Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Nurse Practitioner Sandra Portales, FNP

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Sandra Portales is such a sweetheart and really answered all my questions. The whole staff was really sweet actually and I Overly felt welcomed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

All of the nurse practitioners are exceptional. I appreciate their availability. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

As always, wonderful!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Thank you to Sweta Manek FNP-C and her young Nurse. Both were caring, courteous, professional, and friendly. I appreciate their time, help, and patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Many doctors were out for the day, especially at the office I requested. The scheduling department worked hard to find an available physician. Sandra was kind and helpful. I was in & out quickly since even the receptionist was attentive to the reason for my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

The kindness and compassion exhibited by both Sandra Portales and her MA were a refreshing experience, especially assessing my acute case. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

I was so pleased with my experience. The doctor was so caring and nice, I immediately felt comfortable from the moment she walked in. Thank you for the efficient and fast work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

She was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Thank you so much for seeing me. We are from Fort Wayne, IN visiting our daughter and SIL who were due 7/3. Unfortunately grand children back home had RSV which we contracted. Our granddaughter and SIL here in Carrollton also had it. Mom had it but was over it. I really got hit hard with and and was so thankful I could reach out to you. Medicine and antibiotics you prescribed have really helped me get over this. Now all we need is for mom to go into labor! Thanks again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Very courteous and treated me professionally. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Sandra was so professional and delightful, made the awful experience of removing a toenail fun. Thank you for really making us feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Sandra was awesome!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Excelente. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Sandra and all staff are amazing! Definitely the best healthcare provider in town! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Amazing provider and staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Staff is always warm and listens to concerns. I've never had a bad experience in almost eight years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Good experience. Thanks for your help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Gracias a todo el personal por su pronta respuesta y atenciones exelentes y profecional servicio. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Sandra Portales has the best bed side manner. She is extremely kind and caring. I trust her completely. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Always a very nice experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Sandra Portales was very kind, and respectful. She answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Sandra. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

The visit was great! I was in quickly, treated with kindness and professionalism, and my treatment is taking care of the problem. It was nice to meet Sandra. Thank you, again! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

This was my first time seeing Rebekah Ellis FNP and she was amazing. She listens to all of my concerns and gave me a few options to help me begin to feel better. I would defiantly see Rebekah Ellis FNP again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2021

Aleksandra Fuller was great. She was very knowledgeable and listened to everything I had to say. The medicine she prescribed is making me feel much better. You are very lucky to have her. Both of Dr. Fullington's PA's are great. If he isn't available my wife and l are very comfortable with his team. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

I really appreciated the care that Aleksandra Fuller devoted through out the call. She was truly concerned about getting me back to health. Even mentioned that she is available through the portal. As skeptical I am about teledoc approach, this particular visit was good. I am already feeling much better and on the way to recovering based on the meds she prescribed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.