Patient Reviews

Reviews for Annual Physical Adults Services in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

I felt very comfortable with Annabel Gomez! She was very knowledgeable about my present health issues and future ways to deal with them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Very pleasant and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I want to say that Annabel Gomez is one of the best in my eyes! She's so kind and professional. I feel like she really cares and that means a lot to me. Everyone that works there has always been very good! From the time I check in until finish. Thanks for the great health care over the years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Annabel is a amazing provider, she made me feel comfortable, easy to talk to.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

The support staff went above and beyond to help me. I was too sick to walk in and out of the office. They rescued me with a wheelchair and got me oxygen too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

My provider, Laura Billingsley, is very professional and friendly - she makes it easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is a wonderful doctor and I've been seeing him for over 25 years. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Keep up the great work. All of you are appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Rebekah is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic, she is kind and collaborative when it comes to patient care, focussed on positive outcomes for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the most caring doctor I have ever had in my 40 years. She is attentive and always answers all my questions. Nurses and staff are always so positive too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Appointment setup was so easy and pre-blood work helps to work with provider so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Love working with Alycia! She always has a great positive attitude...and is very caring!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Have been a patient of Greg Lensing's since around 1986. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I appreciate not having a long wait for the doctor (Dr. Wien). The physician assistant/nurse was very thorough & pleasant! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Keep up the great work Dr. Ponder More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been seeing Alycia for a number of years and value our relationship and her as a provider tremendously. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I view Dr. Wien and his staff as stellar and have a high level of trust that they are caring for us with integrity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for 28 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile Mixon is outstanding. Professional, personable and very easy to speak with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

5 stars, great Dr. Sandy Nguy is one of the best doctors, I have ever seen. She listens to all my concerns and provide guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy communication with Dr. Eppich. He responds within hours every time. Easy appt scheduling, and the arrival process is quick and VERY efficient. Clearly Village Health Partners invested in process flow to get patients in and out of their appointments on time. Sean (nurse) and Doctor (Eppich) and top notch medical care providers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The care we have received from Dr. Lensing is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I am very pleased with Village Health Partners and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in taking care of our family's medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. LENSING is a good listener and provides excellent medical support for my physical and mental health needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Efficient use of time Professional Appreciated Safety precautions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful caring doctor/man. We have been his patients since 1990 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy, is the Best. She is very concerned about her patient's and you can tell just talking to her. I love her SWEET SPIRIT. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Mrs. Ellis is the very best!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Thank you for the excellent services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Thank you for the pleasant visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Village Health Partners medical personnel is always courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Apprecaite the length of time my physician took with me, it was nice to go through a through check up on my current and future health concerns and maintenance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Fullington always pays attention to my questions and comments; he takes his time and never rushes me, which I appreciate. I feel that I get his full attention and am quite satisfied with the care I receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

There is a reason why I have had Dr. Wien as my PCP for years- he does a super job each time I see him. Excellent doc, and I really appreciate all that he does. Super fast in getting info. back to me regarding results from tests, physicals, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Good annual check up. No issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joseph R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Other  |  May 18, 2018

I wanted to drop a note and say thank you for your diligence during my annual physical in September 2017. I view it as having been a potentially life saving event. You found at the time an undetected heart murmur. Although these can be mild and not cause any issues, that wasn't the case with mine. Reviewing the options with my surgeon, the viewpoint became clear it could be a live threatening situation if untreated in a near term. I've already had the needed procedure with a great prognosis. I want to re-iterate that without the annual physical, this could have become a potential "silent killer" for me in a near term. I would encourage everyone to make and keep that annual physical. I would also encourage everyone to listen to the advice on dietary adjustments, as I've lost 20 pounds since the procedure, again, something found and encouraged during the annual exam. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.