Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Douglas Fullington

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter152 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Rebkah is the best. Give specific instructions that are easy to understand, compassionate and provides excellent care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I do want to keep assistant Virginia as my provider, she's wonderful and very caring, I wish she was a Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Shelley is a wonderful and attentive health care professional. I have been under her care for many years and am very thankful to be in her good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari is very compassionate and personable. She listens to your concerns asks questions and is always so caring!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I have always felt that Dr Fullington takes a holistic approach to my situation. He is prompt to respond to questions or concerns and, in my last appointment, spent more time than usual listening to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Alycia Hawkins is always super professional, on time, and caring! Best doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

He is an amazing doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia Rady is very professional and friendly. I feel confident with her providing my care. Virginia Rady is Dr. Fullington's PA. Dr. Fullington is awesome. He really cares about my health issues, and he and Virginia Rady work together to provide the best possible care. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very friendly and always in good spirits More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very good thorough visit. Laura very professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Dr Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I could have found a primary doctor in Sherman Texas but I liked her so much I feel like she always has my best interest at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Fullington is my favorite Primary Care Doctor..He listens and tries to help me everyday possible..I truly appreciate him as being my doctor.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Professional caring and personable provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Fullington. He is personable and extremely knowledgeable in the areas of care and prevention that matter most to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Laura is a new provider of mine and she is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is very nice, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, takes her time does not rush through the visit. She is one of the best providers I have had. Thank you Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Good job by entire staff. Well trained, professional attitudes, Dr. Fullington is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Fullington. He takes time to listen to patients and understands their needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington listens to my concerns, is not in a hurry, Provides excellent advise and guidance. I consider his knowledge and caring attitude ( bed-side manner ) excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington and staff are very, very nice to us ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Love Dr. Fullington, and the virtual visits make it so much more convenient to touch base More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr.Fullington is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Easy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciate the opportunity to contact the nurse line late on Wednesday afternoon. The nurse listened to my description of my condition and promptly schedule an office visit with Dr. Lensing on Thursday morning. Dr. Lensing listened to my description of my conditions and discussed potential causes. He outlined clear diagnostic path forward to determine what I have. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I feel comfortable with Dr. Fullington and believe him to be on top of my medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Fullington was very professional polite and listened to my comments, concerns and answered my questions. An excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

prompt, efficient- Dr Fullington listens and is very supportive, helpful and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Dr. Fullington is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Excellent care. Love Dr Fullington. So easy to talk to and interested in my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 18, 2020

Dr. Fullington is compassionate and knowledgeable. He listens closely and offers pertinent and applicable suggestions. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2020

Dr Fullington is trustworthy doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Fullington is a GREAT Doctor. I don't believe doctors get enough kudos when they are due!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

My family is very fond of Dr Fullington. He treats everyone with respect and listens to all our needs and addresses each one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Fullington is a great doctor and listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Fullington is always professional, factual, and cordial. Also, giving a high five to the staff at VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr Fullington is an amazing physician. My husband and I are very thankful to be his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

Dr Fullington and his staff are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr. Fullington is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2020

Dr. Fullington is very caring and listen to the patient's concerns. He is very knowledgeable, dedicated, and caring Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Fullington is very thorough and caring. He listens to my concerns and follows through. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Fullington and the Village Health Partners staff are top notch health care providers. They're professional, polite, knowledgeable, listen carefully and always exceed my expectations. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Love Dr. Fullington and his team. As long as I live in the DFW area I will be a patient of his More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr Fullington is outstanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

Everyone is always very friendly and safe. I feel very fortunate to have such great healthcare providers. Dr. Fullington is not only my primary physician, but he is a great person. I have a tendency to treat him like a therapist during these crazy times, and he is always very nice about it, although I know it isn't his job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr. Fullington and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Appreciate Dr. Fullington embracing alternative medication especially when his patients have various sensitivities. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2020

Virginia Rady was very professional and friendly. She explained things to me in terms I could understand. She and Dr. Douglas Fullington are both awesome. I feel they really care about me. I am very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Fullington and is PA, Virginia Rady. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Douglas Fullington is exceptionally knowledgeable. He always spends time and listens to patients. Provides good guidance and realistic views. Creates a very pleasant environment and never in a hurry and never was late to attend after the nurse review. I have referred several of my extended family members already and will continue. When I leave Doctor's office I feel very good every time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Did not have to wait. Dr fullington is super nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2020

From the time I scheduled my appointment, I felt completely taken care of. I love Dr. Fullington but he was not available. I scheduled with nurse practitioner, Alycia Hawkins. She was wonderful! She was caring and thorough. Sentra called me before the tele-visit and was great. Nicole called me after the appointment and was so nice and helpful. I am happy to be a patient with your group. Thank you all for your kindness and excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2020

I appreciate Dr. Fullington listening to my concerns with my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr Fullington has always taken the time needed to discuss my health concerns. There's no rushing or trying to get through the appointment as quickly as possible. This approach is greatly appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr Fullington is a great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

I appreciate the multiple ways to connect with Dr. Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

Virginia Rady was great at listening to my concerns. The process was easy and she called a few minutes prior to the scheduled time (no time waiting!). I value Dr. Fullington's opinion but Virginia Rady is very knowledgeable as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

I rate DR Fullington a 10. He takes time to listen to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

As usual we were very pleased with Dr. Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Always a pleasure to interact with Dr Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

I love Dr Fullington More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2020

I found Dr. Fullington to be thorough, knowledgeable, personable, and genuinely interested in my well being. He is easy to talk with, and understands my concerns. I continue to refer others to see Dr. Fullington. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heard the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2020

Virginia Rady is very professional and caring and friendly. She took time with me and explained everything to me in terms that I could understand. She asked if I had any questions and told me how to contact her if I had any questions or problems later. Her assistant, Samantha was also very helpful and friendly. I would strongly recommend Virginia Rady and Douglas Fullington, MD and Village Health Partners. I feel like I am in good hands with them, and that I am receiving the best care possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr. Doug Fullington is an excellent doctor, the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr Fullington prompt and thorough - respectful of my time. Kind/compassionate More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr. Fullington was very kind & listened to me when I was explaining my issue. I never felt rushed. This was a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Fullington is a very nice professional caring and knowledgeable doctor. One I would recommend to anyone looking for a doctor. He listens and provides answers or if he doesn't know the answer he will research the problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Fullington is an amazing doctor. Great guy with the answers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Excellent doctor! I really needed a doctor that understands the importance of a proper diet. Dr. Fullington is one of the few that actually understands nutrition. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Was extremely pleased with the time Dr. Fullington spent with me to get know me. It was important to me that he understood my plant-based way of eating. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2020

I like Dr. Fullington, & have all confidence in the care that he provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr Fullington takes the time to answer my questions and to explain anything I'm unsure of in my health care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2020

Wonderful experience with responsive and professional staff. I have been seeing Dr. Fullington off and on for the past five years. My judgement is that he is the Gold Standard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2020

All of your staff are friendly and courteous. They are obviously experienced and well trained. And, thank you especially to Dr. Fullington for being my excellent go-to doctor for all my medical issues. Growing older can be just fine when you have such a competent and caring medical team on your side. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

I just switched to Dr. Fullington from another Dr.. I could not be happier! He and his staff were on time, pleasant and made me feel like I was a valued patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Doctor Fullington was a breath of fresh air. He was not typing on his computer during my visit. I felt I had his full attention. Never felt rushed. Felt he really cared about my well being! Felt important to him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr Fullington continues to do a very good job, as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr. Fullington is very professional and listens to the patient, always maintaining friendly communication! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Fullington is the greatest ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Virginia is great to work with, a solid asset to your organization. Love Dr Fullington as well, however Sissy is slightly easier to get ahold of. Both are professional and we love them immensely. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2020

Dr Fullington was wonderful! He was so nice and spent time asking me questions. He was very thorough and really helped me. I feel like he really cares about his patients. From scheduling my appointment, meeting Lala over the phone and in person, to checking out, everyone was great! I felt like every precaution was taken concerning Covid and safety. The office is so clean. Everyone was friendly, organized and efficient. I am so happy to be Dr. Fullington's patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

We love Dr Fullington and appreciate his staff ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr. Fullington listened to my every word. He actually seemed interested in me which is more than I can say about most of the doctors I have seen in N. Texas over the past few years. I look forward to having Dr. Fullington as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr Fullington is just wonderful. He has a gentle bedside manner. He is very caring and he makes time to listen to and address all your needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

Dr Fullington is an excellent caring and concerned physician... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2020

Always the best care and accessibility from Doctor Fullington More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Fullington is a great listener and an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

I really like Dr. Fullington! He takes the time to answer my questions and provides excellent care! Really like Sissy Rady too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

I truly appreciate Dr. Fullington's professionalism and clarity. I am very happy I could be added as one of his patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 23, 2020

Dr Fullington was very helpful and explained everything to me very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

Dr. Fullington is always patient and helpful and PROFESSIONAL. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Dr Fullington and Dr Ayyagari are amazing team of doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

The receptionist who walked me through getting the app and signing on was so kind and patient - really above and beyond. My provider, Dr.Fullington, was prompt, kind, and considerate More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

Dr. Fullington is always so nice and pleasant to speak with. He listens and never have I ever felt rushed. He seems genuinely concerned about my health and wellbeing. My entire family goes to him. He takes very good care of us!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

I utilize the portal often, Dr. Fullington is always prompt in response when needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Fullington and his staff are always very responsive, and make me feel confident in being well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

Dr. Fullington is simply the best doctor I've ever had. Highly, highly recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

great experience! love dr fullington More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

Dr. Fullington is by far the best PCP I have ever had. He is always very attentive and makes me feel comfortable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Dr. Fullington is the best!!! Not only does he engage, listen, is overly proactive and humble; he really makes the best of everything. His attention to detail makes every experience educational, while making it feel like we're truly one whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2020

The absolute best doctor and best practice of doctors in North Texas.   I never feel rushed, like I'm leaving with an unanswered question, or that I'm not being diagnosed and treating well.   I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Doug Fullington. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2020

The absolute best doctor and best practice of doctors in North Texas.   I never feel rushed, like I’m leaving with an unanswered question, or that I’m not being diagnosed and treating well.   I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Doug Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2020

Given everything that's going on these days, it was a very good experience. Calls were returned quickly, questions answered and Dr Fullington is always very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Fullington friendly and easy to talk to. There is a lab right next door so you can get tests done quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

I'm very happy with Dr Fullington and his staff. He is kind and assuring and always looks out for my well-being. I appreciate him taking the time to actually listen and talk to me about important elements of my healthcare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2020

Dr. Fullington always provides the best care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

The best place to get medical help in Texas. Outstanding front desk staff and Dr. Fullington is the best and is so caring. Thank you staff and Dr. Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I trust my life with Dr Fullington More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

I love the attention I get at Village health partners. Dr Fullington cares about me More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2020

I'm so happy with my choice for a PCP! Dr. Fullington is very thorough & has a caring manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have never had such a nice experience at a medical facility. Every single person I interacted with was so kind and seemed genuinely interested in giving everyone care. I have had so many interactions where medical professionals have talked down to me or been rude, and it was truly such a relief to not feel that from the beginning. I actually felt that Dr. Fullington was listening to me and my concerns instead of just rushing through our appointment to get to his next patient. I cannot describe how valuable it is to me that I had such a good experience. I have put off going to the doctor for a long time because I have had so many people write off my concerns or create a hostile environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

We have had very good experience with Village Health Partners for the past several years and have recommended Dr D Fullington to our friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

An appointment with Dr. Fullington is like an appointment with a special friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Been going to this Doctor's office for several years. The staff is friendly and Dr. Fullington is simply amazing. Thanks for all that you do to keep my and my family healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

staff very friendly, courteous and professional. waiting time was minimal. doctor Fullington was patient, professional and listened to all my questions. I was very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

staff very friendly, courteous and professional. waiting time was minimal. doctor Fullington was patient, professional and listened to all my questions. I was very happy with my experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

good visit with Dr. Fullington and La La...patient portal is very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2020

Dr. Fullington is a fantastic provider. He clearly cares about his patients and I never feel rushed in our appointments. I also appreciate that he asks his patients if they're eating their vegetables. It's an easy way for the patient to start a discussion about their eating habits and general health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2020

Fantastic patient experience, in my search for my "forever" Primary Care Physician Dr. Fullington is definitely that physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr. Fullington's experience and professional care is extremely appreciated. I feel very comfortable visiting him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr.Fullington is a wonderful primary care physician, very caring, a good listener, always efficient and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Fullington is professional and kind and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Fullington, he is the greatest! Dr. Fullington is knowledgeable and very caring. The nurse & support staff are also friendly and nice, too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

So nice to have a Saturday morning option because you don’t always get sick on weekdays! Excellent service, efficient staff, and very short wait times. Dr Fullington is our physician and we appreciate his care and expertise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

My primary care physician, Dr. Fullington is knowledgeable and very caring. I am glad! His nurse and support staff are nice, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2019

The support staff were friendly and efficient as was the nurse who checked me. I saw and like Dr. Fullington and think he is very thorough. I trust him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Amazing experience Dr Fullington is caring he is very thorough. The nurses are also nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Amazing experience Dr Fullington is caring he is very thorough. The nurses are also nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care! Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him! The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Very impressed on my first visit. Dr. Fullington was thorough, generous with his time and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Unlike my other doctors, dr. Fullington was well-versed on Whole Food plant-based eating and the health benefits that come from it. He gave me some excellent information and told me why certain foods should and should not be eaten. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very impressed on my first visit. Dr. Fullington was thorough, generous with his time and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr fillington is always very caring . He listens to the patient very clearly and gives the treatment plan . Very clean and friendly environment in village health partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care!Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him!The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them. Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Dr Fullington is THE BEST. I feel as if he truly cares about my well being, and I never feel rushed at my appointments. He listens to my concerns and offers practical advice for my situation. The best doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them.Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Fullington spends time with you, listens to your questions, and provides good insight/suggestions to address your health. His location is not close location for me, but I continue to go because of the he's a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I finally found a right doctor. Excellent overall experience. Dr. Fullington was very informative and helpful. He was personable, friendly, and seemed to really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Dr Fullington is an amazing doctor, helped me so much. Will be seeing him again next time I need someone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

I needed to get my annual medical/physical tests done and booked an appointment with Dr Fullington at Village Health Partners. I usually have a busy schedule and it was a relief that I was not made to wait for the appointment after getting there. It is extremely important to have a Doctor and staff who are knowledgeable, considerate and willing to listen and understand your particular situation and needs. Dr Fullington and his staff (Kim in particular) were great and I have nothing but good things to say about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I finally found a right doctor. Excellent overall experience.Dr. Fullington was very informative and helpful. He was personable, friendly, and seemed to really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I finally found a right doctor. Excellent overall experience.Dr. Fullington was very informative and helpful. He was personable, friendly, and seemed to really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Fullington has always been friendly, attentive and concerned for my well-being. I came in one day after suffering a horrible migraine and he had them turn down all the lights and got me a cold compress. After prescribing me pain meds and making sure I had a ride home, he himself called me a couple of days later to make sure I was okay. Again, the DOCTOR HIMSELF called me to check up on me. I've never received that level of personal care from a doctor before. More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Other  |  May 18, 2018

I wanted to drop a note and say thank you for your diligence during my annual physical in September 2017. I view it as having been a potentially life saving event. You found at the time an undetected heart murmur. Although these can be mild and not cause any issues, that wasn't the case with mine. Reviewing the options with my surgeon, the viewpoint became clear it could be a live threatening situation if untreated in a near term. I've already had the needed procedure with a great prognosis. I want to re-iterate that without the annual physical, this could have become a potential "silent killer" for me in a near term. I would encourage everyone to make and keep that annual physical. I would also encourage everyone to listen to the advice on dietary adjustments, as I've lost 20 pounds since the procedure, again, something found and encouraged during the annual exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr Douglas Fullington is hands down the best doctor we’ve ever had, he’s fantastic! Village Health Partners has the online portal but also has an amazing staff. We never wait too long & everyone is personable but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I'm so grateful for Dr. Fullington for a number of reasons. First, he's a whole-food, plant-based MD (not nearly enough of them in the Dallas area) who practices this lifestyle with hi patients. Second, he has a very comfortable, unrushed manner and I feel heard and listened to. Last, I trust his judgment. I like him enough that my husband and I drive from northeast Dallas all the way to Plano Village Health Partners. Another plus! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14671280
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Fullington has been our family doctor for the past year. He has been nothing short of wonderful in every respect and is one of the finest doctors we have ever been fortunate enough to deal with. He is completely dedicated, totally professional in every respect, extremely knowledgeable, and extremely responsive to his patient's needs. We could not ask for more and are blessed to have him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2016

I searched two years for a vegan doctor in Collin County and finally found Dr. Fullington. His common sense approach to medicine was refreshing. He helped me with my immediate concerns and gave solid advice for furthering my whole food plant based lifestyle. I'll be forever grateful for his help. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.