We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Alycia is very attentive, caring and responsive. I really appreciate her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Very very good visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Always an excellent visit with Alycia Hawkins. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I love Alycia and Dr. Woolbert and hope to see them manage my medications and healthcare for years, they're really that awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Alycia Hawkins, FNP consistently does a fantastic job! No complaints. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Awesome Alycia Hawkins!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

I thought everything went very good and feel very at ease with Alycia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Julie Hawkins is hands down the best provider I have had since moving to texas 4yrs ago. She is attentive, knowledgeable and caring. For the first time in a long time I feel like I have a provider that listens and is advocating for my health and wellness, not just moving me along in the process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

I enjoyed my visit with Alycia Hawkins. She was very professional and she is great APN. Thank you for your help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Alycia Hawkins was great! She was very thorough and took a lot of time to answer all of my questions. I look forward to having her again for future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

ALL the doctors are amazing-Dr. Lensing, Dr. Aargari, Dr. Dacso. I love Alycia Hawkins too. The people in the lab are great and personal as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I love Julie Hawkins. She is an excellent provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 20, 2021

The online tools are slow, sometimes to the point of being hours late on sending text messages. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Alycia Hawkins was very nice and easy to talk too, etc. Enjoyed our talk. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

My experience was one of respect and knowledge. Alycia Hawkins was and always has been very respectful and non judgmental. She always makes me feel like I am important and she cares about my well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Alycia and Sentra where great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Alycia is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

I'm new to the area and so impressed with the medical care I've received. This doc was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

I had never met Alycia Hawkins before, but was very pleased with the way I was treated and her attention and concern. Thank you very much for working me in to your busy schedule More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Alycia was very pleasant, Informative, and sympathetic. I felt my preop was handled just fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Alicia Hawkins is the best staff member you have in your practice. I don't even feel the need to go to my PCP anymore More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Alycia Hawkins listened carefully and provided excellent information and instruction. It's a pleasure communicating with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is super awesome!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Office and staff are very More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Thank you to Julie Hawkins FNP-C and her Nurse. Both were professional, respectful, and friendly. After thoroughly examining me, Julie Hawkins electronically sent a prescription to my pharmacy for my mild medical condition. Whenever I need to visit Village Health Partners again at Legacy Medical Village, I will try to schedule with Julie Hawkins FNP-C. Wishing you and your loved ones good health and safety during the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Alycia Hawkins always makes me feel comfortable to talk about any issues that I may be having. She is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is the best. The portal works great between us when we need it. If it were not for me having to come back later in the day for urine test (did not know I needed one and therefore had gone to the restroom right before the appt, and also was unaware that I needed to fast until the lab asked me why I didn't), and the pandemic/variant affecting my comfort level in medical facilities, this would be 10's across the board. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I love love love Julie Hawkins. She is a great clinican. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is wonderful. Answered all my questions and helped with suggestions on maintaining good health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Alycia was thorough and very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Alycia Hawkins is wonderful!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

The staff is always really nice and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2021

Alicia was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Alycia always does a good job which is why it is worth the extra drive to be seen by her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

I want to thank Alycia Hawkins for being such a through and knowledgeable Dr. I'm glad to be a patience of hers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Everyone in the office was exceptionally nice from the moment I walked in, and set to work quickly on providing care for me. I saw Alycia Hawkins, and both her assistant and Hawkins herself listened to me in a way I can honestly say I haven't felt listened to in several doctor's offices or even ER visits. I was waiting for results from a CT scan over the weekend in order to schedule follow-up appointments, and Hawkins actually messaged me about the results during the weekend to provide guidance on the best next steps. I'm still in the process of seeking treatment for this issue, but every step of the way that I've needed help from Alycia Hawkins and her office, they have provided it with ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Love having the phlebotomist in house. Going to the lab can be so unpredictable especially during this time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Lindsey Osborn & Abel Garduno are always responsive to questions I ask through the portal!! Always a great experience and always recommend them to everyone I know!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I appreciate all the extra effort that's been made to ensure Village Health Partners and Legacy Medical Village remains safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Rebekah is caring and very knowledgeable. I am very confident in her skills and ability to treat me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I recently took my husband to the Practice and we saw Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. She was very nice, patient and extremely thorough....she even checked in to see how he was feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2016

Thanks to Alycia for her great follow up care. I have never experienced such complete patient care and I really appreciate it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.