Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Brett Driver, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

My telemedicine visit with Brett Driver was wonderful! I called for an appointment at 11:30 AM; my appointment was set for 1:00 PM; and at 3:00 PM the very same day, I had my antibiotics to treat my sinus infection. Brett was personable, professional, thorough, and very easy to communicate with. The VHP-Frisco telemedicine platform performed flawlessly. Thank you, Brett, and the entire VHP-Frisco team for helping me get back to "normal" in less than 24 hours! Thanks to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2023

Brett Driver is an excellent health care provider….knowledgeable, caring, takes time and listens. I’m 72 and this is the best health care I have received yet. Highly recommend Brett! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 01, 2023

Great health care provider. Highly recommend! Knowledgeable, caring, good listener. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 01, 2023

Great health care provider. Highly recommend! Knowledgeable, caring, good listener. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 01, 2023

Great health care provider. Highly recommend! Knowledgeable, caring, good listener. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 01, 2023

Great health care provider. Highly recommend! Knowledgeable, caring, good listener. Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Brett Driver is one of the most attentive, and compassionate providers I have ever met. I too am in healthcare, and his excellent bedside manner is a rarity these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

I recently switched from another practice to this one based on a friends referral. I met with Brett Driver. He is solid! The service is prompt without any waiting. The entire team is very friendly and helpful. Brett is Very detailed and treats you like a friend you have had for years. The knowledge and detail he shares, his attitude and service to me - the customer - is absolutely amazing. I’ll definitely refer others to Village Health Partners in Frisco. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2022

Brett took time to listen!! You guys are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

We love Brett Driver. Love how thorough he is with us and making sure we understand all our lab/health info. So wonderful to have a provider that cares and takes the time with patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

I felt listened to and a clear follow up with tips on taking the meds prescribed. Brett and other NPs at Village Health Partners have exceeded all my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

Brett Driver was very patient, cordial and knowledgeable. I feel confident in the next steps and referral he provided. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

Brett and staff provided excellent care, very knowledgeable, and were able to take care of my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Great experience. Brett driver FNP is great, he listened to everything I was concerned about and had a conversation with me about all of my options while making me feel hopeful about treatment. Very happy about my visit, and I’m glad I chose village health partners for my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Brett was great with his care for me. I highly recommend him for any heath care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Brent is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Wonderful job!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

Brett has quickly become my favorite provider over an initial physical and follow-up consultation. I have referred him to three friends at this point, one has shared the same sentiments as I did above. Highly recommend him and his medical assistant, Aubrey! Great team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Brett, Aubrey, and Courtney were great! They were kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood every step of the process from scheduling to treatment plan, and follow up care if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Very nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

It's been very good experience through out the days I've been visiting VHP. Special thanks to Dr.Brett who is expertise and very helpful with resolving medical issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Excellent care. Highly recommend Brent Driver More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

Brett is the best NP and primary provider I may have ever seen. He is very capable, thorough, conveys caring and expertise but also is willing to be real. I have taken 2 of my daughters to him with difficult issues and he has been there to support us through the entire treatment and recovery. So grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

He was amazing and I look forward to future follow ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Brett driver and his ma were fantastic ! Highly recommend seeing them. Everyone else gave great customer service and provided a friendly environment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Brett Driver is EXCELLENT! Attending Med Tech is excellent! Liz is excellent! Everyone that I have spoken with is excellent! Your facility is excellent and quite upscale! I haven't been insured and cared for medically in nearly 30 years! I feel that your care was a rescue, and I thank the Most High for answering my prayer when I asked Him to connect me with the right providers! Anyone try to steal you away and place me with another provider will have the biggest fight of their lives!? You guys are 10 cuts above the rest, all across the board! VERY patient, VERY professional and VERY thorough and VERY appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very impressed with the professionalism and care shown. Fully addressed all my questions and concerns and obviously working in my best interest. I am definitely a fan now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett and Courtney were great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett was extremely thorough and very helpful. He asked pointed questions to help understand my symptoms and was very compassionate to my problem. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit, as always with this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

BRETT WAS AWESOME SO COMPASSIONATE ABOUT HOW WE FELT AND DID EVERYTHING TO HELP US IN FEELING BETTER....I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT THE GUY DOING THE TEST DID GREAT HE WAS ALSO COMPASSIONATE ABOUT DOING THE TEST MAKING SURE HE WAS CAREFUL. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Thank you Brett Driver for the care you provided! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Yes, Brett was very professional. I was very satisfied with my appt. I think he is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Brett was very knowledgeable and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Brett was very understanding and was knowledgeable about the pressures I deal on a daily basis which made it easier to convey was going on with myself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

He was very nice. Listened to my concerns/symptoms and explained what medicine he was prescribing and why. I'm already starting to feel better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your knowledge and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

This guy is so amazing. I switched completely over to him. Detailed information provided and so knowledgeable. I am sticking with him! The entire staff is professional. This Frisco location rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I received quick action after a phone call today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

My visit was great! The new facility is beautiful. Aubrey was very thorough & Brett was great! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

Thank you for the quick responses to the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Glad to have found you all. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Overall great experience. The treatment has worked and I am feeling much better. Brett was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Great Experience! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Aubre and Brett were both fantastic More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Provider was patient and thorough. Provider listened as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Brett Driver is definitely an asset to your facility! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Great experience. Got me in less than 30 minutes after I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Brett is an excellent caregiver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

Awesome, Brett!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Brett Np was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare provider. He identified the problem and developed a treatment plan with appropriate to the illness. In addition, Brett was able to decrease my anxiety by listening and understanding my concerns. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with all of you at Village Health Partners. Great customer service and always so kind and helpful! Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Brett was outstanding. I hope he is now my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the great experience I had at VHP. From the nice and helpful receptionist who scheduled my appointment to every single person I met during my appointment. Patient care was excellent and FNP listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions. I feel every person I met or talked to at VHP really have a heart for helping others. Thank you and keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Brett was awesome! Professional, kind, caring , and helpful ! Very pleased and impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

The reception was very pleasant, both from the nurses and Brett Driver. I feel that human treatment of patients is very important, especially in these difficult times. I loved the new location, the decoration, the natural light, the cleanliness of the entire facility. Congratulations on this beautiful building, which I am sure will be filled with the best doctors and the best staff to bring solutions and hope to all of us who have the privilege of attending there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

This was my first visit to your Frisco facility. I've been having trouble finding a primary care doctor/team and it's been a major concern to me and my family. Our daughter, who lives in another state, found you and sent me your information. What a relief I felt to finally find someone who listened and didn't hurry me through. I do have major underlying health problems, but I also need someone for the rest of my body. So thank you for opening this facility and thank you for treating me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very personable and personalized attention from Brett Driver, very happy with our visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Dr. Yao is the most pleasant, caring, sweet, patient and gentle individual. I absolutely feel his genuine concern for my medical problem at hand and absolutely endeavors to resolve it expeditiously. He explains in layman's terms and is easy to understand. The doctor with always a smile putting patients relaxed and at ease. Thank you for seeing me on very very short notice. My family and I are very happy to be under your care. Thank you Juliana, Kim, Brett and everyone else at Village Health Mckinney. God bless! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Brett was great and really took the time to listen to me and my concerns. There was a mix up and I was sent to the other location but when I arrived in Frisco he was waiting for me at my exam door. He explained everything clearly and provided me referral information, a new prescription and information on follow-up appointments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.