professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind. I didn't feel rushed, and Dr. Caldwell listened to all of my concerns and even made sure to send me to another doctor for a concern she has about my health, and turns out, she was right on her concern as my health was in jeopardy and I didn't even know it. Nurse Kelsi called me and answered my questions carefully and kindly, can't thank the team at Texas family medicine enough. Addy, Dr. Caldwell's assistant was patient with me and relayed my questions to Dr. Caldwell so that it wouldn't be forgotten. And both Alma who signed me in and Jaclyn who signed me out made me feel welcome at the clinic and gave so much assurance that I found the right doctor's office. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2018

Have been going to TFM for over 10 years- the staff is always great and Dr Noyes is the sweetest person! Thanks TFM! Pat and Terri P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

From the first moment the lady answered the phone, I felt at ease. The front office staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and cute. Carlos (I believe he is a nurse or PA) was friendly and had lots of info and was patient and kind. I had my blood drawn (I believe her name was Paula) she was gentle, funny and quick. I saw Dr. Noyes. He was nice, thorough and spent lots of time with me. I really enjoyed all of the staff and appreciated the friendliness and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2018

Great place. Good people Real nice Dr. Laidies in the frount office are very nice and English speaking . Right behind frisco mall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

I visited them for the first time recently & had a good experience. My doctor was Dr. Sheffield & I had contact with several other staff members. Everybody was polite & helpful. Employees were competent & courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

This was my first visit after having the same Doctor for over ten years and I was impressed with how efeciant the office runs. Dr. Sheffield is quite plesent and seems very intuned with her pacients and their overall wellness. Glad I found a good Family Physican. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Texas Family Medicine is the best family practice I have ever had. I have been going there for a few years. The staff is excellent! I highly recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Have always had good experiences here. Office seems to run smoothly, courteous employees. Dr. Sheffield is very thorough with me and has a great way of explaining whatever issue I happen to be dealing with. Wife goes here too and we've been very happy with the service at Texas Family Medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2017

I want to thank you for your extraordinary care. Your concern and quick action supported me every time. Thanks again for your kind attention. I wish you and your wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2017

A very good attentive doctor very good calming attitude with excellent nurses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2017

Dr. Ampajwala is the most compassionate and caring family practice doctor I have ever seen. She is never rushed. She listens carefully to whatever I need to discuss with her. She even has answered me over the patient portal on the weekend!!!! I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr Sheffield is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

HI my name is Eugin .Very good Doctor,talking so kind,she gave more tips for diet.she is my life saver.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

The whole experience was great. From the receptionist to the lady that checks you out once you are leaving the facility. Dr. Caldwell was absolutely amazing. She was pleasant, great listener, thoughtful, and most of all knowledge and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2017

Very professional. The office visits were efficient. Like the flexibility of very early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

The best family practice I have ever had. The staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2017

My family have been patients of Dr. Sandra Caldwell's for many years. Love her! I highly recommend her. All of the doctors and staff at Texas Family Medicine are friendly and helpfull. Same day appointments have never been a problem when trying to get a �kid in! Early and late appointments are available too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Loved it! They respected my time, person, beliefs, and opinions. Went here for a NaPro visit - highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Sheffield is very knoeledgsble and take time to ask questions and listen. She also explains everything in terms that anyone can understand. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.