Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Liane Kibel

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Liane Kibel is an excellent doctor at VHP. Her personality makes you comfortable, very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr Kibel is the best she has taken care of me for years now! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

From the receptionist to the nurse to Dr Kibel, I received excellent help. The lab experience was also commendable. I would recommend this medical office 100% to anyone that wants a caring professional environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Village Health Partners has the best physicians and specialists. Dr. Kibel is one of the best physicians there. She is caring, loving and concerned with the needs of her patients. You will respond to you as quick as she can and answer all concerns. I would recommend her to everyone if your looking for a awesome physician seek her out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr Kibel is the best! Always so courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Love dr Kibel!!! She is very warm and caring. Even if it has been a year or more in between visits, she always remembers me and things about my life. She really takes the time to review my history and listen to my concerns. She asks lots of questions, which makes me feel like she is really getting answers and taking my health seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore!I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary.2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Kibel for several years. I have seen other MD’s and PA’s as well. I’ve always felt well taken care of by any of the staff there. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any issues. My only complaint is sometimes it’s very hard to get in to see Dr. Kibel but that just tells me she’s in great demand. Dr. Kibel is thorough and attentive at every appointment. She always gets right back with me via the patient portal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Even after moving from Plano to Prosper, I'll never consider a change in my doctor. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr. L. Kibel is absolutely wonderful! She’s so caring and has giving me some of the best advice as a doctor to a patient/friend!! I’ve referred her to another friend and she feels the same way I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I will drive from Euless to Plano just to see the best doc in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Fala português, excelente profissional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

(Translated by Google) Speaks Portuguese, excellent professional.(Original)Fala português, excelente profissional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from :.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2018

She's awesome! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I love Dr. Kibel! She is compassionate, caring, and truly invests her time and attention towards her patients. I have always been weary of the medical field, but thankful I found Dr. Kibel who has reassured my faith in those in the medical profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc.Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service. Liane Kiebel is the best MD! She's fluent in English and Brazilian Portuguese. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Caring nature of Dr. Kibel is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Great service. Liane Kiebel is the best MD! She's fluent in English and Brazilian Portuguese. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Have had great experiences w legacy health partners, particularly Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

I couldn't;t have chosen a better PCP for me. She is warm, caring, concerned and gets the job done. I really appreciate her calm non judgmental attitude . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Kibel is thoughtful, approachable, thorough and caring. I have seen her for just over two years and adore her!! She's encouraged me to make small, measured improvements in my health, one step at a time - cheering me on as I quit smoking and refined sugar. She's been an advocate and champion for me to finally conquer the effects of hypothyroidism ... and she personally calls me every time I have labs drawn. I love, love, love Dr. Kibel and highly recommend her!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11729217
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8768328
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2016

I love Dr. Kibel she awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. Kibel has a great bedside manner. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. She listened and provided good recommendations for a course of treatment. She followed up with me in two days just as she said she would. I would recommend Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 26, 2015

I have never enjoyed a Doctor as much as I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kibel. She is very kind, patient, and gentle. I will not be afraid to go see her ever! Thank you for making me comfortable and welcome.Heidi W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2015

Pleased Patient - I have been using Dr. Kibel for a few years now and I am always pleased with the level of service I receive. I am frequently in and out of the office in 30 minutes or less. She is very personable, compassionate, knowledgable and efficient. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 23, 2015

I only had to wait about 20 minutes, Dr. Kibel was respectful of my time. She was thorough and to the point with a friendly and thoughtful manner. I was looking for a doctor who could provide good care and advice and I have found that in Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2014

I truly liked Dr. Kibel. She was extremely friendly and responsive to any questions I had. Staff was very friendly. It was my first visit, and I am very comfortalbe to keep Dr. Kibel as my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2014

Dr Kibel, is the most genuinely caring and thorough physician I have ever met with for my health care needs. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone. I feel truly blessed to have the privilege of Dr. Kibel as my primary care physician. She's just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Kibel is such a sweet woman. I really felt like she cared about what I was experiencing. There was a very slight language barrier since English is not her first language, but it was not an issue at all. She listened to me, did not rush me, and addressed all of my concerns. I would absolutely re-book with her in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2013

Dr. Kibel is awesome. Super nice and helpful. I will recommend her and I will continue to chose her as my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386136
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2013

I see Dr. Kibel today very good service, they really take the time to listen. Also the Pharmacy is on the same building so you don't have to worry going somewhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362923
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2013

Dr Kibel and her nurse Mari are the best!!! So glad I found her. Sometimes the front desk is not the greatest but it is so worth it once you get back to see the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373261
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2013

Dr. Kibel is very kind, professional and caring. She makes you feel at ease and safe under her care. I'm not one that likes seeing the Dr and use to avoid it at all cost. Now I find that not only do I come when ill, I also follow through with preventative care(physicals etc). Any one who is lucky enough to see Dr. Kibel once will know instantly that they have found the perfect physician for life. She is awesome!!! and She truly cares. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361204
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 20, 2012

I just began seeing Dr Kibel within the last month or so. From the very first appointment i knew i would like her. She is very caring and understanding. She have a very sweet mannerisms and seems to honestly care about her patients. This is refreshing to have a doctor like this around. It has been a while since i have had a doctor that i like this much. It is very easy to get in with her. In fact my first appointment i called the day ahead and was able to get in with her for a new appointment. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8373266
Review from C.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2015

I really like Dr. Kibel. She's very kind and patient and appears to be thorough as well. I've gone to see her twice about different issues and she's always very good about listening to what I have to say as well as sympathetic. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2015

Excellent bedside manner; sweet and sympathetic - I really like Dr. Kibel. She's very kind and patient and appears to be thorough as well. I've gone to see her twice about different issues and she's always very good about listening to what I have to say as well as sympathetic. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8385953
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2014

I feel Dr Kibel was very nice and professional. Her bedside manner was excellent. She was also very helpful. But I dont feel I can Hightly recommend her at this point based on the time I spent with her today. I need to see her at least a few more times. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2017

I love everything about my doctor and her staff, Dr. Kibel!! The only hard part is that the front office ladies are very rude. Every time I arrive for an appointment it is though I am inconveniencing them by making them stop laughing with one another for 30 seconds to check me in. A little courtesy and a smile go a long way with me and the front desk staff can't even be bothered to do that. Very disappointing :( More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.