Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Telehealth Services Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter53 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

Used Telehealth recently. That works well. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

The telehealth visit process was a little confusing... I followed the prompts in the email but it didn't work. I restarted the process several times- Ifinally connected but then sound didn't work. Later, I had a voicemail on my home phone from someone wanting to help me get started (?). Besides all that-I had a good office visit with the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

For things like refilling prescriptions and brief visits, Telehealth is the way to go. It's very easy and convenient. I hope that the option remains available after the Covid-19 situation is resolved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

As a new patient and switching a provider that I had been with over 15 years, this was a pleasant experience even it was via a telehealth meeting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

First time with Dr. Moon in the clinic since the pandemic started. Much better than a telehealth! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

I hope these telehealth visits never go away! I work far from office and this makes it so easy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

Really like the option for telehealth cuts down the time I have to drive and wait at the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

Alycia is awesome and I appreciate her very much. But I don;t care for the telehealth visit because my vitals cannot be taken. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Telehealth visits also save travel time. Works great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

I appreciated the timeliness in getting my antibiotic and telehealth appt. within 2 hours of my phone call! I feel so much better after taking the medicine; the diagnosis was correct, and the antibiotic is working to make me feel like myself again this week. Thank you to Dr. Hewitt and the knowledgeable nurse practitioner for guiding me without days of waiting! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

I love this option. I trust Dr. Ennis and will continue using telehealth options. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2021

I am very satisfied with the telehealth consultation with Dr. Michael Yao. The Village Health Partners online appointment portal is easy to use. I appreciate that Dr. Yao's office is open for telehealth visits when other clinics and even urgent care are closed during this extreme weather with a power outage. Dr. Yao has provided a detailed explanation about my condition and treatment options. I am feeling better after following his instruction. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yao to my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

NP Dickerson was very thorough even if it was a telehealth visit. She has addressed all our needs, and things that we needed to know about what's going on my Son's case. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

I definitely like the telehealth for follow up visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

I appreciate telehealth visits for non acute needs. I don't feel like doing an In Person visit for routine med check visits should be needed when a video meeting will suffice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was very caring and professional during my Telehealth visit. The Village Health Partners staff members are so kind, patient and caring. I was delighted to learn that my COVID-19 test was negative and with the super fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

They are efficient, they listen to you and have made it easy with virtual visits if you are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Julie was patience and thoughtful in the telehealth visit. She answered all of our questions and demonstrated high level of empathy to our situation. Thank you for being punctual on the appointment time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Love Dr. Fullington, and the virtual visits make it so much more convenient to touch base More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Catherine was very friendly and helpful, but also professional. She took time to answer any questions I had and was so helpful and listened to my needs. It was very easy using the Telehealth visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Thanks for offering virtual visits. So so helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Rebekah Ellis gave me the best care I could of received even through virtual visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

I was pleased with how quickly I could arrange the telehealth appointment. Seethu was great and very informative and helpful. I wish we could have used the video to do a little more of the exam to confirm my diagnosis as opposed to needing a follow up in-person visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

first time telehealth, appreciate the technology worked and appreciate the NP (Lisa) was patient and answered all questions and concerns. Thank you Lisa! (and Village Health) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Kristina is an INCREDIBLE Provider. She is so caring and remembers everything about my children. Thank you thank you!! Made a same day appointment and the Telehealth visit was seamless! I can not thank you all enough! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I attempted to arrange an appointment with a dietician here. They are only doing dietician visits using their telehealth tools. In the patient portal, the system checks for the telehealth failed with an absurd error telling me I needed to use a laptop or desktop. I was using a laptop with Windows 10. I tried to get support. The live chat feature in the patient portal gave back an error saying that their account no longer exists. I was instructed to send a message requesting help within the patient portal, so I did that. No response. I tried calling and selected the option for help with the patient portal which went to a voice mail that gave another phone number to call, option 2. I called that number and pressed 2, but got a menu that had nothing to do with patient portal support. I ended up just cancelling my appointment. I'll go someplace where they have a better handle on their technology and don't put their patients through this kind of frustration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

I loved my in-person and telehealth experience with NP Gross. She was very thorough, a great listener, and provided me with clear information that was easy to follow! And my appointment and following labs were very quick! Forgot how much I loved my care here. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

The portal is great. Dr. Albracht is a great doctor to work with and is very responsive. The telehealth call worked very well. Donna on his team is also very good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

The portal and virtual visits are excellent! Dr. Wien is very responsive. I am very glad I switched to him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2020

Very pleased with the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

My first time doing telehealth visit. Worked fine! Dr. Khoury great as usual ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

This appointment was a telehealth visit with Dr. Gothard. I appreciated how carefully he listened to me describe my symptoms and he answered all of my questions. Also, he assessed the medicine I was taking and he guided me with further instructions as to which medicines to continue and for how long. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

I had an excellent first experience with Lisa Price, even if just through telehealth. I now have a new primary care practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

I actually like the Telehealth it was very convenient and he was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

The additions of TeleHealth and the drive-thru blood draws are *very* much appreciated. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

I love Janelle and I loved the convenience of the telehealth appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

Excellent experience with Dr. Michael Yao for a telehealth visit. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

I loved the telehealth option! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

My appointment with Janelle was a telehealth visit. She listened to my symptoms and concerns and did an excellent job at accessing what could be going on. She also took her time to explain why things could be going on and then she provided a treatment plan both with a prescription, over the counter and simple at home methods for me to follow. Additionally Janelle was great when answering additional questions through the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

I like telehealth. Should keep this going even after the pandemic passes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Very easing going people to help along the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2020

This was my first telehealth visit and I was amazed with how easy it was to set up, and how effective it was. I will definitely use this again, even when we are not having to do social distancing. Village Health Partners always exceeds expectations, and Dr. Eppich is very effective in every venue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2020

I actually had a telephone visit my provider due to the coronavirus restrictions. Because of the timing of my appointment, I didn't have to figure out the telehealth thing so I opted for the direct phone call. I am thankful to have the option for either during this situation. My issue was handled promptly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

My first telehealth appointment - it worked out really well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

I found the telehealth method easy to navigate and had a very positive experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

So glad this office offers Telehealth. This method is much easier for me and our family. Stay safe and thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

I had a telehealth visit which worked excellently. It was wonderful being able to remain in my home and get seen by the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2020

Dr Hewitt is exceptional! I'm impressed with the telehealth process - was very easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Thank you for helping me with the portal and telehealth. I am not very good with technology. Dr Shah was extremely helpful during this time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Ennis is so knowledgeable and I rely on him for his assessment, skills and the education he provides to me. His staff is wonderful as well. They called ahead to make sure the portal for telehealth was working well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2020

The telehealth visit was efficient and prompt and Dr. Hewitt provided expert and caring advice as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2020

Thank you for using Telehealth! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Very easy to use telehealth. I already had a patient relationship with Dr Ennis so I was glad it was him I talked to. Very good experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.