We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Sweta Manek, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Very patiently listens and responds very politely. Highly recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I have been seeing Sweta Manek, FNP-C for the past few months because I have been dealing with long term effects from Covid-19. Ms. Sweta has been amazing! It's nice not to be looked at like I'm crazy when I tell her all the different symptoms that I'm having, it means the world to me in fact. She has really helped me through this and I will forever recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Excellent care and education were given by my provider Sweta Manek Fnp C at Frisco Medical Village during my visit and also to the family after that, to meet the situation quickly on time. Appreciate and thanks a lot to her and the entire team. Portalwise, finding trouble to access for all in family probably due to the same email-id on them. Still figuring a way to login to respective patients or to link them to mine. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She hands down the best provider ever . Thank God for Sweta she is a great listener and so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her urgency and willingness to always help and give me the best care . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2021

Sweta was great, I appreciate her concern and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sweta and Daisy are just amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sweta has established a very strong relationship with me in a very short period of time. This is the first time I have felt completely comfortable with a FNP. She listens intently and responds with advice I trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She listened to me and was empathetic. The medications she prescribed are working as I am feeling better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

FNP Sweta Manek and Nurse "Jamie" were very professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very good visit, Sweta Manek was very thorough and responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I love Sweta and Dr. Ampajwala. I love Village Health Partners and their new facility! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was a good experience with Sweta Manek! She is always very courteous and listens to you and refers you to the right specialist. She has great patience, it's a pleasure to talk to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Every person assigned to help diagnose my upper respiratory infection was so professional. The intake nurse, awesome. Sweta Manek was highly attentive to my symptoms and gave me feedback. Sweta Manek was even concerned about my liver and kidney function and ordered vloodwork on the spot. The check out ladies were also very thorough. Dulce Chavarria, Daisy Luviano got a return to work letter for me and Bella Chase. I love the setup of the office. Flows very nicely. The young lady that drew blood was so professional and only took a split second to find the vein the first time. She did not need to turn me into a pin cushion. LOL. Anyways, great staff! Nice staff! Oh, wait, I forgot the nice young lady that took my payment. She helped me over the phone for two visits. So great! So nice! What can I say? Awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

all went well and felt very comfortable with the doctor. Will ask for her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

I still have difficulty accessing patient portal with cell phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Special thanks to all who took such good care of me in the office yesterday A special acknowledgement to "Dulcey" not sure if correct spelling She went above More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Thank you to Sweta for caring for me when I was afraid I might have a serious illness. You put my mind at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Thank you to Sweta Manek FNP-C and her young Nurse. Both were caring, courteous, professional, and friendly. I appreciate their time, help, and patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Sweta was awesome, she helped me so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2021

I felt that Sweta Manek showed true concern for my condition and treated me in such a professional manner. I also appreciate the follow-up visit she scheduled for me today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

First time with Sweta Manek! She is amazing, caring, and knowledgeable. I felt she heard every word I said to her! I was not rushed and she has a great sense of humor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Sweta was a true gem! She was professional and respectful and answered all my questions. Although, I feel conflicted about telehealth as an option; mildy impersonal to the hands on approach, I still feel like I received quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

This is my experience: 👍 I initially requested an internal medicine doctor but he was to far out for me. 2 weeks I believe but my stomach pain was getting consistently worse. Instead I got Sweta Manek. A board certified FNP. Who was available the same week. Initially I was skeptical about if she was going to actually be able to help me since the last doctor told me to simply eat healthier workout more and drink more water which is something I already did on a weekly basis maybe just not enough. To my surprise her recommendations and lifestyle adjustments she recommended have really helped and within the first week the stomach pain had felt getting consistently worse for months had started to get a whole lot better and my health was improving by the day. After I did some test she gave me a ton of recommendations and really took her time with me. I would say she really cares about all her patients and her knowledge and experience is better than any physician I’ve gone to. She showed me it’s really better to practice preventative medicine rather than dealing with medications. She’s a true healer and doctor. Someone who I trust 100% with my health. I have also decided to switch my entire family over to village health partners because this was a great experience that helped me really take control of my health and has now helped me feel almost as great as I can and I no longer have acid reflux nor stomach pain. Thank you Doctor Manek More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Sweta was great. I hadn't been to the doctor in a long time and had a lot of health concerns. Sweta talked me through all of them. She was a big relief. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Sweta is the best I ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2021

Sweta prescribed exactly what I needed to get relief from my cough and bronchial spasms so I could sleep. Many thanks!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Sweta was knowledgeable, helpful and caring . thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Sweta is great she did listen to my prob very carefully and explained and did answered all my questions in detail and it is very helpful. I like to use her services and looking forward .. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Sweta Manek has been great managing my current health condition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Sweta is highly competent, listens to your comments, takes her time with you, and demonstrates a very caring attitude. She has very good communication and interpersonal skills which really help you have confidence in the recommended solutions. I have a great deal of trust in her capabilities as a medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

I am very pleased with the excellent care I received from Sweta during my visit . She was very personable, a great listener and gave satisfactory answers to my questions. It is always good to be treated with care and professionalism during doctor visits and I am happy to say I did . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Sweta is professional, kind, empathetic and provides sound medical guidance to address my concerns and ailments. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Sweta Manek, FNP provided me with a through evaluation of which I am extremely grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Sweta Manek, FNP was very kind, friendly and professional and very patient oriented. She is great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.