Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Emily Lau, PA-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter143 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2022

Emily Laue is awesome! She is so caring and a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Emily is wonderful, she listens to what I have to say and seems to take the time to explain the answers that I need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

Ms . Emily Lau is always so kind , patient , and attentive to what is needed . She does her profession with kindness. She goes above and beyond to help me . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

I am happy to receive my results although I do not always understand them all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Emily is very attentive & thorough. I have confidence in her ability to recommend treatment for the symptoms communicated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

It's the second or third time I have seen Emily and she does a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Great service I'm very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

I have issues using portal. It's good in someways. Just so many portals from so many doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

Emily has a great bright personality, knowledgeable, Easy to talk to, and you never feel rushed or like just a number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Dr. Moon and PA Emily Lau are masterful providers that care about their patients. Over the years, I've been searching for health care providers like Dr. Moon and PA Lau; I am so happy that I've found them. I always feel encouraged after my visits, so I've even recommended them to family members. Dr. Moon and PA Lau are the best! I appreciate everything that they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Admin staff was excellent too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Emily is awesome!! She take time with me and answer all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience with the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

She was easy to talk to and a good listener! Pleasing personality! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Emily was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Emily does a really good job. She is empathetic and a really good listener. We really enjoy and appreciate her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The process was easy though I did receive 4-5 separate texts and email with different links for the web meeting. I felt comfortable and that I was listened to. Remedies were discussed and prescriptions were quickly dispatched to my pharmacy. Emily Lau was very pleasant and professional. I will consider future Televisits. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

I appreciated the total medical history review and requests to view testing results from providers, I appreciate having 1 physician gather everything together and create an overall summary of my health and easier for me to understand and next steps if needed. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Great provides I have and been having great care with Dr. Moon and Emily Lau!!!! 50 stars and great staff at the front office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Emily did a great job listening to my concerns. She seemed to care and did not rush me. I really appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2022

Always a great experience! I first met Laura while going to Dr. John Moon and she has pretty much become my main healthcare provider! She is very professional yet kind and very knowledgeable! She absolutely cares about you as a person and feel confident that an attribute like that along with experience and knowledge is a winning combination!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

All good, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Emily Lau is awesome. She is one of the best doctors I've ever seen in my life. I can see and feel she is patient and willing to help relieve my pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Always a great experience! I first met Laura while going to Dr. John Moon and she has pretty much become my main healthcare provider! She is very professional yet kind and very knowledgeable! She absolutely cares about you as a person and feel confident that an attribute like that along with experience and knowledge is a winning combination!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Emily was amazing and great!!!! She had such a cheerful face and personality. Really brightened my day just talking to her. Thankful for her personality and her expertise More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Emily, was a great nurse practitioner. I will be using her more often. She listened she followed up she was attentive. It was a great experience dealing with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Emily was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily Lau was great - helpful and knowledgeable. Always appreciate how thorough she is! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily was great and very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Quick response to get an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Emily is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Emily Lau and her medical assistant or nurse are thorough, compassionate and good communicators More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

All was good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Good communication More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Emily is excellent ! ... and a nice person More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Awesome service from your entire group of people, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Emily was great to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

Like everyone we are tired of the COVID questions. We had sickness before COVID and we will after as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Emily Lau is personable,professional,and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

My provider, Laura Billingsley, is very professional and friendly - she makes it easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate you getting me in same day, I was desperate and Laura treated me well and I was given a plan to find some peace while dealing with an awful circumstance. Thank you all so very much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Laura is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I appreaciate my provider Laura... I have been with her 9 years and will continue. Thank you Laura... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Great visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Emily was very thorough and patient and I really felt like she listened to every single thing I was concerned about. She was accommodating and didn't feel rushed at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Emily was thorough and knowledgeable. She is a delightful person and was a very acceptable alternative for Dr. Moon in this situation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Excellent staff Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are professional and extremely patient focused. They go above & beyond More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Easy to connect. Dr. Moon is so busy, he needs to be cloned ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I love Laura Billingsley. She is a wonderful & considerate provider and always listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I absolutely love Emily. She makes you feel so comfortable and I am confident in everything she tells me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I had never met Laura and found her to be very good at listening, diagnosing and advising. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

The office is very well run. I am happy that I found this group when I moved here 7 years ago More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive-through COVID-19 and flu vaccination event was smooth and so convenient. I really applaud you all for setting up this event and for recognizing that not everyone is comfortable going inside. Thanks again to everyone who worked on this! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Tracy/Kelly? ( new nurse) and Cassandra are very helpful. Laura is great. Takes time and is genuinely interested and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Laura Carlson was very professional, efficient, and pleasant to talk to. My experience was very positive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Great experience, thank you Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the televisit appt and felt that all of my needs were addressed efficiently and professionally. Laura was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Emily is great. Nothing but positive experiences with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

She was professional and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Lauren was awesome as always. She always listens and gives several options and seems like she genuinely cares about the patient getting better. Can't talk her up enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I really appreciate the way Laura always listens to my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

This practice is the absolute best! I never feel rushed, they always answer any questions I may have, and they are very nice and welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Laura needs a raise she is tremendous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Really enjoyed my call with Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Good listener! Gave options for treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Laura is absolutely amazing! Everyone is so sweet and I always feel taken care of. Super happy to be a patient with you guys! Thank you so much! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

While I wish I had been able to get in for a covid test, I understand it is insane in Dallas right now, and every single other place I tried had the same timeline. I really appreciated Lynn and how quickly you guys were able to setup a televisit for me and send out prescriptions, and I've always had a great experience with my normal NP Laura, as well as the rest of the staff. This is a great practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Laura is an outstanding professional who is very caring and attentive. My wife and I both appreciate her dedication and sincere concern for our health!! We consider her a friend too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Patient Portal excellent however getting through by phone very difficult. Got disconnected several times. I'm sure it's not easy on your end. Everyone very polite and professional. Just frustrating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Laura Carlson has a great bedside manner and really demonstrates care for her patients. She doesn’t rush through, and really takes the time to listen, and hear you! I’m pleased with my choice to use Legacy Village. Far superior to other practices in Plano! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr.Laura is always good to me.. 8/23 nurse was good as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Exceptional care, service and follow up from all of the providers there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Laura Billingsley is by far the most kind and thorough medical provider I've ever had. She cares about her patient and it shows in every interaction. I recommend her to everyone I know! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Very good service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura Carlson was very professional and efficient, she dealt with my problem quickly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura is a wonderful professional that has my complete trust and confidence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

It is an efficient visit. I did not have to wait. The doctor seemed confident that she had the right diagnostic. The medicine she gave me seems to be helping. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura Billingsley is a tremendous asset for Village Health Partners. She has been instrumental in helping me to control my diabetes. I am very pleased with her attention and advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Casandra does a great job contacting before actual call and Laura is as absolute professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Laura is so sweet. And I really like just walking down the hall to get blood drawn. Justin was nice also. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Laura Billingsley is a great asset to your organization. She is an outstanding health provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

I just wanna say Emily Lau was extremely wonderful. She was actively engaged with me and my wife when we were talking about my symptoms and different things I was dealing with. I really felt like she genuinely cared. Hands down the best encounter I've ever had at a medical facility. Absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Dr. Lauren Woolbert was very attentive and addressed all my health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Laura Billingsley takes her time, is thorough and very patient covering everything she needs to cover and takes time to answer all questions. She's GREAT! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I am very appreciative of the care that Laura Billingsley provides. She always allows me to share what is going on, asks clarifying questions, and provides solutions while highlighting any potential risks or areas of concern. I have been seeing Laura for over 5 years and I feel like she has gotten to know me and cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Laura Carlson was very thorough, friendly, professional. She gave detailed care instructions and followed up checking in on me, which I appreciate, thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Emily Lau took my concerns seriously. She listened to my concerns. She is a patient and caring individual. Ms. Lau was able to help me find what was/is going on with me and how I can deal with it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

The appointment went very well. Emily did a great job of screening my symptoms and providing some prescriptions to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Everything was very easy from the first phone call, to scheduling the Telahealth appointment, to getting the prescription into the pharmacy, I was very impressed to how quickly Village Health Partners responded to my questions and needs. Thank You. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Laura Carlson was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

PA Laura is awesome! I love her and everyone in my family loves Dr. Eppic. We are very happy with Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Laura Carlson was great. Thank you again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Emily Lau is a breath of fresh air. She actually LISTENS. There's not an ounce of judgement or condescension from her; she really just wants to help and I am very thankful to have found her. An absolutely great, great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great provider, Laura wonderfully diagnosed the condition quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I really love the doctor and the staff was wonderful. I never had the feeling of being rushed. The wait wasn't long at all. I am happy that I have now found an amazing doctor. Dr. Lauren is the "Best"! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Emily Lau is a wonderful addition to your staff of great doctors. She is very personable and genuinely cares about her patients. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Hewitt for several years and have always been happy with his care. He is always willing to listen and provide the best solution for the situation at hand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Miss Emily is amazing - so grateful to have her medical knowledge! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

This was a new patient appointment. Everyone we interacted with was courteous and professional. Laura Carlson was attentive to my concerns and very responsive to questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

As always my interaction with Dr. Hewitt, Emily Lau PA and the lab staff was timely and excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Laura is smart, thorough, and very caring. I always feel well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Laura has always been very kind when it's time for a visit. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Laura was very helpful in letting me know what is available otc in addition to prescribed medication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Emily Lau was very good!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

I am sure there is a way to email through the portal, I did not see one, but I'll check out again, every time I get more familiar with it. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Laura Billingsley is absolutely a warm and caring medical professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

I love Laura I always request her when Dr. Lester isn't available. She always addresses my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2021

Laura is amazing! Very compassionate and caring. She is extremely thorough. She doesn’t miss a thing and follows up on everything! She is the most efficient and kind health provider my husband and I have had in years. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

I like the person to person visit personally. But we got to talk about everything and how to medically proceed. Thank you so much Dr. Laura. I love being your patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Emily Lau was amazing ! Super informative and knowledgeable about everything! When I got my results back I had some questions and she was available to answer all of those via phone! Super friendly and makes visit comfortable! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Laura is the best provider I have found in years. It's always easy to get in and I always feel like she takes her time and listens to what is going on. She is very competent in her skills and decision making. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Laura always seems happy to see me and always addresses all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Pleasant positive knowledgeable lady. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Laura is amazing and you guys are lucky to have her on the team. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

We love seeing Laura and her nurse. And being able to use the portal to communicate with Laura or her nurse is a great way to ask some simple questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

I was very impressed with Emily Lau. She was friendly, courteous and professional. She listened carefully and addressed any concerns that were present. She is a great addition to your staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Lynn Gross is always very professional and friendly and always has me laughing. I truly enjoy my visits when she is involved. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

My telehealth appointment was a positive experience. Dr. Moon's PA, Emily was very efficient and friendly. I did wait for her approximately 15 minutes but that's not much different from an in-office visit. The telehealth appointment was a good way to take care of my simple medical issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

The entire office was friendly, welcoming, and warm. It was refreshing to be in a professional classroom office where there was laughter and joy instead of just courtesy. Thank you for creating an environment that doesn't stress a person out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Laura is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Emily was great and thorough! A pro! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Emily was wonderful! She put me at ease and I felt all the tests she ordered were appropriate and fully encompassing what I needed. Fast communication through the portal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

My well-visit with Laura Billingsley was very pleasant. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

From the minute I arrived, in obvious pain, the staff made every effort to make me feel comfortable and secure that I was in good hands. Emily was awesome, very attentive, and obviously made a great decision to explore further on a previous scan I had which ultimately saved me from even more damage than I had already sustained, unbeknownst to us at the time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

I have NEVER been MORE happy with a health care provider than with Village Health Partners and especially Laura Billingsley!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Laura is an outstanding medical professional who we feel very comfortable working with. Very knowledgeable and personable. My wife and I respect her very much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Laura Billingsley is very knowledgeable and always takes the time needed to address the issue. I appreciate her help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

I continually receive great care with Laura Billingsley on my team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

I liked Emily! She is a good provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

It was nice meeting Emily and glad for the communication with her and Dr. Moon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Great team very professional and glyceryl attentive. Special thanks to Savanna she's a red head lady she had me laughing the whole time. Help with my ease my nervousness this was my first time getting a annual check up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Emily Lau is respectful and asks all the right questions. I truly appreciate her thoughtfulness to my wellbeing. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Laura Billingsley is wonderful and I felt that she truly took time to listen to my symptoms and help me figure out the next steps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

I love Dr. Eppich..he has been my doctor since his private practice. Laura is incredible too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Laura is very attentive to my medical need on each appointment I have seen her. Everyone I see & speak with Village Health Partners is helpful as well! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Love Laura Billingsley, she took the time and care to make sure all questions and concerns were answered! You can tell she cares and just wants the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Go to VHP to be treated by the GREAT Dr. Moon and Laura Billingsley. They are true lifesavers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Emily Lau did an excellent job. She is a good listener and provided excellent advise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

My family has been going to legacy medical clinic since it opened about 20 years ago and have been very happy. We were patients of Dr. Crow and after he retired just went to whoever was available at the time we needed to be seen. Until yesterday. My husband had been having some issues so we did our usual “whoever’s available,” and they set us up with a new PA named Emily at the Legacy clinic. What a smart, well spoken, intelligent PA. She did the exam and then wanted us to go get a scan because she had a concern she wanted to check on. Well, she was right. He had a life threatening blood clot in his leg. I’m so grateful for Emily and as I sat there listening to her talk to my husband I had to wonder what it felt like to know you just helped to save someone’s life. After 20 plus years at Legacy, my family just found our forever PA. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Lauren Woolbert was very kind and polite. Happy that she is my primary care doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2019

This place is amazing with great staff! ive never laughed so much in my life they are all funny!!! they are very knowledgeable and does actually care for you! They hear what you gotta say and they are there for you! I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE! NICK NICHOLSON IS THE BEST AND HIS STAFF ARE WONDERFUL! ❤ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.