Patient Reviews

Reviews for Telehealth Services Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter270 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2022

Amy did an excellent job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2022

So far so good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2022

Anabel was very professional and cares about the patient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

My provider was thoughtful, helpful, empathetic and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Anabel was super nice and patient considering technology issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2022

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2022

THANK YOU for having extended hours so I can see a physician who has access to all my patient history even on the weekends! We were so anxious & we were so relieved to be seen by Village on a Sunday. God bless all of you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2022

She was very through. Especially for an online visit. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel, was very attentive, sympathetic, and listened to my list of concerns, and, was educated in the way to treat my symptoms. Very good job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Amy did a great job of taking the time to listen and then providing a solution to my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2022

This was my first telehealth visit and it worked out well. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Anabel Gomez was very attentive to my health needs. I was very satisfied with her recommendations and her concerns. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I will be back again they was so nice nice I love my doctor and staff they were so God with me it did not feel like it was my first time there it was like I have already know them very very very nice I love them all thanks for everything see u all soon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

She was thoughtful and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

I was pleased with the service. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was very efficient and helped me recover quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

She was very pleasant, listened carefully and I didn't feel rushed. Especially when someone is sick and likely contagious, this is a good way to communicate. I love the complete care I get from VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Kristin did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

I liked Jason, he was intent on what I was saying and very courteous and patient. Overall the visit was successful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2022

Quick and efficient! Courtesy and prescriptions were right on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2022

Annabel engaged me from the beginning, diagnosed & prescribed quickly. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Excellent experience. Listened to my problem and helped me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

She is a keeper I love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Sandra was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Loved Anabel Gomez! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur, she is amazing. The way she treats and spends time with patients is very good and the follow up is also very nice. Thank you so much to village pediatrics people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Great service I'm very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

She was great! As is Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

My experiences with the providers in this facility are always excellent, Amy Hicks is no exception. She is thorough, explains things well and very professional and friendly. She's excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

I've had 2 televisits with Sandra and she is very professional, courteous and caring. She listened to me when I went over my symptoms and prescribed meds for me. I will request her for future needs More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

Since I live about 45 miles from Plano, this method of getting my medical needs met using a virtual visit is wonderful! It really is the way to go for most of my medical issues. I was able to have a diagnosis and a prescriptions within a few minutes. I understand that sometimes I will need to see a doctor in person, but keep this option going!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Admin staff was excellent too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

So grateful for Anabel's help! She's a fantastic listener which makes her a great health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

She was easy to talk to and a good listener! Pleasing personality! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Got help right in time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che is very caring and patient. She takes the time to listen to and answer your questions. She also is good about calling with test results. I highly recommend Dr. Columbine Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

Didn't know how to reach Anabel through this system besides directly calling the office. But knew how to contact my provider for questions through this system. My provider responded after hours! She's great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

I was very pleased with Anabel's level of concern and her ability to quickly agree with my assessment. I was able to receive the medication needed quickly and began to feel better by the next day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

She is great! So easy to talk to & she makes you feel calm ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2022

Wonderful to have this after hours option - and that you have all of my records at your fingertips. Thank you for providing this service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2022

Great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very impressed with the professionalism and care shown. Fully addressed all my questions and concerns and obviously working in my best interest. I am definitely a fan now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Emily does a really good job. She is empathetic and a really good listener. We really enjoy and appreciate her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Kristen was wonderful a complete pleasure and kind and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Dr. Che and her assistant were very kind and professional. Arguably the best treatment I have ever received in a doctors setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Ms. Mahurin was so attentive and listened to all my concerns! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The process was easy though I did receive 4-5 separate texts and email with different links for the web meeting. I felt comfortable and that I was listened to. Remedies were discussed and prescriptions were quickly dispatched to my pharmacy. Emily Lau was very pleasant and professional. I will consider future Televisits. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Fast, thorough and courteous!! Thank you Kristin for the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

I'm so used to my previous dr's office being impossible to deal with. Thank you for the kindness I've been shown by every single person I've spoken to, to me, this is huge!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Receiving care from Anabel was a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Emily did a great job listening to my concerns. She seemed to care and did not rush me. I really appreciate it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

I appreciated her being able to see me as soon as she did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen Mahurin did a great job listening to my situation and symptoms and provided a plan to address them. I am feeling much better already. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from X.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Muchas gracias por su atención. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2022

It was short notice and they were able to squeeze me in within a day, I was so appreciative and they were eager to assist. Once the problem was diagnosed, they even made time to have me come in and it ended all of my problems! I really really appreciated the time when I know everyone is short staffed and seeing so many Covid patients. I didn't have to wait and got to see a provider I have great confidence in. Thank you again to everyone for the help! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2022

Sweta Manek did a wonderful job in taking care of me! I appreciate her listening and then answering all my questions. She is very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

The entire staff was great but the Covid situation has put everyone on edge, sometimes certain questions/interactions are missed (though no fault of anyone) and there is always questions in our minds whether we have asked the right questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I felt complete and satisfied and happy my problem was solved. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Thank you all for your hard work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

When I was really sick, Dr. Che really stepped up. She was professional, courteous, and willing to answer all of my questions. THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Yes, Brett was very professional. I was very satisfied with my appt. I think he is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I like this with all the covid crap going around it is nice to be able to let the office focus on the important patients and stay hopefully safer with this option. I respect all of you for doing what you do in this day and age. May you all stay healthy. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Anabel was excellent! This is the second time i've seen her, the first was in person, and she's exceptional. The telehealth visits are tremendous and I'd like to use them as often as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Great patient service. Friendly & knowledgeable ! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

It was easy and I will definitely use that service again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Kristen was great. Good listener, demeanor, expertise all made for great interaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Brett was very knowledgeable and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

It was my first time to do this and it worked out great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

He was very nice. Listened to my concerns/symptoms and explained what medicine he was prescribing and why. I'm already starting to feel better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your knowledge and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Emily was amazing and great!!!! She had such a cheerful face and personality. Really brightened my day just talking to her. Thankful for her personality and her expertise More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2022

I appreciate the help I received from Amy Hicks. She was very helpful and patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2022

The provider was very knowledgable, respectful, clear & concise, understanding and helpful. I have seen her on other occasions as well all of my experiences with her have always been extremely positive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2022

Sweta Manek was fantastic. The portal wasn't working so she just called me. I really enjoyed talking with her. She was very helpful and kind! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2022

I want to thank the whole team for how you handle what's going on, everyone I had dealt with were so patient and kind and the follow up was great even with the issues with down portals and links. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Emily, was a great nurse practitioner. I will be using her more often. She listened she followed up she was attentive. It was a great experience dealing with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Kristen Mahurin asked about my symptoms in details and explained clearly. I am very satisfied. She is very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

The doctor was super! Any difficulty I had in making the appt was because of the holidays and the upsurge in covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

They are always pleasant to talk to. They show they care about their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Emily was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily Lau was great - helpful and knowledgeable. Always appreciate how thorough she is! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Quick response to get an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

This was our first experience and we were very pleased. Everyone we've encountered thus far have been very nice and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Kristen did an incredible job. Her personality and skill set, along with her medical knowledge, is refreshing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C is an angel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Emily is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Overall great experience. The treatment has worked and I am feeling much better. Brett was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Top notch service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Received information I needed in clear, precise manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Amy was great. Very friendly. She listened to me and explained the treatment plan. She asked for my input in the treatment plan. Thank you! I sent a message requesting an appt. Got a text back in less than 30mins! Excellent response time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Ms. Gomez was very sweet and I enjoyed speaking with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

All was good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Good communication More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen Mahurin did a great job. She asked all of the right questions, she listened very well to my answers, and clearly explained the treatment for my issues. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to find me an immediate televisit at another location and what Annabel prescribed me was ready at my pharmacy within 2 hrs after the visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

I really felt it is a great way to conduct general healthcare More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Anabel Gomez for taking time to address my medical needs. The meds you prescribed and action plan for me to follow is much appreciated. Thank You! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

First time virtual visit. Fun. Easy. Looking forward to my physical in January More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Saves time and money. A good addition to VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Amy was extremely knowledgeable, and took the time to listen and explain to me. She was able to call in the necessary prescriptions which, in turn, expedited the recovery time. -Much better process than walking into the office coughing and sneezing, and around others who are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

It was easy and addressed my immediate concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Kristen was professional, listened carefully and her level of caring was genuine. I'm very grateful that she is part of Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

She was wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Your team made it easy to complete the entire process from start to finish including check-in, timing, setup, and billing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Brett Np was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare provider. He identified the problem and developed a treatment plan with appropriate to the illness. In addition, Brett was able to decrease my anxiety by listening and understanding my concerns. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Seethu is an amazing provider. Very professional and you can tell that she cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Thanks for all your sincere caring for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

I love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Alycia was very kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Amy Hicks showed care and kindness throughout the entire appointment. I had several notes shared with her afterwards and I am very grateful for her prompt replies. I have nothing but good thoughts about her. I will not hesitate to request her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. MOON continues to provide great advice and genuinely seems to care about how I'm feeling and how I'm doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate you getting me in same day, I was desperate and Laura treated me well and I was given a plan to find some peace while dealing with an awful circumstance. Thank you all so very much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Amy was amazing, listened, professional, great smile (sometimes it helps us patients have a bit of a brighter day). Thanks to Amy for caring, keep up the great work touching peoples lives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

All was good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Provider was sensitive to my Rx need while I travel to care for my sister More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I always appreciate talking with Sheena. She listens to my concerns and she cares about me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Ms. Nelms is fantastic! She is caring and attentive, and she LISTENS. I appreciate her so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Wien takes his time to address all of our needs. We are blessed to be in his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Wang listened carefully and provided very easy to understand solutions to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I usually try to connect with Alycia because she listens very carefully to what is going on with you and what works for you. As usual she was very professional and explained each prescription very carefully and what to look out for as far as possible side effects. Kudos Alycia !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Lynn Gross and Dr. Moon are the best providers - I've recommended them to many people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the greatest :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Perfect visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The process to schedule an appointment was very easy and the scheduler was very courteous and friendly. She was so kind to me and that made all the difference for me. My visit with Catherine was very nice. She asked several questions to determine my status and was familiar with my health which assured me that she'd reviewed my medical record ahead of time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I had never seen this PA before, but she was wonderful. I really felt like she cared and she was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Lynn was amazing as always. I am very happy to have her as my medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Catherine Nelms was knowledgable, professional, and very pleasant to interact with. She was great with follow-ups as well. Thank you, Ms. Nelms! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Excellent staff Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are professional and extremely patient focused. They go above & beyond More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

We are so grateful for Dr Wien. He cares about his patients . And he is very knowledgeable. Wonderful Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Catherine Nelms is an awesome FNP-C. She is thorough, patient, and extremely professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Easy, professional, informative. All my questions answered. Julie is very easy to talk to & is a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I am thrilled to have the care that I receive at Village Health Partners. My doctor listens to problems and always finds a plan that works. All other personnel are so helpful and work well together. Thanks Village Health Partners for having awesome staff personnel allows all of my visits I am greeted with kindness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Hall is very professional, listens, and gives me sound medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Easy to connect. Dr. Moon is so busy, he needs to be cloned ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile is a brilliant PA!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

As always Awesome experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Catherine Nelms is an excellent provider and her excellence is consistent whether through an in person appointment or virtual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Thank you for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She's amazing! She def makes y'all (Village Health Partners) look good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Wang is wonderful ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Thank you Lynn Gross and Team More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The tele-visit went well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She hands down the best provider ever . Thank God for Sweta she is a great listener and so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her urgency and willingness to always help and give me the best care . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Sissy is always attentive as well as making sure you are on the same page. She comes prepared knowing things already not asking the same question 95 times. She is honest and sincere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is awesome. What else can you say? She inspires confidence in ourselves that we are in excellent hands, she listens attentively, she ask questions, and she is very patient in answering all my questions. Would use Rebekah every time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wien is so patient to listen to the problem and to give the medical solutions that will help. You can tell that he really cares about his patients! I am so thankful to have him as my doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wang is a fantastic doctor who absolutely cares about the well-being of his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Online its a great experience when isn't possible face to face. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

She was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Moon is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2021

Sweta was great, I appreciate her concern and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Kristen Mahurin, is the best of the best, easy to work with, knowledgeable, caring and great follow-up. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

I saw my doctor take a definite and caring interest on what was going on with me. She also listened to my concerns and went out of her way to get me seen by a specialist quickly. Her concern was definitely appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AMAZING! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was traveling in my car. While my wife drove I had the telehealth visit with Lisa. All in all it worked well. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Listened closely and solved problem with medications. I'm doing much better after only 2 days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

My doctor was able to diagnose and treat my problem remotely. I'm happy that she was able to meet with me promptly and help me get started with treatment on the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was surprised how swiftly the staff acted in getting me an appointment. With the coronavirus prevalent in the community, I was very anxious, but as I spoke to Dr. Hebbur, her calm demeanor and words put me at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Khoury kindly listened & addressed all questions & concerns. I trust her regarding my health care. I believe she is experienced & very well qualified. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Always nice to come in person, but this was certainly easier! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love Lindsay More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Eppich is always very attentive and answers all questions. I have complete confidence. I recommend him to friends often. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Very good. Doctor paid attention to my problems very carefully and guided me accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was skeptical about the telehealth visit but Dr. Yao did an excellent job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Che was very helpful and had a very caring attitude. I appreciate her sincerity in helping me to resolve my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sandra handled the televisit in a professional manner. She seemed very diligent in her questioning. The only complaint is when a visit is scheduled at 11, then it needs to start close to that time or receive some notification that it going to start 30 minutes later. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Maile answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable with her. She seemed to really care and be concerned that I had covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

I'm feeling so much better after prescribed meds kicked in!! So thankful I was able to have an appointment with Dr. L Kibel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

Y'all are always prompt and helpful! It's very much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

The service and care I receive from Village Health Partners, Dr. Todd Wien and staff is and has always been well beyond expectations. I am thankful for having a best in class medical team and it is my pleasure to recommend with highest regards. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sweta has established a very strong relationship with me in a very short period of time. This is the first time I have felt completely comfortable with a FNP. She listens intently and responds with advice I trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

It's great to be able to speak with my provider since it's so hard to get out when I didn't feel well. Although it did take them 3 days to get back to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

My doctor Madhavi Ampajwala is phenomenal! She has been my GP for 13 years and she has always been readily available and very helpful to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is an incredible doctor that always takes time to provide all options for care and is more than willing to answer any questions or concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP is a very caring and concerned medical professional. I was so thankful to talk with her, and now feeling so much better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Best way of communicating when you are unable to make it in person to the clinic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Telehealth visits are so helpful when you aren't feeling well and are able to visit with the doctor from home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Eppich had me come in after my telehealth visit. He fit me in right away. I don't normally post or comment but I think he went above just treating me and and letting me go. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

I had a telehealth visit , but was unable to access the site. I called for help, but before gotten, Dr. Woolbert called me & we continued the appointment over the phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

All telehealth visits have worked very well at this difficult time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

I always have a great experience with the providers at Village Health. This time I was able to schedule a telehealth visit and we were done in 5 minutes! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

She was great! She even got a COVID test scheduled for me immediately after the telehealth visit. Great service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

This was my first time doing a telehealth visit, so it took me a bit of time to schedule and figure everything out, but overall the teleHealth visit was a good start to my medical treatment. It helped answer questions and put my mind at ease about how we will be moving forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Enjoy telehealth. Dr. Wien is fantastic!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Telehealth ok but prefer in person visit. Understand with Covid tho. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Not all telehealth is the same but my experience with Dr. Eppich, was excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2021

Very easy instructions how to log-on for the telehealth virtual appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Virginia Rady was fine. She did a good job. She listened to me. Provided a course of action. And a fallback plan if the course of action didn't work. The actual process of signing on for the telehealth call was confusing. The healow app originally showed my appointment. When I attempted to log on for the appointment it wasn't there. Fortunately, Ms Rady was able to send me a link that I clicked on and connected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Best telehealth appt. I've had, thus far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everything was very professional and I am so thankful to be able to participate in telehealth visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

The telehealth visits are wonderful. Please continue this service permanently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I do appreciate the telehealth appointments and I am glad this office is making this available for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

My telehealth appointment was a positive experience. Dr. Moon's PA, Emily was very efficient and friendly. I did wait for her approximately 15 minutes but that's not much different from an in-office visit. The telehealth appointment was a good way to take care of my simple medical issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

I was not able to connect to telehealth online, Lindsey Osborn called me and we were able to handle the call via phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

Love telehealth. It saves time and gets things done for relatively known ailments. Love Shelley Loumstein! She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

I appreciated the additional information that was sent via email following the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

Becoming more efficient with telehealth but appreciate in person even more More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

It was awesome, love the telehealth visits for straightforward situations. So much more convenient plus no one wants to go somewhere when you don't feel good already. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

The meeting went well. It was hard to see the visual on TeleHealth call, but hard copies by e-mail were very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Dr. Yao is great. Virtual visits and in-office are well managed and make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

Used Telehealth recently. That works well. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

The telehealth visit process was a little confusing... I followed the prompts in the email but it didn't work. I restarted the process several times- Ifinally connected but then sound didn't work. Later, I had a voicemail on my home phone from someone wanting to help me get started (?). Besides all that-I had a good office visit with the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

For things like refilling prescriptions and brief visits, Telehealth is the way to go. It's very easy and convenient. I hope that the option remains available after the Covid-19 situation is resolved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

As a new patient and switching a provider that I had been with over 15 years, this was a pleasant experience even it was via a telehealth meeting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

First time with Dr. Moon in the clinic since the pandemic started. Much better than a telehealth! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I hope these telehealth visits never go away! I work far from office and this makes it so easy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

Really like the option for telehealth cuts down the time I have to drive and wait at the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

Alycia is awesome and I appreciate her very much. But I don;t care for the telehealth visit because my vitals cannot be taken. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Telehealth visits also save travel time. Works great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

I love this option. I trust Dr. Ennis and will continue using telehealth options. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

I appreciated the timeliness in getting my antibiotic and telehealth appt. within 2 hours of my phone call! I feel so much better after taking the medicine; the diagnosis was correct, and the antibiotic is working to make me feel like myself again this week. Thank you to Dr. Hewitt and the knowledgeable nurse practitioner for guiding me without days of waiting! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2021

I am very satisfied with the telehealth consultation with Dr. Michael Yao. The Village Health Partners online appointment portal is easy to use. I appreciate that Dr. Yao's office is open for telehealth visits when other clinics and even urgent care are closed during this extreme weather with a power outage. Dr. Yao has provided a detailed explanation about my condition and treatment options. I am feeling better after following his instruction. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yao to my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

NP Dickerson was very thorough even if it was a telehealth visit. She has addressed all our needs, and things that we needed to know about what's going on my Son's case. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

I definitely like the telehealth for follow up visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

I appreciate telehealth visits for non acute needs. I don't feel like doing an In Person visit for routine med check visits should be needed when a video meeting will suffice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was very caring and professional during my Telehealth visit. The Village Health Partners staff members are so kind, patient and caring. I was delighted to learn that my COVID-19 test was negative and with the super fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

They are efficient, they listen to you and have made it easy with virtual visits if you are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Julie was patience and thoughtful in the telehealth visit. She answered all of our questions and demonstrated high level of empathy to our situation. Thank you for being punctual on the appointment time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Love Dr. Fullington, and the virtual visits make it so much more convenient to touch base More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Catherine was very friendly and helpful, but also professional. She took time to answer any questions I had and was so helpful and listened to my needs. It was very easy using the Telehealth visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Thanks for offering virtual visits. So so helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Rebekah Ellis gave me the best care I could of received even through virtual visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

I was pleased with how quickly I could arrange the telehealth appointment. Seethu was great and very informative and helpful. I wish we could have used the video to do a little more of the exam to confirm my diagnosis as opposed to needing a follow up in-person visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

first time telehealth, appreciate the technology worked and appreciate the NP (Lisa) was patient and answered all questions and concerns. Thank you Lisa! (and Village Health) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Kristina is an INCREDIBLE Provider. She is so caring and remembers everything about my children. Thank you thank you!! Made a same day appointment and the Telehealth visit was seamless! I can not thank you all enough! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I attempted to arrange an appointment with a dietician here. They are only doing dietician visits using their telehealth tools. In the patient portal, the system checks for the telehealth failed with an absurd error telling me I needed to use a laptop or desktop. I was using a laptop with Windows 10. I tried to get support. The live chat feature in the patient portal gave back an error saying that their account no longer exists. I was instructed to send a message requesting help within the patient portal, so I did that. No response. I tried calling and selected the option for help with the patient portal which went to a voice mail that gave another phone number to call, option 2. I called that number and pressed 2, but got a menu that had nothing to do with patient portal support. I ended up just cancelling my appointment. I'll go someplace where they have a better handle on their technology and don't put their patients through this kind of frustration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

I loved my in-person and telehealth experience with NP Gross. She was very thorough, a great listener, and provided me with clear information that was easy to follow! And my appointment and following labs were very quick! Forgot how much I loved my care here. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

The portal is great. Dr. Albracht is a great doctor to work with and is very responsive. The telehealth call worked very well. Donna on his team is also very good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

The portal and virtual visits are excellent! Dr. Wien is very responsive. I am very glad I switched to him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2020

Very pleased with the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

My first time doing telehealth visit. Worked fine! Dr. Khoury great as usual ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

This appointment was a telehealth visit with Dr. Gothard. I appreciated how carefully he listened to me describe my symptoms and he answered all of my questions. Also, he assessed the medicine I was taking and he guided me with further instructions as to which medicines to continue and for how long. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

I had an excellent first experience with Lisa Price, even if just through telehealth. I now have a new primary care practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

I actually like the Telehealth it was very convenient and he was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

The additions of TeleHealth and the drive-thru blood draws are *very* much appreciated. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

Excellent experience with Dr. Michael Yao for a telehealth visit. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

I loved the telehealth option! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

I like telehealth. Should keep this going even after the pandemic passes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Very easing going people to help along the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2020

This was my first telehealth visit and I was amazed with how easy it was to set up, and how effective it was. I will definitely use this again, even when we are not having to do social distancing. Village Health Partners always exceeds expectations, and Dr. Eppich is very effective in every venue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2020

I actually had a telephone visit my provider due to the coronavirus restrictions. Because of the timing of my appointment, I didn't have to figure out the telehealth thing so I opted for the direct phone call. I am thankful to have the option for either during this situation. My issue was handled promptly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

My first telehealth appointment - it worked out really well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

I found the telehealth method easy to navigate and had a very positive experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

So glad this office offers Telehealth. This method is much easier for me and our family. Stay safe and thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

I had a telehealth visit which worked excellently. It was wonderful being able to remain in my home and get seen by the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2020

Dr Hewitt is exceptional! I'm impressed with the telehealth process - was very easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Thank you for helping me with the portal and telehealth. I am not very good with technology. Dr Shah was extremely helpful during this time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Ennis is so knowledgeable and I rely on him for his assessment, skills and the education he provides to me. His staff is wonderful as well. They called ahead to make sure the portal for telehealth was working well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2020

The telehealth visit was efficient and prompt and Dr. Hewitt provided expert and caring advice as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2020

Thank you for using Telehealth! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Very easy to use telehealth. I already had a patient relationship with Dr Ennis so I was glad it was him I talked to. Very good experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.