Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Ryan Hewitt

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter270 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

My appointment with Dr. Hewitt's PA was outstanding! She was very knowledgeable about my issues in advance of my visit. Plus she is very pleasant to work with! Not surprised that Dr. Hewitt has this talent on his team that matches his compassionate, medical knowledge style! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

Emily is such a great PA - Dr. Hewitt is very patient especially with the elderly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2021

Dr.Hewitt is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Quick in and out and very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and the rest of the staff are great! I really like his assistant Vanessa as well. She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his MA were amazing. They have always treated me with respect and have always put my health and safety at the forefront. I am glad they are my treatment team. Thank you for all y'all do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an amazing and caring doctor. I have missed his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

The entire visit was well-planned and complete. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is amazing and we've been going to him for years. Our only frustrations as of late are the phone wait times. My husband waited a couple hours holding on the phone to make an appointment. I also called and had to request a callback because the wait time was so long. I received a call back late in the day, at least 6 hours later. We've never before had to wait hours to talk with someone from the office. It's very concerning and makes getting an appt. very difficult. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Received booster shot More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt, the Village Health Partners team, and the Village Health Partners Patient Portal exceeded expectations many times over. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an excellent, caring physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Great team!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is excellent; very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and address all my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome, kind and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an incredible doctor that always takes time to provide all options for care and is more than willing to answer any questions or concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the best and I was glad to see Vanessa is still with him. Vanessa is the best in giving shots and hope she stays around for a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I have been with Dr. Hewitt for years, even when I moved away from Plano. I traveled to see him or Sheena because I established a rapport with them and trust their health recommendations, judgements and instructions. Thank you both for the experience and I will miss you guys! God bless you and your families! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ryan Hewitt. He is a great physician. He is very caring, detail-oriented and tries his best to thoroughly care about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is always great! Good at listening and considering all of the patient needs and wants. He's quick to respond to messages online as well. The patient portal could be more user friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a wonderful, caring person. My wife and I have been patients of his for many years. Dr. Hewitt listens carefully and allows us to completely express our concerns without being rushed or interrupted. He makes a person feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Hewitt is prompt and always has a smile to share. My wife and I are very happy with the care we have received with Dr. Hewitt and would highly recommend him to anyone who needed a caring, personable, always professional doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Excellent care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

As always my appointments with Dr. Hewitt couldn't go any better. I trust the care he gives me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

My first appointment with Dr. Hewitt went well. He and his assistants who talked with me were very courteous and spent significant time finding out about my health status. After one visit I am encouraged to continue with Dr Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is very good, professional and friendly. I've been going to him for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am SO grateful for Dr. Hewitt and the entire team! Their compassion and LOVE of their craft exceeds all expectations---I feel as though I am family. We appreciate all they do.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very thorough and showed great interest in understanding my 92 year old father's medical history and active issues. Looking forward to having him as his PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Ryan Hewitt & Village Health Partners always go above & beyond for their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Hewitt in an excellent doctor!! Village Health Partners are lucky to have him on their staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Wonderful experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an awesome doctor. Always takes time to listen. Conversations are more like talking with a friend than seeing a doc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt knows his patient . I was feeling so down, My brother died in January of 20, than my mom died February of 20. It was very hard. Dr. Hewitt asked me to come in and see him. I was thinking bad thoughts of taking my life. But Dr Hewitt talked to me and checked on me. I feel so much better. I thank him for being there and knowing me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was excellent and we've found our pcp! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a great physician. He explains everything well and I trust his judgment. He has a very reassuring manner and it inspires confidence in his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his nurse Vanessa are top notch in Family Practice medicine. Well organized,informative and as always compassionate care. Dr. Hewitt has the ability to explain medically your options and his advice clearly without judgment. Allows the patient to be armed with the latest medical data. He is great! Nurse Vanessa too! I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Hewitt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

He is an awesome Doctor and his nurse is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

It is difficult to schedule an appointment as the available date is usually too far away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his staff have continue to reflect a friendly environment professionalism as they reflect that they care about their patient as an individual and not simply a number. Professional friendly and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Dr. Hewitt recommendation for surgical treatment was spot on. That is the sort of assistance I want from GP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is so professional and takes the time to explain everything to her patients. I have recommended her and Dr. Hewitt to many of my friends. They are both great Health-Care Providers. My brother is a cardiologist and my father was a physician and Village Health Partners (Plano location) is my first choice for my health needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Very satisfied & happy with Dr. Hewitt & Vanessa!!!! They are great, office staff is awesome also! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his staff are excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Thank You. Great speed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Great place and helpful staff. My PCP, Dr. Hewitt is very willing to listen and carefully assesses. I am very pleased with doctor and the facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an excellent doctor and great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Other than the power going out for the building, it was a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Emily Lau is a wonderful addition to your staff of great doctors. She is very personable and genuinely cares about her patients. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Hewitt for several years and have always been happy with his care. He is always willing to listen and provide the best solution for the situation at hand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Hewitt. Looking forward to the next. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Everyone at the office is awesome. I have nothing but praise for everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

As always my interaction with Dr. Hewitt, Emily Lau PA and the lab staff was timely and excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Keep up the good work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is amazing. It is very hard to find good providers that really care about your health. He didn't just glance over my information, he went over every detail. The Village Health Partners facility was very clean and I felt very safe. Dr. Hewitt's Assistant and PA were phenomenal also. Glad I made a wise choice and great investment in my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Love the VHP team - Vanessa & Dr. Hewitt are amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Always prepared. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is amazing and will listen to you and provide a 5 star care for you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is cordial and seems to genuinely care about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and Vanessa do a great job and communicate very well. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

The process of getting checked in was really efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and staff are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Had a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is incredibly thorough and patient. I walk in with a billion questions and the grace that's extended during my visits is one I've never experienced in other offices. Thank you so much Dr. Hewitt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is absolutely an amazing doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Always a good experience with Dr. Hewitt. He really listens to what you are saying and always has a plan to get you well or if he needs to, refers you to a specialist. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very professional and has a very courteous bedside manner. Came in for annual physical and was extremely satisfied with the care I was given. Office was very clean and staff very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is very professional, yet feels like a friend. I am very grateful to have him as my primary MD. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Your home visit technology needs much improvement. Dr. Hewitt and I managed to overcome the technical problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

I'm appreciative of Dr. Hewitt's patience and kindness as well as that of his assistants (Vanessa and Selena) in my first visit as a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

We always have a very professional experience with Dr. Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is very kind and attentive to my questions and concerns. He has a great bedside manner and explains things well. I know my health is very important to him. His medical knowledge and decision making is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

I LOVE MY DOCTOR DR. HEWITT IS THE BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

I'm 55 years old. Dr Hewitt has been the most courteous, professional and compassionate doctor I've ever seen More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and staff are amazing. They listen and know what's going on with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is wonderful. Took his time with me and made me feel very comfortable. Great Doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

Always a great experience with Dr. Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

Lost connection about 10 mins into our meeting. Doctor Hewitt was able to connect with me by phone quickly. Finished my consultation with no further issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

I VERY MUCH appreciate the time that Dr. Hewitt spends listening to my questions and thoroughly answering them. I have had nothing but excellent experiences at VHP since I started using them back when they first opened. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is always super nice and takes the time to explain everything to me in detail. I appreciate that he doesn't rush in and out and takes time to make sure all my questions are answered and that I understand the answer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Excellent I love Dr. Hewitt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Hewitt rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I switched to VHP and Dr. Hewitt as my PCP after my former physician of nearly 20 years retired. I did my research on facilities and doctors and I have been pleased with this choice. Dr. Hewitt has been my PCP now for nearly 10 years. His attention to detail, honest feedback and guidance is much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2021

I switched to VHP and Dr. Hewitt as my PCP after my former physician of nearly 20 years retired. I did my research on facilities and doctors and I have been pleased with this choice. Dr. Hewitt has been my PCP now for nearly 10 years. His attention to detail, honest feedback and guidance is much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is such a caring doctor. So happy to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2021

My son has seen Dr. Hewitt for over 5 years. He is kind, caring, respectful and knows his medicine. Has been doing my son’s adhd med management and doesn’t rush, but always takes the time to fully discuss it. He’s also quick to respond via portal messages. Love him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Office staff and Dr. Hewitt we absolutely the best. Everyone was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is a caring, wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

First session with Dr. Hewitt but went very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. Hewitt has a great bedside manner and takes time to really listen to your input and discusses multiple options of treatment based on what you are comfortable with. Never feel like I’ve been rushed in/out his office, and staff is friendly and responsive. Great all around GP! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt is just amazing. Every year I make sure he is my PCP because there is no one as professional, knowledgeable and humble as he is in the metroplex. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the most thorough doctor, exhibits patience with his patients, never rushes through an appointment. Smart smart smart smart doctor I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Very courteous staff. Dr. Hewitt is very considerate. Listens carefully and takes time to explain the necessary treatment routines. I am very pleased with the service provided by Dr. Hewitt and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an excellent provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

I would recommend Dr. Hewitt to everyone who asks for a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

I have been pleasantly surprised by the ease of using the website (Patient Portal, etc.) to obtain important information and to schedule visits. I cannot say enough about Dr. Hewitt. I would strongly recommend him to anyone seeking a really good family practitioner. And please feel free to quote me on either topic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2021

Very glad to have seen Dr. Hewitt. I was unsure what to expect, having found Village Health Partners online. Exceeded expectations, very happy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

My spouse and I are very satisfied with the care we receive from Dr. Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his PA were thoughtful, interested, intelligent, excellent communicators. The best PCP I've had since I moved to TX in 2018 and I've had 4 PCP's. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

I appreciated the timeliness in getting my antibiotic and telehealth appt. within 2 hours of my phone call! I feel so much better after taking the medicine; the diagnosis was correct, and the antibiotic is working to make me feel like myself again this week. Thank you to Dr. Hewitt and the knowledgeable nurse practitioner for guiding me without days of waiting! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an excellent doctor who took his time to listen to all my health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Hewitt's honesty and professionalism with me always. Office was safe, and I am glad I could be rescheduled this month for my annual well-exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Hewitt is a great doctor. I will always come to him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the best. He listens and truly cares about your health. I have lots of doctors but Dr. Hewitt is my hub to keep everyone updated and ensure my well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

Loved it. Dr. Hewitt was attentive and courteous. Very knowledgeable too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

This was almost as good as being at a regular visit. It was most helpful since it was the weekend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Eppich is remarkable in his treatment and in contacting other physicians about issues of concern with my health. Great physician and a caring human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Best doctor group ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I have seen Ms. Sheena a few times when Dr. Hewitt hasn't been available. She's always super kind with an infectious smile, she answers all my questions in the perfect amount of detail, and goes over any concerns I have. Can't thank you all enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Lester is an excellent Physician. I will recommend her to my friends and family members. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

In the COVID environment, it is difficult to schedule appointments with so many caregivers needing to alternate their days in clinic and working remotely. This was the case when I needed to see my primary care physician (Dr. Shane Hall). The Nurse was also practitioner was also booked for the day. The MA handling my call check all other Village Heath facilities and found Seethu Abraham FNP-C at Frisco Medical Village and directed me there. She was amazing, thorough, professional and above all, listened to and answered all my questions. I will not hesitate to recommend her whenever the opportunity presents itself. Thank you Seethu !! The clinic itself was great, clean professional and approachable. Every one there went above and beyond ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt and his nurse are awesome, I have been going to them for over 4 years and have never had an issue. They are compassionate and they listen to your every word. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Very pleased with the service provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent and caring physician and a wonderful person. Always upbeat and great sense of humor. We are very lucky to have our health in her hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Everything was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Nothing at this time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

As usual, Dr. Hewitt's care is outstanding in every sense of the word. I am someone who is very interested in my health, and he is excellent at tempering anxiety while being thorough and informative. The level of care online was no exception to the usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Hewitt for your time and advise More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is just awesome.... was not rushed at all.. thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Moon is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and showed much compassion and care. He and his nurse listened carefully and responded to my questions. I would recommend this medical practice to anyone looking for a Dr.'s office that is professional and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I have to access the portal on my laptop, on my iPhone it takes me to the Plano office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very understanding of my situation and provided information on what he thought was best for me do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I was surprised that Dr. Hewitt responded to my question so quickly, and after hours!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Garduno, his nurse and Jonah his scribe are always very professional and yet friendly. The environment in his office is very comfortable. I would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Garduno to friends and family.( actually I have in the past!) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I felt heard and respected. My questions were answered, with clear explanations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt is an excellent doctor. He is very kind and supportive. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt's expertise, professionalism and service are truly remarkable and outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr Hewitt was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Yao is a very good physician and I would recommend him to others More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great! The office staff are very helpful too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

We always have very pleasant experience in this establishment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great, personable and we feel very comfortable and trusting with the level of care we receive from him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Hewitt reviewed and explained my last lab results. It's comfortable to talk to him during the tele visit. He answered questions and understand it well. He's a caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Ryan Hewitt is the best. He treats me with respect. He listens to my problems and offers the best solutions. I have been suggesting Dr. Hewitt to all my friends and families. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and Vanessa do a great job in providing my care and answering my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr. Hewitt was very kind, personable and caring. He was very thorough in my examination and communicated extremely well with me during my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Hewitt always has an excellent bedside manner. He always listens carefully to what I want/need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

As always, Dr. Hewitt was attentive and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr Hewitt was very interested in my health and concerns. He took the time to listen and answer any questions I had. Will continue to use and recommend Dr Hewitt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Great team! From the time I checked in to the time I left, the staff was great. Dr. Hewitt was excellent as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is so detail oriented. After the on-call nurse consulted with him regarding a question I had about medication I was prescribed by an NP, he followed up by calling me himself and asked for clarification of my circumstances. This is not the first time I've interacted with Dr. Hewitt. I've seen him in the past in his office and he was just as thorough and kind as he was on the phone with me this time. Dr. Gothard is my doctor and has been for well over a decade. He is the best, but if I ever need to see someone else, Dr. Hewitt is my choice every time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

I just wanted to say Thank You to Dr. Hewitt. I think Dr. Hewitt is an outstanding example of what an amazing doctor looks like. He takes his time and truly listens to my concerns and can make you smile. We are truly blessed that he is our doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Hewitt is awesome!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is great. After an email conversation he fit me in the next weekday even though the next open appointment was weeks away. Thorough conversation and discussion. I appreciate it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Hewitt is great! He and the staff are wonderful caring people! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and his team are the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is awesome. He is very accommodating with his scheduling, and even cut into his lunch hour to see me. He is very thorough in his evaluation to be able to determine the appropriate course of action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and his staff are extremely professional and genuinely interested in the well being of his patients. I would and have recommend and have recommended him to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr Hewitt is an outstanding physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Everything was great and a very smooth operations. I really respect Dr. Hewitt. He always takes time to listen and offers outstanding care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Visit went well and Dr Hewitt thoroughly explained my illness and provided a plan of treatment. Appointment went well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Hewitt has a great bedside manner and takes time to really listen to your input and discusses multiple options of treatment based on what you are comfortable with. Never feel like I’ve been rushed in/out his office, and staff is friendly and responsive. Great all around GP! Highly recommended! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Hewitt answers my questions. He is a very caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from VF  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent experience w/ Dr Hewitt More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

Great service by all and Dr. Hewitt listens, is very informative and puts the patient at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr Hewitt is awesome really cares for his patients More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr.Ryan Hewitt is an excellent doctor! Very caring and listens to patient concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

I am glad I found Dr. Hewitt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

The staff is great. Vanessa is wonderful and hope she never leaves. Also Dr. Hewitt is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr Hewitt has always been attentive and responsive to my questions. I could not ask for a better doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2020

Amazing response time from my provider. He offered useful information and was able to set the appt for me! So very helpful! Thank you, Dr. Hewitt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

Nice experience and Dr Hewitt is a very good communicator providing confidence and always prompt to help and explaining in details what the conditions are. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and his staff are the best. They really care about their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2020

Dr. Hewitt was professional and very knowledgeable and took the time to explain it to me, his nurse vanessa was very kind and very helpful while i was there. They both were very kind and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr. Ryan Hewitt is an exceptional and truly outstanding family physician. He's the most professional, competent, knowledgeable, genuinely caring, warm and friendly doctor anyone could ever wish for. Without any doubt, he's indeed the cream of the crop! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

From the admin, to the nurses and Dr. Hewitt, service was great, privacy was kept, and I felt cared for and listened to. 5 stars! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

This was my first appointment with Dr Hewitt and he was fantastic. Very patient, attentive, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2020

Really appreciate Dr. Hewitt taking the time to "talk" with me. At no time while he was explaining my lab results or answering one of my many questions did he ever make me feel like he was trying to rush through the visit. He acted like he had all day to sit in there with me and talk. That is something that I really appreciate as I know most patients do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr Hewitt has been my physician for years, he is always knowledgeable, thorough and helpful and listens to you and advises and prescribes as needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is great. Caring, knows his stuff, very responsive. I could not ask for a better doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr.Moon is the best dr hands down and he always explains everything so you can understand it. Also Dr.Hewitt and his nurse are also good and caring that's a duo who gets things done. Thanks to both Drs and the nurse Vanessa. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and his staff are great! Thank you so much for taking such good care of us, especially during this pandemic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Love Dr. Hewitt A truly caring physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

Process went very smoothly from scheduling of appointment, to arrival in waiting room, to ease of social distancing. The staff was very friendly, capable, and efficient. Doctor Hewitt made me feel very at ease, and spent as much time as was needed to explain things, gather information, and perform necessary procedures. He asked if I had any questions he could answer, and I did. He answered them, providing me more valuable information about my health and steps I could take to maintain and improve it. Very impressive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and Tracee are amazing people and have excellent customer care skills. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr Hewitt was very engaged and took time to ask questions and provide info to us. He did not rush through the appointment and showed genuine concern for the patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr Hewitt really cares and knows his Patient. He is very caring and and real. I have been with Village Health Partners for a very long time. I plan on staying More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Thank you Dr. Hewitt! You are the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr Hewitt and Vanessa are an awesome team. They always make me feel very comfortable. Most doctors & medical assistants make you feel like you are just another patient. They do not. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2020

Every visit to Dr. Ryan Hewitt is always a pleasant, rewarding and reassuring experience. He's the best PCP I have ever seen: exceptional expert in his field, friendly, caring and warm. Very detailed, practical and explains medical jargon in plain layman's understanding. Sincere to be of help and takes quality time with you and never in a rush to get done with you to see the next patient. He's an expert medical professional with a big heart for people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and Vanessa are wonderful! They take great care with every detail and keep both my husband (also a Hewitt patient) and me informed, and are our faithful advocates for our health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2020

My experience was all great after making the appointment! Dr Hewitt was awesome, his nurse is awesome and the checkout lady is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2020

Excellent experience both Dr Hewitt and his medical assistant are top knotch! Thanks so much ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Hewitt and staff continue to provide excellent Care they listen and follow through. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is the best doctor I've ever had. He listens, he approaches my questions, concerns, issues with care and understanding of how and how I am a person. I feel like I have a relationship with my doctor; I don't feel like a number. I am grateful to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and Vanessa are the BEST!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is always very helpful. He listens to me as an individual and provides guidance that is tailored to me and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

Dr Hewitt was extremely kind, compassionate and caring. His medical assistant Vanessa is great. The experience was wonderful and it is so nice to interact with people who authentically care for their patients. I appreciate each member of the staff with whom I interacted from the congenial receptionist who booked my visit with Dr Hewitt to the doctor and his medical assistant Vanessa and all of the other staff members who help out by answering the phones. It is very refreshing to see such a positive attitude. Thanks so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

As always Dr. Hewitt and staff are great to work with and provide great care. They go out of their way to make me feel at ease and take the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

Dr Hewitt is great. He listens to the patient. Great Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

The overall experience was great the doctor was well spoken and very respectful which led me in the right direction I plan on keeping him around for awhile! Thanks Dr. Hewitt More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Dr Hewitt is top notch. A great doctor who cares and spends time to listen to your situation and work through it with you. Highly recommended. The practice and its tools including the portal also helps complete the overall experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and his team are working very hard in very trying circumstances, and I appreciate it. I especially appreciate Dr. Hewitt's careful attention to my family's health, in all its particulars. There is no "one size fits all" in health care, and Dr. Hewitt and his team go the extra mile to make sure that each patient has the best guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is outstanding. Dr. Hewitt has made us feel like we're the most important patient he has every time we see him. Outstanding Doctor and now friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

The tele-health visit was great! Really appreciate Dr. Hewitt and Vanessa to take care of me and my husband. Village Health Partners is the best clinic that we have ever used. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and his staff are great! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2020

Dr Hewitt is a very good listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

The televisit worked very well. I always appreciate the time and communication with Dr. Hewitt. He is very caring and wants the best for his patients. I can't say enough about him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

Dr. Ryan Hewitt and the staff are amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

I have been incredibly thankful and grateful to Dr. Hewitt through all of this! He goes above and beyond for his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Dr. Hewitt was excellent. The site worked perfectly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2020

Dr Hewitt is exceptional! I'm impressed with the telehealth process - was very easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2020

Many thanks to Dr. Hewitt and all the staff at Village Health Partners for taking care of our needs during these unusual times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2020

Always had good experience with Dr Hewitt and nurse Vanessa More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have found Dr. Hewitt and his assistant, Vanessa, to always be extremely professional and attentive to the needs of my wife and me. I have recommended them to anyone asking me for a recommendation of a good Primary Care Physician and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

I switched to Dr. Hewitt after my previous PCP retired. I had been with my previous PCP for nearly 22 years and the switch to Dr. Hewitt was seamless and the care I’ve received has been paramount. Been with Dr. Hewitt now since 2012!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

I switched to Dr. Hewitt after my previous PCP retired. I had been with my previous PCP for nearly 22 years and the switch to Dr. Hewitt was seamless and the care I’ve received has been paramount. Been with Dr. Hewitt now since 2012!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2020

The telehealth visit was efficient and prompt and Dr. Hewitt provided expert and caring advice as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr. Hewitt and Vanessa are professional, friendly and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

Dr Hewitt and staff are awesome. Scheduling staff and check in are very professional and provide excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

Great bunch of people in the office. Very kind, welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Ryan Hewitt is not only a great doctor he also feels like a friend who cares about my well being.. I love that in a doctor. He's the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt to all my friends, family. Everyone I know that has gone to Dr. Hewitt feels the same about his care! He is very knowledgeable, thorough and most of all, you know he truly cares about his patients. I even changed my medical plan just to stay with his practice. Will continue my medical care with Dr. Hewitt and continue to recommend Village Health Partners as well. A+++++ Care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2020

Extremely pleased with the care I'm given by Dr. Hewitt and each staff member at Village Health. It can be hard sometimes to secure a timely, non-urgent appointment, but it's a small price to pay for great healthcare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr.Hewitt is very knowledgeable and very understanding my needs. Vanessa was also very kind and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Hewitt does a fantastic job! He takes the time to listen and really cares for his patients. He never seemed rushed I really appreciate his approach to care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is very responsive when I communicate my medical condition on the portal. He is always flexibility to fit me into his tight schedule, which is very much appreciated. He is thorough when inquiring about my condition and always has multiple options for treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

I deeply appreciate and commend Dr. Hewitt for being a highly professional, competent, caring, kind and friendly family physician. His assistant Vanessa is very helpful and prompt in replying to my inquiries at the patient portal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Have not seen him in a while but he is a good man and keeps a keen eye on his patients. If you care about your health then see him. He is one of the good ones that doesn't hand out antibiotics at every sneeze; which is crucial to preventing super bugs. He will calm you if it is something benign. Very pleasant demeanor but will call you on your sh#^%^-t if you need to be called on it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Hewitt really listens to my medical issues and doesn't push medicine on me unless necessary. I am also overweight and he doesn't make me feel bad for being overweight and is very encouraging when I am losing. I've been going to him for a few years now and don't plan on stopping. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 03, 2019

Great doctor! - Dr. Hewitt really listens to my medical issues and doesn't push medicine on me unless necessary. I am also overweight and he doesn't make me feel bad for being overweight and is very encouraging when I am losing. I've been going to him for a few years now and don't plan on stopping. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

Quality care from Dr. Hewitt and all services are available onsite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Hewitt and his team are excellent. We love working with them and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr Ryan Hewitt is very attentive, good listener and will explain the course of treatment, reasons and any side effects if any. He is knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Hewitt is a good physician. Been going to him since 2014. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2019

Professional and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2019

I selected Dr. Hewitt as my primary physician in October of 2017. I have found him to be a very knowledgeable and personable physician, providing me the information I need and satisfactorily answering my questions and concerns. His staff members are very friendly and capable. I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt and his staff for your medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Best caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I've been a pleased patient since 2007. Wait times are short and I never feel time spent with Dr or NP is rushed or hurried. I believe the entire organization is ran well; however, Bethany Bryant is the main reason I've remained loyal to this office for so many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2019

Dr Hewitt is the best doctor I have ever seen. He's intelligent, efficient, and answered all my questions. I'll always come see Dr. Hewitt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2019

Dr. Hewitt was great! He took the time to find out a little about me, rather than just being methodical and robotic, like so many doctors. He not only called in my prescriptions, but explained to me what each was for, and gave me a whole course of action to remedy the problem. He even printed out information for me on some other issues I hadn't necessarily come in for to begin with, so I canwork on getting them fixed as well. All in all, I was very impressed with Dr. Hewitt and the entire staff at Village Health Partners!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Weird to review a Dr...anyway, I appreciate Dr. Hewitt's transparency and clear communication on my health. He truly seems to care and the quality of care here is some of the best I have received from a Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 13, 2019

Dr. Hewitt was great! He took the time to find out a little about me, rather than just being methodical and robotic, like so many doctors. He not only called in my prescriptions, but explained to me what each was for, and gave me a whole course of action to remedy the problem. He even printed out information for me on some other issues I hadn't necessarily come in for to begin with, so I can work on getting them fixed as well. All in all, I was very impressed with Dr. Hewitt and the entire staff at Village Health Partners!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Excellent experience w/ Dr Hewittread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Best caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Excellent experience w/ Dr Hewitt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt. For me, he solved in one visit what others had misdiagnosed. He listens well and takes the time to explain things to you. He even had his assistant call me twice at home to check up on me. I live 1.5 hours away from his office and it’s worth the drive for me. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt. For me, he solved in one visit what others had misdiagnosed. He listens well and takes the time to explain things to you. He even had his assistant call me twice at home to check up on me. I live 1.5 hours away from his office and it’s worth the drive for me. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt. For me, he solved in one visit what others had misdiagnosed. He listens well and takes the time to explain things to you. He even had his assistant call me twice at home to check up on me. I live 1.5 hours away from his office and it’s worth the drive for me. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Bethany Bryant P.A. always provides excellent care at my visits. She is a wonderful primary care provider, and I would recommend her highly. The office radiology is very convenient. C. J. from radiology is always helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Awesome Doctor! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about medical issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Almost never give a feedback, but this guy worth it! The best doctor ever! Very knowledgable and helpful! So far the best experience I've ever had with doctors in area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Hewitt was great! He took the time to find out a little about me, rather than just being methodical and robotic, like so many doctors. He not only called in my prescriptions, but explained to me what each was for,and gave me a whole course of action to remedy the problem. He even printed out information for me on some other issues I hadn't necessarily come in for to begin with, so I can work on getting them fixed as well. All in all, I was very impressed with Dr. Hewitt and the entire staff at Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have been going to VHP for over 2 years with Dr. Hewitt. He is a great doctor and explains everything in a manner that I can understand. I even referred him to one of my co-workers that moved into the area recently. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

Absolutely the BEST care I have received from a Primary Care Doctor! Dr. Hewitt is amazing!  He is kind, caring, knowledgeable, thorough. Dr. Hewitt saw a spot on my nose, he recommended I go to a dermatologist to have it checked.  I put it off and Dr. Hewitt & his staff called me until I made the appointment. When I couldn't get an appointment for 6 months or so, he called the dermatologist's office and got me in sooner. So happy he did because it was skin cancer on my nose.  I can't thank him and his practice enough for the impeccable follow through.  You don't run into many doctor's who would do that. I highly recommend Village Health Partner's & Dr Hewitt.  Plus love the on line ability to see your test results, (blood work, etc.) usually the next day, with the doctor's comments attached. Great Practice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2018

Absolutely the BEST care I have received from a Primary Care Doctor! Dr. Hewitt is amazing!  He is kind, caring, knowledgeable, thorough. Dr. Hewitt saw a spot on my nose, he recommended I go to a dermatologist to have it checked.  I put it off and Dr. Hewitt & his staff called me until I made the appointment. When I couldn’t get an appointment for 6 months or so, he called the dermatologist’s office and got me in sooner. So happy he did because it was skin cancer on my nose.  I can’t thank him and his practice enough for the impeccable follow through.  You don’t run into many doctor’s who would do that. I highly recommend Village Health Partner’s & Dr Hewitt.  Plus love the on line ability to see your test results, (blood work, etc.) usually the next day, with the doctor’s comments attached. Great Practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Awesome Doctor! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about medical issues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I… More would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Bethany Bryant was such a help to our daughter getting all her medical info for PA School. We love Marla as well. Love your PA’s as well as your Drs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2017

I have been seen by Dr. Hewitt for several years now and my experience has been great every time. The doctor is very knowledgeable, does not rush the visit, and the staff is always very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11538991
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2016

As a new patient I have to say that everything was really easy and smooth. Printed and completed my new patient paperwork prior to my appt so check in was a breeze.. very short wait. The staff should be more aware about introducing themselves, but Dr. Hewitt was very friendly, thorough and treated me like a person not just a number... Great Doctor!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11187715
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

3.0
ReviewTracker-9604548
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

Really enjoy Dr. Hewitt and staff.... but if you want to call in for help... forget about it.... Takes FOREVER to get any help with scheduling on the phone.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386128
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2015

Dr. Hewitt is a great physician! He has taken great care of me and my wife, and I'd certainly recommend him to anyone who's looking for a general practitioner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362942
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2015

I love Village Health! I have been going here for a few years and love my doctor, Dr. Hewitt and Dr. Billingsley. They both have been incredibly helpful and are always very comforting when I have concerns about my health. Front staff is awesome as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 27, 2015

We have been very pleased with Dr. Hewitt. My husband has had several  issues and Dr. Hewitt has worked closely  with him to determine the right medicine and the root cause. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8362936
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2015

I didn't have a family doc so I used the BCBS website to find doctors in my plan. Sorta picked the first doc that was close to home & made an appt with Dr. Hewitt. He was friendly, a good listener, and seem knowledgeable. I went home w/o having to deal with prescribed rx (which is good--some docs are quick to push prescription drugs on you). Staff was really friendly and upbeat (greeted me quickly). My check-in as a new patient was quick because I downloaded forms online and had it completed prior to my visit. Watiing area was less than 5 minutes, but I did wait at least 15-20 mins in the patient room before seeing Dr. Hewitt. ISSUE: Wished the staff would read the visit notes. When scheduling an appt I had to tell them the reason for my appt. When talking to the nurse I had to repeat my reason. Then when I saw Dr. Hewitt I had to repeat it again. It's rare that the staff do read patient notes before seeing them, but it would be great & time efficient if they did. Just sayin'. Another thing was I did not get a reminder call for my appt. I consider myself pretty responsible, but reminders help. Overall, friendly staff, friendly doctor, convenient location......think he'll be my family doctor for now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2015

Dr. Hewitt is excellent and thorough and listens very well to the patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361496
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2013

Dr. Hewitt was very nice and took the time to identify my medical needs. He spends time explaining and takes the time to listen to information to answer my medical concerns. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361074
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2012

Dr. Hewitt is a wonderful family physician who is extremely knowledgeable. He is kind, patient, and is great with kids. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a family doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361495
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2012

Dr. Hewitt is a great doctor! We recently moved to the area and needed a good family doctor. My kids love him!! He clearly cares for his patients and has a great bedside manner. He takes the time to actually get to know my family so that he can best meet our needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.