Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Melanie Wilder, RDN, CSOWM, LD

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter136 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

She is there for you without a doubt ! If she cant figure it out she will definitely get you the help you need as soon as she can. Some are just born for the medical field ! 👏🏼🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 11, 2023

Super friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

Dr. Moon is my primary care physician, and I couldn't be happier. I believe he truly cares for his patients and when there is an issue, he will address it expediently. When I had a recent issue, I got a personal phone call to deliver the results and that personal touch is what modern medicine is missing these days. He is a very busy doctor but if you can manage to get an appointment, I highly recommend this physician for your primary care needs. Thank you Dr. Moon for being a compassionate and consummate professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2023

I have been a patient with VHP for a long time and they have always treated me with respect. My NPN Brett Driver and his assistant Tylar are so personable and they take the time to really listen to me and helping me get through some mild medical issues. I've been to so many other places where my symptoms were ignored or they just don't care. With this outstanding medical team, they have answered me on weekends, nights, and even call to thoroughly talk about my questions/results/treatment plan. I am so very grateful for the hard work they put in and their dedication to their patients. Especially ones like me who reads things on the internet too much and panics. Thank yall so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

I have been to the independence location a few times for different reasons and all of the staff in the areas I have been to are exceptionally nice. Wait times were minimal. The place was very clean. Signs are posted to let you know where to go - labs and room numbers are clearly marked making it easy to navigate. There is an elevator and stairs as well. - Laura Billingsley FNP is absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Great service by care team when visiting for my appointment. Billing department at first was a little difficult to get a hold of someone but today when I did, I received outstanding service from someone who was kind, patient, and SO helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2023

Honestly she’s so caring, takes so much time with me and if she doesn’t have the answer she finds someone who does. I’ve been a nurse for over 10 years and I wouldn’t trust anyone but her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2023

Honestly she’s so caring, takes so much time with me and if she doesn’t have the answer she finds someone who does. I’ve been a nurse for over 10 years and I wouldn’t trust anyone but her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2023

Honestly she’s so caring, takes so much time with me and if she doesn’t have the answer she finds someone who does. I’ve been a nurse for over 10 years and I wouldn’t trust anyone but her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2023

Honestly she’s so caring, takes so much time with me and if she doesn’t have the answer she finds someone who does. I’ve been a nurse for over 10 years and I wouldn’t trust anyone but her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

The service I received from FNP-C is excellent. FNP-C Seethu Abraham and the staff are friendly and ensure that I’m informed about my health and care. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 23, 2023

Great bedside manner. Very informative and seemed caring. I would definitely use her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

Dr Abraham is the best! As a first time mom I have had lots of questions and anxieties and she takes the time to walk through everything with me. She is friendly, patient, compassionate and just everything that I would want in a pediatrician. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2023

The staff and doctor listened to all I offered regarding my overall health and the specific problem that brought me to the office. The instructions I was provided were clear and simple to understand, and the doctor made an excellent effort listening and understand my history. He also provided additional health exams needed and the lab work was explained as well. I would refer this office and doctor to everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2023

Love the new facility and virtual check in process! Dr. Hebbur was thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 23, 2023

The doctor and office staff were great! I'm very happy with all of them and will be switching my general medical care to this office.However, it took a while to see the doctor because there was a problem with the forms I filled out on Zocdoc. There should be a notification for the doctor's office that a patient has completed the forms and even though all of the information was there, the forms were formatted differently from the doctor's office so it took a while for them to transfer the information into their system. There should be a place for doctors' offices to add their own forms in Zocdoc so this confusion is avoided. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2023

Dr. Hebbur is outstanding. Have been visiting her from last 10 years for my 3 kids and couldn't be more happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2023

Alexa was wonderful. She listened to me and it was apparent that she truly wanted to help me solve my problem. I have seen her before and would happily see her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2023

Overall - I was very pleased with my visit. I couldn't ask for more. This is what quality medical visits are about. Many thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2023

We love Dr. Abraham!! So glad we have her as our child's pediatrician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2022

Glad I could get same day appointment to be treated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2022

Our child really liked Dr. Abraham and was very comfortable with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2022

Mahnaz is amazing! She listened to every concern I had and has made sure that I am receiving the best care possible. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2022

Dr. Abraham and Lexi are so wonderful to our baby. They fit us in for a visit yesterday which we were so very grateful for. We are so happy with our choice to have Dr. Abraham and her team as our child's care giver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2022

I'm not only satisfied with my recent experiences with your company, I'm shocked that it works so smoothly. I recently chose Dr. Castle as my primary care physician, and I'm so happy with my choice. I've never had a PCP that I felt cared so much about my health, and I've definitely never had a doctor who communicated the options and potential results of treatment more clearly than Dr. Castle. Talking to him seems like a conversation I would have with one of my friends, but at the same time, it's clear that he's extremely educated and highly trained in the health and well-being of his patients. He makes going to see the doctor just a regular thing you do rather than something you look at your schedule and dread until the day comes. We are lucky to have him in Plano. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2022

Both my child and I had a great experience. The nurse who administered the flu shot was so gentle that my child did not even realize they got a shot! I appreciate the gentleness as well as the very happy/welcoming environment. As always, we LOVE this place!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Alexa is very polite, attentive, and provides excellent feedback and suggestions. I would recommend her to anybody. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Malini Hebbur since I moved to Texas. My kids both love to see her and in Texas allergies are so high all the time and the doc explains what to do and not to do and gives prescription medicine only if necessary. When I follow her my kids recover in 1-2 days whether it's allergies or cold, cough, and fever. She always patiently listens to your concerns and doubts and clarifies each and every doubt and also educates you for future so that you know what exactly has to be done by not panicking. I am so glad and happy that she is my kid's doctor. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Castle is very professional and I would recommend him to everyone who ask. I appreciated that he took the time to really listen. Thank you Dr. Castle! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

My PA Provider Mahnaz was absolutely awesome. I was so very happy to have met her. I cannot say enough in the space provided here. She was absolutely precise, knowledgeable, most helpful, and absolutely correct in her estimation as to when I would feel better. She is a keeper on your staff without any doubt whatsoever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Very friendly, caring and explained several things that could result in my diagnosis More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

The team at VHP is always great. Wouldn't go anywhere else More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is an excellent doctor. We've been with her for 13 years for both my children and we have received the best care. She resolves of all my worries as a parent and I trust her absolutely for the best medical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

She was amazing! I actually requested her because she had been wonderful at another visit I had! She is courteous, listens carefully, thorough, caring and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2022

I have quite a few health problems and when go in for my initial care visit, most Doctors or Nurse Practitioners look at me like I am crazy and write off what I say. It usually takes months of test for them to understand my predicament. Dr. Sweta Manek was so professional and kind. When I told her my conditions she immediately referred me to specialists for my needs. Best care I have ever received on my first visit. She really made me feel like I was heard and would be taken care of! Also, all of the nurses and staff were incredible and made me feel like I have been patient there for years. Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2022

She was wonderful! I would definitely go back to her again. She listened to me and was very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Love Dr. Sheffield. She’s fantastic as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

It could not have been better. I have the upmost trust in Dr Garduno and his abilities. Ive been with doc since 2008 and have no intensions on leaving his side. He has been such a blessing to have as my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

As if it couid not get any better. We love Village Health Partners. We now have a new favorite person to add to our list (Lynn Gross, Gregory Ennis and Jentry are the best too). Today Mary Ann called me back to help get our daughters vaccine records to us for college. In seconds she was able to verify our daughter was up to date and emailed us the records. If only all the steps for getting ready to send our first child off to college was this easy 🤣. She made this painless. Thank you Mary Ann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

I made an appt with a PA Alycia Hawkins and she was fantastic! I was in and out of the office quickly and able to do lab work in the same building. Happy with my first experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

My visit was very pleasant PA Shelly is so easy to talk to. Could have stayed all day to talk with her. Thank you for the time and taking care of me. Have a Blessed day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Quick check-in, short wait, efficient process. Doctor was personable, spent time to address questions and educate patient. Would highly recommend Dr. Moon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

I love the new building! A fantastic concept negating the waiting room. I was very impressed with speed of service and the friendliness of all staff members More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2022

I have seen Amy in the past. She was so warm, welcoming, courteous with my child just as much as she had been with me. The nurse Monica was very sweet and accommodating to my request. Thank you ladies for exceptionally care you provided. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

I love Dr. Garduno and his nurse is very nice. He's a wonderful doctor and takes the time to listen to all my concerns. What I don't Ike is having to walk into the building then read the sign on the door to text that I've arrived and go back to my car and wait to be texted to come back. It's a bit much and of all the doctors I see the only one still doing this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Im very glad that you have a new office and building here in Frisco and I’m glad it’s much closer to my house than the one in Plano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

I would like to add that the entire staff was great in my opinion. I've been to several doctors offices and you all are among the best. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2022

Dr. Lester was extremely helpful with explaining different approaches to my situation. She was thorough, encouraging and I would highly recommend visiting her! Although, I wasn't seen at the exact time, which is understandable, I was still able to address my concerns and left my visit on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2022

My first visit to Dr. Lester and was way beyond my expectations! Dr. Lester may be the closest you will get to the old time family physician; knowledgeable, caring and thorough. My concerns were addressed and explained throughly. I look forward to lasting relationship with Dr. Lester! I would definitely refer to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Woolbert is really great. She asks a lot of questions that I otherwise would have forgotten to tell her and she's a good listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Woolbert is really great. She asks a lot of questions that I otherwise would have forgotten to tell her and she's a good listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2022

I recently moved to Plano, TX from IN and was looking for new Dr. for me and my family. I did some research and Dr. Woolbert was recommended on a few sites so I met with her. She was very nice and thorough on my first visit. She made sure she answered all my questions and was very professional and knowledgeable. She comes from a family of doctors... I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2022

I appreciate the time my doctor spent with me. She answered my questions on a level I could understand. Later when I thought of something else pertaining to my problem I emailed her a question and she was very prompt in answering me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

My experience as a new patient withDr. Lester was great! She is thorough and personable. I would definitely recommend her to others. I'm looking forward to being a patient with Legacy Medical Village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

My experience was excellent, from the moment we arrived we did not have to wait a all. The nurse was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Healthier Sheffield was amazing. She took her time to answer any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Dr Wien is excellent. Very knowledgeable about everything that I have been dealing with. He’s been my PCP for several years and I wouldn’t think of changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I could share my all concerns and our doctor provided solutions. Thank you Doctor. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I had an appointment at 10:30 and at 11:30 was seen by the doctor. I know that it can get busy. After arriving at the facility I texted the office to let them know that I had arrived as per the instructions. If they was running behind, they should have let me know either while I was in the car or when I checked in. This was the second time that this happened. The doctor apologized, but that did not make it any better. If I was 15 minutes late, I would be billed for a late fee. Why can't that happen with late doctor appointments that has the patient wait after x number of minutes past the appointment time? I make plans in my day, so when this happens it is very frustrating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Garduño and his team are outstanding!! I couldn’t ask for a better more compassionate physician ⚕️👨‍⚕️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2022

I HIGHLY recommend. Her office called ahead of time and discussed the notes I sent with the appointment request. The empathy, sensitivity and care was both with the doctor and her office. I couldn’t be happier we found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2022

I HIGHLY recommend. Her office called ahead of time and discussed the notes I sent with the appointment request. The empathy, sensitivity and care was both with the doctor and her office. I couldn’t be happier we found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and understanding. Moving from a different state I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a compatible doctor. But they are very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I used the online app to get a prescription refill. My doctor usually replies and sends the pharmacy authorization within an hour. Even though the policy is to allow 48 hours and it could take that long, my experience with Dr. Ennis and his staff is that they are very prompt with everything they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I always know I’m in great hands when I arrive at Village Health Partners ! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my medical care. In fact, my entire family goes to VHP ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Arrived at appropriate time, short wait, called in to exam room. Promptly seen by Dr assistant, got flu shot. Dr Albracht did his exam, we discussed a couple of things. I went to the lab for blood draw and then left. All in all, a perfect visit. Couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Shelly Loomstein always takes the best care of me. I’m an anxious patient and she is so calming and attentive. My children also love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Staff was friendly and warm !! Would. Recommend to everyone nearby !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Professional and considerate from the start. The team was upbeat, helpful, informative and experts in their field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

The Doctors and Staff are Outstanding. I have been a patient for nearly 22 years. I would highly recommend this Practice. OUTSTANDING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

First let me say, Prior to becoming a patient at Village Health partners, (TX Family Medicine) I personally have not met such a warm, friendly, and loving group of people. The Dr's, PA's, NP's and staff are the epitome of light and love. You literally cannot walk through the doors (or logon for a televisit) and not be greeted by a smile. I've been a patient of Dr. Sheffield for 6 years now, and although I now live some 45 mile away from her office, I choose to continue the relationship, a fact that should speak for itself. Thank you Dr. Sheffield and team for being amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I’ve been seeing Dr. Garduño for years, and he is hands down the BEST doctor I’ve ever had! He’s always professional, knowledgeable, and actually, genuinely care about his patients. The staff is always very friendly as well! I would recommend Village Health Partners to everyone. I know I will always get the best medical attention, advice, and referrals to specialists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Great patient care and staff. Very personable. My husband has been going to Dr Gothard for about 20 years now and he really appreciate his sincere support for his patients. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

This is a modern practice that uses the normal modes of communications that we use in the rest of our lives. Most medical practices are in the voicemail and fax age. The practitioner seem highly competent and relaxed, versus rushed and harried. I don’t like that they have a sort of captive insurance agent, but so far it’s up to me what insurance I buy. I’m sure it wouldn’t be ethical for them to push in a certain direction on insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

other than a slight glitch with their texting check-in, everything was good! They were friendly, efficient and the NP Lindsey was so easy to talk to! I told her my issues and she was able to quickly figure out what was going on and offered several treatment options after checking my vitals and a quick exam I was good to go and on my way! oh and she had my meds called in BEFORE I was out of the parking lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I have been traveling so was able to set up a telehealth visit with Virginia Rady, ANP-C. She was excellent - professional, informative, educational - but most of all collaborative. I am an RN so come with my own knowledge and background. I am newer to this practice, but have now seen 3 different practitioners (Dr. Ennis, Dr. Fullington and Virginia Rady) and am so impressed with them all. It’s important to me to ‘participate’ in my own healthcare and that is exactly what you get here. I would highly recommend this practice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. We didn't have a prolonged wait, and I liked the contact less system of check in to reduce exposure to any contagens that might be circling the air. This is the way we should always see the doctor. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Waiting online for an hour is deplorable and needs to be resolved and then told they are closed and they will call me back tomorrow. MY ONLY COMPLAINT... More

3.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I called several times for refill and was on hold for a long time finally got a call back. It is frustrating when cannot get through for medication refill More

3.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I was disappointed today. To get a free Covid test, I was told I would have to have a televisit with a nurse. However, no one mentioned that the order needed for the Covid test would be over $100! I was simply exposed over Christmas, and wanted to make sure I was safe before returning to work. Usually, they have been great. Their new Covid set up allows most people to never get close to another in the Frisco building. I was shocked that they wouldn’t do a free Covid test for free. $100+ just to make sure you’re safe to work in a school setting disappointed me - especially since they didn’t mention the cost before trying to schedule me. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from T.'.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very hard to get hold of any staff member on the phone. I called them during the business hours and phone still go to answering service. You leave a message they don't call you back. I went for some imaging and x-rays and I got the test results back in one week and they called back after I complained. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Portal is down for past 2 days. I called yesterday waited on hold for lab results for 20 min then left my phone number for a callback. No callback, called again this morning, waited 10 min hung up. Called back trying another option that looped me back. I have no way to contact this office for results. Update, just tried to call again, hit make appt just to talk to someone and was on hold for 5 min. Literally can not reach anyone!!! More

2.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Horrible. I’ve been trying to schedule labs. First the link and it is not available then called. I was on the line at least 15 minutes no option for call back. I just called again and once again hold and finally got a call back response. Too many locations and doctors. You’ve gotten too big. I liked it better when Dr Christopher Crow was my doctor and seeing a doctor was easy and received great care. More

5.0
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Overall she was great. Listened and also was empathetic to my many questions. Would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was attentive and spent far longer than most doctors would have. She took the time to really chat through my concerns with me and is helping me get back on track with my health. Her genuine affection is something that is so rare nowadays in our hustle economy, so I really appreciated her time and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've learned a great deal in only two sessions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I enjoyed meeting her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Learned a lot of information from her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Great experience as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

I recently visited this office for my 2 children. Everyone in the office is very professional and positive. Dr.Gegbe was very thorough in explaining everything and listened to me and my kids. It's really difficult to find a doctor that will listen to their patients, unfortunately. I would definitely recommend this office!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Melanie Wilder was amazing! She really explained to me then best way to conquer my new diet in bite sized pieces. I really appreciate her resources and knowledge. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

I was really nervous to start seeing a nutritionist and was afraid going into it my concerns wouldn't be taken seriously and that I would feel rushed & judged, but Melanie took time listening to me and was able to really personalize my visit and help cultivate a diet plan that I really feel will best suit my needs. She also sent me multiple emails containing excellent resources and has encouraged me to reach out with questions. I've never had such a positive medical experience before, it's very encouraging. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Lester was amazing! She listened to everything I said she communicated clearly and she was patient with me. She even allowed for my mother to be on the phone during the appointment and she answered all questions she had. Dr. Lester is funny and she made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Sheffield since 2013 great staff and I have known most of the staff since my first visit 2013 many of them have been there as long as I have been a patient. Patient care is excellent they do listen and make every effort to accommodate my various requests and needs.Dr Sheffield is dedicated to her patients she is an absolute professional and very kind I am certain other patients feel the same way it’s just so hard finding good quality health care providers nowadays that really care about patients needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

Very,very nice people. Answered any questions I had and were compliant with me 100/100 would recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

As always the service could not have been better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

My husband and I have never felt so well cared for since we joined Village Partners and Dr Shane's office and staff! They care about us in every way! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Michael Yao was prepared for my visit. He had read over my records, understood my challenges, and ordered blood work to determine what prescriptions I need to either continue or discontinue. It is such a stress relief to finally find a doctor in McKinney, TX (I'm originally from Indiana). Thank you Dr. Yao! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr Woolbert is csring and VERY intelligent.She is what a good doctor should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr Woolbert is csring and VERY intelligent.She is what a good doctor should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr Woolbert is csring and VERY intelligent.She is what a good doctor should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr Woolbert is csring and VERY intelligent.She is what a good doctor should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Very friendly professional staff. Keisha and Doctor Gegbe were very thorough and took their time to listen and explain everything to my wife and I. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2020

I always have a good experience when I go see my doctors. Shelley is awesome and makes me feel comfortable. Shelley and Christina always have a friendly smile and a positive attitude. They make it easier to go see the Dr. when you really would rather not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2020

I can’t say enough about Dr. Gothard, he was my doctor some years ago and I lost my job and my insurance and went without for several years, in 2018 I got a job that offered great insurance and the first thing I did was look up Dr. Gothard and made an appointment after 7 years he actually remembered me. I would not see any other doctor, he takes care of a lot so I don’t have to go to different specialist. I highly recommend Sander Gothard and will never see another doctor as long as he is practicing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2020

My visit with doctor Osborn was very pleasant. She listened very closely to what my symptoms were and took my input about previous experiences with my current illness. She made suggestions on what treatment would best, to which we both agreed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2020

This is a VERY busy office. My Dr is great and I think he wants to spent the necessary time with me that the situation requires. The first two times he seemed ok but rushed. However, the third time was a different scenario. I could really feel the tension that is being put on him through the facility. I only know that because he mentioned it. They have to keep a VERY strict schedule and he was stressing and passing that stress on to me. I’ve seen two Dr’s at this facility now, and cannot say it’s been a consistent experience. I’m being flexible and still deciding if this is my medical home or not. I’d give the facility a 3 and the Dr a 4. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2020

Very comforting first visit; I told Dr. Lester and her nurse that I was showing symptoms of arthritis. I'm 21, so this was incredibly scary to me, but after a detailed series of questions, she sent me to get tested the same day. Just got the results back and they seem to suggest I really do have an immune disorder, so I can take the next steps to get diagnosed by a rheumatologist. Happy to say I felt heard and taken care of throughout it all! Would recommend Dr. Lester to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am an older patient of Dr. Castle's but he has given me the best care I've ever received from a physician. Castle is very thoughtful and warm, making him the best family practice doctor! He has cared for a number of my close friends in Midland and they all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am an older patient of Dr. Castle's but he has given me the best care I've ever received from a physician. Castle is very thoughtful and warm, making him the best family practice doctor! He has cared for a number of my close friends in Midland and they all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am an older patient of Dr. Castle's but he has given me the best care I've ever received from a physician. Castle is very thoughtful and warm, making him the best family practice doctor! He has cared for a number of my close friends in Midland and they all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am an older patient of Dr. Castle's but he has given me the best care I've ever received from a physician. Castle is very thoughtful and warm, making him the best family practice doctor! He has cared for a number of my close friends in Midland and they all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

So refreshing to work with a professional and caring staff again on improving my health! I finally found a doctor who listens and has improved my overall health tenfold! Blessed ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I have been a patient at Texas Family Medicine for many years and have had nothing but pleasant experiences. The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable about their respective departments. Kenia, in particular goes above and beyond when it comes to patient care. In addition to her warm demeanor, she takes the time to clearly explain the process of any test she is about to perform so as to put the patient at ease. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone that values exceptional medical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

I was genuinely pleased with this online pharmacy. They not only got a tricky medicine approved with my less than stellar insurance, but the whole thing wad taken care of over text. More companies should have that option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

My experience with Dr. Yao has been amazing! He’s a knowledgeable doctor and I would recommend all my family and friends to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Melanie Wilder is who I seen. She was very informative. Didn’t feel rushed and she was very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2019

I was one of Dr. Eppich's first patients at his Spring Creek and Independence office in Plano about 17 years ago. He has taken care of me with expertise and love all these years. He has spent time listening when I was not well and needed his help. He cared about me and I always knew it. I am 70 years old now and doing well because of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2019

Honestly the best experience I’ve had with a new PCP ever. Dr Lester was thorough, personable and exceptionally professional. I would highly recommend her, particularly for Black women looking for highly skilled and compassionate health care providers in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Took my mom here to have a procedure done to here. Very easy to find and the staff were very nice and helpful the entire way. The doctor even offered both of us coffee and water. Was glad to be able to go to this place, I would recommend anyone to be happy they are going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

This office is amazing! The front desk and the check out process is so smooth and speedy call backs from nurses station! Village Health Partners even help speed up with check-in with the fancy kiosks ! My family's care is so important and we feel like VIPs! Best of all blood work, mammograms are all in one building! Also the medical portal online! Followup notes, make apt and so many things I can do without calling! If you're looking for an intimate setting and friendly faces along with great magazines, innovative processes with superb care get to this office! My family has shifted through life's changes every 12-months it seems and the stress has been manageable because of so many resources that fit our individual needs! We trust village health partners and know we're in the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

After a few fits and starts with their portal, VHP now has working like it should. It's very easy to schedule and cancel appointments, email your doctor for advice or prescription refills and lookup lab results. Their portal now makes it very convenient for the patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2018

It was 2018 and I had not seen John Moon since I moved from Texas to Oregon in 2017. My job was in jeopardy and I asked Doctor Moon to write a letter about our conversations in 2015. Many doctors would not have time for such a request, but Doctor Moon really cares about his patients. He literally saved my job. - E Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Ampajwalla is the primary care physician for me, my husband, and my mother. She is well informed, extremely competent, and has met the needs of our family with expertise and compassion. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. She’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2018

Dr. Ampajwalla is the primary care physician for me, my husband, and my mother. She is well informed, extremely competent, and has met the needs of our family with expertise and compassion. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. She’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2018

I enjoyed my visit to the doctors' office... who says that? Me that's who... Dr. Lester was efficient, detailed and most of all kind. I feel like a participant in my medical care and not a spectator. I was informed and all the things I should be doing at this stage in life for my health and chronic illnesses. I will definitely continue with Dr. Lester as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2018

Have always had good experiences here. Office seems to run smoothly, courteous employees. Dr. Sheffield is very thorough with me and has a great way of explaining whatever issue I happen to be dealing with. Wife goes here too and we've been very happy with the service at Texas Family Medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2018

Dr. Chris Noyes is a terrific doctor and his staff is very friendly. He answers my questions and takes care of all my medical concerns. I would recommend his practice to anybody. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2018

Stellar. I can't believe I found Dr. Sandra Caldwell and her office. They have been professional, courteous, knowledgeable and kind. I didn't feel rushed, and Dr. Caldwell listened to all of my concerns and even made sure to send me to another doctor for a concern she has about my health, and turns out, she was right on her concern as my health was in jeopardy and I didn't even know it. Nurse Kelsi called me and answered my questions carefully and kindly, can't thank the team at Texas family medicine enough. Addy, Dr. Caldwell's assistant was patient with me and relayed my questions to Dr. Caldwell so that it wouldn't be forgotten. And both Alma who signed me in and Jaclyn who signed me out made me feel welcome at the clinic and gave so much assurance that I found the right doctor's office. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 13, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Moon for the past 15 years now and he is simply the best. I see him for everything, from a cold to my anxiety, cholesterol and annual physical checkup. He is so thoroughly and has the best bedside manner. He takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. I never feel rushed in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr Gothard has literally save my life. He has worked with me like no other doctor would to get my health on track. Patient for life! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8362943
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2014

We have been going to VHP since about 6 months after it opened. I'm continually impressed with the speed of service and the proactive approach they take to healthcare. An individual with the practice will call to follow up to remind you of annual health checks that you should get scheduled - excellent! I see Dr Albracht and really like him. He's a holistic doctor and will explore your total health before making a diagnosis. Plus he's not quick to prescribe medication to solve everything (which I appreciate). My husband sees Dr Goddard. Goddard is a former runner, so he understands my marathon-running husband's unique health (and heart) requirements. I also spent several months meeting with the in-house dietitian, Melanie Wilder. That was HSA money well spent. She really helped me walk through the psychological aspects of my eating patterns, helping me shed 10 lbs that had stubbornly refused to respond to exercise and (so I thought) dieting. All in all, it's a good practice. They're busier now that everyone's learned how amazing they are, but I'm happy waiting 15 minutes (yep - that's the longest I've ever waited, even as a work in appointment) to see someone. They also are way off my regular route now that I work downtown, but I'll take time off to visit my favorite doctors than even consider finding a new practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}