Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Love having the phlebotomist in house. Going to the lab can be so unpredictable especially during this time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I appreciate all the extra effort that's been made to ensure Village Health Partners and Legacy Medical Village remains safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Lindsey Osborn & Abel Garduno are always responsive to questions I ask through the portal!! Always a great experience and always recommend them to everyone I know!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Rebekah is caring and very knowledgeable. I am very confident in her skills and ability to treat me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I recently took my husband to the Practice and we saw Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. She was very nice, patient and extremely thorough....she even checked in to see how he was feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2016

Thanks to Alycia for her great follow up care. I have never experienced such complete patient care and I really appreciate it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.