Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Shane Hall

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hall is always professional and treats me with respect. I do not feel office visits are rushed. I have also been very satisfied with his nurses and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

This is the best medical office I've ever been to. I never have to wait more than 15 minutes for my appointment! It's a beautifully organized, friendly office with great staff and Dr Hall always knows me when he sees me. The lab is in the same building which is really convenient. You're not just a number here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Hall is a great doctor, the billing is fair. The medical assistants are well trained. The PA is excellent and there are many additional good and well educated doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

My family goes to doctor Hall and we have never had a bad experience with him or his staff in the last 2 years. Everyone is nice and seems to be engaged. Dr Hall communicates over his Healow app with small questions which I think is great. This has saved me a trip several times. I would certainly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I saw Dr. Yao yesterday. I’m usually seeing Dr. Hall, but Dr. Yao was available. He was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I absolutely recommend Village Health Partners of of McKinney Dr Hall is one of the best physicians I have ever seen he is so patient and thorough he's never in a hurry he will sit and listen and recommend and eliminate he doesn't just just hand you a pill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Hall is an excellent physician. He listens to his patients and will spend time with you without rushing. I feel I am in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Staff is always courteous and efficient. Dr. Hall is frank and honest with diagnoses and health recommendations, which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr hall is a very good doctor... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Excellent, thoughtful interactions from the moment I entered his office until I left. His staff is great. Dr. Hall is straightforward, knowledgeable, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Recently switched to Dr Hall and have been very pleased. He is attentive and knowledgeable. He shows genuine concern and takes prompt action if he sees something that concerns him. The front office staff is generally helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Excellent Doctor! Dr. Hall was the first to notice a lump in my throat and it turned out to be stage 4 cancer. His professionalism and care saved my life. My wife and I and 4 children have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 8 years. If you need a family doctor I highly recommend Dr. Hall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Have had great experience here. Dr , nurse practitioner and staff are very good. Can get appointment without difficulty. My husband and other family members go to Dr Hall. My husband has had some difficulty with leaving a message and not receiving a call back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

I recently became eligible for Medicare and had to change all my doctors. I chose United Healthcare AARP as my provider and they suggested this group. I've been with them for a year and have been more than satisfied with the level of service I've received. My main doctor is Dr. Christopher Hall and he's been outstanding in the office and with follow-ups. His staff has been first rate and they have been very helpful when it comes to getting necessary referrals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We see Dr. Hall. He is the best Dr. that we have had in the last 20 yrs. He always greets you with a hand shake and smile, apologize if he is running late. But he doesn't let that interfere with his visit. He talks and treats you with concern, always goes over every treatment oppition with you. Niki his M.A. is always very pleasant, polite, goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. The front office staff also does an out standing job. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great and caring More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14657242
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

He took his time with me and was quick to see me . He is professional and very knowledgeable. I loved my lab results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 21, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Hall! - He took his time with me and was quick to see me . He is professional and very knowledgeable. I loved my lab results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 4 years. He is kind, smart and will help with any advice or therapy needed. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2015

The staff and Dr. Hall were extremely personable, friendly and professional all at the same time. It was a busy day, but my appointment moved very quickly and efficiently in spite of that, and I was in and out quickly- but without feeling rushed or like a number. I felt like I had plenty of time to ask questions as needed. Thanks for a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Hall's for 4 years, and have followed him to 2 offices. He's just that good. :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357028
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

VHP is a great place. My wife started with Dr. Chris Crow way back when he was down at Medical Center of Plano. Crow's dream was to start a clinic that was multidisciplinary making it possible for people to get excellence help under one roof. Having Dr Crow as our PCP for ten years, I can say I've never had a better doctor. He gets to the bottom of what is wrong, knows what he does and most importantly what he doesn't finding the right people to help for specialties. The medical challenges we faced have been complex but Dr Crow and his people have been outstanding through it all. I make sure to use VHP for everything I can because I know they will be great. From there Heart Labs to the Imaging Center to the Physical Therapy I can only give great marks for performance and results. Health care is complicated and often very scary but my family is in great hands at VHP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373229
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 13, 2011

I have been going to Dr Albracht for several years. My health is good so haven't challanged him too much. He is always knowledgable and up on the latest medical data. I have complete confidence in his ability to care for me in any situation. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8478083
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2011

Dr. Hall is kind and caring and makes sure he only prescribes what is medically necessary. He always takes time with me and never rushes through just to see the next patient. I have recommended him to many friends, family and co-workers. GREAT DOCTOR!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8478086
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 05, 2011

I went there for a fever and congestion. Gotta say that this is a nice place. Modern, good magazines, very nice staff, and Dr. Hall was great. Took his time with me and they got me on my way. I will go there again if I need a doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.