Thank you for choosing Village Healthcare Partners for your healthcare needs. We understand that some of you experienced difficulties accessing the new patient portal or have long wait times in calling us. We apologize for any delay in communications and are working hard to resolve the problem. In the meantime, please call our office to schedule an appointment or reach out to us. You may experience a wait time of up to 30 minutes during peak hours.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Kristen Mahurin, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

I have been under the care of Kristen Dirks for the past two years, and my experience has been consistently positive. Her prescribed medications have proven remarkably effective, offering lasting solutions to all my health concerns. Kristen is not only friendly and compassionate but also creates a welcoming and positive environment during our interactions. I highly recommend her as a healthcare provider.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

I was pleased with the service. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

She was thoughtful and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

Kristen was very helpful ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 27, 2021

She listened to my concerns and did an very thorough exam and even referred me to physicians for annual visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Kristen is great, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2021

Very nice experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2021

Kristen was excellent plus she called me SUNDAY nite to check on me after my apt on Sat More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Kristen Dirks was awesome to deal with. She was so complete in her diagnosis and answered all my questions completely More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Kristen Mahurin, is the best of the best, easy to work with, knowledgeable, caring and great follow-up. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Kristen was knowledgeable, kind, great communication and pro-active. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Kristen is amazing! She is so thorough and personable. She really takes the time to listen to your issues and discuss them. Never once do I feel rushed or hurried out the door. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Kristen was awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I am thrilled with the service I received from Kristen Dirks. Both in my office visit and online messaging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Kristen and the staff took great care of me and were very compassionate in my time of need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Kristen Dirks was very professional at all times. She answered all my questions and I was very satisfied with the way she handle the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I really appreciate Kristen and the team at Village Health who do an excellent job of caring for me every single time I need to come. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Kristen really provided the best care as she always does. I feel very respected, listened to and she communicated next steps clearly. I got my accomodations letter for work and I am so grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

A great experience. I was given all information needed and Kristen explained everything where it was easy to understand. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.