We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Shelley Loomstein, PA-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Always great and courteous at this office. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Patient Portal is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Gothard and Shelley! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Thank you for taking such good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Shelley was great, very aprochable and easy to talk to. She took the time to go thru the process and answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Shelley seems to actually care and I feel she's been great looking out for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

The doctors and staff are the best !! They treat me with respect and listen to my concerns and are very thorough in there assessments of my health. I couldn't ask for any better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Everyone at Village Health Partners are all caring - I have not had anyone not treat me with the most caring and kindness - they have helped me out in so many instances with health and mental health. Thank you all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Shelly Loomstein is a very caring professional who inspires confidence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Thank you Shelly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about appointments with Shelley. Always professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Thank you so much. I got excellent care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Got appointment quickly. She took her time with me. Got medication to begin treatment immediately. Very satisfied with this system. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

I absolutely love the entire staff. From the reception to the exam and out the door. Every are always professional, courteous,and patient. By far the best staff. Thank you all for the great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Shelley's knowledge and courtesy made me feel well taken care of, and referred on, which made me appreciate her even more. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Love Shelley Loomstein!!! She listens when you have an issue and takes the time to thoroughly discuss so you know what your next steps are. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

The office visit with Shelley Loomstein and Christine was excellent. The experience at the lab for bloodwork was not. The staff in the lab were rude and not professional in their behavior. Would not go back to that lab again. Returning a phone call from VHP offices and getting through was impossible. Received a call about a medication issue and it took many repeated calls over three days to finally talk directly to an office person. Frustrating and a waste of much time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

As always, Shelley and Christina are great hate the phone tree More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Great group of professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Love my provider Shelley Loomstien! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Shelley is AMAZING!!!! Is exceptional at listening, knows what questions to ask to assure the patient and get an accurate diagnosis and understanding of best medical strategy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Awesome doc More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Shelley is amazing and always attentive! I would recommend VHP to anyone in need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Love Shelley Loomstein!! She is always helpful and always takes the time to address all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Shelley and her fellow staff are amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Shelley is great. I am glad she is my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Shelley Loomstein is extremely professional, patient, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Shelley Loomstein is a great assest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Exceptional experience as always!! Great rapport, helpful plan of treatment with Shelly. i have great confidence in her and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Great experience! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

She was most professional and I felt comfortable with her treatment of my problem and the minor surgery that she performed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Shelley is awesome with pellets! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Always a delight to deal with Shelley. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Staff was very courteous and put me at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Was easy and visit met and exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

I am a big fan of Village Health Partners. I having been a patient for a number of years and will continue to be. This visit was for a routine procedure I have been through a number of times so I knew what to expect and it went just as I thought it would. I believe I was there for about 50 minutes and the only negative would be the 25 minute wait after my vitals were taken. Not a major issue considering the extra precautions being taken in today's world. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Great provider. No complaints. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

I have tried to respond to this/these requests out of respect and admiration for Village Health Partners, Shelley and Dr. Gothard also. As I've replied before, I love Shelley and Dr. Gothard and VHP. I get FANTASTIC treatment, help and direction!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Shelley is a great assest to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Shelley is always detailed and thorough. I never feel rushed. I appreciate that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

As always, Shelley was friendly, personable, polite, professional and made the visit easy with no complaints whatsoever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

An amazing experience as usual. Shelly Loomstein is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

She is great. I left the appt feeling encouraged and hopeful - that someone took time to listen to my concerns/needs and we had a plan. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Shelley & Dr. Gothard are awesome & pay attention to our health. They are very responsive in the app which is helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Shelley always listens to my concerns and has an answer for me. I appreciate the knowledge and the concern for any of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2021

Shelley is great. I've been a patient of hers for a few months now and she has been great. The app they use to send messages has been great and her response time is fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

Love telehealth. It saves time and gets things done for relatively known ailments. Love Shelley Loumstein! She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

Great Staff! Shelley always makes me feel very comfortable and listens to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Can't find a better provider than Shelley. She is phenomenal!! Very knowledgeable, remembers my history well, examines thoroughly, listens carefully!!! I'm soooooooo glad to have her as my provider. THANK YOU Shelley. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Shelley is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

I enjoy seeing Dr. Loomstein. She listens to what is happening with my symptoms and she is open to my suggestions. We discuss options, make a plan and update medications/doses if necessary. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2021

Shelley and Christine are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

Shelley is fabulous. So blessed she is my PA. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Lisa Price is a courteous and professional caring provider. Thank you Lisa! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very helpful and makes us feel relieved after we see her . The nurses always find ways to fit us in the schedule . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

We have gratefully received excellent care from Dr. Gothard for years. I feel blessed to have a doctor in whom we have the utmost confidence and trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and nurse Shawn are both great. They both listen very well. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Excellent experience and service; with the doctor and MA ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I had a good visit. I was really impressed with how friendly, organized and professional everyone was. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

The young lady who does the blood draws is absolutely great. She doesn't cause any pain and she is very polite. I'm so glad that this provider hired her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Sheffield is wonderful. She always gives a quality visit. She listens well, cares about her patients and gives excellent advice. My wife and I enjoy seeing Dr Sheffield. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lynn was very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Aleksandra was extremely thorough and very patient with all questions. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I love Dr. Lester she is very informative very patient and answered all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Very professional office. Dr Ennis has been our family doctor for 20 years and we are so thankful for him and how well he takes care of our family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Shelley and her nurse are an excellent team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I have been going to Village Heath for several years. I see Shelly Loomstein, PA. She is great. She doesn’t give up until she finds the answer. Easy to talk to with a very positive attitude. She cares about her patients. She and her nurse Christina make an awesome team. They truly are great. Thanks to both of them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Shelley and her nurse are an excellent team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Shelley is outstanding! She’s attentive and very thorough... I strongly recommend her for anyone’s family practice needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Love Shelley Loomstein!! She is AWESOME and takes the time to truly listen to you and put a great health plan together!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I always have a good experience when I go see my doctors. Shelley is awesome and makes me feel comfortable. Shelley and Christina always have a friendly smile and a positive attitude. They make it easier to go see the Dr. when you really would rather not. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2017

I have been going here for almost 4 years. I love my doctor, Shelly Loomstein. However, I have not been able to get in to see her the last couple of times. I have been waiting for 4 days for a doctor to call in a prescription. I called 2 days in a row and no call back. Sad direction VHP has chosen to go. They are too big for personalized care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.