We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Brett Driver, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Great Experience! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Aubre and Brett were both fantastic More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Provider was patient and thorough. Provider listened as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Scheduling was easy, however telemedicine was HIGHLY pushed. My symptoms were not COVID-19 related and I wanted to be seen in person. I can not thank Brett Driver enough for agreeing to see me in person as I am already beginning to feel better. Telemedicine is certainly a beneficial tool, however there needs to be more options provided to patients while protecting staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Brett Driver is definitely an asset to your facility! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Great experience. Got me in less than 30 minutes after I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Brett is an excellent caregiver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

Awesome, Brett!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Brett Np was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare provider. He identified the problem and developed a treatment plan with appropriate to the illness. In addition, Brett was able to decrease my anxiety by listening and understanding my concerns. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with all of you at Village Health Partners. Great customer service and always so kind and helpful! Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Brett was outstanding. I hope he is now my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the great experience I had at VHP. From the nice and helpful receptionist who scheduled my appointment to every single person I met during my appointment. Patient care was excellent and FNP listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions. I feel every person I met or talked to at VHP really have a heart for helping others. Thank you and keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Brett was awesome! Professional, kind, caring , and helpful ! Very pleased and impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

The reception was very pleasant, both from the nurses and Brett Driver. I feel that human treatment of patients is very important, especially in these difficult times. I loved the new location, the decoration, the natural light, the cleanliness of the entire facility. Congratulations on this beautiful building, which I am sure will be filled with the best doctors and the best staff to bring solutions and hope to all of us who have the privilege of attending there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

This was my first visit to your Frisco facility. I've been having trouble finding a primary care doctor/team and it's been a major concern to me and my family. Our daughter, who lives in another state, found you and sent me your information. What a relief I felt to finally find someone who listened and didn't hurry me through. I do have major underlying health problems, but I also need someone for the rest of my body. So thank you for opening this facility and thank you for treating me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very personable and personalized attention from Brett Driver, very happy with our visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Dr. Yao is the most pleasant, caring, sweet, patient and gentle individual. I absolutely feel his genuine concern for my medical problem at hand and absolutely endeavors to resolve it expeditiously. He explains in layman's terms and is easy to understand. The doctor with always a smile putting patients relaxed and at ease. Thank you for seeing me on very very short notice. My family and I are very happy to be under your care. Thank you Juliana, Kim, Brett and everyone else at Village Health Mckinney. God bless! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with Brett! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Brett was great and really took the time to listen to me and my concerns. There was a mix up and I was sent to the other location but when I arrived in Frisco he was waiting for me at my exam door. He explained everything clearly and provided me referral information, a new prescription and information on follow-up appointments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.