Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Ryan Hewitt Annual Physical Adults Services

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Quick in and out and very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and the rest of the staff are great! I really like his assistant Vanessa as well. She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his MA were amazing. They have always treated me with respect and have always put my health and safety at the forefront. I am glad they are my treatment team. Thank you for all y'all do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an amazing and caring doctor. I have missed his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

The entire visit was well-planned and complete. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Great team!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome, kind and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is excellent; very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and address all my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the best and I was glad to see Vanessa is still with him. Vanessa is the best in giving shots and hope she stays around for a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I have been with Dr. Hewitt for years, even when I moved away from Plano. I traveled to see him or Sheena because I established a rapport with them and trust their health recommendations, judgements and instructions. Thank you both for the experience and I will miss you guys! God bless you and your families! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very professional and has a very courteous bedside manner. Came in for annual physical and was extremely satisfied with the care I was given. Office was very clean and staff very professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.