We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Melanie Hoffman, LCSW

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

The staff was very good, about trying schedule a new appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

This lady is awesome!! VHP is lucky to have her!!! I appreciate everything she has done for me. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

She listened to me, was patient and made some suggestions to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

I have been working with Melanie for 3 months, at the time of this writing, and so far, the results have been even better than I expected. Thanks to her approach and guidance, it was not very difficult to make certain lifestyle adjustments. Melanie is a consummate professional, great with ideas, and crafting a plan to suit your needs, helping you achieve whatever goals you may have set. I would gladly, and highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao carefully went through my bloodwork with me. He gave me healthy ideas to add to my daily lifestyle. Thanks so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

New patient, Dr. Shane was great answered my questions in my physical and I felt he listened and proactively catered my testing/physical to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Overall, a great experience. Everyone is friendly, caring and attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Lisa is great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.