We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Scott Wang in McKinney, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter121 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2022

Great doctor + nurse and staff takes time to sit down and address your medical concerns was not rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 11, 2021

Dr. Wang is a phenomenal person. He took the time to get to know me and family history. He was very knowledgeable, patient, listened and communicated very well. I love he was very personal and really wanted to know who I was and where I am going. He is someone I would highly recommend. I was not a number in his office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr. Wang listened carefully and provided very easy to understand solutions to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I appreciate the rapid responses to questions via the patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Was the 1st time I've had healthcare abd I couldn't be more happy with it. The assistant and the doctor were cordial and thorough in listening to my concerns and making educated recommendations. Can't wait to continue my health journey with Dr. Wang More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Wang is wonderful ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wang is a fantastic doctor who absolutely cares about the well-being of his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang was wonderful. A nice balance of compassion and professionalism. I also found his nursing and reception staff very upbeat and warm. I'm definitely going to make this doctor my PCP if he'll have me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Matthew W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang was wonderful. A nice balance of compassion and professionalism. I also found his nursing and reception staff very upbeat and warm. I'm definitely going to make this doctor my PCP if he'll have me. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is professional and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is very caring and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Didn't have to wait for my appointment which is great. Dr. Wang took the time to listen and provide easy to understand explanations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Wang was personable, knowledgeable and thorough. Very happy with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Visit was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Wang was excellent. So good, I asked him to be my PCP. I've worked in Healthcare 30 Years. He's the real thing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. WANG IS VERY PATIENT FRIENDLY.. A GREAT DOCTOR... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I very much like Dr. Wang. He is courteous, listens well, and clearly defines next steps and protocols. We are very pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Staff was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Wang was very understanding of our needs and the whole staff was very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Great attention to detail, relatable, and incredibly kind. Listens to concerns and offers excellent advice. Very glad to have Dr. Wang as my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 06, 2021

Dr. Wang is great and the doctors assistant (who's name I don't think I can spell correctly) but she was awesome too. I felt much better about my overall outlook health. They were very clear and helpful with all of my issues and the office us incredibly clean and well maintained. I will reccomend these guys to anyone who asks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang and the other people at VHP in McKinney are very thorough and caring. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

I love Village Health Partners in McKinney!! Everyone is very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Wang was very thorough in his questions and in his response to mine! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very professional, I enjoyed meeting Dr Wang and the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

He's very smart. Really listened More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

All is good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

Very efficient office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Everyone, including the receiving nurse, Dr. Wang, and the lady at the payment window, were courteous, respectful, and made me feel at ease. Dr. Wang was very thorough during the physical and was able to answer my questions. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff were friendly and professional throughout the whole visit, from check-in, pre-exam review, exam, and follow-up. I was very impressed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I found him empathic and quick to diagnose the problem. He gave us the time we needed. He educated us on the symptoms. I could not ask for a better medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Wang was very helpful. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wang and his nurse were excellent. Very big thanks to both. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I was met with the nurse Jason, and then shortly with Dr Wang, very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

He is always ready and willing to go that extra mile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

I really appreciated Dr. Wang in advising the risk and concerns of my health lap test results. I have researched my lap test result and decided to find an alternative way to cure my health problem. He respected my decision and recommended other alternative tests to help me understand more about the risk I am dealing with. Thank you, Dr. Wang, for your hard work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Really thankful for Dr. Scott Wang! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Wang is always easy to talk to and listens to all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Wang gave my wife and I a thorough annual physical examination. He is professional and competent in his work. His instructions, written and verbally, permitted us to leave confident that we have clear instructions on how to experience our best health in these senior years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang is one of the best that I have the priviledge of dealing with. He's top of the line as far as I'm concerned. The staff is excellent too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

All nurses were great and very courteous and happy go lucky. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Nurse was kind, caring, and professional. Doctor was thorough, insightful, knowledgeable, clear and concise. Extremely pleased and satisfied with service and medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang and his team, are some of the best medical people I have seen and I would recommend him and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Wang & staff were very nice. Dr. Wang listened to every concern & addressed each one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Wang was great! Very friendly and answered all questions. Was very concerned for my well-being! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

It was a real good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I was treated well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Scott Wang was very kind enough to listen about my health situation and gave good advice on reducing stress and controlling blood pressure. He showed a plan of action to follow through to improve my health and also advised on other aspects to balance my work with my personal & family life. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

The nurse that took my vitals was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy being part of this facility. Moreover, Dr. Wang is a good dude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Not much to say really. I mean, what's there to a COVID shot? Very sweet nurse got my wife and I in and out without a hassle. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Everyone was kind and professional!! Thank you all!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr. Wang is patient with my mom he is great with the older patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

I cannot tell you how impressed I was with Dr. Wang. He came highly recommended and after the visit I know why. He is the most thorough doctor I have ever visited. We went over literally everything and asked questions I'd never been asked by any doctor. Everything ran like clockwork on the visit. My bloodwork came back with several issues, but I know exactly what I need to do and his staff was excellent in explaining it to me. He's also compassionate and his prior duties were working with charity health care. He'll be my doctor for life as long as he'll have me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Dr. Wang is so professional and so great listening to your issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

DR provided expert advice and provided my next step see what was wrong with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I was skeptical at first but I truly liked this experience over the more timely office visits. I think it's more productive for all involved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

NP Dr. Dirks was extremely friendly and thorough. She is prompt in responding to my online questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Doctor Okammor is amazing. My entire family likes her and we are thankful to her. We are feeling very safe at Village Pediatrics. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. The Dr. conducted a thorough assessment on my children. She explained things in details. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

I cannot tell you how impressed I was with Dr. Wang. He came highly recommended and after the visit I know why. He is the most thorough doctor I have ever visited. We went over literally everything and asked questions I'd never been asked by any doctor. Everything ran like clockwork on the visit. My bloodwork came back with several issues, but I know exactly what I need to do and his staff was excellent in explaining it to me. He's also compassionate and his prior duties were working with charity health care. He'll be my doctor for life as long as he'll have me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from EA  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I was looking for a new doctor and came across Dr. Wang. He was very nice and listened to my medical history. He also provided great feedback. Look forward to working with him as I get older. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from MW  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Not bad. Very basic and straightforward. My last doctor came up with a bunch of excuses of what is wrong with me; Dr. Wang actually made more sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from AO  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Nice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from PE  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr. Wang is awesome! Made me feel calm, treated me like I was his only patient that day.....a great listener! He is patient, kind, a wonderful man and doctor. Thank you Dr. Wang!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr. Scott Wang has been amazing. He is the best doctor I have ever had. Thank you so much for always being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

I am so glad that we found Dr. Wang! He was very thorough in his examination and explained what he was doing. After my physical, he gave a very detailed report of all the lab work, gave me and my husband notes on how to be healthier, and encouraged us to have healthy habits and lifestyles. Even my mother was impressed and she has been in healthcare for over 50 years! He even asked me for any prayer requests. He truly cares about me and my family. What a breath of fresh air to have a doctor that cares and doesn't rush me in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr.Wang was amazing! He listened and put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Very up to date office, friendly staff, low wait times, and very clean facility. More

5.0
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

"The medical assistant was extremely welcoming, attentive and amicable. He made my visit personable and eased my mind in preparing myself for my exam. Doctor Wang seemed patient and took the time to explain the reason for or for not having certain procedures or tests. He was also through and detailed in explaining my conditions and preliminary findings from the exam. " More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Wang made me feel comfortable to speak to him about my experience with my physical health and my mental health he showed empathy and I will continue to see him regarding my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr Wang listens to his patients and is very thorough leaving nothing to chance. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

"Dr. Wang is always concerned and comprehensive in my visit. Great bedside manner. The staff from the front to the back are amazing, friendly, and caring! Thanks to all!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2020

His office squeezed me in this week and I didn't have to wait long to see him. His assistant was bright and cheery. Doctor asked me a lot of questions about my symptoms, which I appreciated so he could figure out what I had. He took time to explain what I had and even gave me paper print outs on the medication and treatment and what to do to prevent future illness. He followed up yesterday. Not many docs really care as much as he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Wang was amazing. He was very thorough and clearly answered all my questions and concerns. He has excellent bed-side manners. Extremely knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. His staff was friendly and professional too. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

I was so happy with the attentiveness, kindness and care I received from Dr. Wang and his nurse. And the staff at check-in were very gracious and helpful. I'm very glad I found my way to you. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

"Dr. Scott Wang is a great physician. He is patient and professional. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. I would highly recommend him to family & friends. He is an asset to the Village Health Partners team. Thank you Dr. Wang." More

5.0
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr. Wang provided great care and follow up. I really appreciate the follow up from Dr. Wang and personal communication to discuss my lab results. More

5.0
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

This is my first visit . All the nurses are friendly and courteous. Dr. Wang did a thorough physical exam for me. He listened very carefully and patiently when I told him my medical issues. He seems to be a good doctor to be trusted. More

5.0
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Wang was very personable and I appreciate his respect for me during my visit. More

5.0
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr Hall, my normal physician, was out and I was scheduled with Dr Wang. He did an outstanding job. Thorough and professional. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2020

"I scheduled my appointment (annual check up) with Dr. Wang. He is a good doctor and sciencerly took care and provided accurate information. Thank you." More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr wang is a great doctor, really cares for his patients More

5.0
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Scott Wang is the best! Very thorough and genuinely cares about his pt's. Would recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with doctor Wang so I decided to make him my primary care doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Bogert and Dr Wang are so wonderful. Passionate and patient and recommend to anyone.Dr. Ayala take time to talk to you. Recommend to any one. More

5.0
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2019

Dr Wang is amazing! I appreciate how much time he spent with me. More

5.0
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

This was the first time that I met Dr. Wang but he was great. He was attentive, he listened, he seemed concerned, and he was eager to help me to feel better. His diagnosis was accurate, he researched my records to determine which meds worked in the past, and provided prescriptions. I was feeling much improved within 24 hours and almost 100% in 48 hours. Outstanding! More

5.0
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2019

Dr. Wang is the first doctor I have seen in a very long time that didn't act like he was in a hurry to get me out of there. He seems to really care about his patient's well being. More

5.0
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2019

My experience at Village Health Partners has been nothing but extraordinary. Everyone is pleasant, friendly, and professional. The whole atmosphere is run like a fine-tuned machine, thanks to all who are working there, gives the whole place a good image. And my Provider is Dr. Scott Wang who has a wonderful manner and demeanor, very thorough and informative. He's a great advocate for my overall health and well-being. Even if I don't arrive feeling so good, I always feel great when I leave knowing I'm in good hands. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2019

Dr.Wang is a true professional. I will refer my family and friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Wang is so thorough, and has a great bed side manner. Highly recommend him for preteen and teenagers as well as adults. He gets to know his patients, and takes great pride in the doctor patient relationship. Great experience! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2019

Facilities were neat and clean. The check in procedure and short waiting time were excellent. The doctor listened, asked good questions and was clear and precise in his diagnosis and solution. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

My experience was great ! I was seeing Dr. Wang for a physical examination . He was very kind and concerned about my health . I was not kept waiting and had a over all good examination. With referrals for some of my concerns ! More

5.0
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am beyond satisfied with my office visit with Dr Wang. He took the time to really listen to my situation and demonstrated empathy and a genuine concern for my well being. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2019

I came in without an appointment and was seen within 10 minutes. Everyone was friendly and caring. I am very happy that I have found Village Health Partners as my healthcare provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2019

He was very personable and thorough in letting me know how he would proceed with a plan for care and treatment. I think I’ve found my doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2019

He was very personable and thorough in letting me know how he would proceed with a plan for care and treatment. I think I’ve found my doctor!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Summar S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2019

He was very personable and thorough in letting me know how he would proceed with a plan for care and treatment. I think I’ve found my doctor! More

5.0
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr. Wang has great bedside manner and was very personable and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 07, 2019

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Took time to review my diet and explained how my body can or will react to different foods. Since I'm a new patient he will keep me on the radar and requested to see me in 1 month and review my sugar levels. Excellent customer service!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Niceread more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

I was looking for a new doctor and came across Dr. Wang. He was very nice and listened to my medical history. He also provided great feedback. Look forward to working with him as I get older.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Not bad. Very basic and straightforward. My last doctor came up with a bunch of excuses of what is wrong with me; Dr. Wang actually made more sense.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr Wang is always ready to hear what I have to say, is concerned about my health, and very personable.read more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr Wang is very courteous and professional. Clinic is clean and staff is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2019

My first experience there was amazing.Staff was very professional and Dr. Wang and his assistant was absolutely caring. It also didn't take long. Will go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 25, 2019

Took time to review my diet and explained how my body can or will react to different foods. Since I'm a new patient he will keep me on the radar and requested to see me in 1 month and review my sugar levels.Excellent customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr Wang is always ready to hear what I have to say, is concerned about my health, and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Not bad. Very basic and straightforward. My last doctor came up with a bunch of excuses of what is wrong with me; Dr. Wang actually made more sense. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

I was looking for a new doctor and came across Dr. Wang. He was very nice and listened to my medical history. He also provided great feedback. Look forward to working with him as I get older. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

The doctor was time efficient His nurse, Kim, was outstanding in helping me understand tests results and listening to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan. The office design is also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan.The office design is also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Gary D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 07, 2019

Dr. Wang takes his time to get to know you. Very personable and unrushed. He is very willing to work with you regarding prioritizing your care if you are a self-pay patient or have a high deductible plan. The office design is also consumer-friendly—no closed off, smoked glass partitions here. I am making Dr. Wang my PCP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mr Wang is very courteous and engaging. Best of all he listens. I would definitely recommend him. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2019

Mr Wang is very courteous and engaging. Best of all he listens. I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 30, 2019

He listens to your medical history and takes time to understand concerns More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.