Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Mahnaz Shambayati, PA-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2022

Everything was very good. The Dr. and nurse were wonderful. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2022

My experience visiting with Mahnaz for the first time was very comfortable. I definitely will ask for her again the next time I need medical attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2022

Mahnaz was very considerate, and thorough. I was pleased with the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2022

Mahnaz was great! It was the first time I met her.... nice lady, attentive, I didn't feel rushed. All good thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2022

The nurse Bailey and the provider were amazing, we had a great experience and my child even though it was a very vulnerable situation felt comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Ms. Mahnaz Shambayati performed an outstanding office visit. She interpreted my results in a reassuring way I could understand. Ms. Shambayati treated me with professional and compassionate care. I will highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2022

I appreciate swift response to my need for follow up care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2022

Awesome visit and everyone was great. Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2022

Great office - fast friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Great doctors and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Treated and friendly and courteously by nurse then PA. Listened to by both! Appreciated their care, professionalism and laughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

The care was outstanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2022

Dr. Wien had called in treatment for me on Saturday and the PA had done her research on that and continued with treatment on Monday that helped complete my care. Great partnership. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2022

Ms. Mahnaz is very nice and the nurse/MA is awesome as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

For my first visit I was very pleased with facility and the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

My PA Provider Mahnaz was absolutely awesome. I was so very happy to have met her. I cannot say enough in the space provided here. She was absolutely precise, knowledgeable, most helpful, and absolutely correct in her estimation as to when I would feel better. She is a keeper on your staff without any doubt whatsoever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Very friendly, caring and explained several things that could result in my diagnosis More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

The PA and nurse were excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2022

Mahnaz was a great help!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2022

The staff at Village Health Partners in Plano are amazing! Highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

She is very thorough and thoughtful. I am pleased that I can have her as my provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

Mahnaz is awesome, my 2nd time to see her, I love her compassion and attentiveness. Very good addition to VHP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

My deepest appreciation for your wonderful services, Sincerely! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

I love this place!!! Very efficient engagement. Thorough communication!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Staff is very responsive and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

I had a followup question after our televisit. Ms. Mahnaz Shambayati answered quickly and thoroughly. Excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2022

The nurse/assistant who checked me in -- I think her name was Bailey -- was wonderful. I was very stressed because I had to wait to long to be seen and she was very kind and put me at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

She was amazing! I actually requested her because she had been wonderful at another visit I had! She is courteous, listens carefully, thorough, caring and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2022

I'm so glad I found this clinic and Mahnaz. She is very patient and communicates with clarity. She listens to all questions or worries and provides a solution considering more that just medication. I recommend this place and Mahnaz to all my friends! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2022

I was very happy with the P.A. She is very thorough and thoughtful. Thanks for your help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2022

I have always received the best possible service, care and attention to detail. This past visit was no different. I'm happy to see that Dr. Wien has a first class support staff to help assist with his many patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

Thank you to all staff. I was in pain and everyone responded quickly and got me in first thing. Feeling so much better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2022

Professional, personable care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2022

I had a very good checkup with this provider. She took the time to sit down and explain everything. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

Mahnaz was excellent. She was thorough, caring and really listened to me and I never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2022

Great, provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

I had a great visit with Dr. Wein's PA. I left knowing exactly what I needed to do for my problem. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

It was the first time I saw her, and she was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2022

I was pleased with the care I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Mahnaz was EXCELLENT!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2022

I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE DR I SAW More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.