We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Independence Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter2017 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Anabel Gomez was very attentive to my health needs. I was very satisfied with her recommendations and her concerns. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was very efficient and helped me recover quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Anabel was GREAT! Friendly, Warm Professional. I felt like I was talking to my best friend & she gave me good advice. Would love to visit with her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2022

Doctor Shaw was amazing she will be my new doctor from now on she listened to me and made me feel at ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Didn't have to wait long. like the process of waiting in your car before coming in to the facility. very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Impressed ! The woman who helped book my Appt was keen enough to pick up on my distressed emotional situation and when asking to book an Appt the following week she quickly picked up on my mood and asked if I would like to book an Appt for that day with another Nurse practitioner. She was compassionate and even prayed with me. The service continued as I met with Anabel Gomez. She was amazing. Thank you Village Health ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Annabel is a most competent and friendly member of your staff. Was very happy to meet with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2022

Great customer service. My nurse was awesome. The dr was great and I left feeling very happy about my visit. The staff who took my blood in the lab was great too. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Had a very pleasant visit yesterday!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Very pleasant and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Loved Anabel Gomez! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

She was great! As is Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

She was very pleasant and thorough with my issues. Will be making appts with her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

It was a good experience... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

I saw Anabel Gomez during my visit. She was great! I would definitely be comfortable seeing her in the future for other medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Shah was great! I was in and out quickly with all of my questions answered fully. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

So grateful for Anabel's help! She's a fantastic listener which makes her a great health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

From the scheduler to the checkin and checkout, everyone was so nice and helpful! Anabel (PA) was great and very personable. She made me feel at ease and was able to answer all of my questions! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2022

It was a rushed check-in . Staff was friendly. Dr. was knowledgeable. Very clear and precessional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

Didn't know how to reach Anabel through this system besides directly calling the office. But knew how to contact my provider for questions through this system. My provider responded after hours! She's great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

I was very pleased with Anabel's level of concern and her ability to quickly agree with my assessment. I was able to receive the medication needed quickly and began to feel better by the next day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

She is great! So easy to talk to & she makes you feel calm ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2022

I have been seeing Dr. Ayyagari for several years now for my thyroid condition. She has been a wonderful, up front doctor. She has been able to help me consistently maintain the correct thyroid levels, something that only one previous endocrinologist (retired) had been able to do. The staff is up front and friendly as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

I'm so used to my previous dr's office being impossible to deal with. Thank you for the kindness I've been shown by every single person I've spoken to, to me, this is huge!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Receiving care from Anabel was a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I felt complete and satisfied and happy my problem was solved. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I want to say that Annabel Gomez is one of the best in my eyes! She's so kind and professional. I feel like she really cares and that means a lot to me. Everyone that works there has always been very good! From the time I check in until finish. Thanks for the great health care over the years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Anabel was excellent! This is the second time i've seen her, the first was in person, and she's exceptional. The telehealth visits are tremendous and I'd like to use them as often as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2022

I had my first visit at VHP with Anabel Gomez and we had a wonderful new patient visit. She was very approachable, welcoming, and responsive during the visit. I look forward to continuing my care with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I’ve had Dr. Wien and his associate physicians & physician assistants as my primary care providers for almost 9 years. Through my ever-changing schedules, jobs, their offices moving at one point- then Covid- the consistency of patient care was never compromised. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and communicative, I recommend Dr. Wien and all of Village Health Partners to friends, family and now- strangers! Thank you to all at VHP for taking such good care of your patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 20, 2021

Dr Shah was very patient, understanding, and elaborate. I felt comfortable right away! She is very nice and insightful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

We highly recommended Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village. The check-in process is quick and hassle free and front desk staff are always nice and polite. Anabel Gomez FNP-C assistants was also very attentive and successfully access every situation in order to relay the information to the her. Anabel Gomez FNP-C was very patient and kind and truly listened to all my concerns and answered any questions I had. She reassured me every step of the way and made sure that I felt comfortable overall. The visit was wonderful, I encourage anyone looking for a long-term family doctor, general physician, or internist to visit Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village .Thank you Anabel Gomez FNP-C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2021

Dr. Ponder has been my physician for years. She is very good, professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about her patients. I trust her completely when she gives me information and advice. Sometimes it's a bit of a wait, but she makes up for it by giving you all the time you need and doesn't try to rush you. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Anabel Gomez was awesome. She will be my primary provider going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I liked the way they are doing the "waiting room" now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Received information I needed in clear, precise manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2021

Thorough exam. Very quick service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Ms. Gomez was very sweet and I enjoyed speaking with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Called and got an appointment within 24 hours. Had an EKG in the office and a referral to a specialist at the visit. She asked a lot of questions so felt the visit was thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Annabel Gomez was professional, kind, and I trust her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to find me an immediate televisit at another location and what Annabel prescribed me was ready at my pharmacy within 2 hrs after the visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Anabel Gomez for taking time to address my medical needs. The meds you prescribed and action plan for me to follow is much appreciated. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 22, 2021

Waited to see doctor Shaw bc of the reviews she was worth the wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 17, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was attentive and spent far longer than most doctors would have. She took the time to really chat through my concerns with me and is helping me get back on track with my health. Her genuine affection is something that is so rare nowadays in our hustle economy, so I really appreciated her time and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Annabel is a amazing provider, she made me feel comfortable, easy to talk to.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I truly enjoyed meeting Anabel. She was enthusiastic and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 08, 2021

It was a great experience. All of my questions/concerns were addressed and I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2021

Brilliant Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Everyone in this office is so pleasant. Dr. Ponder is very through in her explanation and gives you all options that are available. Love the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 04, 2021

Love Love Love Dr.Woolbert! Her bedside manner was great. I am usually anxious about seeing doctors, but she made me feel at ease from the start. The front desk staff and nurses were just as good. This is my new PCP for sure! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

I was impressed by the timeliness of the office and the ease of having everything, including the lab and digital imaging, in the same building. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Anabel was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Annabelle was wonderful. I felt very comfortable w/ her even tho my PA is Sissy--who I seriously consider the best ever provider. I vote Annabelle as a 2nd runner up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! I sincerely appreciate all of her help during the past three visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Wonderful experience. Everyone was super nice and friendly. Love all the text messages! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Rebekah is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

I love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Shah has amazing patient care and patient diagnosing skills. Glad she is our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

The support staff went above and beyond to help me. I was too sick to walk in and out of the office. They rescued me with a wheelchair and got me oxygen too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Sandy was amazing! She listened to what my problems were and assured me that my feelings were valid. She was clear in communicating with me and I am so excited I found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

The providers and staff at VHP are always great. That's why I referred 3 of my family members, who are now also patients More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I didn't have to wait and Dr. Wien let me do my labs ahead so he could explain them to me. I appreciated that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Alycia was very kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Love the nurse that took care of me. Great personality, very understanding and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Virginia is great! Listens carefully to my concerns and gives me great advice and I trust her medical opinions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I met Anabel for the first time and she was wonderful - pleasant, professional and very helpful. Thank You Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Love Rebekah Ellis! She saved me when she found out about my medical condition! Eternally grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

My provider, Laura Billingsley, is very professional and friendly - she makes it easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Amber was great as usual More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great. She is very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Shah is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Alycia Hawkins helped me feel safe when I was going through a tough time. I felt listened to and she made sure I was comfortable with the plan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was fantastic… I'm very glad I've found a new PC doctor that I feel totally comfortable with. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Laura is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

His PA was especially good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Fullington is SO kind, helpful, professional, and understanding. I left our conversation feeling so heard and equipped with a plan of action for restoration of my mental & physical health. Thank you Dr. Fullington for your wisdom and time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Aleks is the BEST PA , she is so caring and compassionate. She took the time to ask questions or explain answers to the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is a wonderful doctor and I've been seeing him for over 25 years. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Keep up the great work. All of you are appreciated!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lensing and staff, always 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Rebekah is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Would prefer some type of discussion around blood work results More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Appreciate the time Maile Mixon spends with me. She answers questions and explains. Also she is encouraging and seems to realize what motivates me. She voluntarily give extra information about health. I leave her office feeling well informed and determined to follow instructions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is fantastic, she is kind and collaborative when it comes to patient care, focussed on positive outcomes for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Love Dr. Nguy & her nurse David. Very friendly. Very professional. Very thorough as far as information. I feel like I am in very good hands! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Everything was perfect, couldn't ask for any better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Anabel Gomez is the best ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

All was good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Provider was sensitive to my Rx need while I travel to care for my sister More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I appreaciate my provider Laura... I have been with her 9 years and will continue. Thank you Laura... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is the most caring doctor I have ever had in my 40 years. She is attentive and always answers all my questions. Nurses and staff are always so positive too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I really liked the Dr. & her staff. They were great. Not too chatty, yet very friendly. The Front desk & check out personnel were awesome! Thank you for taking care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Very pleased that Dr. Wien was able to fit us in on short notice. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

All of the staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Love working with Alycia! She always has a great positive attitude...and is very caring!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Have been a patient of Greg Lensing's since around 1986. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Fullington is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I had fallen on the night before (a Thursday) so I called and I tried to see a doctor the next day on Friday because my injury was turning blue and purple and I wanted to make sure I'm ok. I tried to get an appt and every doctor was booked so I asked for a televisit and she told me to go and get an X-ray because it looked bad.. Thank you Catherine Nelms I couldn't wait until Monday and I know that I needs care that day and televisit was great for her to see my shin injures More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Wien takes his time to address all of our needs. We are blessed to be in his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

I could not be happier. My only thing is trying to book is so hard to get in if it's part minute. But I love the office staff and my doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Appointment setup was so easy and pre-blood work helps to work with provider so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Ms. Gomez was very comforting with a health sit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Ms. Nelms is fantastic! She is caring and attentive, and she LISTENS. I appreciate her so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Alycia is thorough and knowledgeable. She is friendly and makes you feel comfortable and she really cares about helping her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Sudha Rani M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent doctor shamiksha shah and I am happy this visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Keep up the good services More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Great service and great staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

My doctor really makes me feel like she cares and gives such great advice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

All good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I usually try to connect with Alycia because she listens very carefully to what is going on with you and what works for you. As usual she was very professional and explained each prescription very carefully and what to look out for as far as possible side effects. Kudos Alycia !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I love Dr. Ayyagari! She has put me on a path that has been rewarding and successful in my T2 Diabetes journey. Under her care I have been able control this disease. When I first started going to see her the disease was in charge! With her knowledge and compassion I am now in charge of it. That's been a great accomplishment! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I appreciate not having a long wait for the doctor (Dr. Wien). The physician assistant/nurse was very thorough & pleasant! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been seeing Alycia for a number of years and value our relationship and her as a provider tremendously. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I am very happy with the level of support and caring I receive from Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

This was my first in-person with Dr. Nguy. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. I did not feel rushed. Good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Ponder is the best. I like how she really takes the time to listen. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Amber was very kind and very supportive. She was very generous in providing suggestion. She calmed my worried spirt. The best so far More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Perfect visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Eppich is without a doubt the best doctor that I can imagine having. He is caring and listens. I couldn't recommend a better doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Keep up the great work Dr. Ponder More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I appreciate the fun and kindness I experience in this office. The office staff is so fun and friendly. Sean & Dr. Eppich are efficient and compassionate. I appreciate Dr. Eppich's knowledge and compassion. I trust whatever advice he offers and the care he takes in looking at all the details of my medical challenges. Dr. Eppich sees problems I don't realize are a problem. The after care and ability to contact Dr. Eppich gives me confidence that my medical needs are well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

We are so grateful for Dr Wien. He cares about his patients . And he is very knowledgeable. Wonderful Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Catherine Nelms is an awesome FNP-C. She is thorough, patient, and extremely professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I view Dr. Wien and his staff as stellar and have a high level of trust that they are caring for us with integrity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Aleksandra has always been very helpful and treats me with respect, as if I am the most important patient of her day. She listens to my concerns and addresses them one by one. I really appreciate her advice and recommendations. She seems extremely smart and knowledgeable. I request HER when I schedule my appointments. She also takes care for my mother which she, as well feels comfortable with her. Such a wonderful asset to VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my physician for decades. He is a kind and decent man as well as a highly qualified medical professional. We have been through a couple of real life death scenarios together and through it all he has kept me alive for 25 years. For that I am forever in his debt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The process to schedule an appointment was very easy and the scheduler was very courteous and friendly. She was so kind to me and that made all the difference for me. My visit with Catherine was very nice. She asked several questions to determine my status and was familiar with my health which assured me that she'd reviewed my medical record ahead of time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Catherine Nelms was knowledgable, professional, and very pleasant to interact with. She was great with follow-ups as well. Thank you, Ms. Nelms! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I am always treated well on my visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Good covid protocol More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Excellent staff Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are professional and extremely patient focused. They go above & beyond More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Becky Ellis is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

As always I always feel well informed and comfortable after my visit with Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Wien has been our primary physician since 1993 and the whole family is fortunate to have found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Tiffanie A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are amazing and caring. I am so happy to find my new PCP who I know will take great care of my health. The staff is amazing, efficient, and very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Judith D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 18, 2021

Staff and doctor was very attentive and made me feel comfortable. Dr. listened to my concerns and addressed each one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

A great, thoughtful doctor!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Very personable and caring person! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

So impressed. She was fantastic as well as the entire staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I have been impressed with the concern and care provided by Virginia Rady. Especially with her thoroughness and attention to detail regarding my health and looking for trends in my lab work that may be indicative of an issue requiring monitoring. She is excellent and definitely patient oriented. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I love Laura Billingsley. She is a wonderful & considerate provider and always listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile is a brilliant PA!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I am 19 years old and this is the first check up I've gone to since I was 17, as I have a fear of doctor's offices and hospitals. I was extraordinarily anxious for my first appointment, and all of my nerves washed away as soon as I stepped in. I felt very safe and cared for, thank you for making such a nerve wracking experience into a positive one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for 28 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Maile Mixon is outstanding. Professional, personable and very easy to speak with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I could not ask for a better doctor. I always look forward to visiting him and always feel good after seeing him. He is an excellent listner and always has good advice. He has helped me through my bad times and I am very grateful for that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Everything was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

I had never met Laura and found her to be very good at listening, diagnosing and advising. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Wonderful place, great staff, always excellent treatment and care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

It was a nice experience. And doctor also very reputed and polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Very services we a doctor tell my condition More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Catherine Nelms is an excellent provider and her excellence is consistent whether through an in person appointment or virtual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

5 stars, great Dr. Sandy Nguy is one of the best doctors, I have ever seen. She listens to all my concerns and provide guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller was very kind, listened to my concerns and took time to answer my questions. She was very personable and I would definitely go back to see her when I'm unable to see my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 14, 2021

Dr. Nguy was great! She listened to my concerns, and addressed them immediately. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I called in desperation for an appointment with Dr. Ponder due to a frightening panic reaction to a personal situation. Her first appointment was December, so I inquired with Christina, her nurse, if she might make an exception to see me. She was able to schedule me within the week, which was a great relief. Christina came in, visited with me, noticing my emotional state and telling me she would keep me in her prayers. She administered the EKG with great care and concern. Dr. Ponder came in, listened to me, allowing me to vent my frustration and anger at the situation that had prompted my reaction and request to check my health - heart, blood pressure, etc. She offered consolation, wise counsel and affirmation of my feelings. She discussed treatment with me and scheduled me for a six-week follow-up, with an option to cancel if I felt it was not necessary. I could not have received more care, concern, true empathy and sage advice and wisdom that Dr. Ponder gave me when I needed it most. I am truly blessed to have been able to see her and move my care under her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

My doctor did a great job, the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Aleks was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Susan Ponder, MD is simply the very best! Seems as tho she is soooo busy, sometimes I have to wait a very long time before she can get to me, she always says how sorry she is for keeping me waiting. Truly love coming there! Christina (her nurse is also AWESOME)!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Love Dr. Ponder but she was 1 hour late. My time is valuable. You need to change scheduling accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Ponder is great! Very glad we made an appointment with her. She made me feel very welcomed & comfortable. She took the time to answer all my questions & did not make me feel rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy communication with Dr. Eppich. He responds within hours every time. Easy appt scheduling, and the arrival process is quick and VERY efficient. Clearly Village Health Partners invested in process flow to get patients in and out of their appointments on time. Sean (nurse) and Doctor (Eppich) and top notch medical care providers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She's amazing! She def makes y'all (Village Health Partners) look good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The care we have received from Dr. Lensing is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I appreciate the care and time spent on this matter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

I am very pleased with Village Health Partners and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Dr. Ponder is professional and caring. She listens and responds to my concerns plus has valuable insight. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Laura is the BEST she's concerned, considerate and I would never leave her and her staff are appreciative as well. Very kind. Compassionate and quick to respond They all have my thumbs up forever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Great service, great and knowledgeable staff. Always feel comfortable here and know I am in good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Great experience, would recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in taking care of our family's medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Rebekah Ellis is awesome. What else can you say? She inspires confidence in ourselves that we are in excellent hands, she listens attentively, she ask questions, and she is very patient in answering all my questions. Would use Rebekah every time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

The entire staff was and always is professional, kind and supportive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Sissy is always attentive as well as making sure you are on the same page. She comes prepared knowing things already not asking the same question 95 times. She is honest and sincere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. LENSING is a good listener and provides excellent medical support for my physical and mental health needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wien is so patient to listen to the problem and to give the medical solutions that will help. You can tell that he really cares about his patients! I am so thankful to have him as my doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Efficient use of time Professional Appreciated Safety precautions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Maile Mixon IS THE BEST!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Always most pleasant staff and excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

She was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The clinic was very well organized More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The flu shot drive through was fantastic. A little confusing though since the appointment confirmation didn't have a time included. Otherwise it was a fantastic setup! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This was my drive through shots, Pfizer and flu. The process was smooth and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Love working with Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Dr. Moon and the entire Village staff have always been helpful and courteous to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The event was organized and well run and people were great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Everything was perfect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Everybody is so very nice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

It was a fast and efficient way to get both our flu and COVID Booster shots. Your Saturday morning process greatly reduced waiting time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

My husband and I got our booster last Saturday at the Independence location. It was orderly, organized, and, well staffed. Well done!!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Treated well no problems More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive through flu shot was busy but very efficient. I appreciated the convenience versus taking an appointment within the facility. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The staff was really nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Drive thru flu shot went very smoothly - including the injection. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

We are so appreciative for the opportunity to receive our drive-by Covid Booster and sincerely grateful for all who participated. It was beautifully organized and we feel protected. Blessings! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I am glad to have gotten my Over 65 flu shot and my Pfizer booster shot through the Independence Parkway location on 10-9-2021 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Every staff and nurse is wonderful. A special thank you to Dr. Ponder. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Received booster shot More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Good experience getting flu shots for me and family. Well organized. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The visit was for a vaccine clinic which was very efficient and easy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

All the staff did a wonderful job with the drive-up vaccines! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This visit was the drive-up flu shot. The questions all were for an actual visit with Dr. Lensing, which I did not have. Everything was handled efficiently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I received my flu shot in the drive through vaccination line. The ladies (nurses?) were very nice. They also directed traffic very well! They kept the line flowing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This was a visit to get our COVID-19 Booster and Flu shots. Process went well but it was a bit disjointed regarding sign up. We both sighed up via portal/app but I got a text back which I responded to. My wife does not have a cell number so she did not not get any pre-event registration. However, when we arrived it did not seem to matter as we both had to complete paper forms. Other than that, it was a good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Very polite and professional staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I'm so very happy with Dr. Ponder. She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive through clinics are very organized and easy to maneuver. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Excellent arrangement and service. Loved the experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Hubby and I went for the flu/Covid shot. We actually never saw Dr. Fullington, but the process to get the shot was very organized! The staff was friendly and even though we filled out our online paperwork- it didn't come thru and we had to complete again. The staff was patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

It was a great experience, but with that said this visit was for a flu shot and COVID booster shot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Thanks for holding the drive thru vaccine clinic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Everything was better than expected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

We appreciate your drive through vaccine clinic. So quick and easy. 2 appointments in 1 visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive-through COVID-19 and flu vaccination event was smooth and so convenient. I really applaud you all for setting up this event and for recognizing that not everyone is comfortable going inside. Thanks again to everyone who worked on this! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The Independence Covid booster and flu shot procedures went well and all the VHP folks were cheerful and competent. Interestingly my regular nurse who works with Dr. Albracht happened to be the one who administered my booster shot. Many thanks for that booster shot service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I'm so appreciative of all the workers at the vaccine clinic! They were cheerful and helpful. The electronic sign-up was ok except the filled-in forms didn't get registered properly into the office, so had to be filled in again in person during the vaccine day. The event was otherwise extremely well organized and easy to navigate for my shots. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I've been a patient at VHP for well over 20 years now and I've always been satisfied with my physicians & office staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The Covid booster, and flu vaccine process was well planned and each individual we met was courteous and helpful. My husband and I were pleased with our experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always pleased, but Saturday's vaccination morning was not a smooth as usual. Took us 50 minutes to get through the line. Check in spots were not very organized More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive through clinic for the booster shots was great. Well run and fast. I could see all the smiles behind the masks. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Just thankful for you all and your service. The drive through vaccination clinic was a great idea. On the ground staff were professional and friendly. No complaints at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

It was well organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I did not see Dr. Hall, I signed up for a drive through flu shot. All went well, everything was well organized. I was in and out in 10 minutes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always expert, careful, and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I was very pleased with the whole procedure!! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The doctor was very thorough and helpful. Friendly and competent staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Great idea to have a booster/flu clinic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Annual flu events are awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This visit was for the flu clinic. I didn't see Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Flu clinic was well organized and efficient. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The nurses did a wonderful job in moving things along and administering the Booster shot to my family and I (4 in total). Thank you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

She was very attentive and educated me about the medicines that were prescribed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

She should be considered a valued asset More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful caring doctor/man. We have been his patients since 1990 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is AMAZING! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

I commute 2 hours for office visits to see my provider. It is extremely hard to replace a great provider once you find one. I highly recommend Village Health Partners. The providers are kind, courteous, well versed on latest treatment options, and listen. They really do listen to their patients. I think that is key. Can't say enough great things about this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Becky was so friendly, professional and knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Tracy/Kelly? ( new nurse) and Cassandra are very helpful. Laura is great. Takes time and is genuinely interested and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Wien was amazing as always, having him as my PCP is truly a blessing. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy, is the Best. She is very concerned about her patient's and you can tell just talking to her. I love her SWEET SPIRIT. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Mrs. Ellis is the very best!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Thank you for the excellent services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Ponder's attention to her patients well being is superlative... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

This was my first appt with Dr. Woolbert as my previous doctor retired. She took time to become familiar with me and my health background. She listened to my concerns was was very thorough. I'm looking forward to having her as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Virginia was very professional and helpful with my questions. She took plenty of time to be thorough with explanation of each subject she discussed. She was very pleasant! I have already recommended her to my friend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I really like Sissy she is very professional and friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

Sissy Rady is an amazing provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Anabel listened carefully and seemed very knowledgeable. Tanisha (sp?) was also friendly and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Continue your good work. I would love to have my wife also be a Village Health Partner patient (she is also on Medicare) as I am. That would be greatly appreciated. She is not happy with her current care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Alycia is best PCP I've ever worked with. I feel very comfortable being in her care. She is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing! I haven't had a primary physician for a while and my last one was subpar at best. She took her time with me, asked me personal questions to get to know me outside of my medical history, and she was so personable and easy going! She also didn't make me feel uncomfortable, at all, when reviewing my medical history. I'm so happy to have found a physician who seems like she truly cares about me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Village Health Partners provides a teamed approach to healthcare, with Dr. Douglas Fullington as the team lead for my care. He is a great listener, guides me through the best choices in both medication, therapy, and lifestyle changes. His high ratings are spot on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Great experience as usual!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr. Nguy was very nice. She listened to my needs and addressed all of my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

As usual, Dr. Shah made another trip to the doctor an enjoyable experience. She is always attentive and caring and makes me feel safe. I would certainly recommend her to any friend or family member. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Fullington for my annual physical- he sat and spent 30 min helping me think through nutrition- exactly what a doctor should be doing - very grateful for his time and advice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wien was awesome as always, along with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Thank you for the pleasant visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

A very positive experience and I'm sure Amber's guidance with my food choices will help me attain my goals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Khoury kindly listened & addressed all questions & concerns. I trust her regarding my health care. I believe she is experienced & very well qualified. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Fullington is a great person who cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and doesn't push anything on me that I feel uncomfortable with. I am glad I met him and would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Ms. Fuller was great, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I did submit a message concerning billing after the visit but haven't received a response yet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Becky is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Always nice to come in person, but this was certainly easier! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

This is first time I met Virginia Rady & I found her to be very easy to speak to & helpful. She answered all my questions & made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Village Health Partners medical personnel is always courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Apprecaite the length of time my physician took with me, it was nice to go through a through check up on my current and future health concerns and maintenance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Everyone who interacted with me was professional and polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Ponder is a wonderful, brilliant and thoughtful person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Maile answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable with her. She seemed to really care and be concerned that I had covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Sandy Nguy is a great doctor. She is very caring and empathetic and is a good listener. I was surprised she remembered me from a visit almost 2 years ago. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Becky is amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Wien is a great doctor who always shows his concern about his patients. He is patient, well informed, a trusted medical professional and his bedside manner is impeccable. His staff is always courteous and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Eppich is always very attentive and answers all questions. I have complete confidence. I recommend him to friends often. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

She made me feel very comfortable and broke down everything that I may need. She was very kind and so easy to talk to. I felt she really cares about her patients. Thank you so very much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

My only concern is how long it takes now to get an appointment through Independence Village Health Partners. I assume they comb through and prioritize appointments by severity. Ms. Ellis is wonderful and my appointment went well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

As always, Dr. Woolbert is a great diagnostician and all-around delightful person. We're so glad she's our doctor!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

First time visit today to establish care. Dr. Woolbert and the entire staff are wonderful! Excellent quality care and great bedside manner. Knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Eppich is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Fullington always pays attention to my questions and comments; he takes his time and never rushes me, which I appreciate. I feel that I get his full attention and am quite satisfied with the care I receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

The service and care I receive from Village Health Partners, Dr. Todd Wien and staff is and has always been well beyond expectations. I am thankful for having a best in class medical team and it is my pleasure to recommend with highest regards. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

It's great to be able to speak with my provider since it's so hard to get out when I didn't feel well. Although it did take them 3 days to get back to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Much easier and safer than an office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Great experience, thank you Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Lensing answered my questions and provided what I needed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Aleks was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I love Dr. Ayyagari, her treatment plan has really turned things around for me and I am so grateful. Thank you for this amazing doctor !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Very pleased with Dr. Wien and Robin I have never had a bad experience with Village Health Partners care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is a tremendous physician and human being. He is a huge credit to your organization. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Had to wait way too long. I understand that some waiting is normal, but an hour is too much. I would much rather wait in my car than in the exam room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Friendly environment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Wien for 30 years and would not trade him for the world!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. Ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Alycia is very attentive, caring and responsive. I really appreciate her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Virginia Rady always spends enough time to cover all the issues. She is very caring and knowledgeable. I am always satisfied after visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Very very good visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Best doctors visit I had ever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a excellent doctor. I trust him and try to follow his advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

She was a very very sweet person and I liked her a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Ponder and assistant are great!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Eppich spent more time with me than I anticipated he would. He did so to fully explain the approach he was taking to the problem he was treating and to make sure that I understood all the details of how the side affects of medications I am taking may be be affecting my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

My visit in all departments were organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Love Shawn and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

She and her nurse were very personable. I even got my flu shot while there! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Very good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Maile was very professional and helpful and my experience in the lab and imaging area were also very positive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Love Dr. Eppich More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I liked that the lab work was done in the patient room instead of going to the lab, and the person drawing my blood was really good. I barely felt it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Everything went smoothly and I loved the safety protocol that was in place. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I sent and email through the portal on Sunday because my back went out. I was hoping to get a quick response on Monday or to have the doctor call in a muscle relaxant - which did not happen. I was very disappointed that no one answered the medical line nor did I ever get a call back. I had to call 4 times - finally reaching the appointment line to be told no emergency visits were available. I was scheduled for Tuesday with Annabel Gomez. She spent time with me and was thorough. I was very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Very impressed with my new doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Great PA and great facilities and nurses More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Everything went smoothly regarding my appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Wien and the staff are the best. Respectful, caring and great health providers. They answered every concern I had and more. They handled this difficult COVID situation very effectively. Thanks so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Thank you Sissy for making me very comfortable during our visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Virginia was terrific, gregarious and an excellent counselor too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

NEW PATIENT More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a top notch physician!! Office Run very efficiently! Couldn't be More pleased!! Outstanding is every aspect! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

I love how everyone treated us during our visit, Dr. Eppich always caring and comprehensive in his treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been with Dr. Wien for 20+ years. Couldn't imagine a better doctor. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly he's easy to communicate with. I've recently had a nightmare of a problem filling an RX with a specialty pharmacy. Dr. Wien responded to my secure messages quickly and repeatedly contacted the pharmacist until it was resolved over a period of weeks. What other doctor would do that? If you are looking for a great family physician I can't recommend Dr. Wien highly enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my physician for 37 years and for my family. He has always been excellent in all aspects. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service , thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I'm very thankful to have Becky Ellis--the care she gives is valuable and much appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very pleased with service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Always an excellent visit with Alycia Hawkins. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I love Alycia and Dr. Woolbert and hope to see them manage my medications and healthcare for years, they're really that awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Fantastic experience and very convenient!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I'd rather talk to people versus computers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

We love Dr.Wien, he's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Everything was fantastic, couldn't have asked for better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

I talked to several physicians. Some are good, but not all of them. So I have a mixed feeling about your facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Everything is set up to cut down on visit time. The lab especially is conveniently located close to the examination room. The blood test results are reported to me in 2 days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Very respectful, very focused on helping me out. Good people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Fullington is a very caring attentive and knowledgeable doctor. I'm very glad he's my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a true professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

As always, another good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

1st time visit with Aleks. She was professional, knowledgeable and personable. Could not have had a better experience. Would not hesitate to use her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

We love Dr. Eppich and the staff. They are personable, courteous, and helpful. From scheduling to checking out, everyone makes us feel like we have their undivided attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Great place. Good people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

It's always a pleasure to meet with Shawn and Dr. Eppich. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

I appreciate the feedback from Dr. Fullington. Very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Alek Fuller was very responsive to my questions and addressed my concerns More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Wein is an amazing care physician and I can't thank the universe enough that I found him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

This was my first visit with a FNP and I was a bit concerned about the quality of care I would receive. Rebekah was outstanding and went above and beyond what I had come to expect from my usual doctor. She took time to assess my condition (back/hip pain), and make a referral. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

All staff and doctors are beautiful in spirit. Thank you all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Virginia Rady provides a fantastic care of any of my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Alex Fuller was thorough. Asked me questions. Seemed to care about my overall health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

It's always a pleasure and inspirational! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Excellent all around experience. Great bedside manner, listened to my concerns and made me feel at home. All staff were friendly and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich is a true professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

I am very pleased and grateful for Dr. Wien. Also the office personnel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

A GREAT experience overall! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I really appreciate how Dr. Ponder listens to concerns and then addresses them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

She was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Lensing is totally professional and very current on the medicine of today. I trust him totally. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

You are the best and have provided me all info I have needed for years at all times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Wien was helpful and professional. He answered my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

The experience was great and Aleks was awesome: ), Thanks ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Doctor Ayyagari, and her fine staff were exceedingly, knowledgeable, proficient, efficacious, and polite. Attending these fine attributes, I would have no compunction in recommending this fine team to family and friends alike! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Mrs. Mixon is an amazing provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Eppich taking me on short notice and conducting necessary tests, giving thoughtful advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Always knowledgeable and professional. Appreciate their advocacy and willingness to partner with patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2021

Totally satisfied More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Lensing and staff great as usual! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Very pleased with service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Wein meeting with me via online when I was unable to be in the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Eppich #1 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Lauren was awesome as always. She always listens and gives several options and seems like she genuinely cares about the patient getting better. Can't talk her up enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Wien is a caring individual who listens to his patients and acts accordingly. I highly recommend Dr. Wien to my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Shah is a thorough and devoted provider to her patients, spends as much time as needed, listens to patient concerns, and provides clear instructions very pleasant and a good asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Great folks here and have been a patient for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Awesome Alycia Hawkins!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Shah is very brilliant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Alycia Hawkins, FNP consistently does a fantastic job! No complaints. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Wien is highly professional and his kind manner set me at ease. I very much appreciated his thorough explanations to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience on my first visit with Village Health Partners. From scheduling up to the day of my appointment, they are organize and well-coordinated. The staff and the nurse were awesome. I like Dr. Shah. She's very professional and kind. She took time to listen to my concerns. Not only that but they called me several times few days after my appoinment to follow-up. Definitely, highly recommended. 2 thumbs up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Keep up the good work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been extremely pleased with the quality of care I receive from Virginia Rady and Dr. Douglas Fullington. They really care about me and listen to me and answer any questions I have in terms I can understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

At each visit I continually receive EXCELLENT CARE, ALL questions answered, any & all measurements of safety taken in this time of Covid concerns. Dr. Eppich & Shawn are ALWAYS so congenial, kind, personable, & a ray of sunshine! All staff members are very pleasant, helpful, courteous, caring! Everyone is very nice & prompt! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I find Dr. Lensing very knowledgeable. He is always kind and helpful. If he can not help with my problem, I can count on him to recommend another doctor who can. That is important to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

It is great to be a patient of Dr. Susan Ponder, she always answer my questions and takes very seriously any concern I have had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Sissy is the most connected with her patients I have ever had the privelage to work with her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Always totally satisfied after appointment with Dr. Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

He's kind and listens to you. Answers your questions. He advises you to do your best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

There is a reason why I have had Dr. Wien as my PCP for years- he does a super job each time I see him. Excellent doc, and I really appreciate all that he does. Super fast in getting info. back to me regarding results from tests, physicals, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

It is great so far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Village Health Partners has made it very easy to communicate with my physician during this difficult time around COVID. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I'm very pleased having Dr. Fullington as my primary doctor and feel very confident about my health thanks to him. The assistant that worked with me was great as well; he gave me two shots that I could barely feel. He should patent whatever his technique is for getting a needle in the arm--it was that painless. Very impressive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Many thanks to Dr. Todd Wien and to his nurse for the compassionate attention and professional care that made me happy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

My experience with this particular issue, as with all the times I have met with Maile, could not have been more productive. Her thorough approach to the problem left me comfortable that she understood exactly what my issue was and how it should be dealt with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Good annual check up. No issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Keith Eppich is dedicated to provide the best care possible and is very personally concerned with the health of his patients. He is highly knowledgeable and skilled in diagnostics. He is very kind and compassionate as well, helping me through some of the most difficult times of my life. I feel fortunate to have him as my personal physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Yes. This was my first visit in establishing a relationship with a new PCP provider. Intake was extremely thorough and gave me confidence that I made the right choice in a new health provider. Christina was friendly and personable, and took the time to go over my health history and meds. Just as thorough and friendly was Sissy Rady who made me feel that she had my best interest, health-wise, at heart. I provided her with my most recent medical and lab records from my prior PCP for which she was most appreciative. The office environment and available medical facilities are welcoming and appears to add to the whole health experience. Off to a good start. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

I really appreciate the way Laura always listens to my issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Amber does a great job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Lensing continues to be a knowledgeable and caring physician. He is a credit to the profession. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Everyone I came into contact with was polite, friendly, competent. Special shout out to Ashley (I think that was her name?} for the painless blood draw! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Great visit.....Virginia is a fire cracker. Very impressed. She was quick to answer & to ask questions regarding our health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you so much!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. K. Eppich for almost 30 + years. He is family to me and has helped me numerous times with health issues. I am concerned when he will retire, to be-able to find someone as good as he is, to keep me alive? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Fullington and Virginia are wonderful. I know they are very busy but they never rush and always answer all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

She was very good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Wien is very caring and goes way beyond being helpful! I can't express how much I appreciate him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Virginia Rady was amazing! She was patient, helpful, caring, and spoke to me with no judgement. She was also very understanding. Virginia also contacted me fast as soon as my labs came back and explained to me in detail of my next steps. She's awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Maile Mixon is the BEST ever!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an excellent listener. Treats patients with respect, and offers support/treatment that is definitely a cut above. One of the best doctors I've ever had, and I'm 69 YOA. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Ms. Mixon is an excellent PA, caring, professional and knowledgeable. When I need to make an appointment at Village Health Partners, she's the one I schedule with. On a scale of 1-10, she's definitely a 10! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Have been a patient of Dr. Lensing's for almost 35 years. Tried and true. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Great experience as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

I felt very comfortable. As a person with"Doctor" anxiety, I felt at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Very professional service from Dr. Fullington and nurse staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing was very professional, caring and listened to me about my history. This was my first visit to him. I am blessed and grateful he will be my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Always a great experience! Rebekah Ellis is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2021

Very good. I’ve been going to her for almost 2 yrs and she always take time to answer all questions and if she can’t she will find out. It’s not the Dr it’s the office workers. Text her personally and you will get results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 10, 2021

Really Helpful - I have had 2 V visits and 1 in person visit with Dr Woolbert this year. She is attentive, kind and knowledgeable. She actually takes time to listen, asks follow up questions and then takes the time to explain what she recommending including the rational behind it and other possible options. She really cares about the people she is treating. Wow such a nice change from the rush rush rubber stamp service many doctors provide these days. Her PA is also great. So she has chosen support staff who share her values. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari always takes the time to go over lab and test results explaining what steps to take next in my course of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Wien is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is my angel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lab results were posted to the patient portal very timely and no delay ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Khoury is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Even with the virus everything went very good and the office is taking every precaution, to keep everyone safe and with Dr. Lensing he always makes sure I have refills on all my meds and I don't have any other issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

I have already stated a number of times that I think Dr Wien is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is wonderful!! She always listens and provides helpful feedback. If there is a medical problem, she looks for answers. Super happy to have her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Very pleased with Village Health Partners and all the staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Amber Odom is just the best. She listens and always has ways to help no matter what the challenge may be. I would definitely recommend her to everyone who needs nutritional help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

I was pleased at how thorough Virgina was with the exam in order to try and identify the cause of my issue. She was very kind and relatable, and I'd be happy to see her again for future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr Wien is the most caring doctor I have ever know. He listens and makes every effort to get the best outcome available. I don't know what I would have done without Dr Wien! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Really enjoyed my call with Laura! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Shah is thorough and thoughtful in her responses. I appreciate the time she takes with me and that she listens to my concerns and addresses each one with a plan of action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Dr. Shah and staff are the best around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

As always, a pleasant staff and office environment, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I really liked the new guy who did my prescreen for weight, BP, and basic data. Later he did an awesome job with the flu shot. I didnt feel it and it was quick and painless. He rocked. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I am happy to continue coming to Village Health center. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

The appointment went off without a hitch. I greatly appreciate the doctor and staff members. There is ONE ISSUE that I'm having trouble with - there is no way to contact Dr. Todd Wien through the app - Healow. Please advise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Rebekah Ellis was very knowledgeable, thorough and polite. Really thought she did a great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Wien always gives me fantastic help. He listens to my concerns and provides great help. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

My PA prescribed the correct medicine for my wasp stings! She helped me get over it faster!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Eppich and Shawn make a great team for patients. They really compliment each other. I am completely satisfied with any concerns Dr. Eppich addresses for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I love Dr. Khoury! She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Nice and friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome! He has been our doctor for years. The care he provides is the very best. Thank you Dr. Lensing for always being there for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Great respect and admiration for Dr. Todd Wein. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

Absolutely wonderful ! Very kind and thorough. She listen to your concerns and answers your questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

The very best Dr. We have ever had the pleasure of knowing and utilizing. Tremendous individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Excellent front desk professionalism and excellent physician in Dr Ayyagari. Common sense Covid protocol in place and very grateful to receive these services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

Always excellent care. They are so organized and make it easy to be a patient here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Best facility in Northern Dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sean is the best RN I have ever had. He is not only kind and knowledgeable, but a quality that many professionals lack now a days is he is personable and makes you feel comfortable enough to tell him anything. Dr. Eppich is just amazing as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great people with a safe and efficient process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

All employees are very friendly. They are also interested in healing not just your body but your mind as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

The technician and staff were amazing!!! Great people. Especially the gal who did the sonogram. What a huge and precious heart she has. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Very professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Fullington spent a lot of time getting to know my health concerns. Excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Everyone is always helpful and Dr Eppich is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

I was very impressed with Ms. Ellis. She was outstanding. Very thorough, very professional, outstanding bedside manor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

La doctora Woolbert es una excelente doctora, en nuestra familia estamos muy contentos con ella More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is an excellent doctor, my family and me are very happy she is our doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

As always, Dr. Fullington took ample time to walk me through all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Lensing is by far the best doctor we have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great experience. Nice to be back with Dr. Wien More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Laura is an outstanding professional who is very caring and attentive. My wife and I both appreciate her dedication and sincere concern for our health!! We consider her a friend too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

I thought everything went very good and feel very at ease with Alycia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Fullington gave detailed evaluation of my lab test results and communicates with me on my patient portal and gives me insights about my health. I really appreciate this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I give out very few reviews because I expect similar if not better then what I provide at my business. I’ve always been pleased with the processes and procedures village health partners has in place for its patients above and beyond most. They’re clearly trying their best. Keep it up the consistency, that’s the tough part. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I called the doctor because I had an urgent need and they worked me in the next morning. Everyone was wearing a mask, everyone was friendly and efficient. They got me in and out of there quickly while still answering ALL of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

My visits are always fantastic!!! The staff is always nice and the providers are top notch!!! Dr. Woolbert is by far the best physician I’ve ever had!!! She rocks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

After 30+ years, the comfort of meeting with Dr Lensing is still there. Ready to answer your questions and get you on your way to feeling better right away. Checking out with the smiling ladies is always easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Everyone is professional and pleasant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Great doctor and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

My family and I are blessed to have Dr. Wien as our family physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

I love Dr. Ponder! She is very thorough, asks good questions, and is very responsive to my needs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.