Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Dr. Heather Sheffield

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Polite friendly staff, knowledgeable and patient practitioners. Quick to respond and always willing to take time to adequately discuss your health care. Genuine professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I think she is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable on many conditions and has helped me find out why i have been so tired! She really listens and will spend a little more time with you if needed, which I really appreciate since I am a complicated case with many health issues! She is the best Doctor I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

I visited them for the first time recently & had a good experience. My doctor was Dr. Sheffield & I had contact with several other staff members. Everybody was polite & helpful. Employees were competent & courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

This was my first visit after having the same Doctor for over ten years and I was impressed with how efeciant the office runs. Dr. Sheffield is quite plesent and seems very intuned with her pacients and their overall wellness. Glad I found a good Family Physican. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2018

Have always had good experiences here. Office seems to run smoothly, courteous employees. Dr. Sheffield is very thorough with me and has a great way of explaining whatever issue I happen to be dealing with. Wife goes here too and we've been very happy with the service at Texas Family Medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

Dr Sheffield is very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2017

Dr. Sheffield is very knoeledgsble and take time to ask questions and listen. She also explains everything in terms that anyone can understand. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I love Dr. Sheffield. My husband and I both think she is very smart and dedicated to her patients. She always make sure we have a clear understanding about any health concerns and follow up to assure we are well. Thanks Dr. Sheffield!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.