Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Malini Hebbur

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

This whole experience was fast, easy and on par with any other visit I've had. It was safe and efficient and I was very happy with it from scheduling to the end of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is exactly why I'm happy with your practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I love having Janelle as my DR! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms Malini Hebber. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is nice and listens to concerns. During Covid, proper precautions were taken. Nurse Brittany deserves special mention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

She is the best doctor .. she listens to all details very carefully with patience and advise things to do ..i recommend her to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Always great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is amazing, she's so friendly and her knowledge is very comforting. She answers all questions and never rushes. The entire facility is super friendly and helpful. We love you Dr. Hebbur and wish you continued success!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2017

Love Dr. Hebbur, she is always on point with my son. Good bed side manners and always caring and understanding. I will highly recommend her to any friends and family. Staff is great and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.