Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Alycia was very kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Love working with Alycia! She always has a great positive attitude...and is very caring!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Alycia is thorough and knowledgeable. She is friendly and makes you feel comfortable and she really cares about helping her patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I usually try to connect with Alycia because she listens very carefully to what is going on with you and what works for you. As usual she was very professional and explained each prescription very carefully and what to look out for as far as possible side effects. Kudos Alycia !!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

I have been seeing Alycia for a number of years and value our relationship and her as a provider tremendously. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Alycia is best PCP I've ever worked with. I feel very comfortable being in her care. She is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2021

Very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

It's great to be able to speak with my provider since it's so hard to get out when I didn't feel well. Although it did take them 3 days to get back to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Alycia is very attentive, caring and responsive. I really appreciate her care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

I love Alycia and Dr. Woolbert and hope to see them manage my medications and healthcare for years, they're really that awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2021

Very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

I thought everything went very good and feel very at ease with Alycia. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Alycia Hawkins was great! She was very thorough and took a lot of time to answer all of my questions. I look forward to having her again for future visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Alycia is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

I'm new to the area and so impressed with the medical care I've received. This doc was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Alycia was very pleasant, Informative, and sympathetic. I felt my preop was handled just fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Alycia Hawkins listened carefully and provided excellent information and instruction. It's a pleasure communicating with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Alycia was thorough and very caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

The staff is always really nice and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2021

Alicia was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Alycia always does a good job which is why it is worth the extra drive to be seen by her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I appreciate all the extra effort that's been made to ensure Village Health Partners and Legacy Medical Village remains safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I recently took my husband to the Practice and we saw Alycia Hawkins, FNP-C. She was very nice, patient and extremely thorough....she even checked in to see how he was feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Had my annual checkup with Alycia Hawkins yesterday. I've been with village health partners for many years, and have had several doctors over that time. Not that I've had a bad experience with other doctors, but I've been the most comfortable with Alycia. She has a wonderful demeanor, speaks in language I can comprehend, and understands me personally. I believe she genuinely cares about my health and general well-being, and I think she is a great asset to the practice. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2016

Thanks to Alycia for her great follow up care. I have never experienced such complete patient care and I really appreciate it. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.