Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

Lindsay did a great job understanding our injuries over the televisit. We really appreciate her follow up on the results of the xrays today, making sure the results were posted on the patient portal after normal business hours. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

My PCP, Dr Gothard, was out but I was treated very thoroughly and very courteously by Lindsay Osborn in lieu of seeing Dr Gothard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Shah is Awesome! As are her Nurses! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie was so helpful with great insight and suggestions! She listened to my concerns and questions, and was very kind and encouraging. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

It is one of the most important things in life to know you have a doctor that cares and wants to help you with all of health care needs. Dr. Wien cares and it means a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

It was my first visit to the Frisco office. I was very impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Triple A service, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Lindsay Osborn, NP is excellent. She’s thorough and listens. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Melanie was awesome. She saw my swollen ear and was able to address the symptom quickly. I am feel much better after just 2 day of the new antibiotics. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

It was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Fuller was very thorough and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lisa Price is very easy to talk to. She was thorough in assessing my health concerns and giving me strategies to resolve my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Espero que todas las enfermeras brinden la misma confianza y actitud que me brind la enfermera del Dr Garduno muchas gracias me hizo sentir en familia. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I really appreciate the attentiveness, friendliness, and thoroughness that Lynn Gross provides. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I love my doctor!!! She listens, very knowledgeable, kind, personable and responded quickly to my email request through the portal. I hope she is my doctor for a very lomg time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Lynn truly listens and shows genuine concern for her patients. She is a joy to be around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Wang is amazing! From my televisits To my first annual visit with him. His cleanliness/safety measure extremely impressive! Felt he had mine and his best interest the entire time. He listened to my concerns and addressed all of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

My visit with doctor Osborn was very pleasant. She listened very closely to what my symptoms were and took my input about previous experiences with my current illness. She made suggestions on what treatment would best, to which we both agreed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

Absolutely love Village Health Partners. Dr. Garduño is a fantastic doctor. He is very caring. He listens to all concerns and needs. He is prompt when returning calls for labs results and is always so nice. Lindsay Osborn, FNP-C is awesome and so helpful. The entire staff is wonderful and helpful! I have never had a negative experience with anyone at their office. I highly recommend VHP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2018

Ms. Osborn is warm and caring, and I always feel that my needs are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.