Frisco Medical Village will be moving soon!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Shane Hall

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter262 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

I have used VHP for years and will continue to use. Very happy with services offered, and very happy with Dr. Shane Hall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Hall as my Primary Care Provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Hall is always professional, caring and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2021

Dr. Hall is very courteous and patient with any concerns I might have. The office staff and his personal nurse are exceptional in how they relate to me as a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Great People + Great System = GREAT RESULTS; that is how I describe this facility and organization. Dr. Shane Hall is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

I had several questions and Dr. Hall patiently answered them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

I am just happy and satisfied with everyone who works there. They are all wonderful. Dr. Hall is so wonderful! I am so blessed to have my son as my interpreter there! Have a blessed day! Thank you for being nice to me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Hall is easy to talk to. He looks at me as he talks and continues to look my way as he listens as I talk and answer his questions. He seems relaxed, spending the time to make sure he has heard all my concerns and doesn't bolt as soon as he can. He makes me feel that my health is important to him, that I am not just a # patient (although I am, I suppose.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Hall takes time with his patients and doesn't make the appt feel rushed or that you're only a number for the books. You walk out feeling valued. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Dr. Hall is the very best primary doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

Thanks Dr. Hall. You always make it a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Hall is wonderful! He is a good listener and an excellent Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

The doctors and all of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. Hall always make you are the only person he is seeing, he never rushes through your appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Hall is a wonderful provider . He never makes you feel rushed or that your questions are not important. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Shane Hall is very caring and generous with his time with the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love going to Dr. Hall and his nurse practitioner Lisa Price. Very nice staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Nothing other than Dr. Hall and nurse practitioner Lisa Price are the two best providers I've ever been to. They're both very knowledgeable and so easy to connect with. I moved to Dallas and still drive up to McKinney because of them. Y'all got two amazing people up there!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I don't use doctors very often but most are in a rush to get to the next patient. I did not get that feeling from Dr. Hall. We discussed what we needed and I did not feel rushed. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

All the people Dr. Hall have referred me to have also been excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

I love Dr. Hall he is the best doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Hall is my main provider and he is great. Dr Wang has seen me often and is my wife's main provider and he is also great. Your staff, both the aides. and the front office have also been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Five stars for Dr Hall!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Hall has my best interests when he speaks to me about my health. Everyone at the office is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

I really like Dr. Hall. He is thorough and has a good bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Shane Hall is extremely smart, thoughtful, and always has a pleasant bed side manner. He's not just a good doctor, he's a really good person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Hall and staff are GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Hall More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

Thank you for making this easy, when life around us has been challenging! I appreciate you and your team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Hall is AWESOME More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2021

I feel blessed to have Dr.Hall as my Primary physician . He is professional, knowledgeable, listens, and gives me excellent recommendations. I trust him totally with my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Hall is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Hall appears knowedgeable on various ailments and possible solutions to various pain and discomforts. He inspires confidence in his thoughts regarding healthcare recommendations. I am pleased to have him as my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2021

Dr Hall is awesome. Very thankful he is my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr Hall is really great . He takes his time and listens . I am in good hands !! Thanks Dr Hall More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

My wait time was minimal and Dr. Hall is very personable and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr. Shane Hall is absolutely the best. Very caring, respectful and honest. Extremely knowledgeable and understanding. I feel I can tell him anything related to my health. Not judgmental at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

I was a little apprehensive about seeing the doctor for my physical because of the COVID 19 restrictions but everything went smoothly. Dr. Hall and his staff were very polite and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

DR. HALL is very professional while being attentive to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

I felt Dr. Hall really listened to my issues. When I called after my appointment to ask a question, he had someone get back to me immediately. So glad I found him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr Hall to anyone seeking a quality doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Hall and his staff it has been a pleasure being a patient there More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Hall was professional, courteous and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Hall is the best. He takes the time to listen, explains professionally & and is compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. A is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful experience well-prepared experience. Thank you, Lindsey Osbourne! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel. SHe definitely spends as much time with you as you need and cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

New patient, Dr. Shane was great answered my questions in my physical and I felt he listened and proactively catered my testing/physical to my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

In the COVID environment, it is difficult to schedule appointments with so many caregivers needing to alternate their days in clinic and working remotely. This was the case when I needed to see my primary care physician (Dr. Shane Hall). The Nurse was also practitioner was also booked for the day. The MA handling my call check all other Village Heath facilities and found Seethu Abraham FNP-C at Frisco Medical Village and directed me there. She was amazing, thorough, professional and above all, listened to and answered all my questions. I will not hesitate to recommend her whenever the opportunity presents itself. Thank you Seethu !! The clinic itself was great, clean professional and approachable. Every one there went above and beyond ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Melanie is thorough, helpful and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I really appreciate the conversations and advice Dr. Hall provides. He listens attentively and provides ideas/perspective on different situations that I ask about. Really appreciate this relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. Village Health Partners does not accept my insurance but I pay out of pocket because I trust Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you so much for excellent care. The person who initially answered the phone was wonderful in getting me setup with appointment with Dr. Hall. This was on New Year's day and I don't know if the outcome would have been as positive if I had had to wait 24 hours. Dr. Hall was excellent in getting me the necessary meds to battle the breathing issues with the last stages of Covid. Thank You!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

My husband and I have never felt so well cared for since we joined Village Partners and Dr Shane's office and staff! They care about us in every way! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Hall is terrific... Caring, personable, and truly a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is the most caring and knowledgeable Dr. that I have ever experienced. I feel safe, privileged and honored to be one of her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Sweeta listened to me and provided great guidance in improving my medical issue. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

My mom is 97 and being able to use telahealth visits for non emergency problems has been a god sent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Have been with Dr. Hall since we moved to McKinney 5 years ago .. We will continue with him and all the other VHP staff we have interacted with. Thank you Dr. Hall !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Thank you Dr. Hewitt for your time and advise More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I appreciate Lynn's support and understanding for my physical and emotional state during this appointment. It is challenging during this pandemic to maintain a steady mental positivity with such uncertainty about the future. Her extra assurances helped me not feel so alone and know Village Health cares about me as an individual patient and person. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I really enjoy the staff at this location. The most friendly and caring group of workers from the front desk to my doctor, everyone was so pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao was prepared for my visit. He had read over my records, understood my challenges, and ordered blood work to determine what prescriptions I need to either continue or discontinue. It is such a stress relief to finally find a doctor in McKinney, TX (I'm originally from Indiana). Thank you Dr. Yao! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

My family loves Dr. Hall and recommend him to others. He's always answered all questions or researched the questions. He's very though and we never feel rushed, which I appreciate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lindsay Osborn is very caring, very efficient professional!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Hall, and I am truly grateful that he is my primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ennis is terrific! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Great bedside manners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Wien is absolutely stellar!! He is compassionate, knowledgeable and explains his thoughts with my treatment. Could not be more happy to be under his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Wien is great. Very patient and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Shah is terrific. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. She followed up soon after the test results were available. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Ennis took the time to hear my concerns and took an interest in helping find some answers to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2021

Dr Hall is exceptional in his medical knowledge and cordiality. A great asset to mckinney medical village/village health partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2021

Telehealth did not afford the doctor/nurse the ability to check BP, pulse rate, check heart and lungs, examine ears and throat, but other than that it was a good alternative to an in person exam. Dr Hall is super! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Wien's support was outstanding as usual. I think it helps in this challenging time to be a long time patient of a doctor like Dr. Wien and already have a well established and trusted relationship. It helps to be able to see him and know that he is carefully listening to and considering everything I am saying. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Hall cares about his patients. Spends time answering questions. He's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my personal physician for over 20 years. He has been a great doctor, friend and spiritual guide over the years through many medical challenges. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Very good experience in very challenging times. THANK YOU!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr. Hall has excellent bedside manner and he listens carefully and with intent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Hall listens to your needs. Very professional. Much appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Hall is always very helpful and listens to me. He actually hears what I'm saying. That is a great quality to have. Many doctors do not hear you and it can be frustrating. I consider myself fortunate to have found a great physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Hall is AMAZING!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr. HALL IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

Nurse Practitioner Melanie was very pleasant, warm,cordial and gave me the chance to talk. She made my visit a pleasing one regardless of the fact that I couldn't meet Dr. Hall. I'm very pleased. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Hall is incredibly knowledgeable, thoughtful, down to earth, easy to understand, patient, kind, helpful, will take however long it needs and is WILLING to do whatever is necessary to help! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Hall is a great person. He listens to me and provides next steps. I never feel like a number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Just love and appreciate Dr. Hall. There is none better than he is More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

It's always a good experience at VHP in McKinney. Dr. Hall is respectful of my choices, and he provides information that is helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Hall and staff are attentive, courteous and very friendly and engaging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr hall was great and his assistant, Kim, was wonderful. She followed up after the visit to make sure all my needs were met More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr Hall is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Hall is knowledgeable and communicates well. Makes it easy to ask questions or express concerns. And I'm not sure I prefer televisits over in person, but I definitely like them. Everything gets taken care of that I need and I save a trip to McKinney. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Hall was great and the support staff was efficient, professional and courteous. Thanks to all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr Hall and the team are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Hall and his staff are great! Very thorough and patient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. Hall is always extremely wonderful. He always takes the time to listen and give me positive feedback and medically sound advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. Hall is friendly, professional, caring and knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

Dr Hall answers all questions to the best of his knowledge or refers it to the best resources that he knows on the subject. Takes as much time as you need of him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

My annual medical visit with Dr. Hall was very good. I think the office did a good job in keeping everyone safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

we are very pleased with dr hall. he is the best... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Very pleased with the efficiency of the clinic and I highly value the thoughtful care given and expertise displayed by Dr Hall on a consistent basis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr Hall is a superb, caring and informative provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Hall is a highly skilled, truly compassionate physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr Hall is superb. I enjoy talking to him and feel we are getting the best health care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr Hall's office is fantastic to work with. Very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Hall is a great Dr. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Hall is kind, caring,conscientious, well-prepared, service oriented, tremendously knowledgeable speaks so I can understandand and will do all that is necessary to ensure the best of success. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2020

Dr.Hall is an exceptional and attentive doctor who has always listened to my health concerns. I believe he creates an environment of equal partnership with regard to health and preventative recommendations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2020

The fact that Dr Hall has been my PCP for the better part of the decade is indicative of my satisfaction as a patient/customer of his. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Hall's care was exceptional! He patiently listened to my concerns and addressed every one of them with great information and great care! He was truly sincerely interested in making sure I was well taken care of and again..., all my concerns were addressed! He took the appropriate amount of time that was needed to properly address my concerns and that tremendously appreciate that! I will most certainly continue to use him as my primary doctor and I encourage others to do so as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

Great experience, love Dr. Hall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

despite the challenge of my limited technology experience , my provider was incredibly patient and helpful . i appreciate her time and attentiveness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr Hall is kind , caring, professional and listens well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

Thank you for wonderful and friendly staff! Dr. Hall is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Dr.Shane Hall is the best physician I have had. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. The staff are very courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

Dr. Hall Always takes the time to answer your questions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2020

The drive through Flu Shot was a great idea! It worked very efficiently and was less time than in person clinics where the line went down the hallway. Would like to continue to have this option in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr.Hall was kind, caring conscientious and knowledgeable. He was a great listener and then provided great information. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr Hall listens when you are telling him what the problem is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr hall and his staff are amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala listened well and provided excellent medical care through a challenging situation. She connected me to a very good cardiologist and moved quickly to provide the help I needed. She communicated with me effectively each step of the way. I trust her expertise and appreciate her care. She is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr Hall is very good treating a patient. He asked appropriate questions and listens to patients concerns. He is also quick to respond to patients portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Shane Hall and his staff are always wonderful, on the phone, online, and in person! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Hall is FANTASTIC More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

I really appreciate Dr. Hall and the care he provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Hall is so caring, knowledgeable and thorough. He spent a lot of time reviewing my blood and mammogram results. Plus, he gave me recommendations to check in on getting my shingles shot. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

Dr Hall is awesome he is very professional never gets in a hurry always has time to listen to all my woes about my aches and pains he's a super nice guy and I really enjoy seeing him as my doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

Love Dr Hall !He takes his time asking me questions and thoroughly explaining what our next steps are in my health. Most important he listens to me!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Nice guy Dr Hall , first time I met him, used to go to Dr Bogurt, He is very nice knowledgeable good people skills, very comfortable with him More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2020

Both my husband and I feel totally cared for since from the first appt with Dr Shane Hall and staff! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Hall is so attentive and provides information in ways I can understand. I really value his expertise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Dr. Hall is the reason I decided to stay with village health care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

Dr.Shane Hall is so caring and sweet and had ALL his patience in his best interest . I’ve been going to him for about 2.5 years now and wouldn’t want any other Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

I just love village health partners and Dr.Hall and his wonderful staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2020

Love Dr Hall More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Great group and blessed by Dr Hall and the entire staff at Village Health Partners. Thank you all! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Very satisfied with my overall medical care. The medical staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Dr. Shane Hall is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

Love the Village Health Partners Group. My husband and I are patients of Dr. Shane Hall. I recently had an appointment for a physical during the COVID-19 pandemic. I must say I felt very safe during my entire appointment. Dr. Hall is very thorough and I always feel like I’m well taken care of. Excellent and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2020

I had my first visit here for my physical and am very much convinced. People are so nice and friendly! No hesitation in answering questions! I had an appointment with Dr.Shane and he is such a nice person and took more time to check my physicals! It was a great experience and I love this place!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

I appreciate everyone at VHP McKinney, especially during this pandemic. They have adjusted every procedure to meet the demands and requirements during the pandemic while at the same time keeping patient health care running without a hiccup. Dr. Hall is amazing and truly listens to his patients to create a personalized care plan that will benefit them best. The entire staff is kind, professional and pay attention to every detail. Thank you VHP McKinney. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr. Shane Hall is the wisest and best doctor I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr Hall always takes the time to answer any questions I have . He's very patient . Last couple of visits have been with the portal & I miss seeing him in person . I would recommend anyone to see him . I've followed him from Frisco to Plano to McKinney. I value him greatly as my PCP ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Shane Hall, Jason and Regine are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

I have been with Dr. Hall for over 10 years and there is a reason for that. He listens to his patients and never makes me feel rushed during a visit. He processes all of the information given and recommends the best possible treatment/diagnosis for his patients. I trust him with my life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

When I switched to Dr. Hall I looked long and hard at PCP's. I have never regretted deciding on going with Dr. Hall. He is very thorough and listens to my questions. The staff is very helpful and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

Dr. Hall is great to work with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Garduno is amazing; he provides very personal care and you can tell he genuinely cares about you as a patient and an individual. His nurse is AMAZING! My son was a little faintly when we left and she went into the hallway with us, gave his water, fanned him, raised his feet and stayed with us until he felt better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

I feel Dr Hall always listens to my needs and concerns, and understands me as a person as well as a patient. I'm very comfortable with him, and to me this is very important. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

I felt totally safe while there and my first time to use Dr Hall and he was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

I want to express my gratitude to the staff, specifically Dr. Hall and Jason were amazing! Jason was extraordinarily kind and took his time to ensure that I was well-taken taken care of. He was so understanding and such a pleasure to interact with in the office. He took the time to help me to set up my patient portal. I am very happy with the care I received. Dr. Hall was so compassionate and took the time to listen to me. He was very patient and attentive throughout the entire visit. I honestly cannot say enough about my positive experience with the practice. Thank you for everything! You all are doing a wonderful job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Hall has always been a pleasure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

Dr. Hall is very professional, & knowledgeable & considerate. He takes the time to listen and then makes his recommendations. Dr. Hall has referred me to two specialists and both were excellent physicians as himself. I have the highest regard for Dr. Hall, and I feel blessed to him as my have physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2020

Outstanding care provided by Dr Hall and his staff!!!! Dr Hall is very caring and listens to what you have to say!! Best Dr and staff ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Kim was great! Dr. Hall always good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Hall was great and very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr. Hall listens and cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

I appreciate that Dr. Hall always takes time to address my questions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

We really like Dr Hall. He's the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

We SO appreciate Dr. Shane Hall, Lisa and staff! Everyone of them is concerned, professional and caring! We feel extremely well cared for and nothing is too small or too big for them to handle. We are blessed to have them as our Health Care Provider but really they are more like friends! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr. Hall takes the time to ensure that your health is the most important thing during your visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Dr Hall has been my Dr for a number of years. Would not consider changing !! He's very thorough, answers my questions & takes time to listen to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

Dr. Hall is such an excellent doctor with his style and thorough medical visit. My family is so grateful for his valued healthcare guidance and his care for each one of us. He should be nominated for D Magazines top doctors. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2020

I think there is a place for telemedicine in the future after this crazy Covid is gone. Dr. Hall froze for about a minute but outside of that it was a good visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Very happy with Dr Hall More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

As always, the staff and Dr. Hall are the BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Dr. Hall and the Staff at Village Health Partners is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Hall is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

Looking forward to working with Dr. Shane Hall on my health and wellness issues! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Dr. Wang and Dr. Hall are amazing. Thank you to both. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Dr Hall and the staff are AWESOME More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

I love Dr Hall he is very caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

This is great and I continue to use it. We love Dr Hall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2020

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

Dr Hall is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Best medical care I've every received. Dr. Hall and all of the staff are professional, caring, patient and friendly. I recommend Village Health Partners recognize this office as Outstanding on my behalf. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2020

Very easy to schedule and complete paperwork. The nurse and doctor were very kind, professional and prompt. Dr. Hall was thorough and patient. Very informative and helpful. A really great first experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2020

I really was impressed with Dr. Hall. Our appointment was via tele/video and I'm always very anxious about meeting a new Dr. That being said, he listened and was very patient with me. I highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2020

I enjoy going to see Dr. Hall, he really seems to care and also cautious about out of pocket expense More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Dr Hall is always awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit on 4/14. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2020

Thank-you for helping me re-connect with Dr. Hall. The process was easy and the gentleman I talked with to set up my appointment was extremely helpful at getting me back into your system and portal. I had an immediate need and you met it. Thanks for being there! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

I am very pleased with Dr. Hall. He is very thorough and open to questions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

Tele-visit went great. First visit with Dr Hall. Look forward to meeting him in person once this the quarantine is over. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

The experience was very smooth and professional given the challenges we all face. Thank you for caring and all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Visit was at home. Dr Hall was friendly pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

In very challenging times my physician offered a Tele visit which was efficient personal and safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr. Hall is always someone who puts me at ease. At first, I couldn't get into the video portion of the visit, but he helped me. I trust Dr. Hall in his judgement of many medical problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Shane Hall and NP Lisa Price for 7 years now. I've dealt with severe depression, anxiety and insomnia. It took a long time and hard work to find the perfect combo of meds. They were not permanent and the goal was always to be on less meds! The day has finally come that I'm on a low dose non addictive sleeping med anxiety meds only as needed...which isn't often! I would most definitely still be on a high dose of anxiety meds if it wasn't for these two helping me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

I've been seeing Dr Shane Hall and NP Lisa Price for 7 years now. I've dealt with severe depression, anxiety and insomnia. It took a long time and hard work to find the perfect combo of meds. They were not permanent and the goal was always to be on less meds! The day has finally come that I'm on a low dose non addictive sleeping med anxiety meds only as needed...which isn't often! I would most definitely still be on a high dose of anxiety meds if it wasn't for these two helping me! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Hall is an amazing doctor. He is thorough and is never rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr. Hall does a great job for his patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2020

The front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. Of course, love dr Hall More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

We really like Dr Hall...he is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have used VHP since it’s inception and appreciate the comprehensive scope this practice offers. The staff is top notch. Dr Shane Hall is an outstanding physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have used VHP since it’s inception and appreciate the comprehensive scope this practice offers. The staff is top notch. Dr Shane Hall is an outstanding physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2020

Dr. Hall was very thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2020

Everyone who works there is wonderful and friendly. Dr. Shane Hall is very good and friendly. I am happy he is my doctor. I am satisfied with his work. He is really a caring person! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been with village health and Dr. Hall for years. Lisa is one of the best PA's I have ever seen. Your staff treats the person not the patient....thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr Shane Hall takes his time when you have an appointment with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Very pleased with Dr Hall and all the staff I have encounters with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

When I moved here 22 years ago, not knowing a single soul, I needed to find a family practitioner for myself. Dr. Gothard was recommended to me as a "new" doctor who had just opened a practice nearby. I have been seeing him ever since. He has gone out of his way to know me, not just my ailments, and to follow my varied medical challenges. He is friendly and patient with my questions, makes suggestions, and recommends specialists when an issue is out of his expertise. When my husband and I moved 35 miles away, we continued to visit Dr. Gothard for all of our health care needs. We feel secure and confident with him as our doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Hall had a very common sense approach to treating my condition. He allowed me to be a part of the decision on how to treat. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

I feel very comfortable with the staff with Dr Hall he is a very caring doctor and I do appreciate his concern for my welfare More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Process was efficient and timely. Dr Hall was through in his review of my records. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr Hall is very knowledgeable and always friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

I find Dr. Hall very knowledgeable and always looking for a solution to help the patient get better. Dr. Hall is always open to looking at new options and works to find the best solution for the patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2020

Dr. Hall and the staff of Village Health Partners convey a caring and kind atmosphere to this patient. Dr. Hall quickly responds to questions submitted through the patient portal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Hall is amazing. I've been seeing him for years and would recommend him to anyone. The staff and his personal nurse are always professional and will go out of their way to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Hall always allows me to communicate any and all concerns and issues, and is always willing to discuss matters with me which I feel is very important. I feel we have a great rapport over the years. He always gets back to me via the portal in a very timely manner which is much appreciated. As a patient I appreciate his caring and understanding. Thank you so much Dr. Hall. More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr Hall, my normal physician, was out and I was scheduled with Dr Wang. He did an outstanding job. Thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Hall and staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Dr Shane Hall is easy to talk to and always takes time in explaining things to his patients. He stays up to date on the latest medicines and always offers his suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

prompt, proffesional and we love Dr Hall and all of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Very nice professional people. On time appointments. Great getting out needed referrals. Love having X-rays and lab work right there in the building. Doctor Hall is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

Very nice professional people. On time appointments. Great getting out needed referrals. Love having X-rays and lab work right there in the building. Doctor Hall is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hall is always professional and treats me with respect. I do not feel office visits are rushed. I have also been very satisfied with his nurses and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

This is the best medical office I've ever been to. I never have to wait more than 15 minutes for my appointment! It's a beautifully organized, friendly office with great staff and Dr Hall always knows me when he sees me. The lab is in the same building which is really convenient. You're not just a number here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Hall is a great doctor, the billing is fair. The medical assistants are well trained. The PA is excellent and there are many additional good and well educated doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

My family goes to doctor Hall and we have never had a bad experience with him or his staff in the last 2 years. Everyone is nice and seems to be engaged. Dr Hall communicates over his Healow app with small questions which I think is great. This has saved me a trip several times. I would certainly recommend this practice. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Have gone here for years but think it is time to seek another place after bad experiences my last two visits in March and August. Both visits required lab work. When I went to the lab the next morning both times they stated no orders were transmitted. Thank goodness the lab is down the hall and I was able to go to VHP and get printed orders in August. Was not told this was an option n March. Lab says it’s an issue on VHP side and VHP says orders were transmitted. Obviously, a continuing issue that they cannot seem to resolve and meantime, the patient is inconvenienced. I reached out to VHP in March and expressed my frustration. Same issue in August. Both visits felt very rushed and dr had not reviewed my records prior to visit, stating results from other tests and other doctors needed to be sent to VHP. I stated I had acquired and hand delivered all to VHP in February or March. To what end? Neither dr reviewed before my visits. After lab work in March incorrect information was posted on the patient portal regarding an issue and medication that I do not have or take. Appointment time in August was 3:15. Saw dr about 4:15. Went to establish a new PCP as dr I was seeing left. Felt rushed. Dr had not reviewed my medical history or records. She did renew prescriptions needed. I finally pulled up my list of questions and she did address them but would not have offered any advise or guidance had I not asked. Stated she would need to get my records from other drs and tests over the last 2 years. I told her I hand delivered those to VHP in March. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Have gone here for years but think it is time to seek another place after bad experiences my last two visits in March and August. Both visits required lab work. When I went to the lab the next morning both times they stated no orders were transmitted. Thank goodness the lab is down the hall and I was able to go to VHP and get printed orders in August. Was not told this was an option n March. Lab says it’s an issue on VHP side and VHP says orders were transmitted. Obviously, a continuing issue that they cannot seem to resolve and meantime, the patient is inconvenienced. I reached out to VHP in March and expressed my frustration. Same issue in August. Both visits felt very rushed and dr had not reviewed my records prior to visit, stating results from other tests and other doctors needed to be sent to VHP. I stated I had acquired and hand delivered all to VHP in February or March. To what end? Neither dr reviewed before my visits. After lab work in March incorrect information was posted on the patient portal regarding an issue and medication that I do not have or take. Appointment time in August was 3:15. Saw dr about 4:15. Went to establish a new PCP as dr I was seeing left. Felt rushed. Dr had not reviewed my medical history or records. She did renew prescriptions needed. I finally pulled up my list of questions and she did address them but would not have offered any advise or guidance had I not asked. Stated she would need to get my records from other drs and tests over the last 2 years. I told her I hand delivered those to VHP in March. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I saw Dr. Yao yesterday. I’m usually seeing Dr. Hall, but Dr. Yao was available. He was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I absolutely recommend Village Health Partners of of McKinney Dr Hall is one of the best physicians I have ever seen he is so patient and thorough he's never in a hurry he will sit and listen and recommend and eliminate he doesn't just just hand you a pill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Hall is an excellent physician. He listens to his patients and will spend time with you without rushing. I feel I am in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Staff is always courteous and efficient. Dr. Hall is frank and honest with diagnoses and health recommendations, which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr hall is a very good doctor... More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Have been using Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He has always been thorough, caring, and willing to take the time to answer and explain answers to all of my questions. Is always responsive and available via email if I need answers. My family also uses him and is very satisfied as well Would definitely recommend. His biggest challenge is the internal IT network that he must deal with which hasn't always been optimum. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Have been using Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He has always been thorough, caring, and willing to take the time to answer and explain answers to all of my questions. Is always responsive and available via email if I need answers. My family also uses him and is very satisfied as well Would definitely recommend. His biggest challenge is the internal IT network that he must deal with which hasn't always been optimum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Excellent, thoughtful interactions from the moment I entered his office until I left. His staff is great. Dr. Hall is straightforward, knowledgeable, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Recently switched to Dr Hall and have been very pleased. He is attentive and knowledgeable. He shows genuine concern and takes prompt action if he sees something that concerns him. The front office staff is generally helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Been seeing Dr. Hall here for years. He's a great doctor - listens and is thorough. The front office is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Excellent Doctor! Dr. Hall was the first to notice a lump in my throat and it turned out to be stage 4 cancer. His professionalism and care saved my life. My wife and I and 4 children have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 8 years. If you need a family doctor I highly recommend Dr. Hall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Excellent Doctor! Dr. Hall was the first to notice a lump in my throat and it turned out to be stage 4 cancer. His professionalism and care saved my life. My wife and I and 4 children have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 8 years. If you need a family doctor I highly recommend Dr. Hall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help! Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that! Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very poor service in fact the worst I have ever experienced. The Dr. did not even see my Mom for the sole purpose of the visit..which was to take a chest xray for her to be admitted as a resident to a MemoryCare facility due to Dementia/Alzheimer's. Just cleaned her eyes, weight and was sent down the hall for bloodwork. Asked gentleman ther if they were also taking her chest xrays. He said No. Went back to the Dr. Office and they were conveniently CLOSED!! What Kind of Doctor and Staff does that to a Patient??!! They are HORRIBLE!! BE FOREWARNED!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Have had great experience here. Dr , nurse practitioner and staff are very good. Can get appointment without difficulty. My husband and other family members go to Dr Hall. My husband has had some difficulty with leaving a message and not receiving a call back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than… More satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We see Dr. Hall. He is the best Dr. that we have had in the last 20 yrs. He always greets you with a hand shake and smile, apologize if he is running late. But he doesn't let that interfere with his visit. He talks and treats you with concern, always goes over every treatment oppition with you. Niki his M.A. is always very pleasant, polite, goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. The front office staff also does an out standing job. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I am glad I found Dr Albracht and Village Health Partners. I always get to see the Dr in a timely fashion and enjoy the convenience of the lab down the hall and many referrals in the same building. Great health care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We see Dr. Hall. He is the best Dr. that we have had in the last 20 yrs. He always greets you with a hand shake and smile, apologize if he is running late. But he doesn't let that interfere with his visit. He… More talks and treats you with concern, always goes over every treatment oppition with you. Niki his M.A. is always very pleasant, polite, goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. The front office staff also does an out standing job. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help! Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that! Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help!Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that!Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657242
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

He took his time with me and was quick to see me . He is professional and very knowledgeable. I loved my lab results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Hall! - He took his time with me and was quick to see me . He is professional and very knowledgeable. I loved my lab results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2017

Fantastic doctor! He takes time to get to know his patients and is very personable. Dr. Gothard is honest and can have a challenging discussion in a very positive way. I wouldn't take my sons to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 4 years. He is kind, smart and will help with any advice or therapy needed. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13160260
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2015

The staff and Dr. Hall were extremely personable, friendly and professional all at the same time. It was a busy day, but my appointment moved very quickly and efficiently in spite of that, and I was in and out quickly- but without feeling rushed or like a number. I felt like I had plenty of time to ask questions as needed. Thanks for a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Hall's for 4 years, and have followed him to 2 offices. He's just that good. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357028
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

VHP is a great place. My wife started with Dr. Chris Crow way back when he was down at Medical Center of Plano. Crow's dream was to start a clinic that was multidisciplinary making it possible for people to get excellence help under one roof. Having Dr Crow as our PCP for ten years, I can say I've never had a better doctor. He gets to the bottom of what is wrong, knows what he does and most importantly what he doesn't finding the right people to help for specialties. The medical challenges we faced have been complex but Dr Crow and his people have been outstanding through it all. I make sure to use VHP for everything I can because I know they will be great. From there Heart Labs to the Imaging Center to the Physical Therapy I can only give great marks for performance and results. Health care is complicated and often very scary but my family is in great hands at VHP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373229
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2011

I have been going to Dr Albracht for several years. My health is good so haven't challanged him too much. He is always knowledgable and up on the latest medical data. I have complete confidence in his ability to care for me in any situation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8478083
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2011

Dr. Hall is kind and caring and makes sure he only prescribes what is medically necessary. He always takes time with me and never rushes through just to see the next patient. I have recommended him to many friends, family and co-workers. GREAT DOCTOR!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8478086
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 05, 2011

I went there for a fever and congestion. Gotta say that this is a nice place. Modern, good magazines, very nice staff, and Dr. Hall was great. Took his time with me and they got me on my way. I will go there again if I need a doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.