Patient Reviews

Reviews for Independence Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter314 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with the staff and the doctor. Everyone was very professional. I had my FNA done there. I never felt any pain during or after the procedure. Thank you very much, Dr.Ayyagari! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Rebekah Ellis is awesome! She’s very sweet & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

We have had very good experience with Village Health Partners for the past several years and have recommended Dr D Fullington to our friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

The Doctors listen to you and act. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2020

My experience with Dr.Aparna Ayyagari was good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

First time at this practice, great service and felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great doctors and PA’s! Very attentive and so very nice!!! Every one of them. Highly recommend Dr. Woolbert...she is simply the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Always friendly, helpful, professional, and nurses give shots that you can barely feel. My Dr. Listens to me and makes me feel like he is interested in my health. Other places I’ve gone just run you in out with no report. I completely recommend this Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Always fast and responsive, makes me feel comfortable to go to the doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

I love my doctor and village Health Partners group! They treated me S very important person! 💗 Thank you for your kindness! 💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I realy was pleased how quickly I was seen .and my doctor Laura blillingsly was amazing the sinus infection is so much better and realy appreciated the podiatrist referral.thanks again I've been comming there since 1990.they just keep getting better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

I am so impressed..Fast, Friendly ...Love the doctor I saw...my new Home.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Great, fast and efficient medical system. Their doctors are very knowledgeable and are good with patients. I love that they do almost everything electronically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2020

Dr Samiksha Shah was very nice and professorial. I would defiantly recommend the place and the doctor. One big benefit of this place is that they have a pathology lab in the same building so you don’t have to go to different place for blood work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2020

For me closeness of the company More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2020

Excellent service, great doctors, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Shah was very personable and thorough. She listened and addressed any concerns I had during my visit. I will happily return to Village Health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

It was one of the best experiences ever. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Almost zero waiting time when I visited. Very clean and modern office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Ennis and Dr. Alagary take great care of me. They always listen to me and give me great advise and explains things in a very understanding way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Been going to this Doctor's office for several years. The staff is friendly and Dr. Fullington is simply amazing. Thanks for all that you do to keep my and my family healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Great doctors!! I have all my specialty doctors at Village Health Care. It’s so convenient to have them all in one location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

staff very friendly, courteous and professional. waiting time was minimal. doctor Fullington was patient, professional and listened to all my questions. I was very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

the excellent care given to.your pstients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

Great doctors. And the nurses are a tentative. I have all my specialty doctor with Village Health Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

Love this place! Dr. Shah is amazing and really listens. My messages are always answered quickly and the staff has always been friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them for your primary care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been visiting Dr. Aparna for last 4 years and its absolute pleasure to be treated by her. She is very caring, prompt with monitoring me and adjusting the medication accordingly. I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr.Ayyagari for almost 4 years now and have always had a great experience. She is an excellent endocrinologist, the best I have seen in Dallas. She always takes time to listen to me and answers my questions, has a very positive attitude, a great demeanor and is very professional. She encourages me to keep up with my prescription when I have had a few missed dosages. She was also kind to accommodate my schedule for the appointments when I had to travel. I would highly recommend Dr. Ayyagari to anyone looking for a good endocrinologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I saw Dr Ayyagari a month ago for thyroid problems. She was able to see me within a couple of days and helped me manage the problem when levels were severely fluctuating. She was very patient and addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend her and her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Aparna Ayyagari is a good doctor, very professional and caring. I have been seeing her for the past 3 yrs. She listens to all my concerns and answers them patiently. I would definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Always professional and solid medical assistance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Fullington is professional and kind and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

Staff was incredibly kind and friendly! Very understanding and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

Quick check in. Great service! Love Dr. Ponder! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Each of my visits to my Village Health Partners physician have been excellent. It is great to have my physician, Dr. Woolbert, get to know me, and the level of care I receive is superlative. I especially like the Patient Portal, where I may communicate with my doctor, ask for prescription refills, discuss a medical concern - all without playing phone tag. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Great experience with the most happy,helpful and friendly employees. Dr. S. Shah is an amazing person and detailed with her knowledge as a doctor. She is very friendly and respectful with an awesome personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Ponder at Village Health Partners. She is extremely thorough and very nice. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Fullington, he is the greatest! Dr. Fullington is knowledgeable and very caring. The nurse & support staff are also friendly and nice, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2020

Village Health is very efficient and I usually don’t have to wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Excellent place, was taken good care from the doctor on my symptom of the issue, a nice friendly place. Felt Amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Good experience in my first visit. It was fast service. While the nurse was bit uninterested , Doctor Shah and other staff was very cooperative and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Maile Mixon is legit the best!!!! I will never use anyone else. She is personable and caring. She always remembers what we talked about last time, both personal and medical. You can’t go wrong with Maile Mixon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Staff was incredibly kind and friendly! Very understanding and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2020

My wife and I both have been sick with headaches and deep bark like coughs. Village Health came through with appointments with staff who already had a full load of appointments and were able to help us fight the big. They have my full support and confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 27, 2019

As always I feel like I got the best of care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 27, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Eppich and Laura Billingsley for several years, and I am just so happy that I found them! This practice is wonderful, and everyone from the doctors, nurses, and office staff are always very friendly and professional. This is a great family health care practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

He is a very patient physician, as well as a physician that really hears you. He has been my physician for over 10 years. I highly recomend him. Thank you Dr. Wien! If you actually have the opportunity to have him evaluate you. There can be a waitlist to see him. I pro.ise it's worth waiting & following his lead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2019

The support staff were friendly and efficient as was the nurse who checked me. I saw and like Dr. Fullington and think he is very thorough. I trust him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2019

Village Health is an amazing physician group with hours that support patient needs! I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

My family goes here and we all love our respective doctors. Dr Woolbert is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2019

Very efficient staff and accommodation. Doctors are knowledgeably and explain what they’re doing, possible outcome and follow up treatment. Always answers questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. Ponder is a thoughtful and considerate professional. I recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

I met with Dr Nguy and I am so glad that I chose this provider. She took me seriously, made me feel heard, and provided a great experience. I’ve definitely found my new doctor and I’m so grateful. I recommend this office. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Meet with Dr. Todd Wien for a yearly physical. I chose Dr. Wien because of his holistic approach to wellness. He was knowledgable with a great bed-side manner and also did not keep me waiting in the waiting room which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

One of the best doctor in the town...not only she helped me but also my Husband to keep our blood report normal...Thank you so much Doctor for changing my life from worst to Best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I have been seeing this physician for over 20 years. My experience has been excellent each and every visit. Visits are not rushed and I am heard. Scheduling process is refined, check-in is smooth, and billing issues are nonexistent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available.Just really proud he's our family M.D.Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr Wien is the best! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have been going here for years and love it. I’m always able to get in when I need to. They respond to emails in portal which makes it so easy to ask questions. I highly recommend. I’ve seen a few docs in this office when my primary was out, or there is someone that he recommends that might have more of a specialty in the issue that I was facing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

I absolutely love Dr. Shah! She is sharp, educated, and on top of things. The office staff is equally as competent. I was reluctant to switch my care because I'm medically complex, but I was completely at ease after my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

They are very accommodating very caring and very thorough all the doctors and physician assistance are great and the nurses are very sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2019

The Doctors & the PAs are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Amazing experience Dr Fullington is caring he is very thorough. The nurses are also nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

They are very professional. And you never have to wait a long time for your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2019

I loved the professionalism and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2019

Dr. Lauren Woolbert she is great. Nice staff too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Liane Kibel is an excellent doctor at VHP. Her personality makes you comfortable, very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Very engaging and funny nurse practitioner. In and out pretty fast and Dr Lensing is A class act More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Village Health Partners. Would recommend Dr Ennis to all our friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

Fantastic care! Great staff and facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

I like the services they give very nice and good people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Compassionate doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2019

very nice they answer all my questions. I would definitely go back there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

They are very efficient. The longest I've ever waited to be called is 5-10 mins. Lab work is next door and so fast. Longest I've ever waited for the doctor is 5 mins. LAUREN WOOLBERT is the best doctor! She always takes time to have a discussion; not talk at me. She responds to calls and written messages quickly. The first time we met she said, "You are so weird!" then leaned in with a smile and said, "Tell me more about yourself." I knew she'd be awesome and she is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Very kind staff and the dr took her time to talk to me about my health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Shah was very thorough and professional in helping me get my health back on track.Office is clean,staff is courteous and efficient.Not as nervous seeing a Dr because of the comfort.5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Ayyagari and the the rest of the VHP physicians are top notch. When a referral to a specialist is needed they have vetted them and only refer to the best specialists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Easy to contact physician, refills for medications, check in and out.Never had any problem.I have been seeing same physician for 31 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

I have been seeing my Nurse Practitioner Laura Billingsley for several years now and I love her. She listens to me and always does her best to help me resolve whatever issue I may be having. The staff here is always so friendly and helpful. I really love this place! If you're looking for a medical group or a new Dr, you should definitely give them a chance. Their other location off of Spring Valley is where I see my OB-GYN Dr. Vu who is also amazing. The staff there are also just beyond friendly. I'm so glad I have them all caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

I have seen Doctor Ayyagari for 4+ years for diabetes. She treated me and brought my A1C down to normal. She is very good with follow-ups and keeps track of my health. I am pleased to recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very impressed on my first visit. Dr. Fullington was thorough, generous with his time and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

In and out in a timely manner. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Unlike my other doctors, dr. Fullington was well-versed on Whole Food plant-based eating and the health benefits that come from it. He gave me some excellent information and told me why certain foods should and should not be eaten. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

One of the best endocrinologists I have known. Kind and supportive!! Highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Bogert and Dr Wang are so wonderful. Passionate and patient and recommend to anyone.Dr. Ayala take time to talk to you. Recommend to any one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Aparna Ayyagari is a great doctor! She was able to bring my thyroid levels back to normal. She is a very competent doctor. I have been going to her for years now and will not hesitate in recommending her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Aparna Ayyagari is very knowledgeable, efficient and great with patients! She always takes good time to answer all my questions and has great bedside manners. I feel blessed to have found her!! She is our family Endochronologist. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

So happy to meet with Amber Odom, The dietician. She has been so helpful to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

I was genuinely pleased with this online pharmacy. They not only got a tricky medicine approved with my less than stellar insurance, but the whole thing wad taken care of over text. More companies should have that option More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 25, 2019

It was short and amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Woolbert was absolutely amazing. I was so nervous but she made me feel so comfortable. It was easy to talk to her and she touched on everything I had concerns with. She looked out for my best interest and I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks, Dr. Woolbert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care!Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him!The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr fillington is always very caring . He listens to the patient very clearly and gives the treatment plan . Very clean and friendly environment in village health partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent service. On time appt -no waiting. Very detailed attention by Maille Mixon. Take in assistant was not as efficient and knowable. My family has been seeing Dr Lensing and Maille since 1989 and would not think of changing doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is awesome. She take time to discuss my concerns and explains her methods and decisions regarding my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Lauren Woolbert is awesome !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

I was seen right on time. Caring friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Staff were on time, attentive and good listeners. Dr. Ponder was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Eppich was recommended by one of my family members a while back and I could't be more thankful. He treats my Thyroid problem and I am doing very well. I have recommended Dr. Eppich several times and I will continue. He's an Epic Dr. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Rebecca Ellis is an amazing Nurse Practitioner. I feel she is really invested in my healthcare and takes time with me. It’s like meeting with a good friend. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to me! We need more of this in today’s healthcare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Outstanding people empowered with an outstanding business model! I believe VHP combines the best of responsive healthcare with efficiencies in service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent services, and one of the best doctor's in the state of Texas Dr. Susan Ponder! I'm very happy to have picked a great physician that's very knowledgeable and take what she does seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Love Love Love Dr. Khoury. She is thorough, professional, caring and personable. I never feel rushed during my appointment. Great Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

I love my Dr. Dr. Woolbert is great at trying to figure out what is going on and very responsive. We drive from Lewisville to keep seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 07, 2019

Dr. Eppich is amazing!  My wife and I went to see him for health screenings for work and were also in the market for a new PCP. Dr. Eppich was very personable and actually took the time to get to know us, even though we were just there for a simple health screening. The wait time was reasonable and the office was very clean. The scheduling staff leaves something to be desired.  My appointment was double booked twice. The first time, they called me the same day I had booked it, so it wasn't a big deal to change it. The second time they called me 3 days before my appointment and told me I needed to schedule for a different day, at this point the appt was scheduled for almost 2 months and I had taken time off work to go.  The girl was super rude to me, and I eventually told her I would just find a new doctor for myself and my wife, which she was fine with!  Unbelievable!  Anyway, I figured the doctor did not know about the situation and why would I not visit him due to incompetent staff. So I called and talked to 4 other people in the office and eventually got my original appt reschedule, VERY HAPPY I DID. Again, Dr. Eppich is great, and definitely worth seeing, just be aware of the scheduling staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Very friendly staff and nice service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!All staff is Chickfila nice. They all seem to honestly care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Easy to get an appointment same day. I have been going here for over 10 years and always been pleased with doctors, PA’s, NP’s, and staff. Sometimes dealt with billing errors or prescriptions called into wrong pharmacy but overall no major issues. Would highly recommend. The lab next door is not always great but you don’t have to use them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

25 plus years having Dr Lensing help me manage my healthcare More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Everyone was friendly and very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Wien is just wonderful. He has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

They always have the patience to work with you on your appointment times. I also don't have to wait too long to see my Dr. They call to remind me, my appointment is due to rebook for the next I am getting forgetful, so I do really appreciate. Thanks to all. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Have been a patient for 25+ years and have never had a bad experience. Wonderful professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Dr Fullington is THE BEST. I feel as if he truly cares about my well being, and I never feel rushed at my appointments. He listens to my concerns and offers practical advice for my situation. The best doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2019

Excellent services and physicians More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

I love Dr. Woolbert. She's knowledgeable, down to earth and courteous and has a wonderful personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Professional and convenient;Same building as my GP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Excellent service from dedicated professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Wein is terrific. Highly skilled and explains clearly what is going on. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2019

Rebekah Ellis was AWESOME, as was her MA Model I. It was a quick in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

These are the best doctors! Our family has been going to Village Health Partners for years, they are so kind and really care about you. Same day appointments are awesome and we have used their Saturday same day appointments also. This is a great group of doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Dr Eppich is a great doctor, when he retired I don’t know what I’m going to do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Got me in before appt time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them.Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

I went in for an annual physical and checked in using an electronic kiosk/tablet. At an appointed time, I was called in and initial testing was done. And then I waited about 20 minutes in a room for my doctor. I had my phone with me so I wasn't bored. We spent about 20 minutes to complete my physical and then I walked down the hall to the lab to give blood samples. I was called in about 5 minutes after I checked in. I drank two bottles of water in the morning and my blood was flowing like a river. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I can't ask for anything more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2019

It's easy to get to. The medical staff is very kind and helpful. The doctors are caring, take time to answer questions, and good at what they do . Very happy with medical and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Love Virginia Rady! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Every person I dealt with was super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr Eppich gave very thorough exam considering my back pain. Appeared as pulled muscle, but ordered xray if pain did not improve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

So refreshing to work with a professional and caring staff again on improving my health! I finally found a doctor who listens and has improved my overall health tenfold! Blessed ❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Wien was so kind and patient and has made me feel like a partner in my care. The nurse was also very, very kind and compassionate. I do not like going to doctors at all, and I have neglected my care because of it. However, I’m happy to be in Dr. Wien’s care. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2019

they are very kind. I was able to get in and out at a descent time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling likeYour moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I saw Nurse Maile Mixon and she was super friendly and patient with the many spontaneous questions I had during my visit. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. She explains things well in detail and tries to do it a your level of understanding (I have had to ask her to repeat a few things to me).She made me feel safe when asking questions and smiled and laughed a lot. I would ask for nurse Maile again :). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Friendly and professional staffVery clean placeDR. Lisa Price is the best I already recommended her to family and friendsWell done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Exceptional Healthcare! ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Excellent Healthcare. Dr. Todd Wien. Just all the healthcare providers in Village Health. I've been with then for over 12 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

The best PCP we ever had, Dr. Padmaja Gottipolu is very courteous,understanding , thorough and detail oriented. Makes sure she takes care of every symptom and every dx meticulously. Sincere thanks to our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2019

This was my first time with Lauren. I’m 43 and this is also the first time I have chosen my own doctor. I looked at countless reviews on zocdoc and they all seem the same. Out of curiosity I looked atthe reviews for my prior doctor and it didn’t align with what I knew about him so I began to trust all these reviews a little less. At least take them with a grain of salt. In the end I went with my ability to judge someone by their face simply because there is so little to go on otherwise. The picture of her told me she genuinely cared for people and that she had a youthful energy and intelligence. I also examined her scheduled availability. I wanted someone who was booked fairly solidly as that indicated that people wanted their services but at the same time I didn’t want someone so booked up that when sick I could never see them. So I was playing this wonderful game of recursion in my mind trying to find my Goldilocks doctor. All this said I landed on Lauren and by golly if I didn’t nail it. She was exactly what I was looking for. Now keep this in the context of my exposure to her being limited to one visit but she radiates intelligence. Her mind moves about a million miles an hour which means her words are flying at you like they were fired from a machine gun so if you can’t handle that she may not be for you. It was however precisely what I was looking for. One of the problems I had with my last doctor was he just wanted to throw pills at me. I got the sense that Lauren is not like that. Still have more interactions with her pending but for the first time in my life I actually want to go to the doctor. The only thing I could say as constructive criticism is that after I left I wasn’t sure how to get all the recommended tests done. I needed it written down to be honest. So I left without getting one thing done that I was supposed to and completely unsure how I was supposed to schedule all the other tests. Part of this is my inexperience with doctors I guess. I do all I can to avoid them. All said though I couldn’t possibly recommend her enough. My wife said she will switch over too. Thank you so much Lauren! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Wonderful experience. Dr. Laura Woolbert is awesome !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

Called in at 7 AM for same day appointment . They got me to Malie right after lunch. Waited less than 5 minutes once I arrived. Malie, the nurse, the desk staff and check out were fantastic. I don't like doctors or their offices. These folks are fantastic. They really care. Highly recommend them for any health care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The best PCP we ever had, Dr. Padmaja Gottipolu is very courteous,understanding , thorough and detail oriented. Makes sure she takes care of every symptom and every dx meticulously. Sincere thanks to our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2019

This was my first time with Lauren. I’m 43 and this is also the first time I have chosen my own doctor. I looked at countless reviews on zocdoc and they all seem the same. Out of curiosity I looked at the reviews for my prior doctor and it didn’t align with what I knew about him so I began to trust all these reviews a little less. At least take them with a grain of salt. In the end I went with my ability to judge someone by their face simply because there is so little to go on otherwise. The picture of her told me she genuinely cared for people and that she had a youthful energy and intelligence. I also examined her scheduled availability. I wanted someone who was booked fairly solidly as that indicated that people wanted their services but at the same time I didn’t want someone so booked up that when sick I could never see them. So I was playing this wonderful game of recursion in my mind trying to find my Goldilocks doctor. All this said I landed on Lauren and by golly if I didn’t nail it. She was exactly what More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Khoury was welcoming, insightful and gave me the help I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2019

this place has the friendliest staff. they are always ready to answers any questions you might have on the phone orin person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

I've been seeing Dr Wien for 30 years and I am so blessed to have such a caring doctor. The staff is great and I always have a pleasant experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very professional, great communication, and always in time. Dr. Woolbert is highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Dr. Wolbert is the best. She very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I have been a patient at Village Health Partners for many years and have never had a bad experience there. I've never had to wait for an appointment and everyone there is always courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

very professional & prompt. got what I needed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Very nice and professional staff. A clean and spacious lobby/waiting room. The doctors that I have interacted with are have nice personalities and demeanor. Great parking and locations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

also good experience at Village Health Partners. had my annual physical this past week. great doctor. actually communicates with you. very happy there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

I don't know how long I've been a VHP patient, it's been a very long time (close to the time they opened) & I've not had a bad experience, not once. Very compassionate, understanding and thorough. VHP also has the most comprehensive staff, front to back & won't hesitate to refer if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Nice, friendly people and great doctors too. My wife likes them as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Friendly staff and Dr. Eppich was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I just log myself in one of the kiosks and a short wait for my appointment. Easy and painless. The medical staff are always friendly and so are the billing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Other than waiting a half an hour to see the doctor after my appointment time, which is normal for any doctor any more, every thing else was super. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2019

Very friendly staff and my doctors are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr Eppich is truly Epic. After my work place tried to move me to another doctor I realized I could push back and I’m grateful to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

The doctors and staff at Village Health are truly fantastic. My wife and father are both seen here and they’ve always had a great experience with the doctors and staff. They really run a top notch operation - still get the small private practice feel where doctors get to actually spend time with patients but they have the resources of a big healthcare facility. Really lucky to have these docs right in our backyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2018

Keith Eppich was top of his class at a really hard school!  He is so smart (and caring).  You can tell him all that is going on, and you can just see the wheels spinning, and he gives you great insight as to what is going on.  He is one of the few medical professionals I Truly trust and I also enjoy going on appointments.  He is awesome, and you are very lucky if you can have him as your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. Eppich is an incredible physician. He cares about his patients and their well-being. He is very thorough in his healthcare and believes in correcting an issue and not covering with a band-aid via medicine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

I have had a great experience over the course of a few years with Dr. Lensing. He is attentive, quick to respond to online messages and I am in the best overall health of my life thanks to these doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

She has seen me for injuries, blood pressure, stomach problems, female problems, bladder infections, fibromyalgia, back pain, reflux, and everything else you might imagine for the last 26 years. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2019

Nice service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2019

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr Khoury is wonderful! She actually listens to you and is very understanding! She addresses any concerns you may have and will refer to a specialist I’d needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Virginia Rady is a great NP who has helped me with several medical issues. Always answers my questions and I feel the treatments are on the right track. It’s also great the Village has an online app where you can message the doctor and check your lab results. Only minor issue is sometimes there is a wait but that’s for any doctor office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Awesome doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

Wonderful doctor, easy to talk to and he actually listens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Laura Billingsley is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen. She is super kind and friendly and most important patient! My family and I have been seeing her for quite some time now. I would highly recommend anyone that lives in or around the Plano area to go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2019

I was looking for a PCP and I am so thankful to find Dr. Woolbert! She is amazing and so personable, she spent time actually talking with me and not at me like some other healthcare providers do. I am definitely making her my family's PCP. The staff is also professional and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2019

This was my first visit with Dr. G and I really liked her. She has an excellent bedside manner and she is extremely through. She took her time with me and I didn’t feel rushed. I will definitely see her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit.If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Ponder for the past three years and she has always listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She spends quality time with me and provides valuable advice for my personal healthcare needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2018

I have been treated by Dr. Aparna Ayyagari for the last 3 years for diabetes. I am very impressed by her professionalism and knowledge. We would recommend her to anyone. My A1C was 6.8 and after she treated me it got down to 5.2 with reduction in the total amount of medication that I was taking. I am very pleased to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

The best medical practice I have ever gone to. Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

I needed to get my annual medical/physical tests done and booked an appointment with Dr Fullington at Village Health Partners. I usually have a busy schedule and it was a relief that I was not made to wait for the appointment after getting there. It is extremely important to have a Doctor and staff who are knowledgeable, considerate and willing to listen and understand your particular situation and needs. Dr Fullington and his staff (Kim in particular) were great and I have nothing but good things to say about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I finally found a right doctor. Excellent overall experience.Dr. Fullington was very informative and helpful. He was personable, friendly, and seemed to really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2018

Amazing!! The environment was amazing, comfortable, peaceful. The staff was very nice and kind Dr Gottipolu was great. I really enjoyed my visit and for it to be the first visit it felt like I've been knowing her for years. So glad to be one of her new patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich's since 2013 and don't see myself looking elsewhere for another doctor. He isn't the easiest Dr to get an appointment with, but is willing to make accommodations as necessary. I referred my very picky husband to Dr. Eppich, but was slightly nervous sending him there since he himself works in healthcare and has extremely high standards for health professionals and he had an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Carter with Innovative Dermatology is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, down to earth and professional at the same time. Couldn't ask for anything better 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Ennis and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had positive experiences at this office and from Laura Billingsley. She has helped me so much in my health journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Carter with Innovative Dermatology is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, down to earth and professional at the same time. Couldn't ask for anything better 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

We have been patients if Dr. Lensing and Maile Mixon for over 20 years.  We have always been impressed with their care and concern for their patients.   We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

My doctor Dr ponder is excellent she is thorough and really cares More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Wien since I was a child, I'm in my 30's now. I have occasionally gone years without an appointment, and he always remembers who I am, and my family. He has seen me through colds and flus, but also much more complicated illnesses. He's a calm professional who will listen, and then try to help in any way that he can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

This is the best place to go to the doctor. I have not ever had a bad experience here. I absolutely love my doctor Dr. Gottipolu. She is the best doctor that anyone can ask for. She comes in the room and really listens to you. She makes me feel so comfortable. I will not see any other Primary doctor again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Ayyagari is very thorough when discussing treatment and care for me. I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer and thanks to her and surgeon that she referred me to, I have been cancer free for 2 years now. She is compassionate and listens to all of your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Ayyagari was very attentive and caring, and has great bedside manners.After dealing with so much fatigue for all these years, I felt I found someone who listened to me finally. I felt so much better after the medication changes she made.I am so happy to have found her and will strongly recommend her to my friends and colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 01, 2018

Dr. Lensing has been our doctor for 30 years. He is excellent at helping with medical problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Khoury Is very informative, friendly, and efficient.I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr Douglas Fullington is hands down the best doctor we’ve ever had, he’s fantastic! Village Health Partners has the online portal but also has an amazing staff. We never wait too long & everyone is personable but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Wien for over 20 years. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and really cares. He takes the time to understand what your concern is and explains it well. I was in the hospital a few years ago and ended up in a hospital that he did not have privileges in. He called several times to check up on how I was doing. You don't see that kind of commitment anymore. Excellent bedside manor and excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

I went to this office for my first visit and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, I checked in and only waited about five minutes before I was directed to a room. The doctor came in immediately after all my basic information was put into the computer. He was friendly and listened to my problems and helped me. He is an Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2017

Great service.Friendly front desk staff and friendly nurse.Dr Wien is awesome and takes time to see you, very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

I love Dr. Ponder. It's not easy to find a doctor that actually takes the time to listen. You will not find a better caring doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have always been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Wien and the staff. I also appreciate the new website and other technology enhancements. It makes reviewing lab results, ordering prescription refills and contacting my provider so much more convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2017

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2017

I have been a patient since 1991.  Dr Lensing is the best doctor ever.  He is very caring and has always taken great care of myself and my husband.  If he says he'll do something he does.  He has even called our home to talk to my husband about a former health issue.  Like I said, he is the best ever and more doctors should strive to be like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Love my doctor. Staff is professional and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Nurses and Dr's here are friendly and amazing. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

This place feels more comfortable than your average hospital. Everything is clean but comfortable. The doctors and dentists I've met here are sweet and honest. I also came here when I was younger for the pediatrician. The doctors made me feel comfortable, and even helped me laugh when getting a needle stabbed into my arm! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Love this office! Very nice staff. I've seen a variety of the doctors and PAs and have been pleased with all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

She is a very thourough Doctor, very kind, patient and explains everything you need to know. I would certainly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14671280
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Fullington has been our family doctor for the past year. He has been nothing short of wonderful in every respect and is one of the finest doctors we have ever been fortunate enough to deal with. He is completely dedicated, totally professional in every respect, extremely knowledgeable, and extremely responsive to his patient's needs. We could not ask for more and are blessed to have him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Lensing I said excellent, knowledgeable , kind, and unlike many nowday doctors, he spends time and listens carefully to your health concerns, explains treatments, medications. I am so very please with the care of Dr. Lensing. He is truly the best More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014166
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

Love this office! Very nice staff. I've seen a variety of the doctors and PAs and have been pleased with all of them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13923063
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2016

I searched two years for a vegan doctor in Collin County and finally found Dr. Fullington. His common sense approach to medicine was refreshing. He helped me with my immediate concerns and gave solid advice for furthering my whole food plant based lifestyle. I'll be forever grateful for his help. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13735388
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2016

Nurses and Dr's here are friendly and amazing. Love this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13705829
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 21, 2016

When you go to tis office you feel like a person and not a number. Adequate time is spent with you and you never feel rushed. This doctor is caring and through More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13521068
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for several years. He is a very up to date in his career. He spends time with me and listens. His staff is very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 29, 2016

Wonderful Physician - Very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119721
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I highly recommend this office. Dr. Epich is amazingly thorough and listens! However, I have used other doctors there and nurse practitioners and they all seem amazing. The new location in Plano is beautiful. Convenience is amazing and they have late appointments and some weekend appointments. As much as I hate going to the doctor, they make it very stress free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Sep 11, 2016

Dr. Ponder is a very caring and compassionate Doctor. She listens to what you're telling her, she doesn't rush you through the visit. She provides sound recommendations and keeps the patient involved in their individual health care. I would recommend Dr. Ponder to both family and friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11854465
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10735471
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 06, 2016

Dr. Wien saved my life. He correctly diagnosed my issue. I received emergency surgery the same day! No words could fully express my gratitude and admiration for Dr. Wien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr Ayyagari listens, very easy to talk to, addressed all my questions and got all medications straightened out. I sent my Mother & Father to her as well as some of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8473226
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2011

I'm shocked Dr. Eppich didn't have a review on here already. His office staff is very friendly and approachable even for someone like me. Better still, he's very good about explaining why things are happening (or why he suspects they are) and the kinds of side effects you might expect from new medications or from shots. What gets me most about Dr. Eppich is that he's one of the few doctors I've seen who really makes me feel like he knows I'm a human being. He knows my parents too, and asks about them any time I go in. He's good about working with existing patients and new patients who are having trouble with finances as well. When my dad was unemployed he told me to have Dad call and they would work something out. When my friend came in from California she tried to go to a free clinic because she had no insurance and unfortunately her problems were too serious for a free clinic. I talked to my doctor's office and they cut her a 30% discount, plus all the meds prescribed to her were meds you could find under $10 per refill. She was also thrilled with how the staff treated her and how much information Dr. Eppich offered about what he was prescribing and why. This Dr. is amazing. I live in Dallas now, but it's well worth the drive to Plano to go see a doctor who I'm comfortable with and who I trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2020

She is a great doctor with compassion and concern for her patients. She is very thorough with her diagnosis as well as treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2020

Doctor was very kind and humble. Staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2020

Dr. Gottipolu listens very attentively and of course she is a very competent doctor. I got sick while I was visiting Dallas for work and needed urgent medical attention. I wish she was based in Atlanta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2020

Dr Gottipolu is very thorough, she takes the time to listen to the patient than takes the time to explain to you what her course of action will be. More

5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very thorough and answered all my medical questions. She is in my opinion an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great experience courteous staff More

5.0
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was my first appointment with Dr. Shah and I was very impressed with her willingness to take the time to answer my questions/concerns. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Just moved from Oklahoma and we are so happy with Dr. Shah!!! More

5.0
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I have been a patient at your facility since 2017 and have seen several doctors who have all been professional, compassionate and in some cases funny. I was so pleased to find your center after moving here from the Detroit Metro area. Your facility is the best alternative I have found in Plano to the Henry Ford Medical System that I used back in Michigan! Please, keep up the great work in your patient attention and providing us with excellent medical professionals. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is the best doctor I have ever seen. She always listens and takes my concerns to heart. I highly recommend her and refer people to the office. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was very pleased with the timely service we received! Our appointments were very punctual. More

5.0
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was my first visit.Onlibe appointment, registration, pre-check, service provider's personal attention, lab testings and other related services were good, timely and comforting. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Everyone and everything was above expectations. Appreciate everyone for the feel at home attitude. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Shah is a very good doctor More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

This was m first visit at your facility and with Dr Shah. I was very happy with all aspects of the process and people I met. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is great More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I LOVE Dr. Shah and her MA! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is absolutely amazing. She answers so quickly in the portal and always listens to me during my appointments. I've never had to call back for instructions or referrals, they're always done before I leave. I love this office and the staff I've interacted with!! More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was really professional and kind. She was really interested in answering my questions and seemed to be a person who loves her job. More

5.0
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I'm happy that I got all answers to my question and I've all results so quickly. More

5.0
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Highly recommend both doctor Shah and nurse Adriana More

5.0
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

It's always hard to move states and find a new doctor you can trust. I reached out to your office and the ladies up front got me In same day. Dr. Shah was everything that I was hoping for. I was having some serious issues and she put my mind at rest and addressed each issue in a professional and caring manner. I will definitely be seeing her again. Thank you for everything. More

5.0
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is very professional with her job. She discussed every part of my check up and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Samiksha Shah was very professional. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Am very pleased with Dr Shah The reception staff and lab personnel were delightful and considerate More

5.0
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Since I recently moved to Plano, I thought I was going to have a hard time finding a physician with a great staff; but I didn't. I am soo happy I was recommended to you clinic. Thank you all!! More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Shah was AMAZING and lovely!! Thank you for getting me in!! I truly appreciate it! I'm feeling better!!! More

5.0
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was so honored to receive 3 calls from Dr. Shah. It's nice to hear from the person you put your health in their hands. Thank you all for doing an awesome job on your jobs. More

5.0
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah was very nice, kind, and attentive. More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

It was a last minute schedule, and I was very well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Great experience. Both nurse assistant and doctor were very pleasant, attentive and informative. More

5.0
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I was surprised at the low wait times and the excellent organization of the clinic. Everyone was very professional and put me right at ease. More

5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. K. Eppich. Last week I suddenly developed an extremely painful and large swelling on my left elbow. Since Dr Eppich wasn't available, the appointment scheduling team found a time on Dr Shah calendar. My appointment with Dr Shah was an amazing. She explained all the things that could be the cause of my swelling (gout, bursitis, infection, etc). She then scheduled blood work at the co-located on-site LAB, and I had my answer in my email in a couple of hours, along with a prescription at my local pharmacy. I will absolutely recommend Village Health Partners to family and friends. The convenience of all the collocated facilities, the "on time appointments" have been 100% of the time. This team runs this office like a train.... Great doctors, time saving, and great receptionists, hassle free billing of insurance makes VHP the benchmark in Dallas for health care. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Overall great! More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr. Shah is fantastic and provided outstanding care. More

5.0
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Always great. Thank you! More

5.0
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

My experience was amazing. The care we were shown makes us feel assured we will be given the same care each time we need to see Dr Shah. More

5.0
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Having been my first visit, I was very pleased with Dr. Shah and the medical staff that attended to me. More

5.0
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Lensing is my main doctor, but since I was in McKinney in this date it was easier for me to go to that location. Dr. Yao was great and it seems he diagnosed my symptoms correctly. More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Other  |  May 18, 2018

I wanted to drop a note and say thank you for your diligence during my annual physical in September 2017. I view it as having been a potentially life saving event. You found at the time an undetected heart murmur. Although these can be mild and not cause any issues, that wasn't the case with mine. Reviewing the options with my surgeon, the viewpoint became clear it could be a live threatening situation if untreated in a near term. I've already had the needed procedure with a great prognosis. I want to re-iterate that without the annual physical, this could have become a potential "silent killer" for me in a near term. I would encourage everyone to make and keep that annual physical. I would also encourage everyone to listen to the advice on dietary adjustments, as I've lost 20 pounds since the procedure, again, something found and encouraged during the annual exam. More

5.0
Review from DF  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

I am so thankful to be under your care. I appreciate your attention to my concerns. The staff is friendly and efficient. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2016

Thanks to Alycia for her great follow up care. I have never experienced such complete patient care and I really appreciate it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Friendly staff , Nurse and Doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Friendly staff , Nurse and Doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Friendly staff , Nurse and Doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

This is a VERY busy office. My Dr is great and I think he wants to spent the necessary time with me that the situation requires. The first two times he seemed ok but rushed. However, the third time was a different scenario. I could really feel the tension that is being put on him through the facility. I only know that because he mentioned it. They have to keep a VERY strict schedule and he was stressing and passing that stress on to me. I’ve seen two Dr’s at this facility now, and cannot say it’s been a consistent experience. I’m being flexible and still deciding if this is my medical home or not. I’d give the facility a 3 and the Dr a 4. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The doctors and staff has always been amazing. I have been trying to reach the billing department for over a month but they never pick up and I have received no return calls. It is a disgrace to an otherwise amazing medical team. Edit: The billing people finally got back in touch with me and worked with me and even informed me I had a lower amount to pay. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Have been using Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He has always been thorough, caring, and willing to take the time to answer and explain answers to all of my questions. Is always responsive and available via email if I need answers. My family also uses him and is very satisfied as well Would definitely recommend. His biggest challenge is the internal IT network that he must deal with which hasn't always been optimum. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

This office is a very professional and respectful to all their patients needs. I am please with Dr Eppich and his staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

I am very happy with my physician, Dr. Gottipolu. My only regret is due to a change in insurance acceptance, I have to select another physician. I plan to stay with Village Health Partners. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since moving to Texas 17 years ago. I have every confidence in him. Village Partners just improved with the addition of Dr. Lauren Woolbert. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Like the Dr but office procedures overbearing: 1. Despite being a patient for 2 years, required to fill 6-page "New Patient" form - although no information had changed. Waste of time. 2. Had to repeat name, address etc on most all 6 pages! Waste of time. 3. Received a 800# call 3 days before, then text 2 days before, then local phone call 1 day before to confirm appointment. After positive response to 1st call, last 2 waste of time. 4. Must sign form a acknowledging a $250 no show fee. A bit extreme, don't u think? 5. I waited 30 minutes to see Dr - their form says if patient is late, may be billed a fee. Not equitable.Like Dr but office policies are difficult to like. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Have gone here for years but think it is time to seek another place after bad experiences my last two visits in March and August. Both visits required lab work. When I went to the lab the next morning both times they stated no orders were transmitted. Thank goodness the lab is down the hall and I was able to go to VHP and get printed orders in August. Was not told this was an option n March. Lab says it’s an issue on VHP side and VHP says orders were transmitted. Obviously, a continuing issue that they cannot seem to resolve and meantime, the patient is inconvenienced. I reached out to VHP in March and expressed my frustration. Same issue in August. Both visits felt very rushed and dr had not reviewed my records prior to visit, stating results from other tests and other doctors needed to be sent to VHP. I stated I had acquired and hand delivered all to VHP in February or March. To what end? Neither dr reviewed before my visits. After lab work in March incorrect information was posted on the patient portal regarding an issue and medication that I do not have or take. Appointment time in August was 3:15. Saw dr about 4:15. Went to establish a new PCP as dr I was seeing left. Felt rushed. Dr had not reviewed my medical history or records. She did renew prescriptions needed. I finally pulled up my list of questions and she did address them but would not have offered any advise or guidance had I not asked. Stated she would need to get my records from other drs and tests over the last 2 years. I told her I hand delivered those to VHP in March. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Doctor is great. However! Be prepared to wait a minimum of 60 minutes to be seen...poor customer service and poor time management. This is my second time coming here and the second time I've waited over an hour to be seen or to be called back to a room. They expect customers to be on time and there are fees they can charge you if you aren't...what about the other way around? Something needs to change. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Front office staff was prompt on check-in, but then waited for over an hour to see the dr.  Probably the first and last time I will use this location. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2017

I had appoint at 9.30 on 6/6/2017. I reached well on time however the doctor did not see be till 11am. That is 1.5 hours wait?!!Same experience with my wife on 6/8/2017. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-14001575
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Billing problems. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-13081556
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 17, 2016

Waited more than 90 minutes for my general consultation. Waited about 60 minutes the previous appointment. Now l need info about blood work. She has not followed through. I need competence, not a lilting, take it easy attitude. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-13016390
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have been a patient here for several years, but recently on several occasions both customer service and the automated telephone system have been problematic. I hate to look for another physician, but if the problems persist much longer, l will. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-12368862
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

My previous GP Dr. Segal (Jr & Sr) stopped practicing and I was switched to another physician here. Dr. McCauliff's care was passable but the staff aren't able to order a single diagnostic test. Every time I speak to them, I hear a different story. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Doctors and nurses are great. However the front desk staff are not courteous. They act like they are doing us a favor. Not polite at all. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

My appointment was at 4pm. I arrived early and checked in. I sat in the waiting room until 425. Was taken back and waited until 445. Very disappointed. I understand there are sick people but my time is valuable, too. K was told they overbooked. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Unfortuntely, they've gotten way too big. I chose my doctor because she was in my neighborhood...and it was just her. Then, she moved into this giant place where now I drive 30 mins to get to her. I spend more time than not waiting 30-45 mins past my appt just to get called back. I feel like I'm in a huge cattle call. In my opinion, it's like they cram as many people as they can into a day. I'm looking for a new doctor...in my area...small practice. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2019

Been gong several years but last two visits I have not been pleased. One dr retired and one left the practice. In March and August the lab stated they never received orders from VHP and VHP states they sent them. They can’t seem to resolve the issue. Caused me delays. I reached out in March. Gave another chance in August to establish myself with another dr as my PCP. Both visits were rushed and my records had not been reviewed, even stating I needed to get them lab and test results from other facilities. I stated I hand delivered them previously. Incorrect information was posted n the patient portal about a condition and medication that I do not have or take. Appointment time was 3:15 and did not see dr till 4:15. Disappointing. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Wait time is horrible. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

This worst clinic I have ever used. They do excessive billing, have to spend hours to research. They do not stand by their words. They fix and again send incorrect bills. They even charge for annual exam and make excuses. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2019

I had to go to Dr. Ayyagari for thyroid testing. I spent $750 on testing and then did not hear from the office for three weeks. I was finally able to log in to the patient portal and when I did found a note from the doctor next to my lab results saying, “you have Graves’ disease. Would like to start you on medication.” Well, I would’ve liked a phone call for that, at least. No one has talked to me about the condition or what the medications will do/ side effects. I’ve called the office to ask for help, but I haven’t received a call back. I am frustrated, disappointed, and scared. I have called my family practitioner for help and am looking for another endocrinologist at the moment. If you care about your health and being treated like a person, I would not recommend this doctor. Horrible experience. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2019

Never returns phone calls.  The wait to see her is at least 2 hours no matter what time of day.  They load everything in the patient portal and refuse to call even if they said they would call after a sonogram or specialized test.  MOVE ON! Ponder is very nice but so not worth your time. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2018

When you can see doctor Eppich he is good. However, the Village Health Care phone and office management is the worst I’ve seen. It takes up to 2 hours and multiple transfers and holds to get an answer From anyone. Also, I am in assisted living and the place has contacted Dr Eppich about time sensitive prescriptions with no or late response. We have seen Dr Eppich for many years but are considering switching because of the office management. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2018

She is polite and seems to be thorough, good bedside manner. I was disappointed that I had to wait 1 hr, 15 min for my appt. and when I got into the exam room the nurse informed me that there were 2 patients  ahead of me.  I was there for 2.5 hrs for a doctors visit.  They up load everything into a patient portal, so you don't talk to a doctor or nurse about lab or xrays results.  Dr. Ponder wasn't available the day after my visit and I was told it could be 2 more days to get my xray results.:( I will find another general physician and wouldn't recommend Village Health Partners to anyone, unless you're looking for a high volume patient clinic. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2018

Can you all please advertise your hours correctly? I was under the impression that you guys were open a half a day on weekends. I called to set up a well visit and was told that it is only for urgent care. My company who is contracted with you all said that they were under the impression you had extended hours as well. I hate having to miss work for well visits and thought the VHP truly had extended hours. Please advertise more transparently.Thanks! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 16, 2018

Susan Ponder was recommended by best friend and by my sister. I am a cancer survivor and heard she was a great family practice provider which is what I need. I only have medicare and can't get in to see her because she is not accepting any new Medicare patients. Disappointed. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

I was surprised that the doctor did the ultrasound herself when in the past I have had it done by a nurse at other locations. I felt that she did not do as good a job of doing the ultrasound compared to the nurses that have done so before. Plus she did not provide me any insights on my issue dismissing it as essentially a mistake on the part of the examiner in the prior year. And the cost of the short visit came out to be 3+ times my prior visits to other locations! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2017

Overall a disappointing experience and unfortunately I have to continue using them for the foreseeable future. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

Once had a great physician. Now, have to see whomever is available. Huge problem getting med refills. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2017

I have had the same physician for 20 years and I love him.  However, since his practice joined Village Health Partners, I've had nothing but bad experiences with the office.  They do not follow up on lab results, do not return phone calls, they sent me to a doctor in their practice that did not take my insurance without informing me, and didn't update my records when asked.   When I call them for updates, they repeatedly change their story and offer nothing to improve the situation.  I really hate to have to change from a doctor I love, but I can't count on his office to do their part. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2016

A very polite, knowledgeable doctor, good bedside manner. However, all is useless since she is running extremely late with her appointments. A few times we were lucky with just about 30 min wait time, but last week we waited for a total of 90 minutes WITHOUT actually seeing the doctor. Lucky for us I made some inquiries and physician assistant  helped us out with testing and diagnosis. Switched to a different doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.