Village Health Partners is now a part of Catalyst Physician Group.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Independence Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter2123 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2023

Village health partners at Independence village are wonderful! They take time to listen, they are helpful and are patient with handling complicated issues. I am so thankful for their office and staff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

I HIGHLY recommend Rebekah Ellis (she goes by Becky)!!! She is the most amazing, the sweetest, and kindest provider I’ve met so far. I love how she takes her time and always addresses all of my concerns. I saw another provider one time there when I was sick and Becky was not available, and I didn’t like that other provider’s bed side manners as much. I also recommend booking online as it was faster for me to get my appointment set up there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2023

“I was very pleased with my experience at Village Health Partners-Indepence. I can be a hard critic of medical facilities and the people employed by them. Combine that attitude with an innate crankiness when I’m not feeling at all well and the result can be much less than pleasant. This last few visits have been a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say Dr. Castle and all the other employees of the Village Health Partners made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful and won’t get that awful feeling of dread the next time I get sick and am unable to see my physician. I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions also. A big thank you to all of them.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2023

Great place great doctors convenient but hard to make an appointment sometimes it's not like your regular family doctor. I may be the only one that has a hard time I wouldn't doubt it but I wouldn't doubt it if others said they had the same experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

The staff at VH on Independence are always so very nice and helpful. Great Girls at the desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2023

Dr. Ryan Hewitt at Village Health Partners is very helpful and knowledgeable doctor, he takes his time to treat you and also stays in touch with you via patient portal. Thank you, Dr. Hewitt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

I have been to the independence location a few times for different reasons and all of the staff in the areas I have been to are exceptionally nice. Wait times were minimal. The place was very clean. Signs are posted to let you know where to go - labs and room numbers are clearly marked making it easy to navigate. There is an elevator and stairs as well. - Laura Billingsley FNP is absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Thank you Ms. Marquita for your patience and thank you for your excellent skill in taking blood. You made my blood work not as scary as I thought it will be. I will ALWAYS try to request for you anytime blood work is required. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

I love the personal care I received for Dr Woobert... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2023

It was great. Always is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2023

Mahnaz is a wonderful compliment to your community. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2023

Mahnaz was extremely friendly and professional during my visit. A+++! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2023

We really appreciate your care for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2023

I was very comfortable with Mahnaz. She was thorough, knowledgeable and covered everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2023

She always listens and is very patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2023

Britney West took time to listen and ask questions. I didn't feel rushed at all. She gave me great feedback and suggestions. She also was timely in sending me information via email. I was very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2023

I was taken promptly to begin the visit. That was pleasantly remarkable. Mahnaz seemed easy to talk to and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2023

My recent visit to VHP was great thanks to the PA-C's caring and professional attitude. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2023

Mahnaz was very kind and listened to my concerns. Took her time and made me feel comfortable about my health issues. Also, Bailey, the medical assistant, was so sweet and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2023

My experience very good. Thank you very much Mahnaz Shambayati More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2023

Very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2023

How do I send a question to my provider? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2023

Great group of professionals! I have been with my primary care physician for 24+ years who is a member of this group. While he is always in high demand and I have had to work with others here (PA's and NP's) I have NEVER had a bad experience. Even when I call not sure of where to turn for something, they offer excellent support and suggestions and help find specialist if needed and they do not have one on staff. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2023

VERY difficult to get ahold of anyone by phone. The call back service either doesn’t work or I just never receive return calls. The voicemail box is also apparently full depending on the extension dialed. Otherwise, I do enjoy coming here for most of my medical needs. Edit: You don't answer that number either... More

1.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2023

As a practicing Physician for over 40 years I have had the worst experience trying to make an appointment for my patient this morning the lady who answered the phone was rude obnoxious and hung up instead of helping my patient. When one goes on your website to make an appointment with Dr. Ayyagari her name does not even come up and hence the patient was not able to make her appointment, thanks for the administration of that office I have requested my patient to see another Endocrinologist and she got the appointment for next week. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2023

Britney was an excellent provider and I'll recommend her to others! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2023

Britney was amazing! I am so excited to be working with her on my nutritional needs! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2023

It was a very delightful visit! Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2022

Thank you! Happy New Year! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2022

Mahnaz was excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2022

Mahnaz Shambayati PA-C was extremely pleasant and professional. She answered all questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2022

She was very nice and explained my situation to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2022

I had not seen Manaz before - I found her to be incredibly good and very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2022

Everyone at VHP has been excellent to work with, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

My husband raves about how great he is. And my husband hates going to the doctor so he is doing something right More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

Dr Wien is incredible! I had a question and sent him a message through the patient portal and received a reply the same day! His staff is excellent as well. Prompt, professional and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2022

Britney was awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2022

My visit was so great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

Amazing care. Expert at setting you at ease and clearly conveying information. Takes the neccessary time with me as a patient and creates an atmosphere of a conversation between friends. Extremely responsive to messages either left by phone or through the patient portal. My wife and I love her bedside manner and common sense approach to the excellent care she provides. She will continue to be my PCP for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2022

Mahnaz is amazing! She listened to every concern I had and has made sure that I am receiving the best care possible. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2022

Mahnaz was excellent. Very thorough. Very helpful. Very professional. I highly recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2022

Great staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2022

Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

Doctor Todd Wien is the best doctor. He is very caring and knowledge. I’m so happy and lucky to have doctor Wien as my primary doctor. My itchy on my skin is gone forever and never come back, my sharp pain off and on in my muscles, my armbit and the side of my ribs is much better. Specially my thyroid was acting so bad and swelling from the retired specialist with over dose medication, doctor Wien helped to reduce the medication and steroid. And doctor Wien is very fast to refer me to new specialist for my thyroid and my breasts mammogram. Thank you so much Doctor Wien. I know you are very busy with many patients. I would love and highly recommend you to all my family, friends and customers. Thank you so much my doctor again!! Lana More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2022

Very nice PA, very nice team. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2022

Everything was very good. The Dr. and nurse were wonderful. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2022

My experience visiting with Mahnaz for the first time was very comfortable. I definitely will ask for her again the next time I need medical attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2022

Mahnaz was very considerate, and thorough. I was pleased with the visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2022

Mahnaz was great! It was the first time I met her.... nice lady, attentive, I didn't feel rushed. All good thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Ms. Mahnaz Shambayati performed an outstanding office visit. She interpreted my results in a reassuring way I could understand. Ms. Shambayati treated me with professional and compassionate care. I will highly recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2022

Awesome visit and everyone was great. Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2022

I appreciate swift response to my need for follow up care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 31, 2022

Always treated nicely by all including front desk and check out.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2022

The provider was Great, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2022

The Dr. was Great, Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2022

Great office - fast friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2022

This was a new patient visit for me as my previous provider has moved. Very positive experience. Everyone made me feel welcome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2022

Anabele is FANTASTIC More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2022

The PA was on time, polite, very kind and listened to my daughter explain her symptoms. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

Great doctors and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2022

She was wonderful. Very kind, friendly and funny. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Treated and friendly and courteously by nurse then PA. Listened to by both! Appreciated their care, professionalism and laughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Anabel Gomez is a GREAT nurse practitioner. She is very knowledgeable, has good people skills, and listens to her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

The care was outstanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Anabel was Fantastic! I never never had a provider take the time to discuss my medical issues as she did, she is very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

My FNP! Favorite Nurse Practitioner! Excellent. Above and beyond. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2022

Dr. Wien had called in treatment for me on Saturday and the PA had done her research on that and continued with treatment on Monday that helped complete my care. Great partnership. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2022

Ms. Mahnaz is very nice and the nurse/MA is awesome as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

For my first visit I was very pleased with facility and the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2022

My PA Provider Mahnaz was absolutely awesome. I was so very happy to have met her. I cannot say enough in the space provided here. She was absolutely precise, knowledgeable, most helpful, and absolutely correct in her estimation as to when I would feel better. She is a keeper on your staff without any doubt whatsoever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2022

Very friendly, caring and explained several things that could result in my diagnosis More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2022

She was thorough and friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

Great communication and in. Timely manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

The PA and nurse were excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2022

Mahnaz was a great help!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2022

My provider was very knowledgeable and empathetic to my experience. I was very ill and confused. She listened to me and provided helpful information and advised me properly. I'm grateful for the help she provided. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2022

The staff at Village Health Partners in Plano are amazing! Highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

She is very thorough and thoughtful. I am pleased that I can have her as my provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

All questions I had were addressed completely More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

I moved a year ago, I continue to come to this office because of the exceptional services from the providers More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 12, 2022

Mahnaz is awesome, my 2nd time to see her, I love her compassion and attentiveness. Very good addition to VHP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2022

Very pleasant interaction and the technology was simple to use. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2022

Love Dr. Khoury. Very helpful, friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2022

Anabel Gomez was great! Thank you for getting me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2022

Great experience, Dr. Gnuy was lovely and very kind about my lack of seeing a doc on the regular. Love that all the labs can be done on site too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

Haven’t been lately but it is always like having my own personal health care team. I love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Dr. Woolbert has been the primary care physician for my family and I for almost 3 years and we think she’s phenomenal. Day to day care: she has a bright mind and great humor for the small things like getting moles checked out or supporting traveler’s stomach bugs. Specialized care: she’s provided compassionate guidance through our relationships with specialized doctors for the harder things like whether organs need to get removed or identifying and resolving heart problems. We feel like we’re getting the “whole person” cared for with Dr. Woolbert, and we love her for it! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2022

Anabel is wonderful. She truly listens to you and makes sure she understands exactly what the problem is. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

30 plus minutes on hold to make an appointment and then it hangs up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

My deepest appreciation for your wonderful services, Sincerely! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

I love this place!!! Very efficient engagement. Thorough communication!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2022

Staff is very responsive and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2022

Yes , she's a bit rude ,but it doesn't matter as long as she knows her work . She's done a commendable job in performing a very successful eye cataract surgery on my mother . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

The wait for a room was longer than usual. They explained the other office was flooded and they were sharing their offices with them. Understandable. No complaints. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2022

She was very personable and nice. I feel she's caring and concerned for my health. I look forward to seeing her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

I had a followup question after our televisit. Ms. Mahnaz Shambayati answered quickly and thoroughly. Excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

She was amazing! I actually requested her because she had been wonderful at another visit I had! She is courteous, listens carefully, thorough, caring and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

I was a little concerned about changing doctors after 12 years with the same one. Anabel has made me completely comfortable with the change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2022

No drama. Listens to what I have to say. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2022

Anabel is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2022

I'm so glad I found this clinic and Mahnaz. She is very patient and communicates with clarity. She listens to all questions or worries and provides a solution considering more that just medication. I recommend this place and Mahnaz to all my friends! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2022

GREAT JOB EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2022

I was very happy with the P.A. She is very thorough and thoughtful. Thanks for your help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2022

She was wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2022

I have always received the best possible service, care and attention to detail. This past visit was no different. I'm happy to see that Dr. Wien has a first class support staff to help assist with his many patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Great Doctor and very patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

Anabel Gomez FNP-C listened to my health problem and she addressed my health issues. She also made other appointments for me. I am very happy with her professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

I had a great first visit with Anabel!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

Thank you to all staff. I was in pain and everyone responded quickly and got me in first thing. Feeling so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Great Doctor and very patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2022

Professional, personable care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2022

She was wonderful! I would definitely go back to her again. She listened to me and was very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2022

Anabel is wonderful. She truly listens to her patient and makes sure she understands exactly why the patient is there. Then she sets a plan to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2022

I had a very good checkup with this provider. She took the time to sit down and explain everything. She was very thorough and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2022

Mahnaz was excellent. She was thorough, caring and really listened to me and I never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2022

Great, provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

She was great. Appreciate her speedy response and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

I had a great visit with Dr. Wein's PA. I left knowing exactly what I needed to do for my problem. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

It was the first time I saw her, and she was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

Annabel is amazing. So personable, attentive, professional, and definitely knows her stuff! She and Dr. Woolbert are the reason I chose Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Mrs Annabelle was very attentive and the staff was very quick and knowledgeable. Tanisha is very charismatic Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

I was in for my annual and as always my favorite doctor, Dr. Wien, who has been my doctor for almost 30 years and his team were very accommodating and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Was always easy and of help to work with Laura Billingsley. Not sure why the LAB annually never has a copy ready when Cassandra has definitely done her part. Love this location still masking needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Love Virginia! She is so knowledgeable and takes her time with me every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Staff is always helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Dr. Sandy Nguy is an amazing doctor! She took the time to listen, offered solid feedback and advice, and made me feel very comfortable and confident that I made the right decision in selecting her as my PCP. The office staff and her nurse were great as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

I made an appt with a PA Alycia Hawkins and she was fantastic! I was in and out of the office quickly and able to do lab work in the same building. Happy with my first experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Wait time for Alex Fuller was short and the visit itself moved along fairly quickly but without feeling rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

It was awesome! No complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Dr. Woolbert, and all of her staff are always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Village Health personnel are awesome. Great facility and Dr. Todd Wien is incredible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Very knowledgeable & friendly. I like the proactive approach More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

My Dr. Todd Wien. Is absolutely the best doctor I've ever had. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I have the proper medication he follows up to make sure it's working for me. My job sent him paperwork that were time sensitive. In other words as soon as he filled it out I can begin to receive a paycheck. Short-term disabilities I conveyed this to one of your staff members and they got right on it. I will and I already have referred people to your facility. Thank you so much attending to my needs and a timely matter. Mr. Bernardo Benitez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

I was pleased that the doctor was on time for the appointment and had no wait time to be seen. This was my first appointment with my new doctor and I really was impressed, which is not an easy thing to do! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

My only complaint upon arriving the lady at the front desk. Said to me you "need" to pull up your mask. As I said to her there's a better way to ask me and that is do you mind pulling your mask up. Other than that wonderful experience always great with Dr. WOOLBERT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2022

Provider takes plenty of time to explain things and answer questions. Very down to earth and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I'm so happy I found your practice! I've been very pleased with my service so far More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

I felt very comfortable with Annabel Gomez! She was very knowledgeable about my present health issues and future ways to deal with them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2022

Will definitely ask to see Anabel Gomez in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2022

Anabel Gomez is an awesome provider! Glad we found you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

Anabel is very caring and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

I got immediate relief of my problem and am now feeling 80% back to my norm More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Anabel was so nice and respectful, great asset to your practice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

My provider was thoughtful, helpful, empathetic and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2022

I was pleased with the care I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Mahnaz was EXCELLENT!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Anabel was super nice and patient considering technology issues More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Our family is a huge fan of the Nurse Practitioners, Maile, Alicia and Aleks. Wonderful clinicians, personable and down to earth. They always take their time with us and make sure all questions are answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

I loved it, from the beginning of it to the doctor. She was amazing and exactly what I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

The way nurse Rebeca treat me was incredible!!!! Wowww, they have great comunication true the process, I did not had to wait... very very nice experiance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Excellent care and communication More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Dr. Wolbert is wonderful.I feel comfortable with her care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Laura and Cassandra are fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Laura Billingsley is phenomenal! She is attentive, smart, and takes her time in explaining and answering questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Dr. Eppich and staff are exceptionally patient centric. Knowledgeable, engaging, and no nonsense healthcare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Everyone was pleasant kind and approachable especially the lady in check out More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2022

Anabel was amazing. She took the time to explain everything in great detail and made me feel good about what to do next. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2022

Our family is a huge fan of the Nurse Practitioners, Maile, Alicia and Aleks. Wonderful clinicians, personable and down to earth. They always take their time with us and make sure all questions are answered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2022

I'm very satisfied with the service provided by Nurse Practitioner Gomez. She was extremely nice and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Answered any and all questions I had about treatment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Anabel Gomez provided me with the utmost of respect and care for my medical issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2022

I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE DR I SAW More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel was great, very helpful and knowledgable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel, was very attentive, sympathetic, and listened to my list of concerns, and, was educated in the way to treat my symptoms. Very good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Overall experience was great with professional services. Right from checking in as a new patient at reception counter followed by doctor assistant who greeted and gathered all vital information for the visit. Doctor was also very knowledgeable and confident. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Love the staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Laura Billinglsey us amazing! I truly feel that she knows me and my family and cares about our well-being, genuinely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I love it here and I’m a new patient. The nurse practitioner is nice, very caring and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Dr Fullington is fantastic, listens and empathizes well with his patients and sharing his knowledge & opinions at the right time. I have recommended Dr. Fullington to many of my friends and relatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Virginia Rady is the best, personable, honest and very likable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Dr Wien is excellent. Very knowledgeable about everything that I have been dealing with. He’s been my PCP for several years and I wouldn’t think of changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I could share my all concerns and our doctor provided solutions. Thank you Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I hate going to the doctor but it’s always a pleasant experience with Dr Nguy and the team at Village Health Partners. She takes the time to focus on all my health questions/concerns and performs a very thorough evaluation. 5-stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

First visit was great. I enjoyed the interaction with my PA .Was not a dry impersonal visit. I am looking forward to next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Had a bone density scan. Quick in and out service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

So it is always a challenge to reach VHP independence on the phone for questions or scheduling. It takes a significant time investment, but once you're there, the experience is top notch! Love the in house labs and full service! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

I had a decent experience. I just wish the place was a little more cozy More

3.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

Dr Sany Nguy and David are awesome!!! Will give them 10 stars. They are ALWAYS kind and caring easy to discuss your concerns. BUT the schedulers, payment takers or front office people are rude NOT friendly always seems bothered not willing to assist when asked a question. Thank goodness for Dr Nguy and David. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2022

The doctors here are good. Some of the office staff are rude. Today, unfortunately I had to go in due to being sick. The check-in lady was combative and made me wait out in the hall, I get it but her rudeness and lack of compassion towards me made me realize the medical community is lacking in empathy The "nurse" was just as pleasant as the check in lady. Once I got past all the ugly the physicians assistant/ doctor was very thorough and she seemed to care and figured out what my deal was. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2022

Love love love Dr Woolbert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I was seen promptly for a quick in and out experience. Alex was fantastic, professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr. Woolbert and her staff are the best. Caring and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I have been Dr Fullington’s patient for 5-6 years. I have nothing but only good things to say about the doctor. He is very easy to talk to. He really takes his time to listen to his patients, without ever feeling rushed. I can go on and on about his excellent service. I’m very pleased that he is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Got in quickly, had my physical and all my questions answered. Shaun as always was his upbeat self and Dr Eppich, you can’t say enough good things about him, best family physician around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Rebecca Ellis was very knowledgeable, thorough and focused. I am very comfortable with Dr Fullington’s staff because she was so helpful. Don J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Virginia Rady is absolutely wonderful. She is the most dedicated health care provider I have ever dealt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Everyone that I came in contact with at my appointment with Dr Wien provided excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

All good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr Sandy is always available and listen More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I was there for my annual physical. Impressed with P.A. Rady. She took the time to read my chart and clean it up before I arrived, so she was prepared with what to focus the most time on. I rated four stars, only because we ran out of time to address a separate concern. Next time I will request more time. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

The receptionist was rude. She didn’t even say anything when picking up the phone call. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Anabel Gomez was very attentive to my health needs. I was very satisfied with her recommendations and her concerns. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was very efficient and helped me recover quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2022

Doctor Shaw was amazing she will be my new doctor from now on she listened to me and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

Wonderful Nurse Practitioner, very thorough, professional, caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Didn't have to wait long. like the process of waiting in your car before coming in to the facility. very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Annabel is a most competent and friendly member of your staff. Was very happy to meet with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2022

Great customer service. My nurse was awesome. The dr was great and I left feeling very happy about my visit. The staff who took my blood in the lab was great too. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Had a very pleasant visit yesterday!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Very well organised facility. Friendly helpful staff and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Easy to make appointment, easy to get lab orders. Everything very well organized and ready flow. The staff very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Very good service and good doctor shah.she give time and listen to the patient.keep it up good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Very friendly staff and caring doctors who take their time to listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

The wait wasn't long. I appreciate the Covid protocols in place. Dr. Shah was very kind and made me feel comfortable. The nurse was also exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Thoroughly professional from front desk to doctors assistant to meeting with Dr. Lending. Very safe environment from lobby and waiting area with separate hallway for departure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Easy check In, no waiting to do vitals. In and out In 30. Alek Fuller was thorough and caring. Great Experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Wonderful Nurse Practitioner, very thorough, professional, caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr Lensing is the best. He is very patient and detailed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Excellent care and attention to details. Friendly staff and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Very fast, I was in and out in a very short time. I did not have to sit and wait to be seen at any point. The best part was I didn’t feel pushed. I was listened to and all my questions were answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

I drive an hour and a half ,because of Rebecca she's a great doctor, thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

I don't have to wait months to get in to see my doctor. I have never waited more than 10 minutes to be called back for my visit. Everyone is friendly and my results are posted to my online portal almost immediately as they are received. I love that the lab is only steps away, in the same hallway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Everybody at this Doctors office is so nice and professional They really made me feel like I’m part of a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

Dr. Ponder took her time to go through everything with me during my annual physical and talk about the details. I really appreciated that. She has a kindness in her approach, no judgment, and very positive about things and encouraged me to take things in stride and not be too hard on myself. To celebrate the small victories. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Very pleasant and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Loved Anabel Gomez! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

She was great! As is Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

She was very pleasant and thorough with my issues. Will be making appts with her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

It was a good experience... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 20, 2022

Great overall experience, Dr. Shah is very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Shah was great! I was in and out quickly with all of my questions answered fully. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Easy, simple, and quick collection of test More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

So grateful for Anabel's help! She's a fantastic listener which makes her a great health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

From the scheduler to the checkin and checkout, everyone was so nice and helpful! Anabel (PA) was great and very personable. She made me feel at ease and was able to answer all of my questions! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2022

It was a rushed check-in . Staff was friendly. Dr. was knowledgeable. Very clear and precessional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everyone helped me get what I needed before leaving town! Excellent response time and support! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Eppich is the best doctor I have ever seen. He is kind caring and listens. I am very blessed to have found Independence Village. His staff especially Shawn is amazing. I can’t say enough wonderful things about them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

After 30+ years, the comfort of meeting with Dr Lensing is still there. Ready to answer your questions and get you on your way to feeling better right away. Checking out with the smiling ladies is always easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Great visit! Dr Eppich and staff are awesome to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr lensing is one of the best doctors I have came across !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

No waiting. Pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr.Laura is always good to me.. 8/23 nurse was good as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very superb experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

From the front desk staff to the nurses, PA’s - they are all amazing. Such a well run office. My Doctor is the best I’ve ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I always know I’m in great hands when I arrive at Village Health Partners ! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for my medical care. In fact, my entire family goes to VHP ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Aleks has been very helpful in my fight with pneumonia. She has been very thorough ordering lab work, chest x-rays and trying different medications. Aleks shows great care for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Always a great visit. Great Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Doctor Eppich is an amazing doctor that stays on top of medical knowledge and always has great answers to my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I give out very few reviews because I expect similar if not better then what I provide at my business. I’ve always been pleased with the processes and procedures village health partners has in place for its patients above and beyond most. They’re clearly trying their best. Keep it up the consistency, that’s the tough part. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

My annual exam with Dr Susan Ponder was a great experience …. She spent a lot of time going over everything and answered all my questions.. I never felt rushed and feel she was extremely thorough. I highly recommend Dr Ponder for your primary Physician ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Sissy was wonderful as usual and hopefully I will start exercising as she delightfully encouraged. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Always take time to talk to me with care about whatever health issue is at hand. I don’t feel like I’m on a timer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Sandy Nguy replied same day to my portal message. Checked up on my condition the next day. Thanks for taking time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Nice friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent doctor, always takes the time to listen and accurate diagnostics and treatments. We are very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Visits to Village Health are almost always running on time. The Dr’s, their assistants, & all of the PA’s I have ever seen here have always been professional & thorough. I always feel like the people I see listen to me & give me every opportunity to ask any questions I may have. I never feel like they’re rushing me through in a hurry. The office staff is also courteous & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Village Health Partners/ Dr. Lensing has been my family physician for over 30 years. Your guys have helped me raise 8 kids and appreciate your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I Love my Dr. Woolbert and staff. Very caring and friendly. Answers all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Great doctors, great people all the way around. Never a problem getting in to see someone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

On time appointment...all questions answered and plans made going forward. Dr. Eppich an his PA, Sean take good care of my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Virginia Rady is far and away the best PCP I have ever had, and I have had extremely good ones. Her dedication, commitment, quick wit and medical brilliance are a gift I am so fortunate to have access to. When I had a flare while waiting for an appointment with her, she stopped everything to take care of me, including walking me out to the car and carrying my bag, and threatening to drive me to the ER herself, and contacting me several times over the next 48 hours to see how I was doing. She remembers minute details about all of her patients off the top of her head, and attends to their needs at all hours. I've never felt so safe. She's indispensable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Really like working with Dr Nguy. Is thorough and takes time to explain everything. Also responds to questions via the portal almost immediately. I like that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Lauren woolbert is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Aragarri is so nice and knowledgeable. She takes the time to answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

The technician and staff were amazing!!! Great people. Especially the gal who did the sonogram. What a huge and precious heart she has. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Visit started on time, was quick. I waited in the lab for about 20 minutes, but was still out in about 1 hour, which is about what I had planned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Easy, simple, and quick collection of test More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Great and quick access for my medical care!! Dr. Ponder is wonderful!! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Fast service…super friendly staff…doctor I can talk to and trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Village Partners was a great experience as a first timer for my annual assessment and Dr Keith Eppic was thorough in his reviews and guidance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Wien is wonderful! A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very happy to have Dr. Lauren Woolbert as my doctor and very satisfied with Health Village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Always get great attention to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Always excellent care. They are so organized and make it easy to be a patient here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Sean is the best RN I have ever had. He is not only kind and knowledgeable, but a quality that many professionals lack now a days is he is personable and makes you feel comfortable enough to tell him anything. Dr. Eppich is just amazing as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Wien is great. Thorough but efficient. In and out for physical in 30 minutes from waiting room to check out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Wein is very caring and thoughtful. Always take time and never hurries me. He answers all my questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

The staff is very nice and very organized. This is a large practice but how I was treated was not like just another patient. My appointment began on time which was wonderful and a great surprise. My Dr’s nurse was very personable and efficient. Dr Woolbert took the time to get to know me and is an incredible listener. She was not in a hurry and did not rush the interaction at all. I received excellent care from beginning to end on my first appointment with my new PCP. I had labs yesterday and received the results today. The patient portal is excellent. I am very pleased to have been referred to Dr Woolbert and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very professional, swift response, thorough, listened very well and willingness to help rectify an issue we had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Wien referred me to an appropriate specialist and relieved my anxiety . I’m very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Easy in & out when getting lab work done. The lady who drew my labs was most excellent & kind!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very friendly staff and facility is very clean . No waiting and was called right on your appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Excellent! Doctor found a major issue which resulted in a successful surgery and immeasurably improving my health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I have the greatest experience every time I either go in or even when I do a televisit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very good experience never a long wait. They have some of the most courteous and loving staff. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Laura Billingsley is amazing!! Been a patient of hers for years. She always takes her time during my appts, I never feel rushed. Super nice and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Khoury and her staff are amazing! So nice, gentle, and informative. Full service shop there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Wien went out of his way to respond to my questions, even messaging me on a Sunday. Definitely went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr.Wien is so thoughtful and attentive to his patients. I have had nothing but positive experiences. He listens, he explains and he cares. The check in process is quick and organized. Thx you for the positive experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

We have been visiting Village Health Partners for maybe over 10 years & are always happy with their service. (PS. Dr. Todd Wien is the best!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Laura Billingsley & Cassandra are great as are the office staff. Always a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Staff was friendly and warm !! Would. Recommend to everyone nearby !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Timely, labs completed expertly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Had a great experience. Was able to get an appointment with my doctor within a day of requesting and everything went very smoothly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I’ve loved my experience with Village Health partners since starting with them over a year ago. From scheduling to safety, staff friendliness, location, and confidence in the doctors, I feel great about Village Health More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Best team of Doctors to work with. Knowledgeable enough to understand your situation and guide you. They always go step further and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I am always pleased with the office and doctors, I am treated very well by them,the wait time is good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

10/10 will be recommending to everyone. Fast, efficient, professional, fantastic! Dr. Rebekah is absolutely fabulous and made me feel extremely comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Love Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everyone was nice and friendly and the facility was clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Awesome! Alex was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I had never met Dr.Lensing before. I was really impressed by how conversational and patient he was. I never felt like he needed to rush off to his next appointment. He was very kind and willing to talk about whatever was on my mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

I have been a patient with Village Health Partners for many years. Dr Todd Wien is my primary care physician. He is excellent. A strong Christian and caring doctor. Todd always takes the time to listen during my appointments. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Great experience at the office. Trying to get through on the phone can be challenging at times. However, my Doctor, Dr. Wien is the BEST at responding back to me on the portal. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr. Ayaggari is very thorough and addressed all concerns I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Everything from check-in to check-out is a smooth experience. With so many providers and locations, my expectations were I might feel like a number as a patient, however, my experience has been the complete opposite. Every provider I’ve seen has provided, excellent service, they are attentive, and efficient. Laura is a great provider, responded to my questions via their patient portal quickly, and I will continue to see her in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Had a good experience with Dr. Nguy. She’s kind and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Is always pleasure get the contact with everyone there . From the front desk to the doctors are amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

She is great! So easy to talk to & she makes you feel calm ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

Didn't know how to reach Anabel through this system besides directly calling the office. But knew how to contact my provider for questions through this system. My provider responded after hours! She's great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

I was very pleased with Anabel's level of concern and her ability to quickly agree with my assessment. I was able to receive the medication needed quickly and began to feel better by the next day. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Great More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Good fairly quick respond. Friendly and care . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Fast friendly service from begining to end. It seemed so seamless. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Nobody really seems to care. I called in to change my appointment date , the person that answered the phone borderlined on being rude. The whole practice seems discombobulated. From the doctor all the way to the receptionist. I’m looking to find a different practice. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

they can do automated stuff well, like vaxxing, but personalized experience is awful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Ayyagari for several years now for my thyroid condition. She has been a wonderful, up front doctor. She has been able to help me consistently maintain the correct thyroid levels, something that only one previous endocrinologist (retired) had been able to do. The staff is up front and friendly as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

I'm so used to my previous dr's office being impossible to deal with. Thank you for the kindness I've been shown by every single person I've spoken to, to me, this is huge!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Receiving care from Anabel was a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I felt complete and satisfied and happy my problem was solved. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I want to say that Annabel Gomez is one of the best in my eyes! She's so kind and professional. I feel like she really cares and that means a lot to me. Everyone that works there has always been very good! From the time I check in until finish. Thanks for the great health care over the years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Anabel was excellent! This is the second time i've seen her, the first was in person, and she's exceptional. The telehealth visits are tremendous and I'd like to use them as often as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 12, 2022

She was very friendly and helpful! I usually feel uncomfortable at the doctor, but she made the experience a lot less stressful. Everyone at the office was super nice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2022

I had my first visit at VHP with Anabel Gomez and we had a wonderful new patient visit. She was very approachable, welcoming, and responsive during the visit. I look forward to continuing my care with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I’ve had Dr. Wien and his associate physicians & physician assistants as my primary care providers for almost 9 years. Through my ever-changing schedules, jobs, their offices moving at one point- then Covid- the consistency of patient care was never compromised. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and communicative, I recommend Dr. Wien and all of Village Health Partners to friends, family and now- strangers! Thank you to all at VHP for taking such good care of your patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2021

Dr Shah was very patient, understanding, and elaborate. I felt comfortable right away! She is very nice and insightful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

We highly recommended Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village. The check-in process is quick and hassle free and front desk staff are always nice and polite. Anabel Gomez FNP-C assistants was also very attentive and successfully access every situation in order to relay the information to the her. Anabel Gomez FNP-C was very patient and kind and truly listened to all my concerns and answered any questions I had. She reassured me every step of the way and made sure that I felt comfortable overall. The visit was wonderful, I encourage anyone looking for a long-term family doctor, general physician, or internist to visit Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village .Thank you Anabel Gomez FNP-C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2021

Dr. Ponder has been my physician for years. She is very good, professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients. I trust her completely when she gives me information and advice. Sometimes it's a bit of a wait, but she makes up for it by giving you all the time you need and doesn't try to rush you. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Anabel Gomez was awesome. She will be my primary provider going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I liked the way they are doing the "waiting room" now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Received information I needed in clear, precise manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2021

Thorough exam. Very quick service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Ms. Gomez was very sweet and I enjoyed speaking with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Called and got an appointment within 24 hours. Had an EKG in the office and a referral to a specialist at the visit. She asked a lot of questions so felt the visit was thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Annabel Gomez was professional, kind, and I trust her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to find me an immediate televisit at another location and what Annabel prescribed me was ready at my pharmacy within 2 hrs after the visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Anabel Gomez for taking time to address my medical needs. The meds you prescribed and action plan for me to follow is much appreciated. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2021

Waited to see doctor Shaw bc of the reviews she was worth the wait! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I truly enjoyed meeting Anabel. She was enthusiastic and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Annabel is a amazing provider, she made me feel comfortable, easy to talk to.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2021

Brilliant Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2021

It was a great experience. All of my questions/concerns were addressed and I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Everyone in this office is so pleasant. Dr. Ponder is very through in her explanation and gives you all options that are available. Love the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 04, 2021

Love Love Love Dr.Woolbert! Her bedside manner was great. I am usually anxious about seeing doctors, but she made me feel at ease from the start. The front desk staff and nurses were just as good. This is my new PCP for sure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Anabel was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Annabelle was wonderful. I felt very comfortable w/ her even tho my PA is Sissy--who I seriously consider the best ever provider. I vote Annabelle as a 2nd runner up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! I sincerely appreciate all of her help during the past three visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

The support staff went above and beyond to help me. I was too sick to walk in and out of the office. They rescued me with a wheelchair and got me oxygen too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Wonderful experience. Everyone was super nice and friendly. Love all the text messages! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Rebekah is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

I love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Shah has amazing patient care and patient diagnosing skills. Glad she is our family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Sandy was amazing! She listened to what my problems were and assured me that my feelings were valid. She was clear in communicating with me and I am so excited I found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Love the nurse that took care of me. Great personality, very understanding and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Virginia is great! Listens carefully to my concerns and gives me great advice and I trust her medical opinions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I met Anabel for the first time and she was wonderful - pleasant, professional and very helpful. Thank You Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Love Rebekah Ellis! She saved me when she found out about my medical condition! Eternally grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

The providers and staff at VHP are always great. That's why I referred 3 of my family members, who are now also patients More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Alycia was very kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

My provider, Laura Billingsley, is very professional and friendly - she makes it easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was fantastic… I'm very glad I've found a new PC doctor that I feel totally comfortable with. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Shah is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is a wonderful doctor and I've been seeing him for over 25 years. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Keep up the great work. All of you are appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lensing and staff, always 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Laura is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

His PA was especially good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Fullington is SO kind, helpful, professional, and understanding. I left our conversation feeling so heard and equipped with a plan of action for restoration of my mental & physical health. Thank you Dr. Fullington for your wisdom and time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Aleks is the BEST PA , she is so caring and compassionate. She took the time to ask questions or explain answers to the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Appreciate the time Maile Mixon spends with me. She answers questions and explains. Also she is encouraging and seems to realize what motivates me. She voluntarily give extra information about health. I leave her office feeling well informed and determined to follow instructions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic, she is kind and collaborative when it comes to patient care, focussed on positive outcomes for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Rebekah is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Love Dr. Nguy & her nurse David. Very friendly. Very professional. Very thorough as far as information. I feel like I am in very good hands! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

All was good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Provider was sensitive to my Rx need while I travel to care for my sister More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Anabel Gomez is the best ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I appreaciate my provider Laura... I have been with her 9 years and will continue. Thank you Laura... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

All of the staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the most caring doctor I have ever had in my 40 years. She is attentive and always answers all my questions. Nurses and staff are always so positive too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I really liked the Dr. & her staff. They were great. Not too chatty, yet very friendly. The Front desk & check out personnel were awesome! Thank you for taking care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Very pleased that Dr. Wien was able to fit us in on short notice. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Fullington is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Wien takes his time to address all of our needs. We are blessed to be in his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Appointment setup was so easy and pre-blood work helps to work with provider so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Ms. Gomez was very comforting with a health sit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Love working with Alycia! She always has a great positive attitude...and is very caring!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Have been a patient of Greg Lensing's since around 1986. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Alycia is thorough and knowledgeable. She is friendly and makes you feel comfortable and she really cares about helping her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sudha Rani M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

My doctor really makes me feel like she cares and gives such great advice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

All good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I usually try to connect with Alycia because she listens very carefully to what is going on with you and what works for you. As usual she was very professional and explained each prescription very carefully and what to look out for as far as possible side effects. Kudos Alycia !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Keep up the good services More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Great service and great staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I love Dr. Ayyagari! She has put me on a path that has been rewarding and successful in my T2 Diabetes journey. Under her care I have been able control this disease. When I first started going to see her the disease was in charge! With her knowledge and compassion I am now in charge of it. That's been a great accomplishment! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I appreciate not having a long wait for the doctor (Dr. Wien). The physician assistant/nurse was very thorough & pleasant! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been seeing Alycia for a number of years and value our relationship and her as a provider tremendously. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Keep up the great work Dr. Ponder More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I appreciate the fun and kindness I experience in this office. The office staff is so fun and friendly. Sean & Dr. Eppich are efficient and compassionate. I appreciate Dr. Eppich's knowledge and compassion. I trust whatever advice he offers and the care he takes in looking at all the details of my medical challenges. Dr. Eppich sees problems I don't realize are a problem. The after care and ability to contact Dr. Eppich gives me confidence that my medical needs are well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I am very happy with the level of support and caring I receive from Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

This was my first in-person with Dr. Nguy. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I did not feel rushed. Good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Perfect visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the best. I like how she really takes the time to listen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Aleksandra has always been very helpful and treats me with respect, as if I am the most important patient of her day. She listens to my concerns and addresses them one by one. I really appreciate her advice and recommendations. She seems extremely smart and knowledgeable. I request HER when I schedule my appointments. She also takes care for my mother which she, as well feels comfortable with her. Such a wonderful asset to VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

We are so grateful for Dr Wien. He cares about his patients . And he is very knowledgeable. Wonderful Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my physician for decades. He is a kind and decent man as well as a highly qualified medical professional. We have been through a couple of real life death scenarios together and through it all he has kept me alive for 25 years. For that I am forever in his debt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Wien has been our primary physician since 1993 and the whole family is fortunate to have found him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I am always treated well on my visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Good covid protocol More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I view Dr. Wien and his staff as stellar and have a high level of trust that they are caring for us with integrity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Excellent staff Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are professional and extremely patient focused. They go above & beyond More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Becky Ellis is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

As always I always feel well informed and comfortable after my visit with Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tiffanie A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Judith D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

A great, thoughtful doctor!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I have been impressed with the concern and care provided by Virginia Rady. Especially with her thoroughness and attention to detail regarding my health and looking for trends in my lab work that may be indicative of an issue requiring monitoring. She is excellent and definitely patient oriented. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I love Laura Billingsley. She is a wonderful & considerate provider and always listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile is a brilliant PA!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Very personable and caring person! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

So impressed. She was fantastic as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for 28 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile Mixon is outstanding. Professional, personable and very easy to speak with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

It was a nice experience. And doctor also very reputed and polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Everything was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I had never met Laura and found her to be very good at listening, diagnosing and advising. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Wonderful place, great staff, always excellent treatment and care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

5 stars, great Dr. Sandy Nguy is one of the best doctors, I have ever seen. She listens to all my concerns and provide guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Very services we a doctor tell my condition More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2021

Dr. Nguy was great! She listened to my concerns, and addressed them immediately. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

My doctor did a great job, the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Aleks was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Susan Ponder, MD is simply the very best! Seems as tho she is soooo busy, sometimes I have to wait a very long time before she can get to me, she always says how sorry she is for keeping me waiting. Truly love coming there! Christina (her nurse is also AWESOME)!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The care we have received from Dr. Lensing is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Ponder is great! Very glad we made an appointment with her. She made me feel very welcomed & comfortable. She took the time to answer all my questions & did not make me feel rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy communication with Dr. Eppich. He responds within hours every time. Easy appt scheduling, and the arrival process is quick and VERY efficient. Clearly Village Health Partners invested in process flow to get patients in and out of their appointments on time. Sean (nurse) and Doctor (Eppich) and top notch medical care providers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She's amazing! She def makes y'all (Village Health Partners) look good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I appreciate the care and time spent on this matter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I am very pleased with Village Health Partners and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Ponder is professional and caring. She listens and responds to my concerns plus has valuable insight. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Great service, great and knowledgeable staff. Always feel comfortable here and know I am in good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is awesome. What else can you say? She inspires confidence in ourselves that we are in excellent hands, she listens attentively, she ask questions, and she is very patient in answering all my questions. Would use Rebekah every time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in taking care of our family's medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. LENSING is a good listener and provides excellent medical support for my physical and mental health needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wien is so patient to listen to the problem and to give the medical solutions that will help. You can tell that he really cares about his patients! I am so thankful to have him as my doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

The entire staff was and always is professional, kind and supportive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Sissy is always attentive as well as making sure you are on the same page. She comes prepared knowing things already not asking the same question 95 times. She is honest and sincere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Maile Mixon IS THE BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Always most pleasant staff and excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Efficient use of time Professional Appreciated Safety precautions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The clinic was very well organized More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The flu shot drive through was fantastic. A little confusing though since the appointment confirmation didn't have a time included. Otherwise it was a fantastic setup! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This was my drive through shots, Pfizer and flu. The process was smooth and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Love working with Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Dr. Moon and the entire Village staff have always been helpful and courteous to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The event was organized and well run and people were great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Everything was perfect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Everybody is so very nice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Just thankful for you all and your service. The drive through vaccination clinic was a great idea. On the ground staff were professional and friendly. No complaints at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

It was well organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I did not see Dr. Hall, I signed up for a drive through flu shot. All went well, everything was well organized. I was in and out in 10 minutes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always expert, careful, and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I was very pleased with the whole procedure!! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The doctor was very thorough and helpful. Friendly and competent staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Great idea to have a booster/flu clinic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Annual flu events are awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This visit was for the flu clinic. I didn't see Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Flu clinic was well organized and efficient. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This was a visit to get our COVID-19 Booster and Flu shots. Process went well but it was a bit disjointed regarding sign up. We both sighed up via portal/app but I got a text back which I responded to. My wife does not have a cell number so she did not not get any pre-event registration. However, when we arrived it did not seem to matter as we both had to complete paper forms. Other than that, it was a good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Very polite and professional staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I'm so very happy with Dr. Ponder. She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive through clinics are very organized and easy to maneuver. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Excellent arrangement and service. Loved the experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Hubby and I went for the flu/Covid shot. We actually never saw Dr. Fullington, but the process to get the shot was very organized! The staff was friendly and even though we filled out our online paperwork- it didn't come thru and we had to complete again. The staff was patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The visit was for a vaccine clinic which was very efficient and easy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

All the staff did a wonderful job with the drive-up vaccines! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This visit was the drive-up flu shot. The questions all were for an actual visit with Dr. Lensing, which I did not have. Everything was handled efficiently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I received my flu shot in the drive through vaccination line. The ladies (nurses?) were very nice. They also directed traffic very well! They kept the line flowing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Good experience getting flu shots for me and family. Well organized. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

It was a fast and efficient way to get both our flu and COVID Booster shots. Your Saturday morning process greatly reduced waiting time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

My husband and I got our booster last Saturday at the Independence location. It was orderly, organized, and, well staffed. Well done!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Treated well no problems More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive through flu shot was busy but very efficient. I appreciated the convenience versus taking an appointment within the facility. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The staff was really nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Drive thru flu shot went very smoothly - including the injection. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

We are so appreciative for the opportunity to receive our drive-by Covid Booster and sincerely grateful for all who participated. It was beautifully organized and we feel protected. Blessings! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.