Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9651 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2022

Jason Thornton is very kind and courteous. Nurse was very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2022

Nope, excellent experience and glad I have found my new PCP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2022

Amy did an excellent job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2022

I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2022

Village Health Partners are great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2022

Courtesy, respect, friendlyness missing at the front desk. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2022

I just want to say that Dr. Che and her staff are awesome! I feel like they actually care about my health. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for your kindness and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2022

Its a great place. Thank you to everyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2022

I'm so happy I found your practice! I've been very pleased with my service so far More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

It is always a pleasure to seek advice/treatment from Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

Was a great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

I felt very comfortable with Annabel Gomez! She was very knowledgeable about my present health issues and future ways to deal with them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2022

Will definitely ask to see Anabel Gomez in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2022

Consistently excellent service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2022

I love Village Health Partners McKinney More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2022

So far so good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2022

Anabel Gomez is an awesome provider! Glad we found you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Kaitlyn is amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr. Che seems like a good fit for me. I have only been to the clinic two times but so far so good! Alex is very efficient and pleasant. More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2022

Best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2022

It was a great overall experience. Dr. Columbine Che was great. She was easy to talk to. She was also very thorough in reviewing my file. Asked great questions and she listened to my feedback. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 12, 2022

Anabel was very professional and cares about the patient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

I received an email today saying to use the app for a “Visit Summary” and I never could find it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

Anabel is very caring and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

Thank y'all for your professionalism and courtesy. I love Village Healthcare Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

I appreciate being able to get in at last-minute to address some concerns I had. I also like the fact that VHP has everything "under one roof" so I don't have to go to multiple places to get things done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

I got immediate relief of my problem and am now feeling 80% back to my norm More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Thanks Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

My provider was thoughtful, helpful, empathetic and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Anabel was so nice and respectful, great asset to your practice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2022

I was pleased with the care I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2022

Dr. Che is amazing... her care/consideration is excellent... we're very grateful to Jamie Albracht for recommending her...! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Anabel was super nice and patient considering technology issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Mahnaz was EXCELLENT!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Greatly appreciate Jason's patience and attention to details. Lab work was posted promptly with notes very appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2022

Dr. Che was fantastic to work with. So appreciated her attention and listening to my concerns during the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2022

Really appreciate the doctor follow up for my child's health condition. Loved the way Dr. Malini Hebbur takes care of their patients and provides them right solutions with right guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2022

I love the attention in Village Pediatrics ; hoping you never stop improving the excellent treatment and courtesy to the general public, regardless of race. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2022

The ladies at the front desk were amazingly friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2022

Anabel was amazing. She took the time to explain everything in great detail and made me feel good about what to do next. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2022

Thank you for your care & compassion when I was not feeling so well! I would definitely recommend Amy Hicks to my friends & family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2022

Amy was fantastic -- really good. Please find and hire more like her!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2022

I'm very satisfied with the service provided by Nurse Practitioner Gomez. She was extremely nice and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2022

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Thank you so much for all you've done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

The FNP was great. He listened to my concerns and gave me medication that I needed. My health issue was solved and addressed properly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Answered any and all questions I had about treatment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Anabel Gomez provided me with the utmost of respect and care for my medical issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2022

Anabel Gomez is very knowledgeable and through in providing patient care. I would be very comfortable being seen by her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2022

Everyone and everything is EXCEPTIONAL in every respect!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2022

Dr. Che is awesome as usual. Great experience every time. Getting results through the app is really nice. Being able to access all of my appointment information, medicine and lab results is so great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2022

THANK YOU for having extended hours so I can see a physician who has access to all my patient history even on the weekends! We were so anxious & we were so relieved to be seen by Village on a Sunday. God bless all of you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2022

I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE DR I SAW More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2022

She was very through. Especially for an online visit. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel was great, very helpful and knowledgable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel, was very attentive, sympathetic, and listened to my list of concerns, and, was educated in the way to treat my symptoms. Very good job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Dr. Che listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2022

If I hadn't asked about a code when they called for the pre call for the doctor I wouldn't have had the information to log on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2022

Great experience - I really like Amy Hicks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Ennis and staff are always great. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2022

Jason is a good care provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2022

I'm very well pleased with Dr. Che's manner, professionalism, knowledge & skills. She manages my prescriptions better than any provider I have had in the past. I like her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Amy did a great job of taking the time to listen and then providing a solution to my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Dr. Che is very knowledgeable and explained things well. She was very kind and made the appointment very easy. I was very happy and pleased with choosing her as a primary care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2022

Dr. Moon and Emily Lau are world-class physicians that truly care about their patients. I am so fortunate to have discovered them and the great team at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2022

Brett took time to listen!! You guys are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2022

Kristen is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2022

Very positive experience with exceptional professional care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2022

I appreciate the ease of having a televisit with Dr. Che. She answered all questions, was supportive, cheerful, and knowledgeable about my on going health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2022

You guys are awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2022

Dr. Che is very caring when assessing and addressing your concerns. Most importantly, she listens to YOU. We know our bodies best so to find a doctor who listens subjectively and not just objectively is very refreshing. I am confident I will be receiving the best patient care every time I visit her. I am so happy to have found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2022

Excellent visit with Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2022

Kristen is a knowledgeable, informative and caring practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 25, 2022

Anabel was amazing. Wonderful bedside manor. Very helpful and reassuring. Loved her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2022

The provider was great. Very attentive, friendly, and took very good care of my health needs. Thank you very much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2022

She's amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

I'm very satisfied with the care I received. I love the new location near my house. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

She was the most caring person, listening and comforting me while assuring me she could help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2022

My appointment with Dr. Hewitt's PA was outstanding! She was very knowledgeable about my issues in advance of my visit. Plus she is very pleasant to work with! Not surprised that Dr. Hewitt has this talent on his team that matches his compassionate, medical knowledge style! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2022

Kristen was amazing and actually wanted to help me and listen. I'm so thankful I found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2022

Jason was super nice, like him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2022

He is very nice, listens & explains very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2022

I love my regular doctor, Dr. Moon, but I knew he wasn't available, and the Frisco office is much closer. I thought I'd try out this office, and I'm so glad I did! Check-in was so easy, and the first nurse that greeted me in the room was so caring. When Kristen came in, she viewed my records and asked me questions and was very thorough. She seemed concerned about my illness and made sure I followed up as well as came back in a couple days so she could make sure I was getting better! I know being sick and having asthma is not something to mess around with, so I appreciated her covering all the bases. 5 stars all around for this facility and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2022

Emily Laue is awesome! She is so caring and a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2022

I like Village Health, and am happy with the quality of health care they provide. It can be a bit frustrating dealing with the phone system! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2022

Understanding NP. Really liked her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Great experience with Amy Hicks, she made us feel welcome and answered all of our questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Amy and Carla did a great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Anabel Gomez, FNP-C is excellent! She is a asset to Village Health Partners. Great bedside matters! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Emily is wonderful, she listens to what I have to say and seems to take the time to explain the answers that I need. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2022

Thanks to Mr. Jason for his excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2022

Great experience. Everyone is so nice and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2022

Providers and staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Sandra Portales provided excellent medical service in diagnosing and prescribing medication. I was able to get an appointment with her within 90 minutes of when I called to make an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

I am glad I found Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Just keep up the good work Sweta and Daisy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Very professional and complete in her diagnosis I feel very confident in her work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Spent a good amount of time answering questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

The cleanliness of the building and bathrooms. The professionalism of all the staff and receiptionist were all friendly and the appointment portal was easy and effective to use. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Kristen Mahurin is so intelligent, respectful, courteous, and so sweet. She and her entire staff are so awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2022

It was awesome, quick and everyone was extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2022

Both doctors I have seen here are my go to's I feel very comfortable with both doctors. I'll always come here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2022

Was glad to have seen my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2022

This was my first telehealth visit and it worked out well. Thank you!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2022

Anna was thorough, listened well and explained follow up after medication. Gave a referral name for allergies if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2022

Ms. Anabel Gomez is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2022

Sandra always shows she has your best interest at heart and always has the knowledge needed to help with your health issues. I really appreciate her!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2022

Sandra is an excellent provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2022

Excellent staff! Friendly, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful in helping me achieve last minute clearance for a procedure this morning. I would like to extend a thank you to everyone that was involved in assisting with my visit yesterday. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2022

Prompt and early! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2022

Thanks again so much! I really appreciate it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2022

She was fantastic! She was genuinely kind and considered my medical history when deciding our next steps! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

Ms . Emily Lau is always so kind , patient , and attentive to what is needed . She does her profession with kindness. She goes above and beyond to help me . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

Hands down, Legacy Village Health Partners/staff are top notch! I work in Healthcare, and this operation from checking in to being seen by the Doctors and NPs on staff, they are truly the best in the business! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

We love Brett Driver. Love how thorough he is with us and making sure we understand all our lab/health info. So wonderful to have a provider that cares and takes the time with patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2022

Sure glad you're there to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

Brett Driver was very patient, cordial and knowledgeable. I feel confident in the next steps and referral he provided. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

Brett and staff provided excellent care, very knowledgeable, and were able to take care of my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2022

I felt listened to and a clear follow up with tips on taking the meds prescribed. Brett and other NPs at Village Health Partners have exceeded all my expectations. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2022

Easy in and out. I knew what to expect for my payment ahead of time. Everyone was super friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2022

Words cannot express how much I love the portal and communicating with Kristen through it. It is so easy to use for me to ask questions and provide updates anytime and for her, when her schedule permits, to reply. Kristen is absolutely the best, most compassionate and knowledgeable communicator at VHP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2022

Nope keep up the good work and keep the clinic looked as well as it looks . Thank you it sure is a pleasure to visit y'all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Mr. Driver took the time to review my chart especially concerning sinus and seasonal allergies. Brett listened to what steps I took leading up to my virtual visit. He prescribed medications that would best meet my diagnosis and ordered an x-ray to examine my lungs. Brett was professional, efficient treating my with respect. I would highly recommend him to my Family and friends. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Brett was great with his care for me. I highly recommend him for any heath care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Amy is excellent. She is thorough, friendly and takes the time to listen and answer any questions. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

I Appreciate the one on one Personal Touch that the Doctor and Wonderful Nurses Provide. Always Feel Like They give There Best each Time I'm There. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Anabel Gomez was very attentive to my health needs. I was very satisfied with her recommendations and her concerns. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur gives enough time and answer all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

I would prefer a phone call to discuss lab results instead of viewing on the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

More than satisfied with my appointment at Village Health. Everyone was very helpful and cordial. Very impressed with my consultation with Amy Hicks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Brent is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Very happy overall with service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Everything was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I will be back again they was so nice nice I love my doctor and staff they were so God with me it did not feel like it was my first time there it was like I have already know them very very very nice I love them all thanks for everything see u all soon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

Amy Hicks is another EXCEPTIONAL NP!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I love Dr. Che and her medical assistant Alex. Dr. Che is very thorough, competent and a very good listener. I had a minor emergency and I was able to get an appointment same day! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2022

So glad you have weekend urgent care hours. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 27, 2022

The weekend hours Village Health Partners provides its patients is highly appreciated and such a valuable service. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

She was thoughtful and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

I was pleased with the service. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2022

Kristen was very helpful ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

It was very efficient and helped me recover quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Brett is the best. Awesome explanations and provides the best care I could as for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Always a pleasant experience going to the Village Health operation not withstanding the necessity of solving an issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

The staff was very friendly, and responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Got in quick, got results quick. This is how healthcare should be. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

I am happy to receive my results although I do not always understand them all More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is the best doctor without a doubt, she is kind and very gentle with my kids. We have been coming to Village Pediatrics for the past 9 years even after moving away from Plano! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Anabel was GREAT! Friendly, Warm Professional. I felt like I was talking to my best friend & she gave me good advice. Would love to visit with her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

I'm very limited with technical things. somehow I have the ability to do something wrong or miss a step. I do not do portals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

She was very pleasant, listened carefully and I didn't feel rushed. Especially when someone is sick and likely contagious, this is a good way to communicate. I love the complete care I get from VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr, Sheffield, Brett and his assistant are an excellent team. I am in safe hands with them. Greetings to all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

Amy Hicks was wonderful. Very experienced, knowledgeable, and personable. She took time with me, and explained all of my options and potential outcomes. Her advice has been paying off, as my issue seems to be resolving itself. I also want to thank the scheduling person for working me in so quickly. All in all a pleasurable experience, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Wonderful job!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Always have been receiving excellent professional service whenever visiting this facility! Completely satisfied in all aspects! Hats off to Sweta Manek & all the staff at Frisco Medical Village. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Kristin did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

I liked Jason, he was intent on what I was saying and very courteous and patient. Overall the visit was successful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

Brett has quickly become my favorite provider over an initial physical and follow-up consultation. I have referred him to three friends at this point, one has shared the same sentiments as I did above. Highly recommend him and his medical assistant, Aubrey! Great team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Kristen, Linda, and Brandy are all amazing! Even though I don't see Dr. Albracht and Donna (both of whom I LOVE!) each visit, I know I will receive superior care delivered by a kind, compassionate, skilled team headed by Kristen and supported by Linda and Brandy. I'm selfishly sad Dr. A and Donna left the Spring Creek office, and even though I hate to drive to Frisco, I would probably go to the ends of the Earth to have this team of medical professional care for my husband and me. I have never trusted any team more and probably never will! A sincere thanks to each of you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2022

Didn't have to wait long. like the process of waiting in your car before coming in to the facility. very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

Always get the necessary help...good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

Dr. Che was pleasant, kind, knowledgeable, timely and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

A good experience with Jason as it should be. Many medical providers make it difficult for the patient and forget that we are indeed consumers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Very professional staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Emily is very attentive & thorough. I have confidence in her ability to recommend treatment for the symptoms communicated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Kristen and the whole staff deserve raises!!! They are the absolute best!!! Professional, caring,helpful-every single time we go, we leave feeling like family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Thank you Amy for your thoughtfulness and professionalism! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Sweta and Dr A are AMAZING doctors . Very patient, always listen and treat you the best. I feel like i am I'm great hands because of these 2. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Excellent treatment and very courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Impressed ! The woman who helped book my Appt was keen enough to pick up on my distressed emotional situation and when asking to book an Appt the following week she quickly picked up on my mood and asked if I would like to book an Appt for that day with another Nurse practitioner. She was compassionate and even prayed with me. The service continued as I met with Anabel Gomez. She was amazing. Thank you Village Health ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Annabel is a most competent and friendly member of your staff. Was very happy to meet with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

The whole medical team was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Knowledgeable and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Kristen is very professional while being very friendly and humorous. That can be a tough act to pull off. And she listens. Rather nice! Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Emily Lau PA-C was a true savior. she was caring and attentive to my problem. she discovered my life-threatening problem and send me to proper hospital. I can definitely say she saved my life saver. She is my Florence Nightingale. Emily should be the model for the rest of your organization on how to be a real communicator and caring for patients. God bless her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Had a very pleasant visit yesterday!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2022

Quick and efficient! Courtesy and prescriptions were right on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2022

Great staff & dr was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2022

Annabel engaged me from the beginning, diagnosed & prescribed quickly. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2022

What a comfort to be able to have Urgent Care provided by VHP. When one is in distress, the familiar surroundings give comfort as well as confidence during an emergency. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Keep up the good work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Sandra was very pleasant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Excellent experience. Listened to my problem and helped me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Che and her MA were both wonderful, warm and welcoming! I look forward to a great relationship with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

No wait time and everyone was prompt and made the visit quick and easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

She is a keeper I love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

I was so impressed with the level of care and attention Sweta provided to me. She listened to my concerns and was very attentive and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Love Dr. Che she is the sweetest and takes her twine with you. Alex is great as well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Very pleasant and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Sandra was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Emily was excellent and would have no hesitation about seeing her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

My experience was excellent as it has been in the past and that's why my family and I go there. You have the best doctors and they gave patience and respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

I had a great experience. I felt safe with the social distancing and mask requirements. The nurse and doctor were very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Loved Anabel Gomez! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Dr. Sandra is amazing!! She was great to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

It's the second or third time I have seen Emily and she does a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Brett, Aubrey, and Courtney were great! They were kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood every step of the process from scheduling to treatment plan, and follow up care if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Kristen is an outstanding practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

I really appreciate her for helping me and I felt really listened too. I have a difficult time trusting medical professionals from past problems, but she was amazing. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Amy was very informative More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Hebbur. I appreciate her taking the time to explain things to us and answer questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur, she is amazing. The way she treats and spends time with patients is very good and the follow up is also very nice. Thank you so much to village pediatrics people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Great service I'm very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amy was great and the prescription provided helped immensely. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2022

First visit with the new doctor she was very helpful very kind loved her and we'll be back to see her again wanting to make her my primary doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

She was great! As is Dr. Woolbert More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2022

My experiences with the providers in this facility are always excellent, Amy Hicks is no exception. She is thorough, explains things well and very professional and friendly. She's excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

She was very pleasant and thorough with my issues. Will be making appts with her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

It was a good experience... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Che is the best. I haven't had a primary care doctor for a long time and finding one this great was a blessing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Was very impressed with Amy. Would request her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Sweta is caring and very knowledgeable. I trust her care 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Che is great. Portal - lab results are not easy to see. I can't find where to click to download them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

I have issues using portal. It's good in someways. Just so many portals from so many doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Very nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

Emily has a great bright personality, knowledgeable, Easy to talk to, and you never feel rushed or like just a number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

I've had 2 televisits with Sandra and she is very professional, courteous and caring. She listened to me when I went over my symptoms and prescribed meds for me. I will request her for future needs More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2022

Since I live about 45 miles from Plano, this method of getting my medical needs met using a virtual visit is wonderful! It really is the way to go for most of my medical issues. I was able to have a diagnosis and a prescriptions within a few minutes. I understand that sometimes I will need to see a doctor in person, but keep this option going!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

I saw Anabel Gomez during my visit. She was great! I would definitely be comfortable seeing her in the future for other medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Very thorough and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

I visited Sandra through phone. It took about less than 10 minutes. She knew what medicine she should prescribe. Yes it was good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Amy was great. Office staff are great. Very efficient scheduling an appointment via text. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Kristen Rocks!!! Bedside manner beams, even virtually. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Dr. Moon and PA Emily Lau are masterful providers that care about their patients. Over the years, I've been searching for health care providers like Dr. Moon and PA Lau; I am so happy that I've found them. I always feel encouraged after my visits, so I've even recommended them to family members. Dr. Moon and PA Lau are the best! I appreciate everything that they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Emily is awesome!! She take time with me and answer all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Kristen is the best! Everybody we come in contact with is professional, caring, helpful and a true joy to deal with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Admin staff was excellent too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

The staff and Dr's are amazing at this location. Sandra, as well as Lindsay are exceptional service providers that seem to care about your health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2022

Emily is such a great PA - Dr. Hewitt is very patient especially with the elderly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

It's been very good experience through out the days I've been visiting VHP. Special thanks to Dr.Brett who is expertise and very helpful with resolving medical issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

Kristin is a great addition to your practice. She has great people skills, is very knowledgeable. She listens well, explains things clearly and is accountable and committed to providing excellent service and communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

So grateful for Anabel's help! She's a fantastic listener which makes her a great health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

My visit was pleasant in all aspects. Staff were courteous and Dr. Che very knowledgeable, attentive, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2022

Brett was amazing. This was my first visit with him but I felt like I'd been his patient for a long time. He heard all on concerns, understood what I was feeling and was able to help me get the treatment to get on the road to recovery. If the opportunity rose again to see Brett I would for sure take the appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

As a new patient, both my visits have been very enjoyable. Everyone on the staff is courteous and professional, and Sweta Manek has given me excellent attention and guidance on improving my health. I'm very happy that I made the change to this great new facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

From the scheduler to the checkin and checkout, everyone was so nice and helpful! Anabel (PA) was great and very personable. She made me feel at ease and was able to answer all of my questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

I love Village Heath Partners. The entire staff is always professional, caring, and helpful. Greatest practice in the metroplex! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

I was very satisfied overall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

Sandra went over and above to help us get our test for a cruise. Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience with the provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

It's nice to find an organized team of people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

The team and Kaitlyn was very helpful in diagnosing the ear infection issue in my daughters ear and explaining the problem. She made my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed. She is feeling much better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Always a positive experience and that's saying a lot as I get older and the conditions that are associated with getting older rear their ugly head! Brett is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

She was easy to talk to and a good listener! Pleasing personality! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Excellent care. Highly recommend Brent Driver More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Great Experience as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Kristen Mahurin was so kind and professional. She followed up quickly with test results and offered great care for my daughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

I experienced a professional hearing ear and experienced a kindness of heart. Given the climate I moved from I was expecting anything other that what I experienced. I was the winner today, Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

Brett is the best NP and primary provider I may have ever seen. He is very capable, thorough, conveys caring and expertise but also is willing to be real. I have taken 2 of my daughters to him with difficult issues and he has been there to support us through the entire treatment and recovery. So grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

We had great experience with the doctor. Very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

Keep it up - Good job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2022

Amy is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

He was amazing and I look forward to future follow ups! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Thank you for providing care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Got help right in time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che is very caring and patient. She takes the time to listen to and answer your questions. She also is good about calling with test results. I highly recommend Dr. Columbine Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Kristen is wonderful! She is friendly and knowledgeable! I am very greatful to have her help me with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

She is great! So easy to talk to & she makes you feel calm ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

Didn't know how to reach Anabel through this system besides directly calling the office. But knew how to contact my provider for questions through this system. My provider responded after hours! She's great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

I was very pleased with Anabel's level of concern and her ability to quickly agree with my assessment. I was able to receive the medication needed quickly and began to feel better by the next day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2022

Wonderful to have this after hours option - and that you have all of my records at your fingertips. Thank you for providing this service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2022

Great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2022

I would definitely go to Anabel Gonez again. She was so helpful. I felt very comfortable talking to her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Just appreciate your working me in last- minute. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Brett Driver is EXCELLENT! Attending Med Tech is excellent! Liz is excellent! Everyone that I have spoken with is excellent! Your facility is excellent and quite upscale! I haven't been insured and cared for medically in nearly 30 years! I feel that your care was a rescue, and I thank the Most High for answering my prayer when I asked Him to connect me with the right providers! Anyone try to steal you away and place me with another provider will have the biggest fight of their lives!? You guys are 10 cuts above the rest, all across the board! VERY patient, VERY professional and VERY thorough and VERY appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Sandra was wonderful. She was very attentive and caring. I enjoyed treating with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very appreciative of the NP that helped me try to figure out what was going on with me and giving me a good game plan to go forward with she was very kind and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very impressed with the professionalism and care shown. Fully addressed all my questions and concerns and obviously working in my best interest. I am definitely a fan now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

Amy was very professional, and attenative to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Dr. Che and her assistant were very kind and professional. Arguably the best treatment I have ever received in a doctors setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Kristen was wonderful a complete pleasure and kind and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great experience, Sweta Manek is always very polite and caring doctor. And has helped me a lot. I wouldn't switch because she shows personal care and gives advice that has helped me a ton. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Emily was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Emily does a really good job. She is empathetic and a really good listener. We really enjoy and appreciate her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The process was easy though I did receive 4-5 separate texts and email with different links for the web meeting. I felt comfortable and that I was listened to. Remedies were discussed and prescriptions were quickly dispatched to my pharmacy. Emily Lau was very pleasant and professional. I will consider future Televisits. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Ms. Mahurin was so attentive and listened to all my concerns! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

I really had a good experience with NP Sandra very sweet good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Grateful for the providers and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Kristen responded to my portal message in a very short time on a Sunday night! Mondays televisit was prompt and informative. She is patient, polite and a great listener. Never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Very good consultation with the nurse practitioner and Doctor that I visited with...I'm grateful for their input and advice. Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The visit is wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

I appreciated the total medical history review and requests to view testing results from providers, I appreciate having 1 physician gather everything together and create an overall summary of my health and easier for me to understand and next steps if needed. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2022

Amy is very knowledgeable, informative, and personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2022

I was so impressed I got a call back And an appt so late on a Friday ! Amy was Great ! So knowledgeable, kind and professional. She explained everything so I could understand and was so patient. Very grateful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

As usual, my visist to Village Health was perfect. I always feel safe, respected, and well taken care of and I would reccommend this facility to any and all who are looking for medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Fast, thorough and courteous!! Thank you Kristin for the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Overall great experience. I would recommend to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett was extremely thorough and very helpful. He asked pointed questions to help understand my symptoms and was very compassionate to my problem. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit, as always with this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

The provider is excellent. But it was difficult to get hold of anyone because no one answers the phone at the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

I'm so used to my previous dr's office being impossible to deal with. Thank you for the kindness I've been shown by every single person I've spoken to, to me, this is huge!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Receiving care from Anabel was a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Emily did a great job listening to my concerns. She seemed to care and did not rush me. I really appreciate it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Great provides I have and been having great care with Dr. Moon and Emily Lau!!!! 50 stars and great staff at the front office More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett and Courtney were great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen was amazing! Has a great personality and was so very helpful! It was a first time visit with her and she made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen Mahurin did a great job listening to my situation and symptoms and provided a plan to address them. I am feeling much better already. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

I appreciated her being able to see me as soon as she did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen is absolutely professional and courteous. She answered all my questions and seemed to really enjoy her job. It's a breathe of fresh air to have a Medical professional that really cares. I would recommend her to all my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

My primary care physician moved so I am working ro find a new one in the same with the same practice. I hit the jack pot with Sweta. I am very pleased with the level of service provide by the doctor. She wa very responsive and ensured I had what was needed in a timely fashion. She listened and provided solutions urgently. I would highly recommend her and will for sure see her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur took really good care of my son and also my daughter previously. Her diagnosis is always the best and did help get my child feel better after taking the prescribed medicines. I cannot thank her enough for taking care of my son recently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

BRETT WAS AWESOME SO COMPASSIONATE ABOUT HOW WE FELT AND DID EVERYTHING TO HELP US IN FEELING BETTER....I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT THE GUY DOING THE TEST DID GREAT HE WAS ALSO COMPASSIONATE ABOUT DOING THE TEST MAKING SURE HE WAS CAREFUL. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Sandra is amazing! She listens to me and asks the right questions. I was not rushed and she helped me get my labs drawn without having to walk down all the way to the lab. She posted my labs quickly and when I spoke to her the next day she patted me on the back for improving my overall health. Dr. Garduno and Sandra are my super heroes and I've been a patient for 21 years. I met with Sandra on Tuesday and I was struggling with a very severe panic attack. Sandra quickly put together an action plan that included finding me a therapist ( and takes my insurance) immediately so my anxiety lowered significantly by the time I left the office. The support staff was wonderful also! The only issue remains getting through to get an appointment but given the fact COVID is again wreaking havoc I understand the issue! Thank you for all you do to provide excellent medical care to this old woman! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I'm so pleased with the expert care I am receiving from Dr. Che. She has provided me with more valuable information on my general health and conditions that needed to be addressed and ways to treat and improve my health issues more than any physician I had as a primary care doctor for the past 30+ years! She listens and responds to any and all concerns and always makes herself available to you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Excellent provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I love her she is the BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from X.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Muchas gracias por su atención. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

Thank you Brett Driver for the care you provided! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

It was a very nice visit. Everyone was kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

I was pleased that Dr. Hebbur made time to meet with us on such short notice. The experience was great and her expertise, along with her suggestions, put me at ease that highest care would be rendered. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

I do not use patient portal. My visit was a positive experience. I liked the Dr. very much and am looking forward to our time together. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2022

Very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2022

It was short notice and they were able to squeeze me in within a day, I was so appreciative and they were eager to assist. Once the problem was diagnosed, they even made time to have me come in and it ended all of my problems! I really really appreciated the time when I know everyone is short staffed and seeing so many Covid patients. I didn't have to wait and got to see a provider I have great confidence in. Thank you again to everyone for the help! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2022

Sweta Manek did a wonderful job in taking care of me! I appreciate her listening and then answering all my questions. She is very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Love this center More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

The entire staff was great but the Covid situation has put everyone on edge, sometimes certain questions/interactions are missed (though no fault of anyone) and there is always questions in our minds whether we have asked the right questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I felt complete and satisfied and happy my problem was solved. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I like this with all the covid crap going around it is nice to be able to let the office focus on the important patients and stay hopefully safer with this option. I respect all of you for doing what you do in this day and age. May you all stay healthy. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Thank you all for your hard work. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I want to say that Annabel Gomez is one of the best in my eyes! She's so kind and professional. I feel like she really cares and that means a lot to me. Everyone that works there has always been very good! From the time I check in until finish. Thanks for the great health care over the years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

All good, thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Yes, Brett was very professional. I was very satisfied with my appt. I think he is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

You need to put a QR code on the Healow Patient Portal posters in the exam room so the new patients can point their phone to the wall and install... I was very focused on trying to remember all the things the provider needed me to do and having to read the poster, find the app name, type the URL, etc was a distraction that is avoidable. It is a small thing and even though am technology-proficient, that was something that really stood out as a gap to me. Front desk was pleasant, and sign-in was easy. Sweta was nice, listened attentively, and communicated effectively. She followed up promptly by phone when I posted a question on the patient portal. Phlebotomist was very friendly and did not hurt me. The young lady that took my vitals and did the echo made me feel comfortable and explained everything she was doing. And the facility was clean and non-threatening... pretty modern feeling, actually. All in all, it was stress-free experience throughout the entire process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

When I was really sick, Dr. Che really stepped up. She was professional, courteous, and willing to answer all of my questions. THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Excellent experience; I like Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Che was wonderful. She was thorough, attentive and explained everything in clear detail. I left knowing that I had a excellent visit with a solid doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

I really liked Sandra and would schedule with her again. She was easy to speak to listened to everything I said. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Anabel was excellent! This is the second time i've seen her, the first was in person, and she's exceptional. The telehealth visits are tremendous and I'd like to use them as often as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Emily Lau is awesome. She is one of the best doctors I've ever seen in my life. I can see and feel she is patient and willing to help relieve my pain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Great patient service. Friendly & knowledgeable ! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Very pleased w/the professional care I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Kristen and her team were very responsive and attentive to detail. Kristen actually called me on Saturday night to follow up on my Covid results and provided additional guidance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

It was easy and I will definitely use that service again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Kristen was great. Good listener, demeanor, expertise all made for great interaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Brett was very knowledgeable and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

She was great and was very informative! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

My child had Covid symptoms and we got the virtual appointment on the same day. They helped us for testing and gave a good treatment plan. My child received test results and they also answered all our doubts More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

It was my first time to do this and it worked out great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Brett was very understanding and was knowledgeable about the pressures I deal on a daily basis which made it easier to convey was going on with myself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

I just want to say thank you for all the attention that Village Health Partners provide, I'm very satisfied with the service and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

We appreciate Sandra Portales making it possible to have a tele-appointment with her on such short notice. She listened and was caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Sweta Manek is my provider and she is absolutely fabulous. She is caring, knowledgable and very detailed. I am so grateful to have her as my primary care physician. I am very lucky to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Everyone at the office is always friendly, professional, and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Emily was amazing and great!!!! She had such a cheerful face and personality. Really brightened my day just talking to her. Thankful for her personality and her expertise More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

He was very nice. Listened to my concerns/symptoms and explained what medicine he was prescribing and why. I'm already starting to feel better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your knowledge and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2022

I had my first visit at VHP with Anabel Gomez and we had a wonderful new patient visit. She was very approachable, welcoming, and responsive during the visit. I look forward to continuing my care with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2022

I appreciate the help I received from Amy Hicks. She was very helpful and patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2022

Due to the website being down, it was up in the air how we were to connect with Amy. We finally received a call about 15 min. Before the call from an assistant that the call would be a phone call generated by Amy. Once we received the call from Amy, all went well. She helped us set up a test appt. When I let her know our original lab appt didn't happen as planned. She did a great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2022

The provider was very knowledgable, respectful, clear & concise, understanding and helpful. I have seen her on other occasions as well all of my experiences with her have always been extremely positive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2022

I want to thank the whole team for how you handle what's going on, everyone I had dealt with were so patient and kind and the follow up was great even with the issues with down portals and links. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2022

Sweta Manek was fantastic. The portal wasn't working so she just called me. I really enjoyed talking with her. She was very helpful and kind! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

This guy is so amazing. I switched completely over to him. Detailed information provided and so knowledgeable. I am sticking with him! The entire staff is professional. This Frisco location rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

Amy was very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Kristen Mahurin asked about my symptoms in details and explained clearly. I am very satisfied. She is very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Emily, was a great nurse practitioner. I will be using her more often. She listened she followed up she was attentive. It was a great experience dealing with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I am grateful Brett could/would see me. I could not get an appointment for my ear infection for over a week at my normal location of VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Overall she was great. Listened and also was empathetic to my many questions. Would highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I received quick action after a phone call today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

Very satisfied More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

They are always pleasant to talk to. They show they care about their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

The doctor was super! Any difficulty I had in making the appt was because of the holidays and the upsurge in covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Emily was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

It has been a wonderful experience. I just wish it were possible to add an international phone number to receive phone calls and text messages related to the appointment. Anyway, thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

Amy is a sweetheart. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily Lau was great - helpful and knowledgeable. Always appreciate how thorough she is! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Very good place More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Emily was great and very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

The portal is handy but 1:1 interaction is best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Sandra Portales is a valued member of your team. She is caring and compassionate, always a pleasure to visit with, whether a sick visit or a well check. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Quick response to get an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

My visit was great! The new facility is beautiful. Aubrey was very thorough & Brett was great! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

This was our first experience and we were very pleased. Everyone we've encountered thus far have been very nice and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

I have had a number of Telehealth visits with various providers over the past two years. Without exception this was an outstanding Telehealth visit with Brett Driver NP. He listened, asked pertinent questions, completely explained the medication he was prescribing and how I should take it, provided guidance as to follow up visit. He was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. An outstanding NP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

Once again, excellent service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

We highly recommended Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village. The check-in process is quick and hassle free and front desk staff are always nice and polite. Anabel Gomez FNP-C assistants was also very attentive and successfully access every situation in order to relay the information to the her. Anabel Gomez FNP-C was very patient and kind and truly listened to all my concerns and answered any questions I had. She reassured me every step of the way and made sure that I felt comfortable overall. The visit was wonderful, I encourage anyone looking for a long-term family doctor, general physician, or internist to visit Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village .Thank you Anabel Gomez FNP-C More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

Thank you for the quick responses to the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Dr. Che was a very friendly & comfortable Doctor to see. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Amy Hicks was very thorough & I felt comfortable & in good care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

The nurse practitioner did an excellent job as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Kristen did an incredible job. Her personality and skill set, along with her medical knowledge, is refreshing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Glad to have found you all. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C is an angel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Thank you for smooth transition to Village Health partners from Texas Family Medicine. Well done to all old and new team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Dr. Che was courteous and professional. She demonstrated care and empathy and allowed me plenty of time to ask questions and understand fully. Everyone I interacted with at Village Health Partners provided a warm and welcoming experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Emily is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2021

Very comfortable & quick More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Anabel Gomez was awesome. She will be my primary provider going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Overall great experience. The treatment has worked and I am feeling much better. Brett was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Che. She has a very caring demeanor. She really took her time with me and I appreciated that very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Brett took the time to listen to me and help figure out what's going on. He explained things in terms I could understand! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Great experience, wonderful referral from one of my clients. I'm new to the area and this was definitely a great visit with warm welcoming staff members and Dr. Che is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Top notch service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Every visit I have in this office is excellent and so pleasant. Great team all around. This was the first time I saw Amy and I was beyond pleased with her level of care, listening to my concerns, the time she took to be in conversation and explain things, and addressing my health in a way that made me feel confident and comfortable moving forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2021

This provider was very thorough and follow up was awesome.. I couldn't ask for better service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2021

I am going to get check up every 6 months. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I love Dr. Kibel, and I am also happy with seeing her PA, Amy. Amy was so very thoughtful, and took her time with me to make sure my concerns were all addressed. I think the practice makes a great team approach. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Amy was great. Very friendly. She listened to me and explained the treatment plan. She asked for my input in the treatment plan. Thank you! I sent a message requesting an appt. Got a text back in less than 30mins! Excellent response time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Received information I needed in clear, precise manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Sandra Portales was very kind and left me feeling confident about my plan of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

Emily Lau and her medical assistant or nurse are thorough, compassionate and good communicators More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2021

I liked the way they are doing the "waiting room" now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2021

Thorough exam. Very quick service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Ms. Gomez was very sweet and I enjoyed speaking with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Continued great service... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Dr. Che is very nice and warm to patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2021

It was very professional, taking care of all the details I told her. The nurse it was very professional too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

I was thankful that I could get in with such short notice. My regular doc was not available but I was able to get in to see Nurse Practitioner Kristen Mahurin who was an absolute rockstar. Super kind, very attentive and was quick to diagnose my bronchitis. I felt 1000% better within hours. I would not hesitate to book with Kristen again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Wonderful caring professionals! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

All was good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Excellent service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

I appreciate so much how informative and considerate Kristen was during the visit. Great facility and friendly staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Called and got an appointment within 24 hours. Had an EKG in the office and a referral to a specialist at the visit. She asked a lot of questions so felt the visit was thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Amy and her staff are a blessing to the health system. With more professionals like Amy this world would be more blessed in the health system. Blessings More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Good communication More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Annabel Gomez was professional, kind, and I trust her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Great Experience! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen is very professional, thorough, and responsive which is greatly appreciated. I trust her care with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Overall it is good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen Mahurin did a great job. She asked all of the right questions, she listened very well to my answers, and clearly explained the treatment for my issues. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to find me an immediate televisit at another location and what Annabel prescribed me was ready at my pharmacy within 2 hrs after the visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Great, Professional and compassionate care. Sandra listened and explained everything in detail to ensure that I understood. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

I really felt it is a great way to conduct general healthcare More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Anabel Gomez for taking time to address my medical needs. The meds you prescribed and action plan for me to follow is much appreciated. Thank You! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2021

Everyone at the office was super nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

The staff went out of their way to insure we had out paperwork on time for our trip More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Aubre and Brett were both fantastic More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Emily is excellent ! ... and a nice person More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Kristen has excellent bedside manners and very adept at making the patient comfortable. Her approach to treat patients is very human by not mere looking into reports but by trying to understand a patient's concerns by communicating with them effectively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

The nurse was excellent. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

The nurse did an excellent job too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Amy was very through and professional and answered all of our questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Kristen the NP is a unicorn. How fortunate to have her part of the practice. What a wonderful find. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Provider was patient and thorough. Provider listened as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Appreciate I can get in quickly. The NPs are so wonderful in addition to my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I couldn't ask for more professional and compassionate help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Kristen was great gets back timely with you through the app definitely will be seeing her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Scheduling was easy, however telemedicine was HIGHLY pushed. My symptoms were not COVID-19 related and I wanted to be seen in person. I can not thank Brett Driver enough for agreeing to see me in person as I am already beginning to feel better. Telemedicine is certainly a beneficial tool, however there needs to be more options provided to patients while protecting staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I truly enjoyed meeting Anabel. She was enthusiastic and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Annabel is a amazing provider, she made me feel comfortable, easy to talk to.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

First time virtual visit. Fun. Easy. Looking forward to my physical in January More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

My entire experience was pleasant and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Brett Driver is definitely an asset to your facility! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Saves time and money. A good addition to VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Thanks for the great health care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Difficult to get through on phone. Otherwise all services are very satisfactory. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very happy with Dr. Che and the fact you always are on time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very good process. Completely satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

It was easy and addressed my immediate concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Amy was extremely knowledgeable, and took the time to listen and explain to me. She was able to call in the necessary prescriptions which, in turn, expedited the recovery time. -Much better process than walking into the office coughing and sneezing, and around others who are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Kristen was professional, listened carefully and her level of caring was genuine. I'm very grateful that she is part of Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Very kind and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

I always recommend others and my coworkers to come visit here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Great experience. Got me in less than 30 minutes after I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Brett is an excellent caregiver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Amy made me feel at ease. She was very professional, courteous and thorough. I will definitely see her again. She's a great asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Awesome service from your entire group of people, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

I'm a new patient and I'm glad I have a new PCP. Sandra Portales was very kind and patient. Everything I was going to request (labs, MRI/CT) she recommended without me requesting it. Also the nurse was very kind when evaluating and documenting my symptoms. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Emily was great to work with More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Amy was great. Competent and personable is a great mix in a practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

Awesome, Brett!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

Like everyone we are tired of the COVID questions. We had sickness before COVID and we will after as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

Dr. Che was amazing. Very attentive and patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

She was wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dr. CHE was great. Very impressed with her, so much that I recommended her to my teenaged grand-daughter already. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Emily Lau is personable,professional,and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Kristen was very friendly, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely concerned about helping me to properly diagnose and treat my issue. At no point did I feel like I was being treated in a rushed manner the way I have felt at some other clinics. I could not be happier with the staff and the care I received. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

I was impressed by the timeliness of the office and the ease of having everything, including the lab and digital imaging, in the same building. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Sandra was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Your team made it easy to complete the entire process from start to finish including check-in, timing, setup, and billing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Anabel was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Amy is amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I wish all Medical staff was like Amy and her nurse. I rate them a 10 out of 10 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Shah has amazing patient care and patient diagnosing skills. Glad she is our family doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Dr. Gothard is not only an excellent physician, accommodating, thorough, preventive, and concerning he is a tremendous man. He takes care of me, and my family and I could not be more pleased! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Love the new Frisco offices. And I appreciate Dr. Albracht. Donna is wonderful. Only good experiences there. Thanx. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.