We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Amy Hicks, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Amy has the right professional qualities along with a great personality and incredible listening skills. This was my first visit with her and she did everything necessary to nail a reasonable solution that has worked! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Thanks Amy for your caring and professional approach. You're awesome! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Everything was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Heather was fantastic. She listened patiently to all of my concerns, engaged me with genuine interest, and made me feel valued not just as a patient, but as a human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Amy was amazing, friendly, professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

This was very helpful to me since I was going out of town and wanted to make sure I had taken necessary precautions to be safe with COVID. Amy was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

The entire experience was excellent, consistent with level of service I have experienced since Village Health Partners opened its doors. Two things on this visit were "above expectations". First, Ms. Hicks handed me written list of her verbal recommendations, which was much appreciated. Second, my image was evaluated at 6:37 pm on the day of my visit and the next morning at 8:32 am I had a phone message from Dr. Ennis stating "all ok". I felt special, so many thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Amy Hicks is an exceptional physician's assistant!!! I would like faster response times when calling in for appointments or nurses. It's been 1-2 hours before receiving a call back but I realize how busy they are and short staffed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.