Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Todd Wien

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter310 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

Dr. Wien always takes the time to answer my questions. It was a very busy and hectic morning at the office and Dr. Wien apologized a few times about the delay. He did not need to do that, but I really appreciate how kind and considerate he is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

My husband and I have been a patient with Dr. Wien for 27 years...he is a very conscientious and wonderful Dr. he takes the time to listen, we can not ask for a better physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Wien is fantastic! He not only addresses the reason I came in, he also asks about how medications are working and makes changes if needed. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Wien as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Wien is consistent an outstanding and compassionate doctor! So thankful for his expertise and giftedness! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

First time meeting Dr. Wien, he went over all my test results in a thorough and professional manner. He gave me great advice on several other issues, took his time to explain each course of action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Dr. Wien is a doctor in whom I have a great deal of confidence. Good advice, always takes the time to help with all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr .Todd Wien has been my doctor since 1991 and I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Wien was very attentive, listened, and engaged. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

All good, Dr. Wien is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2021

Dr. Wien is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for about 28 years. I hope he will be able to care for me for many more years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

Dr. Wien is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

I really appreciate the clinic and the care that they give, especially my physician Todd Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is an outstanding doctor, my family is worried about what we will do if he ever retires, no other doctor compares to him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Wien for many, many years. I felt like he was genuinely interested in my welfare and helping me. He listened to me carefully. Very thankful to get an appt with him when I desperately needed it. He is also very responsive via email (even over the weekend) which I appreciate very much! Thank you Dr. Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2021

Dr. Wien is caring, efficient, and professional. P.A.'s and N.P.'s should all have to take lessons from Dr. Wien on how to handle and treat patients. He sets the gold standard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Have been Dr. Wien's patient since 1990 and he has always treated me with respect, listened and is very kind, knowledgeable and patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2021

He is an exceptional doctor - very compassionate and loving - he is a GOOD doctor that has helped both me and my husband through some very very difficult medical situations. Cant say enough wonderful things about Dr Wien He is more than a doctor , he is a friend who cares deeply - I highly recommend Dr Todd Wien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Wien's has a kind and pleasant demeanor. He suggests possible courses of action instead of the "take this pill" approach I have received from other physicians. Very much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2021

As always, I really appreciate Dr. Wien's professionalism and friendly manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Wien is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my doctor for over 30 years and I trust him completely. I don't know what I'd do if he retired. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Wien's PA was efficient and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I was a patient of Dr. Khoury's until now, and loved her patient care. (I changed because she doesn't take Medicare patients.) My husband recommended Dr. Wien and said I'd also really like Catherine. Since I'm new, I haven't seen Dr. Wien yet. I just told my husband today that Catherine had many of Dr. Khoury's qualities of being caring about your health, thorough, and good at moving you in the direction of getting all your check ups. (That's the ultimate compliment!) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Wien is THE BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Dr. Wien is awesome, I live in Tyler and he's my PCP. That says it all. I also like having the blood work done in the office and had a good experience. I needed an Xray got it done same day and results sent to me next morn ... clear and concise communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Wien was professional and helpful, as he is every visit. His staff does a great job too. I needed approval for a presentation at 4:00 PM on a Friday and was approved and filled within an hour. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

Doctor Todd Wien is the reason we keep coming back. He is absolutely the BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

Todd Wien is amazing always listens to what you say and tells you your best option. Very efficient. I had blood work done at another place n my blood work came up high. He redid tests and calmed me down and said it’s all normal. Sometimes blood test can be off if done through other offices. I felt wonderful after. I’ve been with Wien over 30 years great man! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Doctor Todd Wien and his wonderful staff are the best. Thanks for listening to me, thanks for your kindness and your prompt response to my health needs. Thanks for the excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr Wien is just the best, as are the assistants & all those of the checking in process. I'm so satisfied with the professional & courteous way in which I am taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

I'd would like to thank the medical personnel who perform the COVID swabs and tests. I appreciate their service. Dr. Wien is an amazing physician. He is professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. Dr. Wien provides our family with outstanding care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Wien always does a fantastic job taking care of me. Besides helping with the main reason I opened the appointment, he asks if he can help with other issues. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Wien as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Wien is great! He has always listened and responded. Always kind and considerate. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

I've been one of Dr. Wien's FIRST patients since he left the army. I trust him without question and will always do so. He takes great care of me and listens to what I have to say and to my needs. He's the BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr. Wien listened to my issues and provided excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Dr Wien is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

The visit with Dr. Wien was very beneficial. He did a excellent job reviewing and diagnosing my health issues and provided great directions on how to address them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Wien always listens and hears what I have to say. I leave there with a definite plan or options that make me feel better. He is kind, thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Dr. Wien has always been the consummate professional. Happy he is my healthcare provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

I'm completely satisfied with the healthcare I am receiving from Dr Wien and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr Wien is the greatest doctor ever! I have been his patient for almost 30 years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Wien is great... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

I love visiting with Dr. Wien . It is always a welcome I love him and he is smart. When ever I see another doctor he winds up fixing what they did wrong. He is a real doctor and he really does care like the old timers. I hope he doesn't retire. anytime soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is always great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2021

Dr. Wien carefully reviewed my Medical History and provided specific recommendations to follow over this next year. He has always been extremely responsive to questions raised via my Patient Portal. Thumbs up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Todd is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Wien always very caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Wien for over 30 years and I don't plan to change More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Wien has been nothing short of amazing. I literally recommend him to male friends all the time. Best primary care doctor I have ever had. He is also the most responsive doctor on the planet! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

excellent practice and Dr. Wien is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

Village Health Partners along with Dr. Wien and his staff provide excellent care for their patients. The teamwork and positive attitudes plus the extra time taken to listen to patients is above board and top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Wien and his team of professionals with great pride and pleasure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Very happy with Dr Wien. Ive been coming to him for about 30 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

Dr. Wien is wonderful to deal with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Having many health complications, I truly depend on Dr. Lensing's ability and willingness to listen. He is honest and direct with his diagnosis, as well as his directions on what needs to be done next. His sympathy and kindness are appreciated, especially in extremely concerning matters. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Doctor Wien and his staff continue to provide excellent health care for our family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I think it's a great efficient way to visit your health care provider for a prescription renewal or check up. I also have a rash on my face and we were able to deal with that as well. Becky is a wonderful FNP! Thanks so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr Wien's support was exceptional as usual. I feel confident in all of the treatment and services I get from Dr. Wien and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Staff is always courteous and protocol for COVID is followed. Facility is clean Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Good service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My family have been patients of Dr. Wien since 1994-1995 and would not think of going anywhere else. We love Dr. Wein and Ms. Mixon and have always had good experiences with the other doctors or PA's that we have seen in the past. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners to anyone looking for a medical facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

It is one of the most important things in life to know you have a doctor that cares and wants to help you with all of health care needs. Dr. Wien cares and it means a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I appreciated Dr. Wien meeting on short notice and processing my physician's release form quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

The Dr. sound very professional and with an accurate diagnosis. Good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Wien is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Village Health Partners is awesome. I have had other physicians but VHP is everything I hope for from a physician. That unfortunately is rare. Great place highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been over family physician for over 20 years and it is a pleasure dealing with a professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

My provider made me feel extremely included in the plan of care and calmed my nerves throughout the visit. She made sure to answer all of my questions in detail and never appeared annoyed about the multiple questions I had. She was very sweet and explained everything she was doing to my body. She is extremely respectful and treats you with dignity. I will definitely recommend Lindsay to friends and family and I see myself coming here for anual check ups. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Sheena is a great, compassionate and genuine medical provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Lindsey is great. Listens to your needs, and she makes solid suggestions on ways to improve your health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

The staff are always great. Even when overloaded. Laura Billingsly has taken great care,of me fir years , she is the best I've ever had! She has taken great care of me fo many years. Thank you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

wE ARE GRATEFUL TO VHP FOR THE SERVICES PROVIDED AND FOR THE AVAILABILITY OF EACH AND EVERY PERSON AND FOR THE PROFESSIONAL WORK DONE. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Extremely happy with Dr. Woolbert. She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Love Dr. Nguy! She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have really enjoyed Dr. Wien and appreciate his extensive and caring knowledge, advice, and treatment of me. He is a roll model for all of that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All good. Dr. Eppich is great and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I love Dr. Wien. Smart , kind and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Alycia Hawkins was outstanding! She cared for my concerns and was thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best!! He is the reason all our family uses your facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Absolutely love Dr. Todd Wien. He is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Love Laura Billingsley! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

All staff I come in contact with are always kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wien has been my doctor for 28 years. The portal has been helpful with communication and reviewing test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Wien is super knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

As always, Dr. Wien does his job very well, very professional. He is caring and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I appreciate the fact that Dr. Ampajwala and Nurse Lucero ,take the time to review, clarify and discuss my health. Thank you :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a good listener and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Fullington. He is personable and extremely knowledgeable in the areas of care and prevention that matter most to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I am a new patient so I have limited experience with Dr Gothard but so far so good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very understanding of my situation and provided information on what he thought was best for me do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Wien is absolutely stellar!! He is compassionate, knowledgeable and explains his thoughts with my treatment. Could not be more happy to be under his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his nurses are superior. Thanks for the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Greg Lensing communicates well - he does not seem to be talking down to me,but instead willing to "deep dive" his interpretation of blood work lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Julie was patience and thoughtful in the telehealth visit. She answered all of our questions and demonstrated high level of empathy to our situation. Thank you for being punctual on the appointment time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Wien is great. Very patient and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Great doc. Liked the patience and the professionalism. Keep it up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is always so amazing and caring. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. He listens and provides understandable feedback. He is great at offering solutions to my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Ennis is an exemplary PCP who always provides the highest level of service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great experience. I appreciated the virtual appointment, not just because of COVID, but also because I didn't feel well enough to drive to the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Lynn Gross is very easy to talk to and is very proactive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Amber does a great job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

My visits have always been excellent. Personnel is always very friendly and accommodating. Wait time is minimal and Dr.Wien is very thorough with explaining my situation. I'm very happy being a patient at this facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr.Fullington is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Nice all around More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my and my husband's Physician for many years. We appreciate him so very much and he is a great doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

The staff along with Dr. Todd Wein was very cordial, clean, Professional and Friendly. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr.Wien was very professional and nice. It was my first time and I was impressed. I already referred my family member to Dr.Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Wien Is the Model of incredible bedside manner. I've been seeing him for many years always right on the money always punctual it has an incredible family as I've known for a long time as well. Great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Wien's support was outstanding as usual. I think it helps in this challenging time to be a long time patient of a doctor like Dr. Wien and already have a well established and trusted relationship. It helps to be able to see him and know that he is carefully listening to and considering everything I am saying. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Glad I chose Dr. Todd Wien. He has years of experience and a very good listener More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr Wien is fantastic! He always listens carefully, and he takes time to discuss the issue. I never feel rushed. He usually gives additional tips for better health too. I give him an A+++. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Wien is the greatest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 24, 2020

Dr Wien is exactly what I hope for in a PCP. He is professional, knowledgeable and respectful, at all times. I appreciate his thoughtful approach and desire to seek alternative ways of wellness through any illness or other matters. I feel divinely blessed to have been able to become a patient so many years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

We have been going to Dr Wien for many years and he is great!! But NOW we have found Virginia for my husbands diabetes and she is awesome!!! Thank you vhp More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr Wien and the entire staff at Village Health Partners are 100% top notch! Always willing to help, regardless is the scenarios. I will never use another Dr or this staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Appreciated the opportunity to brainstorm with Dr Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Overall, it was a great visit and would definitely recommend Dr. Wien to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr. Wien is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Wien is a wonderful practitioner. He promptly addresses our emails and concerns. He has taken care of our family for many years. The medical personnel who administered our COVID tests were professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Wien has proven to be a very good and capable physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my personal physician for over 20 years. He has been a great doctor, friend and spiritual guide over the years through many medical challenges. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Always have exceptional treatment by Dr Wien. He's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr Wien is a wonderful Doctor and man! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Wien is the most caring and comforting doctor ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Wien is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Wien is an excellent primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr Todd Wien and his familiarity with my health and my family's health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Wien since before he joined Village Health Partners.He is caring, understanding, personable, professional. Everything you could ask for in a primary care physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

Dr. Wien did a great job of helping with my medical issues. He also told me what to do if I got COVID. This was very helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

We love Dr. Wien. He is awesome to our family!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Absolutely love Dr. Wien More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

I have seen Dr. Wien for probably over 20 years, several members of my family have also seen him for for about the same number of years or longer. My son is now also his patient. We all love Dr. Wien! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2020

Very happy with Dr. Wien More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr Wien and his staff are A#1 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Wien was very quick to respond to my email and providing testing / results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Dr Wien has been my caregiver for many years. I always appreciated his knowledge and ability to really listen. I hold him in the most high regard . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr Wien and his staff are very organized and the visit was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Wien and his staff for their courtesy and help! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr. Todd wien is very caring and knowledgeable. He takes care of different medical conditions in one visit. He is our primary care doctor for almost 30 years. Even though we moved but he will be still our PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Absolutely love the girl who checked me in - and there are no words to describe how I feel about Dr Todd Wien - He has got to be one of the kindest persons I know. How often do you get a doctor who cares enough to pray for you? I have told all my friends about him and they so wish they had him as their doctor - He is a gem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr Wien is just outstanding doctor. Very supportive and great human being to know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Wien is the absolute best Dr! He listens very closely and is very compassionate and understanding toward the patients needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr Wien is a pleasure to have as my primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my primary doctor for many years. He is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Wien is the BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

I've been seeing Dr. Wien for about 30 years and find him to be very professional, thorough, efficient and easy to talk to about medical related issues and questions. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2020

Nurse practitioner Nelms, her assistant, I think her name is Laura, and Dr. Wien were all great in treating me on my recent visit. A+++ to all three parties. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr. Wien is an excellent primary doctor. He is professional, courteous, and responds promptly to questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr Todd Wien was fantastic. Ever to respectful and he ensured I felt comfortable and so polite. He knows how to put nervous patients at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr Wien is excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr Wien is very professional & knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Wien has been taking care of me for almost 28 years. I have never thought of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr Wien is always a class act More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2020

Dr. Wien is a tremendously competent medical doctor. Does a wonderful job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Very pleased with personable, in depth visit. Dr. Wien was caring, courteous, and uplifting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr. Wien and all the staff at the facility are outstanding. They always are. My best experience foe sure More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

Dr. Wien continues to show empathy with his patients. He listens carefully and responds appropriately when we have questions. He never makes you feel like he doesn't have time for you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2020

It was my first time visiting Catherine, and now I can see why Dr. Wien refers her, she was delightful, and very good, I will definitely schedule an appointment with her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

I have been Dr. Wien's patient for almost 30 years, and this was the most efficient appointment I have ever had. I parked my car in the lot and was pulling out my phone to text that I had arrived when I received a text telling me to come on up. I checked in at the desk, had a seat in the waiting room and within 5 minutes or so, Robin (Dr. Wien's medical assistant) called me in. After weighing me and taking my temperature, we went to the examining room and Robin checked my vitals and reviewed my history. He left and before the door closed, Dr. Wien came in and examined me. Altogether I probably spent less than 45 minutes. Very impressive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr. Wien is an excellent Dr. He always listens to your concerns & doesn't rush you out of the offIce like some doctors do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr. Wien is just the best . My family could not have survived these years without him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Wien is the best ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

We really like Dr. Wien he's a real good doctor and is always real thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Wien is a great doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Wien is awesome, best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2020

Wonderful Feedback and session with Dr Wien. He's great!! Office is very responsive and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien is everything anyone would ever desire in a medical care provider. His expertise, easy manor, empathy, and patience, is unmatched by ANY other doctor I have encountered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Wien always takes time to discuss any issues I have I never feel rushed. Would and have recommended him to my friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr Wien is & always has been the absolute best. I have recommended & referred many to him & will continue More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr Wien is the best doctor I ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr.Wien and his medical assistant was very caring professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2020

I never feel rushed with Dr. Wien. I can tell he really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my primary physician for many years. He is knowledgeable and caring, and goes out of his way to work with my other doctors for coordination of care for my blood cancer and cardio risks. He has the BEST bedside manner of any doctor I have encountered! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2020

Everything was great, as always. The check in and check out was very smooth. Maile Mixon is great and her new asst. Christina was very nice and did a good job. I have been coming for a long time, over 20 years, to Dr. Wien and Maile, the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2020

I like Dr. Wien very much and trust him and everybody at village health is very nice. And it's close to my home. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2020

Love Maile and Dr. Todd Wein! Always very responsive to my needs. Great team and doctors!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2020

Love the Portal. It is super easy to use and I always get a quick response. This was my first Tele-appointment, and it was awesome and easy. Dr. Wien was fabulous as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2020

It is always a joy to visit Dr. Wien! He is sooooooooooo professional and carring! The staff makes me happy! What a great group of people are in that office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Perfect visit! Dr Wien is always so nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr Wien is the bomb. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

I appreciate the fact that Dr. Wien always takes the time to answer my questions without making me feel hurried. He is always courteous and respectful! I consider him a Friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Wien = BEST DOCTOR, EVER ! ! ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

I look forward to seeing Dr. Wien as I've been a patient of his for so many years. He takes time to listen at every visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Wien is the BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Wien is a tremendous M.D. and an even better human being. Very fortunate to have him as my doctor. Robin was very thouough with the initial exam More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Wien conducted a thorough exam, quickly diagnosed my condition and developed a plan that provided rapid relief. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

I can't say enough about how much I like Dr. Wien. He takes the time to make you feel important and listened to. The entire staff is very nice and courteous!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 24, 2020

Dr. Wien has always been very attentive and takes his time with his patients. The check in was easy and safe. His assistant did well updating information. Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Wien is a great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

The entire process went smoothly and quickly. Dr Wien was great, as usual. He answered all my questions. Very satisfied with the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

The portal and virtual visits are excellent! Dr. Wien is very responsive. I am very glad I switched to him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Wien is very personable, takes the time to listen, and provides clear direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

DR. Todd Wien has been my primary doctor for 30 plus years. I highly recommend him. Treats you like family.. He was always taken great care of me and my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr Wien is a great doctor. He spends the time to explain and answer questions. He never rushes. I also like the fact he calls you personally to discuss test results etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2020

Love Dr Wien! He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr Wien for quite some time. He is very caring, and he listens to my concerns about my health. I am very thankful to have him as a physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2020

Thank you Dr. Wien for your excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

Absolutely the best medical office team! Dr. Wien is the best physician I've ever had and his staff is helpful and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

I appreciate how thorough and caring Dr. Wien is with me when i visit. He listens to what i have to say and seems genuinly interested. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2020

Dr. Wien is a caring doctor who is kind and patience and does not just hurry you in and out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien is not only a fantastic (caring, compassionate, trustworthy) physician he is also a fine human being. I'm proud to be treated by him and also, just to be acquainted with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr. Wien is just the best. I need him to take care of himself because he gives all the care to his patients . Would never see another CPC. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

5+ Star rating for every aspect of service provided. Dr. Wien and the staff provide who professional, kind, and respectful care every visit. The entire team ensures every need is met in a timely manner and follows up. I am thankful for Dr. Todd Wien and the who always greets me with a smile, takes time to listen and closes our visit with a prayer for healing and strength. I highly recommend Dr. Wien if you are looking for a provider who will wreck his entire schedule to work you in when emergencies arise. He served his country and continues to serve well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my Dr. for over 20 years and even though we have moved out of town I will drive 6.5 hours to go see him. He is the best Dr. in my book and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr Wien is the best! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Like Dr. Wien. Very easy to talk with and is concerned about my health. Takes time to answer any questions I might have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

We love Todd Wien. Best doctor ever! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

Love our doctor - Dr Wien. He has been our doctor for 20 plus years - we are very thankful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

We just love, TRUST, and appreciate Dr. Wien SO much!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Dr. Wien is the very best, We trust him with our family's health and he has never let us down. Very personable, explains procedures and very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Wien is a treasure. Very Thankful to have him as my GP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

The staff is alway perfect and Dr wien is the bestest!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

Have been a patient of Dr. Wien for over two decades and have always found him to be a caring and excellent doctor. I will continue being a patient of his for as long as I live. He's an asset to the profession..... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

Dr Wien Is so easy to talk to and listens to his patients. That is so very important. My husband and I are current patients and we are very pleased with the services and care we receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien is A+ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

I remain grateful for the comprehensive care I consistently receive from Dr. Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Great experience with Dr.Wien and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Wien is a trustworthy and dedicated doctor who provides the highest level of expertise and care. He has been my doctor for approximately 25 years. I highly recommend Dr. Wien to anyone who needs medical care. I consider myself blessed to have Dr. Wien as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Appreciate Dr Wien spending time with me and helping with my medication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Dr. Wien has been my doctor for many years. I have complete trust in him and whenever I leave his office I always have great confidence that I will get better. I know he is very busy but he takes time to explain everything and I feel comfortable that everything is going to alright. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Dr. Wien and all his associates and the staff had did an excellent professional job thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Todd Wien has been my primary physician for 20+ years. A fine man and excellent doctor for my family. I trust him and have referred a number of friends and clients to him over the years. Couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

This was my first time using televisit, and it was a great experience! Dr. Wien was awesome, too!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Wien is a very caring doctor. He always spends time listening to me and helping me figure out what I need to do to stay healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr Wien is exceptional... He is very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

Village Health Partners provides above exceptional and professional care for their patients. They take time to listen, answer questions and consider the overall cost to patients while ensuring needs are met quickly. The Web Portal is fantastic with email messaging answered promptly, usually within hours and refill requests turned around in a timely manner. Dr. Wien brings a wealth of experience, putting his patients first and taking pride in service to others. He always offers a prayer for recovery upon departure and is quick to follow-up when necessary. I highly recommend Dr. Wien and his staff and I know I am healthier and happier since becoming his patient. Very thankful for their entire office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

I've received the most outstanding, compassionate care from Dr. Todd Wien. Thank you so much, Dr. Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2020

The medical assistant/nurse who did my pre- screening/vitals was great. She looked at me as we spoke and I didn't feel like a number. Dr. Wien always gives his undivided attention and takes time to LISTEN. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Wien is simply the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

I've been seeing Doctor Wien for several years and plan to continue to do so. He has successfully helped me work through and manage several health issues that other doctors were not able to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien, has been our doctor for over 30 years now, just a great person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Wien is wonderful!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr. Wien was recommended to me by a friend. I'm glad that I made that appointment with him. He is personable and likable; and I look forward to seeing him, again. I feel like I finally found the right doctor at the right place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr Wien is outstanding. Best doc I've had yet More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr Wien was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Wien is an excellent doctor that takes time with his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr Wien is great, always takes the time needed & is thorough. I appreciate his positive approach. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Wien is very professional, but does not rush the appointment if you ha e problems or questions. Always willing to try a new approach in solving a medical issue. Will refer you to a specialist if needed! Great Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien is absolutely the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

The visit was good,the nurse was nice. He was very thorough and updated my info.Dr Wien was great as always,he is very caring and l hope never have to change doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

He is a very patient physician, as well as a physician that really hears you. He has been my physician for over 10 years. I highly recomend him. Thank you Dr. Wien! If you actually have the opportunity to have him evaluate you. There can be a waitlist to see him. I pro.ise it's worth waiting & following his lead. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Drs. Wien & Woolbert were not going to be available, so I saw Rebekah Ellis. I had not seen her before so I was a little apprehensive. I have to say that I am so glad I got to see her! I contacted her a few days after the visit and she was very quick to respond. I really appreciate her! She will definitely be someone I would see again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2020

Dr. Wien and staff are wonderful. He listens and is very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Wien took care of my medical problem very well which has helped me with my sleeping problem. I recommend him very highly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Wien is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr Wien is a true professional and knowledgeable doctor- he has tremendous patience and understanding and a great listener- he puts a patient at ease and makes the office visit a truly positive experience and I will continue to refer my friends to his care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien is a very sweet, caring doctor. He's been my husband's doctor for many years. I'm glad he referred me to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

He is a very patient physician, as well as a physician that really hears you. He has been my physician for over 10 years. I highly recomend him. Thank you Dr. Wien! If you actually have the opportunity to have him evaluate you. There can be a waitlist to see him. I pro.ise it's worth waiting & following his lead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available. Just really proud he's our family M.D. Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Meet with Dr. Todd Wien for a yearly physical. I chose Dr. Wien because of his holistic approach to wellness. He was knowledgable with a great bed-side manner and also did not keep me waiting in the waiting room which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available.Just really proud he's our family M.D.Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr Wien is the best! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Wien is just wonderful. He has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Wein is terrific. Highly skilled and explains clearly what is going on. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Wien was so kind and patient and has made me feel like a partner in my care. The nurse was also very, very kind and compassionate. I do not like going to doctors at all, and I have neglected my care because of it. However, I’m happy to be in Dr. Wien’s care. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick. The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Excellent Healthcare. Dr. Todd Wien. Just all the healthcare providers in Village Health. I've been with then for over 12 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

I've been seeing Dr Wien for 30 years and I am so blessed to have such a caring doctor. The staff is great and I always have a pleasant experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

Wonderful doctor, easy to talk to and he actually listens! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Wien is fantastic. I would give the practice itself 5 stars if it weren't for the fact that I have an outstanding bill that I have called and left a message about for the billing department multiple times (it's about to go to collections) and have yet to receive a call back. It has been a week now. If the billing department was more diligent about following up on callbacks, I'd give 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Moon and his NP Laura Billingsley are outstanding providers. Not sure why management always pairs them up with the newest, most inexperienced software  medical assistant"s though.. These two providers are the busiest, hardest working providers in the practice!! Not sure how triage is going to manage with their Todd, the most awesome supervisor? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Wien since I was a child, I'm in my 30's now. I have occasionally gone years without an appointment, and he always remembers who I am, and my family. He has seen me through colds and flus, but also much more complicated illnesses. He's a calm professional who will listen, and then try to help in any way that he can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Wien for over 20 years. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and really cares. He takes the time to understand what your concern is and explains it well. I was in the hospital a few years ago and ended up in a hospital that he did not have privileges in. He called several times to check up on how I was doing. You don't see that kind of commitment anymore. Excellent bedside manor and excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

I went to this office for my first visit and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, I checked in and only waited about five minutes before I was directed to a room. The doctor came in immediately after all my basic information was put into the computer. He was friendly and listened to my problems and helped me. He is an Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2017

Great service.Friendly front desk staff and friendly nurse.Dr Wien is awesome and takes time to see you, very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have always been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Wien and the staff. I also appreciate the new website and other technology enhancements. It makes reviewing lab results, ordering prescription refills and contacting my provider so much more convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 29, 2016

Wonderful Physician - Very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10735471
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 06, 2016

Dr. Wien saved my life. He correctly diagnosed my issue. I received emergency surgery the same day! No words could fully express my gratitude and admiration for Dr. Wien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2016

Dr. Todd Wien has been my PCP for almost 20 years. I don't have to see him much but it is always a pleasure. He is kind, caring, listens and will pray for/with you at the end of your appointment if you would like. This is a new location with much more room and pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Wien is a very caring doctor. He had been my doctor for many years and I pray it will continue. He has never rushed me thru my appointments and listens to what l have say. He takes time to explain to me what is going on an helps me to continue to follow thru. He is a very caring and patient doctor, I would and have sent friends to him and will do so anytime anyone ask me.doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Wien has been my long term phyisican for our family and has provided excellentmedical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 08, 2016

Greatest Dr in my opinion. He doesn't force medicine on you and listens. Most importantly he will pray with you if you want him to. I absolutely LOVE Dr. Wien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 24, 2015

I met Dr Wien when he moved to Dallas after he got out of the army. I've been going to him for 30 years and is without a doubt my favorite doctor. He's kind considerate and very caring. When I worked overseas I missed him. He is the doctor all should be judged by. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354544
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2015

I love this place. Dr. Todd Wein is the best Dr. I've ever been to. He doesn't force medication on you n he listens. Most of all he'll pray for you if you want it. The staff is friendly too. Love ya Dr. Wein!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2014

Excellent MD - Of the hundreds of Physicians I have worked with throughout my 4 decades in healthcare, Dr. Wien is hands down one of the very best I have been blessed to know. I am extremely thankful for the 17 years he has been my Physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442693
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

What can I say...Dr. Wien is SUPER DOC! I have been with him for over 20 years! If you read the other posts, you will see everyone loves him! Simply put is WONDERFUL! The type of Doctor everyone should have! Remajos Brown More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442695
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien since 1994. He is a great Doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. He is the ultimate professional with superb diagnostic skills. I highlyn recommend Dr. Wien! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8442694
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 15, 2012

Dr. Wien is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional but he does not intimidate a person. He makes time to listen to the symptoms and anything going on in life that could be affecting your health. I feel like he truely cares about me and my family. I trust him totally and would recommend everyone I know to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2012

Dr. Wien is an incredible and caring physician.  He is extremely thorough in his diagnosis and is open to what the patient has to say about his/her symptoms.  In my experience he diagnosed a severe condition that I have had for many years and no other physician/specialist had diagnosed.   Kudos to you Dr. Wien. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8442696
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2011

Dr Wien is very nice - he never makes you feel rushed - and he prays for you - our family loves him and are grateful he is our doctor - best check out lady at front desk! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8442698
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 10, 2010

Dr.Wien is always kind and caring.All doctors should be like him.They even hava hours till noon on Sat. especially when I have problems with my Asthma.I am glad he is My Dr.The yge a high rating because they give such wonderful service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442697
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Wien's for about 20+ years. I have always appreciated the time and attention he has given me in my visits. In addition, the ability to see him when needed has never been a problem. He always finds a spot to work me in on the day I call and have an immediate need to see a doctor. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8442699
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 09, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Wien's for almost 15 years. Very kind man who listens. I have recommended his office to many people over the years. The entire staff is great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472702
Review from E.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 19, 2009

I think Dr. Wien is excellent. His office staff, especially the manager is unprofessional and rude, unfamiliar with medical procedures and unwilling to help. If it were'nt for the office staff if would be moreI think Dr. Wien is excellent. His office staff, especially the manager is unprofessional and rude, unfamiliar with medical procedures and unwilling to help. If it were'nt for the office staff if would be a great practice. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8442700
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 07, 2009

I have been a patience of Dr Wien's for 18 years now. (yes, i said 18 years). From the age of 9 up to 27, and he will soon be treating my own children. I live in Irving, and drive to Plano to visit him. He is very caring, smart, and passionate about his job, and helping people in general. Highly recommended. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442701
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 28, 2008

My family has been with Dr. Wien for 14 years now. We have moved twice since we have been using him and now live in Flower Mound, TX. So it is about a 40 to 45 minute drive to get to his office. If that does not say it all, then I don't know what else does. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8434359
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2008

My family has been with Dr. Wien for 14 years now. We have moved twice since we have been using him and now live in Flower Mound, TX. So it is about a 40 to 45 minute drive to get to his office. If that does not say it all, then I don't know what else does. More

4.6
ReviewTracker-8442703
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2007

You don't find many doctors like Dr. Wien. He is very hard to get into but once you get there, it was well worth the wait. He is very genuine. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442702
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2007

I have been a patient of Dr Wien for 10 years and have always found him to be all that I am looking for in a physician. In addition, as a Registered Nurse, I found his interaction with both staff and patients/family to be above reproach. That is the reason I chose him as my personal physician. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.