Thank you for choosing Village Healthcare Partners for your healthcare needs. We understand that some of you experienced difficulties accessing the new patient portal or have long wait times in calling us. We apologize for any delay in communications and are working hard to resolve the problem. In the meantime, please call our office to schedule an appointment or reach out to us. You may experience a wait time of up to 30 minutes during peak hours.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kristen Mahurin, FNP-C in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Everything was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Kristin did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Kristen and the whole staff deserve raises!!! They are the absolute best!!! Professional, caring,helpful-every single time we go, we leave feeling like family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Excellent treatment and very courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Kristen is very professional while being very friendly and humorous. That can be a tough act to pull off. And she listens. Rather nice! Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Kristen is an outstanding practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Kristen Rocks!!! Bedside manner beams, even virtually. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Kristen is the best! Everybody we come in contact with is professional, caring, helpful and a true joy to deal with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

Kristin is a great addition to your practice. She has great people skills, is very knowledgeable. She listens well, explains things clearly and is accountable and committed to providing excellent service and communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

I love Village Heath Partners. The entire staff is always professional, caring, and helpful. Greatest practice in the metroplex! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Kristen Mahurin was so kind and professional. She followed up quickly with test results and offered great care for my daughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

I experienced a professional hearing ear and experienced a kindness of heart. Given the climate I moved from I was expecting anything other that what I experienced. I was the winner today, Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Kristen is wonderful! She is friendly and knowledgeable! I am very greatful to have her help me with my medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

My nurse practitioner Kristen was amazing and quick to react which was exactly what I needed!!! I have already referred friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Nurses were great, attentive and informative. I think the name of nurse practioner was Kristen Hobbard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Kristen was wonderful a complete pleasure and kind and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Kristen responded to my portal message in a very short time on a Sunday night! Mondays televisit was prompt and informative. She is patient, polite and a great listener. Never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Grateful for the providers and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Ms. Mahurin was so attentive and listened to all my concerns! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Fast, thorough and courteous!! Thank you Kristin for the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen was amazing! Has a great personality and was so very helpful! It was a first time visit with her and she made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen Mahurin did a great job listening to my situation and symptoms and provided a plan to address them. I am feeling much better already. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

It was a very nice visit. Everyone was kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Love this center More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Kristen and her team were very responsive and attentive to detail. Kristen actually called me on Saturday night to follow up on my Covid results and provided additional guidance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

It was easy and I will definitely use that service again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Kristen was great. Good listener, demeanor, expertise all made for great interaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

She was great and was very informative! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

It was my first time to do this and it worked out great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Kristen Mahurin asked about my symptoms in details and explained clearly. I am very satisfied. She is very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

Very satisfied More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

It has been a wonderful experience. I just wish it were possible to add an international phone number to receive phone calls and text messages related to the appointment. Anyway, thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Very good place More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Kristen did an incredible job. Her personality and skill set, along with her medical knowledge, is refreshing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C is an angel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Top notch service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

I appreciate so much how informative and considerate Kristen was during the visit. Great facility and friendly staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen is very professional, thorough, and responsive which is greatly appreciated. I trust her care with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen Mahurin did a great job. She asked all of the right questions, she listened very well to my answers, and clearly explained the treatment for my issues. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Kristen has excellent bedside manners and very adept at making the patient comfortable. Her approach to treat patients is very human by not mere looking into reports but by trying to understand a patient's concerns by communicating with them effectively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Kristen the NP is a unicorn. How fortunate to have her part of the practice. What a wonderful find. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Kristen was great gets back timely with you through the app definitely will be seeing her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Saves time and money. A good addition to VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Kristen was professional, listened carefully and her level of caring was genuine. I'm very grateful that she is part of Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Very kind and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Great new facility I like it. (Even though I realize you have one close to my home in McKinney). Kristen has been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Wonderful provider. Very caring and informative! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

My doctor was able to diagnose and treat my problem remotely. I'm happy that she was able to meet with me promptly and help me get started with treatment on the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP is a very caring and concerned medical professional. I was so thankful to talk with her, and now feeling so much better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

This was my new patient first visit. I was very impressed & look forward to making this the new primary care provider for my entire family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful visit and Kristen is awesome! Great addition to an already fantastic health care team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Kristen was very professional, listened and showed concern, as well as, compassion. Plus was action oriented to make sure I had referrals with specialists who could provide me with follow on care in addition to appointments. Thanks Kristen! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I am so happy with the care Kristen gave me!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Kristen was great on the video call. She is a keeper! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C was amazing, caring, and knowledgeable. I appreciate all she did for me. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

My televisit with Kristen was very thorough and comprehensive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen was the Florence N of nurses. Never felt rushed. Genuinely seemed to care about all my needs. Relieved my anxieties. She seems to be Dr. Ennis reincarnate. What a great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The nurse Donna was fantastic. Knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen is very thorough and listens well to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

My appointment was very good. I appreciated her knowledge and kindness very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Professional, thorough, and patient-centric care by this visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kristen was amazing, professional, attentive, and has a wonderful personality. A great addition to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Kristen does an excellent job listening, and caring about your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Amazing experience More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.