Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Melanie Wilder, RDN, CSOWM, LD

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2023

Very efficient experience! I received a text the day before instructing me on procedure when I arrived. Once parked, I texted that I was on-site, waited in the car, and in a few minutes was instructed to go to a certain waiting room. When I got there, a nurse was already there! Did my check-up, had my time with Dr. Castle, and then taken to the lab to do some blood taken for my physical.I swear I felt like Rip Van Winkle and I arrived in the future! I enjoyed my experience and would recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2023

Dr Liane Kibel is very kind, knowledgeable, involved and has wonderful bedside manners. She's always willing to help, and she noticeably does the best she can. My family and I couldn't be happier with our primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

Love my Dr Garduño he is a blessing to have as a Doctor. Went in yesterday and today I feel super great!!! Got a shot and started my antibiotic and woke up feeling great. (I hate shots, but the way I was feeling I didn’t care) Love the New building and staff like always Great. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2022

The nurse Bailey and the provider were amazing, we had a great experience and my child even though it was a very vulnerable situation felt comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2022

My entire experience was fantastic! Bringing two young children to the doctors can be tough. I appreciate efficiency, friendliness and care of my experience! Kaitlynn and her MA are just the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Ms. Mahnaz Shambayati performed an outstanding office visit. She interpreted my results in a reassuring way I could understand. Ms. Shambayati treated me with professional and compassionate care. I will highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2022

Thorough check up was done by Kaitlyn. My child and the rest of my family are patients of Village Health Partners. However, not all providers are licensed to see kids under 5, so I drove the few extra miles to Village Pediatrics. Friendly staff and Kaitlyn did an in depth review of my child's medical history and was very pleased with her recommendations and plan of action. More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

The most seamless experience I've had from start to finish. My 2 children are new patients and we had an easy time scheduling the appt. Thanks to a savvy and helpful woman who created a patient profile. Dr. Abraham was kind, easy to talk to, and accommodating. I was so impressed with the entire experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2022

Both my child and I had a great experience. The nurse who administered the flu shot was so gentle that my child did not even realize they got a shot! I appreciate the gentleness as well as the very happy/welcoming environment. As always, we LOVE this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Alexa is very polite, attentive, and provides excellent feedback and suggestions. I would recommend her to anybody. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Malini Hebbur since I moved to Texas. My kids both love to see her and in Texas allergies are so high all the time and the doc explains what to do and not to do and gives prescription medicine only if necessary. When I follow her my kids recover in 1-2 days whether it's allergies or cold, cough, and fever. She always patiently listens to your concerns and doubts and clarifies each and every doubt and also educates you for future so that you know what exactly has to be done by not panicking. I am so glad and happy that she is my kid's doctor. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Castle is very professional and I would recommend him to everyone who ask. I appreciated that he took the time to really listen. Thank you Dr. Castle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2022

First interaction with her. She was thorough in every respect. She took considerable time to analyze my symptoms, study my history and determine a course of action which, then, alleviated my symptoms (moderate sinusitis). I would be happy to deal her again. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Abraham was very attentive and kind. We couldn't be happier with our experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

My PA Provider Mahnaz was absolutely awesome. I was so very happy to have met her. I cannot say enough in the space provided here. She was absolutely precise, knowledgeable, most helpful, and absolutely correct in her estimation as to when I would feel better. She is a keeper on your staff without any doubt whatsoever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Very friendly, caring and explained several things that could result in my diagnosis More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Abraham is always thorough and caring. We feel very confident that our child is getting great care. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

The interaction with Jesse is very nice. He is very responsive and listened to all our concerns very carefully and provided the right treatment. He followed up after the appointment too. I felt my child is very safe under his supervision. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

We are new patients and Dr. Abraham listened carefully and was extremely knowledgeable, she listened carefully and gained my child's respect and trust. We absolutely love the care we received at this practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

The team at VHP is always great. Wouldn't go anywhere else More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Abraham was amazing!! She was so nice with the children and very helpful with all the questions I had. My child was very nervous and she was just great talking about it as were the nurses. She gave us lots of info when responding to questions I had. In general it was a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is an excellent doctor. We've been with her for 13 years for both my children and we have received the best care. She resolves of all my worries as a parent and I trust her absolutely for the best medical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

She was amazing! I actually requested her because she had been wonderful at another visit I had! She is courteous, listens carefully, thorough, caring and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

The provider was the most nicest I have ever met. She spoke to us with a smile, attentive, and most importantly she maintained privacy and confidentiality. She gave my child so much advice , and even to me too. She was really empathetic. Will 10 billion % recommend her to other parents. Thank you Dr. Stacey for the awesome job. May God richly bless you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2022

This was a new building and a new doctor for me. I was very happy with the experince and most importantly wait times as well. I was in and out within the hour of my appointment and they utilized all the pre filled out forms that I had completed. Dr. Castle also was great in discussing my medical needs and asking how else can I help you today which was nice vs just feeling like I was being rushed thru. I will likely make this my new PCP ! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2022

My daughter and I both love Dr. Abraham. She is thorough and really cares about my child's health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2022

She was wonderful! I would definitely go back to her again. She listened to me and was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2022

I have seen Amy in the past. She was so warm, welcoming, courteous with my child just as much as she had been with me. The nurse Monica was very sweet and accommodating to my request. Thank you ladies for exceptionally care you provided. More

5.0
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2022

My daughter and I had a lovely visit with Mrs. Kaitlyn. She made my daughter feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. Her check up was thorough and diligent. She was very engaging in conversation and present in our time together. We would certainly recommend Mrs. Kaitlyn to anyone looking for a new pediatrician. Her presence and care were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Overall she was great. Listened and also was empathetic to my many questions. Would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 11, 2021

Dr. Wang is a phenomenal person. He took the time to get to know me and family history. He was very knowledgeable, patient, listened and communicated very well. I love he was very personal and really wanted to know who I was and where I am going. He is someone I would highly recommend. I was not a number in his office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've learned a great deal in only two sessions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I enjoyed meeting her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Learned a lot of information from her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Great experience as usual! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Melanie Wilder was amazing! She really explained to me then best way to conquer my new diet in bite sized pieces. I really appreciate her resources and knowledge. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

I was really nervous to start seeing a nutritionist and was afraid going into it my concerns wouldn't be taken seriously and that I would feel rushed & judged, but Melanie took time listening to me and was able to really personalize my visit and help cultivate a diet plan that I really feel will best suit my needs. She also sent me multiple emails containing excellent resources and has encouraged me to reach out with questions. I've never had such a positive medical experience before, it's very encouraging. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

As always the service could not have been better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

My husband and I have never felt so well cared for since we joined Village Partners and Dr Shane's office and staff! They care about us in every way! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao was prepared for my visit. He had read over my records, understood my challenges, and ordered blood work to determine what prescriptions I need to either continue or discontinue. It is such a stress relief to finally find a doctor in McKinney, TX (I'm originally from Indiana). Thank you Dr. Yao! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Melanie Wilder is who I seen. She was very informative. Didn’t feel rushed and she was very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2019

I was one of Dr. Eppich's first patients at his Spring Creek and Independence office in Plano about 17 years ago. He has taken care of me with expertise and love all these years. He has spent time listening when I was not well and needed his help. He cared about me and I always knew it. I am 70 years old now and doing well because of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2019

I LOVE Dr Eppich and his staff. He is compassionate and kind and sincerely wants to help. He is NOT a pill pusher like so many doctors these days. I want to know how to get better, not just take more drugs that will make me sicker. I have several issues I thought I was stuck with, but he has helped me seek alternative solutions to treat my issues, and my quality of life has greatly improved. I would definitely recommend him! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8362943
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2014

We have been going to VHP since about 6 months after it opened. I'm continually impressed with the speed of service and the proactive approach they take to healthcare. An individual with the practice will call to follow up to remind you of annual health checks that you should get scheduled - excellent! I see Dr Albracht and really like him. He's a holistic doctor and will explore your total health before making a diagnosis. Plus he's not quick to prescribe medication to solve everything (which I appreciate). My husband sees Dr Goddard. Goddard is a former runner, so he understands my marathon-running husband's unique health (and heart) requirements. I also spent several months meeting with the in-house dietitian, Melanie Wilder. That was HSA money well spent. She really helped me walk through the psychological aspects of my eating patterns, helping me shed 10 lbs that had stubbornly refused to respond to exercise and (so I thought) dieting. All in all, it's a good practice. They're busier now that everyone's learned how amazing they are, but I'm happy waiting 15 minutes (yep - that's the longest I've ever waited, even as a work in appointment) to see someone. They also are way off my regular route now that I work downtown, but I'll take time off to visit my favorite doctors than even consider finding a new practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.