Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Sheena Abraham, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter77 Reviews  
5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2022

Love everything about Dr. Abraham and her staff. So glad we made the move to Village Peds! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

The most seamless experience I've had from start to finish. My 2 children are new patients and we had an easy time scheduling the appt. Thanks to a savvy and helpful woman who created a patient profile. Dr. Abraham was kind, easy to talk to, and accommodating. I was so impressed with the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr. Stacey Abraham listens to her patient's concerns, answers all questions and spent a good amount of time with her patients. Overall, staff provides a very good customer service. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Abraham was very attentive and kind. We couldn't be happier with our experience! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Abraham is always thorough and caring. We feel very confident that our child is getting great care. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

We are new patients and Dr. Abraham listened carefully and was extremely knowledgeable, she listened carefully and gained my child's respect and trust. We absolutely love the care we received at this practice! More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

This was the first time meeting Dr. Abraham and I was so pleased. We will definitely be seeing Dr. Abraham from now on. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Abraham was amazing!! She was so nice with the children and very helpful with all the questions I had. My child was very nervous and she was just great talking about it as were the nurses. She gave us lots of info when responding to questions I had. In general it was a great visit. More

5.0
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr.Abraham is the absolute best! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2022

My daughter and I both love Dr. Abraham. She is thorough and really cares about my child's health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham was wonderful with my daughter! She’s very knowledgeable and kind. Nurse Lexi was so thoughtful as well! I loved the facility and recommend this doctor for all parents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

Sheena is AWESOME!! She’s always so positive and upbeat that I end up leaving the Dr’s office happier than when I went in. She takes care of our whole family and always asks how the others are when I’m there alone. She feels like a true “family doctor!” More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr. Abraham is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham! She cares so much about her patients! She is sweet and attentive! The office is quick to respond if we ever need anything! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Both of my little ones see Dr. Abraham. She is a great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham!! She is so patient, listens thoroughly, and my little one does so well with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is by far the very best pediatrician we have ever visited. My daughter felt taken care of and she addressed all of my concerns in great detail. We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff and clinic are wonderful! Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgable, thorough, and caring. If you're looking for a safe place for your kiddos with excellent care, this is the place to go. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I always appreciate talking with Sheena. She listens to my concerns and she cares about me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

I have been with Dr. Hewitt for years, even when I moved away from Plano. I traveled to see him or Sheena because I established a rapport with them and trust their health recommendations, judgements and instructions. Thank you both for the experience and I will miss you guys! God bless you and your families! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I just love Sheena! She's so upbeat and enthusiastic, in addition to being a great care provider. I never feel like I'm being rushed and she was very excited to hear about the progress I have been making on better controlling my diabetes. It was very nice to hear her enthusiasm. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Sheena provided me with high quality care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Sheena is awesome! She is super knowledgeable and cared for me while diagnosed with COVID. The medication was perfect and her guidance was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

I love Village Health Partners as my provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Easy to make an appointment and get seen. Comfortable talking with the doctor and quick lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Sheena has been a Godsend to me these past few months. She always takes the time to thoroughly understand what is going on with me, and I feel like she genuinely cares about my wellbeing. This is the first time in YEARS that I have felt like I had a real relationship with a PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Excellent service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

I always have a good experience at Village Health partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

It's is comforting to know that the personnel at your doctors office will actually listen to you and answer your questions clearly when there is a need and concern for a health issue. Not only are the doctors great but the PAs are capable. I have yet to not be able to reach medical care in a reasonable amount of time when I needed it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Fast friendly service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Always a great experience at Village Health Partners. Sheena Abraham FNP is always a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable, attentive and helpful in getting a paitent on the road to recovery from whatever is ailing you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

She was efficient, will not hesitate to use this option again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

I feel so comfortable with Sheena as my health care provider. She takes the time to review my history and current issues!! She is definitely an asset to the office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Such a great practice! I love being able to secure last minute appointments quickly, 7 days a week with incredibly qualified personnel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

We love her she is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

This office is always polite and have excellent customer service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Best telehealth appt. I've had, thus far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

PLEASE keep your in-house lab option! Your phlebotomist was painless and didn't leave any bruising, and there was no waiting like at the lab across the hall. I love it, and it keeps your patients safer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Sheena was very thorough and treated me with the utmost respect!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Sheena provided excellent care service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Sheena is amazing. She is very respectful of my time. I really love that about a provider. Very efficient and explained everything in detail. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Yes. A couple days before my first visit with Sheena, who is awesome by the way, I had an appointment with my urologist. I waited in the lobby for one hour (not exaggerating) after my scheduled appointment time. For my appointment with Sheena, I waited one minute after my call from the parking lot for the text asking me to come up, and I waited one minute in the VH lobby before the nurse asked me back. Bravo Village Health Partners!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Sheena is great! Really enjoy meeting with her, knowledgeable and listens. Highly recommend her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Sheena was very friendly and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

Sheena was very friendly and made sure she understood any concerns I may have had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I have been seeing Sheena Abraham for years!!! She is the absolute BEST!! I started seeing her after my daughter went to her for some serious issues. She changed her life and I’d highly recommend her to everyone!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Sheena is by far the best medical provider I've ever had. Her level of compassion and concern for my health is unbelievably great. She always makes me feel comfortable to speak with her regarding any health concerns. She's helped me set health goals for my well being. Thank you very much Sheena! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Lynn Gross is the BEST!!! She's just terrific, and over the years, she has been so helpful and professional. Village Health is fortunate to have someone of Lynn's caliber. Thank you Lynn! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

They made sure to follow up with me to see how my new medication was working and if I had side effects. Very friendly staff from office personnel to physician. Thank you for the care that you offer to your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Wonderful experience. Dr Yao is very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Great experience. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I love Dr. Sheffield's common sense approach to treating her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I have been working with Melanie and she is fantastic with her knowledge and demeanor. One of the best I have worked with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Very professional and down to earth More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

My family loves Dr. Hall and recommend him to others. He's always answered all questions or researched the questions. He's very though and we never feel rushed, which I appreciate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

I really appreciate Dr. Hall, and I am truly grateful that he is my primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

It is a good system. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. sheena wS great. The entire staff made my first visit amazing! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

First off, I hate going to the doctor. I was a new patient having some issues with my leg and needed to get some professional advice. I saw a NP by the name of Sheena Abrahams. She was very pleasant and listened to my concerns and addressed them appropriately. Any time my PCP is unavailable I would definitely see her again. Thank you for a great experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.