We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Brett Driver, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Village Health Partners is an amazing facility - Brett, Swetha, Daisy, all the phlebotomists, and of course Dr Sheffield. So glad they’re here to take care of me and my family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Mr. Driver took the time to review my chart especially concerning sinus and seasonal allergies. Brett listened to what steps I took leading up to my virtual visit. He prescribed medications that would best meet my diagnosis and ordered an x-ray to examine my lungs. Brett was professional, efficient treating my with respect. I would highly recommend him to my Family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Brett was great with his care for me. I highly recommend him for any heath care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Brent is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Brett is the best. Awesome explanations and provides the best care I could as for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Got in quick, got results quick. This is how healthcare should be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr, Sheffield, Brett and his assistant are an excellent team. I am in safe hands with them. Greetings to all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Wonderful job!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

Brett has quickly become my favorite provider over an initial physical and follow-up consultation. I have referred him to three friends at this point, one has shared the same sentiments as I did above. Highly recommend him and his medical assistant, Aubrey! Great team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Brett, Aubrey, and Courtney were great! They were kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood every step of the process from scheduling to treatment plan, and follow up care if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Very nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

It's been very good experience through out the days I've been visiting VHP. Special thanks to Dr.Brett who is expertise and very helpful with resolving medical issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2022

Brett was amazing. This was my first visit with him but I felt like I'd been his patient for a long time. He heard all on concerns, understood what I was feeling and was able to help me get the treatment to get on the road to recovery. If the opportunity rose again to see Brett I would for sure take the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Always a positive experience and that's saying a lot as I get older and the conditions that are associated with getting older rear their ugly head! Brett is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Excellent care. Highly recommend Brent Driver More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

Brett is the best NP and primary provider I may have ever seen. He is very capable, thorough, conveys caring and expertise but also is willing to be real. I have taken 2 of my daughters to him with difficult issues and he has been there to support us through the entire treatment and recovery. So grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

He was amazing and I look forward to future follow ups! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Thank you for providing care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Brett Driver is EXCELLENT! Attending Med Tech is excellent! Liz is excellent! Everyone that I have spoken with is excellent! Your facility is excellent and quite upscale! I haven't been insured and cared for medically in nearly 30 years! I feel that your care was a rescue, and I thank the Most High for answering my prayer when I asked Him to connect me with the right providers! Anyone try to steal you away and place me with another provider will have the biggest fight of their lives!? You guys are 10 cuts above the rest, all across the board! VERY patient, VERY professional and VERY thorough and VERY appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very impressed with the professionalism and care shown. Fully addressed all my questions and concerns and obviously working in my best interest. I am definitely a fan now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Overall great experience. I would recommend to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett was extremely thorough and very helpful. He asked pointed questions to help understand my symptoms and was very compassionate to my problem. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit, as always with this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett and Courtney were great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

BRETT WAS AWESOME SO COMPASSIONATE ABOUT HOW WE FELT AND DID EVERYTHING TO HELP US IN FEELING BETTER....I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT THE GUY DOING THE TEST DID GREAT HE WAS ALSO COMPASSIONATE ABOUT DOING THE TEST MAKING SURE HE WAS CAREFUL. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Thank you Brett Driver for the care you provided! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Yes, Brett was very professional. I was very satisfied with my appt. I think he is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Brett was very knowledgeable and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Brett was very understanding and was knowledgeable about the pressures I deal on a daily basis which made it easier to convey was going on with myself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

He was very nice. Listened to my concerns/symptoms and explained what medicine he was prescribing and why. I'm already starting to feel better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your knowledge and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

This guy is so amazing. I switched completely over to him. Detailed information provided and so knowledgeable. I am sticking with him! The entire staff is professional. This Frisco location rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I am grateful Brett could/would see me. I could not get an appointment for my ear infection for over a week at my normal location of VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I received quick action after a phone call today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

My visit was great! The new facility is beautiful. Aubrey was very thorough & Brett was great! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

I have had a number of Telehealth visits with various providers over the past two years. Without exception this was an outstanding Telehealth visit with Brett Driver NP. He listened, asked pertinent questions, completely explained the medication he was prescribing and how I should take it, provided guidance as to follow up visit. He was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. An outstanding NP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

Thank you for the quick responses to the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Glad to have found you all. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Thank you for smooth transition to Village Health partners from Texas Family Medicine. Well done to all old and new team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Overall great experience. The treatment has worked and I am feeling much better. Brett was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Brett took the time to listen to me and help figure out what's going on. He explained things in terms I could understand! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Great Experience! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Aubre and Brett were both fantastic More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Provider was patient and thorough. Provider listened as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Scheduling was easy, however telemedicine was HIGHLY pushed. My symptoms were not COVID-19 related and I wanted to be seen in person. I can not thank Brett Driver enough for agreeing to see me in person as I am already beginning to feel better. Telemedicine is certainly a beneficial tool, however there needs to be more options provided to patients while protecting staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Brett Driver is definitely an asset to your facility! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Great experience. Got me in less than 30 minutes after I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Brett is an excellent caregiver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

Awesome, Brett!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Brett Np was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare provider. He identified the problem and developed a treatment plan with appropriate to the illness. In addition, Brett was able to decrease my anxiety by listening and understanding my concerns. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with all of you at Village Health Partners. Great customer service and always so kind and helpful! Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Brett was outstanding. I hope he is now my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the great experience I had at VHP. From the nice and helpful receptionist who scheduled my appointment to every single person I met during my appointment. Patient care was excellent and FNP listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions. I feel every person I met or talked to at VHP really have a heart for helping others. Thank you and keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Brett was awesome! Professional, kind, caring , and helpful ! Very pleased and impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

The reception was very pleasant, both from the nurses and Brett Driver. I feel that human treatment of patients is very important, especially in these difficult times. I loved the new location, the decoration, the natural light, the cleanliness of the entire facility. Congratulations on this beautiful building, which I am sure will be filled with the best doctors and the best staff to bring solutions and hope to all of us who have the privilege of attending there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

This was my first visit to your Frisco facility. I've been having trouble finding a primary care doctor/team and it's been a major concern to me and my family. Our daughter, who lives in another state, found you and sent me your information. What a relief I felt to finally find someone who listened and didn't hurry me through. I do have major underlying health problems, but I also need someone for the rest of my body. So thank you for opening this facility and thank you for treating me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Very personable and personalized attention from Brett Driver, very happy with our visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Dr. Yao is the most pleasant, caring, sweet, patient and gentle individual. I absolutely feel his genuine concern for my medical problem at hand and absolutely endeavors to resolve it expeditiously. He explains in layman's terms and is easy to understand. The doctor with always a smile putting patients relaxed and at ease. Thank you for seeing me on very very short notice. My family and I are very happy to be under your care. Thank you Juliana, Kim, Brett and everyone else at Village Health Mckinney. God bless! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Couldn't have been happier with Brett! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Brett was great and really took the time to listen to me and my concerns. There was a mix up and I was sent to the other location but when I arrived in Frisco he was waiting for me at my exam door. He explained everything clearly and provided me referral information, a new prescription and information on follow-up appointments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.