We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Dr. Scott Wang Primary Care Services

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Wang listened carefully and provided very easy to understand solutions to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I appreciate the rapid responses to questions via the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Wang is wonderful ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wang is a fantastic doctor who absolutely cares about the well-being of his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is professional and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Wang gave my wife and I a thorough annual physical examination. He is professional and competent in his work. His instructions, written and verbally, permitted us to leave confident that we have clear instructions on how to experience our best health in these senior years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

As a wife I'm very happy with Dr. Wang. He takes time with my husband and shows he cares not only about his physical health, but his mental health as well. My husband is also pleased with the care he is receiving. More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.