Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Stacey Abraham

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2022

Excellent customer service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Very happy with Dr, Abraham! She's so kind! More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2022

Best pediatrician we’ve ever had. She’s calm, empathetic, thorough and my girls adore her!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2022

Love everything about Dr. Abraham and her staff. So glad we made the move to Village Peds! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

The most seamless experience I've had from start to finish. My 2 children are new patients and we had an easy time scheduling the appt. Thanks to a savvy and helpful woman who created a patient profile. Dr. Abraham was kind, easy to talk to, and accommodating. I was so impressed with the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr. Stacey Abraham listens to her patient's concerns, answers all questions and spent a good amount of time with her patients. Overall, staff provides a very good customer service. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

The staff and Dr. are extremely kind and helpful! More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Abraham was very attentive and kind. We couldn't be happier with our experience! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Abraham is always thorough and caring. We feel very confident that our child is getting great care. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

We are new patients and Dr. Abraham listened carefully and was extremely knowledgeable, she listened carefully and gained my child's respect and trust. We absolutely love the care we received at this practice! More

5.0
Review from G.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2022

She's the best. More

5.0
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2022

Excellent doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

This was the first time meeting Dr. Abraham and I was so pleased. We will definitely be seeing Dr. Abraham from now on. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Abraham was amazing!! She was so nice with the children and very helpful with all the questions I had. My child was very nervous and she was just great talking about it as were the nurses. She gave us lots of info when responding to questions I had. In general it was a great visit. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

The provider was the most nicest I have ever met. She spoke to us with a smile, attentive, and most importantly she maintained privacy and confidentiality. She gave my child so much advice , and even to me too. She was really empathetic. Will 10 billion % recommend her to other parents. Thank you Dr. Stacey for the awesome job. May God richly bless you. More

5.0
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr.Abraham is the absolute best! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2022

My daughter and I both love Dr. Abraham. She is thorough and really cares about my child's health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

We had a great experience with Dr Stacy and she is very good. She explained everything in detail about my son annual check up and listened with lot of patience about the questions which we asked and answered clearly.She is very friendly and I highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham was wonderful with my daughter! She’s very knowledgeable and kind. Nurse Lexi was so thoughtful as well! I loved the facility and recommend this doctor for all parents! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

It was beyond words. We were dealt with a calm and very polite nurse. She was a pediatric nurse. And the doctor was very sweet and polite as well. She checked our daughter thoroughly and made us feel comfortable telling us what was going on. Very considerate and took all the time that we didn't feel pressured at all. My daughter who doesn't usually get comfortable in hospital settings took immediately to the doctor and became very sociable with her. We have another appointment next month and we are already looking forward to it; not just for the fact that we want our daughter well but also the whole experience was warm and informative that you feel it's great to visit. Also they were quick in doing the tests very calmly and quite transparent. Efficient, polite and reliable is my nutshell review! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

It was a wonderful experience. We saw Kaitlin the nurse practitioner and she was super knowledgeable and made you feel so comfortable especially being brand new parents. More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr. Abraham is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

All of the process is very good. From Nurse to Doctor everyone is very professional and give time to patients and listen their concerns closely. I had a very great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham! She cares so much about her patients! She is sweet and attentive! The office is quick to respond if we ever need anything! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Both of my little ones see Dr. Abraham. She is a great doctor. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful. You guys explained everything so well and made us feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2022

We love Dr. Abraham!! She is so patient, listens thoroughly, and my little one does so well with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is by far the very best pediatrician we have ever visited. My daughter felt taken care of and she addressed all of my concerns in great detail. We love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I’ve taken my son to multiple appointments now with Dr. Abraham. She is professional, approachable, and compassionate in her care. The office staff was excellent. Appointments were readily available and not rushed. Everyone at the practice was wonderful with the kids. We will be using Dr. Abraham for all of our Pediatric needs. More

5.0
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

It was a wonder experience and the doctor listen and took everything into consideration love it More

5.0
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2022

Love Dr. Abraham, Lexi, and the nursing staff. Always ready and willing to talk through concerns and look for solutions. More

5.0
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

This was our first time in this location and it was exceptional! The facility is beautiful, well organized. Front desk was very friendly. Our tech and nurse were super friendly. In fact I had spoken with the nurse on the phone the day before and she came down to our room to meet us and check on my daughter! That was above and beyond. Met Dr. Abraham and she was so thorough, caring, reassuring and absolutely let me ask all of my questions without me feeling rushed. That is number 1 for a doctor/patient relationship. I highly recommend this facility and Dr. Abraham and staff!! More

5.0
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Abraham & her team are exceptional! From the friendly voice on the phone to the extra time Dr. Abraham takes to answer questions, we are incredibly grateful for the care our daughter has received. More

5.0
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Abraham is kind, personable and gentle. We’ve been bringing our 4 mo old to her since his very first check up. She always does a wonderful job with him and puts new parent’s minds at ease! We appreciate her expertise and trust her completely with the health and well being of our son! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started. More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

They have excellent COVID protocol to keep all patients safe, and I did not have to wait long after my appointment started to be called up and we got started. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

Like the new office and the personel. Dr. Abraham was kind and provide a great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The staff and clinic are wonderful! Dr. Abraham is extremely knowledgable, thorough, and caring. If you're looking for a safe place for your kiddos with excellent care, this is the place to go. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2022

Glad that we switched our pediatrician. Dr Abraham is very professional and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with her. Hands down to the best pediatrician in town!! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I scheduled a televisit with Dr. Abraham and was impressed by how simple the process was and thorough the visit felt even virtually! More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2022

Had a great experience at this clinic! The doctor and entire staff were wonderful with my nephew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Everyone was friendly, took the time to listen and were very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Abraham was very thorough and detail oriented. Her bedside manner was very professional and precise. I have 3 children with different age groups and she catered to all of them individually. They felt eased and comfortable with her. Overall I had the best experience so lucky to have found her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.