Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Dr. Scott Wang

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter183 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Great attention to detail, relatable, and incredibly kind. Listens to concerns and offers excellent advice. Very glad to have Dr. Wang as my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang and the other people at VHP in McKinney are very thorough and caring. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very professional, I enjoyed meeting Dr Wang and the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I found him empathic and quick to diagnose the problem. He gave us the time we needed. He educated us on the symptoms. I could not ask for a better medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Wang was very helpful. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wang and his nurse were excellent. Very big thanks to both. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I was met with the nurse Jason, and then shortly with Dr Wang, very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

I really appreciated Dr. Wang in advising the risk and concerns of my health lap test results. I have researched my lap test result and decided to find an alternative way to cure my health problem. He respected my decision and recommended other alternative tests to help me understand more about the risk I am dealing with. Thank you, Dr. Wang, for your hard work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

He is always ready and willing to go that extra mile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Really thankful for Dr. Scott Wang! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Wang is always easy to talk to and listens to all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Wang gave my wife and I a thorough annual physical examination. He is professional and competent in his work. His instructions, written and verbally, permitted us to leave confident that we have clear instructions on how to experience our best health in these senior years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang is one of the best that I have the priviledge of dealing with. He's top of the line as far as I'm concerned. The staff is excellent too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

All nurses were great and very courteous and happy go lucky. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Nurse was kind, caring, and professional. Doctor was thorough, insightful, knowledgeable, clear and concise. Extremely pleased and satisfied with service and medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang and his team, are some of the best medical people I have seen and I would recommend him and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

It was a real good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Wang & staff were very nice. Dr. Wang listened to every concern & addressed each one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Wang was great! Very friendly and answered all questions. Was very concerned for my well-being! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I was treated well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang was very kind enough to listen about my health situation and gave good advice on reducing stress and controlling blood pressure. He showed a plan of action to follow through to improve my health and also advised on other aspects to balance my work with my personal & family life. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

The nurse that took my vitals was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy being part of this facility. Moreover, Dr. Wang is a good dude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Not much to say really. I mean, what's there to a COVID shot? Very sweet nurse got my wife and I in and out without a hassle. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Everyone was kind and professional!! Thank you all!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr. Wang is patient with my mom he is great with the older patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Wang for his concern & the education he provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

Very much enjoy having Dr. Wang as my Grandma's doctor! We have a lot of confidence in him & he has always been thorough & courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Wang is an excellent physician. He listens to his patients, which can be difficult to find in a healthcare provider. He is willing to be proactive regarding working with the patient and his health plan. I am very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

I really enjoy working with Dr. Wang. He is a very caring compassionate doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Efficient and comprehensive. Dr. Wang is thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Dr. Wang was awesome! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Very positive experience with Dr. Wang. Very professional in his communications and demeanor, while being genuine and personable. Felt very much at ease with him, and felt he listened and asked good questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Very much appreciate the patience Dr. Wang has with all the issues. He's courteous & takes time, making sure everything is understandable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Just had my first visit by tele-health. My daughter recommended Dr. Wang & another daughter sees an NP in another office. From the scheduler to Dr. Wang's nurse, all were so kind & thoughtful. Dr. Wang was thorough & I was at ease. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

I enjoyed my conversation with Dr Wang. It was very informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. Wang was a pleasure to work with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Wang created a fantastic patient experience. I am planning to tell my friends to become patients of Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Wang and his PA were great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr Wang is VERY helpful, personable and listens carefully to my concerns. Excellent bedside manner. Also his nurse is wonderful and caring as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff are excellent. I have been telling my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Wang was very nice and took care of my visit professionally. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

DOCTOR SCOTT WANG & STAFF ARE AMONG THE VERY BEST I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO ENTRUST MY HEALTH NEEDS TOO. EVERYONE AT VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS. I AM BLESSED TO HAVE THIS TEAM WATCH OVER MY HEALTH. MANY THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Hall is my main provider and he is great. Dr Wang has seen me often and is my wife's main provider and he is also great. Your staff, both the aides. and the front office have also been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

I'm pleased to have found Dr. Wang. Good guy, personable, knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Very much appreciated Dr. Wang's thoroughness & follow through. He was very personable & caring! Great experience! The staff was also very helpful & courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Wang and his nurse were both very courteous, professional and thorough with my exam and appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Dr. Wang is so professional and so great listening to your issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Wang is very knowledgeable and professional. Entire staff are very polite knowledgeable and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2021

Top shelf service and Dr. Wang is a 10 out of 10! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

Really enjoy my visits with Dr. Wang. He is extremely thorough and patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Wang takes the time to explain all aspects of a condition, treatment, etc. Good bedside manner as well. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr. Wang is very thorough, easy to talk to and answers all questions. I feel like I am getting the same quality care as if he were treating his own family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

DR provided expert advice and provided my next step see what was wrong with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Wang went above and beyond in his care and kindness. I trust him and very grateful for him and the wonderful nurse that helped me too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was skeptical at first but I truly liked this experience over the more timely office visits. I think it's more productive for all involved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Wang is always helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff were very professional and showed much compassion and care. He and his nurse listened carefully and responded to my questions. I would recommend this medical practice to anyone looking for a Dr.'s office that is professional and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Khoury was so nice. I wouldn't have requested a visit except for Covid. She did not make me feel that my concern was trivial. I have praised her to my family and friends. Dr. Wang is my usual physician and he is great too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

NP Dr. Dirks was extremely friendly and thorough. She is prompt in responding to my online questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Am thrilled with the level of competence displayed by all staff. From scheduling an appointment, to arriving and being checked in - easily done by friendly professionals. The nursing staff is phenomenal - as my doctor is Dr Scott Wang, his nurse Jakaris has been most helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Wang makes you feel like you are his only patient - spending as much time as necessary and answering questions before you even knew you had them. I feel so blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor and staff upon my move here from another state. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is amazing! From my televisits To my first annual visit with him. His cleanliness/safety measure extremely impressive! Felt he had mine and his best interest the entire time. He listened to my concerns and addressed all of them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Doctor Okammor is amazing. My entire family likes her and we are thankful to her. We are feeling very safe at Village Pediatrics. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. The Dr. conducted a thorough assessment on my children. She explained things in details. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Wang is a great doctor. I will recommended him. He study your case and he will analyze your test results in detail. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Very pleased with the calmness with which Dr. Wang listened to me and answered all my questions. He was extremely friendly, and did a great job talking to me about my options and the reasons why he decided to proceed with his specific treatment plan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

My experience with Doctor Scott Wang and the entire staff was excellent. This was my first visit as a new patient and I received thorough and quality care and competent advice from Dr. Wang. His professional approach, sincere attitude, and open communications put me at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Wang Is amazing and a staff is so professional and wonderful thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr Wang was attentive and patient in answering all my quests in clear, concise understandable language. Excellent Patient friendly doctor behaviors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2020

Dr. Wang attention to detail and his commitment to our family health is extraordinary. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr. Wang and his assistants were professional, listened to my questions, and answered them so that I could understand. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Wang has always been so nice and attentive. He helps me figure out ways to get my meds and works with me getting my prescriptions refilled. I was very grateful to that the billing department was able to work with my so that I could get my prescriptions refilled. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

If you want a skilled and talented, dedicated, and bright health care provider, you will find that in Dr. Wang. Without detailing what he did for me, I found him a standout. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Great experience and would recommend Dr. Wang to anyone. He listened, was friendly and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Wonderful to have a drive up flu shot option. Would love to see it continue every year. Quick, easy, and we felt very safe from the pandemic. The Doctor who gave the shot was very nice, and no pain! It was a good way to get the flu shot. While on giving a review, we would also like to compliment Dr. Wang and his staff. Dr. Wang has been a tremendous doctor for my husband after we moved here. He has gone out of his way to check on his health, with check-in calls, e-mails and advice. We feel he has a real genuine concern for our health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr. Wang is always wonderful. I really have commend the staff on adapting to really difficult times in patient care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Wang is AWESOME. Love his communication skills. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

I have only seen Dr. Wang a few times, but every visit he has been professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and willing to listen and answer questions. I have had a great experience so far with his entire office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

All was very good and I appreciate Dr. Wang being so patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

As a wife I'm very happy with Dr. Wang. He takes time with my husband and shows he cares not only about his physical health, but his mental health as well. My husband is also pleased with the care he is receiving. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

I am impressed with the app and the ability to virtually talk with Dr Wang and email back and forth and get referrals. It is very efficient and safe. Well done Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Easy appointment set up, great appointment with the doctor. Dr. Wang is both personable and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Wang's medical assistant is BEYOND AMAZING!!! SHE MADE ME FEEL SO COMFORTABLE AND SAFE AND WELL TAKEN CARE OF!! You are greatly Appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr. Wang was very understanding and kind. I really appreciated his empathy and support. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

VHP did a wonderful job of keeping patients safe during Covid. The medical assistant was professional, but fun! Dr. Wang was thorough as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Wang is amazing and caring. I appreciate the follow up after my appointment and lab work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr. Wang is great! He really makes sure that you understand everything and explains everything very clearly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr Wang is very personable. He took time to explain things concerning my visit. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Dr. Wang is an amazing doctor. He was able to help me on multiple levels. I've never had this kind of experience with a doctor before. He really cares about my well being. He made sure my mental, physical and spiritual health was in a good place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Scott Wang is, without a doubt, one of the best medical professionals I have experienced. He does something many doctors have neglected to do with me, he listens. He sits down and let's me voice my concerns, really tries to analyze the information I give him and determine the best course of action. He's also very thorough in recommending testing and referrals to help get to the root of an issue. I'm very happy so far and recommend this Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

I was treated with great care from the first phone call to Village Health Partners to my visit with Dr. Wang. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr Wang is very kind and relatable which takes a lot of the stress off of going to the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

Loved the PA and Dr. Wang! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

I am a new patient and was very satisfied with the level of service. So happy with my choice to use this VH location. Dr Wang and all of the team were very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

I am very pleased with Dr. Wang and his team More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

Dr Wang was very nice and very thorough. I felt like I was in very good hands More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2020

My experience with the entire McKinney VHP staff including, front office, check in/out, medical asst and my Physician Dr Scott Wang, have been fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2020

My first Televisit and my first visit with Dr. Wang. I couldn't be more blessed and satisfied with Dr. Wang. He was very patient listening to me to understand my needs. I'm very happy with him as my Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Want was very attentive to my issue. He gave me helpful suggestions. He is referring me to another Dr to review my issue. Thank you Dr. Wang. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Dr. Wang was very thorough and took time with me. He was not rushed and trying to hurry and get to another patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. Scott Wang is a great doctor and a fine gentlemen. My personal physician, whom I saw for 32 years, retired in August 2019. I was blessed to find Dr. Wang to fill the void. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

It was a first-time experience for me and I felt Dr. Wang was tremendous ... if I didn't already have an internist that I was well satisfied with, I'd go to Dr. Wang in a heartbeat. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

I am very happy Dr Wang checks in with me and facilitated additional testing for my circumstances. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Dr. Wang and Dr. Hall are amazing. Thank you to both. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Wang is friendly, helpful, smart, and I am so happy with his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

I Love Dr, Wang ..He is patient and very professional. and other staff that contacts me are great too ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

I have been very happy with the level of care I have received with Village Health Partners. Dr Wang always go above and beyond to get all the extra information needed for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr. Wang was prompt and very easy to talk to. He made several personal recommendations about allergy treatments that were helpful. When I continued to have problems with my allergies, he responded quickly with another Rx that worked perfectly! I would definitely see him again and recommend him to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr . Wang and the entire staff were excellent in meeting my needs. I'm so happy to have them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

The services I received are exceptional! Dr Wang is very professional and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Wang and his assistant made my visit very relaxed. Very pleasant atmosphere. They asked question. I asked question they answered. I am very pleased with Dr Wang and his staff. Even the lady at check in was very kind and helpful. Great experience over all. Thanks. More

5.0
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

"The medical assistant was extremely welcoming, attentive and amicable. He made my visit personable and eased my mind in preparing myself for my exam. Doctor Wang seemed patient and took the time to explain the reason for or for not having certain procedures or tests. He was also through and detailed in explaining my conditions and preliminary findings from the exam. " More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr Wang listens to his patients and is very thorough leaving nothing to chance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

The medical assistant was extremely welcoming, attentive and amicable. He made my visit personable and eased my mind in preparing myself for my exam. Doctor Wang seemed patient and took the time to explain the reason for or for not having certain procedures or tests. He was also through and detailed in explaining my conditions and preliminary findings from the exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

"Dr. Wang is always concerned and comprehensive in my visit. Great bedside manner. The staff from the front to the back are amazing, friendly, and caring! Thanks to all!" More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr. Wang is always concerned and comprehensive in my visit. Great bedside manner. The staff from the front to the back are amazing, friendly, and caring! Thanks to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2020

His office squeezed me in this week and I didn't have to wait long to see him. His assistant was bright and cheery. Doctor asked me a lot of questions about my symptoms, which I appreciated so he could figure out what I had. He took time to explain what I had and even gave me paper print outs on the medication and treatment and what to do to prevent future illness. He followed up yesterday. Not many docs really care as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2020

His office squeezed me in this week and I didn't have to wait long to see him. His assistant was bright and cheery. Doctor asked me a lot of questions about my symptoms, which I appreciated so he could figure out what I had. He took time to explain what I had and even gave me paper print outs on the medication and treatment and what to do to prevent future illness. He followed up yesterday. Not many docs really care as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Wang was amazing. He was very thorough and clearly answered all my questions and concerns. He has excellent bed-side manners. Extremely knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. His staff was friendly and professional too. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

I was so happy with the attentiveness, kindness and care I received from Dr. Wang and his nurse. And the staff at check-in were very gracious and helpful. I'm very glad I found my way to you. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

"Dr. Scott Wang is a great physician. He is patient and professional. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. I would highly recommend him to family & friends. He is an asset to the Village Health Partners team. Thank you Dr. Wang." More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2020

I was so happy with the attentiveness, kindness and care I received from Dr. Wang and his nurse. And the staff at check-in were very gracious and helpful. I'm very glad I found my way to you. More

5.0
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr. Wang provided great care and follow up. I really appreciate the follow up from Dr. Wang and personal communication to discuss my lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Scott Wang is a great physician. He is patient and professional. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. I would highly recommend him to family & friends. He is an asset to the Village Health Partners team. Thank you Dr. Wang. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

Dr. Wang provided great care and follow up. I really appreciate the follow up from Dr. Wang and personal communication to discuss my lab results. More

5.0
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

This is my first visit . All the nurses are friendly and courteous. Dr. Wang did a thorough physical exam for me. He listened very carefully and patiently when I told him my medical issues. He seems to be a good doctor to be trusted. More

5.0
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Wang was very personable and I appreciate his respect for me during my visit. More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr Hall, my normal physician, was out and I was scheduled with Dr Wang. He did an outstanding job. Thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

This is my first visit . All the nurses are friendly and courteous. Dr. Wang did a thorough physical exam for me. He listened very carefully and patiently when I told him my medical issues. He seems to be a good doctor to be trusted. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr. Wang was very personable and I appreciate his respect for me during my visit. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2020

"I scheduled my appointment (annual check up) with Dr. Wang. He is a good doctor and sciencerly took care and provided accurate information. Thank you." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2019

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr wang is a great doctor, really cares for his patients More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Scott Wang is the best! Very thorough and genuinely cares about his pt's. Would recommend him to everyone! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Was a patient of dr. Moon when he was in private practice 2008ish... followed him here. For the first couple of years it was great. Fast appointments, quick responses, compassionate physicians. Now it has grown so much that patient satisfaction has suffered. I haven't gotten to see Dr. Moon more than twice in a row in years. I was fine seeing one of the other 5 but after that.... it was a constant new pcp/PA/np every single time. Some of the newer physicians are rude, quick and abrupt. I guess things work out the way they do bc I got a new job with new insurance so I had to find new physicians bc village health partners does not take scott &white health plan. Maybe good for some people but for me they just got too big and too impersonal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Bogert and Dr Wang are so wonderful. Passionate and patient and recommend to anyone. Dr. Ayala take time to talk to you. Recommend to any one. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 17, 2019

Not a good visit at all. I came in so much pain and misery and I was told it's step or the flu and if not there's nothing I can do. He was rushed and dismissive. No bed side manner. I left with no answers and no help. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Was a patient of dr. Moon when he was in private practice 2008ish... followed him here. For the first couple of years it was great. Fast appointments, quick responses, compassionate physicians. Now it has grown so much that patient satisfaction has suffered. I haven't gotten to see Dr. Moon more than twice in a row in years. I was fine seeing one of the other 5 but after that.... it was a constant new pcp/PA/np every single time. Some of the newer physicians are rude, quick and abrupt. I guess things work out the way they do bc I got a new job with new insurance so I had to find new physicians bc village health partners does not take scott &white health plan. Maybe good for some people but for me they just got too big and too impersonal More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with doctor Wang so I decided to make him my primary care doctor More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2019

Was a patient of dr. Moon when he was in private practice 2008ish... followed him here. For the first couple of years it was great. Fast appointments, quick responses, compassionate physicians. Now it has grown so much that patient satisfaction has suffered. I haven't gotten to see Dr. Moon more than twice in a row in years. I was fine seeing one of the other 5 but after that.... it was a constant new pcp/PA/np every single time. Some of the newer physicians are rude, quick and abrupt. I guess things work out the way they do bc I got a new job with new insurance so I had to find new physicians bc village health partners does not take scott &white health plan. Maybe good for some people but for me they just got too big and too impersonal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Bogert and Dr Wang are so wonderful. Passionate and patient and recommend to anyone.Dr. Ayala take time to talk to you. Recommend to any one. More

5.0
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2019

Dr Wang is amazing! I appreciate how much time he spent with me. More

5.0
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

This was the first time that I met Dr. Wang but he was great. He was attentive, he listened, he seemed concerned, and he was eager to help me to feel better. His diagnosis was accurate, he researched my records to determine which meds worked in the past, and provided prescriptions. I was feeling much improved within 24 hours and almost 100% in 48 hours. Outstanding! More

5.0
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Wang is the first doctor I have seen in a very long time that didn't act like he was in a hurry to get me out of there. He seems to really care about his patient's well being. More

Patient Story
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2019

I really appreciated the time Dr. Wang gave me. He was extremely personable and a delight to talk to. More

5.0
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2019

My experience at Village Health Partners has been nothing but extraordinary. Everyone is pleasant, friendly, and professional. The whole atmosphere is run like a fine-tuned machine, thanks to all who are working there, gives the whole place a good image. And my Provider is Dr. Scott Wang who has a wonderful manner and demeanor, very thorough and informative. He's a great advocate for my overall health and well-being. Even if I don't arrive feeling so good, I always feel great when I leave knowing I'm in good hands. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr.Wang is a true professional. I will refer my family and friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Wang is so thorough, and has a great bed side manner. Highly recommend him for preteen and teenagers as well as adults. He gets to know his patients, and takes great pride in the doctor patient relationship. Great experience! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2019

Facilities were neat and clean. The check in procedure and short waiting time were excellent. The doctor listened, asked good questions and was clear and precise in his diagnosis and solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

My experience was great ! I was seeing Dr. Wang for a physical examination . He was very kind and concerned about my health . I was not kept waiting and had a over all good examination. With referrals for some of my concerns ! More

5.0
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am beyond satisfied with my office visit with Dr Wang. He took the time to really listen to my situation and demonstrated empathy and a genuine concern for my well being. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2019

I came in without an appointment and was seen within 10 minutes. Everyone was friendly and caring. I am very happy that I have found Village Health Partners as my healthcare provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2019

He was very personable and thorough in letting me know how he would proceed with a plan for care and treatment. I think I’ve found my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2019

He was very personable and thorough in letting me know how he would proceed with a plan for care and treatment. I think I’ve found my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2019

He was very personable and thorough in letting me know how he would proceed with a plan for care and treatment. I think I’ve found my doctor!read more More

Patient Story
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Scott Wang is great!. He took the time to explain all of my results, risks and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Wang has great bedside manner and was very personable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2019

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2019

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Took time to review my diet and explained how my body can or will react to different foods. Since I'm a new patient he will keep me on the radar and requested to see me in 1 month and review my sugar levels. Excellent customer service!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Niceread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Not bad. Very basic and straightforward. My last doctor came up with a bunch of excuses of what is wrong with me; Dr. Wang actually made more sense.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr Wang is always ready to hear what I have to say, is concerned about my health, and very personable.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

I was looking for a new doctor and came across Dr. Wang. He was very nice and listened to my medical history. He also provided great feedback. Look forward to working with him as I get older.read more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr Wang is very courteous and professional. Clinic is clean and staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

My first experience there was amazing.Staff was very professional and Dr. Wang and his assistant was absolutely caring. It also didn't take long. Will go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 25, 2019

Took time to review my diet and explained how my body can or will react to different foods. Since I'm a new patient he will keep me on the radar and requested to see me in 1 month and review my sugar levels.Excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr Wang is always ready to hear what I have to say, is concerned about my health, and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Not bad. Very basic and straightforward. My last doctor came up with a bunch of excuses of what is wrong with me; Dr. Wang actually made more sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

I was looking for a new doctor and came across Dr. Wang. He was very nice and listened to my medical history. He also provided great feedback. Look forward to working with him as I get older. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

My husband and I would both rate Dr. G. with 5 stars - at least! She is always so thorough and caring and patient. Never rushes us along. Has always been able to work us in if we had an immediate need. Prescott (Scott) and Carol Dorn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

My husband and I would both rate Dr. G. with 5 stars - at least! She is always so thorough and caring and patient. Never rushes us along. Has always been able to work us in if we had an immediate need. Prescott (Scott) and Carol Dorn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan. The office design is also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan.The office design is also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan. The office designis also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mr Wang is very courteous and engaging. Best of all he listens. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mr Wang is very courteous and engaging. Best of all he listens. I would definitely recommend him. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mr Wang is very courteous and engaging. Best of all he listens. I would definitely recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.