Patient Reviews

Reviews for Primary Care Services Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was very caring and professional during my Telehealth visit. The Village Health Partners staff members are so kind, patient and caring. I was delighted to learn that my COVID-19 test was negative and with the super fast results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

They are efficient, they listen to you and have made it easy with virtual visits if you are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Julie was patience and thoughtful in the telehealth visit. She answered all of our questions and demonstrated high level of empathy to our situation. Thank you for being punctual on the appointment time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I appreciated the efficiency in my annual physical by my physician and assistant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Love Dr. Fullington, and the virtual visits make it so much more convenient to touch base More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I am new to the area and one of my friend recommended Dr. Ayyagari. She has my diabetes and cholesterol under control now with less medications and more focus on diet and exercise. My levels are at the lowest they have been in the past 5 years. I am happy with my new treatment plan and wish that I had seen her sooner. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

I have been seeing this doctor for my diabetes and thyroid problems for the past 5 years. I recently started taking my son too for his newly diagnosed type 1 diabetes. Dr.A has been very patient with him and got his diabetes under control. His a1c has dropped to 6 from 12 and we can’t ask for more than that, The office staff has been very helpful even during the busy covid time. I can’t ask for more. I love the portal which is a very easy tool to reach the doctor directly and she usually responds back the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I appreciate the care provided that made me feel safe enough to have my annual check up during a pandemic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Dr. Moon takes the time to talk with you about your medical issues. He offers sound advice and medication solutions, making sure that you understand the science behind the treatment. He's a very down-to-earth and friendly doctor. If I had to travel 3 hours to see him, I'd opt for doing this instead of going to one of these urgent care run-of-the mill nurse practitioner outfits. I'd give Dr. Moon six stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

We have been going to Dr Wien for many years and he is great!! But NOW we have found Virginia for my husbands diabetes and she is awesome!!! Thank you vhp More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I have the best provider, Sissy motivates me to take my life back from diabetes. She inspires me to be better in my life in general and I am truly grateful that I can reach her at any point with any concerns and we can come up with a solution together. She is dedicated, honest and sincere, such a character I never met in the other providers that I encountered. I am truly grateful for her kind and I tell all my friends and family to go see her because she can change there life for good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Catherine was very friendly and helpful, but also professional. She took time to answer any questions I had and was so helpful and listened to my needs. It was very easy using the Telehealth visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We always had a great experience with Dr Ampajwala. Dr always listens to us very carefully and provided great services . This time lab work was setup immediately after our annual physical checkup. Really we appreciate VHP for that setup. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Thanks for offering virtual visits. So so helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Rebekah Ellis gave me the best care I could of received even through virtual visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

I was pleased with how quickly I could arrange the telehealth appointment. Seethu was great and very informative and helpful. I wish we could have used the video to do a little more of the exam to confirm my diagnosis as opposed to needing a follow up in-person visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

first time telehealth, appreciate the technology worked and appreciate the NP (Lisa) was patient and answered all questions and concerns. Thank you Lisa! (and Village Health) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

I was impressed and thankful both the nurse and dr asked about my emotional and mental health. Which both are fine; but nice to hear a voice asking and not check boxes off on a form. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Amber is terrific. I have been very successful with weight loss. Her guidance has been excellent. Her expertise and knowledge are up-to-date. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

She is wonderful - I feel she really cares for me and takes the time for my mental health as well as my physical health I would recommend her to all of my family and friends More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

I recommend Dr. Sheffield to everyone I know. She always takes the time to explain everything, and her physical exams are so thorough and complete that I have complete confidence in what she says. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Kristina is an INCREDIBLE Provider. She is so caring and remembers everything about my children. Thank you thank you!! Made a same day appointment and the Telehealth visit was seamless! I can not thank you all enough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

I loved my in-person and telehealth experience with NP Gross. She was very thorough, a great listener, and provided me with clear information that was easy to follow! And my appointment and following labs were very quick! Forgot how much I loved my care here. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Alycia Hawkins was very kind and concerned about my mental health. I am very appreciative about my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

As a wife I'm very happy with Dr. Wang. He takes time with my husband and shows he cares not only about his physical health, but his mental health as well. My husband is also pleased with the care he is receiving. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

THE NURSE IS VERY FRIENDLY , VERY NICE . DOCTOR'S EXPLANATION IS VERY DETAILED AND CLEAR .THE PHYSICAL EXAMINATION IS COMPLETE . THEY DO THE PROFESSIONAL WORK . GOOD JOB ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I had an annual physical with Lindsay Osborn and she’s so awesome! Highly recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

I would like to just thank the doctor and staff for their consideration and care during my annual physical. They were all courteous, caring and informative. As a new patient, I was impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had my first visit here for my physical and am very much convinced. People are so nice and friendly! No hesitation in answering questions! I had an appointment with Dr.Shane and he is such a nice person and took more time to check my physicals! It was a great experience and I love this place!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

The portal is great. Dr. Albracht is a great doctor to work with and is very responsive. The telehealth call worked very well. Donna on his team is also very good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

The portal and virtual visits are excellent! Dr. Wien is very responsive. I am very glad I switched to him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2020

Very pleased with the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

My first time doing telehealth visit. Worked fine! Dr. Khoury great as usual ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

This appointment was a telehealth visit with Dr. Gothard. I appreciated how carefully he listened to me describe my symptoms and he answered all of my questions. Also, he assessed the medicine I was taking and he guided me with further instructions as to which medicines to continue and for how long. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

I had an excellent first experience with Lisa Price, even if just through telehealth. I now have a new primary care practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

I actually like the Telehealth it was very convenient and he was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

The additions of TeleHealth and the drive-thru blood draws are *very* much appreciated. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

I love Janelle and I loved the convenience of the telehealth appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

Excellent experience with Dr. Michael Yao for a telehealth visit. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

I loved the telehealth option! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

My appointment with Janelle was a telehealth visit. She listened to my symptoms and concerns and did an excellent job at accessing what could be going on. She also took her time to explain why things could be going on and then she provided a treatment plan both with a prescription, over the counter and simple at home methods for me to follow. Additionally Janelle was great when answering additional questions through the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

I like telehealth. Should keep this going even after the pandemic passes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Very easing going people to help along the telehealth visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2020

This was my first telehealth visit and I was amazed with how easy it was to set up, and how effective it was. I will definitely use this again, even when we are not having to do social distancing. Village Health Partners always exceeds expectations, and Dr. Eppich is very effective in every venue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2020

I actually had a telephone visit my provider due to the coronavirus restrictions. Because of the timing of my appointment, I didn't have to figure out the telehealth thing so I opted for the direct phone call. I am thankful to have the option for either during this situation. My issue was handled promptly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

My first telehealth appointment - it worked out really well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

I found the telehealth method easy to navigate and had a very positive experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

So glad this office offers Telehealth. This method is much easier for me and our family. Stay safe and thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

I had a telehealth visit which worked excellently. It was wonderful being able to remain in my home and get seen by the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Our virtual annual physicals were a godsend and hope you continue this service after this pandemic has passed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2020

Dr Hewitt is exceptional! I'm impressed with the telehealth process - was very easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Thank you for helping me with the portal and telehealth. I am not very good with technology. Dr Shah was extremely helpful during this time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Ennis is so knowledgeable and I rely on him for his assessment, skills and the education he provides to me. His staff is wonderful as well. They called ahead to make sure the portal for telehealth was working well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2020

The telehealth visit was efficient and prompt and Dr. Hewitt provided expert and caring advice as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2020

Thank you for using Telehealth! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Very easy to use telehealth. I already had a patient relationship with Dr Ennis so I was glad it was him I talked to. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

I had a great experience while I visit Bent Tree Family for my annual physical appointment. The nurses were welcoming and efficient on their questions and procedures. Dr Lao has very nice manners and positive approach to discuss your health concerns still sharing the risks and impact from different path to address treatments. Great experience everytime!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr Garduno's patient care is greatly appreciated! He takes time to listen to your issues and provides information and a care plan to resolve the issue. My annual requirements and vaccinations are never missed. I trust him implicitly with my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

This was my first visit. I intend on continuing my annual physicals here. More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

This place is great for routine physicals. I’ve also seen them for a broken foot. It was convenient having the x-ray machine in the office. There is also an EKG, which I feel is essential for routine physicals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Ayygarri has helped me with my diabetes more than any other doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Lindsay Osborn is a very caring, attentive to my needs, explained very well the Biote process and answered all my question. She is very sensitive person and great professional. I could not ask for a better provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

Janelle is very professional and sweet. She put my BioTe pellets in with very little discomfort or pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I just had my annual physical with Dr Kibel. I’ve been a patient of hers for the past 5 years. As always, she is an ultimate professional with a kind and positive bedside manner. She is detail oriented and caring. She reviewed my medical history with me and addressed my issues and answered my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

For me Dr. Gothard and Janelle have been life saving. Prior to working w/Dr. Gothard I had unmanageable high blood pressure that a previous DR. Referred me to a vascular surgeon to perform surgery. Not liking this option I sought a second opinion through Dr Gothard and he was able to mange my high blood pressure without surgery. Needless to say I have been his patient since then over the past 6 years. This pat year I consulted with a orthopedic specialist that I found on my own, he recommended total knee replacement, so not liking this opinion I went to Janelle (APN) and asked her for a referral for an orthopedic specialist and she referred me to Dr.Khaire who performed a meniscectomy on my knee fixing my knee issue without a complete replacement. Not all doctors are created equal nor are invested in patient outcomes on the same level, but I have had great outcomes for myself and for my wife that have allowed us to maintain our health and high quality of life!!!! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2019

I had to go to Dr. Ayyagari for thyroid testing. I spent $750 on testing and then did not hear from the office for three weeks. I was finally able to log in to the patient portal and when I did found a note from the doctor next to my lab results saying, “you have Graves’ disease. Would like to start you on medication.” Well, I would’ve liked a phone call for that, at least. No one has talked to me about the condition or what the medications will do/ side effects. I’ve called the office to ask for help, but I haven’t received a call back. I am frustrated, disappointed, and scared. I have called my family practitioner for help and am looking for another endocrinologist at the moment. If you care about your health and being treated like a person, I would not recommend this doctor. Horrible experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr Eppich gave very thorough exam considering my back pain. Appeared as pulled muscle, but ordered xray if pain did not improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Moon is the best general praction Doctor in the metroplex, Period !! Dr. Moon has great knowledge of Diabetes, Better than any diabetes specialist I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr. Moon is the best general praction Doctor in the metroplex, Period !! Dr. Moon has great knowledge of Diabetes, Better than any diabetes specialist I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

This office is amazing! The front desk and the check out process is so smooth and speedy call backs from nurses station! Village Health Partners even help speed up with check-in with the fancy kiosks ! My family's care is so important and we feel like VIPs! Best of all blood work, mammograms are all in one building! Also the medical portal online! Followup notes, make apt and so many things I can do without calling! If you're looking for an intimate setting and friendly faces along with great magazines, innovative processes with superb care get to this office! My family has shifted through life's changes every 12-months it seems and the stress has been manageable because of so many resources that fit our individual needs! We trust village health partners and know we're in the best care! More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Other  |  May 18, 2018

I wanted to drop a note and say thank you for your diligence during my annual physical in September 2017. I view it as having been a potentially life saving event. You found at the time an undetected heart murmur. Although these can be mild and not cause any issues, that wasn't the case with mine. Reviewing the options with my surgeon, the viewpoint became clear it could be a live threatening situation if untreated in a near term. I've already had the needed procedure with a great prognosis. I want to re-iterate that without the annual physical, this could have become a potential "silent killer" for me in a near term. I would encourage everyone to make and keep that annual physical. I would also encourage everyone to listen to the advice on dietary adjustments, as I've lost 20 pounds since the procedure, again, something found and encouraged during the annual exam. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

If I could leave 0 stars I would. I went here about a month ago for a Physical and get a prescription for anxiety medication, I have been on anxiety medicine before I had my baby and needed to get back on it. After listening to the Dr talk down about using medication to treat my anxiety instead of years of expensive Counseling he finally (reluctantly) wrote me a prescription for what I needed. I had blood drawn and had to call every day for a week, constantly being told "You will get a call back from the Dr later today". Finally after a week of calling I was told my blood work came back fine except my Iron is low. I was told they would do more testing and I would get a call back. Every...single...time I called this office to find out about my blood work I was given a different answer! First it was "they will do more testing", then "everything is fine, no low iron", then "no additional testing is needed". Days later I got a call back and a nurse told me "you need to come in for more blood work". No one makes notes or knows what the hell they are doing. Every time I call the office I have to wait hours to get a call back. If I decide to wait on hold forever when someone finally answers they immediately hang up. No one is helpful at all. I NEVER get a call back EVER!! Thanks for nothing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 20, 2018

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind, body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind,body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2017

The best doctor around town - I have been seeing Dr. Moon for the past 15 years now and he is simply the best. I see him for everything, from a cold to my anxiety, cholesterol and annual physical checkup. He is so thoroughly and has the best bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. I never feel rushed in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2017

Dr Moon is a great practicioner, especially for us Type 2 diabetics.  He keeps very much up-to-date on the new treatments and medications that can help with Type 2, and well as the other complications related to type 2 diabetes.  Its all about results.  After I left my Doc in Denver, I bumped around at a couple of clinics trying to find an MD that was something other than the typical pill pusher attitude toward type 2s.  Dr Moon "gets it" - he isnt going to sugar coat it, but he knows this disease can be managed, mitigated and controlled well enough to almost reverse the effects of it with diet, exercise, medication, weight loss and stress management.  Its a full spectrum approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2017

Dr Moon is a great practicioner, especially for us Type 2 diabetics.  He keeps very much up-to-date on the new treatments and medications that can help with Type 2, and well as the other complications related to type 2 diabetes.  Its all about results.  After I left my Doc in Denver, I bumped around at a couple of clinics trying to find an MD that was something other than the typical pill pusher attitude toward type 2s.  Dr Moon "gets it" - he isnt going to sugar coat it, but he knows this disease can be managed, mitigated and controlled well enough to almost reverse the effects of it with diet, exercise, medication, weight loss and stress management.  Its a full spectrum approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind,body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind, body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354534
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

Dr's are wonderful and it's a 1 stop place to go get your labs, mammograms, dentist, xrays, etc...very convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 04, 2015

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind, body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373261
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2013

Dr. Kibel is very kind, professional and caring. She makes you feel at ease and safe under her care. I'm not one that likes seeing the Dr and use to avoid it at all cost. Now I find that not only do I come when ill, I also follow through with preventative care(physicals etc). Any one who is lucky enough to see Dr. Kibel once will know instantly that they have found the perfect physician for life. She is awesome!!! and She truly cares. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8361194
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2011

Great doctor! My physicals are covered, but I think I paid about 90.00 for an illness visit. I have been seeing Dr. Gothard for some time, and he has become quite popular. Since there are so many people trying to get in to see him, your appointments usually run late. Office staff is great, but there have been a few exceptions. This can happen anywhere, though. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.