Patient Reviews

Reviews for Annual Physical Adults Services Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter176 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2022

I'm happy that I found a right doctor in Plano area , I did Annual Physical exam today. He is a good listener and treat the patient very well, not much wait time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

I felt very comfortable with Annabel Gomez! She was very knowledgeable about my present health issues and future ways to deal with them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

It is always a pleasure to seek advice/treatment from Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

Thank y'all for your professionalism and courtesy. I love Village Healthcare Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

More than satisfied with my appointment at Village Health. Everyone was very helpful and cordial. Very impressed with my consultation with Amy Hicks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Wonderful job!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Excellent treatment and very courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Knowledgeable and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Love Dr. Che she is the sweetest and takes her twine with you. Alex is great as well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Very pleasant and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

I had a great experience. I felt safe with the social distancing and mask requirements. The nurse and doctor were very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

The staff and Dr's are amazing at this location. Sandra, as well as Lindsay are exceptional service providers that seem to care about your health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

Kristin is a great addition to your practice. She has great people skills, is very knowledgeable. She listens well, explains things clearly and is accountable and committed to providing excellent service and communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

My visit was pleasant in all aspects. Staff were courteous and Dr. Che very knowledgeable, attentive, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

It's nice to find an organized team of people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

I appreciated the total medical history review and requests to view testing results from providers, I appreciate having 1 physician gather everything together and create an overall summary of my health and easier for me to understand and next steps if needed. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2022

Amy is very knowledgeable, informative, and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett was extremely thorough and very helpful. He asked pointed questions to help understand my symptoms and was very compassionate to my problem. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit, as always with this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Excellent provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I love her she is the BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Excellent experience; I like Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I received quick action after a phone call today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Amy is a sweetheart. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily was great and very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Amy Hicks was very thorough & I felt comfortable & in good care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Dr. Che was courteous and professional. She demonstrated care and empathy and allowed me plenty of time to ask questions and understand fully. Everyone I interacted with at Village Health Partners provided a warm and welcoming experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Very comfortable & quick More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Every visit I have in this office is excellent and so pleasant. Great team all around. This was the first time I saw Amy and I was beyond pleased with her level of care, listening to my concerns, the time she took to be in conversation and explain things, and addressing my health in a way that made me feel confident and comfortable moving forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Great experience, wonderful referral from one of my clients. I'm new to the area and this was definitely a great visit with warm welcoming staff members and Dr. Che is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Dr. Che is very nice and warm to patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Kristen has excellent bedside manners and very adept at making the patient comfortable. Her approach to treat patients is very human by not mere looking into reports but by trying to understand a patient's concerns by communicating with them effectively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Annabel is a amazing provider, she made me feel comfortable, easy to talk to.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Difficult to get through on phone. Otherwise all services are very satisfactory. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very happy with Dr. Che and the fact you always are on time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very good process. Completely satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

Awesome, Brett!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Always have very good experience at Village Health Partners with my health related problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Love the new Frisco offices. And I appreciate Dr. Albracht. Donna is wonderful. Only good experiences there. Thanx. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

The support staff went above and beyond to help me. I was too sick to walk in and out of the office. They rescued me with a wheelchair and got me oxygen too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Yao is great! He's friendly, thoughtful, intelligent and he really cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Quick in and out and very satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I really appreciate the time and attention that Dr. Kibel gives during my annual appointments. I never feel rushed and am able to discuss all my topics. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Kibel really cares for her patients. It's a great feeling when you know that your doctor takes a good care of you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

My provider, Laura Billingsley, is very professional and friendly - she makes it easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

It was disappointing to have a 7:45am appointment and not be taken to the exam room until after 8am. Other than that, everything was top notch. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I always feel well taken care of More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate all the health care providers and staff at Legacy Medical Village. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and the rest of the staff are great! I really like his assistant Vanessa as well. She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lynn Gross is perfect!! However the portal system does not connect, or navigate as well as my in person visits. I'm not speaking about instant communication, I'm implying getting into the portal, and navigation of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is a wonderful doctor and I've been seeing him for over 25 years. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Keep up the great work. All of you are appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Rebekah is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Love Dr. Abel Garduno and the staff there..... Highly Satisfied.... Thanks so much!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

She's the ultimate professional. The entire office exceeded all expectations. Two thumbs way up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic, she is kind and collaborative when it comes to patient care, focussed on positive outcomes for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Definitely I recommend Dr. Kibel. She is a wonderful doctor and medical assistant Ms. Michelle too!! And the people working in front desk are very friendly thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Hewitt and his MA were amazing. They have always treated me with respect and have always put my health and safety at the forefront. I am glad they are my treatment team. Thank you for all y'all do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Feel extremely confident with the care and health guidance I receive from Lindsay Osborn. Furthermore, her assistant Carmelita is also very willing to assist at any capacity. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the most caring doctor I have ever had in my 40 years. She is attentive and always answers all my questions. Nurses and staff are always so positive too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Very professional, passionate, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Love working with Alycia! She always has a great positive attitude...and is very caring!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Have been a patient of Greg Lensing's since around 1986. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I was late by 30 minutes but my doctor was so patient and still wanted to see me. I am very grateful. My doctor was polite and understand my needs. I love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Appointment setup was so easy and pre-blood work helps to work with provider so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Lindsay was awesome! I connected with her right away and she was very helpful. I will be continuing to use Lindsay when I come in for an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an amazing and caring doctor. I have missed his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I give a 100 for having my blood taken right in the office. Rhonda who took my blood was excellent and such a positive and happy person. Dr. Ennis has an awesome staff. Keep it up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I appreciate not having a long wait for the doctor (Dr. Wien). The physician assistant/nurse was very thorough & pleasant! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Keep up the great work Dr. Ponder More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

The entire visit was well-planned and complete. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been seeing Alycia for a number of years and value our relationship and her as a provider tremendously. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I love her!!! She listens and she cares More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Yao is a great doctor. I was his patient prior to his affiliation with VHP and I am lucky to be able to continue to see him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

VHP is excellent. Dr. Gothard and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I appreciate the rapid responses to questions via the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Greg Ennis is wonderful, compassionate and a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I view Dr. Wien and his staff as stellar and have a high level of trust that they are caring for us with integrity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Liked the new Frisco facility and the setup with texting directions to go straight to room More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Always very comfortable and informative!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his team are extremely professional and a well-greased machine running smoothly at all times, but they treat me like family with comfort and familiarity. I am so grateful I have them to turn to when I need care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Garduno for over 20 years. He's a great doctor always helping me to maintain good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Great work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for 28 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile Mixon is outstanding. Professional, personable and very easy to speak with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I've been a patient of Lynn's for several years. She has a true concern for me and my concerns. I'm grateful to have her as my provider. Her MA Jennifer is very kind as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Doctor is always excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

5 stars, great Dr. Sandy Nguy is one of the best doctors, I have ever seen. She listens to all my concerns and provide guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. Spends time with you and answers all question More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Great care received. Always a perfect balance of professionalism, personable interaction, & bedside manners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

The office is very well run. I am happy that I found this group when I moved here 7 years ago More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Shelley was great, very aprochable and easy to talk to. She took the time to go thru the process and answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I have used patient portal it is a very valuable tool. My doctors are the best!! Attentive to my needs easy to work with and listens to my concerns. This is why I've been a patient at village health for 13 yrs and counting !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

All the personnel are polite and courteous. Makes the whole visiting the doctor office a painless and comfortable experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

All very good, thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I am very pleased with Village Health Partners and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy communication with Dr. Eppich. He responds within hours every time. Easy appt scheduling, and the arrival process is quick and VERY efficient. Clearly Village Health Partners invested in process flow to get patients in and out of their appointments on time. Sean (nurse) and Doctor (Eppich) and top notch medical care providers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The care we have received from Dr. Lensing is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy in and out. Great interaction with MA and practioner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in taking care of our family's medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. LENSING is a good listener and provides excellent medical support for my physical and mental health needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Efficient use of time Professional Appreciated Safety precautions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Lester is AMAZING. I really appreciated her input and my visit was informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Garduno is the best ever!!! Staff is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful caring doctor/man. We have been his patients since 1990 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Lynn Gross is a great NP. I have seen her more than Dr. Ennis. Nothing against Dr. Ennis. Lynn is very relatable and I felt she understands me and my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Gothard and his staff are fabulous and they know their vocation well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

It was a nice, friendly but professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Great team!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy, is the Best. She is very concerned about her patient's and you can tell just talking to her. I love her SWEET SPIRIT. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Mrs. Ellis is the very best!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Thank you for the excellent services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and I suggest her to anyone looking for a new primary care provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love going to Dr. Lester for my check ups. She listens and ask great questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is professional and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Thank you for the pleasant visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Garduno is an awesome doctor! The staff at the office is always friendly and helpful also! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is awesome, kind and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Lisa is a great nurse practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Village Health Partners medical personnel is always courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is excellent; very knowledgeable and took the time to listen and address all my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Tell Dr. Gothard he is getting to popular, I have to make appointment months in advance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is the best and I was glad to see Vanessa is still with him. Vanessa is the best in giving shots and hope she stays around for a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I have been with Dr. Hewitt for years, even when I moved away from Plano. I traveled to see him or Sheena because I established a rapport with them and trust their health recommendations, judgements and instructions. Thank you both for the experience and I will miss you guys! God bless you and your families! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful experience. Answered all my questions and concerns. Brandy my M.A. was amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Everything was great!!! Everyone was very professional from the front staff, doctor and the exit staff. It's great to finally have a physician that makes time to listen to your concerns and treats you like a human being, instead of a number. Thank you all! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Gothard is a great physician and runs a great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Lindsay is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Fullington always pays attention to my questions and comments; he takes his time and never rushes me, which I appreciate. I feel that I get his full attention and am quite satisfied with the care I receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

There is a reason why I have had Dr. Wien as my PCP for years- he does a super job each time I see him. Excellent doc, and I really appreciate all that he does. Super fast in getting info. back to me regarding results from tests, physicals, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

I love the village health group and Doctor Gothard. Just how to handle blood tests for physicals is a little confusing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Wang gave my wife and I a thorough annual physical examination. He is professional and competent in his work. His instructions, written and verbally, permitted us to leave confident that we have clear instructions on how to experience our best health in these senior years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Great team very professional and glyceryl attentive. Special thanks to Savanna she's a red head lady she had me laughing the whole time. Help with my ease my nervousness this was my first time getting a annual check up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very professional and has a very courteous bedside manner. Came in for annual physical and was extremely satisfied with the care I was given. Office was very clean and staff very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Nurse Rady was very friendly, informative and thorough with my physical examination. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

It was easy and to the point. I have also been recommended for a wellness exam and I got a call promptly afterwards to get it scheduled which I really appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Aleksandra was very thorough at my recent visit for my annual check up She was so kind and really listened to my concerns. I think she covered everything and offered good advise. I was very pleased when I left there knowing she has my health in mind! She was wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joseph R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I appreciated the efficiency in my annual physical by my physician and assistant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I appreciate the care provided that made me feel safe enough to have my annual check up during a pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We always had a great experience with Dr Ampajwala. Dr always listens to us very carefully and provided great services . This time lab work was setup immediately after our annual physical checkup. Really we appreciate VHP for that setup. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

I recommend Dr. Sheffield to everyone I know. She always takes the time to explain everything, and her physical exams are so thorough and complete that I have complete confidence in what she says. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

THE NURSE IS VERY FRIENDLY , VERY NICE . DOCTOR'S EXPLANATION IS VERY DETAILED AND CLEAR .THE PHYSICAL EXAMINATION IS COMPLETE . THEY DO THE PROFESSIONAL WORK . GOOD JOB ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had an annual physical with Lindsay Osborn and she’s so awesome! Highly recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

I would like to just thank the doctor and staff for their consideration and care during my annual physical. They were all courteous, caring and informative. As a new patient, I was impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had my first visit here for my physical and am very much convinced. People are so nice and friendly! No hesitation in answering questions! I had an appointment with Dr.Shane and he is such a nice person and took more time to check my physicals! It was a great experience and I love this place!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Our virtual annual physicals were a godsend and hope you continue this service after this pandemic has passed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I had a great experience while I visit Bent Tree Family for my annual physical appointment. The nurses were welcoming and efficient on their questions and procedures. Dr Lao has very nice manners and positive approach to discuss your health concerns still sharing the risks and impact from different path to address treatments. Great experience everytime!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

This was my first visit. I intend on continuing my annual physicals here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

This place is great for routine physicals. I’ve also seen them for a broken foot. It was convenient having the x-ray machine in the office. There is also an EKG, which I feel is essential for routine physicals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I just had my annual physical with Dr Kibel. I’ve been a patient of hers for the past 5 years. As always, she is an ultimate professional with a kind and positive bedside manner. She is detail oriented and caring. She reviewed my medical history with me and addressed my issues and answered my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2019

I have heard so many friends complain about rarely seeing their doctors when they make an appointment with them. I have been Dr. Khoury's patient for many years and may have had her check me on every visit. She goes above and beyond to ensure your health. On checkups, she even checks to make sure you have had your mammogram, colonoscopy, etc. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. Love her! So glad my husband referred me to her! More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Other  |  May 18, 2018

I wanted to drop a note and say thank you for your diligence during my annual physical in September 2017. I view it as having been a potentially life saving event. You found at the time an undetected heart murmur. Although these can be mild and not cause any issues, that wasn't the case with mine. Reviewing the options with my surgeon, the viewpoint became clear it could be a live threatening situation if untreated in a near term. I've already had the needed procedure with a great prognosis. I want to re-iterate that without the annual physical, this could have become a potential "silent killer" for me in a near term. I would encourage everyone to make and keep that annual physical. I would also encourage everyone to listen to the advice on dietary adjustments, as I've lost 20 pounds since the procedure, again, something found and encouraged during the annual exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2018

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind, body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind,body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2017

The best doctor around town - I have been seeing Dr. Moon for the past 15 years now and he is simply the best. I see him for everything, from a cold to my anxiety, cholesterol and annual physical checkup. He is so thoroughly and has the best bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. I never feel rushed in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind,body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind, body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 04, 2015

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind, body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373261
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2013

Dr. Kibel is very kind, professional and caring. She makes you feel at ease and safe under her care. I'm not one that likes seeing the Dr and use to avoid it at all cost. Now I find that not only do I come when ill, I also follow through with preventative care(physicals etc). Any one who is lucky enough to see Dr. Kibel once will know instantly that they have found the perfect physician for life. She is awesome!!! and She truly cares. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8361194
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2011

Great doctor! My physicals are covered, but I think I paid about 90.00 for an illness visit. I have been seeing Dr. Gothard for some time, and he has become quite popular. Since there are so many people trying to get in to see him, your appointments usually run late. Office staff is great, but there have been a few exceptions. This can happen anywhere, though. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.